عندما ينشأ الصراع ، لدينا دائمًا خيار

عندما ينشأ الصراع ، لدينا دائمًا خيار
الصورة عن طريق أفيافلاد

عندما ينشأ الصراع ، يكشف عن الأفكار والمشاعر السلبية التي لم يتم حلها. إنها نعمة لأنها فرصة للحضور إلى هذه المشاعر المدفونة وأنظمة المعتقدات.

لا يمكننا الهروب من عقلنا الباطن ، ولكن يمكننا استخدام الحياة كخريطة كنز لكشف الأسرار المخفية داخل الزوايا المظلمة من النفس. هذه الأسرار توجه مسار حياتنا ، ومثل الطغاة الذين يختبئون وراء الدخان والمرايا يرسمون مسارًا لمصلحتهم الخاصة. مثل اللصوص ، يسرقوننا من اتصال واعٍ بالذكاء اللامتناهي (أو الله إذا اخترت)

نحن نحرث من خلال دفاعات بناء الحياة ، وخلق أوهام السلامة وشبكات الأصدقاء جميعًا لتعزيز جدول أعمال عقولنا المضطربة. نحن نسمي طريقة الحياة هذه بالإرادة الحرة: يمكننا أن نفعل ما نريد القيام به ، أن نكون من نريد أن نكون ، ونكره من نريد أن نكره.

لكن الحياة المبنية على التجنب وموقف الإقصاء هي حياة مضللة بالفعل. بناء الدفاعات ضد الضعف لا يزيل المخاطر. ينشأ الصراع. يخونك الناس. ولكن عندما تسوء الأمور ، لدينا دائمًا خيار. يمكننا أن ننفتح بالامتنان ونعتني بالكنز المدفون ، أو يمكننا أن نغوص في المقاومة ونستمر عمياء طوال الحياة. يمكنك دائمًا اختيار ردك على أي ظرف من الظروف.

مكبل بالخوف والتردد؟

لا يقصد بالناس أن يقيدهم الخوف والتردد. من حقنا أن نحب علنا ​​وبتخلي تام. بدون حكم ، يمكننا أن نحتضن كل شيء وكل شخص. أو يمكننا أن نرسخ أنفسنا في الكراهية واللوم. يمكننا أن نخلق حياة محدودة بحدود قوية تجعلنا نشعر بالأمان.

هذا هو الجوهر الحقيقي للإرادة الحرة - يمكننا أن نعبد الأنا ، أو يمكننا أن نجسد الإلهية. ما تختاره متروك لك!

لكن الإلهية لن تتخلى عنا أبداً. في الواقع ، كلمة "التخلي" غير دقيقة تمامًا لأن الإله لا يمكن أن يتخلى عنا أكثر من الرطب يمكنه التخلي عن الماء. نحن تعبير عن الإرادة الإلهية. نحن في وعي الإلهي. أنت وأنا والإلهية واحدة.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


هبة الوعي الإلهي

ما فهمه الكثيرون على أنه الأنا هو أيضًا تعبير عن الإله. هبة الوعي الإلهي هي التي تمكننا ونحن من تجربة الحياة الجسدية: لا يمكننا أن نعيش بدون قيود. العالم المادي محدود ، وجوهره محدود.

لدينا حدود مادية. لدينا قوانين الفيزياء. لدينا احتياجات بيولوجية. لدينا احتياجات عاطفية. يحتاج الجسم إلى رعاية مستمرة. هذه قيود! ليست هذه هي المشكلة.

المشكلة هي الارتباك الذي نواجهه من خلال هويتنا القوية مع هذه القيود. في مواجهة القيود ، نبدأ في الاعتقاد بأننا محدودون. يبدو الأمر وكأنك تحلم في أحلام اليقظة ومن ثم تصبح منغمسًا جدًا في الحلم لدرجة أنك لم تعد تتذكر من أنت حقًا - كونك لا حصر له تجربة محدودة.

