التحول: استعادة قوتنا من الناس والطفيليات

التحول: استعادة قوتنا من الناس والطفيليات

رواه ماري ت. راسل. مصدر الصورة بريجيت


نسخة الفيديو

لنبدأ باستكشاف السؤال: ما هو الطفيلي؟ ميريام-قاموس ويبستر الجامعي يعرف الطفيلي بأنه:

  1. شخص يستغل كرم الأغنياء ويكسب الترحيب بالإطراء.
  2. كائن حي يعيش في أو مع أو على كائن حي آخر كما في التطفل.
  3. شيء يشبه الطفيلي البيولوجي في الاعتماد على شيء آخر للوجود أو الدعم دون تحقيق عائد مفيد أو مناسب.

إذا نظرنا إلى الطفيليات بموضوعية ، فإننا نرى أنها تمتص أو تتغذى على الآخرين لتغذيتها. تزيد الطفيليات من قوة حياتها عن طريق استنزاف الطاقة من مضيفها.

فيما يلي بعض الأسئلة المهمة التي يجب وضعها في الاعتبار:

هل هناك أي شخص أو أي شيء في حياتي يستنزف طاقتي؟ إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فلماذا أسمح بذلك؟


 الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


هل هناك من أستنزف منه أو "أتغذى عليه"؟

على مستوى أكثر دقة يمكنك الاستفسار ،

ما الأفكار الطفيلية التي تدور في ذهني تجاه الآخرين؟

قد نقول بعد ذلك أنه من خلال استنزاف طاقة شخص آخر أو السماح باستنزاف طاقتنا ، فإننا نتخلى عن قوتنا. بمعنى ما ، نحن إما نتطفل على شخص ما ، أو نتطفل عليه. لدينا أقوال مشتركة تشير إلى هذه العلاقات الطفيلية ، مثل وصف شخص ما بأنه علقة أو مصاص دماء للطاقة أو شبح جائع.

أريد أن أتجنب أي لوم ذاتي حول إصابتي بمرض لايم أو الطفيليات. سيكون من المغالطة القول أن كل شخص لديه طفيليات لديه هذه المشكلات. كما قال لي أحد البديهيات الطبية ذات مرة ، "يذهب الناس أحيانًا إلى المكسيك ويأكلون طعامًا سيئًا ، وهذا يمنحهم طفيليات ، بسيطة وبسيطة" هذا ما حدث لي ، ولكن بسبب مشكلات أساسية عميقة في جهاز المناعة ، فقد استغرق الأمر مني أعوامًا للتخلص منها.

يصاب بعض الناس بالطفيليات في رحلاتهم ويخلصون منها بسرعة. قد يكون ذلك بسبب عدم تعاملهم مع قضايا أعمق تدعم التطفل ولديهم أجهزة مناعة قوية. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت تعاني من طفيليات مزمنة ، فقد تحتاج إلى النظر في مشاكل الطاقة الكامنة التي تساهم في ضعف جهاز المناعة وكذلك البحث عن علاج طبي أو فيزيائي.

حبال والتعلق

كأطفال ، نعتمد على الحب والتواصل من آبائنا من أجل البقاء والنمو. نبدأ بحبل سري مادي يربطنا بأمنا في الرحم ونستمر في ذلك الترابط النشط أو الحبال كطفل للبقاء على قيد الحياة.

من خلال دورات النمو الطبيعي من الطفولة إلى الطفولة إلى البلوغ ، نتعلم أن نعتني بأنفسنا أكثر فأكثر. من خلال الاكتفاء الذاتي ، نصبح أقل اعتمادًا على والدينا ؛ لم تعد هناك حاجة إلى حبال سنواتنا السابقة ، وتلك المرفقات تتلاشى. إنه جزء طبيعي من دورة حياتنا كبشر ، وهو يخدمنا جيدًا عندما يلعب بشكل صحي.

ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن تتسبب الصدمات أو الجروح العاطفية والجسدية في عدم تشكل هذه الروابط أو الحبال أبدًا ، أو قطعها قبل الأوان ، أو البقاء عند الحاجة إلى السقوط. قد يكون من المفيد لك أن تسأل نفسك الأسئلة التالية:

هل هناك أي طريقة ما زلت أتطلع إليها أو أتطلع إليها (الآباء ، الشركاء ، الأطفال ، الأغنياء) من أجل الغذاء والعيش والبقاء؟

هل هناك من يضايقني أو يستنزف طاقتي؟ إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فلماذا أسمح بذلك؟

هذه أسئلة مهمة يجب أن تطرحها على نفسك لإزالة الطفيليات على مستوى الطاقة.

