كيف دفع الاهتمام لأحلامك يمكن أن ينقذ حياتك

كيف دفع الاهتمام لأحلامك يمكن أن ينقذ حياتك

ليس من النادر أن تظهر الأحلام أن هناك علاقة رمزية داخلية مميزة بين مرض جسدي لا شك فيه وبين مشكلة نفسية واضحة بحيث يظهر الاضطراب الجسدي كتعبير مباشر عن الحالة النفسية. - كارل يونغ

قدمت الأحلام معلومات مفيدة في التشخيص الطبي لعدة قرون ، بدءا من العصور القديمة مع التقاليد الشامانية لثقافات الشعوب الأصلية في جميع أنحاء العالم. يحلم شامان عن قصد لأعضاء القبيلة المريضة ، وكذلك تفسير الأحلام التي تحدث خلال أزمة الشفاء لتوفير التوجيه العلاجي. في كثير من الأحيان كانت الأحلام مسؤولة عن توجيه الشامان في الاستخدامات المحددة للنباتات الطبية. في طريق الشامانعالم الأنثروبولوجيا-تحول-الشامان مايكل هارنر يصف ظاهرة "الحلم الكبير" ، الذي "يتكرر عدة مرات بنفس الطريقة الأساسية في ليال مختلفة ، أو هو حلم لمرة واحدة يكون شديد الوضوح لدرجة أنه يشبه كونه مستيقظة ، حلم قوي بشكل غير عادي. "

الأحلام المقدسة

في تقاليد الأمريكيين الأصليين ، تشمل مهام الرؤية أربعة أيام وأربع ليال من العزلة في الطبيعة بحثًا عن التواصل الروحي من أجل التوجيه والبصيرة. كلمة Lakota للبحث عن الرؤية Hembleciya، الذي يترجم إلى "البكاء من أجل حلم". وفقا للأسطورة اكوتا مان المقدسة فرانك كذبة الغراب: "جميع أجدادي كانوا يتعلمون كيف يكون لديهم أحلام مقدسة. في هذه الأحلام ، ستحدث كل أنواع الأشياء الغريبة والجميلة ، أشياء لا يمكن أن تحدث في الحياة العادية. كائنات غريبة ستظهر ، وكل نوع من المخلوقات سيأتي بأشكال مثيرة للإعجاب. كان هؤلاء الزائرين يتحدثون إلى الناس ويقدمون لهم رسائل ".

في اليونان القديمة ، تم استخدام الأحلام في معابد أسيلسبيا للحصول على إرشادات حول الأمور المتعلقة بالصحة ، ولكن هذه الحقيقة تم نسيانها إلى حد كبير في الطب الحديث. هناك سخرية كبيرة في هذا البيان ، حيث كانت هذه المعابد مكرسة لإسكليبيوس ، إله الطب اليوناني ، الذي كان قضيبه مع الثعبان المتشابك هو اليوم رمز الطب. كان الحجاج يحضنون بين ليلة وضحاها في المعابد ويبلغونهم إلى الكاهن في اليوم التالي ، مع توقع تلقي وصفة طبية مناسبة للشفاء. الأحلام فعالة بشكل خاص قد توفر حتى الشفاء العفوي من قبل أنفسهم. حضانة الحلم هي تقنية تستخدم لزرع بذور الحلم في العقل ، لكي يحدث موضوع حلم معين ، إما للترويح أو الحب أو الصحة أو لمحاولة حل مشكلة ما.

بعد قرون ، أسس سيغموند فرويد مجال التحليل النفسي بناء على عمله الحلم في العلاج النفسي ، والذي تضمن تحليل أحلامه الشخصية. تقرير الحلم الأكثر شهرة ، حول مريض يدعى إيرما في 1895 ، تم تفسيره على أنه توقع لموته من سرطان الفم الذي تم تشخيصه في 1923: "ثم فتحت فمها بشكل صحيح وعلى اليد اليمنى وجدت رقعة بيضاء كبيرة. في مكان آخر رأيت جلبة رمادية بيضاء واسعة النطاق على بعض الهياكل المتعرجة الرائعة التي تم تصميمها بشكل واضح على عظام الأنف التوربينية. اتصلت مرة واحدة في د. م ، وكرر الفحص وأكدته ".

