К рождению нового мира

Обсуждение фундаментальных изменений в мире вокруг нас часто встречались со скептицизмом. Изменения в обществе, как нам говорят, никогда не бывает действительно фундаментальный: как французская поговорка, плюс ça изменения, а также C'est La même выбрал (Чем больше вещи меняются, тем больше они одни и те же). В конце концов, мы имеем дело с людьми и человеческой природы, и это будет почти такой же завтра, как сегодня.

Более сложный вариант распространенной зрения добавляет, что некоторые процессы в обществе - тенденций - иметь существенное значение, поскольку они разворачиваются. Тенденции, будь то местные или глобальные, микро-и мега, ввести меру изменения: как они разворачиваются, есть еще некоторые вещи, и меньше других. Это по-прежнему не фундаментальное изменение, потому что мир по-прежнему такой же, только некоторые люди лучше, а другие хуже. Эта точка зрения является тот обычно проводятся на футуристов, прогнозы, бизнес-консультантов, и всякого рода тенденции аналитики.

Оптимистический сценарий

При тенденции разворачиваются без серьезных нарушений, мы получаем то, что эксперты называют "оптимистического сценария". С этой точки зрения, мир 2015 очень похож на современный мир, за исключением, что некоторые слоев населения (увы, сокращение меньшинство) не улучшится, и другие сегментов (растущее большинство) менее зажиточных. Мировая экономика продолжает расти, хотя его путь скалистый и отмечен финансовой нестабильности и расширение экономической пропасти.

В год 2000, это было только догадываться, является ли мир 2015 будет такой же мир, или нечто совсем другое. В 2005, это уже не вопрос открытый. Мир, в 2015 будет сильно отличаться от того, что она является сегодня - не говоря уже от того, что было в начале этого века.

Отображение глобального будущего

Национальный совет по разведке, однако, до сих пор производит линейную экстраполяцию на то, что будущее будет. Согласно отчету, опубликованному в начале 2005 под названием Отображение глобального будущего и на основе консультаций с 1,000 футуристы во всем мире, мир в 2020 не будет сильно отличаться от сегодняшнего.

Такие отчеты выделить пределах тренда на основе прогнозирования. Они игнорируют тот факт, что тенденции не только разворачиваются во времени, они могут сломаться и привести к возникновению новых тенденций, новых технологических процессов, а также различных условиях. Эту возможность необходимо учитывать, так как не тенденция действует в бесконечно адаптированная среда, ее настоящее и будущее имеют пределы. Это могут быть естественные пределы из-за ограниченных ресурсов и материалов, или человеческие и социальные ограничения в связи с изменением структуры, ценности и ожидания. Когда главная тенденция сталкивается с такого ограничения, мир меняется, и новые динамические вступает в игру.

Чтобы узнать, что происходит, когда тренд ломается требует более глубокого понимания.

Динамика трансформации: Краткая экскурсия в Chaos Theory

Мы больше не можем игнорировать, что нынешние тенденции к созданию критических порогов, на некоторые из известных (или печально) "планетарных границ", что в 1970s и 1980s было сказано, что пределы роста. Являются ли они пределов роста в целом вызывает сомнения, но они явно пределы вид роста, который происходит сегодня.

По мере продвижения на эти ограничения, мы приближаемся к точке хаоса. На данный момент, некоторые тенденции отклонять или исчезают, а новые появятся, их заменяющих. Это не является чем-то необычным: теория хаоса показывает, что эволюция сложных систем всегда предполагает чередование периодов стабильности и нестабильности, преемственности и разрывов, порядок и хаос.

Эффект бабочки: Достижение точки Хаоса

Мы живем в первых фазах периода социальную и экологическую нестабильность - в решающий решения окна. Когда мы достигнем точки хаоса, стабильное "точка" и "периодические" аттракторов нашей системы будут соединены "хаотической" или "странных" аттракторов. Они будут появляться внезапно, как хаос теоретики говорят, «из ниоткуда». Они будут ездить наши системы к ключевой точке, где он будет выбрать тот или другой путь развития имеющейся в его распоряжении.

