كيفية تطوير الرصيد الروحي

س: في سلسلة شريطك "المحبة العلاقات"تشرح كيف تمتلك الإناث توازنًا روحيًا طبيعيًا. وتذكر أيضًا أنه عندما تدرك النساء ذلك وتوقفن عن التنافس مع طاقات الذكر ، سيبدأن في معرفة قوتهن. هل لديكم أي أفكار حول كيف يمكن أن يفعلوا يبدو أن النماذج التي نراها من النساء اللواتي "صنعن" اليوم هن من النساء اللواتي قامن بذلك من خلال الدفع.

ج: من الصحيح أن يبدو أننا نرى النماذج التي تتخذ موقفا أكثر غرابة "يانغ" في الحياة.

ومع ذلك ، عليك أن تتأهل لما تقصده "صنعه". بعملة الأنا ، "صنعها" هي المال ، البريق ، النجاح ، القوة ، السيارات السريعة ، وما شابه.

في رأيي ، جعل الأمر أكثر ممارسة روحية ، لذلك هناك الملايين من الملايين من النساء اللواتي جعلتهن في هدوء بطريقة روحية لا يمكن اعتبارهن ناجحات في عالم الأنا.

إذا كنت تتبنى عملة الأنا لحياتك ، فعليك أن تضغط. نحن نعيش في مجتمع أبوي يتطلب أنواعاً من أنواع العمل والاستثمار والدفع والإعلان الذاتي وما إلى ذلك. إذا كنت تعمل بعملة الذات العليا أو الذات اللانهائية ، فعندئذ يكون الأمر مختلفًا تمامًا.

من الواضح أن المرء يحتاج إلى تطوير توازن - كمية معينة من "صنعه" لكي يكون ناجحًا بشكل مبدع ومالي ، وكمية معينة من احتضان الروحانية الأنثوية. وأنا أعلم الكثير من السيدات النسويات اللواتي اللواتي أصبحن ملايين عصاميين ، لذلك يمكن القيام به.

على المرأة أن تمشي بخط رفيع بين كسب العيش وتأكيد نفسها حتى لا يتم استخدامها والتلاعب بها من قبل أشخاص آخرين.

ولكن مرة أخرى ، التوازن هو نفسه بالنسبة للذكور ، لأن الميل إلى الذكور هو الدفع بقوة وإلى السعي بمثل هذه الحماسة بحيث يدفعون الشيء ذاته الذي يريدون الابتعاد عنه. كثير من الذكور يميلون إلى إرهاق أنفسهم ويفقدون صفات طفولتهم ونعومة يين الداخلية.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


المقال مصدر هذا المقال من

ببساطة وايلد وايلد من قبل ستيوارت وNacson ليون.ببساطة وايلد
من قبل ستيوارت وايلد وNacson ليون.

أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر، هاي هاوس (www.hayhouse.com)

إذا كنت قد استمتعت بهذه المقالة ، فاحرص على شراء الكتاب هنا.

نبذة عن الكاتب

ستيوارت وايلدكان المحاضر والمحاضر ستيوارت وايلد واحدا من الشخصيات الحقيقية للحركة الذاتية المحتملة. كان أسلوبه مضحكًا ومثيرًا للجدل ومؤثرًا وتحويليًا. وقد كتب كتب 11 ، بما في ذلك تلك التي تشكل Taos Quintet الناجحة للغاية ، والتي تعتبر كلاسيكيات في هذا النوع. هم: التأكيدات ، والقوة ، والمعجزات ، والتسريع ، والخديعة إلى المال هو وجود بعض. تمت ترجمة كتب ستيوارت إلى لغات 12.

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

How to Develop Spiritual Balance

Q: In your tape series "Loving Relationships" you explain how females have a natural spiritual balance. You also mention that when women figure that out and stop trying to compete with male energies, they will begin to know their power. Do you have any thoughts on how they might be able to do this in a balanced way? It seems like the role models we see of women who have "made it" today are women who have done so by pushing their way through.

A:  It's true that we seem to see the role models who take a more "yang" pushy attitude to life.

However, you have to qualify what you mean by "making it". In the ego's currency, "making it" is money, glamour, success, power, fast cars, and the like.

In my view, making it is more of a spiritual exercise, so there are millions upon millions of women who have made it quietly in a spiritual way who would not be considered successful in the ego's world.

If you adopt the ego's currency for your life, then you do have to push. We live in a patriarchal society that requires yang types of action, investment, shoving, self-advertising, and so on. If you work in the currency of the higher self or the infinite self, then making it is something very different.

Obviously, one needs to develop a balance -- a certain amount of "making it" in order to be creatively and financially successful, and a certain amount of embracing one's feminine spirituality. I know loads of soft, feminine ladies who are self-made millionaires, so it can be done. 

Women have to walk a fine line between making a living and asserting themselves so they're not used and manipulated by other people.

But then again, the balance is the same for males, because the tendency for males is to push so hard and to strive with such zeal that they push the very thing they want away from themselves. Many males tend to overwork themselves and lose track of their childlike qualities and their inner yin softness.

Article Source:

Simply Wilde by Stuart Wilde and Leon Nacson. Simply Wilde
by Stuart Wilde and Leon Nacson.

Reprinted with permission of the publisher, Hay House (www.hayhouse.com

If you enjoyed this article, purchase the book here. 

About The Author

Stuart WildeAuthor and lecturer Stuart Wilde was one of the real characters of the self-help, human potential movement. His style was humorous, controversial, poignant, and transformational. He has written 11 books, including those that make up the very successful Taos Quintet, which are considered classics in their genre. They are: Affirmations, The Force, Miracles, The Quickening, and The Trick to Money Is Having Some. Stuart's books have been translated into 12 languages.

enafarzh-CNzh-TWtlfrdehiiditjamsptrues

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}