عندما أشعر بالمصدر الأساسي لميل إلى الحب أو الارتباط بالآخرين ، فإن ذلك يأتي من مكان القلق والخوف والشعور بالذنب والبقاء على قيد الحياة. عندما نكون في وضع البقاء ، قد نتشبث بالآخرين بقوة أو ماليًا إذا كنا غير قادرين على الوقوف على أقدامنا. قد تنشأ المشاعر الغريزية الأساسية والأفكار اللاواعية ، مثل شخص ما يخلصني!

إن شبح جائع هو مفهوم في البوذية الصينية يصف شخصًا لديه احتياجات عاطفية شديدة ويحتاج إلى إطعام أو إنقاذ. قد يشعر المضيف المحتمل لشبح جائع بشعور مشدود أو غير مريح في الضفيرة الشمسية. أعتقد أن هذه هي طريقة الجسد لقول "شبح جائع يريد الدخول" أو "احذر".

من ناحية أخرى ، ربما نكون الشبح الجائع الذي يسعى للبقاء على قيد الحياة. قد تكون هذه الأفكار والمشاعر غير واعية ، لكنها يمكن أن تكون مؤثرة بالطرق التي يتم لعبها بها. إذا لم يكن الأب أو الأم متاحين أو لم يكن متاحًا ، فربما سنحاول الاستعاضة عن حبيب أو صديق يمكنه توفير شعور مؤقت بالأمان والتغذية. في النهاية ، لن يلبي هذا الاستبدال الحاجة الحقيقية.

اسأل نفسك:

كيف يمكنني تخريب قوتي للحصول على الحب؟

لماذا من الأسهل إعطائي بعيدًا عن الحفاظ على قيمة قوة حياتي الحيوية في الداخل؟

قد يختلف المحتوى من شخص لآخر ، ولكن من المهم أن تكون فضوليًا وتسأل نفسك هذه الأسئلة المهمة. للشفاء من مرض لايم والطفيليات ، نحتاج إلى كل طاقتنا للشفاء ، وأنظمتنا المناعية بحاجة إلى الدعم بنسبة 100٪.

لدينا فرصة متعمقة لتحويل وعينا والتعرف على هذه الأنماط والبدء في التحول. قد يستغرق الأمر بعض الوقت ، ولكن إذا التزمت بها وواصلت العمل على أن تكون مسؤولاً ، فسترى نفسك تتغير.

الخطوة الأولى هي إدراك أننا قد نبحث عن رجل أو امرأة أو شيء ينقذنا. أو ربما حبوب منع الحمل ، أو نظام معتقدات ، أو أي شيء آخر. إذا تمكنا من تحمل المسؤولية ، فإنها تصبح فرصة للشفاء وليس اللوم. اسأل نفسك ، هل من الممكن أن تعيش بدون هذه المرفقات؟ ماذا لو ، بدلاً من ذلك ، قمنا بتطويق الأرض ، أو حبسنا ذواتنا الأكثر حكمة ، أو ربطنا علاقتنا مع الإلهي وقلبنا؟

ضع في اعتبارك أن العلاقة الصحية قد لا تحتاج إلى حبال طفيلية. تتمثل طريقة علاج جروح الطفولة العميقة هذه في الظهور لأنفسنا في الوقت الحاضر واستخدام الموارد التي لدينا كبالغين للبدء في التعرف على الأنماط غير الصحية وتغييرها. إذا كان هذا صدى معك ، فقد يكون من المفيد العثور على أخصائي أو معالج أو معالج يمكنه مساعدتك في تجاوز هذا الأمر. ربما لا ينطبق أي من هذا عليك ، ويمكننا المضي قدمًا ، ولكن من المهم تحديد هذا المربع أثناء استعراض قائمة التحقق الخاصة بنا للشفاء.

