2nd Chakra: Your Doorway to Sensuality & Sexuality

2nd Chakra: Your Doorway to Sensuality & Sexuality

ملاحظة المحرر: على الرغم من هذه المقالة يعالج المراهقين، ومحتوياته يمكن أن تكون "مفيدة" والشفاء للبالغين أيضا.

Tيقع chakra تحت السرة وفوق الأعضاء التناسلية. وغالبًا ما يطلق عليه "شاكرا الجسم" لأنه يتواصل مع الجسم المادي من خلال حواسك. الشاكرا الثانية هي شقرا الحسية والجنس والسرور. إنها أيضا شقرا المشاعر. من هذه الشاكرا أنت قادر على موالفة الآخرين عاطفيا.

عندما يتم إلغاء حظره ، تسمح لك هذه الشاكرا بالتدفق الحر للطاقة العاطفية والحسية والإبداعية في جميع أنحاء جسمك. من خلال مشاعرنا وحواسنا (اللمس والذوق والرائحة والبصر والسمع) التي نشعر بها ونتفاعل مع العالم من حولنا. بدون اتصال واضح مع حواسك ، قد يكون لديك "خدر" في جسمك وصعوبة في تفسير (فهم) بيئتك.

في ثقافتنا وتدرس في كثير من الأحيان نحن لقمع الدول دواعي سرورنا الطبيعية. ليس من المفترض أن نكون العاطفية في الأماكن العامة، ونحن لسنا في معرض متعة أكثر من اللازم أو طاقة في المدرسة. في كثير من الأحيان، والكبار في ثقافتنا غير مريحة مع المراهقين القادمة الى طاقاتهم الجنسية. وبسبب هذه المواقف الثقافية، إلى "أن تكون جيدة" و "تصرف" يمكن أن تترجم في كثير من الأحيان إلى إيقاف وحرمان بعض من حواسك الهامة.

إنكار النزوات الأساسية له عواقب

عندما يحرمون من المتع الأساسية، مثل الحياة الجنسية الخاصة بك صحية، والتعبير العاطفي، والفضول الحسية، قد تجد نفسك اختيار بديل "الملذات" مثل المخدرات وشرب، وألعاب الفيديو، والتلفزيون، والإفراط في تناول الطعام. قد تلجأ أيضا إلى السلوكيات السلبية بما في ذلك تجنب المسؤولية، وإلقاء اللوم على الآخرين لمشاكلك، والعمل عن طريق الاتصال الجنسي خارج. لأن المتع بديلا لا تفي حقا، تجد نفسك بعد للحفاظ على القيام بها مرارا وتكرارا. انها مثل الأكل 1 الخطمي عندما كنت ما يسعون إليه في الواقع هو كبير مثلجات الفراولة الطازجة. Anodea جوديث، مؤلف كتاب شرق الجسم والعقل الغربي، يلخص الامر لطيف: "يسعدني صحي يجلب الارتياح؛ متعة الادمان يجلب الرغبة في تناول المزيد." هذا هو الوقت لاستكشاف الطرق الصحية لتكون حسية، فرد الشعور.

الطاقة الجنسية هي طاقة مقدسة، الحيوية، والحميمة التي تربط لنا لشخص آخر بطريقة خاصة جدا. الطاقة الجنسية يتدفق عبر كل ما هو على قيد الحياة. في فصل الربيع يمكن أن نرى هذه الطاقة يأتي على قيد الحياة في الحياة الحيوانية والنباتية.

