Communiquer avec les insectes en tant qu'êtres intelligents

Communiquer avec les insectes en tant qu'êtres intelligents
Crédit photo: MaxPixel.net

Lorsque nous considérons la communication inter-on pense généralement en termes de ressources humaines-créature des échanges ou d'interactions dans lesquelles un certain type de relation a été établie. Mais il n'est pas rare pour nous de rencontrer - ou de savoir de ceux qui éprouvent - une interaction avec les membres du règne végétal.

De temps en temps, nous élargissons notre définition de la communication afin d'inclure les personnes qui comprennent d'autres expressions de la vie ou les forces de la nature, comme le vent, la pluie, ou les vagues qui se fracassent sur une plage.

Rarement, cependant, ne nous comprennent les insectes en tant que boursier communicateurs, en tant qu'habitants de cette planète à qui nous voudrions écouter ou de parler. À l'exception des abeilles, les vers de terre, les coccinelles, mantes religieuses, et quelques autres espèces acceptables, notre réponse habituelle aux insectes est d'ignorer ou de les anéantir. La plupart des gens, s'ils le pouvaient, nierait les insectes citoyenneté planétaire.

Les insectes sont importants

Pourtant, en dernière analyse, la vie sur terre serait impossible sans les insectes, ils sont des maillons essentiels dans la chaîne écologique. Alors que les gens à contrecoeur accepter ce fait, ils ne sont pas désireux de partager d'autres façons. Ceux qui ont appris d'une certaine manière d'interagir avec ces résidents petits, cependant, ont été surpris par leur intelligence.

Une des histoires les plus fascinantes de la relation entre l'homme et un insecte était la relation entre J. Allen Boone avec une mouche domestique commune, il a appelé Freddie. Boone fait des amis à la mouche, et il serait le rejoindre chaque matin à sept heures en se posant sur son miroir. Boone lui inviter à monter à bord de son doigt et qu'il le ferait en douceur course de la mouche des ailes. Freddie défilé haut en bas son doigt, et ils jouent un jeu dans lequel Boone jeté à la volée dans l'air et l'a attrapé à nouveau sur le bout de son doigt.

Le rendez-vous tôt le matin entre la mouche et l'homme ont continué pendant un certain temps, et la petite mouche domestique viendrait aussi quand Boone a appelé son nom. Boone a rappelé lui-même d'abord que, par nature, Freddie la volée et lui-même comme les êtres vivants étaient parties inséparables d'une interdépendants, interfunctioning, et tous, y compris la Totalité. Deuxièmement, il savait que ni la volée, ni qu'il étaient originaires des causes pour quoi que ce soit, mais étaient plutôt des expressions de vie individuels d'une cause universelle divine ou l'esprit qui n'a jamais été de langue et se vit à travers chacun d'eux et à travers tout le reste.

Il était de découvrir, comme il l'avait avec les autres créatures, qui était beaucoup plus à apprendre par «silence parle à travers lui. Non à« une mouche »avec toute la limitant et en condamnant les choses que nous, humains en général fixent sur les mouches, mais comme à un garçon intelligent être. " Pour vraiment apprécier l'expérience de Boone avec Freddie, nous semblons être nécessaire d'adopter un changement de conscience. L'expérience peut être considérée comme une expérience étrange et isolé avec un insecte, ou il peut être comprise comme une communication entre les deux expressions de Dieu.

Prise de conscience

La communication entre les apiculteurs et leurs abeilles a une longue histoire en Europe. Quand un apiculteur est mort, il était de coutume de laisser les abeilles savent, dans une cérémonie appelée dire les abeilles. Parfois, la ruche a été drapée en crêpe noir. Suite à cette ancienne coutume, après que Sam Rogers, un cordonnier et mourut postier du village de Shropshire Myddle, en Angleterre,, ses enfants ont marché autour de ses quatorze ruches et a dit à ses abeilles. Les journaux ont rapporté que peu de temps après la famille de Rogers se sont réunis à sa tombe, des milliers d'abeilles des ruches de Rogers plus d'un mile away sont venus s'installer sur et autour du cercueil. Les abeilles totalement ignoré les arbres en fleurs à proximité. Ils sont restés pendant environ une demi-heure et est ensuite retourné dans les ruches.


