تعلم حب التأمل لديك

تعلم حب التأمل الخاص بك عن طريق فينيكس نقولا

الآن، والتركيز ... الطريق إلى السلام

التركيز هو مرحلة مهمة في طريقنا نحو السلام. ربما نكون قد اختبرنا ما نشعر به للتركيز على ذاكرة مؤلمة أو عاطفة ، لكن ربما لم يكن قد وجه وعينا إلى السلام والهدوء أو استخدمناه للاستفادة من العناصر الأعمق في أنفسنا.

يعيد إلى الأذهان الوقت الذي كان عليك أن تركز على ما كان شخص ما يحاول أن أقول لكم وحجب التشتت للاستماع إلى ما كانوا يقولونه. كان عليك أن تركز الوعي الخاص واستيعاب نفسك في ذلك. وأنت تسير الآن على استخدام هذه المهارة في نفسه التأمل في تجربة السلام داخل. أنت ذاهب لمعرفة كيفية توجيه انتباهكم الى نقطة من الهدوء والسلام.

هل هناك "الطريق الصحيح" للتأمل؟

ويمارس التأمل من قبل الكثير من التقاليد في جميع أنحاء العالم. قد تكتشف العديد من ممارسة التأمل مختلفة كما تذهب من خلال الحياة. يتمتع هذا الاكتشاف وتذكر ليس هناك من سبيل الحق، إلا ما هو حق لكم.

"التأمل" وكلمة تأتي من اللاتينية meditari، "لشفاء". إذا كنت لتسألني ما علينا وتضميد الجراح، وأود أن أقول أنه بغض النظر عن تجديد وتهدئة بأنفسنا ككل، ونحن شفاء انقطاع مع بأنفسنا حقيقي - الجزء الأصيل من منا الذي هو على اتصال مع الكون بأسره. التعلم يأتي من خلال خبرتنا في ذلك بدلا من القراءة عنها أو تحليلها علميا.

التأمل: من أين تبدأ؟

لتبدأ، وإيجاد مساحة للجلوس فيه. لم يكن لديك ليكون في وضع زهرة اللوتس أو أي جامدة، والنمطية. تشكل إذا لم يكن ذلك ممكنا يمكنك الجلوس على كرسي حتى إذا كنت غير قادر على الجلوس بشكل مريح القرفصاء، مع أو بدون مساعدة من الوسائد تحت أسفل أو خلف ظهرك إلى التشجيع على العمود الفقري مستقيم وإطالتها. لقد جلست وأمعنت في سيارتي بسهولة كبيرة.

إذا كنت غير قادر على الجلوس على الإطلاق، ويمكن ان تقع أسفل فقط، ثم الرجاء أن تكون مجرد مريحة بقدر ما تستطيع. لا تضع أي قيود على الخارجية عند بيت القصيد هو أن يذهب داخل. ومع ذلك، تحولت إلى مكان هادئ، والوقت دون عائق، بطانية حول كتفيك لإبقاء لكم دافئة والهاتف قبالة ستكون بداية جيدة.

عندما تعدّل ملابسك وموضعك وتمنع حدوث أي اضطرابات ، يمكنك السماح بإغلاق عينيك. تأكد من أن وضعك مريح وأن الجسم دافئ بدرجة كافية.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


كيفية تشغيل الوعي الخاص نحو النفس

تعلم حب التأمل الخاص بك عن طريق فينيكس نقولامشاهدة النفس هي طريقة رائعة لبدء التأمل. إن مجرد اعترافك بحياتك يعيدك إلى الهدية التي هي بالفعل - تبادل الطاقة ، داخل وخارج.

العثور على وعيك في التنفس بالطريقة التي تشعر بالراحة أكثر لك. يحب بعض الناس الحفاظ على وعيهم عند طرف الأنف ومراقبة التنفس أثناء تدفقه من وإلى هذه النقطة - التنفس البارد الذي يتدفق ببطء والهواء الأدفأ قليلاً الذي يتدفق. ويفضل آخرون اتباع رحلة التنفس بالكامل أثناء جريانها من خلال فتحتي الأنف ، أسفل الحنجرة ، إلى الرئتين ثم العودة للخلف والخروج من الجسم مرة أخرى. أو قد تفضل مشاهدة صعود وهبوط البطن بينما يتنفس الجسم.

لم يكن لديك لتصبح المرفقة لهذه العملية. يبدو الأمر وكأن جسمك في التنفس وأنت مراقب.

