رعاية مع الحب بدلا من الخوف: العمل من خلال القلق حول شخص آخر

رعاية مع الحب بدلا من الخوف: العمل من خلال القلق حول شخص آخر

في هذا العالم من الطبيعي جدا أن تقلق على أحبائنا. نحن لا نريد أن يصابوا بأذى أو يعانون بأي شكل من الأشكال. ولكن ماذا إذا كان هذا القلق يسيء إلى حد ما بدلاً من المساعدة؟

على مدى سنوات ناضلت أمي من الصداع النصفي الشديد. في إحدى الليالي كنت مستلقية في الفراش أفكر فيها وكيف أن ذلك يزعجني أن أظن أنها تتألم. أنا أحبها كثيرا وأريدها أن تكون آمنة ومحمية. ثم كان لدي إدراك مذهل: أن الشعور بحماية جسدها ، ورغبتها في الحصول على مساعدة طبية ، والقلق بشأن حالتها البدنية كلها أشكال هجوم (ليس حباً حقيقياً). عن طريق القلق على جسدها ، أنا أقول أنها مقصورة على الجسد وتعزز الاعتقاد بأنها يمكن أن تتأذى.

أنا أحبها وأريد إنقاذها وحمايتها ، ولكن في القلق بشأن جسدها أهاجمها. إنه خوف ملثمين كحب. قف!

البحث عن استعدادك ...

أدركت على الفور أنني لا أريد إبقاء أي خوف أو هجوم على الأفكار لأني أريد أن أكون مفيدة حقًا. وإلا فإنني أقوم بتعزيز الخطأ في عقولنا ، بدلاً من إعادته إلى الضوء حتى يتم التراجع عنه. لا أعرف ، مع ذلك ، كيف لا أرى أمي كجسم. هنا مرة أخرى هي أهمية الاستعداد!

ابحث عن رغبتك في رؤية الشخص الذي تشعر بالقلق بشأنه بشكل مختلف ، للتعرف على هويتك ، وتقديمه إلى معالجك الداخلي.

استخدم رؤية المعالج الداخلي بدلاً من حسابك الخاص

إذا قررت بنفسي أنني لن أؤمن بمرض أمي ، فسيحدث ذلك على أنه إنكار وقد لا يوفر التعاطف الذي قد تحتاج إليه. وهو أيضًا شكل من أشكال "الارتباك على مستوى" (ACIM T-2.IV.2: 2) ، وهذا يعني أنني أتولى مهمة المعالج الداخلي للبحث عن الوهم من نفسي ، على الرغم من أنني ما زلت أؤمن به.

كن دائما على استعداد لاستخدام رؤية المعالج الداخلي بدلا من رؤيتك الخاصة. عيون الجسم خداع. كما كنت جنبا إلى جنب مع رؤية المعالج الداخلي الخاص بك ، يمكنك محاذاة عقلك مع الحب في الشخص الآخر ، وبالتالي تعزيز ذلك في نفسك. يرى المعالج الداخلي الخاص بك فقط ما هو صحيح ، والذي يمكن أن يؤدي إلى الشفاء لك ولشخص آخر.

استخدم True Empathy

هناك فرق بين استخدام الأنا للتعاطف و "التعاطف الحقيقي" (ACIM T-16.I). إلى الأنا ، لتشعر التعاطف وسيلة للشفقة ويشعر حقا سيئة لشخص آخر. على سبيل المثال ، عندما تتألم أمي ، فأنا أتألم. أنا محددة تماما مع ألمها ، وليس مع حقيقتها والضوء. الانضمام إلى المعاناة يعني أننا نحمل أنفسنا والشخص الآخر إلى ألم الأنا وفي الواقع لا نسمح بالشفاء في الحب.

