عقد ضغينة: هل أنت صواب أو كن سعيدا؟

عقد ضغينة: هل أنت صواب أو كن سعيدا؟

يعرّف القاموس ضغينة كاحساس بالاستياء أو الحقد (الارادة العميقة الجذور). عادة ما تكون الأحداث التي نحمل فيها ضغائن طويلة ، لكن عميق في قلوبنا هو هذا المكان البارد القاسي حيث تعيش ذاكرة ذلك الحدث ، مصحوبة بالغضب والاستياء ، كما لو أنها حدثت بالأمس.

لا شيء جيد يمكن أن يخرج من عقد ضغينة. هذه الطاقة السلبية المظلمة تأتي في اللحظات الأكثر غرابة ، وأحيانًا دون وعي ، وتؤثر على أشياء أخرى في حياتنا. ومن الأمثلة البارزة على ذلك الحريق الذي اندلع في كولورادو منذ عدة سنوات. بدأت هذه الحادثة من خلال عملية تم أخذها في غضب - كانت امرأة غاضبة بعد قراءة رسالة من زوجها المبعثر وأضرمت النيران - واستعرت النيران خارج السيطرة ودمرت كل شيء في طريقها.

أليس هذا هو الحال في حياتنا كذلك؟ وسواء كان غضبنا مرئياً ومستعراً بشكل جلي مثل حريق غابة خارجة عن السيطرة ، أو ما إذا كانت متشابهة في أعماق قلبنا تؤثر على كل ما تلمسه ، إذا كنا نريد أن نحصل على سلام داخلي ، يجب أن نتعامل معه.

أحيانا تكون هذه الضغائن قديمة جدا - قديمة جدا لدرجة أننا في بعض الأحيان نتظاهر لأنفسنا بأن الماء تحت الجسر والأخبار القديمة. ومع ذلك ، فإن العقل الباطن لا يفرق بين الغضب "القديم" والأجداد - الغضب هو الغضب. سواء كانت حديثة أم لا ، فإنها لا تزال تخلق مكان بارد قاسي في قلبك.

مرة واحدة بناء على الوقت

سوف أخبركم قصة يجب أن أعترف بها أنا محرجة - ولكن ربما "نظفي" القادم سوف يساعدك على الاعتراف بامتعاضك المدفونة. لقد حملت ضغينة على سنوات 30 ، وخلال تلك السنوات ، ظهرت ذكرى ذلك في كثير من الأحيان وأعادت إشعال مشاعر الأذى والاستياء والغضب. منذ أكثر من ثلاثين عاماً ، وضعت صديقي المفضل من الطفولة حتى المدرسة الثانوية نصب عينيها على صديقي وقررت أنه سيكون أفضل حالاً من معي - وشرعت في محاولة "سرقته" بعيداً عني.

من اللحظة التي حدثت ، طردتها من حياتي. لم أتكلم معها مرة أخرى وحاولت التصرف كما لو أنها لم تكن موجودة أبداً. لمدة ثلاثين عاما ، كنت أؤمن بهذا الحقد. ضع في اعتبارك (في دفاعي) ، حقيقة أن 29 من سنوات 30 التي عشناها في أي مكان من 300 إلى 2000 miles apart ساعد - ولكن في قلبي ، بغض النظر عن المسافة ، حملت ضغينة وشعور بالأذى والخيانة ، وغاضب. لثلاثين سنة ، في أي وقت فكرت فيها ، كان ذلك مع الغضب والاستياء.

ثم في جزء لاحق من تلك ثلاثين سنة، وبدأت العمل على نمو نظري الشخصية، كان مغفرة الموضوع الذي جاء في كثير من الأحيان. حسنا، أنا غفر الكثير من الناس في حياتي، ولكن أبدا لها. كانت متجذرة الشعور بالخيانة ورفض ذلك بشدة، وأنني لم أكن أريد أن يغفر لها. بعد كل شيء، وقالت انها قد خانت حبي لها. لم أكن على وشك أن يغفر لها لذلك.

