التخلص من الدورة الشهرية - متلازمة ما قبل الحيض

دقيقة واحدة المعالج

"لم يكن أي شيء في مجتمعنا ، باستثناء العنف والخوف ، أكثر فاعلية في إبقاء النساء في مكانهن أكثر من تدهور الدورة الشهرية". - كريستيان نورثروب ، دكتوراه في الطب

دورات مختلفة وإيقاعات تتخلل الطبيعة. وتنعكس في صعود وهبوط للشمس، وتطور من فصول السنة، وانحسار وتدفق من المد والجزر في أجسامنا: لدينا اليقظة والنوم دورة، والربيع والصيف والخريف، والخريف من حياتنا، والإيقاعية لل تدفق الدم لدينا. على الرغم من قبولنا لهذه الدورات والإيقاعات، الحضارة الغربية لم تمنح نفس الكرامة والشرف لدورة المرأة الشهرية الحيض. وينظر إليه عادة باعتباره واجبا، 1 الإهانة، أو على الأقل شيئا واحدا يجب أن لا تناقش.

فلا عجب أن الظل الذي ساعدنا في خلق يعود إلى تطاردنا؟

خلال دورة الطمث نموذجي، تنتج المرأة ما بين اثنين وأربعة أونصات من الدم. وحيد فائقة الامتصاص حشا قادرا على امتصاص واحد أو أكثر أوقية من السوائل، والتي عادة ما تكون أكثر بكثير من المهبل يخلق في زمن يتم إدراجها. هذا حشا يتسرب أيضا الإفرازات المهبلية الأخرى التي تعتبر حيوية بالنسبة لوظيفة صحية من أجهزة المرأة الإنجابية، مما يؤدي إلى تقرح المهبل، والآفات، تمزقات، والتهابات في بعض الأحيان. هذا الوضع ليس فقط يمكن أن يؤدي في حالات قاتلة متلازمة الصدمة السامة، فإنه أكثر من ذلك بكثير في كثير من الأحيان يؤدي إلى إعاقة عمل الجهاز المناعي، بما في ذلك أمراض المناعة الذاتية.

من أعراض الدورة الشهرية

في المئة تقريبا من 50 جميع النساء يعانين من مختلف أعراض جسدية و / أو نفسيا قبل الحيض. البعض منهم يعانون من أعراض خفيفة جدا، في حين أن آخرين يمكن أن يكون لها ردود فعل مثيرة بما فيه الكفاية لتحويل الدكتور جيكل إلى هايد السيدة.

في الماضي غير البعيد جدا، والأطباء عادة يعتقد أن المشاكل المختلفة التي تواجه المرأة ادعى قبل الحيض بهم كانوا جميعا في رؤوسهم. هذا أمر يبعث على الارتياح أن الأطباء تعترف أخيرا مكون الفسيولوجية لمتلازمة ما قبل الحيض، على الرغم من أن مجرد الاعتراف شرطا صحيحا لا يكفي لعلاجه.

بعض الأطباء النظريات أن نتائج الدورة الشهرية من انخفاض في هرمون البروجسترون، التي تسمى أحيانا "هرمون الهدوء". يرى آخرون أن ارتفاع مستويات هرمون الاستروجين يؤدي إلى الولايات سريع الانفعال والقلق. لا يزال يعتقد البعض الآخر أن الوعي في الجسم أن الحمل لم يحدث يخفض المرأة جسديا ونفسيا. أيا كان السبب، والمرأة تعاني عادة مجموعة متنوعة من الأعراض من الحرب البيولوجية التي تحدث في الجسم، بما في ذلك تورم الثدي تشنجات، والرقة، واحتباس الماء، ونكد، والتهيج، والصداع، وآلام الظهر، والأرق، والتعب، والإمساك، ومشاكل البشرة، والمواد الغذائية الرغبة الشديدة.

الدولة ما قبل الدورة الشهرية، ومع ذلك، لا تقدم بعض الآثار الإيجابية. العديد من النساء تعاني من زيادة القدرة على التركيز، والمزيد من الإبداع، وأكثر من تأكيد الذات خلال هذه الفترة. لقد حان الوقت لتنظيف وتنظيم وطنهم والحياة. بعض النساء اللواتي يشعرن أكثر عاطفية وخلال هذا الوقت خاص نعتز بهذه المشاعر وتكريمهم كجزء لا يتجزأ من هم.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


وقال صديق المرأة تحتفل دولة لها تتغير من خلال ارتداء بعض المجوهرات وخاصة خلال فترة ما قبل الدورة الشهرية لها. هذه الاستراتيجية مدتها دقيقة واحدة يساعدها، شريك حياتها، والأصدقاء تصبح على بينة من هذه المرحلة أكثر حساسية من الشهر بحيث الدكتور جيكل وهايد السيدة هي أكثر وعيا، بحنان، وصديقة لبعضها البعض.

