فهم دورات ، الكون وطبيعة الروح

فهم دورات ، الكون وطبيعة الروح

كان لدى أسلافنا الأوائل فهم فطري للكون وطبيعة الروح. وباعتبارهم مراقبين متحمسين للعالم الطبيعي ، فإنهم يميزون دورات الشمع والوهن في الشمس والقمر ، والتناوب السنوي للفصول ، والولادة والموت والانتعاش من محاصيلهم كل عام. رأوا شروق الشمس تشرق عند الفجر وتختفي في الأفق كل ليلة ، فقط لتولد من جديد في اليوم التالي ، لتكرار دائرة الحياة المقدسة. رأوا أجيالاً من البشر والحيوانات يعيشون ويموتون ويولدون من جديد ، وأدركوا أن كل الحياة دائرة.

اليوم ، مع ظهور التليسكوب والمجاهر الحديثة ، نعلم الآن أن دائرة الحياة العظيمة هذه تتكرر في دوران الكواكب ، ودوامة المجرات ، وتدور الإلكترونات حول نواة كل ذرة ، مرددًا صدى الخلق المستمر تجديد.

أدرك القدماء أيضا أن هذه المبادئ العالمية نفسها تنطبق على النفوس. إن الجثث المحنطة التي وجدت في جميع أنحاء أوروبا ومصر وبيرو والأمريكتين ، كلها تشهد على الإيمان بعالم ما وراء وجودنا ووجود حياة آدمية. دفنت في كهوف ، أهرام ، [كيرنتس] حجر ، و [ترّندوورك] ، أجسام في مكان جنينيّة إن [رولد] داخل الرحم ، ينتظر الإنتباه من ميلاد بعنف في الأجرام السماوية.

دورة الحياة والموت والراسخة

احتضن أسلافنا الاعتقاد في التناسخ ، الآلية التي من خلالها تترك الروح هذا العالم ثم تعود إليه مرة أخرى ، لتعلم دروسها على مدار فترات واسعة من الزمن. هذه الدورة من الحياة ، والموت ، والتي تولد من جديد هي نفس القدر من الأهمية للروح والنوم هو لنا كل ليلة. كما أننا نسافر إلى العوالم الداخلية لكي نحلم ، كذلك تعود الروح إلى بيتها السماوي في نهاية كل حياة لتقييم تقدمها وتجديد علاقتها بالمصدر الحقيقي لمن هو. وهكذا فإن كل حياة ليست سوى يوم يتكشف فيه تقدم تطور الروح.

كل واحد منا يأتي إلى الأرض ، يواجه تحدياتنا ويعيش أحلامنا ، ثم يعود إلى العوالم السماوية من حيث جئنا لدمج ما تعلمناه. وبمجرد الوصول إلى هناك ، يمكن للروح الوصول إلى وعي أكثر توسعاً بما هو عليه والوحدة التي تربطنا جميعًا. وكما سنرى ، هناك العديد من المستويات لهذه العوالم السماوية ، وكل منا يوجه نحو المستوى الاهتزازي الأكثر ملاءمة لمستوى تطورنا الحالي. بهذه الطريقة ، كل روح تتقدم من العمر إلى العمر مع تلك ذات النضج المماثل ، تتحرك خلال المراحل العديدة من الروح ، لتتخذ مكانها في النهاية كإنسان تحقق بالكامل. ومثلما يتم منحنا العديد من الفحوصات في مراحل المدرسة ، كذلك ، فإن الروح تواجه اختبارات مناسبة لمستوى تطورها. كل هذا يؤدي إلى معرفة في نهاية المطاف من أنفسنا الأبدية.

جوهر الروح: نفس الله

اختارت العديد من التقاليد الحكيمة العديد من الرموز لتمثيل جوهر الروح. بالنسبة إلى بعض الروح أو قوة حياة الروح كان مرتبطا بقوة النفس. الفعل الانجليزي لتحريك، وهو ما يعني "التحرك أو إعادة الحياة" ، وهو مشتق من الكلمة اللاتينية نية، من anemos اليونانية ، وهذا يعني "الرياح". وبالمثل ، في اليونان ، فإن كلمة ل روح مستمد من الفعل psuchein، وهي كلمة تعني "للتنفس".

