نماذج للإنسان الإلهي وقدرتنا الخفية

نماذج للإنسان الإلهي وقدرتنا الخفية
الصورة الائتمان: جاريث سيمبسون, فليكر. CC BY 2.0

تعود الأوصاف الأسطورية للإنسان الإلهي إلى الأديان الأولى ، كما لو كان هناك ، منذ بداية الوعي ، ذكرى متتابعة لهذه التجربة وتوقع عودتها. استشهد أجدادنا الأوائل بالوعي على أنه غامض ، حيا ، موجود في كل مكان ومقدس ، وهو شعور أدى إلى خلق مفهوم العيش في مشهد مقدس من الكائنات المقدسة.

مع تطور اللغة ، تعلمنا أن نسمي ونشرح كل شيء ، وخلق عالما ثانويا من التفكير. بما أن المفهوم قد غطى الوعي الوجودي ، فإن قدرة البشر على التجربة المباشرة للمقدس قد تضاءلت ، مما أدى إلى شوق عميق وحاد لمنقذ لاستعادة العالم الإلهي. تم تسمية هذا الرقم المأمول بـ "بطلة أسطورية نموذجية".

يمكننا التعرف على نموذج المنقذ هذا في العديد من الشخصيات الأسطورية مثل أوزوريس وموسى في مصر ، ديونيسوس في اليونان ، أدونيس في سوريا ، أتيس في آسيا الصغرى ، مردوخ في بلاد ما بين النهرين ، ميثراس في بلاد فارس ، كريشنا وبوذا في الهند ، بعل ، موسى ويسوع في إسرائيل ، والملك آرثر في إنجلترا. تتضمن الأمثلة المتوازية عبر قصص حياتهم الأسطورية تصورًا معجزيًا ومعجزيًا ، وأبًا ملكيًا أو أبويًا مقدسًا ، وصعوبة الطفولة ، ومغامرة بطولية لشفاء البشرية ، والقتل والقيامة في نهاية المطاف ، والوجود في الحياة الآخرة. يمكن العثور على النظير الأنثوي لهذا النموذج الأصلي في شخصيات الإلهة ، بما في ذلك إيزيس في مصر ، وبيرسفون في اليونان ، وأفروديت في سوريا ، وسيبيل في آسيا الصغرى ، وعشتار في بلاد ما بين النهرين ، وماغنا ماطر في بلاد فارس ، وسارة في مصر ، ومريم في إسرائيل.

القدرة الإنسانية العالمية الصوفي

تعكس هذه الأشكال التوراتية التوق الشائع لإنسان إلهي جديد. بدلا من كونها أساطير مقلدة ، فإنها تمثل رموزًا لإمكانات الإنسانية العالمية الباطنية للتجسد الإلهي واستعادة الكون المقدس. يأتي الإنسان الإلهي ليشفي ثقافة التخلي عن الإله الذي تحقق.

في هذه اللحظة من تطورنا الروحي ، يمثل هذا المنقذ إمكانات خفية في كل واحد منا. لقد حان الوقت لاستعادة ألوهيتنا ووعيها المستنير لشفاء حياتنا ، وتحويل عالمنا ، واستعادة وعي الوجود الذي هو طبيعتنا الحقيقية. مع مرور الوقت على أيدينا ، الحب في قلوبنا ، وسنوات الحكمة ، نحن الشيوخ بحاجة إلى أن نكون جديين في اللاهوت المتجسد.

كطفل صغير يعرف بشكل طبيعي العالم الغامض ، يتخلى عنه تدريجيا خلال سنوات الدراسة والبالغين ، ويمكن أن يعود إلى وعيه المقدس في سن الشيخوخة ، لذلك ولدت ثقافة الإنسان في الوعي باطني ، تخلى عنها للعالم المفاهيمي ، والآن على عتبة العودة. بعبارة أخرى ، يتمحور وعي الإنسان أولاً في الاستعدادات الصحيحة لنصف الكرة المخية المرتبطة بالعلاقات المكانية والوعي الغامض. مع تطور اللغة ، وقيمة البقاء على قيد الحياة الهائلة ، أصبحت وظائف النصف الأيسر من الدماغ هي المسيطرة ، لذلك سادت في الواقع أن الوعي الغامض قد حل محله الفكر واللغة والعقيدة.

