5 Quick Ways pour descendre à la terre et être à l'aise dans votre corps

5 Quick Ways pour descendre à la terre et être à l'aise dans votre corps

Nous ne pouvons pas être vraiment en santé, ont une vitalité et la joie de l'expérience sans être à l'aise et chez eux dans nos corps. Tant que nous sommes des entités physiques que nous pourrions aussi bien aller tout le chemin jusque dans nos foyers. Les exercices ludiques suivants peuvent vous aider à entrer en contact avec la terre et de dynamiser votre corps aussi bien.

Pieds nus sur la Terre

Placez vos pieds nus sur le sol. Tracer les bords de vos pieds avec votre doigt, où ils rencontrent le sol. Cela vous donne un sens tactile de votre bord inférieur. Cela aide à attirer pleinement votre corps énergétique dans votre corps physique.

Aller aux pieds nus: Sentez-vous l'énergie de la Terre

Marcher sur la terre. Apportez votre attention sur vos orteils, vos talons, le milieu et les bords de vos pieds. Notez la sensation de l'herbe, de la terre, de la roche, de la chaussée, quels que soient vos pieds.

Allez pieds nus à l'intérieur, et encore une fois noter des sensations. Remuez vos orteils jusqu'à ce que vous sentiez votre auto s'étendre dans leurs conseils. Brossez votre pied d'avant en arrière sur le sol, en remontant la plante de vos pieds.

Près d'un arbre: Rechargez vos batteries

Trouve un arbre et serre-le. Sentez le flux d'énergie dans un circuit, de vos mains à l'arbre, dans le sol, puis de nouveau à vous. Inversez le circuit de sorte que l'énergie coule de vos pieds dans le sol, étant tiré dans l'arbre, et revenant à vos mains.

Jambes de tuyauterie: raccordement de la Terre

Tenez-vous dans une pose facile, les jambes à la largeur des épaules. Pliez votre genou gauche pendant que vous déplacez votre poids vers la gauche. Exhaler. Envoyer de l'énergie à travers cette jambe dans le sol. Inspirez jusqu'à la position de départ. Pliez votre genou droit pendant que vous déplacez votre poids vers la droite. Répétez, permettant à votre corps de pivoter facilement. Laissez vos bras se balancer lâchement sur vos côtés.

Envoie de l'énergie dans la Terre. Sentez la Terre répondre. Imagine que tes jambes sont des pipes creuses. Sentez vos semelles s'ouvrir comme l'objectif d'une caméra.

Imaginez-vous en train de faire rebondir de l'énergie dans la terre depuis la plante de vos pieds, comme si vous faisiez du superball. Sentez l'énergie revenir pour vous saluer. La motion en cause est sans effort. N'oubliez pas de presser votre pied dur dans le sol.

Respirer Down: Effacement des blocs d'énergie

Dessine un souffle à travers ta couronne où une ligne tirée du bout de tes oreilles et de ton nez se rencontrerait. Apportez le souffle à travers votre colonne vertébrale et profondément dans la Terre, d'abord 12 pouces, puis miles 36 profondément dans le noyau de la Terre. Respirez à partir du centre de la Terre à travers les boules de vos pieds dans le bassin et la colonne vertébrale et à travers la couronne.

Une grande partie de la douleur que nous ressentons vient de nous tenir rigides afin d'éviter de ressentir de la douleur. Quel paradoxe!

Au fur et à mesure que le processus d'élimination des blocages énergétiques se poursuit, nous pouvons redécouvrir le plaisir exquis disponible dans nos corps physiques: être à la maison, être pleinement vivant et être des êtres tactiles sensuels.

Source de l'article

Le livre à la terre Petit
par Judith Poole.

Le livre à la terre par Judith Petit Poole.Le livre à la terre Petit est un manuel d'énergie subtile explorant des concepts énergétiques, avec des exercices et des méditations pour aider le lecteur à se sentir plus connecté à son corps physique et à la Terre. Être ancré est un premier pas dans la guérison de nombreuses conditions physiques et émotionnelles et la création d'une vie d'abondance. Ce livre simple fournit des outils pour les personnes de tous âges qui souhaitent être plus ciblés.