كيف يرتبط هذا الصراع؟

يشمل الوعي الإلهي ويتضمن. إنها تحث دائما على الانفتاح والحرية ، وتفرض على حاجة العقل إلى الانكماش والتقييد. في حالة الأحلام لدينا ، نشعر بالضعف والصغر (أو محدود!). إن الحاجة للأمن أساسية وملحة ، لكن الإلهية تريدنا أن نتحرر من هذا الخوف ونستيقظ على طبيعتنا المتزايدة والقوية.

لذا ، فإن الوعي الإلهي سيستمر في التوسع والخلق والمحبة والعناق. إن هذه الرغبة المتزايدة باستمرار في احتضان الجميع ، وحب الجميع ، هي فرض قوي على حاجتنا للحكم واللوم والاستبعاد. يكشف الصراع عن هذا التوتر.

إن دافعنا لاستبعاد أي شخص يؤذينا هو بشكل مباشر صراع بمشيئة الله. لذا ، فإن الصراع مع الآخر هو بالفعل صراع يحدث داخل أنفسنا. إنها طبيعتنا الإلهية تفرض على الأنا المحدودة.

إذا كنا مستيقظين ، لما واجهنا صراعًا مع الآخرين لأننا كنا نشعر بالأمان التام في معرفة أننا آمنون ومحبوبون ونعتني بهم بكل ما نراه. لذا ، الصراع هدية لأنه يكشف حدودنا. عندما نفتح قلوبنا ، يكون الصراع بمثابة تذكير بأننا فقدنا في الحلم. يقودنا إلى الإله.

© 2020 التي كتبها Sara Chetkin. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

كتاب من هذا المؤلف

منحنى الشفاء: محفز للوعي
من جانب سارة تشيتكين.

منحنى الشفاء: محفز للوعي من قبل سارة شيتكين.الشفاء هو أكثر من مجرد تجربة جسدية. ترميم حقيقي يكشف عن الذات ويوقظ الباحث. إنها تتطلب الانفتاح والشجاعة الدائمة والتحقيق النزيه في الذات ، وفي النهاية الاستسلام التام. المنحنى شفاء يروي مثل هذه الرحلة. على مستوى واحد ، هو كتاب عن السعي المتحمس لاستعادة حقيقية ودائمة من الجنف. تبدأ القصة من الناحية المادية ، تقودنا عبر الولايات المتحدة والبرازيل ونيوزيلندا وأوروبا. . . لقاء المعالجين واستكشاف الكاتدرائيات والتأمل في محطات الوقود. لكن الرحلة غالبًا ما تغامر بالداخل ، وتقدم حقائق قوية حول إمكاناتنا كبشر وكيف يمكننا الوصول إلى هذه الإمكانات لخلق حياة بهيجة وفيرة. مع كل تجربة تشارك الباحثة رؤىها الروحية وهي تدرك حدودها الخاصة وتسعى من أجل الوعي والفهم الأعمق لنفسها ومكانتها في العالم.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب على الأمازون.

عن المؤلف

سارة شيتكين ، مؤلفة كتاب: The Healing Curve - محفز للوعيولدت سارة تشيتكين في كي ويست ، فلوريدا في 1979. عندما كانت 15 تم تشخيصها بأنها تعاني من جنف حاد ، وقضت الكثير من سنوات 15 القادمة في جميع أنحاء العالم بحثًا عن الشفاء والرؤية الروحية. هذه الأسفار والاستكشافات هي الأساس لكتابها الأول ، المنحنى شفاء. تخرجت سارة من كلية سكيدمور في 2001 وحصلت على درجة البكالوريوس في الآداب في الأنثروبولوجيا. في 2007 حصلت على درجة الماجستير في العلوم في الوخز بالإبر والطب الشرقي من مدرسة نيو إنجلاند للوخز بالإبر. وهي معالج روهون ووزيرة مطولة مع كنيسة الحكمة ، جامعة دلفي. زيارة لها في thehealingcurvebook.com/