بالطبع ، عندما نكون مرضى من مرض لايم والطفيليات ، قد نحتاج بالتأكيد إلى مساعدة الآخرين. لكن هناك فرقًا مهمًا بين تلقي الدعم والتوصيل بالآخرين أو استنزافهم. عندما نبدأ في الشفاء ، نبدأ في العثور على التسريبات داخل أجسادنا واستعادة قوتنا.

فتح التسجيل

إليك شيء قد لا يكون من السهل سماعه: أعتقد أنه يمكننا أيضًا تكوين حبال مع أشخاص لا نحبهم أو نحكم عليهم من خلال تركيز طاقتنا عليهم بطريقة سلبية. على حد علمنا ، عندما نحكم على شخص ما ، غالبًا ما يكون هذا هو الشيء نفسه الذي نحتاج إلى العمل عليه في أنفسنا.

يقول الكتاب المقدس ، "ولماذا ترين القذى الذي في عين أخيك ، ولكن لا تفكر في العارضة التي في عينك؟" (متى 7: 3-5 ، نسخة الملك جيمس) عندما تجد نفسك تفكر في شخص آخر بطريقة غير منسجمة ، اربط تلك الأفكار في الأرض واستدع طاقتك من الاتصال.

بدافع الحب أو الخوف ، يمكن للأفكار والمشاعر الشديدة أن تربطنا بالآخرين بطريقة لا تخدمنا دائمًا. في اللحظات التي تشعر فيها بإثارة شخص آخر ، تحكم في أنفاسك وشد وتوسيط في الضفيرة الشمسية ، وهي جزء من بطنك بين زر البطن والقفص الصدري. لاحظ كيف أن التمركز في الضفيرة الشمسية يمكن أن يتحكم في المشاعر. ثم يمكنك تحمل مسؤولية ما قد يكون قادمًا للفحص.

الغفران من صميم حب الذات

الغفران هو طريق عبر الغابة. استمر في السير في هذا الطريق. أعتقد أن هناك ضوءًا رائعًا يسكن داخل كيانك ، وهو أنت. هذا هو ما أنت عليه حقًا ، لذا ابدأ بتوجيه حبك نحو ذلك بأن تكون حنونًا لقلبك وألوهيتك. سوف تكون معك إلى الأبد. من خلال حب أنفسنا بصدق ، يمكننا أن نبدأ في مسامحة الماضي دون قيد أو شرط والبدء في حب الآخرين بشكل صحي في الوقت الحاضر. من واقع خبرتي ، لا يمكننا فرض التسامح ، لكن إذا واصلنا العمل بالمغفرة كممارسة ، فقد تنضج الفاكهة بشكل أسرع ، وتسقط عندما تكون جاهزة. يستغرق الاستغناء عنه بعض الوقت.

ضع في اعتبارك اللجوء إلى أمنا الأرض عندما تشعر بهذا الميل إلى حبس شخص آخر بسبب الخوف أو البقاء على قيد الحياة. شاهد ما يحدث عندما تطأ الأرض وتتصل بها بنفسها. إنها حقًا أمنا ولماذا نوجد ككائنات جسدية. أليست جميع العناصر المادية في الأصل من الأرض؟ أليست الأرض هي التي تعولنا؟ أعتقد أنها قادرة على الاحتفاظ وتحويل طاقات كبيرة.

شفاء الطفيليات والتحول

أعتقد أن كلاً من مرض لايم والطفيليات يعلمنا أن نحب أنفسنا ، ونطالب بقوتنا ، ونقوي ، ونقوي حدودنا على جميع المستويات.

تجربتي في الخروج بقوة هي:

  • حب واسامح نفسك.
  • انظر إلى دورك في الموقف واطلب المغفرة.
  • مسامحة الآخرين.
  • التعرف على العلاقات الطفيلية (البقاء) مع الآخرين وتوضيحها.
  • كن نظيفًا في محيطك وأفكارك ؛ قطع الحبال.
  • تعرف على المعتقدات والأفعال الخاطئة وابدأ في إعادة تشكيل السلوكيات.
  • نقل أو تحويل المرض بالحب.
  • احرقها أو حررها بالنار.

بعد أن يعمل المرء مع التطهير على مستوى نشط ، يمكننا المضي قدمًا في العلاج الطبيعي باستخدام عوامل علاجية للطفيليات. لكنني أعتقد أنه ما لم يتصل الشخص بقضايا الطاقة الأساسية ، فقد لا تساعد جميع الحبوب في العالم.

