لا توجد أشياء مثل المشاكل أو الفشل

لا توجد أشياء مثل المشاكل أو الفشل - الفرص فقط

من يستطيع أن يقول ما هو الحظ الجيد أو السيئ؟ - قول زين

معظمنا يحلم باليوم الذي لن يكون لدينا أي مشاكل أكثر من ذلك، عندما يتم حل كل شيء، وحياتنا ستكون "كاملة". ولكن المشاكل هي جزء مهم وقيمة في حياتنا، وبدلا من محاولة القضاء عليها، يجب ان نعمل جاهدين على فهم بالضبط ما هي عليه.

لا شيء يحدث بالصدفة. نحن جزء من كون يقدم لنا إلى الأبد رسائل وإشارات محددة ، غالباً في شكل مشاكل. ليس من قبيل المصادفة أو المصادفة أن تحدث مشكلة معينة لك في أي نقطة من حياتك ؛ الصعوبات التي تواجهنا هي علامات في انتظار القراءة.

اسأل نفسك: ما المشكلة التي أختبرها تخبرني عن نفسي؟ ما الذي يخبرني عن أفكاري؟ المعتقدات؟ أفعال؟ اختيارات؟ نمط الحياة؟ ما هي هذه المشكلة تحاول أن تخبرني؟ انظر عن كثب ، ومعرفة ما إذا كان يمكنك العثور على السبب الحقيقي. إذا كنت تشعر دائمًا بالأسف تجاه نفسك أو عاجزك عندما تظهر مشكلة ما في طريقك ، فستفقد الرسائل المهمة التي تأتيك بها.

تصبح الخيميائي: تحويل الأوضاع اليومية إلى ذهب

قضى الخيميائي القرون الوسطى حياته في محاولة لمعرفة أسرار تحويل المعادن الأساسية العادية إلى ذهب. قضيت الكثير من الوقت والثروات الكبيرة في هذا المسعى ، ولكن دون جدوى. فشل الخيمياء القرون الوسطى لأن ممارسيها كانوا ينظرون في الاتجاه الخاطئ.

الخيميائي الحقيقي هو الذي يتعلم سر تحويل مواقف الحياة اليومية إلى ذهب ، الذي يتعلم كيفية جعل كل حالة تخدمه. يمكن استخدام المشاكل والصعوبات كنقطة انطلاق إلى رؤية أعمق ، ويدرك الخيميائي الحقيقي أنه لا توجد أشياء مثل المشاكل ، فقط الفرص.

لا مثل هذه الامور والمشاكل والفرص فقط

مرة واحدة في شخص يأخذ على هذا الاعتقاد، وتعمل على إيجاد الفرص التي ترد في كل حالة، والتجارب التي تتبع هذا التغيير بسيط من موقف مذهلة تماما.

وجدت مارغريت كيلي، امرأة كانت قد حضرت بلادي "الفكر ديناميكس" الحلقات الدراسية، وفرصة لممارسة هذا المبدأ يوم واحد في العمل. وكانت مديرة دار للرعاية كبيرة، وبالتعاون مع مساعدين لها، وتدار شؤون يوما بعد يوم لأكثر من ألف مريض. إذا كان واحد حتى من مساعديها وكان من المرضى، وخلقت الفوضى، لذلك يمكنك أن تتخيل أن "المشكلة" التي واجهتها في يوم من الأيام عندما دعا كل من في المرضى. بالذعر هي، حتى تذكرت أنه "لا توجد اشياء مثل مشاكل، وهناك فرص فقط". أين هي الفرصة هنا؟ وتساءل مارجريت.

ثم أدركت مارغريت أنها كانت تعمل من خلال مساعديها فقط ، وأنها لم تكن تعرف بعض الموظفين الذين عملوا معهم. قالت لنفسها: "سأستخدمها كفرصة للتعرف على هؤلاء الأشخاص الآخرين."

قضت يومها في التحدث والعمل مع الموظفين الذين عادة ما كانت لهم اتصال صغير معهم. استمعت إلى مخاوفهم وإلى الصعوبات التي واجهوها والتي أدت بدورها إلى طريقة جديدة وأكثر فعالية لإدارة مهام معينة. وكما أخبرتني مارجريت كيلي في وقت لاحق ، "اتضح أن اليوم كان فرصة رائعة ، وقد أنجزت الكثير."

