الاستماع إلى جسمك: وهي تعرف ما يحتاجه

الاستماع إلى جسمك: وهي تعرف ما يحتاجه

إذا كنت تبحث عن شخص ما لتقودك إلى إتقان المادية التي تسمح لك أن تكون صحية بشكل مريح في الجسم، وتسعى إلى أبعد من الجسم الطبيعية الخاصة. الآن، كل الناس، إذا كانوا في طريقهم لقصف مسمار في الحائط، على الأرجح أن لا تستخدم في نهاية الخطأ من مطرقة. وحتى الآن، لماذا هو أن تشعر أنك مضطر لاستخدام جسدك المادي في الطريقة التي لم يكن الهدف منه؟ كنت محاطا أمثلة على انسجام الطبيعة، وحتى الآن كنت قد كانت بطيئة في قبول أن هذا الانسجام من طبيعة يتطلب منك على الأقل يعيشون في وئام مع نفسك إذا كنت لتكون مريحة.

هل يمكن أن يقول، "لكن الحصول على ضرب الأشجار بواسطة البرق وأنها يجب أن لا أحب ذلك. في بعض الأحيان أن تتطور الأمراض أو أنها مليئة بالحشرات، ويجب أن لا يحبون ذلك". ولكن أقول أن الاستهلاك وإعادة تدوير كل ما هو واقع مادي في هذا العالم ما هو إلا جزء من واقعك. هل تقبل ذلك، إلى حد ما. انها مجرد أن كانت جميعها كنت نشأت في بيئة اصطناعية.

انظر إلى ثقافاتك القبلية القديمة ، ليس فقط في أمريكا الشمالية ، ولكن في أمريكا الجنوبية وإفريقيا وأستراليا ونيوزيلندا ، والأماكن التي بها ثقافات قبلية تعود إلى الوراء وما زال لديها أعضاء يتحدثون عن حكمتهم القبلية. هؤلاء الناس يعرفون ، سواء كانوا يقولون لك أم لا ، كيف يعيشون في وئام. ربما يكونوا قد تبنوا طرق العالم التكنولوجي ومن ثم أداروا ظهورهم للوئام الطبيعي. لكن شيوخ القبائل - يعرفون.

ومع ذلك ، بالنسبة لمعظم القراء هنا ، كيف ستتمكن من الاستفادة من حكمة الشيوخ في القبائل إذا لم تتمكن من رؤية هؤلاء الأشخاص أو التحدث إليهم؟ الجواب هو أنه يجب عليك الاستفادة من حكمتك الخاصة.

تراكم التجارب في كل مادة فيزيائية

كما تعلمون، لقد كان كل المسألة المادية التي توجد في الجسم على جزء من جسم شخص آخر أو أي شيء آخر، ولقد تم إعادة تدويرها في جميع أنحاء الأرض لملايين السنين. بسبب تراكم الخبرة التي تنتقل في هيكل الجزيئات الخلوية والذري في جسدك المادي، ان لديها أكثر حكمة من أن تتمكن من الاستفادة فعلا واستخدامها، أكثر بكثير من عقلك وسوف تكون قادرة على الإطلاق لحشد.

التحدي مع عقلك هو أنه وسيلة الاستقطاب تماما. مبنية على أفكار "نعم" و "لا" في عقلك والثوابت، في حين تم بناء فكرة شعور جيد في الجسم كجهاز التنظيم. تعلمون عندما كنت تشعر جيدة في الجسم، وأنتم تعلمون عندما كنت لا. صحيح أنك لا تلتقط على المضايقات في كل دقيقة، ولكن لاحظت عادة المضايقات التي تأتي على اهتمامكم. بهذا المعنى جسمك يوفر لك تأثير الطقس ريشة. أنت تعرف دائما عندما تهب الرياح من اتجاه إيجابي، وعندما لا يكون.

كيف، إذن، للاستفادة من الحكمة التي وضعت في التركيب الذري للخلايا جسمك ببساطة نظرا لطبيعة المسألة المادية لإعادة التدوير من خلال تاريخ الأرض؟ كيف نفعل ذلك؟ فمن الضروري جعل هذه عملية غير التفكير. نفهم أن هذا هو كوكب المادية. هذا كما تعلمون. هناك الكثير من الحكمة هنا. هذا كما تعلمون. هناك الكثير من الغموض المحيطة حكمة. هذا كما تعلمون. ولكن سوف تظهر لك، إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك كان الأمر كذلك، وإذا كنت تسمح بذلك.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


كيفية السماح لجسمك البدنية وشارك معرفتها

من أجل السماح للجسدك المادي لتبادل المعارف والخمسين، سيكون لديك للسماح له ليفعل ما يفعل أفضل: وهذا هو، على العيش في وئام مع نفسه. لذلك، واجب منزلي - الروح الحقيقية والواجبات المنزلية Zoosh.