وقد صرح كارل جونغ ، مؤسس علم النفس التحليلي ، قائلاً: "أحمل الأحلام كحقائق ذات قيمة تشخيصية" ، بما في ذلك استخدامها في تشخيص الحالات الطبية. في مناقشة "احلام كبيرةوقال: "نظرنا عن كثب ، الأحلام" الصغيرة هي الأجزاء الليلية من الخيال القادم من المجال الشخصي والشخصي ، ومقصورها يقتصر على شؤون كل يوم. هذا هو السبب في نسيان هذه الأحلام بسرعة ، فقط لأن صلاحيتها تقتصر على التقلبات اليومية للتوازن النفسي. من ناحية أخرى ، غالباً ما يتم تذكر الأحلام الهامة مدى الحياة ، وليس من النادر أن تثبت أنها أغنى جوهرة في كنز تجربة نفسية ".

في حين أن هذين الطبيبين الرائدين في الطب النفسي كانا يعيدان الأحلام إلى عالم الطب الحديث ، فإن Edgar Cayce ، The Sleeping Prophet of Virginia Beach ، أعطى القراءات الروحية لـ 14,000 في النصف الأول من القرن 20th ، بعضها يتضمن تفسير الأحلام. جيري لعازرتشير إحدى القراءات إلى مقاربة كايسي للأحلام ، فذكرت إحدى القراءات أن "أي شرط يصير واقعًا يحلم به أولاً". فقالت قراءة أخرى: "وكثيرًا ما تتجاهلهم ؛ أو نادراً ما تهتمون بهما! هم أجزاء من خبرتك. كم مرة رأيت رؤيتك أو حلمت بتلك الأشياء ذاتها التي حدثت لك في وقت لاحق! "

الأحلام الكبيرة والمرض البدني

قام الطبيب النفسي الروسي فاسيلي كاساتكين بنشر أول بحث يربط بين الأحلام والأمراض الجسدية في كتابه نظرية الأحلام في 1967. تم تقديم تقرير بالإنجليزية عن هذا العمل بواسطة فان دي كاسل. بنى كاساتكين ملاحظاته على أحلام 10,240 من الحالمين 1,200 ، ومعظمهم يعانون من مرض العصبية النفسية ، بما في ذلك حالات 44 من أورام المخ وستة حالات من أورام الحبل الشوكي ، كما هو مفصل في ترجمة سوزان فان دورن. وأشار إلى ميزات الأحلام الشائعة التالية المتعلقة بوجود مرض جسدي:
1) زيادة في استدعاء الحلم ؛
2) صور مقلقة وعنيفة ومخيفة.
3) التكرار الذي يسبق الأعراض الأولى ؛
4) مدة طويلة ومثابرة ؛
5) محتوى يكشف عن مكان وخطورة المرض.

طبيب نفساني إنجليزي روبن رويستون تم جمعها عبر الأحلام المرتبطة بالصحة 400 ، بما في ذلك حالة رجل يحلم بنمر أسود يحفر مخالبه في ظهره في الموقع الدقيق حيث اكتشفت زوجته لاحقًا وجود مول تم تشخيصه بأنه سرطان الجلد. وتصف قصته عن "نانسي نادرة" لعب الأحلام على الكلمات التي أبلغت عنها امرأة تدعى نانسي ، والتي قامت بتشخيص "خباثة" الثدي الخاصة بها في حلم قصفها على صدرها وصراخ ذلك الاسم الاتهامي. تم وصف هذا الحلم وأربعة آخرين من النساء اللواتي يحلمن بسرطان الثدي قبل التشخيص بالتفصيل في أحلام الشفاء بقلـم مارك إيان باراش ، بما في ذلك هذه الملاحظة من قِبل رويستون: "هذه ليست أحلامًا عادية ، ولكن أحلامًا كبيرة ، أحلامًا متسلسلة ، ومحملة بتأثير عاطفي قوي ، يضطر الحالم إلى أخذها على محمل الجد".

كان الدافع وراء Barasch للبحث عن الأحلام الشفاء من خلال تجربته الشخصية من الحلم تشخيص سرطان الغدة الدرقية. وعلى مدى فترة من الأسابيع ، عانى من سلسلة من الأحلام المشؤومة التي تركز على رقبته والتي بلغت ذروتها في "حيث علق الجلادين وعاءًا حديديًا مملوءًا بالفحم الأحمر الساخن" تحت ذقنه. اضطر لزيارة الطبيب الذي لم يجد شيئًا خاطئًا. استمر الفيضان من الكوابيس حتى عند إعادة فحص وجد الطبيب عقيده الغدة الدرقية. وأظهرت خزعة الورم الخبيث الذي شفي بعد ذلك عن طريق الجراحة الناجحة.