В текущем решение окна, наш мир является сверхчувствительным, так что даже небольшие колебания порождают крупномасштабные эффекты. Это легендарный "эффект бабочки".

Говорят, что если закрылки монарх бабочки крылья в Калифорнии, он создает крошечные колебания воздуха, который усиливает и усиливает и заканчивается созданием бури в Монголии.

Открытие Эффект бабочки связаны с искусством прогноза погоды, имеющий свои корни в виде взятых на себя первый хаотический аттрактор обнаружил американский метеоролог Эдвард Лоренц в 1960s. Когда Лоренц пытался компьютерной модели эволюции сверхчувствительной погоды в мире, он обнаружил странный эволюционный путь, состоящий из двух различных траекторий объединились, как крылья бабочки. Малейшее нарушение может сместить траекторию эволюции погоды в мире от одного крыла к другому. Прогноз погоды, по-видимому, представляет собой систему, в хаотическое состояние постоянно.

Новый мир борется, чтобы родиться

Люди, как и другие сложные организмы, являются сверхчувствительные динамических систем постоянно на краю хаоса. В периоды относительной стабильности, сознание людей не играют решающую роль в поведении общества, так как стабильная социальная система гасит отклонений и изолирует извращенцев. Но когда общество достигает пределов его стабильность и оказывается хаотичной, она становится сверхчувствительной, отзывчивый даже небольшие колебания, такие как изменения в ценности, убеждения, мировоззрение и устремления его членов.

Сейчас мы живем в период трансформации, когда новый мир борется, чтобы родиться. Мы живем в эпоху решение - окно беспрецедентную свободу решать свою судьбу. В этом решении окна, «флуктуации» - само по себе маленький и, казалось бы бессильны действия и инициативы - проложить путь к критической "точке хаоса", где система подсказок в том или ином направлении. Этот процесс не является ни случайным, ни предопределено. Это системный процесс, который можно целенаправленно управлять.

Как потребители и клиенты, как налогоплательщиков и избирателей, а также государственных должностных мнению, мы можем создать видов колебаний - действия и инициативы - это будет чаевые ближайшие хаос точкой на пути к миру и стабильности. Если мы осознаем эту власть в наших руках, и если у нас есть воля и мудрость, чтобы использовать его, мы становимся хозяевами своей судьбы.

© 2006, 2010 Эрвин Ласло с разрешения издательства Hampton Roads
c / o Red Wheel / Weiser, LLC Newburyport, MA и Сан-Франциско, Калифорния.
www.redwheelweiser.com, 800-423-7087.

Статья Источник

Эта статья была взята из книги: Chaos Точка 2012 и далее по Эрвин Ласло.Хаос точки 2012 и далее: назначение с судьбой
по Эрвин Ласло.

Нажмите здесь для получения дополнительной информации и / или заказать эту книгу.

Об авторе

Эрвин Ласло, автор статьи: к рождению нового мираЭрвин Ласло является венгерский философ науки, теоретик систем, интегральных теоретик, и классический пианист. Дважды номинирован на Нобелевскую премию мира, он является автором более 75 книги, которые были переведены на девятнадцать языков, и опубликовал более четырехсот статей и научных работ, в том числе шесть томов фортепиано записей. Он является лауреатом высшей степени в области философии и наук о человеке в Сорбонне, Парижском университете, а также желанный диплом художника Франца Листа академии в Будапеште. Дополнительные призы и награды включают четыре почетные докторские степени. Посетите его сайт http://ervinlaszlo.com..