لقد حان الوقت لتحقيق التوازن بين نصفي الكرة الأرضية لدينا. نحن لا نسعى إلى استئصال الفكر بل إلى إلهائه ، ودمج الوعي الغامض مع الفكر المفاهيمي للعيش والتواصل ككائنات إلهية.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


الفكر يمكن أن يكون الإلهية

الفكر هو أداة قوية للغاية يمكن استخدامها في خدمة الحب والإبداع ، أو عنف رهيب. السؤال هو ، هل تفكيرنا يخدم الأنا أم الروح؟ عندما تتصاعد الصراعات وتندلع المشاعر ، عندما يتغلب الخوف والخيانة والغضب على الأنا ويخرج الفكر عن السيطرة ، يتم فقدان الوعي بسرعة ويقال إن الأشياء الفظيعة تتم ، وتبرر.

من ناحية أخرى ، يتيح لنا التحدث من تجربة الوجود الواعي أن نتواصل من أعماق الذات ، التي هي ، بالتعريف والتجربة المباشرة ، سلمية ومحبة وإلهية. من مركز الوعي هذا ، تنشأ كلماتنا من ألوهيتنا وتحدث محادثة مختلفة تمامًا ، يمكن أن تغير الطريقة التي يرتبط بها البشر وتدعم مرحلة جديدة من التطور الروحي.

© 2016 by John C Robinson. كل الحقوق محفوظة.
أعيد طبعها بإذن. تم النشر بواسطة O Books،
بصمة من نشر جون هانت المحدودة www.o-books.com

المادة المصدر

الإنسان الإلهي: التحول النهائي للشيخوخة المقدسة
جون ك. روبنسون

الإنسان الإلهي: التحول النهائي للشيخوخة المقدسة بقلم جون سي روبنسونمع طول العمر لم يسبق له مثيل ، أصبحت الشيخوخة مرحلة تطور جديدة في دورة حياة الإنسان. الآن تقدم الشيخوخة المقدسة الواعية للبشرية فرصًا عميقة للتحول النفسي والروحي والصوفي ، لا توسع حياتنا فحسب ، بل وعينا بالله أيضًا. ماذا لو اكتشفنا في هذه الصحوة أننا بالفعل إلهيين؟ ماذا لو أن هذا الإدراك يحول طبيعتنا وهدفنا في العالم؟ الإنسان الإلهي يجيب على هذه الأسئلة وأكثر ، ويكشف عن المعنى النهائي للشيخوخة الجديدة.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب.

عن المؤلف

جون سي روبنسونجون سي روبنسون هو عالم نفساني سريري مع درجة الدكتوراه الثانية في الوزارة ، ووزير متعدد الأديان ، ومؤلف تسعة كتب عن الإمكانيات النفسية والروحية والصوفية للشيخوخة الجديدة. هو مؤلف الأسرار الثلاثة للشيخوخة ، قصص ما قبل النوم للشيوخ ، ما يريده كبار السن . اختراق. يمكنك معرفة المزيد عن عمل جون في http://www.johnrobinson.org

كتب بواسطة هذا المؤلف

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = "John C. Robinson" o books؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

Archetypes of the Divine Human and our Hidden Potential

Archetypes of the Divine Human and our Hidden Potential
Photo credit: Gareth Simpson, Flickr. CC BY 2.0

Mythic descriptions of the Divine Human date back to our earliest religions, as if there were, from the beginning of consciousness, an archetypal memory of this experience and an expectation of its return. Our earliest ancestors sensed consciousness as mysterious, alive, omnipresent and holy, a sentience that created the perception of living in a divine landscape of sacred beings.

With the development of language, we learned to name and explain everything, creating a secondary world of thought. As conceptualization overlaid pantheistic consciousness, humankind’s capacity for direct experience of the sacred diminished, generating a deep and poignant longing for a savior to restore the divine world. This hoped-for figure has been termed the “Mythic Hero Archetype.”