اكتشاف طاقتك الجنسية في سنوات المراهقة الخاص بك هو جزء من يدعي وفتح شقرا الثانية. هذا لا يعني بالضرورة ممارسة الجنس (رغم ما في وسعها). إن هذا يعني شعور الحياة الجنسية الخاصة بك والشهوانية الخاص كجزء حيوي ومقدس من انسانية الخاص بك. ويشمل التمتع رائحة كولونيا لشخص ما، لمسة من أحد الأصدقاء، وتذوق الطعام المفضل لديك، يشعر من الدموع على خدك، صوت الضحك جيدة حقا، وألوان مذهلة من أوراق الخريف.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


قد تعبير صحي من الطاقة الخاصة بك الجنسي يعني ببساطة الاستمتاع طريقة جسمك مع ارتفاع درجات الحرارة عند التفكير أو الوقوف بالقرب من شخص معين. عندما كنت قيمة وتجد متعة حقيقية في الحياة الجنسية الخاصة بك، فإنك لن تحتاج أن ننشغل في الملذات بديلا. أن تكون واعية جدا لكيفية استخدام هذه الطاقة، والذي اخترت مشاركته مع. تكريم بأنها الطاقة المقدسة التي هي عليه. إذا اخترت أن تكون جنسية مع شخص ما، تكون واعية عن أسباب اختيارك، وتكون واقعية حول ما يمكن أن تتوقعه من هذا التحول في العلاقة الخاصة بك.

TARA قصة

وكانت تارا 14 فقط عندما سمع أنها في قاعة الدراسة مشيرا الى أنها "تعطي الأولاد وظائف ضربة في الحزب يوم السبت." وطلب من الممرضة في المدرسة والتحدث معها. سألت تارا، "ما هي الأسباب التي دفعتك للقيام بذلك، وماذا تريد منه؟" وقال تارا الممرضة أن فعلت ذلك لأنها كانت "غريبة"، وكان قد سمع ما فعله الآخرون عليه. ثم قالت إنها تفاخر حول هذا الموضوع ظنا الاطفال الاخرين قد يعتقد أنها كانت باردة.

الممرضة وشرح بعض الاساسيات في تارا - على سبيل المثال، فإن حقيقة أن تتمكن من الحصول على الأمراض التي تنتقل بالاتصال، وبعضها مميت، من خلال ممارسة الجنس عن طريق الفم (لأنه تبادل للمخاط). وتساءلت تارا للتفكير في فكرة أنه في كل مرة ونحن على ممارسة الجنس مع شخص ما نعطي جزءا من انفسنا لهذا الشخص، واذا لم نفعل هذا من خلال كل سنة لدينا في المدرسة الثانوية، وكم من أنفسنا وسوف يتم ترك؟ طلبت من ممرضتها أن نفكر كيف انها سوف تشعر عندما يتجاهل هذا الولد لها أو عندما تراه يمزح مع فتاة أخرى. وثم سألت تارا كيف أنها كانت تشعر عندما كانت الحاجة عرضا الجنس عن طريق الفم مع صبي. ويمكن تارا لا يتذكر أي شيء في الواقع شعور - وقالت انها كانت جميلة وخدر كان مجرد "فعل ذلك". في سن 14، تارا كان يعطي بالفعل نفسها بعيدا واغلاق من جسدها الحسية الثمينة.

وقدم كل من الفتيان والفتيات في هذه الحالة الطاقة الحيوية بعيدا. وكانوا لا علاج للتفاعل الجنسي باعتبارها مقدسة، وكانت معاملة بعضنا البعض على الأشياء. هيئة الطاقة يعرف متى يتم التعامل معها بلا مبالاة. مثل هذه التجربة يترك ندوبا على الجسم قوس قزح، وتستنزف الطاقة الحيوية.

التأكيدات للشقرا الثانية هم:

لدي الحق في أن يشعر ويكون متعة.
الجنس بلدي هو مقدس.

  1. لون هذا شقرا هو البرتقالي.

  2. العلاجات زهرة باخ لهذا شقرا وارش، البازلا حلوى، والرمان. يمكنك مزج كل ثلاثة معا أو استخدام واحد فقط.

  3. الأحجار للمساعدة على تضميد شقرا الثانية هي حجر السج والتورمالين الأسود. سبج من الزجاج البركاني. هذا هو آخر التأريض والحجر واقية. لأنه يحمل طاقات الاستقرار، مما يساعد التوازن وحمايتك عاطفيا، بل هو حجر جيدة لمن كان عاطفيا أو غير ذلك سوء المعاملة. التقاليد الشامانية استخدام العديد من الزجاج البركاني الأسود أسود في مراسم شفاء للمساعدة في التخلص من هذا المرض من الجسم. والمعالج يأخذ سبج على الجرح، ويجلب بصريا المرض خارج الجسم، ويتحول الى اللون الأبيض.