وهنا بعض الاستراتيجيات أكثر.

واتباع نظام غذائي منخفض الدهون، ويقلل من الوزن PMS

وقد أشارت العديد من الدراسات أن النساء اللواتي يتناولن وجبة غذائية قليلة الدهون لديها أقل تورم الثدي وأقل من أعراض غير مريحة أخرى خلال فترة ما قبل الدورة الشهرية.

ممارسة، وترك PMS في الغبار

تم العثور على ممارسة التمارين الرياضية بانتظام للحد من الدورة الشهرية. بالإضافة إلى زيادة إفراز الدماغ من الاندورفين التخلص الطبيعي، وممارسة يساعد على تونيفي واسترخاء العضلات، وتحسين الدورة الدموية، والحد من احتباس الماء.

تجنب aggravators PMS

لا يمكن للمواد التالية تفاقم الدورة الشهرية: القهوة (حتى تنوع منزوعة الكافيين) والشاي الأسود والشوكولاته والكولا، والملح، ومنتجات الألبان، والدهون، والمشروبات الكحولية.

تتبع من نفسك

الحفاظ على مذكرات ومشاهدة لعادات أو أنماط في حياتك التي يبدو أن تفاقم حالتك. قد تكتشف أن بعض الأطعمة، وتشدد، الحالات العاطفية، جرعات حبوب منع الحمل، أو مستويات من ممارسة تفاقم أو تخفيف الأعراض الخاصة بك.

التكميلية، يا عزيزتي السيدة واتسون

حول قبل يومين كنت تتوقع أن تبدأ الدورة الشهرية لديك الوقت، وأخذ الكالسيوم تصل إلى ملغ 1,500، المغنيسيوم تصل إلى 1,000 ملغ، فيتامين (أ) ما يصل إلى وحدة دولية 10,000، فيتامين (د) ما يصل إلى وحدة دولية 400، وباء معقدة (وخاصة B6) مع 50-100 ملغ من المكونات الرئيسية. فيتامينات ب وتهدئة الآثار المترتبة على الدولة للمرأة العاطفية، والكالسيوم المهم للحد من تشنجات، والعديد من الفيتامينات الأخرى التي تساعد الجسم على امتصاص والاستفادة منها. تذكر، لا تأخذ جرعات كبيرة من هذه الفيتامينات في كل مرة، والجسد هو الأقدر على استيعاب مزيد من الجرعات الصغيرة التي اتخذت في كثير من الأحيان، ويفضل أن يكون مع وجبات الطعام.

لا لاصابته بتمزق عضلي طريقتك

وهنا بعض الأعشاب كبيرة للحد من الألم والانزعاج من تشنجات الحيض: أسود جذر كوهوش، كاذبة الجذر يونيكورن، كرمة المحاربة، المباركة الشوك، اللوبيليا، النعناع، ​​والتوت الأحمر. هذا المزيج من الأعشاب لا طعم كبيرة، ولكن لن تشرب بدلا شيء لا طعم جيد من لديهم تشنجات والتي لا تجعلك تشعر جيدة؟ شرب بضع كؤوس من هذا الشاي على مدار اليوم. وهناك نسخة أكثر بساطة من هذا طهو هو جذر كوهوش السوداء والتوت الأحمر. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في تجنب سوء تذوق الشاي، ومزج هذه الأعشاب إلى مسحوق وتغليف لهم. تأخذ 1-3 كبسولات يوميا، حسب الحاجة، وعدم شرب المشروبات التي تحتوي على الكافيين أي في اليوم نفسه.

أكثر الأعشاب لإزالة التشنج طريقتك

البابونج والنعناع وكلاهما الأعشاب مهدئا رائعة التي تقلل من التشنج وتحسين الهضم. تقديم الشاي من واحد أو الآخر، لأنها تعمل بشكل أفضل عندما لا يتم دمجهما.

يام عنه

اليام البري كريم يحتوي على الشكل الطبيعي لهرمون البروجسترون أن بعض النساء قد وجدت فعال في تخفيف PMS. ويمكن يفرك الكريم على صدره وذراعيه الداخلية والفخذين والبطن وبعد وقت قصير من الإباضة. بأم مقتطف البرية مفيد أيضا عند تناولها في شكل حبوب منع الحمل.

