المشاعر الجيدة والسيئة سيئة هي المعدية

معد الحب

"الحب يشفي من الناس - على حد سواء هو الذي يعطيها
والشخص الذي يحصل عليه. "
- كارل Menninger، دكتوراه في الطب

الحب يولد الحب، والكراهية تولد الكراهية، وانجب انجب يولد.

كل شيء معد - وليس فقط الجراثيم، ولكن ردود فعل إيجابية وردود فعل سيئة، أيضا. تشهد ببساطة ما يحدث عندما يكون الشخص يبدأ من الضحك الهستيري، ومشاهدة كيف أن هذا العمل يحصل على الآخرين أن يضحك أو يبتسم على الأقل. تشهد أيضا ما يحدث عندما يقوم شخص ما يعبر عن الكراهية للآخر، ولاحظ كيف تلك الموجودة في المناطق المجاورة تشديد أجسادهم، وتطوير موقف دفاعي، ومخلب ربما يد الآخر.

الحب والكراهية ليست فقط الولايات عاطفية - على حد سواء لها تأثيرات مادية مباشرة على الجسم. تماما كما الخوف يخلق رد فعل القتال أو على متن الطائرة، ومشاعر الكراهية خلق تصفيح من الجسم الذي يتوتر الجهاز العضلي، ويرفع ضغط الدم، ويقصر والتنفس بسرعة، ويخلق مسافة واضحة بين الناس النفسية.

مشاعر الحب، في المقابل، تخفيف حدة التوتر، وانخفاض ضغط الدم، وإطالة وبطء في التنفس، وطمس التمييز بين شخص وآخر. ليس فقط لا يكرهون الآخرين يضر، وهذا يضر الشخص الشعور به، في حين أن فوائد الحب كلا المانح والمتلقي.

على الرغم من أن معظم الناس لا يعرفون كيفية معرفة أجسامهم على شفاء نفسه، أنها لا تعرف كيف تحب، وهذا يمكن أن يحدد عجلات شفاء في الحركة. كما ييل الجراح بيرني سيجل يحب لتذكير الناس، وقال "اذا قلت المرضى لرفع مستويات الدم من الجلوبيولين المناعي أو القاتل (خلايا تي)، لا أحد يعرف كيف، ولكن ما اذا كان يمكنني نعلمهم على حب أنفسهم والآخرين تماما، وهو نفس التغييرات يحدث تلقائيا والحقيقة هي: الحب يشفي "

الحب يشفي كل أنواع الألم

ويمكن شفاء الحب الجسدي، والألم العاطفي، والروحي. يمكن أن حب الذات والحب من الآخرين أو من أجل تهدئة الآلام البدنية، وإثراء الحياة العاطفية، وتساعد على ربط شخص واحد مع آخر. على الرغم من أن الحب له آثار جانبية قوية، لأنها جميعا من الآثار الجانبية الإيجابية. وعندما الحب لا تشفى تماما، على الأقل، فهو يجعل الألم أسهل كثيرا في التعامل معها.

تعلم أن تحب، مع ذلك، هناك الكثير أكثر صعوبة مما يبدو، خاصة بالنسبة للأشخاص الذين لم يحصلوا على الكثير من حب أنفسهم. بل هو أيضا مشكلة بالنسبة لأولئك الذين حصلوا على ما كان يسمى الحب، ولكنها تميل إلى خنق أكثر من تهدئة لهم. ولعل أفضل مكان للبدء هو عن طريق تعلم أن تحب نفسك.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


من قبل أن تكون المحبة، ويجعل الشخص نفسه أو نفسها أكثر محبوب. من خلال العطاء ويتلقى الشخص. من قبل أن تكون بهيجة، وسهم شخص الفرح مع الآخرين. ويبدو ذلك واضحا، ومع ذلك فهو بعيد المنال حتى لكثير من الناس أيضا.

"كما تزرع، كما تحصد" قول مأثور أن يذكرنا بأن ما وضع في شيء هو ما وردت من ذلك. بيد أن التخلي عن الزهور الإبقاء على العطر من هدية.

المشاعر السيئة والمشاعر جيد معدية

يمكن أن تكون مجرد ردود فعل سيئة المعدية مثل الجيد منها. أسوأ شيء أن SOB يمكن القيام به هو يحولك الى الغضب SOB، والخوف، والكراهية كلها معدية، أيضا، على الرغم من أن كل واحد منا يمكن أن تتعلم أن تكون أكثر قدرة على مقاومة هذه "العدوى".

