الاستيقاظ من النوم: أصبحت على علم واطلاع

الاستيقاظ من النوم: أصبحت على علم واطلاع

تغيرات الأرض العميقة ، والأحداث الفلكية ، والجوانب الفلكية ، وذروة النبوات القديمة ، والتي تقاربت جميعها في 2012 ، تساهم في حقل كمومي أعلى اهتزازي (المصفوفة الإلهية). ونتيجة لهذا التردد المرتفع ، يخضع وعينا وأجسامنا المادية لعملية تحويل. نحن نتحول من الازدواجية إلى وعي الوحدة. لفترة طويلة جدا تم فصلنا عن الروح ، ونعيش حياتنا من مستوى الشخصية.

لقد حان الوقت لكتابة قصة جديدة لحياتنا وإلى التخلي عن تلك التي صدرت لنا من قبل عائلاتنا وثقافاتنا. هذه ليست قصصنا، وهي لا تنتمي إلينا. يجب علينا أن يقوموا بتسليمها مع الحب والكتابة منطقتنا. ويجري حث نحن لتصبح علم و وأبلغ ، من خلال القيام بذلك ، للمساعدة في تثقيف وإعداد الآخرين لتحويل الوعي البشري.

كل من الأرض والإنسانية والصعود إلى مستوى أعلى من الوعي والتطور على وتيرة أعلى الذبذبات. وعملية الصعود تعمل على إعادة ترتيب شخصية مع الروح. في النهاية، والصعود نحو خلق الجنة على الأرض.

المتطورة من الوعي

كثير منا يجد في طريقنا إلى كتابات المفكرين الجدد في العالم الملهم وتلك التي في طليعة من وعيه. وتشمل هذه ارفين لازلو، برادن جريج، جيف الضالة، Villoldo البرتو، أرغييس خوسيه، تيرينس ماكينا، جون جينكنز الكبرى، Pinchbeck دانيال، روز Sharron، سولارا، فين سيليا، أسقف كارين، هيرمان Ronna، ويلكوك ديفيد، ملكيصادق Drunvalo، فضلا عن مواقع مثل 2012.org Worldshift، التلفزيون الإيجابية، والعديد من المصادر غير العادية الأخرى التي معلما للمضي قدما في هذه السنوات الخطيرة التي أدت إلى وخارجها 2012. هذه المعلومات تساعدنا على فهم لماذا نشعر الطريقة التي نؤدي بها ويرشدنا في التنقل في طريقنا من خلال هذه الأوقات من التغيير الكبير وعدم اليقين.

بشكل جماعي، ونحن نعيش في زمن من الارتباك والقلق وهذا هو أيضا الذي يعيشه على المستوى الشخصي من قبل العديد منا. معظم التغييرات التي نشهدها نتيجة لتحول الوعي يصعب عرضها كما إيجابي أو تعزيز الحياة، عندما يشعرون بأنهم مجبرون على انهاء العلاقات، ونقل، وترك وظائفنا، أو تحويل حياتنا كليا. إضافة إلى هذه الأعراض الجسدية والخبرات الناتجة عن وعي الصاعد، وتأثير تغير الترددات الأرض، والعملية برمتها يمكن أن يشعر الساحقة!

تسير إلى الوراء أو تحرز تقدما؟

نحن قد يشعر أنه بقدر ما نحاول أن تحول حياتنا لتصبح أكثر سلمية، ونحن غالبا ما تواجه الجيشان، ونشعر بأننا نسير الى الوراء بدلا من تحقيق تقدم. وهذا يمكن أن يكون ذلك بسبب تردد منطقتنا آخذ في التحول. من خلال الاستجابة لهذه العملية على مستوى اللاوعي أو واعية، ونحن ندعو فترة من الاضطراب ونحن تصحيح وإعادة تنظيم.