  4. عنصر من هذه شقرا هو الماء.

الطب من العالم الطبيعي

العثور على النظيفة، والجسم المتحرك من المياه مثل النهر، مجرى، أو خور. إذا كان دافئا بما يكفي، والجلوس في الماء المتحرك، والسماح لها بالتدفق على لك. إذا اخترت النهر، وتأكد يمكنك الجلوس في الماء دون الحاجة إلى محاربة الحالي. إذا كان الطقس باردا جدا في الحصول على المياه، ومجرد الجلوس بجوار جثة من المياه المتحركة، والاستماع إلى حركة الماء.

تأمل الشفاء للشقرا الثانية

لاحظ (أو تخيل) لنقل المياه من حولك ... لاحظ كيف يشعر هذا. تسمح هذه الحركة للمياه أن أذكر لكم انكم انتم أيضا مثل الماء ... تتحرك، وتغيير، قوي بعد السوائل. . . السماح لجميع الحواس وذلك لتنبيه إلى تدفق المياه ... اتركها تحمل بعيدا كل ما هو على استعداد لترك لك، مثل الأفكار السلبية، والاكتئاب، والقلق، والإدمان. . . سماح للمياه اعمد أنت في الطب القوية. تسمح الكثير من الوقت وقت ممكن لهذا؟ ما لا يقل عن خمس عشرة دقيقة. سماح للمياه توقظ الأحاسيس الخاص والملذات.

تخيل أنها تتحرك من خلال لكم ... وحولك، وتحمل بعيدا همومك والاستحمام كنت في الملذات وسلطاتها.

إذا كنت قد تعرضت لاعتداء جنسي، مايرون Eshowsky، معالج الشامانية من أمريكا الشمالية، وتوصي، بالإضافة إلى العلاج (العلاج النفسي والتدليك، و) تجد وسيلة ل"يستحم في الأرض". يمكنك القيام بذلك عن طريق دفن الجذع السفلي الخاص بك (من زر البطن إلى أسفل) في الرمال أو في الأرض. حفر حفرة في الرمال أو التراب وتغطية الساقين العاريتين والمعدة مع الأرض. (إذا كان لديك الوصول إلى مكان آمن والخاص، وسوف نفعل ذلك عاريا يكون مثاليا.)

نطلب أن الخصائص العلاجية للأرض استيعاب الألم والصدمة من الجسم. تخيل أن الأرض تتخذ بعيدا عن الألم وسوء المعاملة، في حين يتم الحصول على تجديد الأجهزة الخاصة بك الجنسية والإنجابية. هناك راحة لمدة خمس دقائق، والسماح للخصائص الشفاء بشكل طبيعي وتلقائي من الأرض يشفيك.

المادة المصدر:

نفسية من قبل جولي Tallard جونسون في سن المراهقة.في سن المراهقة نفسية: استكشاف صلاحياتك الروحية الحدسية
جونسون Tallard جولي.


أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر، كتب بندو، وهي فرع من التقاليد الداخلية تي. © 2003. http://www.innertraditions.com

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب.

المزيد من الكتب كتبها هذا الكاتب.