أشك في مارجريت كيلي كان يمكن أن يكون قادرا على تحويل هذا الوضع المتوتر على ميزة لها كانت قد توقفت عند مشكلة ما يسمى لها. انها تغير من موقفها، وقال "لقد حصلت مشكلة كبيرة" إلى "لا توجد اشياء مثل مشاكل وفرص فقط"، والتي مكنت لها في محاولة لمسار جديد للعمل، وتنتج نتائج ثرية من هذا القبيل.

باستخدام الليمون لجعل عصير الليمون

وكان نانسي سبنسر التي تواجه المشكلة الأكبر من حياتها عندما التقيت للمرة الأولى لها. وقد كانت مهجورة من قبل زوج القانون العام لها، وتركت مع ثلاثة أطفال صغار. لم يكن لديها المال، وليس المهارات القابلة للتسويق، وليس الاحتمالات الفورية. كان يبدو وكأنه مشكلة لا يمكن التغلب عليها حتى نانسي بدأت تذكير نفسها أنه لا توجد اشياء مثل مشاكل، وهناك فرص فقط. ولكن أين؟ بحثت انها لأكثر من أسبوع قبل أن أخيرا وجدت الفرصة التي كانت تبحث عنه.

أدركت، بناء على دراسة نفسها، انها كانت دائما تعتمد على شخص ما - أولا والديها، ثم زوجها العرفي. وقالت انها سمحت لأشخاص آخرين ليقول لها ما يجب القيام به لأن لديها منخفضة للغاية واحترام الذات. الآن، في أعماق اليأس، في حالة ميؤوس منها على ما يبدو، وقالت انها قدمت وعدا على نفسها. حل نانسي في الانتفاض وتصبح شخصية واثقة وناجحة، لنفسها ولأطفالها. وقالت انها تستخدم هذه الازمة كنقطة انطلاق ليصبح بالغ قوية ومستقلة.

لقد سرني أن أتيحت لي الفرصة لتعليم نانسي المفاهيم التي يغطيها كتابي "قوة العقل في القرن 21st"، لأنها كانت طالبة متعطشة وعملت بانتظام وباستمرار على صورتها الذاتية ، ومعتقداتها ، وأهدافها. وشاهدت تغييرها أمام عيني ، ورأيت تقدمها من أخذ أعمالها الوضيعة الأولى ، لفتح نفسها البيع بالجملة زهرة الأعمال.

وهي اليوم امرأة سعيدة وناجحة واثقة من نفسها وهي متزوجة من رجل دافئ ومخلص. إنهم يتشاركون حياة رائعة معًا - كل ذلك بسبب اعتقاد نانسي أنه لا توجد أشياء مثل المشاكل ، فهناك فرص فقط.

الناس الذين تحولوا إلى حالة من المفيد

تصبح الخيميائي في الحياة، وبذل كل حالة خدمتك. تذكر أن العديد من المرات نشكو حول الأحداث التي، في وقت لاحق، كانت ضرورية لتحقيق النمو والتطوير.

جاء واحد من أمثلة رائعة من المصادفة تحول إلى ميزة عن عندما الباحث دون ستوكي تركت بطريق الخطأ بعض زجاج المعالجة في الفرن طالما أنها تحولت بيضاء. بأعصاب هادئة، ستوكي تحولت خلاق ذلك الحادث إلى منفعة من خلال الاستمرار في تجربة مع هذه المادة الجديدة، وعندما وجد أنها يمكن أن تحمل درجات الحرارة المرتفعة، والمكرر أيضا وتسويقها خطأه كما كورنينج وير، وهو منتج وجدت الآن في كل بيت تقريبا في أميركا الشمالية .

تعلم أن ترى الضغوط بك والصراعات والتحديات والفرص، وليس الخصوم أو عوائق. النظر في قصة رجل الأعمال كاثي كولبي الذي ولد عسر القراءة، وغير قادرة أن أقول من حق اليسار، أو قراءة الوقت على مدار الساعة من دون صعوبة كبيرة. "إعاقتي هي واحدة من أعظم مزايا ولدي"، كما تقول، "لقد ساعدني تصبح طالبا من عملية التفكير."

يوم واحد من تولى كولبي الهبوط. مع $ 500 من مدخراتها، أطلقت شركة تدعى الموارد لرعاية الموهوبين. انها جمعت المعلومات عن الموارد المتاحة للأطفال الموهوبين فكريا وبعث بها إلى المعلمين 3,500. في البداية، وتدفقت الطلبات فقط في، وحتى عندما بدأت في التدفق، والسنوات الأولى كانت صعبة. اشترت مستودع، وبناء اشتعلت فيها النيران. اختلس موظف المال. طلقت زوجها كولبي. على الرغم من كل شيء، انها لم تغب عن اعتقادها بأن ليست هناك أشياء مثل مشاكل، وهناك فرص فقط. اليوم انها يربح 3.5 مليون دولار في السنة، والموارد لرعاية الموهوبين في ازدياد مستمر.