استراتيجية جنسي

ممارسة الجنس. فمن غير المؤكد إذا هزات يكون لها تأثير مباشر على التخفيف من تشنجات أو إذا كانوا مجرد اتخاذ عقلك قبالة الألم. . . لكن من يهتم طالما أنه يعمل؟ لا تحد هذه الطريقة لوضع استراتيجية دقيقة واحدة.

لمسة للعواطف

جرعات من المثلية شقار الفصح وإغناطية تكون فعالة بشكل رائع لتقلبات عاطفية من الدورة الشهرية. شقار الفصح 6 أو 30 هي مفيدة بشكل خاص للمودي، كثير البكاء، والاكتفاء الذاتي، الشفقة المرأة الدورة الشهرية، في حين يشار إغناطية 6 أو 30 لتعكر المزاج، وامرأة PMS يساء فهمها، وإطالة التفكير.

الحصول على الحوامل

بحث جديد يشير إلى أن النساء الذين لديهم خبرة ألم أقل طفل خلال الدورة الشهرية من النساء اللواتي وضعن أبدا.

دانا أولمان ذا وان مينيل هيرتم اقتباس هذا المقال من كتاب:

دقيقة واحدة (أو نحو ذلك) الشافي
من دانا أولمان ، ميلا في الساعة.

انقر هنا لمزيد من المعلومات أو لطلب الإصدار الأخير من هذا الكتاب.

(ملاحظة المحرر: العلاجات المقدمة هنا قد اتخذت من كتاب: "دقيقة واحدة (أو نحو ذلك) الشافي" من قبل المان دان، ميلا في الساعة على الرغم من أننا تقديم بعض الاقتراحات هنا، ويحتوي الكتاب على طرق بسيطة 500 للشفاء نفسك بطبيعة الحال)

عن المؤلف

دانا أولماندانا أولمان وقد تم اعتماده في الطب التجانسي الكلاسيكي من قبل المنظمة الرائدة في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية لأخصائيي المعالجة المثلية. هو مؤسس الخدمات التعليمية المثلية شارك في نشر كتب 35 حول المعالجة المثلية مع North Atlantic Books. دانا يكتب عمودا عاديا لل huffingtonpost.com موقع الكتروني. كتبه العديدة متاحة للشراء على موقع أمازون clicking here.

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

Getting Rid of PMS - Premenstrual Syndrome

one-minute healer

"Nothing in our society, with the exception of violence and fear, has been more effective in keeping women in their place than the degradation of the menstrual cycle." -- Christiane Northrup, M.D.

Various cycles and rhythms permeate nature. The rise and fall of the sun, the evolution of the seasons, and the ebb and flow of the tides are mirrored in our bodies: our waking and sleeping cycle; the spring, summer, fall, and autumn of our lives; and the rhythmic flow of our blood. Despite our acceptance of these cycles and rhythms, Western civilization has not granted the same dignity and honor to women's monthly cycle of menstruation. It is generally viewed as a chore, an indignity, or at least something that one should not discuss.

Is it any wonder that the shadow that we helped to create comes back to haunt us?

During a typical menstrual cycle, a woman produces between two and four ounces of blood. A single super-absorbent tampon is able to soak up one or more ounces of fluid, which is usually considerably more than a woman's vagina creates during the time it is inserted. This tampon also soaks up other vaginal secretions that are vital for the healthy function of a woman's reproductive organs, leading to vaginal ulceration, lesions, lacerations, and sometimes infections. This situation not only can result in cases of potentially fatal Toxic Shock Syndrome, it much more frequently leads to immune system disruptions, including autoimmune diseases.

Symptoms of PMS

Approximately 50 percent of all women experience various physical and/or psychological symptoms prior to their menstruation. Some of them experience quite mild symptoms, while others can have reactions dramatic enough to turn Dr. Jekyll into Ms. Hyde.

In the not-too-distant past, physicians commonly believed that the various troubles that women claimed to experience prior to their menstruation were all in their head. It is a relief that physicians finally recognize a physiological component to premenstrual syndrome, although simply recognizing a condition as valid is not enough to cure it.

Some physicians theorize that PMS results from a drop in progesterone, sometimes called the "tranquility hormone". Others think that soaring estrogen levels lead to irritable and anxious states. Still others believe that the body's awareness that conception did not occur depresses women physically and psychologically. Whatever the cause, women commonly experience a variety of symptoms from the biological warfare occurring in their body, including cramps, breast swelling and tenderness, water retention, moodiness, irritability, headaches, backaches, insomnia, fatigue, constipation, complexion problems, and food cravings.

