سنة دون الخوف: ماذا ستكون حياتك مثل؟

سنة دون الخوف: ماذا ستكون حياتك مثل؟

أنت أقوى مما تعرف. لكن الخوف يبقيك من إمكانياتك الأكثر جرأة. ومع ذلك ، ماذا لو كان بإمكانك أن تزرع وجودًا في هذا المجال قد يساعدك على اختيار خيارك كل الوقت؟ وفيما يلي مقتطفات من كتابي الجديد سنة بلا خوف، والتي يمكن أن تساعدك على اتخاذ هذه الخيارات اليومية:

أريدك أن تسقط أهدافك التي يمكن التنبؤ بها وإسقاط فكك في رهبة - كما تكتشف ما تستطيع هل حقا لديك هذا العام. يمكن للسلطة الملهمة في داخلك تحقيق أي شيء في أي وقت. دع هذا هو وقتك مرحبًا بكم في عام بدون خوف.

قبل سنوات كمحامي متجول ، سار أنا على طول الشاطئ وشعرت كما لو كنت أرغب في إنهاء حياتي. بدلا من ذلك ، قررت أن بدأ حياتي. تركت مسيرتي. أدركت أنه كان الخوف هو الذي أرغمني على اللعب "بأمان" ، وحضر مدرسة هارفارد للحقوق ، وعمل لساعات في مكتب محاماة - على الرغم من أنني أردت الكتابة.

لكنني لم يطلق حافزي الخوف. أنا وصفته ب "واقعي" أو مجرد "يجري عملية."

جعل الاختيارات من الخوف

كان منه إلا عندما توقفت عن اتخاذ الخيارات خوفا من أن اكتشفت طريقة جديدة كاملة للعيش. كان علي أن أتعلم أن نثق في قوة خارجة عن ارادتي الفكر والحب الذي كان أكثر قوة من أي مورد كنت تعرف من أي وقت مضى. كان علي أن أتعلم كيف أحب نفسي من خلال نوبات من القلق في الإبداع وإيمان وعمل من وحي. لقد بدأت التحدث والتدريب، وأخيرا نشرت كتابي الأول، هذا الوقت أرقص! خلق العمل الذي تحبه, ثم ثاني أفضل مبيعات مستوحاة من وقفها: النجاح بعنف في العمل والحياة الخاص بك!

اليوم ، كمدربة مهنية / نجاح ، عملت مع الآلاف الذين عرفوا أنهم كانوا هنا شيء أكثر من ذلك. ومع ذلك فقد كانوا يعيشون من قيود ، ويعيشون الحياة التي افترضوا أنهم يستطيعون الحصول عليها.

لقد رأينا كيف منطقتنا حديث النفس والمعتقدات حول واقع يمكن أن تآكل إمكاناتنا. وأنا أعلم أن السعادة الحقيقية أو الحرية تأتي من زراعة منطقتنا من وحي عقلية، الحميمة، العالم الداخلي نعيش في كل يوم واحد.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


غرائزك الأصلية وعبقريتك هي أغنية حب بينك وبين الله. (أو الروح ، أو أي شيء تسميه وعياً استثنائياً). أنت حياة لم تكن هنا من قبل.

الحرية الحقيقية هي مغامرة روحية يومية واعية. إنها إعادة ابتكار إنها علاقة جديدة تمامًا مع نفسك.

يمكنك تحقيق أي هدف مستوحى بطريقتك الخاصة. إنها تتعلق بتوليد عقلية خارقة من خلال الخيارات اليومية.

كيف تحصل على الخوف؟

سنة دون الخوف: ماذا ستكون حياتك مثل؟كيف يمكنك تجاوز هذا الدافع الفوري للقتال ، الفرار ، أو تناول كميات كبيرة من المعكرونة؟ دعونا نواجه الأمر - هذه الخيارات النجمية تأتي إليك من اللوزة الدماغية ، الدماغ الزاحف البدائي الذي لم يكن يعرف شيئًا عن الحصول على صفقة كتاب أو تربية أطفال متنورين. أنا لا أعرف عنك ، لكنني لا أريد أن تكون سحلية مسؤولة عن حياتي. أريد أن أختار من عرش الذهب كونه متناغمًا مع ما أريده حقًا.

