افتح بوابات الوفرة والسلام الداخلي

فتاة صغيرة في حقل من النباتات والزهور
الصورة عن طريق جويل سانتانا جويلفوتوس 

بالنسبة للكثير من الناس ، ترتبط الوفرة والازدهار بمستوى احترامهم لذاتهم. أنت تعيش حياة جيدة وتدفع فواتيرك وتوفر المال ، لذلك أنت تشعر بالنجاح. أنا أعرف النجاح في ضوء مختلف.

أن تكون ناجحًا لا يتعلق بكمية الأموال التي لديك ، أو عدد الممتلكات التي جمعتها ، أو نوع الحياة الذي تعيش فيه ؛ لا يمكن قياس النجاح إلا بالدرجة التي تتمتع بها بالسلام الداخلي ، وبغض النظر عن الظرف أو الوضع ، يمكنك أن تظل هادئًا وهادئًا وسعيدًا.

أنا أعلم أن بعض ما كنت قد يكون التفكير "أن تكون سلمية لا تدفع فواتير بلدي أو وضع الطعام على الطاولة". ولكن هذا حيث قد يكون مخطئا لك. وفرة والازدهار يبدأ داخلك. صدقوني عندما أقول أنا أتكلم من تجربة.

ما الذي يؤثر على مستواك في الوفرة؟

قبل سنوات عديدة، ويبدو أنه مهما فعلت أو ما العمل أنا أنجزت، واصلت لخلق والحد من نقص في حياتي. اختفى عندما الاموال جاءت أخيرا لي، وعلى الفور تقريبا. وأنا محبط، والاكتئاب، ومرتبكة. قررت أن تفعل كل شيء ممكن لتغيير هذا الوضع والعيش حياة خلقها الله بالنسبة لي. قرأت الكتب، وحضروا محاضرات وورش عمل الرخاء، صلى والتأمل، وبعد فترة من الوقت، أنا وضعت أخيرا كل أجزاء اللغز معا. هذا ما أود أن أشاطركم الآن.

أولاً ، من المهم أن تدرك أن أفكارك ومعتقداتك تؤثر على مستوى الوفرة لديك. هل تشعر أنك تستحق الوفرة؟ هل ترغب في الوفرة وفي نفس الوقت تقلق بشأن كيفية دفع فواتيرك؟ هل تعتقد حتى أن هناك ما يكفي من المال للتجول؟ سوف تجذب لنفسك ما تعتقد أنه حقيقي. هل أغلقت أبواب الرخاء بمعتقداتك وأفكارك؟ كتب إرنست هولمز في كتابه The Science of Mind ،

"الحياة تفتح أمامي غنية ، ممتلئة ، وفيرة. تفكيري ، الذي هو مفتاح الحياة ، يفتح أمامي كل الأبواب."

اختيار لفتح أبواب المشاركة بالنسبة لي أيضا أن تكون على بينة من وفرة في كل من حولي. مجرد إلقاء نظرة على الطبيعة - في المحيطات، السحب، السماء، الجبال والأنهار، والنجوم، وهناك لا يمكن أن يكون أفضل درس في وفرة. وسألت نفسي بعد ذلك، من أين يأتي كل هذا؟ الله هو مصدر وتوريد وفرة. تغير مستواي من الازدهار عندما أدركت هذا، وتصرف من هذا الوعي،.

كما ترى ، حتى تلك اللحظة ، كنت أبحث في الخارج عن مصدر إمدادتي. إنه ليس خارجك. إنه بداخلك. كل ما تحتاجه لتكون سعيدًا ومزدهرًا وتعيش بوفرة هو بداخلك الآن. ملكوت الله داخلك. عندما تحب الله بكل كيانك ، فإنك تجذب مملكته إلى وعيك ، وتتجلى وفرته في عالمك. أنت وريث مملكة الوفرة. يجب أن تعرف ذلك وتشعر به. أدرك أن الاكتفاء الإلهي ثابت في كل شؤونك.

إذا كنت تفكر من حيث الندرة ، فسوف تظهر قيودًا. وبالمثل ، إذا كنت تفكر في أفكار الوفرة ، فستظهر الاكتفاء والنجاح والسعادة.