الكثير منا يشعر بالتعب، السبات العميق، والاكتئاب، والخلط، والإحباط. في كثير من الأحيان نجد أن تظهر سدت محاولاتنا لتحويل حياتنا في كل منعطف. هذا هو نتيجة لعملية إعادة التنظيم إلى أعلى الترددات التي تتخلل الآن حيوية لدينا، فضلا عن أجسادنا المادية. من أجل التحرك من خلال التعب والخمول وتحفيز أنفسنا، يجب علينا أن تتدفق مع هذه الطاقات الجديدة أعلى الذبذبات.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


إيقاظ العاطفة لدينا من أجل الحياة

الاستيقاظ من النوم: أصبحت على علم واطلاععن طريق اختيار لتصبح واعية وتدرك يمكننا إيقاظ حماسنا للحياة وتحقيق تجربة. مطلوب قدرا كبيرا من الشجاعة لتغيير تصوراتنا واعتناق التغييرات الناتجة في حياتنا، ومع ذلك، ومكافآت لا حصر لها.

معظمنا قد أمضى سنوات الحالية فقط، على قيد الحياة، فقط الحصول عليها يوما بعد يوم، يعيشون حياة لا روح فيه والذي أنفسنا الحقيقية موجودة بالكاد. تخيل شعور على قيد الحياة، يجري في حب الحياة، وتعرف من أنت وماذا أنت هنا ل. هذه هي الطريقة التي من المفترض أن نعيش جميعا.

الخروج من مناطق راحتنا

فإن معظم الناس تجنب التغيير لأنه عادة ما يتطلب تضحية أو الحاجة إلى ترك. التغيير يدعونا إلى الخروج من مناطق راحتنا، والتي قد يترتب عليها الدخول في فترة من الاضطراب والفوضى. قد تواجهنا مع وجود مخاوف أكثر عمقا لدينا، وتعطي إحساسا من الذهاب الى الوراء، وليس إلى الأمام.

لاستخدام قياسا على ذلك، والقوس والنشاب تلفت مرة أخرى على السهم إلى نقطة أبعد من التوتر وبعد ذلك ببساطة يتيح له العودة. سحب السهم مرة أخرى إلى نقطة الحد الأقصى من التوتر قبل إطلاقه تمكنه من التحليق على مسافة أكبر قدر ممكن. لمزيد من الاضطرابات ونختبر أكبر خطوة الى الوراء يبدو أن تكون، وأبعد من ذلك فإننا سوف تهبط مرة واحدة ونحن على استعداد لترك تماما وتطير.

نعتقد في نفسك. نثق تجري لك واسترشادا محبة هؤلاء في السماوات الذين يسيرون معك. ليس لديهم ثقة في الفردية الخاصة بك فريدة من نوعها. تجسد الحقيقة الأساسية، وهي أن أنت لديك شيء مهم لهذا العرض. اعتماد الموقف من الامتنان لنفسك.

والكنز من روحك

الثقة والاستسلام هي المفاتيح التي تفتح صدره كنز من روحك. ويعتقد في الغنوص، بهذا المعنى بديهية ورأى فيه تعلمون دون ان تعرف كيف كنت تعرف. الذاكرة، والذكاء، والأوساط الأكاديمية لا تبلغ الغنوص. الغنوص هو محض معرفة علم فقط بواسطة قلب وروح، بل هو أعلى شكل من أشكال الذكاء البشري.

الغنوص يشارك حدسنا، إحساسنا شعور ويكشف حكمتنا صحيح. المعلومات هي القوة، هي الغنوص التمكين. ترك الكثير من نشاط الدماغ مع التركيز على المعلومات الفكرية والأكاديمية ليست مواتية للوصول إلى الحاسة السادسة من الغنوص. ننسى ما هو رأيك وأصدق ما كنت شعور.

أعلى الذاتية الخاصة بك وتحث لك ترك واسمحوا الله والإفراج عن جميع تكييف، والاعتقاد في النضال، في المعاناة، والتعلق أمن زائف. تبدأ يؤمنون روعة من أنت حقا، وماذا يمكن أن تقدم حياتك لمن حولك، والعالم الذي نعيش فيه.

أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر ، بير أند كومباني ،
بصمة من Inner Traditions Inc. © 2011. www.innertraditions.com


تم اقتباس هذا المقال بإذن من كتاب:

2012: دعوة واضحة: الغرض روحك في التطور وإدراكا منها
بواسطة Nicolya كريستي.

تم اقتباس هذا المقال من كتاب: 2012 دعوة واضحة من قبل كريستي Nicolyaوبتوجيه نداء يدعو إلى تحول عالمي في الوعي يبدأ على المستوى الشخصي ، يقدم نيكولا كريستي دليلًا خطوة بخطوة لشفاء وتحويل عالمك الداخلي. وتشرح كيفية تطهير بقايا الصدمات السابقة والحياتية والحالية في مجال الطاقة لديك لتسريع عملية التطور والارتقاء الواعي. يوفر هذا الكتاب طريقة لإعادة اكتشاف غرض روحك الأعلى ، وبالتالي خدمة رحلتك التطورية بالإضافة إلى رحلة الأرض.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات أو لطلب هذا الكتاب في الامازون.


عن المؤلف

Nicolya كريستي، كاتب المقال: الاستيقاظ من النوم - أصبحت على علم واطلاعNicolya كريستي هي واعية التطور، والكاتب، المعلم الروحي ومعلمه، الناشط العالمي، وميسر ورشة العمل. انها هو مؤسس حركة WorldShift، المؤسس المشارك لWorldShift الدولية، وشارك في بادئ 2012 WorldShift. يمارس Nicolya مبادئ التصوف - الرسالة الأساسية التي هي من الحب غير المشروط، ويعيش من القلب. وهي تعيش بالقرب من رين لو شاتو، في جنوب فرنسا. زيارة موقعها على الانترنت في www.nicolyachristi.com.

مزيد من المقالات كتبها هذا الكاتب.

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

التنبؤ بمستقبل أزمة المناخ
هل بإمكانك توقع المستقبل؟
by روبرت جينينغز ، InnerSelf.com

Waking Up: Becoming Aware & Informed

Waking Up: Becoming Aware & Informed

The profound Earth changes, astronomical events, astrological aspects, and the culmination of ancient prophecies, which all converged in 2012, contribute to a higher vibrating quantum field (divine matrix). As a result of this raised frequency, our consciousness and physical bodies are undergoing a transmutation process. We are shifting from duality to unity consciousness. For too long we have been disconnected from the soul, living our lives from a personality level.

The time has come to write a new story for our lives and to let go of those handed down to us by our families and our cultures. These are not our stories; they do not belong to us. We must hand them back with love and write our own. We are being urged to become aware and informed and, by doing so, to help to educate and prepare others for the transformation of human consciousness.

Both the Earth and humanity are ascending to a higher level of consciousness and evolving to a higher vibrational frequency. The process of ascension will serve to realign the personality with the soul. Ultimately, ascension is about the creation of Heaven on Earth.

Cutting Edge of Consciousness

Many of us are finding our way to the writings of inspirational new-world thinkers and those at the cutting edge of consciousness. These include Ervin Laszlo, Gregg Braden, Geoff Stray, Alberto Villoldo, Jose Argüelles, Terence McKenna, John Major Jenkins, Daniel Pinchbeck, Sharron Rose, Solara, Celia Fenn, Karen Bishop, Ronna Herman, David Wilcock, Drunvalo Melchizedek, as well as websites such as Worldshift 2012.org, Positive TV, and many other extraordinary sources that signpost the way ahead in these momentous years leading up to and beyond 2012. Such information helps us to understand why we feel the way we do and guides us in navigating our way through these times of great change and uncertainty.

Collectively, we are living in a time of confusion and anxiety and this is also being experienced at a personal level by many of us. Most of the changes we are experiencing as a result of a consciousness shift are difficult to view as positive or life-enhancing when we feel compelled to end relationships, relocate, leave our jobs, or totally transform our lives. Add to this the physical symptoms and experiences caused by an ascending consciousness and the impact of changing Earth frequencies, and the whole process can feel overwhelming!

Moving Backwards or Making Progress?