التعايش مع الطفيليات

نحن في العالم الغربي نركز بشكل كبير على النظافة والقضاء على الطفيليات والبق من أجسادنا لأسباب وجيهة. لكن ماذا لو كان هناك توازن؟ توازن طبيعي؟ ماذا لو كان من المستحيل التخلص من كل واحد آخر وكان القيام بذلك ضروريًا؟ ماذا لو ساعدونا بطرق أخرى؟

أتذكر كومة السماد ، مع مجموعة واسعة من الكائنات الحية الدقيقة والإنزيمات التي تبقي بعضها البعض تحت السيطرة ، ولا تترك حشرة واحدة تخرج عن السيطرة. تشير الدراسات إلى أن نظام المناعة الصحي يمكن أن يبقي الطفيليات ومرض لايم تحت السيطرة. إذن ، نعود إلى الأسئلة:

ما هو المثبط للجهاز المناعي؟

ما الذي يمنع نظام المناعة لدينا من التغلب على الأمراض المزمنة وإعادة التوازن؟

أنا أشجعك على النظر تحت السطح لاكتشاف الأسباب الكامنة وراء وجود الطفيليات.

كيف حالك طفيلي؟ من في حياتك يتطفل عليك؟

قد يكون من الصعب مواجهة هذه الرحلة ، لذا استمر في حب نفسك أثناء الشروع في خطة العلاج. يمكن أن يعاني الكبد والمرارة من مشاكل لم يتم حلها مثل المرارة والغضب والغضب ، لذلك من الضروري التخلي عن هذه المشاعر القديمة. ثم يمكنك التركيز على الأدوية العشبية أو الصيدلانية لإزالة الوجود المادي للطفيليات.

إذا كنت بصحة جيدة ، وتشعر بالراحة في جسمك ، ولديك مستويات منخفضة من الطفيليات أو مرض لايم ، فقد يكون لديك جهاز مناعي قوي يحافظ على الطفيليات تحت السيطرة. في كلتا الحالتين ، ضع في اعتبارك التركيز على تعزيز بيئة صحية في جسمك ، بدلاً من قتل كل "حشرة سيئة".

 © 2021 بواسطة فير مكوي وكارا زحل
مطبعة فنون الشفاء. أعيد طبعها بإذن
من الناشر Inner Traditions International.
www.InnerTraditions.com

المادة المصدر

تحرير نفسك من لايم: دليل تكاملي وبديهي لشفاء مرض لايم (إصدار محدث من Liberating Lyme) بقلم فير مكوي وكارا زحلتحرير نفسك من لايم: دليل تكاملي وبديهي لشفاء مرض لايم
(إصدار محدث من Liberating Lyme)
بواسطة فير مكوي وكارا زحل

في هذا النهج الطبي البديهي في Lyme ، يشارك المؤلفون رحلات Lyme الشخصية وبروتوكول الشفاء التكاملي الخاص بهم الذي يربط بين العلم والروحانيات. إنهم يستكشفون الخصائص المميزة لمرض لايم ، بما في ذلك كيفية تشخيص مرض لايم في كثير من الأحيان ، مما يمنحه الوقت لتأسيس نفسه في أعماق أعضاء الجسم والجهاز العصبي ، وفحص العلاجات الجديدة والقياسية بالتفصيل ، مع مراجع علمية شاملة.

لمزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب ، انقر هنا.

فير مكويحول المؤلفزهل كارا

فير مكوي هو مدرس ومعالج ومؤلف ومحاضر وموسيقي وعالم بيئة يعمل كمعالج لهيكل الجسم وكعالم أحياء وعالم نبات يركز على الأنواع المهددة بالانقراض.

كارا زحل هو ممارس فنون علاجية ، ومدرب يوجا ، ومستشار بديهي مع ممارسة لأعمال الجسم تجمع بين أساليب عمل التدليك والطاقة.
  

