كيفية اكتساب القوة والتمكين الداخلية

كيفية اكتساب القوة والتمكين الداخلية

"أنا ال سيد قدري: أنا قائد روحي".
- وليام ارنست هينلي

الخطوة الأولى لإتقان الذات هي السلطة الذاتية ، مما يعني أنك أنت قائد سفينة المصير الخاصة بك. عندما تأخذ إتقانا على حياتك ، مع العلم أنك تخلق مستقبلك من خلال أفكارك ، وكلماتك ، وأفعالك ، لا يمكن لأحد أن يثنيك عن خطتك الإلهية والغرض. أنت تمشي على الطريق السريع الملكي إلى المجد.

السلطة الذاتية تعني أنك تتحكم. ومع ذلك ، في الوقت نفسه ، تقودك قوة أعلى توجهك. بينما تمشي في الطريق المستقيم نحو أهدافك ، ينير الضوء اللامع الطريق. أنت لست مغوي من قبل الطرق الالتفافية ملتوية والتفافات تقودك ضلال. أنت تمشي بصبر ، خطوة خطوة ، بثقة كاملة وإيمان ، مع العلم أنك على الطريق الأعلى.

الغابة من العادات والأنماط وأنظمة الاعتقاد

يضعف العديد من الناس من تأثيرات الآخرين. إنهم يتجولون بعيداً عن غايتهم الإلهية في أدغال غامقة من الجهل والوهم. فالرسائل السلبية من الآباء والمدرسين ورجال الدين والأقران ووسائل الإعلام وغيرها من القوى الاستغلالية تظل مسيطرة وتثقل كاهلهم. لقد احتلوا في شبكة من الارتباك والخوف ، واشتروا في المواقف السائدة المشتركة بين العقل البشري الجماعي. العادات ، والظروف ، والأنماط ، ونظم المعتقدات تمسكهم بالعبودية.

تضيع الكثير في تلك الغابة ولا تجد طريقها للخروج. لكن يمكنك أن تجد المدخل المفتوح خارج الظلال وفي ضوء الحكمة.

دعونا نبدأ بتأكيد التأسيس لهذا الكتاب - وهو ما نوصي به كدليل أساسي في خزانة الأدوية الشافية للجميع.

1. تأكيد السلطة الذاتية

إن تأكيد السلطة الذاتية هو أهم صلاة قوية في هذا الكتاب. يمكن أن يحول حياتك على الفور. مع الاستخدام اليومي ، يمكنك الحصول على التمكين الذاتي والثقة الهائلة. هذا التأكيد يغلق مجال الطاقة الخاص بك إلى مستويات أقل من العقل ، ويفتح لك إلى العالم الروحي. لذلك ، أنت لم تعد خاضعة ل "البيئةعقلي ثابت "- الاهتزازات السلبية وأشكال التفكير من حولك.

مع هذا التأكيد ، يمكنك شفاء "متلازمة أسفنجية نفسية" - الحساسية المفرطة للأجواء العقلية. يمتص الإسفنج النفسي الاهتزازات المحيطة به حيث تمتص الإسفنج الماء. انهم يميلون إلى تحمل علل الناس السلبية في القرب. اهتزازات أقل من البيئات الثقيلة تضعفها. يتم امتصاص طاقة حياتهم الجافة عن طريق مصاصي الدماء نفسية طوال اليوم. بعد يوم من العمل في جو مدمر كثيف ، يشعر الإسفنج النفسي بالاستنزاف والإنهاك.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


يمكن أن يساعدك هذا التأكيد على إحياء طاقتك واستعادتها. استخدمه عندما تشعر بالضعف ، أو الخوف ، أو الضعف ، أو التوقف عن العمل ، أو الترهيب. من المستحسن قبل مغادرة منزلك ، قبل التأمل ، وقبل النوم. استخدمه عندما تحتاج إلى الحماية والتمكين الذاتي والثقة ، مثل الدخول إلى منطقة مزدحمة ، قبل مقابلة شخصية السلطة ، قبل وبعد الاجتماع مع العملاء أو شركاء العمل ، وقبل الاختبارات أو المقابلات أو الاختبارات أو الاجتماعات. عندما تشعر بالنقد من قبل الناس أو المواقف ، أو تشعر بالطاقة الغازية أو الحجب ، استخدم هذه الصلاة ، داخل أو خارج التأمل.