بالإعراب عن التعاطف ويتبدد الغضب. من خلال السعي إلى فهم المجهول، والخوف يختفي. من المحبة والكراهية يتبخر.

وسعر واحد يدفع لكره الآخرين ومحبة نفسه أقل. حتى أسوأ من ذلك، يشعر الجسم هذه المشاعر ويعبر عن ذلك الألم والمرض.

ربما في يوم قريب، سوف يصف الاطباء أكثر حبا لمرضاهم. قد لا شفاء لهم جميعا، وإنما هو مكان جيد للبدء.

المادة أعيد طبعها بإذن من Hay House Inc.
www.hayhouse.com. © 1999. دانا أولمان.

المادة المصدر

الخطوات اللازمة لشفاء - الحكمة من حكماء، Rosemarys، ومرة ​​في
بواسطة دانا أولمان، ميلا في الساعة

دانا أولمان، ميلا في الساعةالفرضية الرئيسية لهذا الكتاب هي: إذا كنت تأخذ المرض الخاص بك الاستلقاء ، كنت عرضة للبقاء على هذا النحو. يتألف هذا الكتاب من خطوات 22 للصحة ، وكل منها عبارة عن مقالات قصيرة روح الدعابة تضيء مبدأًا أساسيًا لعملية الشفاء. إنه يساعدنا جميعًا على فهم وتعزيز الطبيب الداخلي في داخلنا.

معلومات / اطلب هذا الكتاب الورقي.

المزيد من الكتب بواسطة هذا المؤلف

عن المؤلف

دانا أولماندانا أولمان وقد تم اعتماده في الطب التجانسي الكلاسيكي من قبل المنظمة الرائدة في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية لأخصائيي المعالجة المثلية. هو مؤسس الخدمات التعليمية المثلية شارك في نشر كتب 35 حول المعالجة المثلية مع North Atlantic Books. دانا يكتب عمودا عاديا لل huffingtonpost.com موقع الكتروني. كتبه العديدة متاحة للشراء على موقع أمازون الضغط هنا.

فيديو / مقابلة مع دانا أولمان

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

من المحررين

لقد حان يوم الحساب لل GOP
by روبرت جينينغز ، InnerSelf.com
لم يعد الحزب الجمهوري حزبا سياسيا مواليا لأمريكا. إنه حزب سياسي زائف غير شرعي ومليء بالراديكاليين والرجعيين هدفه المعلن هو زعزعة الاستقرار وزعزعة الاستقرار و ...
لماذا يمكن أن يكون دونالد ترامب أكبر الخاسرين في التاريخ
by روبرت جينينغز ، InnerSelf.com
تحديث 2 يوليو ، 20020 - يكلف جائحة فيروس كورونا هذا ثروة ، ربما 2 أو 3 أو 4 ثروات ، كلها ذات حجم غير معروف. أوه نعم ، ومئات الآلاف ، وربما مليون شخص سيموتون ...
Blue-Eyes vs Brown Eyes: كيف يتم تدريس العنصرية
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف
في حلقة أوبرا شو عام 1992 ، علّمت الناشطة والمناهضة للعنصرية جين إيليوت الحائزة على جوائز الجمهور درساً قاسياً حول العنصرية من خلال إظهار مدى سهولة تعلم التحيز.
تغير سوف يأتي...
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف
(30 مايو 2020) بينما أشاهد الأخبار عن الأحداث في فيلادلفيا والمدن الأخرى في البلاد ، فإن قلبي يتألم لما يحدث. أعلم أن هذا جزء من التغيير الأكبر الذي يحدث ...
أغنية يمكن أن ترفع القلب والروح
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف
لدي العديد من الطرق التي أستخدمها لمسح الظلام من ذهني عندما أجد أنه تسلل إلى الداخل. أحدهما هو البستنة ، أو قضاء الوقت في الطبيعة. والآخر هو الصمت. طريقة أخرى هي القراءة. وواحد ...

Good Vibes and Bad Vibes are Contagious

Contagious Love

"Love cures people -- both the one who gives it 
and the one who receives it." 
                                               - Karl Menninger, M.D.

Love begets love, hate begets hate, and beget begets beget.

Everything is contagious -- not just germs, but good vibes and bad vibes, too. Simply witness what happens when a person begins laughing hysterically, and watch how this action gets others to laugh or at least smile. Also witness what happens when someone is expressing hatred for another, and notice how those in the vicinity tighten their bodies, develop a defensive posture, and maybe clutch another's hand.

