2019 Christmas Shopping: جميع السجلات مكسورة؟

التسوق في عيد الميلاد: جميع السجلات محطمة
الصورة عن طريق سبيدي مكفوم

هذا العام نتوقع أن مبيعات التسوق في ديسمبر ستحطم جميع الأرقام القياسية!

ومع ذلك ، لا يسعنا إلا أن نفكر في أن هذه الذكرى تحتفل بقدوم واحد من أعظم الآلهة الإنسانية في العالم - الذين عاشوا في فقر مدقع وفقًا لكلماته. لكن حتى هذا التذكير البسيط يجعلنا نشعر بالراحة في عالم ما بعد المسيحية الذي نعيش فيه.

Une image qui brise le coeur
ترجمة: الصورة التي تكسر القلب. صورة التقطها فنان عراقي في دار للأيتام. لم تر الفتاة الصغيرة أمها ، فقامت برسم أم على الأرض ونامت معها. دعونا نقدر ما لدينا.

لذا ، فإن هذه المدونة هي نداء لتذكر أنه لا يمكن لأي شخص تحمل تكلفة ديك رومي بستة كيلو أو عطلة في زيرمات أو برمودا. في الواقع ، أود أن أقترح عليك تمرينًا في تعاطف يمكنك استخدامه للتواصل مع معاناة العالم وتخفيفها. الصورة أعلاه قد أزعجتني أكثر من أي صورة أخرى في حياتي. يمكن أن تساعد أولئك الذين يحتاجون إلى الدعم البصري لتجربة هذا التمرين.

تكمن قوة هذا التمرين في نية واضحة حقًا لمساعدة العالم وإخلاص عميق. سيساعدك ذلك إذا تمكنت من رؤية ذلك في الرؤية غير المزدوجة لهذا الموقع ، أختك ، أخيك أنت. أنت موجتان على محيط الحب اللانهائي الذي هو جوهرك وحياتك كمجتمع. لم نتمكن من الوجود خارج هذا المحيط وفي وحدة كاملة معه. يستغرق 20 دقيقة على الأقل للقيام بذلك ولكن كلما زاد الوقت المتاح لديك ، كان ذلك أفضل. (يمكنك أيضًا القيام بذلك في القطار أو الحافلة في طريقك إلى العمل إذا وجدت مكانًا هادئًا).

التمرين: نية واضحة لمساعدة العالم

الحصول على الراحة ، وحدها في مكان هادئ قدر الإمكان. اجلس من فضلك. تنفس بعمق عدة مرات. ضع يدك على قلبك.

ثم كرر ببطء عقليا ، عدة مرات ، "أفتح قلبي لجميع إخواني وأخواتي في العالم الذين يقضون عيد الميلاد * في المعاناة أو عدم وجود أي شيء (الأمان ، الموارد ، الدعم ... القائمة طويلة سواء في الجنوب أو هنا ) وأتصورهم وهم يتلقون كل الدعم الذي يحتاجونه. "ثم أراهم في عقلك وهم يتلقون هذه المساعدة.
* أو أي عطلة دينية أخرى تحتفل بها


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنك اتخاذ موقف قريب بشكل خاص من قلبك (أطفال الشوارع ، الجنود الأطفال ، الأمهات اللائي يقمن بتربية الأطفال وحدهم في الأحياء الفقيرة ...) ثم تقضي بعض الوقت في تصور المساعدة التي يحتاجون إليها لإظهار نفسها.

كن حذرا: يجب ألا تستوعب معاناتك بداخلك ، على العكس من ذلك ، يجب أن ترسل لهم القوة والأمل والشجاعة ورؤيتهم يتقدمون.

لا تتردد في إعادة إنشاء هذا التمرين بطريقتك الخاصة. الشيء الأكثر أهمية هو شعورك بالرحمة العميقة وتصور الحل الخاص بك.

نصيحة للحصول على هدايا عطلتك

نصيحة للحصول على هدايا العطل الخاصة بك: بدلاً من تقديم الهدايا للأشخاص الذين لا يحتاجون إليها حقًا ، لماذا لا ترسل لهم بطاقة تتضمن عبارة: "نيابة عنك ، تبرعت ($ ، € ، £ ، CHF ...) بـ. ... وأنت تشير إلى اسم المؤسسة لـ ... (وتصف ​​المشروع).

وإذا كنت لا تزال تأكل تركيا التي يبلغ وزنها ستة كيلو في عيد الميلاد ، أو حتى أربعة أو خمسة ، فلا تشعر بالذنب. استمتع بها بالكامل!