فقط يمكنك فتح Floodgates الوفرة

لفتح الباب على مصراعيه من وفرة، ويجب أن تبدأ عن طريق التخلي عن ما لديك. بعض هذه الكلمة العشور، وبعض تسميتها المشاركة. عندما تعطي من نفسك لشخص آخر أو مجموعة، تظهر دائما أكثر من أن تعطي. كلنا واحد والجميع هو نفسك. لإعطاء لآخر هو اعطاء لنفسك. لكن نأخذ في الاعتبار أنه يجب دائما العطاء الخاص الاسترشاد روح وليس نابعا من الشعور بالذنب. عندما تأتي من الروح، وعليك البقاء في التدفق. تحولت حالتي المادية في جميع أنحاء بسرعة عندما بدأت العشور والعطاء للآخرين. تضاعفت أتلقى دائما هدايا ظهري،.

وأنا أدرك أنه من الممكن أن تشعر مخيف لإعطاء عندما كنت تعتقد أنك يمكن أن تدفع فواتيرها بالكاد. وأنا أفهم. تبدأ مع الهبات والهدايا الصغيرة، مباركة دائما المال وكونه ممتنا ان كنت قادرا على تقاسم ما لديك.


 احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

مجلة أسبوعية يوميا الإلهام

حب ما تعمل

بعد ذلك ، من المهم أن تحب ما تفعله. هل تشعر بالشغف والحماس لعملك؟ هل تستيقظ كل صباح متحمسًا لإنجاز يوم كامل من العمل؟ أم أنك تخشى كيف تقضي يومك؟ يمكن أن يحدث هذا فرقًا كبيرًا في مستوى الوفرة لديك.

كشف استطلاع وطني أن 95 بالمائة من العاملين في أمريكا لا يستمتعون بما يفعلونه! هذه إحصائية مذهلة. لسنوات ، أجريت بحثًا مكثفًا حول الأشخاص الناجحين ، ومن الواضح لي أن الإنجازات والمكافآت المالية مرتبطة ارتباطًا مباشرًا بالتمتع الذي يجنونه من عملهم والخدمة التي يقدمونها للمجتمع والعالم.

ويستند حق العيش على خيارا واعيا. حتى الآن، في كثير من الأحيان، ونحن نعيش حياتنا وفقا لما آخرون القيمة. عندما تختار بوعي للدخول في العمل الخاص بك، يمكنك المشاركة بصورة تامة وتعرف انك فرقا. أحيانا هذا يتطلب شجاعة ومثابرة، ولكن سيتم إثراء حياتك.

لديّ صديق ذهب إلى كلية طب الأسنان مباشرة بعد الدراسة الجامعية لأن والداه كانا يريدان دائمًا أن يكون طبيب أسنان. على الرغم من أن طب الأسنان لم يكن دعوته ، إلا أنه تابع رغباتهم. بعد تخرجه من كلية طب الأسنان ، ذهب إلى عيادة خاصة ونحو خمسة وعشرين عامًا كان ناجحًا تمامًا. تزوج حبيبته الكلية ، وكان لديه ثلاثة أطفال ، وبنى منزل أحلامه وسافر. ومع ذلك ، فهو لم يحب عمله أبدًا. لم يشعر بشغف كبير لكيفية قضائه أيامه.

في إحدى جلسات الاستشارة لدينا ، أخبرني كم أحب العمل في حديقته. حتى أنه قال إنه إذا اضطر إلى القيام بذلك مرة أخرى ، فإنه سيذهب إلى المدرسة ويتعلم أن يكون مهندس المناظر الطبيعية. فسألته ، ما الذي أوقفه؟ وقال إنه لا يستطيع أبداً الاستمرار في أسلوب حياته إذا تخلى عن ممارسته. سألته ما هو أكثر أهمية - أن تكون سعيدا أو لمواكبة المظاهر؟ كما ذكرته بأن الازدهار وظيفة داخلية. أعطيته نسخة تفعل ما تحب، وستذهب هذه الاموال اتبع بواسطة مارشا Sinetar، و كنت قد ولدت ريتش بواسطة بوب بروكتور.

بدأ أخذ دروس ليلية في البستنة والمناظر الطبيعية ، وبعد ثلاث سنوات ، حصل على شهادته. مع شريك ، افتتح أعمال المناظر الطبيعية. في الوقت نفسه ، خفض وقت مكتبه الأسنان إلى يومين فقط في الأسبوع. اكتشف أن العمل مرتين في الأسبوع كطبيب أسنان جعله يتطلع إلى عمله. كان يعلم أنه كان يقدم خدمة قيّمة لمرضاه.

