الوصول إلى قوة التواصل الصامت والمحبة

الوصول إلى قوة التواصل الصامت والمحبة

Q: أنت تتحدث عن "التواصل الصامت" في كتبك. ما بالضبط هل يعني ذلك؟

A: لقد جئت للاعتقاد ، من خلال مشاهدة الدولة الأثيرية ، أننا جميعا في حوار لا شعوري صامت مع بعضنا البعض. لقد راقبت ومضات الطاقة التي تتنقل بين الناس ، ورأيت الناس يتفاعلون مع الأفكار المتوقعة تجاههم. قفز الافكار. كم عدد المرات التي كنت تفكر فيها بشيء غامض ويذكر الشخص الذي بجانبك نفس الشيء؟

عادةً ما تأتي الاتصالات الصامتة عندما تفكر في اتجاه شخص آخر بدلاً من التركيز داخلاً نحو أفكارك ومشاعرك الخاصة. يمكن أن يكون الاتصال الصامت على شكل صلاة تنطق بصمت تجاه الناس ، أو تأكيدات صامتة. ثم هناك حوار حقيقي يتحدث عقليا في اتجاه شخص آخر. إنه نقل توارد خواطر للطاقة ، ونأمل أن يكون الحوار صامتًا يعرض الحب أو التشجيع من نوع ما.

زيارة الآخرين من أي مكان آخر

في الحالة الأثيرية ، لديك القدرة على التدخل في الطاقة الخفية لشخص آخر. على سبيل المثال ، في بلدي تطوير الحاسة السادسة سلسلة الشريط. أتحدث عن تحريك الجسم الأثيري - الجسم الخفي - من جسمك المادي ، وتحويل جسدك الخفي إلى وجهك ، ثم الانتقال إلى الوراء مع الأثير الخاص بك إلى الجسم المادي لشخص تتحدث إليه.

إن زيارة شخص آخر بطريقة أخرى بهذه الطريقة أمر مقبول ، بشرط ألا تتلاعب بها أو تجعلها تفعل أشياء لا تريد القيام بها. إنها طريقة التواجد معهم ، مع التركيز على ذلك الشخص. في النهاية ، التركيز هو شكل من أشكال الحب. عندما تركز على شخص ما ، فأنت في حالة حب له.

إبراز الحب للآخرين

جرب هذا: ابدئي بإبراز الحب للناس أثناء مرورهم في الشارع. الفكرة هي تخيل (توليد) إحساس عميق ومحبط للحب في قلبك وطرد أنفاس قصيرة ، وإحضار الحب في اتجاه شخص آخر - حاول ضربهم في قلبك بصديقك المحب. اختيار الغرباء الكلي. السرعة هي المفتاح. اخرج تنفسًا حادًا قصيرًا واستخدم قوة إرادتك ، واجعل من الصعب قلبك بكل الحب الذي يمكنك حشده.

وعندما تلمسهم بشكلٍ أثيري مع دموت الحب السريع الحركة ، لاحظوا أنهم يرمقون أو يحركون عيونهم فجأة. في بعض الأحيان سترىهم يتحولون مثل أنهم يبحثون عن مصدر الطاقة ، لكنهم لا يفهمون ما يشعرون به. وغالبًا ما تشاهدهم يبتسمون ، وأحيانًا يبدأون في التحدث إلى أنفسهم. إنها لعبة مسلية ، ولكنها تخرجك بعد فترة من الوقت لذا لا تبالغ في ذلك.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


تحذير صحي

إذا كنت تتلاعب أو تبرر الشر ، أو تستخدم صلاحياتك على حساب الآخرين ، فإنك تخلق الكثير من الكارما السيئة. تدريجيًا ، تنتقل تلك الأفكار والإسقاطات الشريرة من حالتها الشريرة الأولية ، وتبدأ بالتصلب على المستوى النجمي. يأخذون على شكل وهمي يأتي على قيد الحياة ويطور تدريجيا العقل من تلقاء نفسها. إنه يحتاج إلى طاقة للحفاظ على نفسه ، وأول مصدر متاح للطاقة هو قوة حياتك ، لذا فإن الوهمية التي قمت بإنشائها بأفكارك تبدأ في إمتصاصك ، مما يجعلك مريضًا ، متعبًا ، وعاديًا. في نهاية المطاف يمكن أن يقتلك. يمكنك أن تؤكل من قبل الوحش الخاص بك.

أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر،
Hay House، Inc. © 1999. http://hayhouse.com

المادة المصدر

ببساطة وايلد: اكتشف الحكمة التي هي ستيوارت وايلد من قبل ستيوارت وايلد وليون Nacson.ببساطة وايلد: اكتشف الحكمة التي هي ستيوارت وايلد
من قبل ستيوارت وايلد وNacson ليون.

يوفر شكل الأسئلة والأجوبة نظرة ثاقبة حول آراء وايلد حول الحياة والعلاقات والمال والسياسة والروحانية والكون. الطبعة 2nd.