أنا في السيطرة.
أنا واحد مع الله.
أنا السلطة الوحيدة في حياتي.
أنا محمي إلهيا من ضوء كياني.
أغلق هالة وجسم النور
إلى مستويات النجم السفلي للعقل.
وأنا الآن منفتح على العالم الروحي.
شكرا لكم، والله، وهكذا كان.

2. السلامة الإلهية والأمن

أنت آمن دائما في أحضان حب الله. كل ما هو مطلوب هو التأكيد على الأمن والحماية في حياتك.

أنا دائما محمي بواسطة الحب الإلهي.
أنا أثق في عملية الحياة.
احتياجاتي هي دائما العناية.
من الآمن أن تكون أنا. أنا الآن أقبل وأوافق على نفسي.
من الآمن أن تشعر. مشاعري طبيعية ومقبولة.
من الآمن تجربة الفرح. أنا الآن أتنفس بحرية وبشكل كامل.
من الآمن التغيير والنمو. أنا الآن أصنع مستقبلي الجديد.
من الآمن رؤية وتجربة أفكار جديدة وطرق جديدة.
احب الحياة والحياة يحبنى. أنا منفتح على الحياة.
أنا متقبلة لكل خير الله.
من الجيد أن تشعر جيدًا. من المقبول أن تشعر بالأمان.
أنا أستحق أن أشعر أنني بحالة جيدة. أنا أستحق أن أشعر بالأمان.
أنا الآن الاسترخاء وترك الحياة تتدفق بفرح.
أنا آمن في أحضان حب الله.
كل شيء على ما يرام.
شكرا لكم، والله، وهكذا كان.

3. عمود الضوء التصور

كيفية اكتساب القوة والتمكين الداخليةيمكن أن يساعدك التمثيل البصري على إنشاء مجال قوي للحماية الإلهية. يتخيل العديد من الأشخاص كرة أو فقاعة أو عمود من الضوء يحيط بهم ويحميهم. هنا طريقة لتصور الحماية الإلهية ، زيادة الطاقة والكاريزما ، والشعور بالراحة والرفع.

أغمض عينيك و تخيل مجالًا رائعًا من الضوء الإلهي الواقي لأي لون (أبيض أو ذهبي أو بنفسجي أو وردي أو لون آخر) فوق رأسك. ثم انظر شعاع هذا الضوء ينساب من خلال خط الوسط من جسمك ، على طول الطريق من أعلى رأسك إلى أطراف أصابع قدميك. تصور هذا الشعاع الضوئي الذي يهتز ويشع من مراكز الطاقة الخاصة بك ، وملء مجال الطاقة الخاص بك بالكامل.

هذا الضوء البهيج يملأ مجال طاقتك بحب إلهي ، لا تقهر ، فرح ، وفاء. يشعر هذا الضوء الإلهي تهتز وتشع في داخل وحولك. يتوسع هذا الضوء الآن خارج حدود مجال الطاقة الخاص بك لإنشاء عمود من النور الإلهي ، الذي يجلب لك القوة ، والطاقة ، والطاقة. أنت محمي إلهيا بنور وجودك.

(ملحوظة المحرر: التأكيدات المذكورة أعلاه مأخوذة من الفصل الأول من الكتاب وهي التأكيدات الثلاثة التي اخترناها من تأكيدات أو علاجات 18 في ذلك الفصل.)

أعيد طبعه، مع إذن من الناشر،
من الشفاء الفوري © 2013 سوزان Shumsky.
نشرت من قبل كتب صفحة جديدة قسم من الصحافة مهنة،
Pompton السهول، ونيو جيرسي. 800-227-3371. جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

المادة المصدر

شفاء فوري: اكتساب القوة الداخلية ، وتمكين نفسك ، وخلق مصيرك
بواسطة سوزان شومسكي.