عندما كنت في العلاج ، أردت فقط أن أخفف الخوف - أقوم بعمليات الفصوص. ولكن اتضح (بغض النظر عن المبلغ الذي تدفعه لهؤلاء الناس) أنك لا تزيل الخوف من خلال مهاجمته.

تركت الخوف من خلال التركيز على الحب. الحب هو جواب الخوف.

ثلاثة سريع التركيز على الممارسة وتطوير

أرغب في أن نقدم لك 3 تركيزًا سريعًا على التدريب والتطوير بمرور الوقت:

1. كل شيء إما الحب أو الخوف. أفضل طريقة للخروج من الخوف هي الدخول في الحب. إذا ركزت على شيء تحبه أو تفعل شيئًا تحبه أو تقدره لشخص آخر ، فلن يكون خوفك موجودًا. لا يمكنك أن تشعر بالخوف في اللحظة التي تشعر فيها بالحب.

2. ابق في الوقت الحاضر. كل الخوف يأتي من التفكير في المستقبل أو التفكير في الماضي. في الوقت الحاضر، كل شيء على ما يرام. قمت بالاتصال مع الكمال الفطري الخاصة بك.

3. وهناك طريقة أخرى لرؤية كل شيء. إذا كنت في خوف ، فأنت ترى شيئًا ما من وجهة نظر مؤلمة. أنت تخبر قصة مؤلمة. هناك طريقة أخرى لتجربة هذا. هناك منظور توسعي سيحررك. عندما تكون متصلاً بروحك ، لا توجد قصص مؤلمة.

تتحرك ما وراء الخوف

بالنسبة لمعظمنا ، فإن الانتقال إلى ما هو أبعد من الخوف ليس نقلة بين عشية وضحاها. انها ليست حبوب منع الحمل. إنها ممارسة. إنها رحلة. إنه التزام لملء عقولنا بتكييفات ووجهات نظر جديدة.

هذا العام، اختيار من سوف يكون في هذا العمر بدلا من وجود ظروف اختيار بالنسبة لك. استيقظ على قدراتك الخوف الخاصة وأن كل إنسان. واعلموا أنا هنا، الاعتقاد فيكم، وممارسة في حياتي الخاصة، والدفاع عن قوة كل حبنا لا يعرف الخوف.

© 2015 من قبل تاما J. Kieves.
أعيد طبعها بإذن من المؤلف.

ترجمة بواسطة INNERSELF

المادة المصدر

سنة بلا خوف: 365 أيام روعة بواسطة Tama Kieves.سنة دون الخوف: يوم 365 من روعة
من التاما Kieves.

انقر هنا للمزيد من المعلومات أو لطلب هذا الكتاب على الأمازون.

عن المؤلف

التاما Kieves، مؤلف كتاب: "سنة دون الخوف: يوم 365 من روعة"تاما كيرفز ، هو خريج مرتبة الشرف من كلية الحقوق بجامعة هارفارد الذي ترك ممارسة لها لمساعدة الآخرين في العثور على دعوتهم. وهي مؤلفة الكتاب الأكثر مبيعا من هذا الوقت أرقص! و أيضا مستوحاة من وقفها: النجاح بعنف في العمل والحياة الخاص بك! كتابها الجديد هو سنة دون الخوف: يوم 365 من روعة. يعلن عنه في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية اليوم وعلى راديو أوبرا، وقالت انها رواجا بعد اللغة والمهنية / نجاح المدرب الذي ساعد الآلاف في جميع أنحاء العالم لاكتشاف، إطلاق، وتزدهر في الحياة، داعيا الشركات وأحلامهم. زيارة لها في TamaKieves.com وتنزيلها أدوات السلطة مستوحاة مجانا.

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

A Year Without Fear: What Would Your Life Be Like?

A Year Without Fear: What Would Your Life Be Like?

You are more powerful than you know. But fear keeps you from your boldest possibilities. Yet what if you could cultivate a presence within that could help you choose your good all the time? Here’s an excerpt from my new book A Year Without Fear, which can help you make these daily choices:

I want you to drop your predictable goals and drop your jaw in awe—as you discover what you can really have this year. The inspired power within you can accomplish anything at any time. Let this be your time. Welcome to a year without fear.

