في ولادة عالم جديد

واجتمع في كثير من الأحيان الحديث عن تغيير جوهري في العالم من حولنا بتشكك. تغيير في المجتمع، كما قيل لنا، هو أبدا حقا أساسيا: كما يقول المثل الفرنسي، اختار زائد كاليفورنيا التغيير، بالإضافة إلى c'est ميمي لا (بقدر ما تتغير الأشياء، بقدر ما هي نفسها). بعد كل شيء، ونحن نتعامل مع البشر والطبيعة البشرية، وهذه ستكون غدا كثيرا نفسه كما هي اليوم.

وهناك نوع أكثر تعقيدا من وجهة النظر السائدة ويضيف أن بعض العمليات في المجتمع - اتجاهات - فارقا كبيرا أثناء وقوعها. الاتجاهات، سواء كانت محلية أو عالمية، أو الجزئي الضخمة، وإدخال قدر من التغيير: وقوعها، وهناك أكثر من بعض الأشياء، وأقل من الآخرين. هذا لا يزال غير تغييرا جوهريا، عن أن العالم لا يزال الى حد كبير نفس، فقط بعض الناس أفضل حالا وغيرهم في حال أسوأ. هذا القول هو الذي عقد في العادة من قبل المستقبليون، المتنبئين، ومستشاري الأعمال، وجميع أنواع محللون الاتجاه.

السيناريو المتفائل

عندما الاتجاهات تتكشف دون انقطاع كبير، وحصلنا على ما يطلق عليه الخبراء "سيناريو متفائل." ومن هذا المنظور، فإن العالم من 2015 يشبه إلى حد كبير عالم اليوم إلا أن بعض شرائح السكان (للأسف، أقلية تقلص) أفضل حالا وغيرها شرائح (أ أغلبية متزايد) هي أقل رغيد الحياة. الاقتصاد العالمي في ازدياد مستمر، على الرغم من أن مسارها هو الصخرية والتي تميزت التقلبات المالية، واتساع الفجوة الاقتصادية.

في 2000 عام، وكان تخمين أي شخص سواء في العالم من 2015 سيكون من نفس النوع من العالم أو شيء مختلف تماما. في 2005، هذا لم يعد مسألة مفتوحة. فإن العالم في 2015 يكون مختلفا جدا عما هو عليه اليوم - ناهيك عما كان عليه في بداية هذا القرن.

رسم خرائط لفي العالم في المستقبل

في مجلس الاستخبارات القومي، ومع ذلك، لا تزال تنتج استقراء خطي على ما في المستقبل سيكون مثل. وفقا لتقرير التي نشرت في 2005 في وقت مبكر، الذي يحمل عنوان رسم خرائط لفي العالم في المستقبل وبناء على مشاورات مع المستقبليون 1,000 في جميع أنحاء العالم، فإن العالم في 2020 لن تكون مختلفة جدا، بدءا من اليوم.

مثل هذه التقارير الضوء على حدود الاتجاه القائم على التنبؤ. انهم يتجاهلون حقيقة أن التيارات لا تتكشف إلا في وقت، بل يمكن أن تنهار وتؤدي إلى اتجاهات جديدة، وعمليات جديدة، وظروف مختلفة. هذا الاحتمال تحتاج إلى النظر فيها، نظرا لعدم الاتجاه تعمل في بيئة مكيفة بلا حدود، حاضرا ومستقبلا لها حدود. قد تكون هذه الحدود الطبيعية بسبب الموارد المحدودة واللوازم، أو حدود البشرية والاجتماعية نتيجة لتغيير الهياكل والقيم والتوقعات. عندما يصادف وجود اتجاه كبير مثل هذه الحدود، ان العالم يتغير، ودينامية جديدة تدخل حيز اللعب.

لمعرفة ما يحدث عندما ينهار اتجاه يدعو إلى أعمق.

