10 طرق للنوم مثل الطفل أثناء الأزمة

10 طرق للنوم مثل الطفل أثناء الأزمة إن النوم الجيد لمدة كافية يكفي للتمكن من العمل بشكل جيد جسديًا وذهنيًا. (صراع الأسهم)

أدت الأزمة التي أحدثها جائحة COVID-19 إلى مناخ عام من القلق ، مما زاد من مستويات التوتر والتي يمكن أن تؤدي إلى الأرق حتى في الأشخاص الذين لا يعانون منه عادةً. في حين أنه من الصحيح أن النوم الجيد ضروري للصحة في الأوقات العادية ، فإنه يصبح أكثر أهمية في فترة الحبس هذه.

النوم هو حالة اللاوعي الطبيعية المتكررة من العالم الخارجي ، مصحوبًا بانخفاض تدريجي في قوة العضلات التي تحدث على فترات منتظمة.

الإنسان العادي يقضي ثلث حياته نائماً. النوم الجيد ضروري لأسباب جيدة عديدة. النوم الجيد والمدة الكافية ضروري للعمل الذهني والبدني.

على العكس من ذلك ، قد يؤدي قلة النوم إلى تعريض الشخص للخطر بشكل تدريجي. يزداد قلة النوم ، سواء كان سببه اضطراب فسيولوجي أو سلوكي أم لا بدانة، يقلل حصانة, يضعف الأداء الوظيفي, ذاكرة و العديد من الوظائف الأخرى.

في بحثي في ​​طب النوم وعلم الأوبئة الاجتماعي ، أقوم بتحليل اضطرابات النوم في الحالات غير النمطية ، مثل الأشخاص المصابين بمرض باركنسون ومركز الاتصال و عمال خدمة العملاء or لاعبي ألعاب الفيديو.

فيما يلي 10 توصيات لتعزيز النوم ، استنادًا إلى ملاحظاتي والأدبيات العلمية:

1. وضع جدول منتظم. سيساعدك وقت النوم المنتظم وأوقات الاستيقاظ على الحفاظ على روتين نوم صحي.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


2. ابق على اتصال مع الضوء الطبيعي. افتح النوافذ وعرّضك لأشعة الشمس قدر الإمكان. هذا يمكن أن يكون جيدا لتحسين مزاجك تنظيم ساعة جسمك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إنها فرصة للحصول على بعض الهواء النقي بطريقة مضبوطة لفترة قصيرة من الزمن.

10 طرق للنوم مثل الطفل أثناء الأزمة لا تبقى في السرير إذا كنت تواجه مشكلة في النوم. استيقظ وشارك في نشاط استرخائي وعد إلى السرير عندما تظهر علامات النعاس. (صراع الأسهم)

3. الحفاظ على النشاط البدني اليومي. يساعدك البقاء نشطًا أثناء الابتعاد الاجتماعي على بناء ما يكفي من إجهاد الجسم للنوم بسهولة أكبر الحصول على نوم أعمق.

4. الحد من القيلولة. ما لم يكن لديك القليل من النوم في الليلة السابقة ، فمن المهم تجنب النوم أثناء النهار أو بعد الظهر ، لأن هذا يقلل ضغط النوم ويزيد من خطر الإصابة الأرق.

5. الحفاظ على الحياة الاجتماعية. الأخبار السيئة في وسائل الإعلام يمكن أن تثير القلق. من المهم استخدامه الشبكات الاجتماعية الخاصة بك على الإنترنت لطلب الدعم من الأصدقاء والعائلة للحفاظ على معنوياتك والحفاظ على صحتك العقلية. هذا مهم بشكل خاص عند العيش بمفردك أو بعيدًا عن الأسرة.

6. كن منضبطًا في نظامك الغذائي. تجنب شرب القهوة بعد الظهر لأنها يمكن أن تسبب العصبية وتأخير النوم في المساء. يتناول الطعام وجبات كبيرة وغنية بشكل مفرط قبل النوم يمكن أن يؤخر النوم. بعض الناس ليس لديهم مشكلة في النوم ، حتى لو كانوا يشربون الكثير من القهوة ويأكلون الكثير. ومع ذلك ، يوصى بالتحكم في كميات وأوقات الاستهلاك خلال اليوم لأن أي شيء زائد قد يضر بالنوم.

10 طرق للنوم مثل الطفل أثناء الأزمة التعرض للضوء الطبيعي ليس جيدًا لمزاجك فحسب ، بل يساعد أيضًا في تنظيم ساعة جسمك. (صراع الأسهم)

7. تجنب الأجهزة ذات الإضاءة الخلفية قبل وقت النوم. التكنولوجيات الجديدة هي جزء لا يتجزأ من حياتنا وكلنا مدمنون قليلاً على هواتفنا الذكية والأجهزة اللوحية وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة. من المهم للغاية وضعهم جانبًا قبل 30 دقيقة على الأقل من موعد نومك المحدد. إذا كنت قلقًا من أنك لن تتمكن من القيام بذلك ، يمكنك ضبط الجهاز على "الوضع الليلي" لتقليل سطوعه. من خلال تقليل تأخر الدماغ مع الدورة الطبيعية ليلا ونهارا ، سيمنع هذا الاضطرابات في الساعة البيولوجية وسيكون مفيدا نوعية النوم على المدى الطويل.