نموذج متعدد الأبعاد لتفسير الحلم

في مقدمة كتابه ، يحدد باراش نموذجًا متعدد الأبعاد لتفسير الأحلام ، والذي أدرجته في منهجي الخاص. إن دليلي للعمل مع مذكرات الأحلام من خلال كتابة سؤال قبل الذهاب إلى السرير ملخص أدناه ووصفه بمزيد من التفاصيل مع مثال أحلام توضيحي في ملحق كتابي دع السحر يحدث: مغامرات في الشفاء مع أخصائي أشعة كلي.

1. ضع دائرة حول أي كلمات يبدو أنها غير معتادة أو غير مناسبة ، وابحث عنها في قاموس للبحث عنها التلاعب بالكلام أو غير متوقع التورية ذات صلة بسؤالك.

2. النظر في الحلم من شخصي ، ظل ، تحذير ، جنسي ، اجتماعي ، نموذجي ، متزامن ، ومعرفي وجهات النظر.

3. تحقق لأي موضوع متكرر من الأحلام الماضية ، والانتباه إلى أي الحيوانات التي قمت بزيارتك في عالم الأحلام.

4. أخيرًا ، اسأل نفسك ، ماذا يريد الحلم؟ فكر مليًا في إمكانية أن يكون لعالم الروح سؤالًا يريد منك الإجابة عنه في المقابل.

5. تقاسم الحلم مع شخص يمكن أن يوفر ردود فعل صريحة قد توفر وجهة نظر جديدة ونظرة إضافية.

© 2018 by Larry Burk and Kathleen O'Keefe-Kanavos.
الناشر: Findhorn Press ، طبعة من Inter Traditions Intl.
كل الحقوق محفوظة. www.innertraditions.com

المادة المصدر

الأحلام التي يمكن أن تنقذ حياتك: علامات الإنذار المبكر من السرطان والأمراض الأخرى
بقلم لاري بورك ، دكتوراه في الطب ، CEHP ، وكاثلين أوكيف كانافوس.

الأحلام التي يمكن أن تنقذ حياتك: علامات التحذير المبكر من السرطان والأمراض الأخرى من قبل لاري بيرك وكاثلين أوكيف كانافوس.عرضًا للدور الهام للأحلام وقوتها في اكتشاف المرض والشفاء منه ، يشترك الدكتور لاري بيرك وكاثلين أوكيف-كانافوس في أبحاث مذهلة وقصص حقيقية عن حالات الشفاء الجسدية والعاطفية الناجمة عن الأحلام. يستكشف المؤلفون الدراسات الطبية والبحوث الجارية حول القوة التشخيصية للأحلام المسبقة. وإلى جانب قصص البقاء والإيمان هذه ، يشتمل المؤلفون أيضًا على مقدمة لحلم وتفسير الأحلام ، مما يسمح للقارئ بتطوير الثقة في أحلامه كمصدر روحي للشفاء والتوجيه الداخلي.

انقر هنا لمزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب الورقي أو شراء أوقد الطبعة.

حول المؤلف

لاري بورك ، دكتوراه في الطب ، CEHPلاري بورك ، دكتوراه في الطب ، CEHP ، رئيس شفاء Imager ، الكمبيوتر ، متخصص في علم الأشعة البعادي ، وتقنية الحرية العاطفية (EFT) ، التنويم المغناطيسي ، والعمل الدريم. التحق بكلية الطب والإقامة في جامعة بيتسبيرج وتدرب فيما بعد على الوخز بالإبر والتنويم المغناطيسي ، ليصبح ممارس معتمد للطاقة الصحية. هو مؤلف دع السحر يحدث: مغامرات في الشفاء مع أخصائي أشعة كلي.

كاثلين أوكيف كانافوسأمضت كاثلين أوكيف كانافوس سنوات في دراسة وتدريس الأحلام. نجحت ثلاثة من الناجيات من سرطان الثدي ، اللاتي تم تشخيص أحلامهن غير المسبوقة بالسرطان ، في الحفاظ على بقائها على العلاج التقليدي إلى جانب أحلامها كأداة تشخيصية. كاثلين هي واحدة من دراسات حالة 20 من ورقة عن الأحلام المسبقة التي تشخص سرطان الثدي نشرت مؤخرا في مجلة طبية.

