الاستسلام للالحب حتى في خضم من السلبية

الاستسلام للالحب حتى في خضم من السلبية

الاستسلام للحب، وسوف تحتاج إلى إيلاء الاهتمام لأي من العواطف الخاصة بك، والمزاجية، أو الأفكار التي قد تقودك إلى العمل في أقل من المحبة الطرق. قد تحتاج إلى الاستسلام اعتزاز، والشعور بأهمية الذات، أو على ضرورة أن يكون طريقك، ليشعر متفوقة على، أو أن يكون السلطة على الآخرين. هل تريد أن تتخلى عن تلك المشاعر التي تجعلك تشعر بأنك أقل من، أقل شأنا، أو المشكوك في تحصيلها من قيمتها الخاصة بك. هل تريد أن تدرب نفسك على التفكير في الآخرين بطرق إيجابية، حتى لو كنت تشعر أنها يؤذيك. هل تريد أن تحقق الشروط متناغم من خلال خطابك، والإجراءات، والأفكار.

اكتشاف أي ردود فعل على غيرها من الجهات التي قد تحتوي حتى أدنى رغبة في الحاق الضرر بهم. مشاهدة المزاج والمشاعر لذلك لا يزال من الممكن محبا للآخرين حتى عندما كنت تعاني من المشاعر السلبية نفسك. الاستسلام للحب، والرد على من حولك مع لطف. أذكر عدة مرات عندما كنت قد فعلت ذلك، وكيف شعرت جيدة عن نفسك فيما بعد.

ما إذا كان يبدو أن أحدهم يحاول أن يصب عليك؟

عندما تشعر البعض الآخر يصب عليك، قد يكون إغراء لك لالحاق الضرر بهم في المقابل. في البداية قد تريد الآخرين أن يشعر الألم الذي تشعر به عندما هاجم وانتقد قيمتها لا، ورفض، يساء فهمه، أو يصابون بخيبة أمل. عندما يشعر يصب عليك من قبل الآخرين قد ترغب في التفاعل مع الغضب، وسحب حبك، أو الانتقام بطريقة أو بأخرى.

إذا كان يبدو أن هناك من يحاول أن يضر بك، تبدأ من خلال الاعتراف والشعور الألم. لا تجبر نفسك على الشعور والتصرف في المحبة طرق حتى حولت الألم. رفع العواطف كنت هاربا من الضفيرة الشمسية الخاصة بك إلى مركز مركز قلبك حتى يمكنك أن تشعر صفاء الحب. التفكير في المرات التي كنت قد وردت مع الحب حتى عندما شعرت إيذاء الآخرين مبررا على أساس المعاملة التي يلقونها من أنت.

نعترف نفسك في كل مرة تختار للرد مع الحب حتى عندما تعمل في الآخرين غير محب الطرق. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، بمسامحة نفسك لتلك الأوقات عندما كنت لا تستطيع أو لا تريد أن تعمل بمحبة.

التواصل مع روحك

مرة قمت بالاتصال مع نفسك يمكنك أن تشعر الرحمة روح الخاص بك. وعليك أن تدرك أن بعض الناس لا يعرفون كيف يكون نوع أو مراعاة. فهي ليست رد فعل حقا لكم، بل هي رد فعل على المخاوف الخاصة بها، وعلى ماضيهم. يقول الناس في بعض الأحيان أو فعل أشياء مؤذية لأنهم لا يشعرون بالرضا عن أنفسهم. روحك لم يأخذ جريمة، بل يدرك أن كل ما يفعل الآخرون ذلك يبدو غير محب هو انعكاس لمن هم، وليس من أنت.

في الأسابيع القليلة الماضية، هل، بطريقة أدنى من ذلك، كان الرغبة في إيذاء الشخص الآخر؟ لماذا يشعر بهذه الطريقة؟ كنت في مزاج سيئ أو في قبضة مشاعر قوية؟ أو كنت التقاط مشاعر الشخص الآخر مكثفة؟ هل تعتقد أن الشخص الآخر كان يحاول إهانة أو يضر بك؟ إيلاء الاهتمام ليثير ردود فعل الأشياء التي كنت غير محب في.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


وقف قبل رد فعلك

وقف قبل الرد بطريقة مؤذية. يستغرق وقتا طويلا لالحب والتكريم مشاعرك. لا تحاول التحدث نفسك للخروج من المشاعر غير محب. الحب مشاعرك، والاستماع إليهم، ويشعر بها، ومن ثم رفعها إلى قلبك أن تتحول إلى حب.