ثم ، مع مرور السنوات ، بدأت أتساءل لماذا تصرفت كما فعلت؟ لماذا يبتعد المرء عن أفضل صديق ويفعل شيئاً يعلم المرء أنه سيؤذيهم؟ كانت الخطوة التالية في عملي الفكري هي أنني إذا عرفت لماذا فعلت ذلك ، فربما أكون قادرة على مسامحتها. لذلك شرعت في "تعقبها". بعد سلسلة من المكالمات الهاتفية ، حصلت على رقم هاتفها ، لكنني لم أتصل بعد.

انها ليست عنهم

ثم في إحدى الليالي عندما كنت جالسا بهدوء ، جاء لي أن السبب الذي جعلني أطلبه هو عدم معرفة "لماذا فعلت ذلك" حتى أتمكن من مسامحتها ، كان ذلك بدلا من أن أطلب منها أن تسامحني لعدم وجود أعطتها فرصة لشرح نفسها. ترى ، عندما اكتشفت أنها خرجت مع صديقي بينما كنت خارج المدينة ، لم أتحدث معها مرة أخرى - ولا حتى في غضب. قررت أنها غير موجودة - تظاهرت أنها لم تكن موجودة. بعد كل شيء ، مثل هذا الخيانة قطع عميق ، لذلك أنا قطعت فجوة عميقة بيننا التي لا يمكن تجاوزها. لم أتكلم معها مرة أخرى أبدًا.

مع الحكمة المكتسبة في سنوات 30 ، أدرك الآن أنني أيضا خانت صداقتنا في ذلك الوقت. كان يمكن أن أعطيها فائدة الشك وعلى الأقل تحدثت عنها ، وأعطتها فرصة للتوضيح. كان بإمكاني أن أكرم صداقتنا السابقة وسعى إلى الشفاء آنذاك. كان بإمكاني "منح فرصة للسلام".

لذا أدركت أن نداءاتي لها كانت تتعلق بطلب مني أن أسامحني ، وليس العكس. بدلا من التحول من نمط تفكيري من الماضي ثلاثين عاما ، ولكن ، كما أحب أن أقول "يستغرق اثنين إلى التانغو". على الرغم من أنني كرهت أن أعترف بذلك ، كان لدي أيضًا دور ألعبه في عزتنا. كنت قد تفاعلت مع الغضب والاستياء ، ولم أحاول حل هذه المسألة.

حسنا ، لقد قمت بإجراء هذه المكالمة ، وبعد قليل من عدم الراحة ، حصلنا عليها. كلانا طلبنا من الآخر الاستغفار. وكنا ندرك أن كل منا يحتاج إلى أن يغفر ذواتنا لأفعالنا ومشاعرنا طوال الثلاثين سنة الماضية. كان مثل وزن قد اتخذت. يا له من شعور بالحرية لترك هذا الاستياء القديم أخيرًا. كنا قادرين على الضحك على أنفسنا للغباء كنا. ثم أمضينا حوالي ساعة ونصف الساعة على الهاتف "اللحاق بالركب".

ما أدركه الآن هو أن الشعور بالاستياء الذي كنت أحمله طوال سنوات منعني من فتح قلبي تمامًا والثقة في الآخرين في حياتي - على كل حال ، إذا كان صديقي المفضل قد خانني ، فعندئذ يمكن لأي شخص آخر ، أليس كذلك؟ لذلك هذا الحدث واحد تلون بقية حياتي مع مشاعر الريبة والخوف. هذا الحدث الوحيد خلق بابًا في قلبي لم يفتح بشكل كامل ، لأنني لم أرغب في أن أتأذى مرة أخرى من هذا القبيل.

ثلاثون عاما هي فترة طويلة لحمل الحجر الصلب حول عنقك. ويشعر أنه لا يصدق عندما تختفي الصخرة. لكن الصخرة يجب أن تنطلق بالمغفرة - المغفرة لنفسك للاحتفاظ بها لفترة طويلة ، وللشخص الآخر الذي كان يفعل ببساطة ما شعروا أنهم بحاجة إلى القيام به (لأي سبب من الأسباب ، منطقية أو لا ، محبة أم لا) .

