رابط بين البركة والشفاء؟

رابط بين البركة والشفاء؟
الصورة عن طريق ChadoNihi من عند Pixabay

نعمة ، في المعنى المستخدم في كتب كتبت على ممارسة نعمة ، وغالبا ما يؤدي إلى الشفاء. وفهم من قسم على شهادات الشفاء على موقعي يظهر أن العديد من عمليات الشفاء أو قرارات المواقف "المستحيلة" حدثت من خلال هذه الممارسة: بما في ذلك الاكتئاب الحاد ؛ علاقات صعبة للغاية ؛ يتم تحريرهم من الأسر من قبل المتمردين الطوارق في الصحراء ؛ العثور على سلام عميق بعد أن تم التخلي عنها من قبل الزوج ... القائمة لا حصر لها تقريبا.

البركة ليست تقنية شافية ، بل هي دافع محب من القلب يحيط بشخص أو موقف يثير تعاطفنا. لن أقدم هنا تعريفًا للبركة ، ستجده في النص الأساسيولكن تجربة الآلاف من الناس في جميع أنحاء الكوكب الذين تبنوا هذه الممارسة هي أنها ، بعد فترة من الزمن ، تصبح وسيلة للعيش والنظر إلى العالم.

نعمة من القلب

كما أفهمها الآن ، وبعد سنوات عديدة من الممارسة ، نعمة في المراحل الأولية هي وسيلة لإرسال الحب غير المشروط ، والسلام ، والشفاء ، والخير لشخص أو موقف ، أو مجرد رؤيتهم يستحمون في هذا الحب. البركة لا ترتبط بأي طوائف دينية. يمكن أن يمارسها أي شخص ، ولدي صديق ملحد قام بشراء النسخة الأولى من فن لطيف من نعمة، وحتى أعطى نسخ بعيدا!

لا أعتقد أن هناك طريقة "صحيحة" للبركة. ال نية و صدق القلب هي أكثر أهمية بشكل لا نهائي من أي طريقة صحيحة تسمى نعمة ، وأي صيغ أو أشكال جامدة في هذا المجال هي طريق مباشر إلى الفشل. إن البركة التي تقع على مستوى العقل لا تتمتع بأي قوة علاجية على الإطلاق. لا يمكن للمرء أن يؤكد أكثر من اللازم أن البركة هي طاقة قلب مائة في المائة. وأعتقد أنه يجب أن يشعر في القلب للشفاء.

وصل بعض الذين يمارسون البركة في حياتهم اليومية إلى النقطة التي يباركون فيها تلقائيًا وقبل كل شيء على الفور أي شكل من أشكال المعاناة التي يواجهونها خلال النهار ، سواء كانت امرأة فلاحية عجوز تحمل حمولة ثقيلة جدًا عليها (وفي هذه الحالة قد تكون البركة يؤدي إلى عمل ملموس من تحمل عبء لها!) ، عاهرة مسنة تحاول العثور على عميل آخر في 3 am ، ديكتاتور يرفع صوته على شاشة التلفزيون ، طائر مصاب ، حقل ريفي دمرته عاصفة رعدية رهيبة. يمكن أن يكون كل شيء موضوعًا للبركة ، وقد أصبح كذلك بالفعل بالنسبة لبعض الذين يستخدمون هذه الممارسة في مشاهدة الحياة والعالم.

كل نعمة واحدة تشفي

كل نعمة واحدة تلتئم من أنها تجلب السلام ، وتعمل بمثابة بلسم لأي معاناة ، وتعرب عن فرحها العميق بحضور الجمال ، أو اللطف ، أو أي شكل آخر من أشكال الخير.

تعليق واحد آخر. معظمنا على دراية بـ "القرود الصغيرة" ، هذه الأفكار السخيفة تمامًا التي تغزو عقولنا طوال الوقت (وخاصة عندما نحاول التأمل!). ومع ذلك ، لا يمكن لهذه القرود الصغيرة أن تدخل روحًا تشع بأفكار المحبة والود والحنان والمحبة طوال اليوم.

لذلك ، أصبح هذا الركن من الإشراق الإيجابي والهادئ أينما ذهبت وكن واحداً من الحراس الصامتين العديدين الذين يحولون العالم من الداخل وبهوية مجهولة.

© 2019 by Pierre Pradervand. كل الحقوق محفوظة.
طبع بإذن من بلوق المؤلف
والكتاب 365 بركاته لشفاء نفسي والعالم.

كتاب من هذا المؤلف

365 Blessings to Heal myself and the World: Really Living One's Spirituality in Everyday Life
بواسطة بيير Pradervand.

365 Blessings to Heal myself and the World: Really Living One's Spirituality in Everyday Life by Pierre Pradervand.هل تستطيع أن تتخيل ما تشعر به ألا تشعر أبدًا بأي استياء من أي خطأ يتم تجاهك ، أو القيل والقال أو الكذبة التي يتم نشرها عنك؟ للاستجابة مع الوعي الكامل لجميع الحالات والناس بدلا من رد فعل من أمعائك؟ ما الحرية التي من شأنها أن تترتب عليها! حسناً ، هذه مجرد واحدة من الهدايا التي تمنحها ممارسة البركة من القلب ، أي إرسال طاقة الحب المركزة ، لك. سيساعدك هذا الكتاب ، من مؤلف كتاب "جنتل آرت أوف بليسينج" ، الذي حقق أفضل المبيعات ، على تعلم كيفية تبارك جميع المواقف والأشخاص أثناء مروركم اليوم ، ويضيف فرحة عارمة ووجود لوجودكم.
انقر لطلب على الأمازون