وكان الرئيس الاميركي فرانكلين روزفلت وهو مشلول الذي كان لا بد من ساعد في الدخول والخروج من كرسيه المتحرك، لكنه جلب أمريكا للخروج من الكساد الكبير، ونزل في التاريخ باعتباره واحدا من زعماء العالم الأكثر احتراما والتبجيل.

وارتفع بوب هوك من أعماق إدمان الكحول ليصبح زعيم حزب العمل الهامة، وأخيرا في استراليا رئيس الوزراء لمدة أربعة شروط النجاح.

ولدت ويلما رودولف الفقراء والسود في ولاية تينيسي الكساد يضربها. وعندما قالت انها وضعت شلل الأطفال في سن ال 10، والحياة لا يبدو واعدا جدا لويلما، حتى الآن هي التغلب على كل هذه المشاكل، وذهبت الى الفوز بثلاث ميداليات ذهبية في سباقات المضمار والميدان في دورة روما الاولمبية 1960.

بعد ثلاثين عامًا ، كان أحد الأولمبيين المحتملين يواجه أزمة حياتها. كانت جيل ديفرز تتدرب على التنافس في الألعاب الأولمبية في 1992 Barcelona عندما انفجرت فجأة في جميع أنحاء جسدها. لا أحد كان يعرف ما هو. وأخيرا ، تم تشخيص حالتها بمرض جريفز ، وهي حالة كان الأطباء يهددون بقطع قدميها. كانت في غضون يومين من فقدان قدميها عندما بدأت تتحسن في النهاية.

بناء على الشدائد والفشل في تحقيق النجاح

تجاوزت هذه المحنة ، وذهبت للفوز بسباق 100-meter في برشلونة ، وبعد ذلك ، مع حشد من 85,000 المحلي ، كررت هذا العمل الرائع في أتلانتا في 1996. وقالت غيل وهي تبحث عن محنتها "لن أغير شيئا". "لقد كانت نعمة. لقد جعلني الشخص الذي أنا عليه اليوم. لقد جعلني شخصًا أفضل وأقوى".

يشارك المدير المؤسس لشركة استثمارية ناجحة للغاية معي سره لتوظيف الأداء الأفضل. "نحن لا توظف أي شخص كبير هنا إلا إذا كان لديهم واحد على الأقل فشل كبير في حياتهم. ونجد أن الناس أصبحت أكثر التزاما وتصميما ونتيجة لذلك، ويجعل لأفضل شخص".

ما هي الفرص المتاحة في انتظاركم الآن في حياتك؟ وأنك لن تعرف حتى أنت تبحث عنهم. نادرا جدا ما لا فرص الوقوف والعلم في موجة لك، بل من المرجح أن يأتي متنكرا في زي المشاكل أو الفشل. لكن الفرص موجودة في وفرة بالنسبة لنا جميعا، وإذا كنت على استعداد لفتح بك، واستكشاف "مشاكل" مع هذا الموقف الجديد، بعض مفاجآت مثيرة تنتظركم. نضالات الخاص وتشدد على التحديات والفرص. كما ارنولد شوارزنيغر يقول: "أعتقد أن كثيرا جدا في النضال".

© 1997 ، 2008. نشرت من قبل Zoetic شركة ، فانكوفر قبل الميلاد ، كندا.

المادة المصدر

عقل السلطة في القرن 21st: تقنيات لتسخير القوى مذهل من الفكر
بواسطة جون كيهو.

عقل السلطة في القرن 21st بواسطة كيهو جون.In Mind Power في القرن 21st ، وضع جون كيهو مجموعة من المبادئ المتغيرة للحياة لرسم مسار النجاح والسعادة. أكثر من ذلك ، ومع ذلك ، يقدم Mind Mind Into في 21st Century دليلاً محددًا وعمليًا بشكل ملحوظ.

معلومات / طلب كتاب (إصدار أحدث ، غطاء مختلف). متوفر أيضًا كإصدار Kindle.