هل سيكون وبدلا من الحق أو ان يكون سعيدا؟

دعونا جميعا نشجع بعضنا البعض للتخلص من الضغائن التي نخزنها داخل قلوبنا وعقولنا. إنهم لا يساعدوننا بأي شكل من الأشكال. بعد فترة ، تتراكم هذه الضغائن وتكوِّن جدارًا حجريًا حول قلبنا يسد الحب والفرح والحرية الحقيقية.

نعتقد أحيانا أن الحب والفرح والحرية يأتون إلينا من الآخرين، بل أنها ولدت من داخلنا - والاستياء الظلام نحن على عقد لهي حواجز كبيرة لدينا خلق هذه الحقائق في حياتنا. كل ضغينة والحقد تصبح حجر عثرة في طريقنا، تنطلق لنا حتى عندما لا نتوقع ذلك.

في بعض الأحيان ، يمكن أن يغضب هؤلاء الغاضبون منذ فترة طويلة الحرائق التي تحرق الآخرين الذين نتعامل معهم. في بعض الأحيان يسممون علاقاتنا ببطء. في معظم الأحيان ، يخرجون السعادة من حياتنا بتذكيرنا بـ "حقنا" في الغضب ، والاستياء ، والكراهية. بعد الكراهية والغضب والاستياء لا تجعل شخص سعيد. أتذكر السؤال التالي: هل تفضل أن تكون على حق أم سعيد؟

لسوء الحظ ، اختار العديد منا أن نكون على حق في أن نكون سعداء. لقد اخترنا التشبث بأحقادنا (بعد كل ما كنا "على حق" و "هم" كانوا مخطئين) بدلاً من أن يغفروا ، دعونا نذهب ، وننتقل. يجب أن ندرك أن الشخص الذي نعاقبه بحقدنا ليس هو "الشخص الآخر" (بعد كل شيء قد يكون على بعد أميال 2000) ، نحن الذين يتأذون الآن - نحن حيث الغضب مقيم وخلق الفوضى . نحن نعيش في خضم الجحيم الهائج ، في وسط التفريغ السام ، الغرق في المياه المسمومة من عواطفنا.

من هم الذين يتعرضون للأذى من قبل الضغائن القديمة؟ نحن ، وأطفالنا ، والناس الذين نعيش معهم ونعمل معهم ، والأشخاص الذين نتعامل معهم. الاستياء الذي نحمله كل لون تفاعلاتنا في طريقة واحدة للآخر. في بعض الأحيان ، نصبح مريرين ، غاضبين دومًا ، نهاجم الآخرين من أجل أي تظاهر صغير. وفي أحيان أخرى ، نمكد على استياءنا ، ولا يظهرون إلا في أوقات عصيبة ، أو ربما نعتقد أنهم لا يؤثرون علينا على الإطلاق.

ومع ذلك ، سواء كان سرطان الاستياء الموجود داخلنا مرئيًا أو غير مرئي ، فإنه يخلق فوضى في وجودنا. تذوبها بالمغفرة - أولاً لنفسك لتحملها طوال تلك السنوات ، ثم تدع الشخص الآخر يذهب كذلك. انظر إلى إجراءاتهم للدرس الذي يحمله لك. تعلم أن تكون أكثر محبة من ذلك. تعلم أن تكون شخصًا أفضل مما كنت عليه في ذلك الوقت ، أو أن يكون الشخص الآخر.

يمكن أن نحصل دائما إلى "ولكن كنت على حق"، ولكن لا أن إحلال السلام في قلوبنا؟ ونحن بحاجة إلى أن نسأل أنفسنا حقا سؤال صعب: هل سنكون على استعداد لترك هذا لو كانت مسألة حياة أو موت؟ حسنا، انها مسألة حياة أو موت. صحيح الفرح الداخلي والسلام الداخلي لا يمكن أن توجد في حقل ألغام من الضغائن. وبالتالي فإن الخيار لك! يمكنك تنشيط الاستياء عن طريق السماح لهم بالرحيل، أو يمكنك الذهاب من خلال الحياة أبدا معرفة متى سوف خطوة على لغم الحية التي ستنفجر في وجهك، أو في مواجهة أحبائك.