يستغرق وقتا طويلا بعيدا عن العلاقة، أو خلق مسافة المادية، حتى تتمكن من الاستجابة مع الحب. فمن الأفضل أن يكون إلى جانب لفترة من الوقت، في حين كنت تحويل مشاعرك، من أن نكون معا والتصرف في غير محب الطرق. الانتظار للرد حتى تتمكن من القيام بذلك بطريقة مرتبة الشرف كلا منكم.

"أنا الآن اختيار السلام والحب"

إذا كنت تحاول الحفاظ على الهدوء والمحبة، تجد نفسك بعد مطابقة أمزجة الناس سيئة ويتصرفون بطرق مؤلمة، لا تشعر بالضعف، والتفكير كنت ضحية، أو إلقاء اللوم على شخص آخر من أجل "منح" كنت طاقة سيئة. اغفر لنفسك لم يتم المستنير! رفع الضفيرة الشمسية الطاقة في مركز القلب وتشعر صفاء الروح من الحب الخاص بك. اعتقد من الأوقات عندما كنت قد بقيت تتمحور حول الطاقة ومتوازنة الآخرين السلبية. التأكيد على أن لديك القدرة على اختيار الطريقة التي تريد أن تشعر.

إذا كان الناس من حولك هي في قبضة مشاعر قوية، وصلة الروح، والشعور روحك وارواحهم. قبل أن يتكلم أو يتصرف، هل يمكن أن تقول شيئا لنفسك مثل: "أنا الآن اختيار السلام والمحبة". الحفاظ على رفع الضفيرة الشمسية الطاقة في مركز القلب لتسليم أي الرغبة في رد فعل بطريقة محبين. فإنه يأخذ اهتمام كبير الوعي الذاتي والمستمر لتكون المحبة باستمرار ومحو كل رغبة في إيذاء. لا يضر الآخرين هي واحدة من أكبر التحديات التي وأهم خطوة لاتخاذها لتوقظ مراكز قلبك.

تحويل الغضب مع الحب الروح

الاستسلام للالحب سوف تحتاج إلى إطلاق سراح الغضب. الغضب يمكن أن يكون واحدا من أصعب جميع العواطف لتحويل. هذا هو "القتال" جزءا من الاستجابة المعركة / الطيران. الخوف هو "الطيران" جزء.

الغضب هو جذر العديد من المشاعر الانفصالية مثل تهيج، والشعور متفوقة أو الصالحين، رثاء الذات، والاكتئاب حتى، والتي تحولت إلى الداخل نحو الغضب الذات. الجميع تقريبا يشعر بعض المرات درجة الغضب العديد يوميا. قد يكون هذا الغضب الذاتي، والغضب في المجتمع، والغضب على الناس الذين يعارضون ما تؤمن به، أو الغضب من الأصدقاء والأحباء. التفكير في مشاعرك اليوم. عندما اخترتم يشعر بالغضب، على كل حال؟

الغضب هو قوة، وهي الطاقة التي يمكن ان تتحرك كنت بعيدا عن تلك الأشياء التي غاضبون. في بعض الأحيان يمكن أن تكون مفيدة الغضب، مثل عندما يحفزك على الخروج من وضع ما هو ضار لك. كما كنت تتطور، وسوف لن تكون هناك حاجة لدفع مشاعر قوية لك في العمل. سوف تعمل من الحكمة والهدوء السلمي للروحك.

رد فعل من الغضب يأخذ السلطة الحقيقية الخاصة بك. هو فقط عندما تتحدث أو تتصرف من منظور هادئ، توسعية، والمحبة من روحك أن تشعر بالرضا عن الإجراءات الخاصة بك والكلمات. عند العمل مع الحب الروح، تواجه القوة الحقيقية - قوة الحب، والطاقة الأقوى في الكون.