Loving and hating are not just emotional states -- both have direct physical effects on the body. Just as fear creates the fight-or-flight reaction, feelings of hate create an armoring of the body that tenses the musculature, raises blood pressure, shortens and speeds respiration, and creates a clear psychological distance between people. 

Feelings of love, in contrast, reduce tension, decrease blood pressure, lengthen and slow breathing, and blur the distinction between one person and another. Not only does hate hurt others, it hurts the person feeling it, while love benefits both the giver and receiver.

Although most people do not know how to tell their body to heal itself, they do know how to love, and this can set the wheels of healing in motion. As Yale surgeon Bernie Siegel likes to remind people, "If I told patients to raise their blood levels of immune globulins or killer T-cells, no one would know how. But if I can teach them to love themselves and others fully, the same changes happen automatically. The truth is: Love heals."

Love Heals All Types of Pain

Love can heal physical, emotional, and spiritual pain. Love of self and love from or for others can soothe physical pain, enrich emotional life, and help connect one person with another. Although love has powerful side effects, they are all positive side effects. And when love doesn't heal completely, at least it makes the pain a lot easier to handle.

Learning to love is, however, a lot more difficult than it seems, especially for people who haven't received much love themselves. It is also problematic for those who have received what was called love, but it tended to smother more than soothe them. Perhaps the best place to start is by learning to love yourself. 


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


By being loving, a person makes him or herself more lovable. Through giving, a person receives. By being joyful, a person shares JOY with others. It seems so obvious, yet it is so elusive to too many people.

"As you sow, so shall you reap" is an old saying that reminds us that what is put into something is what is received from it. The hands that give away flowers retain the fragrance of the gift.

Bad Vibes and Good Vibes Are Contagious

Bad vibes can be just as contagious as good ones. The worst thing that an S.O.B. can do is turn you into an S.O.B. Anger, fear, and hate are all contagious, too, although each of us can learn to be more resistant to these "infections". 

By expressing compassion, anger is dissipated. By seeking to understand the unknown, fear disappears. By loving, hate evaporates.

The price one pays for hating others is loving oneself less. Even worse, the body feels this emotion and expresses it as pain and disease.

Perhaps one day soon, more doctors will prescribe love for their patients. It may not cure them all, but it is a good place to start.

Article reprinted with permission of Hay House Inc.
www.hayhouse.com©1999. Dana Ullman.

Article Source

The Steps to Healing - Wisdom from the Sages,  the Rosemarys, and the Times
by Dana Ullman, MPH

Dana Ullman, M.P.H.The primary premise of this book is: If you take your disease lying down, you are apt to stay that way. This book consists of 22 steps to health, each of which are short, humorous essays that illuminate an underlying principle of the healing process. It helps us all understand and augment the inner doctor within us.

Info/Order this paperback book.

More books by this Author

About the Author

Dana UllmanDANA ULLMAN M.P.H. has been certified in classical homeopathy by the leading organization in the U.S. for professional homeopaths. He is the founder of Homeopathic Educational Services which has co-published over 35 books on homeopathy with North Atlantic Books. Dana writes a regular column for the huffingtonpost.com website. His numerous books are available for purchase on Amazon by clicking here.

Video/Interview with Dana Ullman

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

FROM THE EDITORS

The Day Of Reckoning Has Come For The GOP
by Robert Jennings, InnerSelf.com
The Republican party is no longer a pro-America political party. It is an illegitimate pseudo-political party full of radicals and reactionaries whose stated goal is to disrupt, destabilize, and…
Why Donald Trump Could Be History's Biggest Loser
by Robert Jennings, InnerSelf.com
Updated July 2, 20020 - This whole coronavirus pandemic is costing a fortune, maybe 2 or 3 or 4 fortunes, all of unknown size. Oh yeah, and, hundreds of thousands, maybe a million, of people will die…
Blue-Eyes vs Brown Eyes: How Racism is Taught
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
In this 1992 Oprah Show episode, award-winning anti-racism activist and educator Jane Elliott taught the audience a tough lesson about racism by demonstrating just how easy it is to learn prejudice.
A Change Is Gonna Come...
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
(May 30, 2020) As I watch the news on the events in Philadephia and other cities in the country, my heart aches for what is transpiring. I know that this is part of the greater change that is taking…
A Song Can Uplift the Heart and Soul
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
I have several ways that I use to clear the darkness from my mind when I find it has crept in. One is gardening, or spending time in nature. The other is silence. Another way is reading. And one that…