شاهد فيديو / مقابلة مع سارة تشتكين


enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

لماذا الأقنعة مسألة دينية
لماذا الأقنعة مسألة دينية
by ليزلي دوروف سميث
ما الذي تريده؟
ما الذي تريده؟
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف

من المحررين

النشرة الإخبارية InnerSelf: أيلول 6 و 2020
by InnerSelf الموظفين
نرى الحياة من خلال عدسات إدراكنا. كتب ستيفن آر كوفي: "نحن نرى العالم ، ليس كما هو ، ولكن كما نحن ، أو كما نحن مشروطون برؤيته". لذلك هذا الأسبوع ، نلقي نظرة على بعض ...
النشرة الإخبارية InnerSelf: أغسطس 30 ، 2020
by InnerSelf الموظفين
الطرق التي نسلكها هذه الأيام قديمة قدم الزمن ، لكنها جديدة بالنسبة لنا. التجارب التي نمر بها قديمة قدم الزمن ، لكنها أيضًا جديدة بالنسبة لنا. الشيء نفسه ينطبق على ...
عندما تكون الحقيقة فظيعة للغاية ومؤلمة ، اتخذ إجراءً
by ماري T. راسل، InnerSelf.com
وسط كل الأهوال التي تحدث هذه الأيام ، ألهمني شعاع الأمل الذي يسطع من خلاله. الناس العاديون يدافعون عن الصواب (وضد ما هو خطأ). لاعبي البيسبول،…
عندما يكون ظهرك مقابل الحائط
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف
احب الانترنت. الآن أعرف أن الكثير من الناس لديهم الكثير من الأشياء السيئة ليقولوها عن ذلك ، لكني أحب ذلك. مثلما أحب الناس في حياتي - فهم ليسوا مثاليين ، لكني أحبهم على أي حال.
النشرة الإخبارية InnerSelf: أغسطس 23 ، 2020
by InnerSelf الموظفين
ربما يتفق الجميع على أننا نعيش في أوقات غريبة ... تجارب جديدة ، مواقف جديدة ، تحديات جديدة. ولكن يمكن أن نشجع على تذكر أن كل شيء في حالة تغير مستمر ، ...

When Conflict Arises, We Always Have A Choice

When Conflict Arises, We Always Have A Choice
Image by Aviavlad

When conflict arises, it uncovers unresolved negative thoughts and feelings. It is a blessing because it is a chance to attend to these buried emotions and belief systems.

We cannot escape our subconscious mind, but we can use life as a treasure map to unlock the secrets hidden within the dark corners of the psyche. These secrets direct the course of our lives, and like tyrants hiding behind smoke and mirrors they chart a course for their own benefit; like thieves they rob us of a conscious connection to infinite intelligence (or God if you choose).

We plough through life building defenses, creating illusions of safety and networks of friends all to reinforce the agenda of our troubled minds. We call this way of life free will: we can do what we want to do, be who we want to be, hate who we want to hate.

But a life built on avoidance and an attitude of exclusion is a misguided life indeed. Building defenses against vulnerability does not remove risk. Conflict arises. People betray you. But when things go wrong, we always have a choice. We can open in gratitude and attend to the buried treasure, or we can bog down in resistance and continue blindly through life. You can always choose your response to any circumstance.

Shackled by Fear and Hesitation?

People are not meant to be shackled by fear and hesitation. We have the right to love openly and with total abandon. Without judgment, we can embrace everything and everyone. Or we can entrench ourselves in hatred and blame. We can create a limited life with strong boundaries that make us feel safe.

This is the true essence of free will - we can worship the ego, or we can embody the divine. What you choose is up to you!

However, the divine will never abandon us. In fact the very word “abandon” is totally inaccurate because the divine can no more abandon us than wet can abandon water. We are the expression of divine will. We are within the consciousness of the divine. You and I and the divine are one and the same.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


The Gift of Divine Consciousness

What many have come to understand as the ego is also an expression of the divine. It is the gift of divine consciousness that enables it and us to experience physical life: we cannot exist without some limitation. The physical world is finite, and its essence is limitation.