We can identify this savior archetype in numerous mythic figures such as Osiris and Moses in Egypt, Dionysus in Greece, Adonis in Syria, Attis in Asia Minor, Marduk in Mesopotamia, Mithras in Persia, Krishna and Buddha in India, Baal, Moses and Jesus in Israel, and King Arthur in England. The archetypal parallels across their mythic life stories include a prophesized and miraculous conception, a kingly father or divine parentage, childhood hardship, a heroic adventure to heal humanity, eventual murder and resurrection, and a presence in the afterlife. The feminine counterpart of this archetype can be found in goddess figures, including Isis in Egypt, Persephone in Greece, Aphrodite in Syria, Cybele in Asia Minor, Ishtar in Mesopotamia, Magna Mater in Persia, Sarah in Egypt, and Mary in Israel.

Humanity’s Universal Mystical Potential

These archetypal figures reflect a common longing for a new Divine Human. Rather than being copycat myths, they represent allegories of humanity’s universal mystical potential for divine incarnation and the restoration of a sacred universe. The Divine Human comes to heal the culture’s abandonment of the realized divine.

At this moment in our spiritual evolution, this savior represents a hidden potential in each of us. It is time to recover our divinity and its enlightened consciousness to heal our lives, transform our world, and reclaim the pantheistic awareness that is our true nature. With time on our hands, love in our hearts, and the wisdom years, we Elders need to get serious about incarnating divinity.

As a young child naturally knows the mystical world, gradually surrenders it during school and adult years, and can return to its sacred consciousness in old age, so human culture was born in mystical consciousness, abandoned it for the conceptual world, and is now on the threshold of return. Put another way, human consciousness first centered in right cerebral hemisphere aptitudes associated with spatial relationships and mystical awareness. With the development of language, and its tremendous survival value, left cerebral hemisphere functions became dominant, so dominant in fact that mystical consciousness was superseded by thought, language and belief.

It is time to balance our hemispheres. We are not seeking to eradicate thought but to divinize it, to merge mystical consciousness with conceptual thought to live and communicate as divine beings.

Thought Can Be Divine

Thought is an immensely powerful tool that can be used in the service of love and creativity, or terrible violence. The question is, does our thinking serve Ego or Soul? When conflicts intensify and emotions erupt, when fear, shame and rage take over the Ego and thought races out of control, consciousness is quickly lost and terrible things are said, done, and justified.

Speaking from the experience of conscious being, on the other hand, allows us to communicate from our deepest Self, which is, by definition and direct experience, peaceful, loving and divine. From this center of consciousness, our words arise from our divinity and a wholly different conversation emerges, one that can alter the way humans relate and support a new stage of spiritual evolution.

©2016 by John C Robinson. All Rights Reserved.
Reprinted with permission. Published by O Books,
an imprint of John Hunt Publishing Ltd. www.o-books.com

Article Source

The Divine Human: The Final Transformation of Sacred Aging
by John C. Robinson

The Divine Human: The Final Transformation of Sacred Aging by John C. RobinsonWith our unprecedented longevity, aging has become a new developmental stage in the human life cycle. Conscious sacred aging now offers humanity profound opportunities for psychological, spiritual and mystical transformation, expanding not only our lifespan but our awareness of God as well. What if we discover in this awakening that we are already divine? What if this realization transforms our very nature and purpose in the world? The Divine Human answers these questions and more, revealing the ultimate meaning of the New Aging.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book.

About the Author

John C. RobinsonJohn C. Robinson is a clinical psychologist with a second doctorate in ministry, an ordained interfaith minister, and the author of nine books on the psychological, spiritual and mystical potentials of the New Aging. He is the author of The Three Secrets of Aging, Bedtime Stories for Elders, What Aging Men Want and Breakthrough. You can find out more about John’s work at http://www.johnrobinson.org

Books by this Author

Bedtime Stories for Elders by John C. Robinson (2012-08-31)
religionAuthor: John C. Robinson
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: O Books

Buy Now

Finding Heaven Here by John C. Robinson (2009-03-16)
religionAuthor: John C. Robinson
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: O Books

Buy Now

The Three Secrets of Aging by John C. Robinson (2012-07-16)
religionAuthor: John C. Robinson
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: O Books

Buy Now

enzh-CNtlfrhiides

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}