لماذا دهون البطن هو الأكثر خطورة

لماذا دهون البطن هو الأكثر خطورة
لا يمكننا استهداف مناطق معينة لفقدان الوزن ، لكن فقدها من أي مكان أمر جيد.
www.shutterstock.com

يرتبط تخزين الدهون الزائد بالعديد من الأمراض المزمنة المختلفة. لكن بعض مناطق تخزين الدهون في الجسم أسوأ من غيرها.

بشكل عام ، لدى النساء نسبة دهون جسم مطلقة أعلى من الرجال. عادة ، تحمل النساء المزيد من الدهون حول الساقين والورك والأرداف ، وكذلك الصدر وأعلى الذراعين. النساء لديهن المزيد من الدهون تحت الجلد - الدهون التي يمكن أن تضيقها تحت جلدك - في حين أن الرجال عادة لديهم دهون أكثر حشوية ، والتي يتم تخزينها في وحول أعضاء البطن.

الناس الذين لديهم مخازن الدهون أكبر حول مناطقهم من الفخذ والفلط (glutealfemoral) في انخفاض خطر الأمراض المزمنة، مثل مرض السكري وأمراض القلب ، من أولئك الذين لديهم مخازن دهنية أكبر حول الوسط.

لماذا دهون البطن أكثر خطورة؟

الدهون الزائدة في جميع أنحاء البطن هي الدهون تحت الجلد - والتي يمكنك قرصة - وكذلك الدهون الحشوية ، والتي هي في وحول الأعضاء في تجويف البطن وظاهرة للعيان فقط باستخدام الفحص الطبي. وقد وجد الباحثون أن زيادة تخزين الدهون الحشوية عامل خطر كبير للمضاعفات الصحية الأيضية للسمنة مثل 2 داء السكري من النوع, الكبد الكثير الدهون و مرض القلب.

الخلايا الدهنية في الشخص السليم قادرة على النمو ، وتجنيد الخلايا الالتهابية للمساعدة في الحد من الالتهابات ، و يعيد نفسه من أجل السماح بنمو الجسم السليم. ولكن إذا كان هناك نسيج دهني زائد ، فإن هذه الآليات لا تفعل ذلك وظيفة كذلك. ومع الدهون الزائدة ، يمكن أن يصبح الجسم مقاومًا لهرمون الأنسولين - الذي يحافظ على مستويات السكر في الدم لدينا.

الدهون الحشوية (البطن) تفرز مستويات أعلى من الأديبوكين - المواد الكيميائية التي تسبب الالتهاب - وتطلق المزيد من الأحماض الدهنية في مجرى الدم. في حين أن الخلايا الدهنية في منطقة الساق ، وطبقات الدهون المحيطة تحت الجلد ، حول الوسط ، تخزن الأحماض الدهنية داخل نفسها ، بدلاً من دفعها إلى الدورة الدموية.

الدهون حول الوركين والساقين هي أكثر سلبية ، مما يعني أنها تطلق مواد كيميائية أقل في الجسم.

فقط حاول أن تفقد الدهون ، في أي مكان

A دراسة حديثة لفقدان الوزن نظرت إلى حيث فقدت كتلة الدهون وجدت منطقة فقدان الدهون لم يغير من عوامل الخطر لأمراض القلب والسكتة الدماغية. الشيء المهم هو فقدان الدهون من أي مكان. في حين أن النظام الغذائي وممارسة الرياضة غير قادرين على استهداف مناطق الدهون بشكل محدد ، فإن فقدان كتلة الدهون من أي مكان يمكن أن يحسن عوامل الخطر.

قد تخبرك الإعلانات عبر الإنترنت بأن آلة التمرين السحري تقلل الدهون في منطقة معينة ، لكن الأنسجة الدهنية غير قادرة على استهدافها بنفس الطريقة التي يمكننا بها استهداف مجموعة معينة من العضلات.