enafarZH-CNzh-TWtlfrdehiiditjamsptrues

Следуйте за InnerSelf

facebook-значокTwitter-значокНовости-значок

Получить последнее по электронной почте

{Emailcloak = выкл}

САМОЕ ЧИТАЕМОЕ

Файл 20190104 32121 x60llu.jpg? Ixlib = rb 1.1
Как идеалы тела формируют здоровье геев
by Филипп Джой и Мэтью Нумер
Три стадии стресса: тревога, сопротивление, истощение
Три стадии стресса: тревога, сопротивление, истощение
by Марианна Тейтельбаум, округ Колумбия
Как кибератаки переписывают правила современной войны
Как кибератаки переписывают правила современной войны
by Василейос Карагианнопулос и Марк Лейзер

The Birthing of A New World Which Is Struggling to be Born

The Birthing of A New World Which Is Struggling to be Born
Image by 愚木混株 Cdd20 

Talk of fundamental change in the world around us is often met with skepticism. Change in society, we are told, is never really fundamental: as the French saying goes, plus ça change, plus c’est la même chose (the more things change, the more they are the same). After all, we are dealing with humans and human nature, and these will be very much the same tomorrow as they are today.

A more sophisticated variant of the prevalent view adds that certain processes in society — trends — make a significant difference as they unfold. Trends, whether local or global, micro or mega, introduce a measure of change: As they unfold, there are more of some things and less of others. This is still not fundamental change, for the world is still much the same, only some people are better off and others worse off. This view is the one typically held by futurists, forecasters, business consultants, and all manner of trend analysts.

The Optimistic Scenario

When the trends unfold without major disruption, we get what the experts call “the optimistic scenario.” In this perspective, the world of 2015 is much like today’s world except that some population segments (alas, a shrinking minority) are better off and other segments (a growing majority) are less well-off. The global economy continues to grow, although its path is rocky and marked by financial volatility and a widening economic divide.

In the year 2000, it was anybody’s guess whether the world of 2015 would be the same kind of world or something quite different. In 2005, this is no longer an open question. The world in 2015 will be very different from what it is today — not to mention from what it was at the beginning of this century.

Mapping the Global Future

The National Intelligence Council, however, is still producing linear extrapolations on what the future will be like. According to a report published in early 2005, titled Mapping the Global Future and based on consultations with 1,000 futurists around the globe, the world in 2020 will not be very different from today.

Such reports highlight the limits of trend-based forecasting. They ignore the fact that trends do not only unfold in time; they can break down and give rise to new trends, new processes, and different conditions. This possibility needs to be considered, since no trend operates in an infinitely adapted environment; its present and future have limits. These may be natural limits due to finite resources and supplies, or human and social limits due to changing structures, values, and expectations. When a major trend encounters such limits, the world is changing and a new dynamic enters into play.

To know what happens when a trend breaks down calls for deeper insight.


 Get The Latest By Email

Weekly Magazine Daily Inspiration

The Dynamics of Transformation: A Brief Excursion into Chaos Theory

We can no longer ignore that current trends are building toward critical thresholds, toward some of the famous (or infamous) “planetary limits” that in the 1970s and 1980s were said to be the limits to growth. Whether they are limits to growth altogether is questionable, but they are clearly limits to the kind of growth that is occurring today.

As we move toward these limits, we are approaching a point of chaos. At this point, some trends will deflect or disappear, and new ones will appear in their stead. This is not unusual: Chaos theory shows that the evolution of complex systems always involves alternating periods of stability and instability, continuity and discontinuity, order and chaos.

The Butterfly Effect: Reaching the Point of Chaos

We are living in the opening phases of a period of social and ecological instability — at a crucial decision-window. When we reach the point of chaos, the stable “point” and “periodic” attractors of our systems will be joined by “chaotic” or “strange” attractors. These will appear suddenly, as chaos theorists say, “out of the blue.” They will drive our systems to the crucial point where it will select the one or the other of the paths of evolution available to it.

In the current decision-window, our world is supersensitive, so that even small fluctuations produce large-scale effects. These are the legendary “butterfly effects.”