المزيد من المقالات من قبل هذا المؤلف

ربما يعجبك أيضا

اللغات المتوفرة

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

 احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

يوصى بالصحة

الإلهام اليومي

امرأة تقف في حقل من الزهور وذراعها ممدودتان إلى الشمس
الإلهام اليومي: 23 فبراير 2020
يعتقد الكثير منا أن التأمل شيء صعب أو جاد ... بالتأكيد ليس شيئًا سنفعله ...
الإلهام اليومي - 02-22-2021
الإلهام اليومي: 22 فبراير 2021
في هذه اللحظة هناك عدد لا حصر له من الأفكار والمواهب بداخلك ...
إذن للتغيير بسهولة وسعادة؟
الإلهام اليومي: 21 فبراير 2021
بمجرد أن تبدأ في قبول التغيير ، يمكنك القيام بالعديد من الأشياء للمساعدة في إبقائك على المسار ...

من المحررين

هل هو جيد أم سيء؟ وهل تأهلنا إلى القاضي؟
by ماري رسل
يلعب الحكم دورًا كبيرًا في حياتنا ، لدرجة أننا لا ندرك حتى معظم الوقت الذي نحكم عليه. إذا كنت لا تعتقد أن هناك شيئًا سيئًا ، فلن يزعجك. إذا كنت لا تعتقد ...
النشرة الإخبارية لـ InnerSelf: 15 فبراير 2021
by InnerSelf الموظفين
وأنا أكتب هذا ، إنه عيد الحب ، يوم مرتبط بالحب ... حب رومانسي. ومع ذلك ، بما أن الحب الرومانسي محدود إلى حد ما من حيث أنه عادة ما ينطبق فقط على الحب بين اثنين ...
النشرة الإخبارية لـ InnerSelf: 8 فبراير 2021
by InnerSelf الموظفين
هناك سمات معينة للبشرية تستحق الثناء ، ولحسن الحظ ، يمكننا التأكيد على تلك الميول في أنفسنا وزيادتها. نحن كائنات تتطور. نحن لسنا "محصورين" أو عالقين ...
النشرة الإخبارية InnerSelf: 31 يناير 2021
by InnerSelf الموظفين
في حين أن بداية العام قد فاتتنا ، فإن كل يوم يوفر لنا فرصة جديدة للبدء من جديد ، أو لمواصلة رحلتنا "الجديدة". لذلك ، نقدم لك هذا الأسبوع مقالات لدعمك في ...
InnerSelf النشرة: يناير 24th، 2021
by InnerSelf الموظفين
نركز هذا الأسبوع على الشفاء الذاتي ... سواء كان الشفاء عاطفيًا أو جسديًا أو روحيًا ، فهو مرتبط جميعًا داخل أنفسنا وكذلك بالعالم من حولنا. ومع ذلك ، للشفاء من ...

Transformation: Taking Back our Power from People and Parasites

Transformation: Taking Back our Power from People and Parasites

Narrated by Marie T. Russell.  Image by Brigitte


Video version

Let’s begin by exploring the question: What is a parasite? Merriam-Webster’s Collegiate Dictionary defines a parasite as:

  1. A person who exploits the hospitality of the rich and earns wel­come by flattery.
  2. An organism living in, with, or on another organism as in parasitism.
  3. Something that resembles a biological parasite in dependence on something else for existence or support without making a useful or adequate return.

If we look at parasites objectively, we see that they suck or feed on others for their nourishment. Parasites increase their life force by draining energy from their host.

Here are a few important questions to consider:

Is there anyone or anything in my life that is draining my energy? If so, why am I allowing it?


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


Is there anyone that I am draining or “feeding on”?

On an even more subtle level you can inquire,

What parasitic thoughts are going through my mind toward other people?

We might then say that through draining another person’s energy or allowing our energy to be drained, we are giving away our power. In a sense, we are either parasitizing someone, or being parasitized. We have common sayings that imply these parasitic relations, such as calling someone a leech, an energy vampire, or a hungry ghost.

I want to avoid any self-blame around being sick with Lyme disease or parasites. It would be a fallacy to say that everyone who has parasites has these issues. As a medical intuitive once said to me, “Sometimes peo­ple go to Mexico and eat bad food, and it gives them parasites, plain and simple.” That is what happened to me, but because of deeper underlying immune system issues, it has taken me years to clear them.

Some people get parasites in their travels and clear them quickly. It could be because they are not dealing with deeper issues that support parasitism and they have strong immune systems. However, if you have chronic parasites, you may need to look at underlying energetic problems contributing to a compromised immune system as well as seeking medical or physical treatment.