في العبرية ، كلمة الروح هي ruah، بمعنى "الريح" ، كما في "روح الله تحرك على وجه المياه" (Genesis 1: 2). المياه هي المساحة المسبقة المعروفة في اليونانية باسم OKEANOS"المادة الأم" أو "بريما ماتيريا". في السنسكريتية نارايانا، "المحرك على الروح على مياه العميقة العميقة" وفي المسيحية الروح القدس ، "نسمة الله" ، تمثل الموجة الحاملة التي يسافر عليها روح الحياة.

تدرس الحكماء الصينيين هذا التواصل القوي نفسه مع الكلمة تشي. و ch'i هو قوة الحياة المتحركة من الله نفسه ، أي ما يعادل الكلمات برانا و qi في الثقافة الهندية واليابانية. هذه القوة الحياتية لها تعبيران مكملاان - يانج وقطب يين ، مساورين للتيارات المذكرية أو المتمددة والتيارات المؤنثة أو المتعاقدة.

من أجل البقاء على قيد الحياة يجب علينا جميعا التنفس in و خارج كل يوم ، إعادة تمثيل دائرة الحياة التي لا نهاية لها مع كل نفس. عندما يتوقف الشخص عن التنفس ، فإنه يموت ، حيث أن التنفس هو الذي ينعش الجسم المادي. فالنفس هو الروح الحي للإله الذي يحرك الكون.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


رموز الروح: الماء والنار

فكر بعض الفلاسفة أو الصوفيون بالروح كقطرة ماء واحدة في اتساع محيط كوني عظيم - كل قطرة فريدة ، لكن كل جزء من نفس المصدر الأساسي. هذا المصدر هو المحيط الكوني ، الجلسة الكاملة للمخابرات اللانهائية التي يشار إليها أحيانًا باسم مياه الحياة ، الأم الإلهية ، الرحم المقدس ، أو ما لا يُعلم عين من الحكمة العبرية. هذا هو المحيط الأبدية للحب والرحمة التي من خلالها تولد كل الأشياء والتي منها ، كما قطرات ساطعة من الوعي ، يتم إطلاقها في عوالم الشكل.

كما علم الحكماء أن الروح هي شعلة حية ، شرارة ولدت من الشمس المركزية الكبرى. وكما أن شمسنا المرئية هي مصدر الإضاءة في عالمنا ، فإن الشمس المركزية الكبرى هي نور الوعي الإلهي المخفي وراء الكون المنظور.

هذه هي النار البيضاء النقية من كياننا الحقيقي ، أنانيتنا الذاتية التي تكمن وراء كل شيء آخر يبدو أننا. ومن ثم فإن الروح هي الشرارة الفردية التي تصبح لهبًا ، وفي النهاية يتم لم شملها إلى النار العليا. هذه الطاقة تغذيها شعلة القلب الثلاثية ، وهو اللهب الذي يتألف من الطاقات الزرقاء للآب الإلهي ، وطاقات الورد من الأم الإلهية ، ودمج الاثنين ، اللذين ينتجان شعلة البنفسج أو الذهب الخاصة بنا. يجرى.

© 2017 by Tricia McCannon. كل الحقوق محفوظة.
أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر ، بير أند كو ،
وهي فرع من التقاليد الداخلية تي. https://innertraditions.com

المادة المصدر

الأصول الملائكية للروح: اكتشاف هدفك الإلهي
من تريشيا ماكونان

The Angelic Origins of the Soul: Discovering Your Divine Purpose by Tricia McCannonيشارك المؤلف قصص من أولئك الذين عادوا من الآخر ، وحكايات الوحي ، ومعابد التعلم ، ومدن الكريستال النور. تقديم المنهج الدراسي الرائع للروح ، والدروس التي يجب علينا إتقانها لاستكمال مهماتنا على الأرض ، يظهر المؤلف أنه من خلال تذكر جوهرنا الإلهي يمكننا تجاوز الصراع والنضال لاحتضان الحب والفرح الذي يقيم إلى الأبد في جوهر وجودنا.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب.