ترك الذهاب

لقد طلب مني "كيف يمكن للمرء دعونا نذهب؟" يمكنك القيام بذلك في نفس الطريقة التي ترك من شيء كنت عقد. يمكنك ببساطة فتح يدك ويضعها. يمكنك جعل خيار لندعها تفلت من أيدينا من الضغائن كنت قد تم على عقد ل. في أي وقت هؤلاء الأشخاص أو الاستياء يأتي إلى وعيه الخاص بك، تذكير نفسك أنك قد اخترت السماح لتلك تذهب، وتأخذ نفسا عميقا، والسماح بها، وعلى هذه الخطوة.

اختر لفتح قلبك والافراج عن الظلام. قد تضطر إلى القيام بذلك مرارا وتكرارا ، حتى "اللاوعي" اللاوعي الخاص بك ، حتى يدرك أنك لم تعد تختار إطعام نيران الاستياء "أنا كنت على حق وكانوا مخطئين ويجب معاقبتهم" .

عندما نترك الضغائن ، نشعر بتحسن لذلك. أكثر حرية ، وأكثر بهجة ، وأكثر سلما. نحن نترك سلسلة ربطناها بالكاحل لوقت طويل. يمكننا بعد ذلك أن نخطو في الحياة بموقف أخف بكثير ، الذي يجذب الكثير من البركات طريقنا.

إينيرسيلف الموصى بها الكتاب:

المغفرة الراديكالية: صنع غرفة للمعجزة
من البقشيش جيم كولن.

جذري مغفرة من قبل كولن جيم البقشيش.هذا ليس مجرد كتاب آخر على المغفرة. يوفر هذا واحد الأدوات اللازمة لمساعدتك يغفر عميقا، أكثر أو أقل على الفور وبكل سهولة. نشرت لأول مرة في 1997، ويبني هذا 2nd Edition على نجاح الطبعة الأولى التي لديها حياة تغيرت. وخلافا لغيرها من أشكال التسامح، وحققت المغفرة جذري بسهولة وفورية تقريبا، مما يتيح لك أن تتركها من الوقوع ضحية، افتح قلبك ورفع الاهتزاز الخاصة بك.

معلومات / اطلب هذا الكتاب الورقي. متوفر أيضًا بتنسيق Kindle.

نبذة عن الكاتب

ماري رسل هو مؤسس مجلة InnerSelf (تأسست 1985). إنها أنتجت أيضا واستضافت الأسبوعية جنوب فلوريدا وبثت الاذاعة، والسلطة الداخلية، من 1992-1995 التي ركزت على موضوعات مثل احترام الذات، ونمو الشخصية، والرفاه. مقالاتها تركز على التحول وإعادة الاتصال مع مصدر لدينا الداخلية الخاصة بها من الفرح والإبداع.

المشاع الإبداعي 3.0: تم ترخيص هذا المقال بموجب ترخيص Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0. صف المؤلف: ماري T. راسل ، InnerSelf.com. رابط العودة إلى المادة: ظهر هذا المقال أصلا على InnerSelf.com

كتب ذات صلة

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = forgiveness healing؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

ما يصلح لي: 1 ، 2 ، 3 ... عشرات
ما يصلح لي: 1 ، 2 ، 3 ... عشرات
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف

Holding a Grudge: Would You Rather Be Right or Be Happy?

forgiveness

Holding a Grudge: Would You Rather Be Right or Be Happy?

The dictionary defines a grudge as a feeling of resentment or rancor (deep-seated ill-will). Usually the events for which we hold grudges are long-time past, yet, deep in our heart is this little hard cold spot where the memory of that event, accompanied with anger and resentment, lives on as if it happened yesterday.

Nothing good can come out of holding a grudge. That dark negative energy comes up at the strangest moments, sometimes unconsciously, affecting other things in our lives. A striking example of this was a fire that raged in Colorado several years ago. This fire was started by an action taken in anger -- a woman was angry after reading a letter from her estranged husband and set the letter on fire -- and the fire raged out of control and destroyed everything in its path.

Isn't this how it is in our lives as well? Whether our anger is visible and rages infernally like an out-of-control forest fire, or whether is smolders deep within our heart affecting everything it touches, if we want to have inner peace, we must deal with it.