وتقر وقف غضبك

بدء الاعتراف عندما تشعر بالغضب. أحيانا تختار أن تشعر بالغضب عندما كنت في جميع أنحاء غضب الآخرين. عندما تشعر بالغضب الذي هو من أصل نسبة الى هذا الوضع، قد يكون رد فعل للألم الماضي التي لم تحل حتى الآن. قد تشعر بالغضب لأنك من الانسجام مع الكون أو تشعر بالذنب حول نفسك أو حياتك. أو، قد تشعر بالغضب لأنك تعتقد أن الآخرين لم يتم علاج لك الطريق ويجب التعامل معك.

وتقر وقف غضبك لحظة لذلك. لا إلقاء اللوم على الآخرين عن التسبب في ذلك. إذا كنت تشعر بالغضب، والانضمام مع روحك لزيادة رغبتك في الحب. رفع الطاقة الشمسية الضفيرة في مركز القلب الخاص بك. الاسترخاء في هدوء الحب الروح. اسمحوا تدفق الطاقة تصل إلى مركز رأسك والتوسع في وحدانية الحب. تجربة الحكمة روحك، والرحمة، والتفاهم.

يمكنك أن تشعر الصفاء من الحب حتى عندما كنت حولها الناس الذين يشعرون بالغضب، دفاعية الهجوم، وعمل على unevolved من مركز الضفيرة الشمسية. اختيار الطريقة التي تريد أن تشعر بغض النظر عن أي نوع من العواطف، والأفكار، أو الطاقة التي هي حولها.

هل لديك أي غضب أو غير مخفي مخفي ما؟ رفع الطاقة الشمسية الضفيرة في مركز القلب الخاص بك. الرابط النفس والروح تشع التقبل الخاص بك، شفافة، والحب غير المشروط. قد تقول، "أنا الاستسلام أي غضب لدي نحوك. أنا مسئول عن حياتي جعل العمل الخاصة".

اختيار لا أن يكون ضحية. بدلا من ذلك، نؤكد أن لديك القدرة على خلق أي الحياة التي تريد. أذكر مرة عندما كنت حولت غضبك وتصرف من الهدوء، عزيزي، ودولة محبة. التفكير في كيفية جيدة شعرت عن نفسك. تحويل الغضب هو خطوة قوية لاتخاذ التي من شأنها خلق التغييرات الإيجابية في علاقاتك مع نفسك والآخرين.

الإفراج تهيج والمحبة بدلا العرض

الاستسلام للالحب حتى في خضم من السلبيةتهيج هو العاطفة القوية التي يمكن أن يكونوا من ذوي الخبرة من قبل الناس الذين الضفيرة الشمسية هو مركز الصحوة والذين الحساسية للطاقات عنهم آخذ في الازدياد. كثير من الناس تجربة تهيج وحساسية لطاقات غير منسجم من حولهم يزيد، قبل تعلموه للانضمام مع ارواحهم ورفع الطاقة الشمسية التفاعلات الضفيرة في مركز القلب.

كما كنت قد شهدت عندما كنت حولها الناس الذين كانوا سريع الانفعال، يمكن أن يكون معديا تهيج. كنت تقدم الآخرين هدية عظيمة عند تحويل أي تهيج كنت تشعر في الحب. A بهيجة، والموقف هو مساهمة البهجة المحبة لرفاه الآخرين.

إذا كنت تشعر تهيج، أو هي حول الناس الذين يعبرون عن تهيج، مزيج مع روحك ورفع الضفيرة الشمسية الطاقة في مركز القلب حتى يمكنك أن تشعر صفاء الروح من الحب. تغفر لنفسك للرد على مصادر الطاقة من حولك بطريقة أقل مما كان محورها. تشع محبة شفافة وصلة روح لك. يغفر الآخرين لكونه سريع الغضب. التزام الهدوء واللعب مع مختلف الصفات يشع الحب الروح، مثل الحب، والمغناطيسية الموافقة، وتضخيم، من حولهم.