إن الفقد الكلي للكتلة الدهنية ، من خلال اتباع نظام غذائي صحي وممارسة الرياضة ، هو أفضل نتيجة للصحة العامة والحد من أعراض المرض المزمن (مثل مرض السكري) أو خطر الإصابة بأمراض مثل السكري أو أمراض القلب.المحادثة

نبذة عن الكاتب

إيفلين بار ، زميلة أبحاث في مجال الأيض والتمريض ، معهد ماري ماك كيوب للبحوث الصحية ، الجامعة الكاثوليكية الأسترالية

تم نشر هذه المقالة في الأصل المحادثة. إقرأ ال المقال الأصلي.

كتب ذات صلة:

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = belly fat؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWtlfrdehiiditjamsptrues

اتبع InnerSelf على

جوجل زائد رمزالفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

اتبع InnerSelf على

جوجل زائد رمزالفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

Why Belly Fat Is The Most Dangerous

health

Why Belly Fat Is The Most Dangerous
We can’t target certain areas for weight loss, but losing it from anywhere is good.
www.shutterstock.com

Excess storage of fat is linked to many different chronic diseases. But some areas of fat storage on the body are worse than others.

In general, women have greater absolute body fat percentages than men. Typically, women carry more fat around the legs, hip and buttocks, as well as the chest and upper arms. Women have more subcutaneous fat – the fat you can pinch under your skin – while men typically have more visceral fat, which is stored in and around the abdominal organs.

People who have greater fat stores around their butt and thigh (glutealfemoral) regions are at lower risk of chronic diseases, such as diabetes and heart disease, than those with greater fat stores around their middle.

Why is belly fat more dangerous?

Excess fat around the tummy is subcutaneous fat – which you can pinch – as well as visceral fat, which is in and around the organs in the abdominal cavity and only visible using medical scans. Researchers have found excess visceral fat storage is a significant risk factor for metabolic health complications of obesity such as type 2 diabetes, fatty liver and heart disease.

Fat cells in a healthy person are able to grow, recruit inflammatory cells to help reduce inflammation, and remodel themselves in order to allow for healthy body growth. But if there is excess fat tissue, these mechanisms don’t function as well. And with excess fat, the body can become resistant to the hormone insulin – which maintains our blood sugar levels.

Visceral (belly) fat secretes greater levels of adipokines – chemicals that trigger inflammation – and releases more fatty acids into the bloodstream. Whereas the fat cells in the leg region, and the pinchable, subcutaneous layers of fat around the middle, store fatty acids within themselves, rather than pushing them into the circulation.

The fat around the hips and legs is more passive, meaning it releases fewer chemicals into the body.

Just try to lose fat, anywhere

A recent weight-loss study that looked at where fat mass was lost found the area of fat loss didn’t change the risk factors for heart disease and stroke. The important thing was losing fat from anywhere. While diet and exercise are unable to specifically target regions of fat depots, fat mass loss from anywhere can improve risk factors.

Online ads might tell you a magic workout machine will reduce fat in one particular area, but adipose tissue is unable to be targeted in the same way that we can target a specific muscle group.

Total loss of fat mass, through a healthy diet and exercise, is the best outcome for overall health and reducing either the symptoms of chronic disease (such as diabetes) or the risk of developing disease such as diabetes or heart disease.The Conversation

About The Author

Evelyn Parr, Research Fellow in Exercise Metabolism and Nutrition, Mary MacKillop Institute for Health Research, Australian Catholic University

This article was originally published on The Conversation. Read the original article.

Related Books:

The Lose Your Belly Diet: Change Your Gut, Change Your Life
healthAuthor: Travis Stork
Binding: Hardcover
Publisher: Ghost Mountain Books
List Price: $25.95

Buy Now

The Belly Fat Cure#: Discover the New Carb Swap System# and Lose 4 to 9 lbs. Every Week
healthAuthor: Jorge Cruise
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Hay House Inc.
List Price: $16.99

Buy Now

6 Ways to Lose Belly Fat Without Exercise!
healthAuthor: JJ Smith
Binding: Kindle Edition
Format: Kindle eBook
Publisher: Adiva Publishing

Buy Now

health
enarzh-CNtlfrdehiidjaptrues

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}