8. تجنب البقاء في السرير إذا كنت لا تنام. يشبه الدماغ الكمبيوتر ، الذي يربط أحداثًا معينة بوظائف معينة. سوف يربط الدماغ بين السرير والظلام مع النوم ويحفز عملية النوم الكاملة. لن يتمكن الدماغ من القيام بذلك إذا كان مشتتًا بسبب أنشطة أخرى مثل ألعاب الفيديو والواجبات المنزلية والنشاط البدني والكحول. من الأفضل قراءة كتاب أو الاستماع إلى الموسيقى الهادئة أو القيام بتمارين التنفس العميق أو اليوغاأو أي نشاط استرخائي آخر. لا تبقى في السرير لأكثر من نصف ساعة بعد الخلود إلى النوم إذا لم تكن نائمًا. عندما يتأخر النوم ، من الأفضل الخروج من السرير ، والقيام بنشاط هادئ ، والعودة إلى الفراش فقط عندما تظهر علامات التعب - الجفون الثقيلة ، التثاؤب ، وما إلى ذلك -.

9. اقبل أنه ليست كل ليالي نومنا مثالية أو مريحة. نحن جميعاً عرضة للضغوط ولدى كل منا تقنيات إدارة الإجهاد الخاصة بنا. يجب أن نتجنب القلق إذا لم ننام جيدًا لبضعة أيام. قبل أن تنزعج من قلة النوم ، أقترح عليك مراجعة التوصيات الثماني المذكورة أعلاه. غالبًا ما يواجه الناس صعوبة في النوم بسبب مشكلة تافهة ، أو جدال مع أحد أحبائهم ، أو قلق متعلق بالعمل. يعد تحديد الضغط النفسي وتعلم كيفية إدارته بداية جيدة.

10. تجنب الحبوب المنومة. بشكل عام ، الحل السهل هو الذي يحمل أكثر المخاطر. الاستخدام المطول لمساعدات النوم ، مثل البنزوديازيبينات أو مزيلات القلق ، دون استشارة أخصائيي الرعاية الصحية يمكن أن يؤدي إلى تفاقم الوضع التي لم تكن خطيرة في البداية. من الأفضل تبني أسلوب حياة صحي بدلاً من اللجوء إلى الأدوية ، سواء في المواقف العادية أو أثناء الحجز بسبب COVID-19.

تذكر أنه لتكون قادرًا على العمل بفعالية ، وتناول الطعام الصحي ، والاستمتاع ، ودفع الفواتير ، ورعاية أحبائك ، في الأوقات العادية أو خلال فترات الحبس ، تحتاج إلى النوم جيدًا!المحادثة

نبذة عن الكاتب

فوستين إتينديل ، زميل في طب النوم وعلم الأوبئة الاجتماعي ، جامعة كيبيك في مونتريال (UQAM)

يتم إعادة نشر هذه المقالة من المحادثة تحت رخصة المشاع الإبداعي. إقرأ ال المقال الأصلي.


وأوصت كتب: الصحة

الفاكهة الطازجة طهرجديد يطهر الفاكهة: السموم، انقاص وزنه واستعادة صحتك مع الأطعمة الطبيعة ألذ [غلاف عادي] من قاعة ليان.
انقاص وزنه ويشعر صحي حيوي في حين تطهير الجسم من السموم. الفاكهة الطازجة طهر يقدم كل ما تحتاجه للحصول على التخلص سهلة وقوية، بما في ذلك يوما بعد يوم والبرامج، وصفات التي يسيل لها اللعاب، وتقديم المشورة لنقل قبالة تطهير.
انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب في الامازون.

تزدهر أغذيةتزدهر أغذية: 200 النباتي وصفات للصحة الذروة [غلاف عادي] بواسطة بريندان المبخرة.
بناء على الحد من التوتر، والصحة، تعزيز فلسفة الغذائية المقدمة في المشهود له نباتي دليل التغذية تزدهروالمهنية الرجل الحديدي المبخرة بريندان triathlete يتحول الآن انتباهه إلى لوحة العشاء الخاص بك (صحن وجبة الإفطار والغداء صينية أيضا).
انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب في الامازون.