نعمة لسعادة كل الناس

ربما تكون هناك بعض التطلعات التي يمكن أن يتفق عليها عدد أكبر من الناس في العالم أكثر من الرغبة في السعادة. ثقافتنا الاستهلاكية ، بالتعاون النشط من قبل الكثير منا ، خلقت واستمرت في تغذية الأسطورة (أو الكذبة الضخمة) بأن تراكم الممتلكات أو المال يمكن أن يزيد من السعادة ، عندما يكون العكس هو الصحيح في كثير من الأحيان. لقد واجهت في بعض المناطق الأكثر فقراً في العالم حيث عشت أناساً لا يملكون شيئًا يشع السعادة.

أبارك جميع سكان هذا الكوكب السحري في سعادتهم العميقة والعميقة.

قد يكتشفون أنه أولاً وقبل كل شيء حالة من الرضا الداخلي العميق وليس علامات الثراء الخارجية. قد يكتشفون أنه يتدفق أكثر مما نقدمه مما نتلقاه ، من قول نعم - شكرًا لك على الحياة في جميع الظروف.

أباركنا جميعًا في فهمنا الواضح أن "مملكة السماء" - تلك المساحة من السلام الداخلي العميق ، والفرح الهادئ ، والإشراق ، والثقة التي لا تتزعزع ، والتي تمثل السمة الحقيقية للسعادة الحقيقية - هي في داخلنا ، كما قال لنا معلم عظيم ذات مرة ، وأننا لسنا بحاجة إلى الجري بعد شيء هو بالفعل لدينا ، وإن كان مختبئًا في أكثر غرفنا سرًا.

أخيرًا ، هل لي قبل كل شيء أن أدرك أن السعادة ليست نباتًا حساسًا يجب حمايته من الصقيع أو البرد في دفيئة ، بل هدية تُشارك بها جميعًا ، حديقة يُدعى فيها الجميع للراحة واختيار أزهار خيارهم.

© 2019 by Pierre Pradervand. كل الحقوق محفوظة.
أعيد طبعها بإذن من المؤلف
وتأخذ من بلوق المؤلف وكذلك من الكتاب ،
365 بركاته لشفاء نفسي والعالم.

كتاب من هذا المؤلف

365 Blessings to Heal myself and the World: Really Living One's Spirituality in Everyday Life
بواسطة بيير Pradervand.

365 Blessings to Heal myself and the World: Really Living One's Spirituality in Everyday Life by Pierre Pradervand.هل تستطيع أن تتخيل ما تشعر به ألا تشعر أبدًا بأي استياء من أي خطأ يتم تجاهك ، أو القيل والقال أو الكذبة التي يتم نشرها عنك؟ للاستجابة مع الوعي الكامل لجميع الحالات والناس بدلا من رد فعل من أمعائك؟ ما الحرية التي من شأنها أن تترتب عليها! حسناً ، هذه مجرد واحدة من الهدايا التي تمنحها ممارسة البركة من القلب ، أي إرسال طاقة الحب المركزة ، لك. سيساعدك هذا الكتاب ، من مؤلف كتاب "جنتل آرت أوف بليسينج" ، الذي حقق أفضل المبيعات ، على تعلم كيفية تبارك جميع المواقف والأشخاص أثناء مروركم اليوم ، ويضيف فرحة عارمة ووجود لوجودكم.
انقر لطلب على الأمازون




المزيد من الكتب من قبل هذا المؤلف

نبذة عن الكاتب

بيير Pradervandبيير Pradervand هو مؤلف كتاب فن لطيف من نعمة. لقد عمل وسافر وعاش في أكثر من دول 40 في خمس قارات ، وكان يقود ورش العمل ويعلم فن البركة لسنوات عديدة ، مع ردود رائعة ونتائج تحويلية. منذ سنوات 20 ، مارس بيير نعمة وجمع شهادات البركة كأداة لعلاج القلب والعقل والجسم والروح. زيارة الموقع في https://gentleartofblessing.org

شاهد عرضًا سمعيًا بصريًا: فن لطيف ومنسي من البركة

مشاهدة: نعمة ومسار روحي (فيلم كامل)

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

2019 Christmas Shopping: All Records Broken?

Christmas shopping: all records broken
Image by Speedy McVroom

This year we expect that December shopping sales will break all records!

However, we cannot help but think that this anniversary celebrates the coming to earth of one of humanity’s greatest avatars – who, additionally, lived in total poverty according to his own words. But even this simple reminder makes us feel ill at ease in the post-Christian world that we live in.

Une image qui brise le coeur
Translation: An image that breaks the heart. Photo taken by an Iraqi artist in an orphanage. The young girl has never seen her mother, so she made a drawing of a mother on the ground and fell asleep with her. Let's appreciate what we have.

