لا نهاية لحياتك: لا يوجد موت

لا نهاية لحياتك: لا يوجد موت

لا نحتاج إلى أي مظاهرة خارجية تثبت لنا أن أولئك الذين سبقوهم ما زالوا أحياء ؛ نحن نعلم الآن أنه لا يمكن أن تتوقف أي روح عن الوجود ، ونحن نفهم روحيا الوجود الخالد لجميع النفوس في العالم. نحن لا نسعى إلى أي علامة مرئية لأننا في وجود هذا الشيء الذي يجب على كل علامة المضي قدما. لم نعد نفكر في الحياة بعد الموت. نحن نعلم أنه لا يوجد موت.

إن الحياة الأبدية لا يمكن أبداً أن تموت ، وأن تكون واعية للروح هي أن نكتشف أن النفس هي الحياة الأبدية. الروح تتعايش مع الله. ما هو الله الروح؟ الروح هي الرجل الحقيقي ، الرجل الذي يبقى إلى الأبد في صورة الله ومثاله.

في حال وفاة رجل يحيا مرة أخرى؟

عندما نسأل "إذا مات إنسان ، هل يعيش مرة أخرى؟" نثبت لأولئك الذين يفهمون أننا ما زلنا نعيش في الشخص ، وأننا ما زلنا نفكر في أنفسنا كأشخاص. الشخص يمر بعيدا ، وبالتالي طالما أننا نعتقد أننا أشخاص نعتقد أنه يجب علينا أيضا أن تزول ؛ لكننا لسنا متأكدين ما إذا كنا سننتقل إلى العدم أو إلى حياة أخرى ؛ لا نعرف لأننا لم نستيقظ في وعي الحياة الأبدية التي نعرفها.

ولكننا لا نشك في أننا عندما نكتشف الحياة الحقيقية للروح ، ونكتشف أننا لسنا أشخاصاً بل كيانات روحية. إذا كنت ترغب في إقناع نفسك بأنك ستعيش بعد إزالة جسمك الجسدي ، لا تسعى وراء علامات غامضة في المكان. تسعى بدلا من الحياة الحقيقية في الداخل.

كلما دخلت إلى الحياة الواقعية كلما أدركت بشكل كامل أنه لا نهاية لحياتك. يعلمك الوعي الخارجي أن لديك حياة ؛ يعلمك الوعي الداخلي أنه ليس هناك نهاية لحياتك ، وأن الشخص مقنع للعقل كالآخر.

لا يمكن أن ينتهي إلى حياتك

لا نهاية لحياتك: لا يوجد موتأنت تعرف أنك تعيش لأنك واعٍ للحياة. أدخل بشكل أعمق في واقع وجودك وأنت تصبح واعية للحياة الأبدية. عندها لن تعرف فقط أنك تعيش ، ولكنك ستعلم أنه لا يمكن أن يكون هناك نهاية لحياتك. أن تكون مدركاً للحياة هي أن تعرف أنك تعيش الآن ؛ أن تكون مدركاً للحياة الأبدية هي أن تعرف أنك تعيش في الأبدية الآن ، وأن العيش في الأبدية هو أن تكون أبدياً.

لتطوير الوعي من الحياة الأبدية من الضروري فقط أن تنمو يوميا في الحياة الروحية. حاول أن تفهم حقيقة وجودك الإلهي الخاص ، وأنك لن تطور فقط هذا التمييز الروحي الذي يعرف الوجود الخالد لروحك الخاصة ، ولكنك ستطور أيضًا تلك الفطنة التي تعرف الوجود المستمر لكل الأرواح. ستعرف أنك مقدر لك أن تعيش إلى الأبد ، وسوف تعرف أن جميع النفوس ، من العصور الماضية ، تعيش الآن إلى الأبد. أنت تعرف هذا ، وليس من خلال علامات من دون ، أو أدلة قد تروق للحواس الجسدية أو الحواس النفسية ، ولكن من خلال هذا الفهم الروحي الذي هو في اتصال واعية مع كل نفس في الكون الله غير محدود.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


لا يمكن للحواس الجسدية ولا الحواس النفسية أن تعرف الروح. لذلك من المستحيل إثبات لأي من تلك الحواس أن الروح خالدة. يمكن للوعي الروحي وحده أن يعرف هذه الحقيقة العظيمة وأن يكون واعياً روحياً هو أن نعيش في ذلك العالم الداخلي المقدس ، حيث نعرف أن الإنسان مثالي وإلهي ، لأن الله كامل وإلهي. نحن نعرف ذلك عندما نكون في الروح ، لأنه لا يمكن إخفاء أي شيء في ضوء الروح. في ضوء ذلك نرى كل الأشياء كما هي. في الروح نحن مع الله ، وفكره يصبح فكرنا ، وكلمته كلمتنا ، وحياته حياتنا.

2011. كل الحقوق محفوظة. أعيد طبعها بإذن من
الناشر،
جيريمي P. Tarcher / البطريق، وهو عضو في
البطريق المجموعة (الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية). www.us.PenguinGroup.com.


وقد تم تكييف هذا المقال بإذن من "ممر الورود" قسم من الكتاب:

The Optimist Creed: اكتشف القوة المتغيرة للحياة من الامتنان والتفاؤل - بقلم كريستيان د. لارسون.