The story goes that if a monarch butterfly flaps its wings in California, it creates a tiny air fluctuation that amplifies and amplifies and ends by creating a storm over Mongolia.

The discovery of the butterfly effect is linked with the art of weather forecasting, having its roots in the shape assumed by the first chaotic attractor discovered by U.S. meteorologist Edward Lorenz in the 1960s. When Lorenz attempted to computer-model the supersensitive evolution of the world’s weather, he found a strange evolutionary path, consisting of two different trajectories joined together like the wings of a butterfly. The slightest disturbance would shift the evolutionary trajectory of the world’s weather from one wing to the other. The weather, it appears, is a system in a permanently chaotic state.

A New World is Struggling to be Born

Humans, as other complex organisms, are supersensitive dynamic systems permanently at the edge of chaos. In periods of relative stability, the consciousness of individuals does not play a decisive role in the behavior of society, since a stable social system dampens deviations and isolates the deviants. But when a society reaches the limits of its stability and turns chaotic, it becomes supersensitive, responsive even to small fluctuations such as changes in the values, beliefs, worldviews, and aspirations of its members.

We now live in a period of transformation when a new world is struggling to be born. Ours is an era of decision — a window of unprecedented freedom to decide our destiny. In this decision-window, “fluctuations” — in themselves small and seemingly powerless actions and initiatives — pave the way toward the critical “chaos point” where the system tips in one direction or another. This process is neither predetermined nor random. It is a systemic process that can be purposively steered.

As consumers and clients, as taxpayers and voters, and as public opinion holders we can create the kinds of fluctuations — the actions and initiatives — that will tip the coming chaos point toward peace and sustainability. If we are aware of this power in our hands, and if we have the will and the wisdom to make use of it, we become masters of our destiny.

©2006, 2010 by Ervin Laszlo with permission of Hampton Roads Publishing
c/o Red Wheel/Weiser, LLC Newburyport, MA and San Francisco, CA.
www.redwheelweiser.com, 800-423-7087.

Article Source

Chaos Point 2012 and Beyond: Appointment with Destiny
by Ervin Laszlo.

book cover: Chaos Point 2012 and Beyond: Appointment with Destiny by Ervin Laszlo.We are at a critical juncture in history, a "decision-window" where we face the danger of global collapse--or the opportunity for global renewal. Ervin Laszlo presents a concise overview of the current crises we face (environmental, social, economic, and institutional), persuasively arguing that if something is not done quickly, we face disaster. We have the opportunity right now to head off trends that could lead to a critical tipping point. His solution is a global consciousness shift that entails a new universal morality, a new ecological awareness, and a reverence and caring for the earth. Included here are concrete suggestions of what the reader can do to promote this shift in evolutionary consciousness.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book. Also available as a Kindle edition. 

About the Author

photo of Ervin LaszloErvin Laszlo is a Hungarian philosopher of science, systems theorist, integral theorist, and classical pianist. Twice nominated for the Nobel Peace Prize, he has authored more than 75 books, which have been translated into nineteen languages, and has published in excess of four hundred articles and research papers, including six volumes of piano recordings. He is the recipient of the highest degree in philosophy and human sciences from the Sorbonne, the University of Paris, as well as of the coveted Artist Diploma of the Franz Liszt Academy of Budapest. Additional prizes and awards include four honorary doctorates. Visit his website at http://ervinlaszlo.com.
 .