So, this blog is a plea to remember that not everyone can afford a six-kilo turkey or a vacation in Zermatt or Bermuda. In fact, I would like to suggest to you an exercise in compassion which you could use to connect with and relieve the world’s suffering. The image above may have upset me more than any other image in my life. It can help those who need visual support to try this exercise.

The strength of this exercise lies in a truly clear intention to help the world and a deep sincerity. It will help you to do so if you can really see that in the non-dual vision of this website, your sister, your brother is you. You are two waves on the ocean of infinite Love which is your substance and your life as a community. We could not exist outside this ocean and in perfect unity with it.  Take at least 20 minutes to do it but the more time you have, the better it will be.  (You can also do it on the train or bus on your way to work if you find a quiet spot).

Exercise: Clear Intention To Help The World

Get comfortable, alone in as quiet a place as possible. Sit down, please. Breathe deeply several times. Put your hand on your heart.

Then repeat mentally slowly, several times, “I open my heart to all my brothers and sisters in the world who spend Christmas* in suffering or a lack of anything (safety, resources, support… the list is long whether in the South or here) and I visualize them receiving all the support they need.” Then see them in your mind’s eye receiving this help.
     * or any other religious holiday you celebrate


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


Alternatively, you can take a situation that is particularly close to your heart (street children, child soldiers, mothers who are raising children alone in slums…) Then you spend a while visualizing the help they need manifesting itself.

Be careful: you must not absorb their suffering inside you, on the contrary, you must send them strength, hope, courage and see them progress.

Feel free to recreate this exercise in your own way. The most important thing is your feeling of deep compassion and your visualizing a solution.

A Tip For Your Holiday Gifts

A TIP FOR YOUR HOLIDAY GIFTS: Instead of gifting things to people who don’t really need them, why not send them a card with the words: “On your behalf, I donated ($, €, £, CHF…) to .... and you indicate the name of the organization for … (and you describe the project).

And if you still eat a six-kilo turkey at Christmas, or even four or five, don’t feel guilty. Enjoy it fully!

A Blessing For the Happiness of All People

There are probably few aspirations on which more people in the world could agree upon than the desire for happiness. Our consumer culture, with the active collaboration of so many of us, has created and continues to feed the myth (or huge lie) that accumulating possessions or money can increase happiness, when often the exact contrary is true. I have encountered in some of the poorest areas of the world where I have lived people owning almost nothing who radiated happiness.

I bless all the inhabitants of this magical planet in their deep, deep happiness.

May they discover that it is first and foremost a state of profound inner contentment and not of outer signs of wealth. May they discover that it flows much more from what we give than what we receive, from saying YES – THANK YOU to life in all circumstances.

I bless us all in our clear understanding that the “Kingdom of Heaven” – that space of deep inner peace, quiet, radiant joy, unshakable trust, which is the hallmark of true happiness – IS within us, as a great teacher once told us, and that we don’t need to run after something that is already ours, albeit hidden in the most secret chamber of our heart.

Finally, may I above all become conscious that happiness is not a delicate plant to be fearfully protected from the frost or hail in a greenhouse, but a gift to be shared with all, a garden where all are invited to rest and pick the flowers of their choice.

©2019 by Pierre Pradervand. All Rights Reserved.
Reprinted with permission of the author
and taken from the author's blog as well as from the book,
365 Blessings to Heal Myself and the World.

Book by this Author

365 Blessings to Heal Myself and the World: Really Living One’s Spirituality in Everyday Life
by Pierre Pradervand.

365 Blessings to Heal Myself and the World: Really Living One’s Spirituality in Everyday Life by Pierre Pradervand.Can you imagine what it would feel like to never feel any resentment for any wrong done to you, gossip or lie disseminated about you? To respond with full awareness to all situations and people rather than react from your gut? What freedom that would entail! Well, this is just one of the gifts the practice of blessing from the heart, i.e. sending out focused love energy, will do for you. This book, from the bestselling author of The Gentle Art of Blessing, will help you learn to bless all situations and people as you go through the day and add overwhelming joy and presence to your existence.
click to order on amazon

 


More Books by this Author

About The Author

Pierre PradervandPierre Pradervand is the author of The Gentle Art of Blessing. He has worked, traveled and lived in over 40 countries on five continents, and has been leading workshops and teaching the art of blessing for many years, with remarkable responses and transformational results. For 20 years Pierre has been practicing blessing and collecting testimonies of blessing as a tool for healing the heart, mind, body and soul. Visit the website at https://gentleartofblessing.org

Watch a audio-visual presentation: The Gentle and Forgotten Art of Blessing

Watch: Blessing and the Spiritual Path (full movie)

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}