Obtenez les dernières nouvelles d'InnerSelf


Si la prise de conscience de toute créature, quelle que soit la taille ou la forme, est tout simplement une expression de la conscience universelle, alors peut-être il ne devrait pas nous étonner que la recherche serait un chimiste attribuer son succès dans le laboratoire de sa capacité à gagner des liens avec les bactéries et d'autres formes de micro-organismes avec lesquels il a travaillé.

Tous les êtres sont le but de Dieu en action

Ce fut le cas avec J. William Jean, qui a acquis une réputation considérable pour les nombreuses choses insolites et utiles qu'il a produits dans son Pasadena, en Californie, en laboratoire. Son succès résulte de sa ferme conviction que tous les êtres, quelle que soit comment les humains ont l'habitude de définir et de les classer, sont le but de Dieu en action. Le second était son attitude mentale envers ses partenaires commerciaux minuscules: une attitude de bienveillance, de l'admiration, le respect, l'encouragement et l'espérance de illimitées. En outre, il a été en mesure de comprendre et de coopérer avec eux, et, par conséquent les bactéries et autres micro-ses organiques associés ont réagi favorablement à ce genre de traitement.

Apparemment, l'esprit de Jean de la grande aventure dans son travail et son identification amical avec tout ce qui vit lui a permis de faire un usage pratique et efficace des ponts invisibles pour le trafic pensée utile dans les deux sens entre lui et ses ouvriers minuscules. Ce sont les deux ponts mentale, entre les intelligences et les ponts, construits à partir intuitives que le discours qui ne doit pas être prononcé.

Parler à et comprendre les animaux

Les journaux ont rapporté pendant plusieurs années sur un jeune jeunesse brésilienne, Francisco Duarte, qui est prétendument en mesure de donner des instructions à toutes sortes d'animaux et d'insectes. Petit pour son âge et de retard mental, Duarte poignées araignées, guêpes, abeilles, serpents, grenouilles, des rats, et les alligators, sans se faire piquer ou même attaqués. En outre, selon Alvaro Fernandes, un enquêteur parapsychologie brésilienne, tous les animaux se conformer aux instructions qui leur est donné par les jeunes.

Selon les rapports de Francisco et de ceux fournis par l'enquêteur Martha Barros, les abeilles, par exemple, va atterrir où Duarte leur dit, et si il raconte toutes les abeilles, les l'exception de six, pour revenir à la ruche, c'est ce qui arrive. Les serpents venimeux sera bobine, dérouler, ou se déplacer à l'endroit où il leur dit, et le poisson viendra à sa main dans l'eau quand il leur dit de le faire. Duarte a dit le journaliste Michael Joy, «Je parle aux animaux, et ils parlent pour moi. Je peux comprendre tout ce qu'ils disent. Mon talent est un don de Dieu."

Secret of Life: Il ya de la communication continue

Le secret de la vie, c'est qu'il ya une communication continue, non seulement entre les êtres vivants et leur environnement, mais parmi tous les êtres vivants dans l'environnement. Un réseau complexe d'interaction connecte toute la vie dans une vaste auto-maintien du système. "Il ya une vie sur la terre,« biologiste Lyall Watson nous dit dans Supernature ", une vie, qui embrasse tous les animaux et des plantes sur la planète. Temps l'a divisé en plusieurs millions de pièces, mais chacune est une partie intégrante de l'ensemble. Une rose est une rose, mais c'est aussi un merle et un lapin. Nous faisons tous partie d'une seule chair, tiré de la même creuset. "

La preuve en main indique qu'il ya une prise de conscience au-delà des sens soi-disant normales. Cette prise de conscience met le sujet non seulement en contact avec l'environnement immédiat de son, mais aussi avec les choses et les événements à une certaine distance. Si tel est le cas, alors la vie, quelle que soit la forme qu'elle prend, fait partie d'une conscience universelle et unificatrice.