نبذة عن الكاتب

جون كيهووقد جون كيهو، مؤلف ومحاضر ومحسن، وتعليم الناس القوى مذهل للعقل لأكثر من عشرين عاما. وقد تحدث إلى مئات الآلاف من الناس في جميع أنحاء العالم، وكان بمثابة العقل مستشار الطاقة لشركات عملاقة متعددة، بما في ذلك دي بيرز، موبيل أويل، والحياة السيادة. لقد أصبحت كتب جون كيهو والانتصارات النشر العالمية، وتتصدر قوائم أفضل الكتب مبيعا في جميع أنحاء العالم. زيارة موقعه على الانترنت في http://www.learnmindpower.com.

كتب ذات صلة

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = John Kehoe؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

There Are No Such Things As Problems or Failures

behavior

There Are No Such Things As Problems or Failures -- Only Opportunities

Who can tell what is good or bad luck?  -- Zen saying

Most of us dream of the day when we won't have any more problems, when everything will be resolved, and our lives will be "complete". But problems are an important and valuable part of our lives, and instead of trying to eliminate them, we should strive to understand exactly what they are.

Nothing happens by chance. We are a part of a universe that is forever giving us definite messages and signals, often in the form of problems. It is not an accident or coincidence that a particular problem is happening to you at any given point in your life; our difficulties are signposts waiting to be read.

Ask yourself: What is the problem I'm experiencing telling me about myself? What is it telling me about my thoughts? Beliefs? Actions? Choices? Lifestyle? What is this problem trying to tell me? Look closely, and see if you can find the real cause. If you always feel sorry for yourself or helpless when a problem comes your way, you'll miss the important messages it brings you.

Become An Alchemist: Turn Everyday Situations into Gold

The medieval alchemist spent his lifetime trying to learn the secrets of turning ordinary base metals into gold. Much time and great fortunes were spent in this pursuit, to no avail. Medieval alchemy failed because its practitioners were looking in the wrong direction.

The real alchemist is one who learns the secret of turning everyday situations into gold, who learns how to make every situation serve him. Problems and difficulties can be used as a springboard to deeper insight, and the real alchemist understands that there are no such things as problems, only opportunities.

No Such Things As Problems, Only Opportunities

Once a person takes on this belief and works at finding the opportunities that are contained within each situation, the experiences that follow this simple change of attitude are quite startling.

Margaret Kelly, a woman who had attended my "Thought Dynamics" seminars, found an opportunity to practice this principle one day at work. She was the director of a huge nursing home and, together with her two assistants, managed the day-to-day affairs of over a thousand patients. If even one of her assistants was off sick, it created havoc, so you can imagine the "problem" she faced one day when both called in sick. She panicked, until she remembered that "there are no such things as problems, there are only opportunities". Where is the opportunity here? Margaret wondered.

Then Margaret realized that she was always working through just her two assistants, and that she didn't really know some of the staff they worked with. She told herself, "I'm going to use this as an opportunity to get to know these other people."

She spent the day talking and working with employees with whom she normally had little contact. She listened to their concerns, and to the difficulties they were having which, in turn, led to a whole new and more effective way of administering certain duties. As Margaret Kelly later told me, "The day turned out to be a wonderful opportunity, and I accomplished so much."

I doubt Margaret Kelly would have been able to turn such a tense situation to her advantage had she dwelt upon her so-called problem. It was changing her attitude from, "I've got a huge problem" to "There are no such things as problems, only opportunities," which had enabled her to try the new course of action, producing such rich results.

Using Lemons to Make Lemonade

Nancy Spencer was facing the biggest problem of her life when I first met her. She had been deserted by her common-law husband and left with three small children. She had no money, no marketable skills, and no immediate prospects. It seemed like an insurmountable problem until Nancy began reminding herself that there are no such things as problems, there are only opportunities. But where? She searched for over a week before she finally found the opportunity she was looking for.

She realized, upon examining herself, that she had always been dependent upon someone -- first her parents, and then her common-law husband. She had always allowed other people to tell her what to do because she had very low self-esteem. Now, in the depths of despair, in a seemingly hopeless situation, she made a promise to herself. Nancy resolved to rise up and become a confident and successful person, for herself and for her children. She would use this crisis as a springboard to become a strong and independent adult.

I was pleased I had the opportunity of teaching Nancy the concepts covered in my book "Mind Power into the 21st Century", for she was an avid student and worked regularly and persistently on her self-image, her beliefs, and her goals. I watched her change before my very eyes, and saw her progress from taking her first menial jobs, to opening her own wholesale flower business.