معلومات / اطلب هذا الكتاب:
http://www.amazon.com/exec/obidos/ASIN/1561706205/innerselfcom

نبذة عن الكاتب

ستيوارت وايلدكان ستيوارت وايلد رجل أعمال ومؤلف ومحاضر وأحد الشخصيات الحقيقية للحركة الذاتية المحتملة. أسلوبه مضحك ، ومثير للجدل ، ومؤثر ، وتحويلي. هو كتب العديد من الكتب بما فيها "المعجزات""القوة""التأكيدات"، و"والتسريع"هو خالق الحلقات الدراسية الناجحة" Warrior's Wisdom " www.StuartWilde.com. توفي ستيوارت بنوبة قلبية في مايو 1 ، 2013.

كتب بواسطة هذا المؤلف

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = "stuart wilde"؛ maxresults = 5}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

Accessing The Power of Silent Communication and Love

Accessing The Power of Silent Communication and Love

Q: You talk about "silent communication" in your books. What exactly do you mean by that?

A:  I have come to believe, through watching the etheric state, that we are all in silent subliminal dialogue with each other. I've observed the flashes of energy that pass back and forth between people, and I've seen people react to thoughts that are projected toward them. Thoughts jump. How many times have you been thinking about something obscure and the person next to you mentions the very same thing?

Silent communication generally comes about when you are thinking in the direction of another person rather than concentrating inwardly toward your own thoughts and feelings. Silent communication can be in the form of prayers uttered silently toward people, or silent affirmations. Then there is actual dialogue that is spoken mentally in the direction of another person. It is telepathic transfer of energy, and hopefully it is silent dialogue that offers love or encouragement of some sort.

Visiting Others Etherically

In the etheric state, you have the ability to step into the subtle energy of another person. For example, in my Developing the Sixth Sense tape series. I talk about moving the etheric -- the subtle body -- out of your physical body, turning your subtle body to face you, and then stepping backwards with your etheric into the physical body of a person you're talking to.

Visiting another person etherically in this way is okay, providing you're not manipulating them or making them do things they don't want to do. It's a way of being with them, concentrating on that person. In the end, concentration is a form of love; when you're focusing upon a person, you are in the act of loving them.

Projecting Love to Others

Try this: Start projecting love to people as you pass them in the street. The idea is to imagine (generate) a deep and resonating sense of love in your heart and expel a short breath, bring the love in another person's direction -- try to hit them in the heart with your love missile. Pick total strangers. Velocity is the key. Breathe out a short sharp breath and use the force of your will, and whack 'em hard in the heart with all the love you can muster.

And as you touch them etherically with your fast-moving dollop of love, notice them blink or move their eyes suddenly. Sometimes you'll see them turn around like they're looking for where the energy came from, but they don't understand what it is they are feeling. Often you'll see them smile, and sometimes they'll start talking to themselves. It's a fun game, but it tires you out after a while so don't overdo it.

Health Warning

If you manipulate or project evil, or you use your powers to the detriment of others, you create a lot of bad karma. Gradually those evil thoughts and projections move from their initial evil state, and they begin to solidify on the astral plane. They take on a phantasmagorical form that comes alive and gradually develops a mind of its own. It needs energy to sustain itself, and the first available source of energy is your life force, so the phantom you have created by your thoughts starts to suck on you, making you sick, tired, and listless. Eventually it can kill you. You get eaten by your own monster.

Reprinted with permission of the publisher,
Hay House, Inc. ©1999. http://hayhouse.com

Article Source

Simply Wilde: Discover the Wisdom That Is Stuart Wilde by Stuart Wilde and Leon Nacson.Simply Wilde: Discover the Wisdom That Is Stuart Wilde
by Stuart Wilde and Leon Nacson.

A question-and-answer format provides insight into Wilde's views on life, relationships, money, politics, spirituality, and the universe. 2nd edition.

Info/Order this book:
http://www.amazon.com/exec/obidos/ASIN/1561706205/innerselfcom

About The Author

Stuart WildeStuart Wilde was an entrepreneur, author and lecturer and one of the real characters of the self-help, human potential movement. His style is humorous, controversial, poignant, and transformational. He wrote several books including "Miracles", "The Force", "Affirmations", and "The Quickening". He is the creator of the successful "Warrior's Wisdom" seminars. Visit his website at www.StuartWilde.com. Stuart died of a heart attack on May 1, 2013.

Books by this Author

Little Money Bible: The Ten Laws of Abundance
communicationAuthor: Stuart Wilde
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Hay House
List Price: $13.95

Buy Now

The Journey Beyond Enlightenment (6 Compact Discs and PDF Workbook)
communicationAuthor: Stuart Wilde
Binding: Audio CD
Format: Student Calendar
Publisher: Nightingale Conant

Buy Now

Infinite Self: 33 Steps to Reclaiming Your Inner Power
communicationAuthor: Stuart Wilde
Binding: Audible Audiobook
Format: Unabridged
Publisher: Nightingale-Conant
List Price: $42.95

Buy Now

The Journey Beyond Enlightenment: The Next Step in Your Personal Transformation
communicationAuthor: Stuart Wilde
Binding: Audible Audiobook
Format: Original recording
Publisher: Nightingale-Conant
List Price: $42.95

Buy Now

Life Was Never Meant to Be a Struggle
communicationAuthor: Stuart Wilde
Binding: Audible Audiobook
Format: Unabridged
Publisher: Hay House
List Price: $7.67

Buy Now

enarzh-CNtlfrdehiidrues

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}