هنا هو البديل لاستخدام الأنا للتعاطف. عندما تتألم أمي ، ألاحظ التعاطف في نفسي ، وأعطي القدرة على التعاطف مع معالج داخلي. أطلب أن يتم استخدام قدرتي للتعاطف من أجل الشفاء والإيقاظ ، بدلاً من تعزيز الاعتقاد بأننا هيئات منفصلة:

القدرة على التعاطف مفيدة جدا للروح القدس ، شريطة أن تسمح له باستخدامها في طريقه. طريقه مختلف جدا. عندما يتعلق بك من خلاله ، فإنه لا يتصل من خلال نفسك إلى غرور أخرى. هو لا ينضم إلى الألم ، فهم أن الألم الشافي لا يتحقق بالمحاولات الوهمية للدخول فيه ، وأن يخففه عن طريق مشاركة الوهم. (ACIM T-16.I.1: 3 – 7)

لاستخدام التعاطف الحقيقي ، لاحظ أنه عندما ينشأ التعاطف والقلق ، اعط قدرتك على التعاطف والقلق مع معالجك الداخلي ، وكن على استعداد لرؤية ما هو حقيقي في الشخص الآخر ، وهو الحب. الأنا فيك يمكن أن ينضم فقط مع الأنا في الآخر. ولكن عندما تكون مستعدًا للتعامل مع معالجك الداخلي ، ينضم الحب فيك إلى الحب في حب آخر ، وتشفى كليًا كنتيجة. هذا يعزز خبرتك بأنك تعرف أن معالجك الداخلي موجود بالفعل ، وأنك أنت والشخص الآخر ليسوا أجسامًا.

"بعد هذا قد تكون متأكدا؛ إذا كنت ستجلس فقط بهدوء وتسمح للروح القدس بالتواصل معك ، سوف تتعاطف مع القوة ، وستكتسب القوة وليس في الضعف ”(ACIM T-16.I.2: 7).

هذه هي الطريقة التي يمكنك بها شفاء الآخرين. أحبهم كثيراً حتى تكونوا مستعدين للشفاء من عقلك. قبول التراجع عن الخوف في أذهاننا يمكنه أن يلمس الآخرين دون قول كلمتك.

دعونا نتأمل: إيجاد تصور جديد عند القلق بشأن شخص آخر

عندما تشعر بالقلق من شخص آخر ، يمكن أن يساعد هذا التأمل. يمكن أن يحدث الشفاء عندما نرى من خلال عيون المعالج الداخلي لدينا بدلا من عيون الجسم.

ابدأ بأخذ بعض الأنفاس ، في الداخل والخارج ، مع ملاحظة ارتفاع وسقوط البطن أثناء التنفس. النفس هو مرساة لنا في هذه اللحظة ، حتى إذا وجدت ذهنك يتجول ، ببساطة إعادته إلى الإحساس بأنفاسه.

اسقط شعورك بالعناية بهذا الشخص ، مع ملاحظة المشاعر المحبّة التي تتدفق من قلبك. قل لنفسك ،

"يمكنني أن أكون أكثر فائدة إذا كنت أرغب في رؤية الحقيقة في حالة أخرى ، بدلاً من الانخراط في خوف.

"إذا رأيت معاناة من أي نوع ، اخترت الاستماع إلى صوت الانفصال. لكي أرى الحقيقة في هذا الشخص الآخر ، أحتاج إلى الشفاء لذهني.

"بغض النظر عن الموقف الذي يتعامل معه هذا الشخص ، تبقى الحقيقة دون تغيير. هو أو هي بالفعل مثالية. "

أنتقل إلى معالجك الداخلي داخل وأقول ،

"ساعدني في رؤية الحقيقة فقط. ساعدني في التركيز على حقيقة أن هذا الشخص قد تم شفاؤه بالفعل. أنا أهتم كثيرا بأنني على استعداد للسماح لي أن شفي ذهني مع تصور جديد. أنا على استعداد لإطلاق تصوري عن جسدهم واستبداله بإدراكهم لقدرهم الحقيقي. أنا على استعداد لمواجهة الحقيقة ".

خذ أنفاسًا عميقة عدة عند الانتهاء من تأملك.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2018 بواسطة Corinne Zupko.
أعيد طبعها بإذن من مكتبة العالم الجديد
www.newworldlibrary.com.

المادة المصدر

من القلق إلى الحب: نهج جديد جذري لترك الخوف وإيجاد سلام دائم
بواسطة كورين زوبكو.