الموت من قبل الطب من قبل غاري لاغيةالموت من قبل الطب من قبل غاري لاغية، مارتن فيلدمان، Rasio ديبورا وعميد كارولين
أصبحت البيئة الطبية عبارة عن متاهة من المتشابكة المستشفى، والشركات، والمجالس الحكومية من المديرين، ومخترقة من قبل شركات الأدوية. تمت الموافقة في كثير من الأحيان أكثر المواد السامة الأولى، في حين يتم تجاهل البدائل الطبيعية أكثر اعتدالا وأكثر من ذلك لأسباب مالية. إنه الموت من قبل الطب.
انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب في الامازون.


enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

من المحررين

أغنية يمكن أن ترفع القلب والروح
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف
لدي العديد من الطرق التي أستخدمها لمسح الظلام من ذهني عندما أجد أنه تسلل إلى الداخل. أحدهما هو البستنة ، أو قضاء الوقت في الطبيعة. والآخر هو الصمت. طريقة أخرى هي القراءة. وواحد ...
لماذا يمكن أن يكون دونالد ترامب أكبر الخاسرين في التاريخ
by روبرت جينينغز ، InnerSelf.com
يكلف جائحة الفيروس التاجي بأكمله ثروة ، ربما 2 أو 3 أو 4 ثروة ، كلها ذات حجم غير معروف. أوه نعم ، ومئات الآلاف ، وربما مليون شخص سيموتون قبل الأوان بشكل مباشر ...
التميمة للوباء والأغنية موضوع للتمييز الاجتماعي والعزلة
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف
لقد صادفت أغنية مؤخرًا ، وبينما كنت أستمع إلى كلمات الأغاني ، اعتقدت أنها ستكون أغنية مثالية كـ "أغنية موضوعية" في أوقات العزلة الاجتماعية هذه. (كلمات تحت الفيديو.)
ترك راندي قمع غضبي
by روبرت جينينغز ، InnerSelf.com
(تم التحديث في 4-26) لم أتمكن من كتابة شيء أرغب في نشره في الشهر الماضي ، ترى أنني غاضب. انا فقط اريد انتقاد.
إعلان خدمة بلوتو
by روبرت جينينغز ، InnerSelf.com
(تم التحديث في 4/15/2020) الآن بما أن كل شخص لديه الوقت الكافي للإبداع ، لا يوجد ما يقوله عن الترفيه عن نفسك الداخلية.

10 Ways To Sleep Like A Baby During The Crisis

10 Ways To Sleep Like A Baby During The Crisis A good quality sleep of a sufficient duration is essential to being able to function well both physically and mentally. (Shutterstock)

The crisis created by the COVID-19 pandemic has resulted in a generalized climate of anxiety, which has increased stress levels and which can lead to insomnia even in people who do not usually suffer from it. While it is true that good sleep is essential to health in normal times, it becomes even more so in this period of confinement.

Sleep is a natural recurrent state of unconsciousness from the outside world, accompanied by a progressive decrease in muscle tone that occurs at regular intervals.

The average human spends one-third of their life sleeping. Sleeping well is essential for many good reasons. Sleep of good quality and of sufficient duration is essential to being mentally and physically functional.

Conversely, poor sleep can gradually put a person at risk. Lack of sleep, whether or not it is caused by a physiological or behavioural disorder, increases obesity, reduces immunity, impairs job performance, memory and many other functions.

In my research in sleep medicine and social epidemiology, I analyze sleep disorders in atypical cases, such as people with Parkinson’s disease, call centre and customer service workers or video game players.

Here are 10 recommendations to promote sleep, based on both my observations and the scientific literature:

1. Establish a regular schedule. Regular bedtime and wake-up times will help you maintain a healthy sleep routine.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


2. Keep in contact with natural light. Open your windows and expose yourself to sunlight as much as possible. This can be good for improving your mood and regulating your body clock. In addition, it is an opportunity to get some fresh air in a controlled manner for a short period of time.

10 Ways To Sleep Like A Baby During The Crisis Don’t stay in bed if you’re having trouble sleeping. Get up, engage in a relaxing activity and go back to bed when signs of sleepiness appear. (Shutterstock)

3. Maintain daily physical activity. Staying active during social distancing helps you build up enough body fatigue to fall asleep more easily and get a deeper sleep.

4. Limit naps. Unless you have had very little sleep the previous night, it is important to avoid sleeping during the day or in the afternoon, as this reduces sleep pressure and increases the risk of insomnia.

5. Maintain a social life. Bad news in the media can create anxiety. It is important to use your online social networks to seek support from friends and family to keep your spirits up and maintain your mental health. This is especially important when living alone or away from family.

6. Be disciplined in your diet. Avoid drinking coffee in the afternoon as it can cause nervousness and delay sleep in the evening. Eating large, overly rich meals before going to bed can also delay sleep. Some people have no problem sleeping, even if they drink a lot of coffee and eat a lot. It is nevertheless recommended to control the quantities and times of consumption during the day because anything in excess may harm sleep.