Years ago as a soul-starved attorney, I walked along a beach and felt as though I wanted to end my life. Instead, I decided to begin my life. I left my career. I realized it was fear that had compelled me to play it “safe,” attend Harvard Law School and work a bazillion hours for a law firm—even though I wanted to write.

But I hadn’t called my motivation fear. I called it “being realistic” or just “being practical.”

Making Choices Out of Fear

It was only when I stopped making choices out of fear that I discovered a whole new way to live. I had to learn to trust in a power beyond my intellect and a love that was more powerful than any resource I’d ever known. I had to learn how to love myself through bouts of anxiety into creativity, conviction, and inspired action. I began speaking and coaching, and finally published my first book, This Time I Dance! Creating the Work You Love, and then my second bestseller Inspired & Unstoppable: Wildly Succeeding in Your Life’s Work!

Today, as a career/success coach, I’ve worked with thousands who knew they were here for something more. Yet they had been living from limitations, living the life they assumed they could have.

I’ve seen how our own self-talk and beliefs about reality can corrode our potential. I know that real happiness or freedom comes from cultivating our own inspired mind-set, the intimate, interior world we live in every single day.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


Your original instincts and genius are a love song between you and God. (Or Spirit, or whatever you call an extraordinary consciousness.) You are a life that has never been here before.

True freedom is a conscious, everyday spiritual adventure. It’s a reinvention. It’s a wholly new relationship with yourself.

You can achieve any inspired goal in your own inspired way. It’s about generating a miraculous mind-set through daily choices.

How Do You Get Over Fear?

A Year Without Fear: What Would Your Life Be Like?How do you get past that immediate impulse to fight, flee, or eat massive amounts of pasta? Let’s face it—these stellar options are brought to you by the amygdala, the primitive reptilian brain that didn’t know a thing about getting a book deal or raising enlightened children. I don’t know about you, but I don’t want a lizard being in charge of my life. I want to choose from the golden throne of being attuned to what I really want.

When I was in therapy, I just wanted to cut the fear out—do a lobotomy. But it turns out (no matter how much you offer to pay these people) that you do not remove fear by attacking it.

You let go of fear by focusing on love. Love is the answer to fear.

Three Quick Focuses to Practice and Develop

I’d like to offer you 3 quick focuses to practice and develop over time:

1. Everything is either love or fear. The best way to get out of fear is to get into love. If you focus on something you love or do something you love or appreciate someone else, your fear will not be there. You cannot feel fear in the moment when you are feeling love.

2. Stay in the present moment. All fear comes from thinking about the future or thinking about the past. In the present moment, all is well. You connect with your own innate wholeness.

3. There is another way to see everything. If you are in fear, you are seeing something from a painful point of view. You are telling a painful story. There is another way to experience this. There is an expansive perspective that will free you. When you are connected to your Spirit, there are no painful stories.

Moving Beyond Fear

For most of us, moving beyond fear isn’t an overnight shift. It’s not a pill. It’s a practice. It’s a pilgrimage. It’s a commitment to fill our minds with new conditioning and perspectives.

This year, choose who you will be in this lifetime rather than having circumstances choose for you. Wake up to your own fearless potential and that of every human being. And please know I’m here, believing in you, practicing in my own life, and championing the power of all our fearless love.

©2015 by Tama J. Kieves.
Reprinted with permission of the author.

subtitles by InnerSelf

Article Source

A Year Without Fear: 365 Days of Magnificence by Tama Kieves.A Year Without Fear: 365 Days of Magnificence
by Tama Kieves.

Click Here For More Info or to Order This Book on Amazon.

About the Author

Tama Kieves, author of: "A Year Without Fear: 365 Days of Magnificence"Tama Kieves, is an honors graduate of Harvard Law School who left her practice to help others find their calling. She is the bestselling author of This Time I Dance! and also Inspired & Unstoppable: Wildly Succeeding in Your Life’s Work!  Her newest book is A Year Without Fear: 365 Days of MagnificenceFeatured in USA Today and on Oprah Radio, she is a sought-after speaker and career/success coach, who has helped thousands world-wide to discover, launch, and thrive in the life, calling and businesses of their dreams. Visit her at TamaKieves.com and download her FREE Inspired Power Toolkit.

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}