في الوقت نفسه ، كان يقضي يومين إلى ثلاثة أيام في الأسبوع في وظيفته في تنسيق الحدائق وأحب تمامًا التواجد في الهواء الطلق ، والإبداع ، وقضاء المزيد من الوقت مع أسرته. علاوة على ذلك ، كان يجلب أموالًا أكثر مما كان لديه في عيادته لطب الأسنان بدوام كامل.

في بعض الأحيان ، يتطلب الأمر تغييرًا في الموقف فقط لجعل وظيفتك الحالية أكثر إرضاءً. انصت الى قلبك. تحدث مع الله عن هذا واطلب الهداية. انتبه جيدًا للإجابات التي تحصل عليها وكن على استعداد للرد.

يعيش لديك أعلى قدرة

يمكن للروح فقط أن يفعل لك ما يمكنه القيام به من خلالك. افتح أبوابك ودع النور يلمع. اصبح وعاءًا مفتوحًا للحصول على مواهب الله من الرخاء والوفرة والسلام. شارك ما لديك. حب ما تعمل. انصت الى قلبك.

اعلم أنك تستحق أن تكون مزدهرا وأن كل ما تحتاجه لتعيش أعلى إمكاناتك هو الآن. المطالبة وقبولها.

© 1992 ، 1995. تم النشر بواسطة Celestial Arts.

المادة المصدر

اختيار لتعيش بسلام بواسطة سوزان سميث جونز.تختار العيش بسلام
بواسطة سوزان سميث جونز.

يناقش دور التمارين والتغذية والوحدة والتأمل والصيام والطقوس والوعي البيئي في خلق وجود شخصي سلمي.

معلومات / طلب كتاب

نبذة عن الكاتب

سوزان سميث جونزسوزان سميث جونز، دكتوراه وهو مؤلف من مئات المقالات ومجلة كتب 10,اختيار العيش في سلام"(متاحة أيضا بوصفها الصوت كتاب), السلكية التأمل (كتاب الصوت)و بداية جديدة: تسريع فقدان الدهون واستعادة حيوية الشباب. بصفتها مستشارة في مجال الصحة ، تعد سوزان ضيفًا متكررًا في البرامج الحوارية الإذاعية والتلفزيونية في جميع أنحاء البلاد ومتحدث تحفيزي في مجموعات الشركات والمجتمع والكنيسة. كما أنها كانت تدرس اللياقة البدنية في جامعة كاليفورنيا لمدة 30 عامًا.

لمعرفة المزيد عن سوزان وعملها ، انتقل إلى: www.susansmithjones.com 
 

المزيد من المقالات من قبل هذا المؤلف

ربما يعجبك أيضا

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةرمز youtubeرمز الانستغرامرمز pintrestأيقونة آر إس إس

 احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

مجلة أسبوعية يوميا الإلهام

اللغات المتوفرة

enafarzh-CNzh-TWdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomsnofaplptroruesswsvthtrukurvi

الأكثر قراءة

انتشار المرض في المنزل 11
لماذا أصبحت منازلنا نقاط ساخنة لفيروس كورونا
by بيكي تانستول
أثناء المكوث في المنزل ، حمى الكثير منا من الإصابة بـ COVID في العمل أو في المدرسة أو في المتاجر أو ...
رجل وامرأة في قوارب الكاياك
أن تكون في تدفق مهمتك الروحية وهدف حياتك
by كاثرين هدسون
عندما تبعدنا خياراتنا عن إرساليتنا الروحية ، يعاني شيء ما بداخلنا. لا يوجد منطق ...
الحزن على الحيوانات الأليفة 11
كيفية المساعدة في الحزن على فقدان حيوان أليف محبوب
by ميليسا ستارلينج
لقد مرت ثلاثة أسابيع منذ أن فقدت أنا وشريكي كلبنا المحبوب كيفي تارو البالغ من العمر 14.5 عامًا. انها…
متسلقان ، أحدهما يساعد الآخر
لماذا فعل الحسنات مفيد لك
by مايكل جلاوزر
ماذا يحدث لأصحاب الحسنات؟ تؤكد العديد من الدراسات أن أولئك الذين يشاركون بانتظام ...
كيف تُعلم الثقافة المشاعر التي تشعر بها تجاه الموسيقى
كيف تُعلم الثقافة المشاعر التي تشعر بها تجاه الموسيقى
by جورج أثاناسوبولوس وإيمري لادنما
لقد أجريت بحثًا في مواقع مثل بابوا غينيا الجديدة واليابان واليونان. الحقيقة هي…
طفل يستمع باهتمام يرتدي سماعة الرأس
لماذا تجعل أنواع معينة من الموسيقى عقولنا تغني
by غيلهم ماريون
إذا قدم لك أحدهم لحنًا غير معروف وأوقفه فجأة ، يمكنك غناء ...
العودة إلى الوطن لا تفشل 11
لماذا لا تعني العودة إلى المنزل أنك فشلت
by روزي الكسندر
فكرة أن مستقبل الشباب يخدم على أفضل وجه بالابتعاد عن المدن الصغيرة والريف ...
الزيت العطري والزهور
استخدام الزيوت الأساسية وتحسين روح الجسد والعقل
by هيذر دون غودفري ، PGCE ، البكالوريوس
للزيوت الأساسية العديد من الاستخدامات ، من الأثير ومستحضرات التجميل إلى النفسية والعاطفية و ...

مواقف جديدة - إمكانيات جديدة

InnerSelf.comClimateImpactNews.com | InnerPower.net
MightyNatural.com | WholisticPolitics.com | InnerSelf سوق
حقوق التأليف والنشر © 1985 - 2021 إينيرسيلف المنشورات. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

Open the Floodgates of Abundance and Inner Peace

young girl in a field of plants and flowers
Image by Joel santana Joelfotos 

For many people, abundance and prosperity are tied to their level of self-esteem. You make a good living, pay your bills and save money, so you feel successful. I define success in a different light.

Being successful is not a matter of how much money you have, how many possessions you've collected or what type of lifestyle you live; success can be measured only by the degree to which you have inner peace and if, no matter what the circumstance or situation, you can remain peaceful, calm and happy.

I know what some of you may be thinking "Being peaceful doesn't pay my bills or put food on the table". But that's where you may be mistaken. Abundance and prosperity begin inside you. Believe me when I say I speak from experience.

What Affects Your Level of Abundance?

Many years ago, it seemed that no matter what I did or what work I accomplished, I continued to create lack and limitation in my life. When money finally came to me, it disappeared almost instantly. I was frustrated, depressed, and confused. I decided to do everything possible to change the situation and to live the life God had created for me. I read books, attended prosperity lectures and workshops, prayed and meditated and, after a while, I finally put all the pieces of the puzzle together. This is what I'd like to share with you now.

First, it's important to realize that your thoughts and beliefs affect your level of abundance. Do you feel worthy of abundance? Do you wish for abundance and at the same time worry about how you'll pay your bills? Do you even believe that there's enough money to go around? You will attract to yourself what you believe to be true. Have you closed the doors to prosperity by your beliefs and thoughts? In The Science of Mind, Ernest Holmes writes,

"Life lies open to me rich, full, abundant. My thought, which is my key to life, opens all doors for me."

Choosing to open the doors for me also involved being aware of all the abundance around me. Just look at nature -- the oceans, the clouds, the sky, the mountains and rivers, the stars; there couldn't be a better lesson in abundance. And then I asked myself, from where does all this come? God is the source and supply of abundance. When I realized this and acted from this awareness, my level of prosperity changed.

You see, up until that point, I had been looking outside myself for the source of my supply. It's not outside you. It's within you. Everything you need to be happy, prosperous, and live abundantly is inside you right now. God's kingdom is within you. When you love God with all of your being, you draw His kingdom into your consciousness, and His abundance is made evident in your world. You are an heir to the kingdom of abundance. You must know that and feel it. Recognize a divine sufficiency as constant in all your affairs.

If you think in terms of scarcity, you will manifest limitation. Similarly, if you think thoughts of abundance, you will manifest sufficiency, success, and happiness.

Only You Can Open the Floodgates of Abundance

To open the floodgates of abundance, you must begin by giving away what you you have. Some call this tithing; some call it sharing. When you give of yourself to another person or group, you always receive more than you give. We are all one; everyone is yourself. So to give to another is to give to yourself. But keep in mind that your giving must always be guided by spirit and not stem from guilt. When you come from spirit, you stay in the flow. My financial situation turned around quickly when I started tithing and giving to others. I always receive my gifts back, multiplied.

