الاعتماد على الذات

التطهير والتأريض والحماية: عمليتان أساسيتان

عصي اللطخة المريمية والريش وصائد الأحلام
الصورة عن طريق ديبي واكينجبيرد 

لدى العديد من الثقافات ممارسة تطهير طقسية ، غالبًا ما يتم ذلك بالدخان أو الماء ، للمساعدة في إزالة الطاقة السلبية أو الراكدة. هناك أيضًا العديد من الممارسات التي تشير إلى فكرة التأريض: ربط المرء نفسه بالجسد والأرض بينما يستدعي الطاقة الإلهية للدعم. تتضمن هذه الطقوس إزالة ما لا يخدمنا بانتظام وإعادة إلزام كياننا بالكامل - وعلى وجه التحديد ، جسدنا - بالتوجيه الخالص للحب والضوء.

بدون هذه الممارسات ، لا تسير الأمور كما ينبغي. هذا يخلق أرضية خصبة للشك. في أحسن الأحوال ، نشعر بعدم الراحة ، مما يجعل من الصعب الاستمرار في القيام بالعمل الذي نحتاج إلى القيام به. في أسوأ الأحوال ، الطاقة الراكدة تخيم حولنا. نشعر وكأننا نفقد الاتصال بالواقع ؛ يخرج شكنا عن المخططات. هذه حالة مؤسفة لتكون فيها وغير ضرورية على الإطلاق ، في ذلك الوقت. نحن أفضل حالًا إذا منعناه تمامًا.

البقاء على اتصال بالإيجابيات

اختر طريقة لتنظيف مساحتك وجسمك وأي أشياء مقدسة عزيزة عليك. إذا كنت تريد التطهير بالبخور ، فاستخدمه. إذا كنت تريد حرق المريمية أو بالو سانتو أو بعض النباتات الخام الأخرى ، فهذا رائع. إذا كنت في الماء المقدس ، أو تنقر على الماء بالزيوت الأساسية ، أو حتى المياه التي جمعتها من تيار الغابة المفضل لديك ، ضع القليل من النقاط على قلبك أو عينك الثالثة (مقعد حدسك ، الموجود على جبهتك بين حواجبك) ، أو ربما صب القليل على رأسك أو يديك.

يمكنك أن تقول صلاة أثناء القيام بذلك ، أو تغني أغنية ، أو تلاوة تعويذة ، أو تفريغ عقلك من كل الأفكار. انتبه بشكل خاص لأجزاء جسمك الجسدية أو الروحية التي تشعر بأهمية حيوية - قلبك ، ويديك ، وعينك الثالثة ، وما إلى ذلك. ما يهم أكثر هو أنك تضع النية على إطلاق ما لا يخدم.

التأريض للحماية

التأريض يتعلق بالحماية. يتعلق الأمر بالبقاء حاضرًا بدرجة كافية لحراسة منزلنا ، ومطالبة مرشدينا بالانضمام إلينا في ذلك. في معظم الحالات ، ننخفض جسديًا على الأرض - نفكر في الصلاة والجلوس في التأمل وما إلى ذلك - أو على الأقل نلفت الانتباه إلى الأجزاء السفلية من الجسم. ثم نطلب المساعدة من شيء ما خارجنا.

من خلال إعادة الاتصال بالنور ، فإننا نذكر أنفسنا بما تفعله روحنا هنا - أن نسكن هذا الجسد ، لفترة من الوقت ، ونستخدم ذلك الوقت بحكمة. ثم نسمح للطاقة الإلهية أن تأتي من خلالنا ، وتملأنا بالإيجابية وتجدد مواردنا.

كما هو الحال مع التطهير ، هناك العديد من الطرق التي يجب اتباعها للتأريض. إذا كنت تشعر بالارتباط بتقاليد ثقافية تجعل ذلك يحدث ، تدرب على ذلك. إذا تم استدعائك لابتكار شيء خاص بك أو لتكييف نسخة من تعليم شخص آخر ، فلا بأس بذلك أيضًا. كيف تحمي نفسك هو عملك ؛ هدفي الوحيد هو إقناعك بذلك.