وديناميات التحول: أنه سيقوم برحلة قصيرة الى نظرية الفوضى

لم يعد بإمكاننا تجاهل أن الاتجاهات الحالية على بناء نحو العتبات الحرجة، نحو بعض "حدود الكواكب" الشهيرة (أو شائنة) أنه في 1970s 1980s وقيل أن يشكل حدودا للنمو. سواء كانوا من حدود النمو غير مشكوك فيه تماما، لكنها بشكل واضح حدود لل نوع النمو الذي يحدث اليوم.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


ونحن نتحرك نحو هذه الحدود، ونحن نقترب من نقطة من الفوضى. عند هذه النقطة، فإن بعض الاتجاهات صرف أو تختفي، وأخرى جديدة سوف تظهر في مكانهم. هذا ليس من غير المألوف: نظرية الفوضى يدل على أن تطور النظم المعقدة ينطوي دائما فترات متناوبة من النظام والاستقرار وعدم الاستقرار والاستمرارية والانقطاع والفوضى.

تأثير الفراشة: وصلت إلى نقطة من الفوضى

نحن نعيش في المراحل الافتتاحية للفترة من عدم الاستقرار الاجتماعي والبيئي - في قرار حاسم النافذة. عندما نصل إلى نقطة من الفوضى، سيتم انضم إلى مستقر "نقطة" و "دوري" الجذابون من أنظمتنا من قبل "فوضوية"، أو "غريب" الجذابون. وهذه تظهر فجأة، كما منظري الفوضى يقول: "من فراغ. واضاف" انهم سوف تدفع أنظمتنا إلى نقطة في غاية الأهمية حيث أنه سيتم اختيار واحدة أو أخرى من مسارات التطور المتاحة لها.

في إطار القرار الحالي، عالمنا مفرط الحساسية، بحيث تقلب حتى الصغيرة تنتج على نطاق واسع الآثار. هذه هي أسطورة "عتبات".

ويروى أنه إذا كان اللوحات فراشة العاهل لها أجنحة في ولاية كاليفورنيا، فإنه يخلق تقلبات الجوية الصغيرة التي يزيد ويزيد وينتهي عن طريق إنشاء عاصفة على منغوليا.

ويرتبط اكتشاف تأثير الفراشة مع فن التنبؤ بالأحوال الجوية، وجود جذور في الشكل الجذاب والتي تعهدت بها الفوضى أول اكتشاف من قبل الارصاد الجوية الولايات المتحدة إدوارد لورنز في 1960s. وجدت انه عندما حاول لورينز نموذج كمبيوتر تطور مفرط الحساسية للأحوال الجوية في العالم، ومسار تطوري غريبة، تتكون من اثنين من مسارات مختلفة انضمت معا مثل أجنحة فراشة. وأدنى اضطراب تحويل مسار تطوري من الطقس في العالم من جناح واحد على الآخر. الطقس، وعلى ما يبدو، هو نظام في حالة فوضى دائمة.

عالم جديد يكافح من أجل أن يولد

البشر، والكائنات الحية المعقدة الأخرى، هي أنظمة ديناميكية مفرط الحساسية بشكل دائم على حافة الفوضى. في فترات من الاستقرار النسبي، ووعي الأفراد لا تلعب دورا حاسما في سلوك المجتمع، ومنذ نظام اجتماعي مستقر يخفف من حدة الانحرافات وتعزل المنحرفين. ولكن عندما يصل الى حدود المجتمع من استقرارها وتحول الفوضى، يصبح مفرط الحساسية، حتى تستجيب لتقلبات صغيرة مثل التغييرات في القيم والمعتقدات ووجهات النظر، وتطلعات أعضائها.

نحن نعيش الآن في فترة التحول عندما عالما جديدا يكافح من أجل أن يولد. فنحن نعيش الآن عصر القرار - نافذة للحرية غير مسبوقة لتقرر مصيرنا. في هذا الإطار القرار، "التقلبات" - في حد ذاتها أعمال صغيرة وعاجزة على ما يبدو والمبادرات - تمهيد الطريق نحو "الفوضى نقطة" حرجة حيث نصائح نظام في اتجاه واحد أو آخر. ومحددة سلفا لا هذه العملية ولا عشوائي. بل هو عملية منهجية التي يمكن توجيهها العمدية.