من القلق إلى الحب: مقاربة جديدة جذرية للتخلي عن الخوف وإيجاد سلام دائم بقلـم كورين زوبكوأجرت الكاتبة كورين زوبكو دراستها لعلم النفس بدافع الضرورة عندما هدد القلق المنهك بعرقلة حياتها. البحث عن طرق لفعل أكثر من تخفيف الأعراض مؤقتًا ، بدأت كورين في الدراسة دورة في المعجزات (ACIM) ، التأمل الذهن ، وأحدث الأساليب العلاجية لعلاج القلق. في من القلق على الحبتشاركها ما تعلمته وترشدك بلطف خلال العملية وتساعدك على التراجع عن التفكير القائم على القلق وتعزيز التحولات الواعية في أفكارك وأفعالك. سواء كنت تعاني من ضغوط الحياة اليومية أو الإزعاج شبه المشلول ، ستجد أن مقاربة كورين تقدم طريقة جديدة للشفاء من الخوف والقلق.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب.

عن المؤلف

Corinne Zupko، EdS، LPCCorinne Zupko، EdS، LPC ، دربت ونصحت وتعلمت الآلاف من الأفراد في المؤتمرات الوطنية وفي الفصول الدراسية وفي ورش العمل وفي كرسي العلاج. تقوم بتدريس فصول التأمل الأسبوعية لعملاء الشركات و Cohosts أكبر مؤتمر افتراضي لـ ACIM في العالم من خلال منظمة Miracle Share International التي شاركت في تأسيسها. زيارة موقع Corinne على https://fromanxietytolove.com/

كتب ذات صلة

{amazonWS: searchindex = الكتب ؛ الكلمات الرئيسية = تخفيف القلق ؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

Caring with Love Instead of Fear: Working through Worry about Another Person

Caring with Love Instead of Fear: Working through Worry about Another Person

In this world it is very natural to worry about our loved ones. We don’t want them to be hurt or to suffer in any way. Yet what if this worry is somehow hurting instead of helping?

For years my mom has struggled with severe migraines. One night I was lying in bed thinking about her and how it upsets me to think that she is in pain. I love her so much and want her to be safe and protected. Then I had a stunning realization: that feel­ing protective of her body, wanting her to get medical help, and worrying about her physical state are all forms of attack (not real love). By worrying about her body, I am saying that she is limited to a body and reinforcing the belief that she can be hurt.

I love her and want to save and protect her, but in worrying about her body I am attacking her. It is fear masked as love. Whoa!

Find Your Willingness...

I immediately recognized that I don’t want to keep any fear or attack thoughts because I want to be truly helpful. Otherwise I am reinforcing the error in both our minds, rather than bringing it to the light to be undone. I do not know, however, how not to see my mom as a body. Here again is the importance of willingness!

Find your willingness to see the person you are worrying about dif­ferently, to come to know who you both really are, and give it to your Inner Therapist.

Use Your Inner Therapist’s Vision Instead of Your Own

If I decide by myself that I’m not going to believe in my mom’s illness, that is going to come across as denial and may not provide the compassion she may need. It is also a form of “level confusion” (ACIM T-2.IV.2:2), meaning that I am taking on the Inner Therapist’s job of looking past the illusion by myself, even though I still believe in it.

Always be willing to use your Inner Therapist’s vision instead of your own. The body’s eyes deceive. As you side with your Inner Therapist’s vision, you align your mind with the Love in the other person, thus reinforcing it in yourself. Your Inner Therapist sees only what is true, which can result in healing for both you and the other person.

Use True Empathy

There is a difference between the ego’s use of empathy and “true empathy” (ACIM T-16.I). To the ego, to feel empathy means to pity and feel really bad for someone else. For example, when my mom is hurting, I’m hurting. I’m completely identified with her pain, not with her truth and light. Joining in suffering means we’re holding ourselves and the other person to the pain of the ego and actually are not allowing healing Love in.