عن المؤلف

تريشيا ماكانونتريشيا ماكانون هي عرافة مشهورة ومدرسة ورمزية متصوفة. هي مؤلفة العديد من الكتب ، بما في ذلك عودة الالهي صوفيا, حوارات مع الملائكة ، و يسوع: القصة المتفجرة لسنوات 30 الضائعة والأديان الغامضة القديمة. لقد كانت المتحدثة البارزة في المؤتمرات في الولايات المتحدة ، إنجلترا ، وأوروبا وظهرت في البرامج الإذاعية والتلفزيونية ، بما في ذلك الساحل إلى الساحل AM وويتلي ستريبر أرض الأحلام. هي مديرة مدرسة Phoenix Fire Lodge Mystery School. زيارة موقعها على الانترنت في http://triciamccannonspeaks.com/

كتب بواسطة هذا المؤلف

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = Tricia McCannon؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

Understanding Cycles, The Universe and The Nature Of The Soul

life changes

Understanding Cycles, The Universe and The Nature Of The Soul

Our earliest ancestors had an innate understanding of the Universe and the nature of the Soul. As keen observers of the natural world, they marked the waxing and waning cycles of the sun and moon, the yearly rotation of the seasons, and the birth, death, and rebirth of their crops each year. They saw the sun rise at dawn and disappear on the horizon each night, only to be reborn the next day, repeating the sacred Circle of Life. They saw generations of humans and animals living and dying and being reborn, and they realized that all of life is a circle.

Today, with the advent of the modern telescope and microscopes, we now know that this great Circle of Life repeats in the rotation of the planets, the whirl of the galaxies, and the spin of electrons around the nucleus of every atom, echoing Creation’s continual renewal.

The Ancients also realized that these same universal principles hold true for Souls. Mummified bodies found throughout Europe, Egypt, Peru, and the Americas all attest to a belief in a world beyond our own and the existence of an Afterlife. Buried in caves, pyramids, stone cairns, and earthworks, bodies are found in fetal positions as if curled into the womb, awaiting the joy of rebirth in the celestial realms.

The Cycle Of Living, Dying, and Being Reborn

Our ancestors embraced the belief in reincarnation, the mechanism through which the Soul leaves this world and then returns to it again, learning its lessons over vast cycles of time. This cycle of living, dying, and being reborn is just as essential to the Soul as sleep is to us each night. Just as we travel into inner worlds to dream, so too does the Soul return to its celestial home at the end of every lifetime to assess its progress and renew its connection with the true Source of who it is. Thus every life is but a day of unfolding in the progress of our Soul evolution.

Each of us comes to Earth, faces our challenges, lives out our dreams, and then returns to the heavenly realms from whence we came to integrate what we have learned. Once there, the Soul has access to a far more expanded awareness of who it is and the oneness that connects us all. And as we shall see, there are many levels to these heavenly realms, and we are each drawn toward the vibrational level that is most appropriate to our current level of evolution. In this way, each Soul progresses from lifetime to lifetime with those of similar maturity, moving through the many stages of the soul, to eventually take its place as a fully realized human being. And just as we are given various examinations in the stages of school, so too, does the Soul face tests appropriate to its level of evolution. All this leads to the eventual knowledge of our eternal Selves.

The Essence of the Soul: The Breath of God

Many wisdom traditions have chosen various symbols to represent the essence of the Soul. For some the Soul or life force of Spirit was associated with the power of the breath. The English verb to animate, which means “to move or bring to life,” is derived from the Latin word animus, from the Greek anemos, meaning “wind.” Similarly, in Greece, the word for spirit derives from the verb psuchein, a word that means “to breathe.”