تكريم نفسك من خلال وضع حدود

نحترم وقتك، واحتياجاتك، والمسار الروحي. إذا وجدت نفسك غير قادر على ضبط الحدود، حيث ان اقول لكم نهاية وغيرها تبدأ، إذا كنت تشعر مشاعر الآخرين كما لو أنها خاصة بك، ورفع الضفيرة الشمسية الطاقة في مركز القلب. تذكر الأوقات التي كنت لم حدود تعيين والناس لا يزال يحب لك.

يمكنك البقاء في الدول، هادئا من الحب، بغض النظر عن الحالات العاطفية أشخاص آخرين في، الحب يشع من الروح. من هذه الحالة من الحب وأنت تفعل ما هو جيد لنفسك وروحك، وليس ما يريده الآخرون منك القيام به. ما إذا كان الناس الأخرى تغيير أو الرد على حبك ليس مهما. في كل مرة كنت تقدم الحب، كنت توقظ مراكز قلبك.

تقرر ما إذا كان أو لا تريد أن تظل حول الناس الذين لا شرف لك. نعتقد أن كل ما تبذلونه من علاقات المحبة ويمكن، ودعم، وإثراء.

تم اقتباس هذا المقال بإذن من
"الحب الروح" من قبل الروم مشروع سنايا، © 1997،
نشرت من قبل شركة HJ، كريمر

المادة المصدر

حب الروح: الصحوة مراكز قلبك
بواسطة سنايا الروماني.

حب الروح: الصحوة مراكز قلبك الروماني سنايا.يعلمك Soul Love كيفية الارتباط مع روحك وفتح قلبك لكي تشعر بمزيد من الحب ، حب الذات ، وحب الآخرين. ستتعلم استخدام الحب - أقوى طاقة في الكون - لرفع وتطهير وتوسيع ومواءمة وتحقيق التوازن وتحويل جميع الطاقات من حولك. إن جعل التواصل مع النفس وإيقاظ مراكز قلبك يمكن أن يكون أحد أهم الخطوات التحويلية في طريقك إلى الصحوة الروحية التي ستأخذها.

انقر هنا لمزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب على موقع أمازون. متاح أيضا كنسخة أوقد.

نبذة عن الكاتب

مشروع سنايا الرومانيتقوم قناة Sanaya بتوجيه قناة Orin ، وهي عبارة عن كائن خالد للضوء ، وذلك على مدار سنوات 15. عملت مع أورين للكتابة العيش مع الفرح ، السلطة الشخصية من خلال الوعي ، . النمو الروحي. شاركت هي وأورين في تأليف الكتب خلق المال . الانفتاح على القناة مع دوان باكر الذي يذيع دنبن. تجري سنايا في الوقت الحالي ندوات مع دوان في إيقاظ الجسم الخفيف ، وفي النمو الروحي. زيارة موقعه على الانترنت في www.orindaben.com.

المزيد من الكتب بواسطة هذا المؤلف

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = Sanaya Roman؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

Surrendering To Love Even in the Midst of Negativity

Surrendering To Love Even in the Midst of Negativity

To surrender to love, you will need to pay attention to any of your own emotions, moods, or thoughts that might lead you to act in less than loving ways. You may need to surrender pride, a sense of self-importance, or the need to have your way, to feel superior to, or to have power over others. You will want to let go of those emotions that make you feel less than, inferior, or doubtful of your worth. You will want to train yourself to think about others in positive ways, even if you feel they have hurt you. You will want to bring about harmonious conditions through your speech, actions, and thoughts.

Discover any reactions to others that may contain even the slightest desire to hurt them. Watch your moods and feelings so you can still be loving to others even when you are experiencing negative emotions yourself. Surrender to love, and respond to those around you with kindness. Recall several times when you have done this, and how good you felt about yourself afterward.

When you feel others have hurt you, you may be tempted to hurt them in return. At first you may want others to feel the pain you feel when they have attacked, criticized, not valued, rejected, misunderstood, or disappointed you. When you feel hurt by others you may want to react with anger, withdraw your love, or retaliate in some way.