Today she is a happy, successful, self-confident woman married to a warm and sincere man. They share a wonderful life together -- all because Nancy believed that there are no such things as problems, there are only opportunities.

People Who Turned Happenstance To An Advantage

Become an alchemist in life and make every situation serve you. Remember that many times we complain about events which, in retrospect, were necessary for our growth and development.

One of the great examples of turning happenstance to an advantage came about when researcher Don Stookey accidentally left some treated glass in the furnace so long it turned white. Undaunted, Stookey creatively turned that accident into a benefit by continuing to experiment with the new substance and, when he found it could withstand searing heat, further refined and marketed his mistake as Corning Ware, a product now found in almost every home in North America.

Learn to see your stresses and struggles as challenges and opportunities, not liabilities or handicaps. Consider the story of entrepreneur Kathy Kolbe who was born dyslexic, unable to tell left from right, or read the time on a clock without great difficulty. "My disability is one of the greatest advantages I have," she says, "it helped me become a student of the thinking process."

One day Kolbe took the plunge. With $500 of her savings, she launched a firm called Resources for the Gifted. She compiled a catalogue of available resources for intellectually gifted children and sent it out to 3,500 teachers. At first, orders only trickled in, and even when they began to flow, the first years were hard. She bought a warehouse, and the building caught fire. An employee embezzled money. Kolbe divorced her husband. In spite of everything, she never lost sight of her belief that there are no such things as problems, there are only opportunities. Today she grosses $3.5 million a year, and Resources for the Gifted continues to grow.

American President Franklin D. Roosevelt was a paraplegic who had to be helped in and out of his wheelchair, yet he brought America out of the Great Depression, and went down in history as one of the world's most respected and revered leaders.

Bob Hawke rose from the depths of alcoholism to become an important labor leader, and eventually Australia's Prime Minister for four successful terms.

Wilma Rudolph was born poor and black in Depression stricken Tennessee. When she developed polio at the age of ten, life didn't seem very promising to Wilma, yet she surmounted all these problems and went on to win three gold medals in track and field at the 1960 Rome Olympics.

Thirty years later, another potential Olympian was facing the crisis of her life. Gail Devers was training to compete at the 1992 Barcelona Olympics when she suddenly broke out in sores all over her body. No one seemed to know what it was. Finally, she was diagnosed with Graves Disease, a condition that had doctors threatening to amputate her feet. She was within two days of losing her feet when she finally began improving.

Building on Adversity and Failure to Attain Success

Overcoming this adversity, she went on to win the 100-metre race in Barcelona, and then, with a home crowd of 85,000 cheering her on, she repeated this amazing feat in Atlanta in 1996. "I wouldn't change a thing," said Gail looking back on her ordeal. "It was a blessing. It made me the person I am today. It made me a stronger, better person."

The founding director of a highly successful investment firm shared with me his secret for hiring top performers. "We don't hire any senior people here unless they've had at least one major failure in their life. We find that people become more committed and determined as a result. It makes for a better person."

What opportunities are waiting for you right now in your life? You will never know until you look for them. Very seldom do opportunities stand up and wave a flag at you; they more likely come disguised as problems or failures. But opportunities do exist in abundance for all of us and, if you are willing to open up and explore your "problems" with this new attitude, some exciting surprises await you. Your struggles and stresses are challenges and opportunities. As Arnold Schwarzenegger says, "I believe very much in the struggle."

©1997, 2008. Published by Zoetic Inc., Vancouver BC, Canada.

Article Source

Mind Power Into the 21st Century: Techniques to Harness the Astounding Powers of Thought
by John Kehoe.

Mind Power Into the 21st Century by John Kehoe.In Mind Power Into the 21st Century, John Kehoe has articulated a set of life-changing principles for charting a course to success and happiness. More than that, however, Mind Power Into the 21st Century presents a remarkably specific and practical guide.

Info/Order book (newer edition, different cover). Also available as a Kindle edition.

About The Author

John KehoeJohn Kehoe, author, lecturer and philanthropist, has been teaching people the astounding powers of the mind for over twenty years. He has spoken to hundreds of thousands of people around the globe, and served as a Mind Power consultant to numerous corporate giants, including DeBeers, Mobil Oil, and Dominion Life. John Kehoe's books have become international publishing triumphs, topping bestseller lists around the world. Visit his website at http://www.learnmindpower.com.

Related Books

{amazonWS:searchindex=Books;keywords=John Kehoe;maxresults=3}

behavior
enafarzh-CNzh-TWtlfrdehiiditjamsptrues

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}