The Optimist Creed: اكتشاف القوة المتغيرة للحياة من الامتنان والتفاؤل من كريستيان لارسون.أظهرت الأبحاث المعاصرة أن الناس المتفائلين يتمتعون بحياة أطول وأكثر صحة وعلاقات أفضل ودخل أعلى. ومع ذلك ، فإن الأديان الملهمة قبل هذه النتائج ، أظهر الكاتب كريستيان د. لارسون إدراكًا مذهلاً للقوى المتغيرة للحياة من الامتنان والتفاؤل. اليوم ، لارسون معروف في جميع أنحاء العالم بتأمله القوي ، "العقيدة المتفائلة" ، وغيرها من الكلاسيكيات للحياة الروحية.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب.


عن المؤلف

كريستيان د. لارسون ، مؤلف كتاب: العقيدة المتفائلةوقد ترك كريستيان لارسون (1874-1962) المولود في ولاية آيوا للمهاجرين النرويجيين خططًا لمتابعة الوزارة لصالح مسار روحي أكثر استقلالية. في 1901 ، في عمر 27 ، أطلق أحد المجلات الأولى المكرسة للتقدم الإيجابي ، التقدم الأبدي. انتقل إلى ولاية كاليفورنيا ونما إلى "فكر جديد" وكتل ومغنية ملهمة ، منتجا أكثر من كتب 40. عمل كريستيان لارسون الأكثر دوما هو التأمل المسمى بـ "العقيدة المتفائلة" ، والذي نشره في الأصل في 1912 تحت عنوان "وعد نفسك". في 1922 ، تم تبنيه رسميًا كبيان لـ أوبتيميست إنترناشيونال ويتم نقله اليوم حول العالم.

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

There Is No End to Your Life: There Is No Death

There Is No End to Your Life: There Is No Death

We need no external demonstration to prove to us that those that have gone before are still alive; we now know that no soul can possibly cease to exist, and we spiritually discern the immortal existence of all the souls in the world. We seek no visible sign because we are in the presence of that something from which every sign must proceed. We no longer ponder over the life after death; we know there is no death.

That which is eternal life can never die, and to become conscious of the soul is to discover that the soul is eternal life. The soul is coexistent with God; what God is the soul is; the soul is the real man, the man that is forever in the image and likeness of God.

If A Man Die, Shall He Live Again?

When we ask "If a man die, shall he live again?" we prove to those who understand that we are still living in the person, and that we still think of ourselves as being persons. The person passes away, and therefore so long as we think that we are persons we think that we shall also pass away; but we are not certain whether we shall pass into nothingness or into another life; we do not know because we are not awakened into that consciousness of eternal life that does know.

We doubt no more, however, when we discover the real life of the soul, and find that we are not persons but spiritual entities. If you wish to convince yourself that you are to live after you have removed the physical body, do not seek after mysterious signs in the without; seek rather the real life in the within.

The more deeply you enter into real life the more fully you realize that there is no end to your own life. The outer consciousness informs you that you have life; the inner consciousness informs you that there is no end to your life, and the one is as convincing to the mind as the other.

The Can Be No End to Your Living

There Is No End to Your Life: There Is No DeathYou know that you are living because you are conscious of life. Enter more deeply into the reality of your being and you become conscious of eternal life. Then you will not only know that you are living, but you will know that there can be no end to your living. To be conscious of life is to know that you are living now; to be conscious of eternal life is to know that you are living in eternity now, and that to live in eternity is to be eter­nal.

To develop the consciousness of eternal life it is only necessary to grow daily in the spiritual life. Seek to understand the reality of your own divine being, and you will not only develop that spiritual discernment that knows the immortal existence of your own soul, but you will also develop that discernment that knows the present continued existence of all souls. You will know that you are destined to live eternally, and you will know that all souls, from ages past, are now living eternally. You know this, not through signs from without, or evidences that may appeal to physical senses or psychical senses, but through that spiritual understanding that is in con­scious touch with every soul in God's unbounded cosmos.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


Neither the physical senses nor the psychical senses can know the soul; it is therefore impossible to demonstrate to any of those senses that the soul is immortal. Spiritual consciousness alone can know this great truth and to be spiritually conscious is to live in that sacred, interior realm where we know that man is perfect and divine, as God is perfect and divine. We know this when we are in the spirit, for nothing can be hidden in the light of the spirit. In that light we see all things as they are. In the spirit we are with God, and His thought becomes our thought, His word our word, His life our life.

2011. All Rights Reserved. Reprinted with permission of
the publisher,
Jeremy P. Tarcher/Penguin, a member of
Penguin Group (USA). www.us.PenguinGroup.com.


This article was adapted with permission from "The Pathway of Roses" section of the book:

The Optimist Creed: Discover the Life-Changing Power of Gratitude and Optimism --  by Christian D. Larson.

The Optimist Creed: Discover the Life-Changing Power of Gratitude and Optimism by Christian D. Larson.Contemporary research has shown that optimistic people experience longer and healthier lives, better relationships, and higher incomes. Generations before such findings, however, inspirational writer Christian D. Larson showed an amazing grasp of the life-changing power of gratitude and optimism. Today, Larson is known worldwide for his powerful meditation, “The Optimist Creed,” and other classics of spiritual living.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book.


About the Author

Christian D. Larson, author of: The Optimist CreedBorn in Iowa to Norwegian immigrants, Christian D. Larson (1874-1962) abandoned plans to pursue the ministry in favor of a more independent spiritual path. In 1901, at age 27, he launched one of the first journals devoted to positive-thinking, Eternal Progress. He moved to California and grew into a popular New Thought and inspirational writer and speaker, producing more than 40 books. Christian Larson’s most enduring work is the meditation called “The Optimist Creed,” which he originally published in 1912 as “Promise Yourself.” In 1922, it was officially adopted as the manifesto of Optimist International and today is quoted around the world.

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}