كما المستهلكين والعملاء، ودافعي الضرائب والناخبين، وكأصحاب الرأي العام يمكن أن نخلق نوعا من التقلبات - الإجراءات والمبادرات - التي من شأنها ترجيح كفة نقطة الفوضى القادمة نحو السلام والاستدامة. إذا كان لنا أن ندرك هذه القوة في أيدينا، وإذا كانت لدينا الارادة والحكمة على الاستفادة منه، ونصبح سادة مصيرنا.

© 2006 ، 2010 by Ervin Laszlo بإذن من Hampton Roads Publishing
c / o Red Wheel / Weiser، LLC Newburyport، MA and San Francisco، CA.
www.redwheelweiser.com، 800-423-7087.

المادة المصدر

تم اقتباس هذا المقال من كتاب: الفوضى 2012 نقطة وما بعدها من قبل لازلو ارفين.فوضى نقطة 2012 وما بعدها: موعد مع القدر
بواسطة ارفين لازلو.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب.

عن المؤلف

ارفين لازلو، كاتب المقال: إن ولادة عالم جديدارفين لازلو هو فيلسوف العلوم المجرية، ونظم المنظر، منظر لا يتجزأ، وعازف البيانو الكلاسيكي. رشح مرتين لجائزة نوبل للسلام، وقد قام بتأليف أكثر من 75 الكتب، التي ترجمت إلى 19 لغة، ونشرت ما يزيد على 400 المقالات والبحوث، بما في ذلك ستة مجلدات من تسجيلات البيانو. وهو حاصل على أعلى درجة في الفلسفة والعلوم الإنسانية من جامعة السوربون، جامعة باريس، وكذلك لدبلوم الفنان مطمعا للأكاديمية فرانز ليست من بودابست. بجوائز قيمة إضافية، والجوائز تشمل أربعة درجات الدكتوراه الفخرية. زيارة موقعه على الانترنت في http://ervinlaszlo.com..

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

The Birthing of a New World

Talk of fundamental change in the world around us is often met with skepticism. Change in society, we are told, is never really fundamental: as the French saying goes, plus ça change, plus c’est la même chose (the more things change, the more they are the same). After all, we are dealing with humans and human nature, and these will be very much the same tomorrow as they are today.

A more sophisticated variant of the prevalent view adds that certain processes in society — trends — make a significant difference as they unfold. Trends, whether local or global, micro or mega, introduce a measure of change: As they unfold, there are more of some things and less of others. This is still not fundamental change, for the world is still much the same, only some people are better off and others worse off. This view is the one typically held by futurists, forecasters, business consultants, and all manner of trend analysts.

The Optimistic Scenario

When the trends unfold without major disruption, we get what the experts call “the optimistic scenario.” In this perspective, the world of 2015 is much like today’s world except that some population segments (alas, a shrinking minority) are better off and other segments (a growing majority) are less well-off. The global economy continues to grow, although its path is rocky and marked by financial volatility and a widening economic divide.

In the year 2000, it was anybody’s guess whether the world of 2015 would be the same kind of world or something quite different. In 2005, this is no longer an open question. The world in 2015 will be very different from what it is today — not to mention from what it was at the beginning of this century.

Mapping the Global Future

The National Intelligence Council, however, is still producing linear extrapolations on what the future will be like. According to a report published in early 2005, titled Mapping the Global Future and based on consultations with 1,000 futurists around the globe, the world in 2020 will not be very different from today.

Such reports highlight the limits of trend-based forecasting. They ignore the fact that trends do not only unfold in time; they can break down and give rise to new trends, new processes, and different conditions. This possibility needs to be considered, since no trend operates in an infinitely adapted environment; its present and future have limits. These may be natural limits due to finite resources and supplies, or human and social limits due to changing structures, values, and expectations. When a major trend encounters such limits, the world is changing and a new dynamic enters into play.

To know what happens when a trend breaks down calls for deeper insight.