التوجه نحو حياة روحية 

عندما أستخدم كلمات مثل تطهير, أرضو حماية، لا أريد أن أعطي انطباعًا بأن هناك شيئًا قذرًا أو غير آمن بشأن العمل الخفيف الروحي ، لأنني لا أعتقد أن هذا هو الحال. بدلاً من ذلك ، نحن مدينون بهذه الطقوس لأنفسنا وفريقنا كدليل على الاحترام. لا نسمح لأي شيء أن يتراكم ، أي طاقات خارجية تتشبث بنا.

نحن نحمل أنفسنا المسؤولية من خلال التأكيد ، مرارًا وتكرارًا ، على ما نحن هنا لفعله: العمل مع الضوء أثناء وجودنا في جسم الإنسان. إن تكرار هذه الممارسات مرارًا وتكرارًا هو جزء ضروري من التحول نحو الحياة الروحية.

باختصار: ابحث عن الشيء الذي تفضله ، واختر طريقك ، وافعله بانتظام. أنا متمسك بهذا الجزء الأخير. أثناء ممارسة التطهير والتأريض ، ستبدأ في معرفة متى تحتاج إليها. سوف تصبح هذه الطقوس مطمئنة. سوف يصبحون قاعدة منزلك الروحية.


 احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

مجلة أسبوعية يوميا الإلهام

اثنين من الممارسات التأسيسية ل تطهير و أرض 

ربما تكون قد حددت بالفعل ممارسات التطهير والتأريض التي ستعمل بشكل أفضل بالنسبة لك. إذا كنت لا تزال فضوليًا ، فأنا أقدمها. ممارسة التطهير الخاصة بي هي تلطخ مع الحكيم ، وممارستي على التأريض هي تأمل تصويري مكيف أدعوه جلب الضوء.

تلطخ

سنبدأ بالتلطيخ. هذه تقنية تم تطويرها في العديد من تقاليد الأمريكيين الأصليين التي تستخدم الدخان لتطهير الهواء ، والذي بدوره يمكن أن يزيل أي ضغينة نشطة معلقة على الناس والحيوانات والأماكن وما شابه. في حين أن هذا الفعل يعكس إلى حد كبير طرق تطهير البخور والدخان من أوروبا وشرق آسيا والشرق الأوسط ، فإن استخدام المريمية البيضاء - نباتي المفضل للتطهير - فريد من نوعه للمجتمعات الأصلية من قارة أمريكا الشمالية. الحكيم الأبيض له تأثير قوي وفوري.

للتلطيخ ، قم بإضاءة طرف ورقة جافة واحدة أو نهاية عصا التلطيخ ، ووضع نيتك في اللهب قبل تفجيره والسماح للنبات بالاحتراق. انا احب الرائحة على الفور يفتح لي الروح.

ثم ، باستخدام وعاء صغير أو أي عنصر مقدس آخر (أحب استخدام صدفة أذن البحر) لالتقاط أي قطع محترقة قد تسقط ، قم بتلويح الريشة لتوجيه الدخان حول مساحتك ، وتخلص من كل شيء ليس من أجل مصلحتك وتلك الخاصة بالآخرين.

انقل الدخان على جسمك بالكامل ، وتأكد من تطهير يديك وقلبك وعينك الثالثة. عند الانتهاء ، يمكنك ترك المريمية تحترق من تلقاء نفسها في الوعاء ، أو إذا كانت مضاءة جيدًا ، ففكر في وضعها في القليل من الرمل أو التربة الجديدة.

جلب الضوء

Bringing In the Light هو تأمل مصغر يعتمد على تأمل تعلمته من أستاذي بات لونغو. تساعدنا طقوس التأريض هذه على تجديد طاقتنا مباشرة من المصدر. يوفر لنا دفعة وقائية للطاقة أثناء نشر طاقة المصدر العالمية في جميع أنحاء العالم.

تتم هذه الممارسة من الجلوس مع توجيه راحة اليد لأعلى.

ابدأ بالقول ، إما داخليًا أو بصوت عالٍ ، أعزائي المرشدين ، بامتنان أطلب منكم أن تملؤوا جسدي وروحي بحبك وحمايتك. من فضلك أرسي طاقتي حتى أتمكن من خدمة الصالح العام مع اهتزاز متجدد ".