معظم تذهب الى محل بقالة (واجباتها Zoosh المفضلة ملعب) من وقت لآخر. في المرة القادمة كنت هناك، والتقاط بعض المواد الغذائية التي فمك يحب أكل ولكن عليك أن تعرف بقية الجسم ليس مولعا جدا من. عقد أن الغذاء ثمانية بوصات من فمك. كيف تشعر فمك؟ ربما تبدأ الترويل قليلا.

تحرك الآن أن الغذاء أسفل بحيث يتركز عليه أمام صدرك، أو شاكرا القلب. نرى كيف أن جزءا من أنت تشعر. المقبل، وتحريكه لأسفل بحيث يكون أمام الأمعاء أو الضفيرة الشمسية الخاصة بك. حيث ان هذا الاجراء هو بقدر استرداد المغذيات.

ترى كيف يشعر هؤلاء أماكن مختلفة. وهناك احتمالات بأن عند الاحتفاظ بها أمام فمك، واجهت على الأقل من دواعي سروري مذنب من رغبة. ولكن بحلول الوقت الذي بند الغذاء ينحدر نحو أماكن العمل، ويبدأ جسمك للرد مع الشعور "أوه لا".

نتعلم كيف نتعرف على هذه المشاعر الجسدية، لأن هذه هي الحكمة المنقولة على الفور لك من نفسك المادية. لا تغلب عليه اسهم مع متعددة مقطع لفظي الكلمات، كما أنها لا تحتوي على الرسالة الفكرية التي هي من أمثال تلك التي تفوز بجوائز بوليتزر. لا، سيكون محض، بسيطة، وسهلة الفهم من قبل أي شخص. سوف أعطيك رسالة فورية عن شعورك.

المقبل، والعثور على بعض المواد الغذائية - وربما من الخضروات - أنك لست مجنونا ولكن سوف يأكل اذا انها وضعت أمامك بابتسامة وإيماءة أ. جعل هذا الطعام الذي تعرفه جيدا بالنسبة لك، مثل القرنبيط، الكوسا، أو الجزر. اختبار نفسه. لأنه عقد أمام فمك. وهناك احتمالات أن عليك أن تكون الشعور، "حسنا، حسنا". عقد بعد ذلك أمام صدرك. نرى كيف أن يشعر. عقد بعد ذلك أمام أمعائك. نرى كيف أن يشعر. ستلاحظ بالتأكيد فرقا بين أن والطعام الملوث بمادة متعة مذنب.

تلقي الاتصالات من جسدك المادي

هذا هو أسلوب الذي يمكنك أن تبدأ في تلقي الرسائل من جسدك المادي. فإنه سيتم إنشاء شبكة اتصالات مع جزء واحد منكم أن أتقن تماما الواقع المادي.

ذلك لأنك لم تستمع لهذه الرسائل التي تحصل في مشاكل مع المرض أو على الأقل عسر الهضم. فهم ما أقول. إذا كان جسمك يعطيك رسالة في هذه الشاكرات الثلاث التي الاشياء التي تريد يشعر جيدة، ثم المضي قدما، وشرائه، وأكله. ولكن إذا كان هناك جزء واحد منكم أن يقول: "لا، لا، كنت بدلا أنك لن" ثم تعيين جانبا.

الآن، نفهم أن هذا قد بشكل جيد للغاية لا تنطبق على كل علامة تجارية، أو إلى كل مجموعة متنوعة من المواد الغذائية، لهذه المسألة. يقول لك ان تلتقط علبة الحليب والاحتفاظ بها أمام فمك. "آه، حسنا". لأنه عقد أمام قلبك. "حسنا، حسنا". لأنه عقد أمام أمعائك. "لست متأكدا من ذلك؛ القناة الهضمية يشعر نوع من عدم الارتياح." هل يعني ذلك أن كل الحليب هو سيء بالنسبة لك؟ رقم ارفع علبة مختلفة. تعقد ما يصل الاختلاف على أن الحليب. إذا كان من شيء كنت تريد حقا، تحاول أن تبقي، ولكن إذا كان لا يشعر جيدة، خصوصا على صدرك وأمعائك، ثم ترك ذلك انتقل لبعض الوقت. ربما سيكون على ما يرام في المرة التالية التي تعود الى المتجر.

إنشاء مستوى جديد من الثقة مع جسمك

نفهم أن الغرض هنا هو حقا لإنشاء مستوى جديد من الثقة بين الصك الخاص بك من التدريس لمستوى التفوق البدني للمواد التي كنت تسعى - والمعروف باسم جسمك وعقلك الواعي. ومن عملك على هذا الكوكب لقبول تعليمات من جسدك المادي باعتباره الوسيلة الأكثر قيمة في تحديد ما هو الأفضل لجسدك المادي.