Sometimes these grudges are very old -- so old that we at times pretend to ourselves that it's water under the bridge and old news. Yet, the subconscious mind doesn't differentiate between the "old" angers and the newer ones -- anger is anger is anger. Whether it is recent or not, it still creates a hard cold place in your heart.

Once Upon A Time

I'm going to tell you a story that I must admit I am embarrassed about -- but maybe my "coming clean" will help you acknowledge your own buried resentments. I carried a grudge for over 30 years, and through those years, the memory of it often came up and re-ignited the feelings of hurt, resentment, and anger. Over thirty years ago my very best friend from childhood until high school set her sights on my boyfriend and decided that he'd be better off with her than with me -- and proceeded to try and "steal him" away from me.

From the moment that happened, I threw her out of my life. I never spoke to her again and tried to act as if she did not and never had existed. For thirty years I held that grudge. Mind you (in my defense), the fact that for 29 of those 30 years we've lived anywhere from 300 to 2000 miles apart helped -- yet in my heart, no matter the distance, I held a grudge, feeling hurt, betrayed, and angry. For those thirty years, any time I thought about her, it was with anger and resentment.

Then in the later part of those thirty years, as I started to work on my personal growth, forgiveness was a topic that came up often. Well, I forgave a lot of people in my life, but never her. The feeling of betrayal and rejection was so firmly rooted, that I didn't want to forgive her. After all, she had betrayed my love for her. I wasn't about to forgive her for that.

Then, as the years went on, I started to wonder why she had acted as she did? Why does one turn away from a best friend and do something that one knows will hurt them? The next step in my thought process was that if I knew why she'd done it, then perhaps I'd be able to forgive her. So I proceeded to "track her down". After a series of phone calls, I got her phone number, but I still didn't call.

It's Not About Them

Then one night as I was sitting quietly, it came to me that the reason I needed to call her was not to find out "why she did it" so I could forgive her, it was rather to ask her to forgive me for never having given her the chance to explain herself. You see, when I found out she had gone out with my boyfriend while I was out of town, I never spoke to her again -- not even in anger. I decided she did not exist -- I pretended she wasn't there. After all, such a betrayal cut deep, so I cut a deep chasm between us that could not be crossed. I never spoke to her again.

With the wisdom acquired in the 30 years hence, I now realize that I also betrayed our friendship at that time. I could have given her the benefit of the doubt and at least talked it over, and given her a chance to explain. I could have honored our past friendship and seeked healing then. I could have "given peace a chance".

So I realized that my call to her was about my asking her to forgive me, not the other way around. Rather a switch from my thought pattern of the past thirty years, but, as I like to say "It takes two to tango". Though I hated to admit it, I also had a role to play in our estrangement. I had reacted with anger and resentment, and I had not tried to resolve the matter.

Well, I did make that call, and after a bit of discomfort, we got through it. We both asked the other for forgiveness. And we both realized that we each needed to forgive our own selves for our actions and our feelings for the past thirty years. It was like a weight had been taken off. What a feeling of freedom to finally let go of that old resentment. We were both able to laugh at ourselves for the fools we'd been. We then spent about an hour and a half on the phone "catching up".

What I now realize is that the feeling of resentment I carried around for years prevented me from totally opening my heart and trusting others in my life -- after all, if my best friend had betrayed me, then anyone else could, right? So this one event colored the rest of my life with feelings of mistrust and fear. This one event created a door in my heart that wouldn't open completely, because I didn't want to be hurt again like that.

Thirty years is a long time to carry around a hard stone around your neck. And it feels incredible when the rock is gone. But the rock must be released through forgiveness -- forgiveness towards yourself for holding on to it that long, and for the other person who was simply doing what they felt they needed to do (for whatever reasons, logical or not, loving or not).

Would You Rather Be Right or Be Happy?

Let's all encourage each other to get rid of the grudges we've been storing inside our heart and mind. They are not helping us in any way. After a while, these grudges pile up and create a stone wall around our heart blocking out love, joy, and true freedom.

We sometimes think that love, joy and freedom come to us from others, but rather they are generated from within us -- and the dark resentments we hold on to are great barriers to our creating these realities in our lives. Every grudge and resentment becomes a stumbling block on our path, tripping us up when we least expect it.