اشعر بجسمك متصل بالأرض. شاهد طاقتك تصل إلى نواة الكوكب. ثم تخيل شعاع ضوء ساطع قادم من الأعلى ويملأك بالطاقة الإلهية. إذا كان التخيل يأتي إليك بسهولة ، فمن الممكن أن ترى هذا الضوء في عين عقلك. إذا لم تكن قادرًا في حياتك على "رؤية" الأشياء في عين عقلك ، فلا تقلق - فقط تخيل ذلك.

اسمح للضوء بالدخول من خلال الجزء العلوي من رأسك ، حيث يشع لأسفل من خلال وجهك ، واسمح لبعضه بالتمدد للخارج من خلال أذنيك ، وإرسال كل المعرفة عن الكون. اسمح للضوء بالاستمرار في النزول عبر حلقك وعنقك وصدرك وكتفيك ؛ بين ذراعيك ومن خلال أطراف أصابعك. اسمح لها بالتحرك لأسفل من خلال جذعك وبطنك وأسفل ساقيك لتخرج قدميك.

شاهد الضوء الذي يوصلك مباشرة إلى الأرض (إذا كنت في الداخل) والأرض تحتها. الآن ، اسمح لهذا الضوء بتوجيهك إلى أبعد من ذلك. خذ أنفاسًا قليلة ، وشعر بمدى تأثير الضوء عليك. عندما تكون جاهزًا ، افتح عينيك.

أنا أشجعك على تكييف هذه الطقوس مع احتياجاتك الخاصة بمرور الوقت. من المحتمل أن تتعلم القيام بذلك بسرعة ، وأحيانًا بشكل غير محسوس ، حسب الحاجة. كلما فعلت ذلك ، زادت قدرتك على التعرف على الوقت الذي تتطلب فيه طاقتك تعديلًا طفيفًا لإعادة التوافق مع الروح.

حقوق الطبع والنشر 2022 بواسطة MaryAnn DiMarco. كل الحقوق محفوظة.
طبع بإذن من الناشر ، جديد المكتبة العالمية.

المادة المصدر:

كتاب: متوسطة مينتور

مرشد متوسط: 10 تقنيات قوية لإيقاظ التوجيه الإلهي لنفسك وللآخرين
بواسطة MaryAnn DiMarco

غلاف كتاب Medium Mentor من تأليف MaryAnn DiMarcoكتبها وسيط نفسي ومعلم متمرس ، متوسطة مينتور سيرشدك للتواصل بشكل أعمق مع قدرات روحك الفطرية وتوظيفها لتحسين حياتك اليومية وخدمة الآخرين. من خلال القصص الحقيقية ونصائح الخبراء ، تكشف MaryAnn DiMarco عن السحر والفرح والمسؤولية في تطوير المواهب الروحية والعمل مع النفوس على الجانب الآخر ، وكذلك كيفية تفسير الطاقة القوية التي تختبرها وتضع الحدود.

تظهر حكمة MaryAnn العميقة لأنها تعلمك إنشاء نهج فريد خاص بك للحدس وفهم وتنفيذ التوجيه العالمي.

لمزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب ، انقر هنا. متوفر أيضًا كإصدار Kindle.

عن المؤلف

صورة MaryAnn DiMarcoماري آن دي ماركو هي وسيط نفسي ومعالج ومعلم روحي معترف به دوليًا ، وقد ظهر عملها في وسائل الإعلام مثل نيويورك تايمز، عرض دكتور أوز ، صحة المرأةهىو كتاب احمر. 

قم بزيارتها عبر الإنترنت على MaryAnnDiMarco.com.