More Articles By This Author

You May Also Like

AVAILABLE LANGUAGES

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook icontwitter iconyoutube iconinstagram iconpintrest iconrss icon

 Get The Latest By Email

Weekly Magazine Daily Inspiration

Marie T. Russell's Daily Inspiration

INNERSELF VOICES

Acceptance and Change: Nature Changes Often
Acceptance and Change: Fighting the Current? Nature Changes Often
by Lawrence Doochin
When we resist change, we will be fearful. When we judge ourselves, we will also be fearful. Thus…
Horoscope for Astrological Week: May 10 - 16, 2021
Horoscope Current Week: May 10 - 16, 2021
by Pam Younghans
This weekly astrological journal is based on planetary influences, and offers perspectives and…
Joanna’s Story: From Breast Cancer to Healing and Alignment
Joanna’s Story: From Breast Cancer to Healing and Alignment
by Tjitze de Jong
Joanna was a classic example of how easily and fast healing can occur when the physical body,…
The Great Mystery: How To Heal from Lyme and Other Diseases
The Great Mystery: How To Heal from Lyme and Other Diseases
by Vir McCoy and Kara Zahl
If we stay focused on the growth potential offered through the “initiation” of disease, it can…
Is It Now Safe to Hug?
Is It Now Safe to Hug?
by Joyce Vissell
Clinical trials have shown that hugs are positive to your physical and mental health, and they even…
What Self-Care Looks Like: It Is Not A To-Do List
What Self-Care Looks Like: It Is Not A To-Do List
by Kristi Hugstad
It’s not the latest trend. It’s not a hashtag on social media. And it’s certainly not selfish.…
What Michelangelo Taught Me About Finding Freedom from Fear and Anxiety
What Michelangelo Taught Me: Freedom from Fear and Anxiety
by by Wendy Tamis Robbins
Two weeks after separating from my first husband, I booked a bus tour through Italy, my first trip…
Clearing the Residue of an Abusive, Unloving Parent
Clearing the Residue of an Abusive, Unloving Parent
by Maureen J. St. Germain
You are about to learn a very specific technique for clearing your subconscious of all the old…

MOST READ

What Michelangelo Taught Me About Finding Freedom from Fear and Anxiety
What Michelangelo Taught Me: Freedom from Fear and Anxiety
by by Wendy Tamis Robbins
Two weeks after separating from my first husband, I booked a bus tour through Italy, my first trip…
High-Tech Contact Lenses Are Straight Out Of Science Fiction — And May Replace Smart Phones
High-Tech Contact Lenses Are Straight Out Of Science Fiction — And May Replace Smart Phones
by Bishakh Rout, McGill University
Over the years, new scientific discoveries have led to softer and more comfortable contact lenses.…
DNA-based Cancer Vaccine Triggers Immune Attack On Tumors
DNA Based Cancer Vaccine Triggers Immune Attack On Tumors
by Jim Goodwin, Washington University in St. Louis
We think this is the first report of the use of a neoantigen DNA vaccine in a human, and our…
Why Family Meals Are Good for Grown-ups and Kids
Why Family Meals Are Good for Grown-ups and Kids
by Anne Fishel, Harvard University
Most parents already know that family mealtimes are great for the bodies, the brains and the mental…
Why QAnon Hasn't Gone Away
Why QAnon Hasn't Gone Away
by Sophie Bjork-James, Vanderbilt University
By this point, almost everyone has heard of QAnon, the conspiracy spawned by an anonymous online…
Clearing the Residue of an Abusive, Unloving Parent
Clearing the Residue of an Abusive, Unloving Parent
by Maureen J. St. Germain
You are about to learn a very specific technique for clearing your subconscious of all the old…
How To Keep Numbers From Tripping You Up During The Pandemic
How To Keep Numbers From Tripping You Up During The Pandemic
by Ellen Peters, University of Oregon
An endless swirl of numbers – case counts, infection rates, vaccine efficacy – can leave you…
Playing An Exercise Game Can Help Fight Dementia?
Can Playing An Exercise Game Help Fight Dementia?
by ETH Zurich
Cognitive motor training helps in the fight against Alzheimer’s and dementia, according to new…

New Attitudes - New Possibilities

InnerSelf.comClimateImpactNews.com | InnerPower.net
MightyNatural.com | WholisticPolitics.com
Copyright ©1985 - 2021 InnerSelf Publications. All Rights Reserved.