We have physical boundaries. We have laws of physics. We have biological needs. We have emotional needs. The body needs constant care. These are limitations! This is not the problem.

The problem is the confusion we experience through our strong identity with these limitations. In experiencing limitation, we begin to believe that we are limited. It’s like having a daydream and then becoming so deeply enamored of the dream that you no longer remember who you really are -- an infinite being having a finite experience.

How Does This Relate To Conflict?

Divine consciousness embraces and includes. It is always urging openness and freedom, and it imposes on the mind’s need to contract and limit. In our dream-state, we feel vulnerable and small (or limited!). The need for security is primal and urgent, but the divine wants us to break free of this fear and awaken to our ever expanding and powerful nature.

So, divine consciousness will continue expanding, creating, loving and embracing. This ever-expanding urge to embrace all, to love all is a strong imposition on our need to judge and to blame and to exclude. Conflict reveals this tension.

Our impulse to exclude anyone who hurts us is in direct conflict with the divine will. So, a conflict with another is really a conflict occurring within ourselves. It is our divine nature imposing on the limited ego.

If we were awake, we would not experience conflict with others because we would feel totally secure in the knowledge that we are safe, loved and cared for by the everything we perceive. So, conflict is a gift because it reveals our limitations. When we open our hearts, conflict serves as a reminder that we are lost in the dream. It leads us back to the divine.

©2020 by Sara Chetkin. All Rights Reserved.

Book by this Author

The Healing Curve: A Catalyst to Consciousness
by Sara Chetkin.

The Healing Curve: A Catalyst to Consciousness by Sara Chetkin.Healing is more than a physical experience. Genuine restoration unveils the self and awakens the seeker. It requires openness, enduring courage, and honest inquiry into the self, and, ultimately, total surrender. The Healing Curve chronicles such a journey. On one level, it is a book about the ardent quest for true and lasting restoration from scoliosis. The story begins in the physical, leading us across the United States, Brazil, New Zealand, and Europe . . . encountering healers, exploringcathedrals, and meditating in gas stations. But the journey often ventures inward, offering up powerful truths about our potential as human beings and how we can access this potential to create joyful and abundant lives. With each experience the seeker shares her spiritual insights as she realizes her own limitations and strives for awareness and deeper understanding of herself and her place in the world.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book on Amazon.

About the Author

Sara Chetkin, author of: The Healing Curve--A Catalyst to ConsciousnessSara Chetkin was born in Key West, Fl in 1979. When she was 15 she was diagnosed with severe scoliosis, and spent much of the next 15 years traveling around the world seeking healing and spiritual insight. These travels and explorations are the basis for her first book, The Healing Curve. Sara graduated from Skidmore College in 2001 with a Bachelor of Arts in Anthropology. In 2007 she earned a Master of Science in Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine from the New England School of Acupuncture. She is a Rohun therapist and an ordained minister with the Church of Wisdom, Delphi University. Visit her at thehealingcurvebook.com/

Watch a video/interview with Sara Chetkin


enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

FROM THE EDITORS

InnerSelf Newsletter: September 27, 2020
by InnerSelf Staff
One of the great strength of the human race is our ability to be flexible, to be creative, and to think outside the box. To be someone other than we were yesterday or the day before. We can change...…
What Works For Me: "For The Highest Good"
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
The reason I share "what works for me" is that it may work for you as well. If not exactly the way I do it, since we are all unique, some variance of the attitude or method may very well be something…
Were You Part Of The Problem Last Time? Will You Be Part Of The Solution This Time?
by Robert Jennings, InnerSelf.com
Have you registered to vote? Have you voted? If you are not going to vote, you will be part of the problem.
InnerSelf Newsletter: September 20, 2020
by InnerSelf Staff
The theme of the newsletter this week can be summed up as "you can do it" or more specifically "we can do it!". This is another way of saying "you/we have the power to make a change". The image of…
What Works For Me: "I Can Do It!"
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
The reason I share "what works for me" is that it may work for you as well. If not exactly the way I do it, since we are all unique, some variance of the attitude or method may very well be something…