Info / carnet de commandes: http://www.amazon.com/exec/obidos/ASIN/0967425700/innerselfcom

A propos de l'auteur

Judith Poole

Judith Poole est un Maître Enseignant de Reiki Shamballa et un instructeur Healing Tao T'ai Chi certifié. Elle travaille avec des groupes et des individus, présentant des outils pour le guerrier spirituel impeccable. Judith a écrit deux manuels d'énergie: Le livre à la terre Petit et More Than Meets the Eye: l'énergie. Ils sont disponibles sur Amazon.com (lien sur le lien du titre) ou directement à partir d'elle. En savoir plus sur Judith et les services qu'elle offre à https://www.healingpoole.com/

Livres connexes:

{amazonWS: searchindex = Livres; mots-clés = guérison avec l'énergie de la Terre; maxresults = 3}

enafarzh-CNzh-TWtlfrdehiiditjamsptrues

suivez InnerSelf sur

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

Recevez le dernier par courriel

{Emailcloak = off}

suivez InnerSelf sur

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

Recevez le dernier par courriel

{Emailcloak = off}

5 Quick Ways to Get Down To Earth and Be Comfortable in Your Body

5 Quick Ways to Get Down To Earth and Be Comfortable in Your Body
Image by Resim Moni Mckein

We cannot be truly healthy, have vitality and experience joy without being comfortable and at home in our bodies. As long as we are physical entities we might as well move all the way into our homes. The following fun exercises can help you get in touch with the earth and energize your body as well.

1. Bare Feet on the Floor

Place your bare feet on the floor. Trace the edges of your feet with your finger, where they meet the floor. This gives you a tactile sense of your bottom edge. It helps to draw your energy body fully into your physical body.

2. Go Barefoot: Feel the Earth's Energy

Walk on the earth. Bring your attention to your toes, your heels, the middle and edges of your feet. Note the sensation of grass, earth, rock, pavement whatever your feet touch.

Go barefoot indoors, and again note sensations. Wiggle your toes until you feel your self extending into their very tips. Brush your foot back and forth along the floor, walking up the soles of your feet.

3. Hug a Tree: Recharge Your Batteries

Find a tree and hug it. Feel the energy flow in a circuit, from your hands to the tree, into the ground, and then back to you again. Reverse the circuit so the energy is flowing from your feet into the ground, being drawn up into the tree, and returning to your hands.

4. Pipe Legs: Earth Connection

Stand in an easy pose, legs shoulder-width apart. Bend your left knee as you shift your weight to the left. Exhale. Send energy down through that leg into the ground. Inhale back up to the starting position. Bend your right knee as you shift your weight to the right. Repeat, allowing your body to pivot easily. Let your arms swing loosely at your sides.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


Send energy into the Earth. Feel the Earth respond. Imagine that your legs are hollow pipes. Feel your soles opening like the lens of a camera.

Imagine bouncing energy down into the earth from the soles of your feet, as if you were bouncing a superball. Feel the energy come back to greet you. The motion involved is effortless. Remember to press your foot hard into the ground.

5. Breathing Down: Clearing the Energy Blocks

Draw a breath down through your crown where a line drawn from the tip of your ears and nose would meet. Bring the breath down through your spine and deep into the Earth, first 12 inches, then 36 miles deep into the Earth's core. Breath back up from the core of the Earth through the balls of your feet into the pelvis and spine and out through the crown.

*****

Much of the pain we feel comes from holding ourselves rigid in order to avoid feeling pain. What a paradox!

As the process of clearing energy blockages proceeds, we can rediscover the exquisite pleasure available within our physical bodies: being at home, being fully alive, and being sensual tactile beings.

Article Source

The Little Grounding Book
by Judith Poole.

 The Little Grounding Book by Judith Poole.The Little Grounding Book is a subtle energy manual exploring energetic concepts, with exercises and meditations to aid the reader in feeling more connected to his/her physical body and to the Earth. Being grounded is a first step in healing many physical and emotional conditions and to creating a life of abundance. This simple book provides tools for people of all ages who wish to be more focused.

Info/Order book

Judith PooleAbout The Author

Judith Poole is a Teaching Shamballa Reiki Master and certified Healing Tao T'ai Chi instructor. She works with groups and individuals, presenting Tools for the Impeccable Spiritual Warrior. Judith has written two energy manuals: The Little Grounding Book & More Than Meets the Eye: Energy

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

FROM THE EDITORS

Taking Sides? Nature Does Not Pick Sides! It Treats Everyone Equally
by Marie T. Russell
Nature does not pick sides: it simply gives every plant a fair chance to life. The sun shines on everyone regardless of their size, race, language, or opinions. Can we not do the same? Forget our old…
Everything We Do Is A Choice: Being Aware of Our Choices
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
The other day I was giving myself a "good talking to"… telling myself I really need to exercise regularly, eat better, take better care of myself… You get the picture. It was one of those days when I…
InnerSelf Newsletter: January 17, 2021
by InnerSelf Staff
This week, our focus is "perspective" or how we see ourselves, the people around us, our surroundings, and our reality. As shown in the picture above, something that appears huge, to a ladybug, can…
A Made-Up Controversy - "Us" Against "Them"
by Robert Jennings, InnerSelf.com
When people stop fighting and start listening, a funny thing happens. They realize they have much more in common than they thought.
InnerSelf Newsletter: January 10, 2021
by InnerSelf Staff
This week, as we continue our journey into what has been - so far - a tumultuous 2021, we focus on tuning in to ourselves, and learning to hear intuitive messages, so as to be living the life we…