الحوت ارتفاع الدخول - الحوت الطالع

الحوت ارتفاع الدخول - الحوت الطالعالحوت ارتفاع الدخول - الحوت الطالع

عندما يرتفع الحوت، يبدو أن هناك أي شك في أن خصائص علامة ستعمل على أعمق مستوى للشخصية. هنا، ربما أكثر من أي قضية أخرى، فإن صن علامة تهيمن، ولكن وراء ذلك مجموعة معينة من الخصائص ستكون الحساسية والعاطفة، وجودة كل الأخرى التي هي الحوت جوهري، والعمل على حد سواء سلبا وإيجابا.

الحوت ارتفاع الدخول - الحوت الطالعوأولئك الذين تعرف على شخص ما بشكل جيد مع ارتفاع الحوت تطوير تقنيتهم ​​الفلكية إلى حد كبير، بسبب الطريقة واضحة جدا في أي عنصري على الرسم البياني للخروج في هذا الجمع خاص، بغض النظر عن الاشتراك أحد

الحوت ارتفاع لا يجعل لنوع ضعيف من شخص، لأنه ليس ميزة حاسمة قوية والتي سوف تظهر على السطح بشكل رئيسي في رد فعل الفرد لشريك، وسيكون من الصعب على الإطلاق أن أعرب للزملاء أو أصدقاء.

انهم لا يعانون من الحمقى، حتى لو بدا لحين في حجة أو في الاتصال الشخصي المباشر. ومواقفهم الحاسمة والشكاوى حول غباء الآخرين تظهر في محادثة مع الزوجة أو الزوج في نهاية المطاف، والتشجيع ويجب أن تعطى لهم لاتخاذ إجراءات مضادة كما وحيثما كان ذلك ضروريا.

وهذا الطرح اتخاذ حافة قاسية من أكثر أنواع صن علامة وإضافة نوعية لذيذ لطيف، ولكن لا بد من الاعتراف أخطاء الحوت وورد.


الحوت ارتفاع الدخول - الحوت الطالع

تم اقتباس هذا المقال من:

والمنجم لكتيب "
بواسطة جوليا باركر.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf



معلومات / ترتيب هذا الكتاب


نبذة عن الكاتب

ومن المعروف دوليا جوليا باركر واحترامها في مجال علم التنجيم، ليس فقط بسبب وقالت انها كانت رئيسة كلية البريطاني للدراسات الفلكية، ولكن حتى أكثر من ذلك لأنها هو مؤلف هذا البائع عظمى دولية "والمنجم Compleat" الذي كان على الرسم البياني أكثر الكتب مبيعا في الولايات المتحدة وانكلترا والبرازيل، واليابان. مقتطف هذا المقال بإذن من "والمنجم في كتيب"من قبل جوليا باركر، © 1995، التي نشرت في منشورات جمعية الصليب الاحمر، صندوق بريد 1460، سيباستوبول، كاليفورنيا 95473 هاتف: 707-829-0735، فاكس: 707-793-9434.


enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

Pisces Rising Sign - Pisces Ascendant

Pisces Rising Sign - Pisces AscendantPisces Rising Sign - Pisces Ascendant

When Pisces rises, there seems to be no question that the characteristics of the sign will work at the deepest level of the personality. Here, perhaps more than in any other case, the Sun-sign will dominate, but underlying that particular set of characteristics will be the sensitivity and emotion, and every other quality that is quintessentially Piscean, working both positively and negatively. 

Pisces Rising Sign - Pisces AscendantThose who get to know well someone with Pisces rising will develop their astrological technique considerably, because of the very clear-cut way in which the two elements of the chart emerge in this particular combination, irrespective of the Sun-sign. 

Pisces rising does not make for a wishy-washy kind of person, for there is a powerfully critical edge which will chiefly surface in the individual's reaction to a partner, and will hardly ever be expressed to colleagues or friends. 

They do not suffer fools gladly, even if they seem to when in argument or in direct personal contact. Their critical attitudes and complaints about other people's stupidity will emerge in conversation with the wife or husband at the end of the day, and encouragement will have to be given them to take defensive action as and where necessary. 

This placing will take the harsh edge off most Sun-sign types and add a delightful gentle quality; but Piscean faults must be recognized and countered.


 

 Pisces Rising Sign - Pisces Ascendant

This article was excerpted from:

The Astrologer's Handbook"
by Julia Parker.


Info/Order this book


About The Author

Julia Parker is internationally known and respected in the field of astrology, not only because she has been President of the British Faculty of Astrological Studies, but even more so because she is the author of the international super-seller "The Compleat Astrologer" which was on the bestseller charts in the U.S., England, Brazil, and Japan. This article is excerpted with permission from "The Astrologer's Handbook" by Julia Parker, ©1995, published by CRCS Publications, PO Box 1460, Sebastopol, CA 95473. Tel: 707-829-0735; Fax: 707-793-9434.


enafarzh-CNzh-TWtlfrdehiiditjamsptrues

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}