What If It Seems Someone Is Trying to Hurt You?

If it seems that someone is trying to hurt you, start by acknowledging and feeling your pain. Do not force yourself to feel and act in loving ways until you have transformed your pain. Lift the emotions you are feeling from your solar plexus center into your heart center so you can feel the serenity of love. Think of times you have responded with love even when hurting others felt justified based on their treatment of you.

Acknowledge yourself every time you choose to respond with love even when others act in unloving ways. In addition, forgive yourself for those times when you could not or did not want to act lovingly.

Connecting With Your Soul

Once you connect with your soul you can feel your soul's compassion. You will understand that some people do not know how to be kind or considerate. They are not really reacting to you; they are reacting to their own fears and to their past. People sometimes say or do hurtful things because they do not feel good about themselves. Your soul never takes offense; it understands that whatever others do that seems unloving is a reflection of who they are, not who you are.

In the last few weeks, have you, in even the slightest way, had the desire to hurt the other person? Why did you feel this way? Were you in a bad mood or in the grip of strong emotions? Or were you picking up the other person's intense emotions? Did you think the other person was trying to insult or hurt you? Pay attention to the things that trigger unloving reactions in you.

Stop Before You React

Stop before you react in a hurtful way. Take time to love and honor your feelings. Do not try to talk yourself out of unloving feelings. Love your feelings, listen to them, feel them, and then lift them into your heart to be transformed into love.

Take time away from the relationship, or create physical distance, until you can respond with love. It is better to be apart for a while, while you transform your feelings, than to be together and act in unloving ways. Wait to respond until you can do so in a way that honors both of you.

"I Now Choose Peace and Love"

If you are trying to stay calm and loving, yet find yourself matching people's bad moods and acting in hurtful ways, do not feel weak, think you are a victim, or blame the other person for "giving" you bad energy. Forgive yourself for not yet being enlightened! Lift solar plexus energy into your heart center and feel the serenity of your soul's love. Think of times when you have stayed centered and balanced around other people's negative energy. Affirm that you have the power to choose how you want to feel.

If people around you are in the grip of strong emotions, soul link, and sense your soul and their soul. Before you speak or act, you might say something to yourself such as, "I now choose peace and love". Keep lifting solar plexus energy into your heart center to surrender any urge to react in an unloving way. It takes great self-awareness and continual attention to be consistently loving and erase all desire to hurt. Not hurting others is one of the greatest challenges and a most important step to take to awaken your heart centers.

Transform Anger with Soul Love

To surrender to love you will need to release anger. Anger can be one of the most challenging of all emotions to transform. It is the "fight" part of the fight/flight response. Fear is the "flight" part.

Anger is the root of many separative emotions such as irritation, feeling superior or righteous, self-pity, and even depression, which is anger turned inward toward the self. Almost everyone feels some degree of anger many times a day. This may be self-anger, anger at society, anger at people who oppose what you believe in, or anger at friends and loved ones. Think of your feelings today. When did you choose to feel anger, if at all?

Anger is a force, an energy that can move you away from those things you are angry at. Sometimes anger can be beneficial, such as when it motivates you to leave a situation that is harmful to you. As you evolve, you will no longer need strong emotions to propel you into action. You will act from the calm, peaceful wisdom of your soul.

Reacting out of anger takes away your true power. It is only when you speak or act from the serene, expansive, and loving perspective of your soul that you feel good about your actions and words. When you act with soul love, you experience true power -- the power of love, the most powerful energy in the universe.

Stop and Acknowledge Your Anger

Start recognizing when you feel angry. Sometimes you choose to feel angry when you are around the anger of others. When you feel anger that is out of proportion to the situation, you may be reacting to past pain that you have not yet resolved. You may feel anger because you are out of harmony with the universe or feel bad about yourself or your life. Or, you may feel angry because you think others have not been treating you the way you should be treated.

Stop and acknowledge your anger the moment it arises. Do not blame others for causing it. If you are feeling angry, join with your soul to increase your desire to love. Lift solar plexus energy into your heart center. Relax into the serenity of soul love. Let energy flow up into your head center and expand into the oneness of love. Experience your soul's wisdom, compassion, and understanding.