I realize that it might feel scary to give when you think you can barely pay your bills. I understand. Start off with small donations and gifts, always blessing the money and being grateful that you are able to share what you have.

Love What You Do

Next, it's important to love what you do. Do you feel passion and enthusiasm for your work? Do you get up every morning eager to accomplish a full day's work? Or do you dread how you spend your day? This can make a big difference in your level of abundance.

A national poll revealed that 95 percent of the people working in America do not enjoy what they do! This is a staggering statistic. For years, I have done extensive research on people who are successful, and it's clear to me that achievements and financial rewards are directly related to the enjoyment they derive from their work and the service they provide to community and the world.

Right livelihood is predicated upon a conscious choice. Yet, too often, we live our lives according to what others value. When you consciously choose to enter into your work, you can participate fully and know you are making a difference. Sometimes this takes courage and perseverance, but your life will be enriched.

I have a friend who went into dental school right after college because his parents had always wanted him to be a dentist. Although dentistry wasn't his calling, he followed their wishes. After he graduated from dental school, he went into private practice and for almost twenty-five years was quite successful. He married his college sweetheart, had three children, built his dream home and traveled. Still, he never really loved his work; he never felt a great passion for how he spent his days.

In one of our counseling sessions, he told me how much he loved to work in his garden. He even said that if he had to do it all over again, he would go to school and learn to be a landscape architect. So I asked him, what was stopping him? He said he could never afford to keep up his lifestyle if he gave up his practice. I asked him what was more important -- to be happy or to keep up appearances? I also reminded him that prosperity is an inside job. I gave him a copy of Do What You Love, the Money Will Follow by Marsha Sinetar, and You Were Born Rich by Bob Proctor.

He began taking night classes in gardening and landscaping and, after three years, got his degree. With a partner, he opened a landscaping business. At the same time, he cut back his dental office time to just two days a week. He discovered that working twice a week as a dentist made him look forward to his work; he knew he was offering a valuable service to his patients.

At the same time, he put in two to three days a week at his landscaping job and thoroughly loved being outdoors, creating, and having more time to spend with his family. What's more, he was bringing in more money than he had in his full-time dental practice.

Sometimes it just takes a change of attitude to make your current job more fulfilling. Listen to your heart. Talk to God about this and ask for guidance. Pay close attention to the answers you get and be willing to respond.

Live Your Highest Potential

Spirit can only do for you what it can do through you. Open your doors and let the light shine through. Become an open receptacle to receive God's gifts of prosperity, abundance, and peace. Share what you have. Love what you do. Listen to your heart.

Know that you deserve to be prosperous and that everything you need to live your highest potential is within you right now. Claim and accept it.

©1992, 1995. Published by Celestial Arts.

Article Source

Choose to Live Peacefully by Susan Smith Jones.Choose to Live Peacefully
by Susan Smith Jones.

Discusses the role of exercise, nutrition, solitude, meditation, fasting, ritual, and environmental awareness in creating a peaceful personal existence.

Info/Order book

About The Author

Susan Smith Jones Susan Smith Jones, Ph.D. is the author of hundreds of magazine articles and 10 books,Choose To Live Peacefully" (also available as an audio book), Wired to Meditate (audio book), and A Fresh Start: Accelerate Fat Loss & Restore Youthful Vitality. As a wellness consultant, Susan is a frequent guest on radio and television talk shows across the country and a motivational speaker to corporate, community, and church groups. She has also been teaching fitness at UCLA for 30 years.