عن المؤلف

اتفاقية نقطة الصفر: كيف تكون أنت من قبل جولي تالارد جونسون.وقد احتفظت جولي تالارد جونسون ، وهي طبيبة نفسية مرخصة ومدرسة الكتابة الإبداعية ، بالمجلات منذ بلوغها سن السادسة عشرة وتكتشف كيف أن الكاتب والمسار الروحي هما نفس الشيء. أمضت السنوات الثلاثون الأخيرة في العمل مع الأفراد والجماعات لمساعدتهم على اكتشاف الممارسة الروحية التي تجلب لهم الشعور بالهدف والسعادة. مؤلف العديد من الكتب للمراهقين بما في ذلك نفسية مراهقة يوميات روحيه ، سنوات الرعد ، أنا تشينغ للمراهقين . صنع الأصدقاء ، الوقوع في الحبالتي اعترفت بها مكتبة نيويورك العامة كواحدة من أفضل الكتب للمراهقين ، تعيش في سبرينغ غرين بولاية ويسكونسن. زيارة موقع المؤلف على شبكة الإنترنت في www.Julietallardjohnson.com

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

2nd Chakra: Your Doorway to Sensuality & Sexuality

2nd Chakra: Your Doorway to Sensuality & Sexuality

Editor's Note: While this article addresses teenagers, its contents can be "enlightening" and healing for adults as well.

This chakra is located below your navel and above the genitals. It is often called the body chakra because it is where you connect with the physical body through your senses. The second chakra is the chakra of sensuality, sexuality, and pleasure. It is also the chakra of emotions. From this chakra you are able to tune into others emotionally.

When it is unblocked, this chakra allows for the free flow of your emotional, sensual, and creative energy throughout your body. It is through our feelings and our senses (touch, taste, smell, sight, and hearing) that we feel and interact with the world around us. Without a clear connection to your senses, you may have a "numbness" in your body and difficulty interpreting (understanding) your environment.

In our culture we are often taught to repress our natural pleasure states. We are not supposed to be emotional in public, and we are not to exhibit too much pleasure or energy at school. Often, adults in our culture are uncomfortable with teenagers coming into their own sexual energies. Because of these cultural attitudes, to "be good" and "behave" can often translate into shutting down and denying some of your important senses.

Denying Basic Pleasures Has Consequences

When basic pleasures are denied, such as your healthy sexuality, emotional expression, and sensual curiosity, you may find yourself choosing substitute "pleasures" such as drugs, drinking, video games, television, and overeating. You may also resort to negative behaviors including avoiding responsibility, blaming others for your troubles, and sexually acting out. Because substitute pleasures are not truly fulfilling, you find yourself having to keep doing them again and again. It's like eating one marshmallow when what you really crave is a big fresh strawberry sundae. Anodea Judith, author of Eastern Body, Western Mind, sums it up nicely: "Healthy pleasure brings satisfaction; addictive pleasure brings a craving for more." This is a time to explore healthy ways to be a sensual, feeling individual.

Sexual energy is a sacred, vital, and intimate energy that connects us to someone else in a very special way. Sexual energy flows through everything that is alive. In the springtime we can see this energy come alive in animal and plant life.

Discovering your sexual energy in your teen years is part of claiming and opening the second chakra. This does not necessarily mean having sex (although it can). It does mean feeling your sexuality and your sensuality as a vital and sacred part of your humanness. It includes enjoying the scent of someone's cologne, the touch of a friend, the taste of your favorite food, the feel of tears on your cheek, the sound of a really good laugh, and the stunning colors of autumn leaves.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


Healthy expression of your sexual energy may mean simply enjoying the way your body heats up when you think about or stand near a particular person. When you value and find real pleasure in your sexuality, you won't need to get caught up in substitute pleasures. Be very conscious of how you use this energy and whom you choose to share it with. Honor it as the sacred energy that it is. If you choose to be sexual with someone, be conscious about the reasons for your choice, and be realistic about what you can expect from that shift in your relationship.

TARA'S STORY

Tara was only fourteen when she was overheard in study hall saying she was "giving boys blow jobs at the party on Saturday." The nurse at the school was asked to talk with her. She asked Tara, "What were your reasons for doing this, and what did you want from it?" Tara told the nurse that she did it because she was "curious" and had heard that others did it. Then she had bragged about it because she thought other kids might think she was cool.