كتب من قبل هؤلاء المؤلفين

{amazonWS: searchindex = كتب، كلمات = 0985506105. maxresults = 1}

{amazonWS: searchindex = كتب، كلمات = 1879384965. maxresults = 1}

{amazonWS: searchindex = كتب، كلمات = 1844097447. maxresults = 1}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

ما يفعل وما يترك التعاطف
ما يفعل وما يترك التعاطف
by الغراب الرقميه

How Paying Attention To Your Dreams Can Save Your Life

How Paying Attention To Your Dreams Can Save Your Life

Not infrequently the dreams show that there is a remarkable inner symbolical connection between an undoubted physical illness and a definite psychic problem so that the physical disorder appears as a direct mimetic expression of the psychic situation. — Carl Jung

Dreams have provided useful information in medical diagnosis for centuries, beginning in ancient times with the shamanic traditions of the indigenous cultures around the world. Shamans dream intentionally for ailing tribal members as well as interpret dreams that occur during a healing crisis to provide therapeutic guidance. Often dreams were responsible for instructing the shamans in the specific uses of medicinal plants. In The Way of the Shaman, anthropologist-turned-shaman Michael Harner describes the phenomenon of the “big dream,” which is “repeated several times in the same basic way on different nights, or it is a one-time dream that is so vivid that it is like being awake, an unusually powerful dream.”

Sacred Dreams

In Native American tradition, vision quests involve four days and four nights of seclusion in nature seeking spiritual communication for guidance and insight. The Lakota word for vision quest is Hembleciya, which translates to “Crying for a Dream.” According to the legendary Lakota Holy Man Frank Fools Crow: “My ancestors were all taught how to have sacred dreams. In these dreams, all kinds of strange and beautiful things would happen, things that never could take place in ordinary life. Strange beings would appear, and every kind of creature would come in impressive forms. These visitors would speak to the people and give them messages.”

In ancient Greece, dreams were used in the Ascelpian temples for guidance on health-related matters, but this fact has been largely forgotten in modern medicine. There is great irony in this statement, as these temples were dedicated to Asclepius, the Greek god of medicine, whose rod with the single entwined snake is to this day the symbol of medicine. Pilgrims would incubate dreams overnight in the temples and report them to a priest the next day, with the expectation of receiving an appropriate prescription for a cure. Particularly effective dreams might even provide a spontaneous healing by themselves. Dream incubation is a technique used to plant a dream-seed in the mind, in order for a particular dream topic to occur, either for recreation, love, health, or to attempt to solve a problem.

Centuries later, Sigmund Freud founded the field of psychoanalysis based on his dream work in psychotherapy, which included analysis of his own personal dreams. His most famous dream report, about a patient named Irma in 1895, has been interpreted as being a foreshadowing of his death from mouth cancer diagnosed in 1923: “She then opened her mouth properly and on the right hand I found a big white patch; at another place I saw extensive whitish gray scabs upon some remarkable curly structures which were evidently modeled on the turbinal bones of the nose. I at once called in Dr. M., and he repeated the examination and confirmed it.”

Carl Jung, the founder of analytical psychology, stated, “I take dreams as diagnostically valuable facts,” including their use in diagnosing medical conditions. In discussing “big dreams,” he noted: “Looked at more closely, ‘little’ dreams are the nightly fragments of fantasy coming from the subjective and personal sphere, and their meaning is limited to the affairs of every day. That is why such dreams are quickly forgotten, just because their validity is restricted to the day-to-day fluctuations of the psychic balance. Significant dreams, on the other hand, are often remembered for a lifetime, and not infrequently prove to be the richest jewel in the treasure-house of psychic experience.”

While these two pioneering psychiatrists were bringing dreams back into the realm of modern medicine, Edgar Cayce, The Sleeping Prophet of Virginia Beach, gave over 14,000 psychic readings in the first half of the 20th century, some of which included dream interpretation. Jerry Lazarus, an authority on Cayce’s approach to dreams, notes one reading specified that “Any condition becoming reality is first dreamed.” Another reading stated: “And too oft, ye disregard them; or too seldom do ye pay any attention to them! They are parts of thy experience. How often have you visioned in symbol or in dream those very things that happened to thee later!”

Big Dreams and Physical Illness

Russian psychiatrist Vasily Kasatkin published the first research correlating dreams with physical illness in his book The Theory of Dreams in 1967. An English report about this work was provided by Van de Castle. Kasatkin based his observations on 10,240 dreams from 1,200 dreamers, most of whom had neuropsychiatric disease, including 44 cases of brain tumors and six cases of spinal cord tumors, as detailed in a translation by Susanne van Doorn. He noted the following common dream features related to the presence of physical illness:
   1) an increase in dream recall;
   2) distressful, violent, and frightening images;
   3) occurrence preceding the first symptoms;
   4) long duration and persistence;
   5) content revealing the location and seriousness of the illness.