شفاء الفورية: اكتساب القوة الداخلية، تمكين نفسك، وإنشاء المصير الخاص بك بواسطة سوزان Shumsky.في عالم من الفوضى والغموض والشعور بالضيق ، هل يمكننا عكس دوامة الاضطراب والإحباط؟ يوفر الشفاء الفوري حل إيجابي قوي. باستخدام الصلوات والتأكيدات البسيطة ، يمكنك تجربة الشفاء الفوري والراحة والعزاء. يمكنك الحصول على التمكين الذاتي والقوة الداخلية والعافية والوفرة وراء أحلامك. لقد غيرت أساليب العلاج الروحاني غير المذهبية التي أثبتت جدواها في هذا الكتاب حياة الملايين من الناس في جميع أنحاء العالم.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب في الامازون.

عن المؤلف

سوزان Shumsky، DD، مؤلف كتاب: شفاء الفوريالدكتورة سوزان شومسكي هي مؤلفة العديد من الكتب الحائزة على العديد من الجوائز - الصعود ، كيفية سماع صوت الله ، استكشاف التأمل ، استكشاف الأوراس ، استكشاف الشاكرات ، الوحي الإلهي ، والصلاة المعجزة. هي خبيرة روحانية قبل كل شيء ، رائدة في مجال الوعي ، والمتحدثة المشهود لها. مارست سوزان Shumsky التخصصات الروحية لأكثر من 45 سنوات مع سادة المستنير في المناطق المعزولة ، بما في ذلك جبال الهيمالايا وجبال الألب. بالنسبة إلى سنوات 22 ، كان معلمها مهاريشي ماهش يوغي ، معلم فرقة البيتلز وديباك تشوبرا. خدمت على موظفي مهاريشي الشخصية لمدة سبع سنوات. وهي مؤسس Divine Revelation® ، وهي تقنية للاتصال بالوجود الإلهي ، وسماع الصوت الداخلي واختباره ، وتلقي توجيه إلهي واضح.

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

How To Gain Inner Strength and Empowerment

How To Gain Inner Strength and Empowerment

I am the master of my fate: I am the captain of my soul.”
— William Ernest Henley

The first step to self mastery is self-authority, which means realizing you are the captain of your own ship of destiny. When you take mastery over your life, knowing you create your future through your thoughts, words, and deeds, then no one and nothing can dissuade you from your divine plan and purpose. You walk the royal highway to glory.

Self-authority means you are in control. Yet, at the same time, you are led by a higher force that guides you. As you walk the straight path toward your goals, a brilliant light illumines the way. You are not seduced by crooked byways and detours leading you astray. You walk patiently, step by step, with full confidence and faith, knowing you are on the highest road.

The Jungle of Habits, Patterns, and Belief Systems

Many people are weakened by the influences of others. They wander away from their divine purpose into dark, dank jungles of ignorance and delusion. Negative messages from parents, teachers, clergy, peers, the media, and other manipulative powers hold sway and weigh them down. Trapped in a web of confusion and fear, they have bought into prevailing attitudes shared by the collective human mind. Habits, conditions, patterns, and belief systems hold them in bondage.

Many get lost in that jungle and never find their way out. But you can find the open doorway out of the shadows and into the light of wisdom.

Let us begin with the foundation affirmation of this book — an affirmation recommended as the staple in everyone’s healing medicine cabinet.

1. Self-Authority Affirmation

The Self-Authority Affirmation is the most important, potent prayer in this book. It can transform your life instantaneously. With daily use, you can gain tremendous self-empowerment and confidence. This affirmation closes your energy field to lower levels of mind, and opens you to the spiritual world. Therefore, you are no longer subject to “environ-mental static” — negative vibrations and thought-forms around you.

With this affirmation, you can heal “Psychic Sponge Syndrome” — oversensitivity to the mental atmosphere. Psychic sponges absorb the vibrations around them as a sponge absorbs water. They tend to take on the ills of negative people in their proximity. Lower vibrations of heavy environments weaken them. Their life energy is sucked dry by psychic vampires all day. After a day’s work in a dense, destructive atmosphere, psychic sponges feel drained and exhausted.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


This affirmation can help you revive and restore your energy. Use it whenever you feel weak, afraid, powerless, off-kilter, or intimidated. It is recommended before you leave your home, before meditation, and before sleep. Use it whenever you need protection, self-empowerment, and confidence, such as entering a crowded area, before meeting an authority figure, before and after meeting clients or business associates, and before tests, interviews, auditions, or meetings. When you feel drained by people or situations, or you feel an invasive or overshadowing energy, use this prayer, in or out of meditation.