We may feel that as much as we try to transform our lives to become more peaceful, we often experience upheaval and feel that we are moving backward instead of making progress. This can be because our own frequency is shifting. By responding to this process at an unconscious or conscious level, we invite a period of turbulence as we readjust and realign.

Many of us are feeling tired, lethargic, depressed, confused, and frustrated. Often we find that our attempts to transform our lives appear blocked at every turn. This is a result of a process of realignment to the higher frequencies that now permeate our energetic as well as our physical bodies. In order to move through the tiredness and apathy and motivate ourselves, we must flow with these new higher vibrational energies.

Reawakening Our Passion for Life

Waking Up: Becoming Aware & InformedBy choosing to become informed and aware we can reawaken our passion for life and experience fulfillment. Enormous courage is required to alter our perceptions and embrace the resulting changes in our lives; however, the rewards are immeasurable.

Most of us have spent years merely existing, surviving, just getting by day to day, living uninspired lives in which our true selves are barely present. Imagine feeling alive, being in love with life, and knowing who you are and what you are here for. This is how we are all meant to live.

Stepping Out of Our Comfort Zones

Most people will avoid change because it usually requires a sacrifice or the need to let go. Change invites us to step out of our comfort zones, which may entail entering into a period of turmoil and upheaval. It may confront us with our deeper fears and a give a sense of going backward, not forward.

To use an analogy, the archer draws back the arrow to its furthest point of tension and then simply lets go. Pulling the arrow back to its maximum point of tension before releasing it enables it to fly the greatest possible distance. The more we experience upheaval and the bigger the step backward appears to be, the further ahead we will land once we are ready to let go completely and fly.

Believe in yourself. Trust you are being held and guided by the love of those in the heavens who walk with you. Have faith in your unique individuality. Embody a fundamental truth, which is that you have something important to offer. Adopt an attitude of gratitude for yourself.

The Treasure Chest of Your Soul

Trust and surrender are the keys that open the treasure chest of your soul. Believe in gnosis, that intuitive felt sense in which you know without knowing how you know. Memory, intellect, and academia do not inform gnosis. Gnosis is pure knowing informed only by the heart and soul; it is the highest form of human intelligence.

Gnosis engages our intuition, our sense of feeling and reveals our true wisdom. Information is power, gnosis is empowerment. Too much left brain activity with its emphasis on intellectual and academic information is not conducive for accessing the sixth sense of gnosis. Forget what you think and believe what you feel.

Your higher Self is urging you to let go and let God and to release all conditioning, belief in struggle, in suffering, and attachment to false security. Start to believe in the magnificence of who you truly are and what your life can offer to those around you and the world you live in.

Reprinted with permission of the publisher, Bear & Company,
an imprint of Inner Traditions Inc. ©2011. www.innertraditions.com


This article was excerpted with permission from the book:

2012: A Clarion Call: Your Soul's Purpose in Conscious Evolution
by Nicolya Christi.

This article was excerpted from the book: 2012 A Clarion Call by Nicolya ChristiSounding the clarion call for a global shift in consciousness starting at a personal level, Nicolya Christi presents a step-by-step guide to healing and transforming your inner world. She explains how to clear past-life, ancestral, and current trauma imprints lodged within your energy field to accelerate the process of conscious evolution and ascension. This book provides a way to rediscover your soul’s higher purpose, thus serving your own evolutionary journey as well as that of the Earth.

Click here for more info or to order this book on Amazon.


About the Author

Nicolya Christi, author of the article: Waking Up -- Becoming Aware & InformedNicolya Christi is a conscious evolutionist, writer, spiritual teacher and mentor, global activist, and workshop facilitator. She is the founder of WorldShift Movement, co-founder of WorldShift International, and a co-initiator of WorldShift 2012. Nicolya practices the principles of Sufism – the core message of which is Unconditional Love and Living From the Heart. She lives near Rennes-le-Chateau in southern France. Visit her website at www.nicolyachristi.com.

More articles by this author.

enafarzh-CNzh-TWtlfrdehiiditjamsptrues

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}