Cording and Attachment

As children, we depend on love and connection from our parents to both survive and grow. We start with a physical umbilical cord connecting us to our mother in the womb and continue that energetic bonding or cording as a baby to survive.

Through the natural growth cycles of infancy to childhood to adulthood, we learn to take care of ourselves more and more. Through self-sufficiency, we become less dependent on our parents; the cords of our earlier years are no lon­ger needed, and those attachments fall away. It is a natural part of our life cycle as humans, which serves us well when it plays out healthily.

However, emotional and physical trauma or wounding can cause these attachments or cords to never form, be prematurely cut, or remain when they need to fall away. It may be fruitful for you to ask yourself the following questions:

Is there any way that I am still cording or look­ing to others (parents, partners, children, the rich) for nourishment, sustenance, and survival?

Is there anyone that is cording me or draining my energy? If so, why do I allow it?

These are important questions to ask yourself to clear parasites on an energetic level.

When I feel into the underlying source of my tendency to cord or attach to others, it comes from a place of anxiety, fear, guilt, and survival. When we are in survival mode, we may cling to others energetically or financially if we are unable to stand on our own feet. Basic, instinc­tual feelings and unconscious thoughts may arise, such as someone save me!

The hungry ghost is a concept in Chinese Buddhism that describes someone who has intense emotional needs and is desperate to be fed or saved. The potential host of a hungry ghost may experience a tightening or uncomfortable feeling in the solar plexus. I believe this is the body’s way of saying “a hungry ghost wants in” or “beware.”

On the other hand, perhaps we are the hungry ghost looking to survive. These thoughts and feelings may be subconscious, but they can be impactful in the ways they are played out. If Mommy or Daddy isn’t or wasn’t available, perhaps we will try to substitute with a lover or friend who can provide a temporary feeling of safety and nourishment. Ultimately though, this replacement will not satisfy the real need.

Ask yourself:

How is it that I may be sabotaging my power to get love?

Why does it feel easier to give me away than to keep the precious­ness of my vital life force inside?

The content may vary from person to person, but it is important to be curious and ask yourself these crucial questions. To heal from Lyme disease and parasites, we need all our energy for healing, and our immune systems need to be supported 100 percent.

We have an in-depth opportunity to turn our awareness in, recog­nize these patterns, and begin to transform. It may take some time, but if you stick with it and continue working on being accountable, you will see yourself changing.

The first step is recognizing that we may be looking for a man, woman, or thing to save us. Or perhaps it’s a pill, a belief system, or something else. If we can take responsibility, it becomes an opportunity for healing, and not blame. Ask yourself, Is it possible to survive without these attachments? What if, instead, we corded Earth, corded our wiser selves, or corded our relationship with the Divine and our own heart?

Consider that a healthy relationship may not need parasitic cords. The way to heal these deep childhood wounds is to show up for ourselves in the present time and use the resources that we have as adults to begin to recognize and change unhealthy patterns. If this resonates with you, it may be fruitful to find a specialist or therapist or healer who can help you move through this. Perhaps none of this applies to you, and we can move on, but it’s important to check this box as we go through our healing checklist.

Of course, when we are ill from Lyme disease and parasites, we abso­lutely may need the help of others. But there is an important difference between receiving support and plugging into or draining others. As we begin to heal, we begin to find the leaks within our bodies and take back our power.

Uncording

Here’s something that might not be easy to hear: I believe we can also form cords with people we dislike or judge by unconsciously focus­ing our energy on them in a negative way. As far as we know, when we judge someone, it is often the very thing we need to work on in ourselves.

The Bible says, “And why beholdest thou the mote that is in thy brother’s eye, but considerest not the beam that is in thine own eye?” (Matthew 7: 3–5, King James Version) When you catch yourself think­ing about another person in an inharmonious way, ground those thoughts into the earth and call your energy back from the connection.

Out of love or fear, intense thoughts and feelings can connect us to others in a way that doesn’t always serve us. In moments when you feel triggered by another person, control your breath and tighten and center in your solar plexus, the part of your belly between the belly button and rib cage. Notice how centering in your solar plexus can control the feelings. Then you can take responsibility for what may be coming up to examine.