10 Ways To Sleep Like A Baby During The Crisis Exposure to natural light is not only good for your mood, it also helps regulate your body clock. (Shutterstock)

7. Avoid backlit devices before bedtime. New technologies are an integral part of our lives and we’re all a little addicted to our smartphones, tablets and laptops. It is absolutely important to set them aside at least 30 minutes before your scheduled sleep time. If you’re worried you won’t be able to do that, you can set the device to “night mode” to reduce its brightness. By reducing the brain’s lag with the natural cycle of day and night, this will prevent disturbances in the biological clock and will be beneficial for the quality of sleep in the long term.

8. Avoid staying in bed if you don’t sleep. The brain is like a computer, which associates certain events with certain functions. The brain will associate bed and darkness with sleep and trigger the whole process of falling asleep. The brain will not be able to do this if it is distracted by other activities such as video games, homework, physical activity and alcohol. It is best to read a book, listen to soft music, do deep breathing exercises or yoga, or any other relaxing activity. Do not stay in bed for more than half an hour after going to bed if you are not sleeping. When sleep is delayed, it is best to get out of bed, do a quiet activity, and return to bed only when signs of fatigue — heavy eyelids, yawning, etc. — appear.

9. Accept that not all our nights of sleep are perfect or restful. We are all subject to stress and each of us has our own stress management techniques. We must avoid worrying if we haven’t slept well for a few days. Before you get upset about poor sleep, I suggest you review the eight recommendations above. Often, people have trouble sleeping because of a trivial problem, an argument with a loved one, or work-related anxiety. Identifying your stress and learning how to manage it is a good start.

10. Avoid sleeping pills. Generally, the easy solution is the one that carries the most risk. Prolonged use of sleep aids, such as benzodiazepines or anxiolytics, without consulting health-care professionals could worsen a situation that was not initially serious. It is better to adopt a healthy lifestyle than to resort to medication, both in normal situations and during confinement due to COVID-19.

Remember that to be able to work effectively, eat healthily, have fun, pay bills and take care of your loved ones, in normal times or during periods of confinement, you need to sleep well!The Conversation

About The Author

Faustin Etindele, Sleep medicine & Social epidemiology fellow, Université du Québec à Montréal (UQAM)

This article is republished from The Conversation under a Creative Commons license. Read the original article.


Recommended Books: Health

Fresh Fruit CleanseFresh Fruit Cleanse: Detox, Lose Weight and Restore Your Health with Nature's Most Delicious Foods [Paperback] by Leanne Hall.
Lose weight and feel vibrantly healthy while clearing your body of toxins. Fresh Fruit Cleanse offers everything you need for an easy and powerful detox, including day-by-day programs, mouth-watering recipes, and advice for transitioning off the cleanse.
Click here for more info and/or to order this book on Amazon.

Thrive FoodsThrive Foods: 200 Plant-Based Recipes for Peak Health [Paperback] by Brendan Brazier.
Building upon the stress-reducing, health-boosting nutritional philosophy introduced in his acclaimed vegan nutrition guide Thrive, professional Ironman triathlete Brendan Brazier now turns his attention to your dinner plate (breakfast bowl and lunch tray too).
Click here for more info and/or to order this book on Amazon.

Death by Medicine by Gary NullDeath by Medicine by Gary Null, Martin Feldman, Debora Rasio and Carolyn Dean
The medical environment has become a labyrinth of interlocking corporate, hospital, and governmental boards of directors, infiltrated by the drug companies. The most toxic substances are often approved first, while milder and more natural alternatives are ignored for financial reasons. It's death by medicine.
Click here for more info and/or to order this book on Amazon.


enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

FROM THE EDITORS

A Change Is Gonna Come...
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
(May 30, 2020) As I watch the news on the events in Philadephia and other cities in the country, my heart aches for what is transpiring. I know that this is part of the greater change that is taking…
A Song Can Uplift the Heart and Soul
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
I have several ways that I use to clear the darkness from my mind when I find it has crept in. One is gardening, or spending time in nature. The other is silence. Another way is reading. And one that…
Why Donald Trump Could Be History's Biggest Loser
by Robert Jennings, InnerSelf.com
This whole coronavirus pandemic is costing a fortune, maybe 2 or 3 or 4 fortunes, all of unknown size. Oh yeah, and, hundreds of thousands, maybe a million, of people will die prematurely as a direct…
Mascot for the Pandemic and Theme Song for Social Distancing and Isolation
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
I came across a song recently and as I listened to the lyrics, I thought it would be a perfect song as a "theme song" for these times of social isolation. (Lyrics below the video.)
Letting Randy Funnel My Furiousness
by Robert Jennings, InnerSelf.com
(Updated 4-26) I have not been able to right-write a thing I am willing to publish this last month, You see I am furious. I just want to lash out.