In Hebrew the word for Spirit is ruah, meaning “wind,” as in “the Spirit of God moved upon the face of the waters” (Genesis 1:2). The waters are the premanifested space known in Greek as Okeanos, the “Mother Substance” or Prima Materia. In Sanskrit the Narayana, “The Mover upon Spirit upon the Waters of the Great Deep” and in Christianity the Holy Spirit, the “breath of God,” represent the carrier wave upon which the Spirit of Life travels.

Chinese sages taught this same powerful connection with the word ch’i. The ch’i is the animating life force of God Itself, equivalent to the words prana and qi in Indian and Japanese culture. This life force has two complementary expressions--a yang and a yin polarity, equating to the masculine or expanding currents and the feminine or contracting currents.

In order to stay alive we must all breathe in and out each day, reenacting the endless Circle of Life with every breath. When a person stops breathing, they die, since it is the breath that animates the physical body. Thus the breath is the living Spirit of the Divine that animates the Cosmos.

Symbols of the Soul: Water and Fire

Some philosophers or mystics have thought of the Soul as a single drop of water in the vastness of a great Cosmic Ocean--each drop unique, yet each a part of the same essential Source. This Source is the Cosmic Ocean, the Plenum of Infinite Intelligence that is sometimes referred to as the Waters of Life, the Divine Mother, the Sacred Womb, or the unknowable Ain of Hebrew wisdom. This is the Eternal Ocean of Love and Mercy from which all things are born and from which we, as shining drops of consciousness, are released into the worlds of form.

Sages have also taught that the Soul is a living flame, a spark born from the Great Central Sun. Just as our visible sun is the source of illumination in our world, so is the Great Central Sun the Light of Divine Consciousness that is hidden behind the visible universe.

This is the pure white fire of our true being, our Angelic Self that lies hidden behind everything else that we appear to be. Hence the Soul is an individual spark that becomes a flame, and is eventually reunited to the Supreme Fire. This energy is fueled by the trifold flame of the heart, a flame that consists of the blue energies of the Divine Father, the rose energies of the Divine Mother, and the merger of the two, which produces the violet or gold flame of our own being.

©2017 by Tricia McCannon. All Rights Reserved.
Reprinted with permission of the publisher, Bear & Co.,
a division of Inner Traditions Intl.  https://innertraditions.com

Article Source

The Angelic Origins of the Soul: Discovering Your Divine Purpose
by Tricia McCannon

The Angelic Origins of the Soul: Discovering Your Divine Purpose by Tricia McCannonThe author shares stories from those who have returned from the Otherside, tales of revelation, temples of learning, and crystal cities of light. Presenting the great Course Curriculum of the Soul, the lessons we must master to complete our missions on Earth, the author shows that by remembering our divine essence we can move beyond conflict and struggle to embrace the love and joy that reside eternally at the core of our being.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book.

About the Author

Tricia McCannon Tricia McCannon is a renowned clairvoyant, teacher, and mystical symbologist. She is the author of several books, including Return of the Divine Sophia, Dialogues with the Angels, and Jesus: The Explosive Story of the 30 Lost Years and the Ancient Mystery Religions. She has been a featured speaker at conferences in the United States, England, and Europe and has appeared on radio and TV shows, including Coast to Coast AM and Whitley Strieber’s Dreamland. she is the director of the Phoenix Fire Lodge Mystery School. Visit her website at http://triciamccannonspeaks.com/

Books by this Author

Jesus: The Explosive Story of the 30 Lost Years and the Ancient Mystery Religions
life changesAuthor: Tricia McCannon
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Hampton Roads Publishing
List Price: $26.95

Buy Now

The Angelic Origins of the Soul: Discovering Your Divine Purpose
life changesAuthor: Tricia McCannon
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Bear & Company
List Price: $24.00

Buy Now

Return of the Divine Sophia: Healing the Earth through the Lost Wisdom Teachings of Jesus, Isis, and Mary Magdalene
life changesAuthor: Tricia McCannon
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Bear & Company
List Price: $22.00

Buy Now

life changes
enarzh-CNtlfrdehiidptrues

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}