Chaque chose est liée à tout le reste, et chaque forme de vie peut, dans une certaine mesure plus ou moins grande, affecter et d'être influencé par tout dans l'univers.

Reproduit avec la permission de l'éditeur,
Stillpoint Publishing, Boîte postale 640, Walpole NH 03608.

Source de l'article

Chanson de la vie - en harmonie avec toute la création
par le projet de loi Schul.

Chanson de la vie - en harmonie avec toute la création par le projet de loi Schul.Life Song traite de la communication interspécifique, d'une aventure de prise de conscience et de la manière dont la vie humaine peut s'enrichir. La communication avec d'autres créatures et formes de vie que nous-mêmes peut être non seulement importante mais essentielle à notre survie. Life Song suggère que le manque de communication interspécifique révèle un manque de prise de conscience des liens qui unissent toute la vie, que tout est lié à tout ce qui existe.

Info / Commander ce livre.

A propos de l'auteur

Le Dr Bill Schul, un psychologue social et journaliste, a eu un intérêt à vie chez les animaux, les plantes, et la communication inter-. Il est un éleveur expérimenté, agriculteur, et le jardinier. Il est l'auteur de onze livres, y compris le best-seller, Le pouvoir secret des pyramides, et plus de 200 articles qui explorent les phénomènes inexpliqués se produisent dans notre vie quotidienne. Il est le récipiendaire d'un certain nombre de récompenses.

Livres connexes

{amazonWS: searchindex = Livres; mots-clés = Bill Schul; maxresults = 3}

Communicating With Insects As Intelligent Fellow Beings

Communicating With Insects As Intelligent Fellow Beings
Photo credit: MaxPixel.net

When we consider interspecies communication we usually think in terms of human-creature exchanges or interactions in which some kind of relationship has been established. But it is not uncommon for us to experience -- or to know of those who experience -- an interaction with members of the plant kingdom.

Occasionally we expand our definition of communication to include those individuals who understand other life expressions or forces of nature, such as the wind, the rain, or the waves crashing on a beach.

Seldom, however, do we include insects as fellow communicators, as inhabitants of this planet to whom we would want to listen or talk. With the exception of bees, earthworms, ladybugs, praying mantises, and a few other acceptable species, our usual response to insects is to ignore or to annihilate them. Most people, if they could, would deny insects planetary citizenship.

Insects Are Important

Yet, in the final analysis, life on earth would be impossible without insects; they are essential links in the ecological chain. While people grudgingly accept this fact, they are not anxious to share in other ways. Those who have learned in some manner to interact with these small residents, however, have been amazed by their intelligence.

One of the most fascinating stories of the rapport between man and an insect was J. Allen Boone's relationship with a common housefly he called Freddie. Boone made friends with the fly, and it would join him each morning at seven o'clock by landing on his shaving mirror. Boone would invite him to climb aboard his finger and he would gently stroke the fly's wings. Freddie paraded up and down his finger, and they would play a game in which Boone tossed the fly in the air and caught him again on the tip of his finger.

The early-morning rendezvous between fly and human continued for some time, and the small housefly would also come when Boone called his name. Boone reminded himself first that inherently, Freddie the fly and himself as living beings were inseparable parts of an interrelated, interfunctioning, and all-including Totality. Second, he knew that neither the fly nor he were originating causes for anything but were instead individual living expressions of a universal divine Cause or Mind that was ever speaking and living itself through each of them and through everything else.

He was to discover, as he had with other creatures, that much was to be learned by "silently talking across to him. Not as to 'a fly' with all the limiting and condemning things that we humans usually fasten on flies, but as to an intelligent fellow being." In order to truly appreciate Boone's experience with Freddie, we seem to be required to adopt a shift in consciousness. The experience can be viewed as a bizarre and isolated experience with an insect, or it can be understood as communication between two expressions of God.

Becoming Aware: All Beings Are God's Purpose in Action

Communication between beekeepers and their bees has a long history in Europe. When a beekeeper died, it was the custom to let the bees know, in a ceremony called telling the bees. Sometimes the beehive was draped in black crepe. Following this ancient custom, after Sam Rogers, a cobbler and postman of the Shropshire village of Myddle, England, died, his children walked around his fourteen hives and told his bees. Newspapers reported that shortly after relatives of Rogers gathered at his grave, thousands of bees from Rogers' hives more than a mile away came and settled on and about the coffin. The bees entirely ignored the flowering trees nearby. They stayed for about half an hour and then returned to the hives.