The Dynamics of Transformation: A Brief Excursion into Chaos Theory

We can no longer ignore that current trends are building toward critical thresholds, toward some of the famous (or infamous) “planetary limits” that in the 1970s and 1980s were said to be the limits to growth. Whether they are limits to growth altogether is questionable, but they are clearly limits to the kind of growth that is occurring today.

As we move toward these limits, we are approaching a point of chaos. At this point, some trends will deflect or disappear, and new ones will appear in their stead. This is not unusual: Chaos theory shows that the evolution of complex systems always involves alternating periods of stability and instability, continuity and discontinuity, order and chaos.

The Butterfly Effect: Reaching the Point of Chaos

We are living in the opening phases of a period of social and ecological instability — at a crucial decision-window. When we reach the point of chaos, the stable “point” and “periodic” attractors of our systems will be joined by “chaotic” or “strange” attractors. These will appear suddenly, as chaos theorists say, “out of the blue.” They will drive our systems to the crucial point where it will select the one or the other of the paths of evolution available to it.

In the current decision-window, our world is supersensitive, so that even small fluctuations produce large-scale effects. These are the legendary “butterfly effects.”

The story goes that if a monarch butterfly flaps its wings in California, it creates a tiny air fluctuation that amplifies and amplifies and ends by creating a storm over Mongolia.

The discovery of the butterfly effect is linked with the art of weather forecasting, having its roots in the shape assumed by the first chaotic attractor discovered by U.S. meteorologist Edward Lorenz in the 1960s. When Lorenz attempted to computer-model the supersensitive evolution of the world’s weather, he found a strange evolutionary path, consisting of two different trajectories joined together like the wings of a butterfly. The slightest disturbance would shift the evolutionary trajectory of the world’s weather from one wing to the other. The weather, it appears, is a system in a permanently chaotic state.

A New World is Struggling to be Born

Humans, as other complex organisms, are supersensitive dynamic systems permanently at the edge of chaos. In periods of relative stability, the consciousness of individuals does not play a decisive role in the behavior of society, since a stable social system dampens deviations and isolates the deviants. But when a society reaches the limits of its stability and turns chaotic, it becomes supersensitive, responsive even to small fluctuations such as changes in the values, beliefs, worldviews, and aspirations of its members.

We now live in a period of transformation when a new world is struggling to be born. Ours is an era of decision — a window of unprecedented freedom to decide our destiny. In this decision-window, “fluctuations” — in themselves small and seemingly powerless actions and initiatives — pave the way toward the critical “chaos point” where the system tips in one direction or another. This process is neither predetermined nor random. It is a systemic process that can be purposively steered.

As consumers and clients, as taxpayers and voters, and as public opinion holders we can create the kinds of fluctuations — the actions and initiatives — that will tip the coming chaos point toward peace and sustainability. If we are aware of this power in our hands, and if we have the will and the wisdom to make use of it, we become masters of our destiny.

©2006, 2010 by Ervin Laszlo with permission of Hampton Roads Publishing
c/o Red Wheel/Weiser, LLC Newburyport, MA and San Francisco, CA.
www.redwheelweiser.com, 800-423-7087.

Article Source

This article was excerpted from the book: Chaos Point 2012 and Beyond by Ervin Laszlo.Chaos Point 2012 and Beyond: Appointment with Destiny
by Ervin Laszlo.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book.

About the Author

Ervin Laszlo, author of the article: The Birthing of a New WorldErvin Laszlo is a Hungarian philosopher of science, systems theorist, integral theorist, and classical pianist. Twice nominated for the Nobel Peace Prize, he has authored more than 75 books, which have been translated into nineteen languages, and has published in excess of four hundred articles and research papers, including six volumes of piano recordings. He is the recipient of the highest degree in philosophy and human sciences from the Sorbonne, the University of Paris, as well as of the coveted Artist Diploma of the Franz Liszt Academy of Budapest. Additional prizes and awards include four honorary doctorates. Visit his website at http://ervinlaszlo.com..

enafarzh-CNzh-TWtlfrdehiiditjamsptrues

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}