المزيد من الكتب بواسطة هذا المؤلف
    

المزيد من المقالات من قبل هذا المؤلف

ربما يعجبك أيضا

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةرمز youtubeرمز الانستغرامرمز pintrestأيقونة آر إس إس

 احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

مجلة أسبوعية يوميا الإلهام

اللغات المتوفرة

enafarzh-CNzh-TWdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomsnofaplptroruesswsvthtrukurvi

الأكثر قراءة

هل تستطيع الكلاب رؤية الألوان 3 1 10
هل تستطيع الكلاب رؤية الألوان حقًا؟
by نانسي دريشل
من المؤكد أن الكلاب ترى العالم بشكل مختلف عما يرى الناس ، ولكن من الأسطورة أن وجهة نظرهم هي فقط ...
فوائد التأمل 1
قد يكون التأمل واليقظة بنفس فعالية الأدوية لعلاج حالات معينة
by هيلاري أ. ماروساك
كثير من الناس يتطلعون إلى اتجاهات النظام الغذائي أو نظم التمارين الجديدة - غالبًا مع فائدة مشكوك فيها - للحصول على ...
رجلين يعملان على سطح
كلما شعرت بالأمان ، كلما كان سلوكك أقل أمانًا
by جيسوس إم دي لا جارزا وآخرون
يمكن أن يكون للتدخلات المصممة للحفاظ على سلامة الناس آثار جانبية مخفية. مع زيادة ...
01 13 يموت المتشائم وهم يعلمون أنهم على صواب 4907278 1920
المتشائمون يموتون وهم يعلمون أنهم على حق - المتفائلون يزدهرون
by ماثيو ديكس
بصفتك روحًا مبدعة وشخصًا يسعى لتحقيق أحلامك ، لا يمكنك أن تكون متشائمًا.
الخطوط العريضة لرأس المرأة مع سلسلة وقفل بالداخل
أطلق العنان لإبداعك حتى لو كنت تعتقد أنك غير مبدع
by ليلى تشو
يعتقد الكثير من الناس أن التفكير الإبداعي صعب - وأن القدرة على ابتكار الأفكار في ...
امرأة توازن سلسلة من الأطباق على العصي
كيف توازن بين عالمك وتحافظ على حياة متوازنة
by ماري آن دي ماركو
أحب أن أفكر في أن تصبح متوازنة مثل الاهتمام بمجموعة كبيرة من ألواح الغزل في نهايات ...
سلحفاة في السماء مع كوكب الأرض كصدفتها
الاستعداد والراغبة: أهمية الظهور
by مورين ج.سانت جيرمان
نحن نرى الكثير من الأشياء من حولنا والتي نعرف أنها لا يمكن أن تدوم - الطريقة القديمة لفعل أو تفكير ...
وظائف خضراء 1 6
تزدهر الوظائف الخضراء ولكن القليل منهم حصل على التدريب لملئها
by كريستوفر بون وكارين سي سيتو
يبحث أرباب العمل بشكل متزايد عن تلك المهارات. قمنا بتحليل إعلانات الوظائف من قاعدة بيانات عالمية و ...

مواقف جديدة - إمكانيات جديدة

InnerSelf.comClimateImpactNews.com | InnerPower.net
MightyNatural.com | WholisticPolitics.com | InnerSelf سوق
حقوق التأليف والنشر © 1985 - 2021 إينيرسيلف المنشورات. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

Self-Help

Cleansing, Grounding, and Protecting: Two Foundational Practices

sage smudge sticks, feathers, and a dreamcatcher
Image by Debbie Walkingbird 

Many cultures have a ritualistic cleansing practice, often done with smoke or water, to help remove negative or stagnant energy. There are also numerous practices that point to the idea of grounding: connecting oneself to the body and the earth while calling upon divine energy for support. These rituals involve regularly removing what does not serve us and recommitting our entire being — and, specifically, our body — to the pure channeling of love and light.

Without these practices, things don’t flow the way they should. This creates a breeding ground for doubt. At best, we feel discomfort, which makes it hard to keep doing the work we need to do. At worst, stagnant energy hangs around us. We feel like we’re losing touch with reality; our doubt goes off the charts. This is an unfortunate state to be in and entirely unnecessary, at that. We’re better off if we prevent it altogether.

Staying Connected to the Positive

Choose a way to clean your space, your body, and any sacred objects you hold dear. If you want to cleanse with incense, go for it. If you want to burn sage or palo santo or some other raw plant, that’s fantastic. If you’re into holy water, or tap water with essential oils, or even water you’ve collected from your favorite forest stream, dot a little on your heart or your third eye (the seat of your intuition, located on your forehead between your brows), or perhaps pour a bit on your head or hands.