 Get The Latest By Email

Weekly Magazine Daily Inspiration

If the awareness of any creature, regardless of size or form, is simply an expression of the universal consciousness, then perhaps it should not surprise us that a research chemist would attribute his success in the laboratory to his ability to gain rapport with the bacteria and other forms of micro-organisms with which he worked.

This was the case with J. William Jean, who acquired a considerable reputation for the many unusual and useful things he produced in his Pasadena, California, laboratory. His success arose from his firm conviction that all beings, regardless of how humans are accustomed to define and classify them, are God's purpose in action. The second was his mental attitude toward his tiny business partners: an attitude of friendliness, admiration, respect, encouragement, and limitless expectancy. As well, he was able to understand and co-operate with them, and as a result the bacteria and his other micro-organic associates reacted favorably to this kind of treatment.

Apparently, Jean's spirit of high adventure in his work and his friendly identification with everything that lives allowed him to make practical and successful use of invisible bridges for helpful two-way thought traffic between himself and his tiny workers. These were both mental bridges, between intelligences, and intuitive bridges, built upon that speech that does not have to be uttered.

Talking to and Understanding Animals

Newspapers have for several years reported on a young Brazilian youth, Francisco Duarte, who is allegedly able to give instructions to all kinds of animals and insects. Small for his age and considered mentally retarded, Duarte handles spiders, wasps, bees, snakes, frogs, rats, and alligators without being bitten or even attacked. Further, according to Alvaro Fernandes, a Brazilian parapsychology investigator, all the animals obey the instructions given to them by the youth.

According to the reports of Francisco and those provided by investigator Martha Barros, bees, for example, will land where Duarte tells them to, and if he tells all the bees except six, to return to the hive, that is what happens. Poisonous snakes will coil, uncoil, or move to where he tells them, and fish will come to his hand in the water when he tells them to do so. Duarte told reporter Michael Joy, "I talk to the animals, and they talk to me. I can understand everything they say. My talent is a gift from God."

Secret of Life: There is Continuous Communication

The secret of life is that there is continuous communication not only between living things and their environment but among all things living in the environment. An intricate web of interaction connects all life into one vast, self-maintaining system.

"There is life on earth," biologist Lyall Watson tells us in Supernature, "one life, which embraces every animal and plant on the planet. Time has divided it up into several million parts, but each is an integral part of the whole. A rose is a rose, but it is also a robin and a rabbit. We are all part of one flesh, drawn from the same crucible."

The evidence on hand indicates that there is an awareness beyond the so-called normal senses. This awareness puts the subject not only in contact with his or her immediate environment but also with things and events at some distance. If this is the case, then life, regardless of the form it takes, is part of a universal and unifying consciousness.

Each thing is related to everything else, and each Life form can, to some lesser or greater degree, affect and be influenced by everything in the universe.

Reprinted with permission of the publisher,
Stillpoint Publishing, P.O. Box 640, Walpole NH 03608.

Article Source

Life Song - In Harmony With All Creation
by Bill Schul.

book cover of Life Song - In Harmony With All Creation by Bill Schul.Life Song deals with interspecies communication, an adventure in awareness and how human life may be enriched through it. Communication with other creatures and life forms than ourselves may not only be important but critical to our survival. Life Song suggests that the lack of interspecies communication reveals a failure to grasp an awareness of the connectednesss of all life, that everything is related to everything in existence.

Info/Order this book.

More Books by this Author

About The Author

Dr. Bill Schul (1928-2010), a social psychologist and journalist, had a lifetime interest in animals, plants, and interspecies communication. He was an experienced rancher, farmer, and gardener. He is the author of eleven books, including the bestseller, The Secret Power of Pyramids, and more than 200 articles exploring the unexplained phenomena occurring in our daily life. He is the recipient of a number of awards.
  