Here is the alternative to the ego’s use of empathy. When my mom is hurting, I notice empathy arising in me, and I give my ca­pacity for empathy to my Inner Therapist. I ask that my capacity for empathy be used for healing and for awakening, rather than reinforcing the belief that we are separate bodies:

The capacity to empathize is very useful to the Holy Spirit, provided you let Him use it in His way. His way is very different. When He relates through you, He does not relate through your ego to another ego. He does not join in pain, under­standing that healing pain is not accomplished by delu­sional attempts to enter into it, and lighten it by sharing the delusion. (ACIM T-16.I.1:3–7)

To use true empathy, notice when empathy and worry arise, give your capacity for empathy and worry to your Inner Therapist, and be willing to see only what is true in the other person, which is Love. The ego in you can only join with the ego in another. But when you are willing to side with your Inner Therapist, the Love in you joins with the Love in another, and you are both healed as a result. This reinforces your experiential knowing that your Inner Therapist is really there, and that you and the other person are not bodies.

“Yet of this you may be sure; if you will merely sit quietly by and let the Holy Spirit relate through you, you will empathize with strength, and will gain in strength and not in weakness” (ACIM T-16.I.2:7).

This is how you can heal others. Love them so much that you are willing to allow your own mind to be healed. Accepting the undoing of fear in our minds can touch others without your saying a word to them.

Let’s Meditate: Finding A New Perception When Worrying About Someone Else

When you are caught up in worrying about another per­son, this meditation can help. Healing can happen when we see through the eyes of our Inner Therapist instead of the body’s eyes.

Begin by taking a few mindful breaths, in and out, noticing the rise and fall of the belly as you breathe. The breath is our anchor to this present moment, so if you find your mind wandering, simply bring it back to the sensa­tion of the breath.

Drop into your feeling of care for this person, notic­ing the loving feelings that flow from your heart. Say to yourself,

“I can be most helpful if I am willing to see the truth in another, rather than siding with fear.

“If I am seeing suffering of any kind, I’ve chosen to listen to the voice of separation. To see the truth in this other person, I need healing for my own mind.

“Regardless of the situation that this person is deal­ing with, the truth remains unchanged. He or she is already perfect.”

Turn to your Inner Therapist within and say,

“Help me see only the truth. Help me focus on the fact that this person is already healed. I care so much that I am willing to allow my own mind to be healed with a new perception. I am willing to release my perception of their body and have it be replaced by a perception of their true wholeness. I am willing to side with the truth.”

Take a few deep breaths as you conclude your med­itation.

Copyright ©2018 by Corinne Zupko.
Reprinted with permission from New World Library
www.newworldlibrary.com.

Article Source

From Anxiety to Love: A Radical New Approach for Letting Go of Fear and Finding Lasting Peace
by Corinne Zupko.

From Anxiety to Love: A Radical New Approach for Letting Go of Fear and Finding Lasting Peace by Corinne ZupkoAuthor Corinne Zupko undertook her study of psychology out of necessity when debilitating anxiety threatened to derail her life. Seeking ways to do more than temporarily alleviate her symptoms, Corinne began to study A Course in Miracles (ACIM), mindfulness meditation, and the latest therapeutic approaches for treating anxiety. In From Anxiety to Love, she shares what she learned and gently guides you through the process, helping you undo anxiety-based thinking and fostering mindful shifts in your thoughts and actions. Whether struggling with everyday stress or near-crippling discomfort, you will find that Corinne’s approach offers a new way of healing from — rather than just coping with — fear and anxiety.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book.

About the Author

Corinne Zupko, EdS, LPCCorinne Zupko, EdS, LPC, has coached, counseled, and educated thousands of individuals at national conferences, in the classroom, in workshops, and in the therapy chair. She teaches weekly meditation classes for corporate clients and cohosts the largest virtual conference of ACIM in the world through the organization Miracle Share International, which she cofounded. Visit Corinne's website at https://fromanxietytolove.com/

Related Books

The Anxiety and Worry Workbook: The Cognitive Behavioral Solution
fearAuthor: David A. Clark
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: The Guilford Press
List Price: $22.95

Buy Now

Dare: The New Way to End Anxiety and Stop Panic Attacks
fearAuthor: Barry McDonagh
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: BMD Publishing
List Price: $17.95

Buy Now

Anxiety Relief for Kids: On-the-Spot Strategies to Help Your Child Overcome Worry, Panic, and Avoidance
fearAuthor: Bridget Flynn Walker PhD
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: New Harbinger Publications
List Price: $16.95

Buy Now

enzh-CNtlfrhiides

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}