العثور على السلام في وقفة

كما تقوم بتطويرها، قد تبدأ في لاحظت أن هناك سلام كبيرة في وقفة بين الشهيق والزفير، قسطا من الراحة والهدوء كبير حيث كنت على اتصال دائم ومتصل. قد تلاحظ أن استنشاق الخاص بك وزفير هي أطوال مختلفة. كما يمكنك الاسترخاء، وسوف تجد أن تصبح أكثر من ذلك. لاحظ أن لا يجبر أو سلالة أو رعشة أنفاسك ويخرجون - هل تسمح له للتحرك.

عندما تقوم بتحويل إدراكك نحو تنفسك ، لاحظ كيف تسمح لنفسك بأن تكون حاضراً بشكل كامل ، ومتصلة ، ومع ذلك في حالة جديدة قد لا تكون قد عايشتها من قبل. المثابرة مع اللطف والتفاني.

عدد المرات ولماذا؟

ابدأ بالسماح لنفسك بعشر دقائق ، ثم اعمل على متابعة دقائق 20 يوميًا كما تشعر بالاستعداد. ستصبح هذه الحالة من الهدوء والسلام أساسًا لكامل يومك. في وقت لاحق ، يمكنك إضافة العديد من التقنيات الأخرى إلى التأمل الخاص بك. ومع ذلك ، خذ الوقت الكافي للعثور على ما هو مناسب لك وتحلي بالصبر مع نفسك. ليس هناك حاجة للاستعجال.

من خلال التأمل يمكن ان نصل الى نقطة حيث يمكننا أن نرى في العالم مع رؤية أوسع. نذهب وراء المظاهر فقط من الحياة والبدء في معالجة واقع عليه. لم تعد تعلق نحن على تجهيز ثابت من المحفزات ويمكن أن تبدأ لتجربة بعدا آخر من ذاتنا الحقيقية.

كان الرد عندما كنت تعمق في تعليمي وطلبت من سوامي فماذا أفعل التالي (لاحظ اعتقدت انني لا يزال يتعين على فعل شيء)،: "تعلم أن تحب التأمل الخاص بك". وكان أن أعظم نصيحة.

© 2011 بواسطة فينكس نقولا. جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر،
Findhorn الصحافة. www.findhornpress.com


وقد تم تكييف هذا المقال بإذن من كتاب:

استصلاح السعادة: استراتيجيات 8 لحياة أصيلة ومزيد من السلام
نقولا فينيكس.

استعادة السعادة التي فينيكس نقولاعرض 8 حالات سوء الفهم شيوعا حول الجسد والروح - مثل الأنانية، والخوف، المرفق، واضطراب - وهذا دليل يوضح كيفية تحويل حياة بعيدا عن هذه السلوكيات نحو والسعادة وئام وسلام،. طرح أيضا أسئلة نفسية خفية، وهذا دليل يساعد القراء على العثور على طبيعتها الإلهية ويبين لهم كيفية قبولها ويعيشون حياة تتماشى معها من أجل الاعتراف روعة الحقيقية التي تقع ضمن.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب في الامازون.


عن المؤلف

نقولا فينيكس، مؤلف كتاب: السعادة استصلاح - استراتيجيات 8 لحياة أصيلة ومزيد من السلامومن المعروف نيكولا فينيكس، ماجستير، بكالوريوس، CP.AMT، DipFryog، وعالم النفس الروحية، مع عيادة مزدحمة في قلب لندن. هي من ذوي الخبرة نفساني، معلم اليوجا الكلاسيكية، تحفيزي المتكلم، والإذاعة المضيفة المعرض، والكاتب. من خلال عملها، نقولا يعزز نظام كامل أن أدلة، وتدعم وتمكن جميع جوانب التغيير الشخصية والنمو والتنمية. زيارة موقعها على الانترنت في www.nicolaphoenix.com.

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

Learning to Love Your Meditation

Learning to Love Your Meditation by Nicola Phoenix

Now, Concentrate... The Pathway to Peace

Concentration is an important stage on our pathway to peace. We may have expe­rienced what it feels like to concentrate on a painful memory or emotion, but may not have directed our awareness to peace and calm or used it to tap into the deeper elements of ourselves.

Bring to mind a time when you had to focus on what someone was trying to tell you and block out distractions to hear what they were saying. You had to focus your awareness and absorb yourself into it. You're now going to use this same skill in meditation to experience the peace within. You are going to learn how to direct your attention to a point of calm and peace.