I AM in control.
I AM one with God.
I AM the only authority in my life.
I AM divinely protected by the light of my being.
I close off my aura and body of light
To the lower astral levels of mind.
And I now open to the spiritual world.
Thank you, God, and SO IT IS.

2. Divine Safety and Security

You are always safe in the arms of God’s love. All that is needed is to affirm that security and protection in your life.

I AM always protected by divine love.
I trust the process of life.
My needs are always taken care of.
It is safe to be me. I now accept and approve of myself.
It is safe to feel. My feelings are normal and acceptable.
It is safe to experience joy. I now breathe freely and fully.
It is safe to change and grow. I now create my new future.
It is safe to see and experience new ideas and new ways.
I love life and life loves me. I AM open to life.
I AM receptive to all of God’s good.
It is okay to feel good. It is okay to feel safe.
I deserve to feel good. I deserve to feel safe.
I now relax and let life flow joyously.
I AM safe in the arms of God’s love.
All is well.
Thank you, God, and SO IT IS.

3. Pillar of Light Visualization

How To Gain Inner Strength and EmpowermentVisualization can help you create a powerful sphere of divine protection. Many people imagine a sphere, bubble, or column of light surrounding and protecting them. Here is a way to visualize divine protection, increase energy and charisma, and feel lighter and lifted.

Close your eyes and imagine a beauteous sphere of protective divine light of whatever color (white, gold, violet, pink, or another color) above your head. Then see a ray of that light streaming down through the midline of your body, all the way from the top of your head to the tips of your toes. Visualize this light ray vibrating and radiating from your energy centers, filling your entire energy field.

This beauteous light fills your energy field with divine love, invincibility, joy, and fulfillment. Feel this divine light vibrating and radiating within and around you. This light now expands beyond the boundaries of your energy field to create a pillar of divine light, which brings you strength, power, and energy. You are divinely protected by the light of your being.

(Editor's Note: The above affirmations are from Chapter One of the book and are the three affirmations we selected of the 18 affirmations or treatments in that chapter.)

Reprinted, with permission of the publisher,
from Instant Healing © 2013 Susan Shumsky.
Published by New Page Books a division of Career Press,
Pompton Plains, NJ. 800-227-3371. All rights reserved.

Article Source

Instant Healing: Gain Inner Strength, Empower Yourself, and Create Your Destiny
by Susan Shumsky.

Instant Healing: Gain Inner Strength, Empower Yourself, and Create Your Destiny by Susan Shumsky.In a world of chaos, uncertainty, and malaise,  can we reverse the downward spiral of turmoil and frustration? Instant Healing provides a powerfully positive solution. By using simple prayers and affirmations, you can experience immediate healing, comfort, and solace. You can gain self-empowerment, inner strength, wellness, and abundance beyond your dreams. The field-proven, non-denominational, universal methods of spiritual healing in this book have changed the lives of millions of people worldwide.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book on Amazon.

About the Author

Susan Shumsky, DD, author of the book: Instant HealingDr. Susan Shumsky is the award-winning author of several books -- Ascension, How to Hear the Voice of God, Exploring Meditation, Exploring Auras, Exploring Chakras, Divine Revelation, and Miracle Prayer. She is a foremost spirituality expert, pioneer in the consciousness field, and highly acclaimed speaker. Susan Shumsky has practiced spiritual disciplines for over 45 years with enlightened masters in secluded areas, including the Himalayas and the Alps. For 22 years, her mentor was Maharishi Mahesh Yogi, guru of the Beatles and Deepak Chopra. She served on Maharishi's personal staff for seven years. She is the founder of Divine Revelation®, a technology for contacting the divine presence, hearing and testing the inner voice, and receiving clear divine guidance.
 

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}