You can say a prayer while you do so, sing a song, recite a mantra, or empty your mind of all thoughts. Pay special attention to the parts of your physical or spiritual body that feel energetically significant — your heart, your hands, your third eye, and so on. What matters most is that you’re putting intention toward releasing what doesn’t serve.

Grounding for Protection

Grounding is about protection. It’s about staying present enough to guard our own house, and to ask our guides to join us in that. In most cases, we physically get low to the ground — think praying, sitting in meditation, and so forth — or at least bring attention to the lower parts of the body. Then we ask for help from something outside us.

By reconnecting with the light, we remind ourselves of what our spirit is here to do — inhabit this body, for a time, and use that time wisely. We then allow divine energy to come through us, filling us up with positivity and replenishing our resources.

As with cleansing, there are many ways to go about grounding. If you feel connected to a cultural tradition that makes that happen, practice that. If you’re called to make up your own thing or to adapt a version of someone else’s teaching, that’s fine, too. How you protect yourself is your business; my only goal is to convince you to do so.

Turning Toward A Spiritual Life 

When I use words like cleanse, ground, and protect, I don’t want to give the impression that there’s something dirty or unsafe about spiritual lightwork, because I don’t believe that to be the case. Instead, we owe these rituals to ourselves and our Team as a sign of respect. We don’t allow anything to build up, any outside energies to cling to us.

We hold ourselves accountable by affirming, over and over again, what we’re here to do: to work with light while in a human body. Repeating these practices over and over is a necessary part of turning toward a spiritual life.

In summary: find your thing, pick your way, and do it regularly. I’m a stickler about that last part. As you practice cleansing and grounding, you will start to know when you need them. These rituals will become comforting; they will become your spiritual home base.


 Get The Latest By Email

Weekly Magazine Daily Inspiration

Two Foundational Practices to Cleanse and Ground 

You may have already identified the cleansing and grounding practices that are going to work best for you. If you are still curious, I offer my own. My cleansing practice is smudging with sage, and my grounding practice is an adapted visualization meditation that I call Bringing In the Light.

Smudging

We’ll start with smudging. This is a technique developed in numerous Native American traditions that uses smoke to cleanse the air, which in turn can clear any energetic nastiness hanging on to people, animals, places, and the like. While the act largely mirrors similar incense- and smoke-cleansing methods from Europe, East Asia, and the Middle East, using white sage — my preferred plant for cleansing — is unique to the indigenous communities from the North American continent. White sage has a powerful and immediate effect.

To smudge, light the tip of a single dried leaf or the end of a smudge stick, putting your intention into the flame before blowing it out and allowing the plant to smolder. I love the smell; it immediately opens me up to Spirit.

Then, using a small bowl or other sacred item (I like using an abalone shell) to catch any burning pieces that might fall, wave a feather to direct the smoke around your space, clearing out everything that isn’t for your own highest good and that of others.

Move the smoke over your whole body, being sure to cleanse your hands, heart, and third eye. When you’re finished, you can allow the sage to burn out on its own in the bowl, or if it’s very well lit, consider putting it out in a little bit of sand or fresh soil.

Bringing In the Light

Bringing In the Light is a mini-meditation based on one I learned from my teacher Pat Longo. This grounding ritual helps us replenish our energy directly from the source. It offers us a protective energy boost while spreading universal Source energy throughout the world.

This practice is done seated with the palms facing up.

Start by saying, either internally or aloud, “Dear guides, with gratitude I ask that you fill my body and soul with your love and protection. Please ground my energy so that I may serve the greater good with a renewed vibration.”

Feel your body connected to the earth. See your own energy reaching down to the planet’s very core. Then imagine a bright beam of light coming from above and filling you with divine energy. If visualization comes easily to you, it’s possible that you will actually see this light in your mind’s eye. If you’ve never in your life been able to “see” things in your mind’s eye, don’t worry — just imagine it.