يتساءل من عجائب! هل من الممكن أن جسمك المادية، التي تعاني الواقع الذي كنت تنوي تحسين، قد يكون مجرد معظم الخبراء في التواصل لك في لغته الخاصة ما هو أفضل لذلك؟ يمكن أن يكون.

التحدي الأكبر بالنسبة لك الآن هو الابتعاد عن إغراء للعقل. تذكر أنه قد تم تدريب العقل لتكون٪ 100 الاستقطاب، التحليلية، المؤيدة والمعارضة، نعم ولا. العقل هو أبدا واثقة تماما من أي شيء ما لم يتم ضبطه حتى في عقيدة جامدة، والذي يحد دائما.

الجسم يعرف ما يشعر بالارتياح لأنه في أي لحظة. الهيئة لديها ميزة كونها على اتصال ليس فقط مع الجسم العاطفي، والتي تحصل على الإلهام من روح والخالق من خلال الروح، ولكن أيضا مع ما كنت تفضل أن تطلق على الجسم الغرائبية، التي هي مجال الطاقة تتكون من حقل ذهبي والتفاعل في الجسم مع حقل ذهبي. الجسم الغريزية يعلم من دون التفكير في ما هو جيد لهذا وما هو ليس كذلك. جسمك بنفسك افضل وسيلة لتعلم ما هو جيد لذلك.

أعيد طبعه ، بإذن ،
من عدد يونيو 1992 من مجلة سبيريت سبيكس.

كتاب ذات الصلة:

هالة الطاقة للشفاء والصحة والتوازن
بواسطة حجر H. جو.

هالة الطاقة للشفاء والصحة والتوازن من خلال لائحة H. جو.في كتابه الأخير ، يوضح الدكتور جو سلات كيف يتمتع كل واحد منا بالقدرة على رؤية الهالة وتفسيرها وصقلها لتعزيز الرفاه العقلي والجسدي والروحي. استخدم طلاب الكلية أساليبه لرفع متوسط ​​درجاتهم ، والحصول على القبول في برامج الدراسات العليا ، وفي النهاية الحصول على الوظائف التي يريدونها. الآن يمكنك استخدام برنامج تمكين الهالة الخاص بك لبدء دوامة نمو جديدة ومثيرة في جميع مجالات حياتك.

معلومات / اطلب هذا الكتاب الورقي. متوفر أيضًا كإصدار Kindle.

نبذة عن الكاتب

زوش هو كيان غير مادي.

كتب ذات صلة

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ الكلمات الأساسية = Joe H. Slate؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

Listen to Your Body: It Knows What It Needs

Listen to Your Body: It Knows What It Needs

If you are seeking someone to lead you to the physical mastery that will allow you to be comfortably healthy in your body, seek no further than your own physical body. Now, all people, if they were going to pound a nail into the wall, most likely would not use the wrong end of the hammer. And yet, why is it that you feel obliged to use your physical body in a way in which it was never intended? You are surrounded by examples of the harmony of nature, and yet you have been slow to accept that this harmony of nature requires you to live at least in harmony with yourself if you are to be comfortable.

You could say, "But trees get struck by lightning and they must not like that. Sometimes they develop diseases or are infested with insects, and they must not like that." But I will say that the consumption and the recycling of all that is physical reality in this world is but a portion of your reality. You accept that, to some extent. It is just that you have all been raised in an artificial environment.

Look to your ancient tribal cultures, not only in North America, but in South America, Africa, Australia, New Zealand, and places that have tribal cultures that go way back and that still have members who talk about their tribal wisdom. These people know, whether they tell you or not, how to live in harmony. It may be that they have adopted the ways of the technological world and thence have turned their backs on the natural harmony. But the tribal elders -- they know.

Yet, for the bulk of the readers here, how will you be able to tap into the wisdom of the elders in tribes if you cannot see these people or talk to them? The answer is that you must tap into your own wisdom.

Experience Accumulates in All Physical Matter

You know, all physical matter that exists in your body has been a portion of someone else's body or something else and has been recycled all over Earth for millions of years. Because of the accumulation of experience transmitted into the cellular and atomic particle structure in your physical body, it has more wisdom than you can actually tap and use, much more than your mind will ever be able to garner.

The challenge with your mind is that it is a totally polarized instrument. The ideas of "yes" and "no" are built into your mind as constants, whereas the idea of feeling good is built into your body as a regulating device. You know when you feel good in your body, and you know when you don't. It is true that you do not pick up on all the subtle discomforts, but you usually notice discomforts that come to your attention. In that sense your body provides you with a weather vane effect. You always know when the wind is blowing from a favorable direction and when it is not. 