Sometimes these long-held angers can ignite fires that burn the other people we come into contact with. Sometimes they slowly poison our relationships. Most of the time, they take the joy out of our lives by reminding us of our "right" to be angry, to be resentful, to hate. Yet hatred, anger and resentment do not a happy person make. I am reminded of the question: Would you rather be right or happy?

Unfortunately, many of us have chosen to be right over being happy. We've chosen hanging on to our grudges (after all we were "right" and "they" were wrong) rather than forgive, let go, and move on. We must realize that the person we're punishing with our rancor is not the "other one" (after all they may be 2000 miles away), we are the ones being hurt now -- we are where the anger is residing and creating havoc. We are living in the midst of the raging inferno, in the middle of the toxic dump, drowning in the poisoned waters of our emotions.

Who are the ones that are being hurt by the old grudges? We are, and our children, and the people we live with and work with, and the people we come into contact with. The resentments we carry color all our interactions in one way of the other. Sometimes we become bitter, always angry, lashing out at others for any small pretense. Other times, we camouflage our resentments and they only pop up, we think, at stressful moments, or maybe we think they don't affect us at all.

Yet, whether the cancer of resentment that resides within us is visible or not, it has been creating havoc in our being. Melt it away with forgiveness -- first for yourself for carrying it around all those years, and then let the other person go as well. Look at their action for the lesson it holds for you. Learn to be a more loving person from it. Learn to be a better person than you were at the time, or that the other person was.

We can always get into "but I was right", yet does that bring peace to our heart? We need to really ask ourselves a hard question: Would we be willing to let go of this if it were a matter of life and death? Well, it is a matter of life and death. True inner joy and inner peace cannot exist in a minefield of grudges. So the choice is yours! You can deactivate the resentments by letting them go, or you can go through life never knowing when you'll step on a live mine that will blow up in your face, or in the face of your loved ones.

Letting Go

I've been asked "how does one let go?" You do so in the same way you let go of something you are holding. You simply open your hand and set it down. You make the choice to let go of the grudges you've been holding on to. Anytime those persons or the resentments come to your consciousness, remind yourself that you've chosen to let those go, and take a deep breath, let it out, and move on.

Choose to open your heart and release the darkness. You may have to do this over and over again, until your subconscious "gets it", until it understands that you no longer are choosing to feed the fires of resentments with "I was right and they were wrong and they should be punished" attitudes.

When we let go of grudges, we feel better for it. More free, more joyful, and more peaceful. We let go of a chain that we had tied to our ankle for a long time. We can then step through life with a much lighter attitude, one which attracts many blessings our way.

InnerSelf Recommended Book:

Radical Forgiveness: Making Room for the Miracle
by Colin C. Tipping.

Radical Forgiveness by Colin C. Tipping.This is NOT just another book on forgiveness; this one provides the necessary tools to help you forgive profoundly, more or less instantaneously and with ease. First published in 1997, this 2nd Edition builds on the success of the first edition which has changed lives. Unlike other forms of forgiveness, radical forgiveness is easily achieved and virtually immediate, enabling you to let go of being a victim, open your heart and raise your vibration.

Info/Order this paperback book. Also available in Kindle format.

About The Author

Marie T. Russell is the founder of InnerSelf Magazine (founded 1985). She also produced and hosted a weekly South Florida radio broadcast, Inner Power, from 1992-1995 which focused on themes such as self-esteem, personal growth, and well-being. Her articles focus on transformation and reconnecting with our own inner source of joy and creativity.

Creative Commons 3.0: This article is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 License. Attribute the author: Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf.com. Link back to the article: This article originally appeared on InnerSelf.com

Related Books

Heart Healing: The Power of Forgiveness to Heal a Broken Heart
forgivenessAuthor: Susyn Reeve
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Mango
List Price: $16.99

Buy Now

The Power of Forgiveness: A Guide to Healing and Wholeness
forgivenessAuthor: Emily J. Hooks
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Emily J. Hooks
List Price: $17.95

Buy Now

Families and Forgiveness: Healing Wounds in the Intergenerational Family
forgivenessAuthor: Terry D. Hargrave
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Routledge
List Price: $41.95

Buy Now

forgiveness
enarzh-CNtlfrdehiidjaptrues

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}