Forgiveness is at the Heart of Self-love

Forgiveness is like a path through the forest. Keep walking that path. I believe there is a magnificent light that dwells inside your being, and that is you. That is who you truly are, so begin by turning your love toward that by being affectionate to your heart and your divinity. You are going to be with you forever. By genuinely loving ourselves, we can begin to unconditionally forgive the past and start healthily loving oth­ers in the present. In my experience, we can’t force forgiveness, but if we keep working with forgiveness as a practice, the fruit may ripen quicker, and fall off when ready. Letting go takes time.

Consider turning to Mother Earth when you feel that tendency to cord another person out of fear or survival. See what happens when you ground into and cord to Earth herself. She is truly our mother and why we exist as physical beings. Are not all material items initially from Earth? Is it not Earth that provides for us? I believe She is capable of holding and transmuting significant energies.

Parasite Healing and Transformation

I believe that both Lyme disease and parasites are teaching us to love ourselves, claim our power, toughen up, and strengthen our boundaries on all levels.

My experience of the way out energetically is:

  • Love and forgive yourself.
  • See your part in a situation and ask for forgiveness.
  • Forgive others.
  • Recognize and clear parasitic (survival) relations with others.
  • Be clean in surroundings and thoughts; cut the cords.
  • Recognize the faulty beliefs and actions and begin to repattern the behaviors.
  • Transmute or transform the disease with love.
  • Burn it out or liberate it with fire.

After one has worked with clearing on an energetic level, then we can proceed to the physical treatment with remedial agents for parasites. But I believe that, unless a person gets in touch with the underlying energetic issues, all the pills in the world may not help.

Living with Parasites

We in the Western world are very focused on cleanliness and the eradication of parasites and bugs from our bodies for good reasons. But what if there was homeostasis? A natural balance? What if it is impossible to get rid of every last one and is doing so even necessary? What if they help us in other ways?

I am reminded of a compost pile, with a vast array of micro­organisms and enzymes that keep each other in check, never letting one bug get out of control. Studies show that a healthy immune system can keep parasites and Lyme disease in check. So, then we are back to the questions:

What is dampening the immune system?

What is keeping our immune system from overcoming chronic disease and restoring bal­ance?

I encourage you to look beneath the surface to discover the under­lying reasons why parasites may be there.

How are you parasitic? Who in your life is parasitizing you?

It can be tough to face this journey, so keep loving yourself while you embark on a treatment plan. The liver and gallbladder can hold unresolved issues like bitterness, anger, and rage, so it is essential to let go of these old emotions. Then you can focus on the herbal or pharmaceutical medicines to clear the physical presence of the parasites.

If you are healthy, feel good in your body, and have low levels of parasites or Lyme disease, you may have a strong immune system keeping parasites in check. Either way, consider focus­ing on promoting a healthy ecology in your body, rather than killing every last “bad bug.”

 © 2021 by Vir McCoy and Kara Zahl
Healing Arts Press. Reprinted with permission
from the publisher Inner Traditions International.
www.InnerTraditions.com

Article Source

Liberating Yourself from Lyme: An Integrative and Intuitive Guide to Healing Lyme Disease  (Updated Edition of Liberating Lyme) by Vir McCoy and Kara ZahlLiberating Yourself from Lyme: An Integrative and Intuitive Guide to Healing Lyme Disease
(Updated Edition of Liberating Lyme)
by Vir McCoy and Kara Zahl

In this medical intuitive approach to Lyme, the authors share their personal Lyme journeys and their integrative healing protocol that bridges the scientific and the spiritual. They explore the peculiarities of Lyme disease, including how Lyme is often misdiagnosed, giving it time to establish itself deep within the body’s organs and nervous system, and examine in detail new and standard remedies, with thorough scientific references.

For more info and/or to order this book, click here.

Vir McCoyAbout the Authorszahl kara

Vir McCoy is a teacher, healer, author, lecturer, musician, and ecologist who works both as a bodywork healer and as a field biologist and botanist focusing on endangered species.

Kara Zahl is a healing arts practitioner, yoga instructor, and intuitive counselor with a bodywork practice combining massage and energy work modalities.
  