How, then, to tap the wisdom that has been placed in the atomic structure of the cells of your body simply due to the nature of the physical matter recycling through Earth history? How to do this? It is necessary to make this a non-thinking process. Understand that this is a physical planet. This you know. There is much wisdom here. This you know. There is much mystery surrounding wisdom. This you know. But it will show you, if you desire that it is so and if you allow it.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


How to Allow Your Physical Body to Share Its Knowledge

In order to allow your physical body to share its knowledge, you will have to allow it to do what it does best: that is, to live in harmony with itself. So, homework -- genuine Spirit and Zoosh homework.

Most of you go to the grocery store (the favorite Zoosh homework playground) from time to time. Next time you are there, pick up some food that your mouth loves to eat but that you know the rest of your body isn't too fond of. Hold that food eight inches from your mouth. How does your mouth feel? Maybe you start salivating a bit.

Now move that food down so it is centered in front of your chest or heart chakra. See how that part of you feels. Next, move it down so it is in front of your intestines or your solar plexus. That's where the action is as far as the retrieval of nutrients.

See how those different places feel. Chances are that when you hold it in front of your mouth, you experience at least the guilty pleasure of desire. But by the time that food item descends toward the action places, your body begins to respond with the "oh no" feeling. 

Learn to recognize those physical feelings, because that is wisdom instantly imparted to you from your physical self. It is not laced with multi-syllable words, nor does it contain an intellectual message that is the likes of that which wins Pulitzer prizes. No, it will be pure, simple, and easily understood by anyone. It will give you an immediate message about how you feel.

Next, find some food -- perhaps a vegetable -- that you are not crazy about but will eat if it's placed in front of you with a smile and a nod. Make this a food that you know is good for you, such as broccoli, squash, or carrots. Same test. Hold it in front of your mouth. Chances are that you'll be feeling, "Well, OK". Then hold it in front of your chest. See how that feels. Then hold it in front of your gut. See how that feels. You will definitely notice a difference between that and the food laced with guilty pleasure.

Receiving Communication From Your Physical Body

This is a technique by which you can begin to receive communications from your physical body. It will establish a communications network with the portion of you that has totally mastered physical reality.

It is because you have not listened to these messages that you get into trouble with illness or at least indigestion. Understand what I am saying. If your body gives you a message in these three chakras that the stuff you want feels pretty good, then go ahead, buy it, and eat it. But if there is one portion of you that says, "No, no, I'd rather you wouldn't," then set it aside.

Now, understand that this might very well not apply to every brand, or to every variety of food, for that matter. Say that you pick up a carton of milk and hold it in front of your mouth. "Oh, OK." Hold it in front of your heart. "Well, all right." Hold it in front of your gut. "I'm not so sure; gut feels kind of uncomfortable." Does that mean that all milk is bad for you? No. Hold up a different carton. Hold up a variation on that milk. If it is something you really want, keep trying, but if it does not feel good, especially to your chest and your gut, then let it go for a time. Maybe it will be all right the next time you come back to the store.

Establishing A New Level of Trust with Your Body

Understand that the purpose here is really to establish a new level of trust between your instrument of teaching of the physical-material mastery level that you seek -- otherwise known as your body and your conscious mind. It is your job on this planet Earth to accept the instructions of your physical body as being the most valuable means of determining what is best for your physical body.

Wonder of wonders! Is it possible that your physical body, which experiences the reality that you intend to improve, might just be the most expert in communicating to you in its own language that which is best for it? Could be.

The biggest challenge for you now is to move away from the seduction of the mind. Remember that the mind has been trained to be 100% polarized, analytical, pro and con, yes and no. The mind is never absolutely certain of anything unless it is caught up in rigid dogma, which is always limiting.

The body knows what feels good to it at any given moment. The body has the advantage of being in touch not only with the emotional body, which gets inspiration from the soul and from the Creator through the soul, but also with what I prefer to call the instinctual body, which is an energy field made up of the auric field and the body's interaction with the auric field. The instinctual body knows without thinking what is good for it and what is not. Your body is your own best tool for learning what is good for it.

The above was reprinted, with permission,
from the June 1992 issue of Spirit Speaks magazine.

Related book:

Aura Energy For Health, Healing & Balance
by Joe H. Slate.

Aura Energy For Health, Healing & Balance by Joe H. Slate.In his latest book, Dr. Joe H. Slate illustrates how each one of us has the power to see the aura, interpret it, and fine-tune it to promote mental, physical and spiritual well-being. College students have used his techniques to raise their grade-point averages, gain admission to graduate programs, and eventually get the jobs they want. Now you can use his aura empowerment program to initiate an exciting new spiral of growth in all areas of your life.

Info/Order this paperback book. Also available as a Kindle edition.

About The Author

Zoosh is a non-physical entity.

Related Books

{amazonWS:searchindex=Books;keywords=Joe H. Slate;maxresults=3}

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}