You can feel the serenity of love even when you are around people who are angry, attacking, defensive, and functioning from their unevolved solar plexus center. Choose how you want to feel no matter what kind of emotions, thoughts, or energy you are around.

Do you have any hidden or not-so-hidden anger? Lift solar plexus energy into your heart center. Soul link and radiate your soul's accepting, transparent, and unconditional love. You might say, "I surrender any anger I have toward you. I take responsibility for making my own life work."

Choose not to be a victim. Instead, affirm that you have the power to create any life you want. Recall a time when you transformed your anger and acted from a calm, dear, and loving state. Reflect on how good you felt about yourself. Transforming anger is a powerful step to take that will create positive changes in your relationships with yourself and others.

Release Irritation & Offer Love Instead

Surrendering To Love Even in the Midst of NegativityIrritation is a strong emotion that can be experienced by people whose solar plexus center is awakening and whose sensitivity to the energies about them is increasing. Many people experience irritation as their sensitivity to the disharmonious energies around them increases, before they have learned to join with their soul and lift solar plexus reactions into their heart center.

As you may have experienced when you were around people who were irritable, irritation can be contagious. You offer others a great gift when you transform any irritation you are feeling into love. A joyful, cheerful attitude is a loving contribution to the well-being of others.

If you are feeling irritation, or are around people who are expressing irritation, blend with your soul and lift solar plexus energy into your heart center until you can feel the serenity of soul love. Forgive yourself for responding to the energies around you in a less-than-centered way. Radiate a transparent love as you soul link. Forgive other people for being irritable. Remain calm and play with radiating various soul love qualities, such as a magnetic, accepting, and amplifying love, around them.

Honor Yourself by Setting Boundaries

Respect your time, your needs, and your spiritual path. If you find yourself unable to set boundaries, to tell where you end and others begin, if you feel other people's feelings as if they are your own, lift solar plexus energy into your heart center. Remember the times when you did set boundaries and people still loved you.

You can stay in calm, serene states of love, no matter what emotional states other people are in, by radiating soul love. From this state of love you will do what is good for yourself and your soul, rather than what other people want you to do. Whether other people change or respond to your love is not important. Every time you offer love, you awaken your heart centers.

Decide whether or not you want to continue to be around people who do not honor you. Believe that all your relationships can be loving, supporting, and enriching.

This article was excerpted with permission from
"Soul Love" by Sanaya Roman, ©1997,
published by H J Kramer, Inc.

Article Source

Soul Love: Awakening Your Heart Centers
by Sanaya Roman.

Soul Love: Awakening Your Heart Centers by Sanaya Roman.Soul Love teaches you how to link with your soul and open your heart in order to feel more love, self-love, and love for others. You will learn to use love - the most powerful energy in the universe - to lift, purify, expand, harmonize, balance, and transform all the energies around you. Making soul contact and awakening your heart centers can be one of the most important and transformative steps on your path of spiritual awakening that you will ever take.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book on Amazon.

 About The Author

Sanaya RomanSanaya has been channeling Orin, a timeless being of light, for over 15 years. She has worked with Orin to write Living With Joy, Personal Power Through Awareness, and Spiritual Growth. She and Orin have coauthored the books Creating Money and Opening to Channel with Duane Packer who channels DaBen. Sanaya currently conducts seminars with Duane in awakening the light body, and in spiritual growth. Visit their website at www.orindaben.com.

More books by this Author

Personal Power Through Awareness: A Guidebook for Sensitive People (Book II of the Earth Life Series)
relationshipsAuthor: Sanaya Roman
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: New World Library
List Price: $14.95

Buy Now

Creating Money: Attracting Abundance (Sanaya Roman)
relationshipsAuthor: Sanaya Roman
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: New World Library
List Price: $14.95

Buy Now

Opening to Channel: How to Connect with Your Guide (Sanaya Roman)
relationshipsAuthor: Sanaya Roman
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: New World Library
List Price: $14.95

Buy Now

enzh-CNtlfrhiides

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}