The nurse explained some basics to Tara -- for instance, the fact that you can get transmittable diseases, some of them fatal, through oral sex (because it is an exchange of mucus). She asked Tara to think about the idea that each time we have sex with someone we give part of ourselves to this person, and if we do this all through our high school years, how much of ourselves will be left? The nurse asked her to think about how she will feel when this boy ignores her or when she sees him flirting with another girl. And then she asked Tara how she had felt when she was casually having oral sex with a boy. Tara couldn't actually recall feeling anything -- she said she was pretty numb and was just "doing it. " At age fourteen, Tara was already giving herself away and shutting down from her precious sensual body.

Both the boys and the girl in this situation gave vital energy away. They were not treating the sexual interaction as sacred, and were treating each other as objects. The energy body knows when it is being treated carelessly. Such an experience leaves scars on the Rainbow Body, and drains vital energy.

The affirmations for the second chakra are:

I have a right to feel and have pleasure.
My sexuality is sacred.

  1. The color of this chakra is orange.

  2. The Bach Flower remedies for this chakra are Larch, Sweet pea, and Pomegranate. You can blend all three together or use just one.

  3. Stones to help heal the second chakra are obsidian and black tourmaline. Obsidian is volcanic glass. It is another grounding and protective stone. Because it holds stabilizing energies, helping balance and protect you emotionally, it is a good stone for anyone who has been emotionally or otherwise abused. Many shamanic traditions use black obsidian in healing ceremonies to help in the removal of a disease from the body. The healer takes the obsidian to the wound, visually brings the illness outside the body, and transforms it into white light.

  4. The element of this chakra is water.

Medicine from the Natural World

Find a clean, moving body of water such as a river, stream, or creek. If it is warm enough, sit in the moving water and let it flow over you. If you choose a river, make sure you can sit in the water without having to fight the current. If the weather is too cold to get in the water, simply sit next to a body of moving water, and listen to the movement of the water.

Healing Meditation for the Second Chakra

Notice (or imagine) the water moving around you ... notice how this feels. Allow this movement of water to remind you that you too are like water ... moving, changing, strong yet fluid . . . Allow all the senses to awaken to the flow of the water ... Let it carry away anything that is ready to leave you, such as negative thoughts, depression, worries, addictions . . . let the water baptize you in its powerful medicine. Allow as much time as possible for this?at least fifteen minutes. Let the water awaken your sensations and pleasures.

Imagine it moving through you ... and around you, carrying away your worries and bathing you in its pleasures and powers.

If you have been sexually abused, Myron Eshowsky, a shamanic healer from North America, recommends that in addition to therapy (psychotherapy, massage therapy) you find a way to "bathe in the earth." You can do this by burying your lower torso (from your belly button down) in the sand or in the earth. Dig a hole in the sand or dirt and cover up your bare legs and stomach with the earth. (If you have access to a safe, private place, doing this unclothed would be ideal.)

Ask that the healing properties of the earth absorb the pain and trauma from your body. Imagine that the earth is taking away all the pain and abuse, while your sexual and reproductive organs are getting renewed. Rest there for about five minutes and let the natural and spontaneous healing properties of the earth heal you.

Article Source:

Teen Psychic by Julie Tallard Johnson. Teen Psychic: Exploring Your Intuitive Spiritual Powers
by Julie Tallard Johnson.


Reprinted with permission of the publisher, Bindu Books, a division of Inner Traditions Intl. ©2003. http://www.innertraditions.com

Click here for more info and/or to order this book.

More books by this author.

About the Author

The Zero Point Agreement: How to Be Who You Already Are by Julie Tallard Johnson. A licensed psychotherapist and creative writing teacher, Julie Tallard Johnson has kept journals since the age of sixteen discovering how the writer and spiritual path are one and the same. She has spent the last thirty years working with individuals and groups to help them discover a spiritual practice that brings them a sense of purpose and happiness. The author of many books for teens including Teen Psychic, Spiritual Journaling, The Thundering Years, I Ching for Teens and Making Friends, Falling in Love, which was recognized by the New York Public Library as one of the best books for teens, she lives in Spring Green, Wisconsin. Visit the author's web site at www.Julietallardjohnson.com

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}