The premenstrual state, however, does offer some positive effects. Many women experience a greater ability to concentrate, more creativity, and more assertiveness during this period. It is a time to clean and organize their home and life. Some women who feel more emotional during this special time cherish these feelings and honor them as an integral part of who they are.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


A woman friend celebrates her altered state by wearing some special jewelry during her premenstrual period. This one-minute strategy helps her, her partner, and friends become aware of this more sensitive phase of the month so that Dr. Jekyll and Ms. Hyde are more self-conscious, empathetic, and friendly to each other.

And here are some more strategies.

A low fat diet reduces weight and PMS

Several studies have indicated that women who eat a low-fat diet have less breast swelling and fewer of the other uncomfortable symptoms during their premenstrual period.

Exercise, and leave PMS in the dust

Regular exercise has been found to reduce PMS. Besides increasing the brain's secretion of natural painkilling endorphins, exercise helps to tonify and relax muscles, improve circulation, and reduce water retention.

Avoid the PMS aggravators

The following substances can aggravate PMS: coffee (even the decaffeinated variety), black tea, chocolate, colas, salt, dairy products, fats, and alcohol.

Keep track of yourself

Keep a diary and watch for habits or patterns in your life that seem to aggravate your condition. You may discover that certain foods, stresses, emotional states, birth control pill dosages, or levels of exercise aggravate or ameliorate your symptoms.

Supplementary, my dear Ms. Watson

About two days before you expect to begin your PMS time, take calcium up to 1,500 mg, magnesium up to 1,000 mg, vitamin A up to 10,000 IU, vitamin D up to 400 IU, and B complex (especially B6) with 50-100 mg of the major components. The B vitamins have calming effects on a woman's emotional state, calcium is important for reducing cramps, and several of the other vitamins help the body absorb and make use of it. Remember, do not take large doses of these vitamins all at once; the body is best able to absorb smaller doses taken more frequently, and preferably with meals.

Don't cramp your style

Here are some great herbs to reduce the pain and discomfort of menstrual cramps: black cohosh root, false unicorn root, squaw vine, blessed thistle, lobelia, pennyroyal, and red raspberry. This combination of herbs doesn't taste great, but wouldn't you rather drink something that doesn't taste good than have cramps that don't make you feel good? Drink a couple of cups of this tea throughout the day. A more simplified version of this concoction is black cohosh root and red raspberry. For those who wish to avoid bad-tasting tea, blend these herbs into a powder and encapsulate them. Take one to three caps a day, as needed, and don't drink any caffeinated beverages the same day.

More herbs to de-cramp your style

Chamomile and peppermint are both wonderfully soothing herbs that reduce cramping and improve digestion. Make a tea of one or the other, for they work best when they are not combined.

Yam it up

Wild yam cream contains a natural form of progesterone that some women have found effective in relieving PMS. The cream can be rubbed onto the chest, inner arms, thighs, and abdomen soon after ovulation. Wild yam extract is also useful when ingested in pill form.

A sexy strategy

Have sex. It is uncertain if orgasms have a direct effect on relieving cramps or if they simply take your mind off the pain . . . but who cares as long it works? Don't limit this method to a one-minute strategy.

A dab for the emotions

Homeopathic doses of Pulsatilla and Ignatia are wonderfully effective for the emotional swings of PMS. Pulsatilla 6 or 30 is particularly helpful for the weepy, moody, and self-pitying PMS woman; while Ignatia 6 or 30 is indicated for the irritable, misunderstood, and brooding PMS woman.

Get pregnant

New research indicates that women who have had a child experience less pain during their menstrual cycle than women who have never given birth.

Dana Ullman The One Minute HealerThis article was excerpted from the book:

The One Minute (or so) Healer
by Dana Ullman, MPH.

Click here for more info or to order the latest edition of this book.

(EDITOR'S NOTE: The remedies presented here have taken from the book: "The One Minute (or so) Healer" by Dan Ullman, MPH. While we present a few suggestions here, the book contains 500 simple ways to heal yourself naturally.)

About the Author

Dana UllmanDANA ULLMAN M.P.H. has been certified in classical homeopathy by the leading organization in the U.S. for professional homeopaths. He is the founder of Homeopathic Educational Services which has co-published over 35 books on homeopathy with North Atlantic Books. Dana writes a regular column for the huffingtonpost.com website. His numerous books are available for purchase on Amazon by clicking here.

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}