To learn more about Susan and her work, go to: www.susansmithjones.com 
 


 Get The Latest By Email

Weekly Magazine Daily Inspiration

More Articles By This Author

You May Also Like

INNERSELF VOICES

full moon over Stonehenge
Horoscope Current Week: September 20 - 26, 2021
by Pam Younghans
This weekly astrological journal is based on planetary influences, and offers perspectives and…
a swimmer in large expanse of water
Joy and Resilience: A Conscious Antidote to Stress
by Nancy Windheart
We know that we're in a great time of transition, of birthing a new way of being, living, and…
five closed doors, one pained yellow, the others white
Where Do We Go From Here?
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf.com
Life can be confusing. There are so many things going on, so many choices presented to us. Even a…
Inspiration or Motivation: Which Works Best?
Inspiration or Motivation: Which Comes First?
by Alan Cohen
People who are enthusiastic about a goal find ways to achieve it and they do not need to be goaded…
photo silhouette of mountain climber using a pick to secure himself
Allow The Fear, Transform It, Move Through It, and Understand It
by Lawrence Doochin
Fear feels crappy. There is no way around that. But most of us don't respond to our fear in a…
woman sitting at her desk looking worried
My Prescription for Anxiety and Worry
by Jude Bijou
We’re a society that likes to worry. Worrying is so prevalent, it almost feels socially acceptable.…
curving road in New Zealand
Don't Be So Hard On Yourself
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
Life consists of choices... some are "good" choices, and others not so good. However every choice…
man standing on a dock shining a flashlight into the sky
Blessing for Spiritual Seekers and for People Suffering from Depression
by Pierre Pradervand
There is such a need in the world today of the most tender and immense compassion and deeper, more…
Healing Is Love – A Simple Loving Connection
Healing Is Love – A Simple Loving Connection
by Niki J. Senior
No matter what we have experienced in our lives, tucked within each and every one of us is love. To…
US Army Report Suggest Dire Consequences From The Climate Crisis Within 20 Years
US Army Report Suggest Dire Consequences From The Climate Crisis Within 20 Years
by Robert Jennings, InnerSelf.com
In a shocking report the US Army's assessment of its future under the unfolding climate crisis,…
Say What You Got To Say, Do What Needs To Be Done
Say What You Got To Say, Do What Needs To Be Done
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf.com
There is a common theme in a lot of the things I hear, see, and read these days. It is the theme of…

MOST READ

How Living On The Coast Is Linked To Poor Health
How Living On The Coast Is Linked To Poor Health
by Jackie Cassell, Professor of Primary Care Epidemiology, Honorary Consultant in Public Health, Brighton and Sussex Medical School
The precarious economies of many traditional seaside towns have declined still further since the…
How Can I Know What's Best For Me?
How Can I Know What's Best For Me?
by Barbara Berger
One of the biggest things I've discovered working with clients everyday is how extremely difficult…
The Most Common Issues for Earth Angels: Love, Fear, and Trust
The Most Common Issues for Earth Angels: Love, Fear, and Trust
by Sonja Grace
As you experience being an earth angel, you will discover that the path of service is riddled with…
Honesty: The Only Hope for New Relationships
Honesty: The Only Hope for New Relationships
by Susan Campbell, Ph.D.
According to most of the singles I have met in my travels, the typical dating situation is fraught…
What Men’s Roles In 1970s Anti-sexism Campaigns Can Teach Us About Consent
What Men’s Roles In 1970s Anti-sexism Campaigns Can Teach Us About Consent
by Lucy Delap, University of Cambridge
The 1970s anti-sexist men’s movement had an infrastructure of magazines, conferences, men’s centres…
Chakra Healing Therapy: Dancing toward the Inner Champion
Chakra Healing Therapy: Dancing toward the Inner Champion
by Glen Park
Flamenco dancing is a delight to watch. A good flamenco dancer exudes an exuberant self-confidence…
Taking A Step Toward Peace by Changing Our Relationship With Thought
Stepping Toward Peace by Changing Our Relationship With Thought
by John Ptacek
We spend our lives immersed in a flood of thoughts, unaware that another dimension of consciousness…
image of the planet Jupiter on the skyline of a rocky ocean shore
Is Jupiter a Planet of Hope or a Planet of Discontent?
by Steven Forrest and Jeffrey Wolf Green
In the American dream as it's currently dished up, we try to do two things: make money and lose…

follow InnerSelf on

facebook icontwitter iconyoutube iconinstagram iconpintrest iconrss icon

 Get The Latest By Email

Weekly Magazine Daily Inspiration

AVAILABLE LANGUAGES

enafarzh-CNzh-TWdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomsnofaplptroruesswsvthtrukurvi

New Attitudes - New Possibilities

InnerSelf.comClimateImpactNews.com | InnerPower.net
MightyNatural.com | WholisticPolitics.com | InnerSelf Market
Copyright ©1985 - 2021 InnerSelf Publications. All Rights Reserved.