More Articles By This Author

You May Also Like

AVAILABLE LANGUAGES

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

First name:E-mail:
 

{emailcloak=off}

DAILY INSPIRATION

citizen of the world dress
Daily Inspiration: March 6, 2021
It is said that when someone asked Socrates what country he was from, his response was "of the…
Daily Inspiration: March 5, 2021
Daily Inspiration: March 5, 2021
There's no need to run away, or run to others for answers. Close your eyes and talk to your Self...
InnerSelf.com Daily Inspiration: March 4, 2021
Daily Inspiration: March 4, 2021
When we think of greed, we usually think about money and material possessions. However, greed can…

INNERSELF VOICES

We Create Our Own Reality By How We See and Interpret Things
We Create Our Own Reality By How We See and Interpret Things
by Pierre Pradervand
How I see my life path is a choice I make minute by minute, hour by hour, day by day… And this…
How to Walk for Health, Fitness, and Peace of Mind
How to Walk for Health, Fitness, and Peace of Mind
by James Endredy
For most people, walking is an activity that requires no thought or intention -- it is rarely even…
Young girl sitting surrounded by lots of book of various colors
How to Recognize Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
by Thom Hartmann
ADHD is not an all-or-nothing diagnosis. There appears to be a curve of behaviors and personality…
How To Recognize Your Core Negative Beliefs and Inner Critic
How To Recognize Your Core Negative Beliefs and Inner Critic
by Bridgit Dengel Gaspard
You may not think you have a core negative belief, but if you’re mysteriously stuck, one or two…
Scrabble letters that spell out: NO HATE
Vaccination or No Vaccination? That Is Not the Question Here...
by Joyce Vissell
This is not an article about the benefits of getting a vaccination. Nor is it an article about not…
heart shape filled with various colors
Quiz: What’s Your Risk of Heart Disease? and What To Do About It
by Maryon Stewart
If you answered yes to more than three questions, I would highly recommend that you follow the…
two balls balanced on top of each other under an arch
Attaining Balance Between Left and Right-Brain by Nourishing the Solar Plexus Chakra
by Glen Park
Aspiration and achievement, power and success, and fame and fortune are presented as highly…
Photo of aurora and moon by Markus Varik on February 22, 2021, Tromsø Norway
Horoscope Current Week: March 1 - 7, 2021
by Pam Younghans
This weekly astrological journal is based on planetary influences, and offers perspectives and…

MOST READ

silhouette of a woman's head and it is disintegrating
Letting Go of All Perceived Pain, Ignorance, and Fear
by Alexis I. Jordan
Thank you, infinite goodness, for your bounteous gifts, including peace, love, freedom and joy,…
Transformation: Taking Back our Power from People and Parasites
Transformation: Taking Back our Power from People and Parasites
by Vir McCoy and Kara Zahl
I believe that both Lyme disease and parasites are teaching us to love ourselves, claim our power,…
picture of colorful fireworks in the sky
Cancer Meditation and Cancer Medication: A Powerful Combination
by Joyce Whiteley Hawkes
Each cell has its own biological clock that controls its individual rate of repair, replication,…
Emotions and Your Moon Sign
How To Deal with Your Emotions According To Your Moon Sign
by Donna Cunningham
The Moon, in the astrological chart, can help us understand how we deal with our emotions. It shows…
a model standing on a runway facing her shadow... all in green
Befriending the Shadow: Transforming Darkness Into Light
by Robert Ohotto
When we don't recognize or accept certain parts of our own nature - positive and negative - we'll…
Why Creating Art With Your Children Is Important
Why Creating Art With Your Children Is Important
by Vicky Armstrong
Many of us may be looking to art activities to keep children busy while at home. If you are, I want…
First Aid Buttons: Regulate The Body's Energy Flow and Improve Your Health
First Aid Buttons: Regulate The Body's Energy Flow and Improve Your Health
by Barry Sultanoff, MD.
We came into this world with special "buttons" pre-installed. These "buttons" are specific spots on…
boy covering up his face as if afraid of the tall city landscape behind him
Awakening to the Power of Healing Our Core Wounds
by Lisa Tahir
It is our human condition to experience wounding on the earthly plane of existence. It is our…

New Attitudes - New Possibilities

InnerSelf.comClimateImpactNews.com | InnerPower.net
MightyNatural.com | WholisticPolitics.com
Copyright ©1985 - 2021 InnerSelf Publications. All Rights Reserved.