Is There a "Right Way" to Meditate?

Meditation is practiced by many traditions around the world. You may discover many different meditation practices as you go through life. Enjoy this discovery and remember there is no right way, only what is right for you.

The word 'meditation' comes from the Latin meditari, 'to heal'. If you were to ask me what we are healing, I would say that apart from rejuvenating and calming our whole self, we are healing the disconnection with our real self — the authentic part of us that is in touch with the whole universe. The learning comes through our experience of it rather than reading about it or scientifically analyzing it.

Meditation: Where Do You Start?

To begin with, find a space in which to sit. You don't have to be in the lotus position or any rigid, stereotypical pose if this isn't possible. You can even sit on a chair if you are unable to sit comfortably cross-legged, with or without the aid of cushions underneath your bottom or behind your back to encourage an upright and lengthened spine. I have sat and meditated in my car with great ease.

If you are unable to sit at all and can only lie down, then please just be as comfortable as you can. Do not place any restrictions on the external when the whole point is to go within. However, a quiet space, undisturbed time, a blanket around your shoulders to keep you warm and your phone turned off will be a good start.

When you have adjusted your clothes and position and prevented any distur­bances, you can allow your eyes to close. Check that your posture is comfortable and body is warm enough.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


How To Turn Your Awareness Towards The Breath

Learning to Love Your Meditation by Nicola PhoenixWatching the breath is a wonderful way to begin meditation. Just acknowledg­ing your breathing brings you back to the gift that it really is — the exchange of energy, in and out.

Find your awareness of the breath in the way that feels most comfortable to you. Some people like to hold their awareness at the tip of the nose and observe the breath as it flows in and out from this point — the cool breath that slowly flows in and the slightly warmer air that flows out. Others prefer to follow the whole jour­ney of the breath as it flows in through the nostrils, down the throat, into the lungs and then back up and out of the body once again. Or you may prefer to watch the rise and fall of the abdomen as the body breathes.

You don't have to become attached to this process. It is as if your body is breathing and you are the observer.

Finding The Peace Within The Pause

As you develop, you may begin to notice that there is a great peace in the pause between the inhalation and exhalation, a great rest and calm where you are in touch and connected. You may notice that your inhalation and exhalation are different lengths. As you relax, you will find that they become more even. Notice that you do not force, strain or jerk your breath in and out — you allow it to move.

As you turn your awareness towards your breathing, notice how you allow your­self the gift of being fully present, connected, yet equally in a new state that you may never have experienced before. Persevere with kindness and dedication.

How Often and Why?

Begin with allowing yourself ten minutes then work up to 20 minutes daily as you feel ready. This state of calm and peace will become the foundation for your whole day. Later, you can add many other tech­niques to your meditation. However, take the time to find what is right for you and be patient with yourself. There's no need to rush.

Through meditation we can reach a point where we can see the world with broader vision. We go beyond just the appearances of life and begin to process the reality of it. We are no longer attached to the constant processing of stimuli and can begin to experience another dimension of our real self.

When I was delving deeper into my learning and asked a swami what should I do next (notice I thought I still had to do something), the response was: 'Learn to love your meditation.' That was the greatest advice.

©2011 by Nicola Phoenix. All rights Reserved.
Reprinted with permission of the publisher,
Findhorn Press. www.findhornpress.com


This article was adapted with permission from the book:

Reclaiming Happiness: 8 Strategies for an Authentic Life and Greater Peace
by Nicola Phoenix.

Reclaiming Happiness by Nicola PhoenixPresenting eight common misunderstandings about the body and spirit — such as egoism, fear, attachment, and disorder — this manual shows how to divert life away from these behaviors towards happiness, peace, and harmony. Also asking subtle psychological questions, this guide helps readers find their divine nature and shows them how to embrace it and live life aligned with it in order to acknowledge the true magnificence that lies within.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book on Amazon.


About the Author

Nicola Phoenix, author of the book: Reclaiming Happiness -- 8 Strategies for an Authentic Life and Greater PeaceNicola Phoenix, MSc, BSc, CP.AMT, DipFryog, is known as the Spiritual Psychologist, with a busy clinic in the heart of London. She is an experienced Psychologist, Classical Yoga teacher, motivational speaker, radio show host and writer. Through her work, Nicola promotes a complete system that guides, supports and empowers all aspects of personal change, growth and development. Visit her website at www.nicolaphoenix.com.

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}