English psychiatrist Robin Royston collected over 400 health-related dreams, including the case of a man who dreamed of a Black Panther digging its claws into his back at the exact site where his wife later discovered a mole that was diagnosed as melanoma. His story of “Bad Nancy” describes a dream play on words reported by a woman named Nancy who self-diagnosed her own breast “malignancy” in a dream of her pounding on her chest and shouting that accusatory name. This dream and four others of women who dreamed about their breast cancers before diagnosis were described in detail in Healing Dreams by Marc Ian Barasch, including this observation by Royston: “These are not ordinary dreams, but big dreams, archetypal dreams, so laden with powerful emotional affect that the dreamer is forced to take them seriously.”

Barasch was motivated to research healing dreams by his own personal experience of dreaming his thyroid cancer diagnosis. Over a period of weeks, he experienced a series of ominous dreams focused on his neck culminating in one where “torturers had hung an iron pot filled with red-hot coals” under his chin. He was compelled to visit a physician who could find nothing wrong. The flood of nightmares continued until upon re-examination the doctor found a thyroid nodule. Biopsy showed a malignancy that was subsequently cured by successful surgery.

Multidimensional Model For Dream Interpretation

In the introduction to his book, Barasch outlines a multidimensional model for dream interpretation, which I have incorporated into my own approach. My guide to working with a dream diary by writing down a question before going to bed is summarized below and described in more detail with an illustrative dream example in the appendix of my book Let Magic Happen: Adventures in Healing with a Holistic Radiologist.

  1. Circle any words that seem to be unusual or out of place, and look them up in a dictionary to check for wordplay or unexpected puns related to your question.

  2. Consider the dream from the personal, shadow, warning, sexual, social, archetypal, synchronistic, and precognitive perspectives.

  3. Check for any recurrent theme from past dreams, and pay attention to any animals that visited you in the dream world.

  4. Finally, ask yourself, What does the dream want? Give serious consideration to the possibility that the spirit world may have a question it wants you to answer in return.

  5. Sharing the dream with someone who can provide candid feedback may provide a fresh perspective and additional insight.

©2018 by Larry Burk and Kathleen O’Keefe-Kanavos.
Publisher: Findhorn Press, an imprint of Inner Traditions Intl.
All Rights Reserved. www.innertraditions.com

Article Source

Dreams That Can Save Your Life: Early Warning Signs of Cancer and Other Diseases
by Larry Burk and Kathleen O’Keefe-Kanavos.

Dreams That Can Save Your Life: Early Warning Signs of Cancer and Other Diseases by Larry Burk and Kathleen O’Keefe-Kanavos.Showcasing the important role of dreams and their power to detect and heal illness, Dr. Larry Burk and Kathleen O’Keefe-Kanavos share amazing research and true stories of physical and emotional healings triggered by dreams. The authors explore medical studies and ongoing research on the diagnostic power of precognitive dreams. Alongside these stories of survival and faith, the authors also include an introduction to dream journaling and interpretation, allowing the reader to develop trust in their dreams as a spiritual source of healing and inner guidance.

Click here for more info and/or to order this paperback book or purchase the Kindle edition.

About the Authors

Larry Burk, M.D., C.E.H.P.Larry Burk, M.D., C.E.H.P., President of Healing Imager, PC, specializes in teleradiology, Emotional Freedom Technique (EFT), hypnosis, and dreamwork. He attended medical school and residency training at the University of Pittsburgh and later trained in acupuncture and hypnosis, becoming a Certified Energy Health Practitioner. He is the author of Let Magic Happen: Adventures in Healing with a Holistic Radiologist.

Kathleen O’Keefe-KanavosKathleen O’Keefe-Kanavos has spent years studying and teaching about dreams. A three-time breast cancer survivor whose premonitory dreams diagnosed her cancer, she credits her survival to conventional treatment combined with her dreams as a diagnostic tool. Kathleen is one of 20 case studies from a paper on precognitive dreams that diagnosed breast cancer recently published in a medical journal.

Books by these Authors

Let Magic Happen: Adventures in Healing with a Holistic Radiologist
dream interpretationAuthor: Larry Burk
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Healing Imager Press
List Price: $16.00

Buy Now

Surviving Cancerland: Intuitive Aspects of Healing
dream interpretationAuthor: Kathleen O'Keefe-Kanavos
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Cypress House
List Price: $16.95

Buy Now

Dreams That Can Save Your Life: Early Warning Signs of Cancer and Other Diseases
dream interpretationAuthor: Larry Burk M.D. C.E.H.P.
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Findhorn Press
List Price: $17.99

Buy Now

enarzh-CNtlfrdehiidrues

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}