Allow the light to enter in through the top of your head, beaming down through your face, and allow some of it to expand outward through your ears, sending forth all the knowledge of the universe. Allow the light to continue descending through your throat, neck, chest, and shoulders; into your arms; and through your fingertips. Allow it to move down through your torso and belly and down your legs to come out your feet.

See the light connecting you directly to the floor (if you’re indoors) and the earth beneath it. Now, allow that light to ground you even further. Take a few breaths, feeling how the light grounds you. When you’re ready, open your eyes.

I encourage you to adapt this ritual for your own needs over time. You will likely learn to do it quickly, sometimes even imperceptibly, as needed. The more you do so, the more you’ll be able to recognize when your energy requires a slight adjustment to realign with Spirit.

Copyright 2022 by MaryAnn DiMarco. All Rights Reserved.
Printed with permission from the publisher, New World Library.

Article Source:

BOOK: Medium Mentor

Medium Mentor: 10 Powerful Techniques to Awaken Divine Guidance for Yourself and Others
by MaryAnn DiMarco

book cover of Medium Mentor by MaryAnn DiMarcoWritten by an experienced psychic medium and teacher, Medium Mentor will guide you to connect more deeply to your soul’s innate abilities and employ them to enhance your everyday life and serve others. Through true stories and expert tips, MaryAnn DiMarco reveals the magic, joy, and responsibility of developing psychic gifts and working with souls on the Other Side, as well as how to interpret the powerful energy you experience and establish boundaries.

MaryAnn’s deep wisdom comes through as she teaches you to create your own unique approach to intuition and understand and implement universal guidance.

For more info and/or to order this book, click here. Also available as a Kindle edition.

About the Author

photo of MaryAnn DiMarcoMaryAnn DiMarco is an internationally recognized psychic medium, healer, and spiritual teacher, her work has been featured in media outlets like The New York Times, The Dr. Oz Show, Women’s HealthElle, and Redbook. 

Visit her online at MaryAnnDiMarco.com.

More books by this Author
    

You May Also Like

follow InnerSelf on

facebook icontwitter iconyoutube iconinstagram iconpintrest iconrss icon

 Get The Latest By Email

Weekly Magazine Daily Inspiration

AVAILABLE LANGUAGES

enafarzh-CNzh-TWdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomsnofaplptroruesswsvthtrukurvi

MOST READ

baseball player w;ith white hair
Can We Be Too Old?
by Barry Vissell
We all know the expression, "You're as old as you think or feel." Too many people give up on…
climate change and flooding 7 30
Why Climate Change Is Making Flooding Worse
by Frances Davenport
Although floods are a natural occurrence, human-caused climate change is making severe flooding…
made to wear a mask 7 31
Will We Only Act On Public Health Advice If Someone Makes Us?
by Holly Seale, UNSW Sydney
Back in mid 2020, it was suggested mask use was similar to seat belt wearing in cars. Not everyone…
inflation around the world 8 1
Inflation Is Spiking Around The World
by Christopher Decker
The 9.1% increase in U.S. consumer prices in the 12 months ending in June 2022, the highest in four…
coffee good or bad 7 31
Mixed Messages: Is Coffee Good Or Bad For Us?
by Thomas Merritt
Coffee is good for you. Or it’s not. Maybe it is, then it isn’t, then it is again. If you drink…
is it covid or hay fecer 8 7
Here’s How To Tell If It's Covid or Hay Fever
by Samuel J. White, and Philippe B. Wilson
With warm weather in the northern hemisphere, many people will be suffering from pollen allergies.…
sage smudge sticks, feathers, and a dreamcatcher
Cleansing, Grounding, and Protecting: Two Foundational Practices
by MaryAnn DiMarco
Many cultures have a ritualistic cleansing practice, often done with smoke or water, to help remove…
changing peoples minds 8 3
Why It’s Hard To Challenge Someone’s False Beliefs
by Lara Millman
Most people think they acquire their beliefs using a high standard of objectivity. But recent…

New Attitudes - New Possibilities

InnerSelf.comClimateImpactNews.com | InnerPower.net
MightyNatural.com | WholisticPolitics.com | InnerSelf Market
Copyright ©1985 - 2021 InnerSelf Publications. All Rights Reserved.