نبذة عن الكاتب

بيير Pradervandبيير Pradervand هو مؤلف كتاب فن لطيف من نعمة. لقد عمل وسافر وعاش في بلدان 40 في خمس قارات ، وكان يقود ورش العمل وتعليم فن البركة لسنوات عديدة ، مع استجابات رائعة ونتائج تحويلية. بالنسبة لسنوات 20 ، كان بيير يمارس البركة ويجمع شهادات البركة كأداة لتضميد القلب والعقل والجسد والروح. زيارة الموقع في https://gentleartofblessing.org

شاهد عرضًا سمعيًا بصريًا: فن لطيف ومنسي من البركة

كتب ذات صلة

كتب بواسطة هذا المؤلف

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = Pierre Pradervand؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWtlfrdehiiditjamsptrues

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

الرقص والروحانية: يحب الله عندما نرقص
الرقص والروحانية: يحب الله عندما نرقص
by يوهانا ليسيو ، دكتوراه

A Link Between Blessing And Healing?

A Link Between Blessing And Healing?
Image by ChadoNihi from Pixabay

Blessing, in the meaning used in books I have written on the practice of blessing, often results in healing. A perusal of the section on healing testimonies on my site shows that numerous healings or resolutions of “impossible” situations have occurred through this practice: including a severe depression; very difficult relationships; being freed from captivity by rebel Tuaregs in the Sahara; finding deep peace after being abandoned by a spouse… the list is almost endless.

Blessing is not a healing technique, rather it is a loving impulse from the heart which surrounds a person or situation that arouses our compassion. I won’t give here a definition of blessing, which you will find in the basic text, but the experience of thousands of people all over the planet who have adopted this practice is that, after a while, it becomes a way of living and looking at the world.

Blessing from the Heart

As I understand it now, and after many years of practice, in its initial stages blessing is a way of sending unconditional love, peace, healing, goodness to a person or a situation, or simply seeing them bathed in that love. Blessing isn’t associated with any religious denominations. It can be practiced by anyone, and I have an atheist friend who purchased the first edition of The Gentle Art of Blessing, and even gave copies away!

I do not believe there is any “right” way of blessing. The intention and sincerity of the heart are infinitely more important than any so-called correct way of giving a blessing, and any formulas or rigid forms in this field are a direct route to failure. A blessing that is just on the level of the mind has no healing power whatsoever. One can never stress too much that blessing is one hundred percent heart energy. I believe it has to be felt in the heart to heal.

Some who practice blessing in their daily lives have reached the point where they spontaneously and above all instantaneously bless any form of suffering they encounter during the day, be it an old peasant woman carrying a load much too heavy for her (in which case blessing might lead to a concrete act of carrying her burden!), an aged prostitute trying to find one last client at 3 a.m., a dictator bellowing on television, a wounded bird, a country field ravaged by a terrible thunderstorm. Everything can be a subject for blessing and has indeed become so for some who use this practice in viewing life and the world.

Every Single Blessing Heals

Every single blessing heals in that it brings peace, it acts as a balm to any suffering, and it expresses heartfelt joy in the presence of beauty, kindness or any other form of good.

One last comment. Most of us are familiar with the “little monkeys”, these totally ridiculous thoughts which invade our minds all the time (and especially when we try to meditate!). However, those little monkeys cannot enter a spirit which radiates thoughts of loving kindness, compassion and love all day long.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


Therefore, become this pillar of positive and quiet radiance wherever you go and be one of the numerous silent sentinels who are transforming the world from the inside and in total joyful anonymity.

©2019 by Pierre Pradervand. All Rights Reserved.
Reprinted with permission from the author's blog
and the book 365 Blessings to Heal Myself and the World.

Book by this Author

365 Blessings to Heal Myself and the World: Really Living One’s Spirituality in Everyday Life
by Pierre Pradervand.

365 Blessings to Heal Myself and the World: Really Living One’s Spirituality in Everyday Life by Pierre Pradervand.Can you imagine what it would feel like to never feel any resentment for any wrong done to you, gossip or lie disseminated about you? To respond with full awareness to all situations and people rather than react from your gut? What freedom that would entail! Well, this is just one of the gifts the practice of blessing from the heart, i.e. sending out focused love energy, will do for you. This book, from the bestselling author of The Gentle Art of Blessing, will help you learn to bless all situations and people as you go through the day and add overwhelming joy and presence to your existence.
click to order on amazon

 

About The Author

Pierre PradervandPierre Pradervand is the author of The Gentle Art of Blessing. He has worked, travelled and lived in over 40 countries on five continents, and has been leading workshops and teaching the art of blessing for many years, with remarkable responses and transformational results. For 20 years Pierre has been practising blessing and collecting testimonies of blessing as a tool for healing the heart, mind, body and soul. Visit the website at https://gentleartofblessing.org

Watch a audio-visual presentation: The Gentle and Forgotten Art of Blessing

Related Books

Books by this Author

{amazonWS:searchindex=Books;keywords=Pierre Pradervand;maxresults=3}

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}