You May Also Like

AVAILABLE LANGUAGES

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook icontwitter iconyoutube iconinstagram iconpintrest iconrss icon

 Get The Latest By Email

Weekly Magazine Daily Inspiration

Marie T. Russell's Daily Inspiration

INNERSELF VOICES

Becoming Parents: A Path to Transformation
Becoming Parents: A Path to Transformation
by Barry and Joyce Vissell
For almost every couple, the thought of bringing a child into this world triggers a whole range of…
I Was Born during the late Eastern Han Dynasty...
I Was Born during the late Eastern Han Dynasty...
by Dena Merriam
I was born during the late Eastern Han Dynasty (25 CE-220 CE) into a family of ardent Daoists who…
Healing Otherness: Your Changes, Reflected in Community
Healing Otherness: Your Changes, Reflected in Community
by Stacee L. Reicherzer PhD
Seeking out a community of healing, being exploited in it, perhaps assuming the shame and…
Horoscope Week: June 14 - 20, 2021
Horoscope Current Week: June 14 - 20, 2021
by Pam Younghans
This weekly astrological journal is based on planetary influences, and offers perspectives and…
Being A Better Person
Being A Better Person
by Marie T. Russell
"He makes me want to be a better person." As I reflected on this statement later, I realized that…
Modeling Behavior is the Best Teacher: Respect Must Be Mutual
Modeling Behavior is the Best Teacher: Respect Must Be Mutual
by Carmen Viktoria Gamper
Socially respected behavior is learned behavior and some of it (for instance, table manners) varies…
Separation and Isolation vs. Community and Compassion
Separation and Isolation vs. Community and Compassion
by Lawrence Doochin
When we are in community, we automatically fall into service to those in need because we know them…
The Only Easy Day Was Yesterday
The Only Easy Day Was Yesterday
by Jason Redman
Ambushes don’t just happen in combat. In business and life, an ambush is a catastrophic event that…

MOST READ

Becoming Parents: A Path to Transformation
Becoming Parents: A Path to Transformation
by Barry and Joyce Vissell
For almost every couple, the thought of bringing a child into this world triggers a whole range of…
image
IRS hitting you with a fine or late fee? Don't fret – a consumer tax advocate says you still have options
by Rita W. Green, Instructor of Accountancy, University of Memphis
Tax Day has come and gone, and you think you filed your return in the nick of time. But several…
From deadly enemy to covidiots: Words matter when talking about COVID-19
Words matter when talking about COVID-19
by Ruth Derksen, PhD, Philosophy of Language, Faculty of Applied Science, Emeritus, University of British Columbia
So much has been said and written about the COVID-19 pandemic. We’ve been flooded with metaphors,…
How Well Your Immune System Works Can Depend On The Time Of Day
How Well Your Immune System Works Can Depend On The Time Of Day
by Annie Curtis, RCSI University of Medicine and Health Sciences
When microorganisms – such as bacteria or viruses – infect us, our immune system jumps into action.…
A teen reads her phone with a confused look on her face
Why teens have a hard time finding truth online
by Stanford
A new national study shows a woeful inability by high schoolers to detect fake news on the internet.
image
The mystery of long COVID: up to 1 in 3 people who catch the virus suffer for months. Here's what we know so far
by Vanessa Bryant, Laboratory Head, Immunology Division, Walter and Eliza Hall Institute
Most people who get COVID suffer the common symptoms of fever, cough and breathing problems, and…
image
4 ways to have a positive experience when engaging with social media
by Lisa Tang, PhD Candidate in Family Relations and Applied Nutrition, University of Guelph
Have you ever thought about all the ways social media is woven within your everyday life? This has…
An Open Letter to the Entire Human Family
An Open Letter to the Entire Human Family
by Ruchira Avatar Adi Da Samraj
This is the moment of truth for humankind. Critical choices must now be made in order to protect…

New Attitudes - New Possibilities

InnerSelf.comClimateImpactNews.com | InnerPower.net
MightyNatural.com | WholisticPolitics.com | InnerSelf Market
Copyright ©1985 - 2021 InnerSelf Publications. All Rights Reserved.