أخذ حمامات الأعشاب

علاج حمام الاعشاب

الحمامات عشب وكانت شعبية في مختلف أنحاء الحمامات قرن قبل الميلاد 3rd، كلا القطاعين الخاص والعام، واستخدمت في اليونان القديمة وروما. وتتمتع الحمامات على حد سواء لتضميد الجراح التي وتجميل خصائص. هناك أنواع مختلفة من الحمامات مثل المعادن والنفط والبخار، والتدليك، الحمامات أو الاحتكاك.

الاستحمام مع الأعشاب هو الشيء الذي ينبغي القيام به عندما يكون لديك متسع من الوقت وسارع لا. يجب عليك ان تجعل بيئة خاصة ترضيك: تلعب الموسيقى التي تحبها، واخراج الشموع المعطرة، والحصول على منشفة ملفوفة للراحة رأسك على عندما يلتفت إلى الوراء في الحوض ...

إعداد حمام

أولا ، لا تذهب للحصول على الأعشاب ورميها في الحمام. يجب عليك تحضير الأعشاب. أولا الحصول على بعض الجبن والتفاف الأعشاب المجففة في ذلك. ثم قم بتعليق الحزمة تحت صنبور أثناء تشغيل الماء. عندما تملأ الحوض ، خذ الباقة وضعها في الماء واتركها تنحدر لبعض الوقت. ثم إزالته من الماء ، الضغط على الرطوبة بها والحصول على. تلميح: لتليين الماء والجلد ، إضافة بعض دقيق الشوفان إلى الأعشاب. لجعل جرعة أعشاب أقوى ، صب الماء المغلي على كوب 1 / 2 من الأعشاب المجففة ، انحدر دقائق 20 ، سلالة وإضافتها إلى الحمام.

للحصول على أكثر من الحمام الخاص بك، يجب أن تكون درجة الحرارة متساوية في درجة حرارة الجسم الداخلية (حوالي 96-98 درجة). ارتفاع درجات الحرارة سوف تجعلك نعسان، في حين أن حمام بنحو درجة 92 غير مريحة ومنعشة. إذا كنت في حاجة الى تنشيط حمام، ينبغي أن تكون درجة الحرارة حول 70-85 درجة.

حمام الزيوت

إلى رائحة وتنعيم البشرة، لمجرد استخدام ثلاثة أجزاء من الزيت النباتي أو زيت الجوز إلى جزء واحد العشبية. فمن الأفضل أن يستحم كنت أول من إزالة الأوساخ، ثم نقع جسمك لمدة دقيقة 10 ثم يضاف الزيت. ولا يبقى في هذا الحل لأكثر من دقيقة أو 20 الحمام سوف تجف بشرتك.


أوصى كتاب:
الحمامات العشبية
تاو من الجمال: أسرار الاعشاب الصينية لشعور جيد وأبحث العظيم "
بواسطة هيلين لي
معلومات / ترتيب هذا الكتاب

المزيد من الكتب في الحمامات العشبية.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf



enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

Taking Herbal Baths

Herbal Bath Treatment

Herb baths were popular around the 3rd century B.C. Bathhouses, both private and public, were used in ancient Greece and Rome. Baths were enjoyed both for their healing and beautifying properties. There are different types of baths such as mineral, oil, steam, massage, or friction baths.

 
 

Bathing with herbs is something that should be done when you have plenty of time and are not hurried. You should make the environment especially to your liking: play music you like, take out scented candles, get a rolled towel to rest your head on when you lean back in the tub...

Preparing the Bath

First, do not go get herbs and throw them in the bath; you must prepare the herbs. First get some cheesecloth and wrap dried herbs in it. Then hang the package under the spout while the water is running. When you've filled the tub, take the bundle and place it in the water and let it steep for a while. Then remove it from the water, squeeze the moisture out and get in. Hint: To soften water and skin, add some oatmeal to the herbs. To make a stronger herb potion, pour boiling water on 1/2 cup of dried herbs, steep for 20 minutes, strain and add to the bath.

To get the most from your bath, the temperature should be equal to your internal body temperature (around 96-98 degrees). Higher temperatures will make you sleepy, while a bath at around 92 degrees is relaxing and refreshing. If you need an energizing bath, the temperature should be around 70-85 degrees.

Bath Oils

To scent and soften your skin, simply use three parts of a vegetable or nut oil to one part herbal oil. It is best that you bathe first to remove dirt, then soak your body for about 10 minutes then add the oil. DO NOT stay in this solution for more than 20 minutes or the bath will dry your skin.


Recommended book:
herbal baths
The Tao of Beauty: Chinese Herbal Secrets to Feeling Good and Looking Great"
by Helen Lee
Info/order this book

More books on herbal baths.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf



enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

FROM THE EDITORS

InnerSelf Newsletter: September 27, 2020
by InnerSelf Staff
One of the great strength of the human race is our ability to be flexible, to be creative, and to think outside the box. To be someone other than we were yesterday or the day before. We can change...…
What Works For Me: "For The Highest Good"
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
The reason I share "what works for me" is that it may work for you as well. If not exactly the way I do it, since we are all unique, some variance of the attitude or method may very well be something…
Were You Part Of The Problem Last Time? Will You Be Part Of The Solution This Time?
by Robert Jennings, InnerSelf.com
Have you registered to vote? Have you voted? If you are not going to vote, you will be part of the problem.
InnerSelf Newsletter: September 20, 2020
by InnerSelf Staff
The theme of the newsletter this week can be summed up as "you can do it" or more specifically "we can do it!". This is another way of saying "you/we have the power to make a change". The image of…
What Works For Me: "I Can Do It!"
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
The reason I share "what works for me" is that it may work for you as well. If not exactly the way I do it, since we are all unique, some variance of the attitude or method may very well be something…