كيفية تطوير حقيقي العالمي الحب والحنان

كيفية تطوير حقيقي العالمي الحب والحنان

عندما تفعل التأمل على الرحمة ، فكر في الطريقة التي تخضع فيها الكائنات الحية لتجربة المعاناة. أولا ، من أجل الحصول على قوة كبيرة جدا من التعاطف ، تصور وجود معاناة نشطة. على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك أن تصور بشكل واضح وواضح حيواناً قُتل لكي يُقتل على يد جزار. تخيل في أي نوع من الحالة العقلية يكون مثل هذا الكائن عند مواجهة مثل هذا الموقف. ثم نطور الرغبة القوية في أن يكون هذا المعنى خالياً من تلك المعاناة.

يمكنك أيضا تصور معاناة الكائنات الحية الأخرى. على سبيل المثال ، عندما يسافر أحدهم في الهند بالقطار ، يرى المرء العديد من المخلوقات التي تعاني في محطات السكك الحديدية - الكلاب والحيوانات الأخرى ، وحتى البشر. تخيلوا هذه المخلوقات واعتقدوا أنهم جميعاً متساوون مع أنفسهم في الحصول على الرغبة الطبيعية في الحصول على السعادة وتجنب المعاناة ، ومع ذلك فهم يعانون من معاناة واضحة وشديدة الوضوح.

يستخدم البشر الحيوانات لجميع أنواع الأغراض ، ويوضعون في عمل شاق للغاية. يرى المرء الكثير من الثيران في المدن والقرى. على الرغم من أن المجتمع الهندي يمنع قتل هذه الحيوانات ، وبالتالي فهي لا تواجه خطر الانقراض الفوري ، وعندما يكبرون وينتهي استخدامهم للمجتمع ، يتم إهمالهم.

في الهند ، يرى المرء أيضا متسولين - أعمى ، صماء ، أغبياء ، مشلولين ، إلخ - وأشخاص فقراء جدا. وبدلاً من مساعدتهم في التعاطف ، يميل الناس إما إلى تجنبهم أو تخويفهم ، بل وحتى الذهاب إلى أبعد من ذلك. يمكن للمرء أن يرى كل هذه الأشياء في أي محطة للسكك الحديدية.

تطوير الرأفة العالمية الحقيقية

يمكنك تصور أي موقف تجده لا يطاق. إن القيام بذلك سيمكنكم من الحصول على قوة شفقة قوية وتسهيل تطوير شفقة عالمية حقيقية.

ثم فكر في الكائنات الحية في فئات أخرى. قد لا يتعرضون لآلام واضحة الآن ، ولكن بسبب الانغماس في الأعمال السلبية التي ستؤدي بالتأكيد إلى عواقب غير مرغوب فيها في المستقبل ، فمن المؤكد أنهم سيواجهون مثل هذه التجارب أيضًا.

الرغبة في أن تكون جميع الكائنات الحية التي تفتقر إلى السعادة أن تكتسب السعادة هي الحالة الذهنية التي يطلق عليها "الحب الشامل" ، ويطلق على الرغبة في خلو الكائنات الحية من المعاناة الشفقة. يمكن إجراء هاتين التأملتين معاً ، حتى يكون هناك نوع من التأثير أو التغيير في ذهنك.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


الطموح إلى الدولة المستنيرة تماما: Bodhicitta

بناء على أساس المحبة والتعاطف ، يجب أن تولد من أعماق قلبك التطلع إلى تحقيق الدولة المستنيرة تمامًا لصالح جميع الكائنات الحية.

في قلبك ، تصور جميع فضائلكم المتراكمة من خلال ممارسة bodhicitta. هذه تنبع ، في شكل أشعة الضوء ، نحو جميع الكائنات الحية وتعمل بنشاط من أجل مصلحتهم ، وتخفيف من معاناتهم ، ووضعهم في حالة من التحرر والانبعاث المواتي ، وفي نهاية المطاف يقودهم إلى دولة كلي العلم.

أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر،
الثلوج الأسد المطبوعات، إيثاكا، نيويورك 14851.
http://www.snowlionpub.com

المادة المصدر

الطريق إلى النعيم: دليل عملي لمراحل التأمل
سمو الدالاي لاما، تنزين غياتسو.

الطريق إلى النعيم من قبل سمو الدالاي لاما، تنزين غياتسو.In الطريق إلى النعيم، الدالاي لاما يبين كيف يمكن التصور، والسبب، وضعت منهجية والتأمل لتعزيز التنمية الشخصية. بدءا الممارسات تهدف إلى خلق نظرة فعالة العقلية، توجه قداسة بمهارة الطالب على تقنيات أكثر تقدما لتطوير إمكانيات أعمق العقل والسعادة.

لمزيد من المعلومات أو لطلب هذا الكتاب (الطبعة 2nd، وغطاء مختلفة).

نبذة عن الكاتب

سمو الدالاي لاما، تنزين غياتسو

ولد تنزين جياتسو في أمدو ، التبت في 1935 وتم الاعتراف به باعتباره الدالاي لاما الرابع عشر ، الزعيم الروحي والزمني للتبت. منذ استيلاء الصين على التبت في 1959 ، شغل منصب رئيس حكومة التبت في المنفى ومقرها في دارامسالا بالهند. اليوم هو معروف في جميع أنحاء العالم كمعلم روحي كبير وعامل بلا كلل من أجل السلام. وهو مؤلف العديد من الكتب ، بما في ذلك أخلاقيات للألفية الجديدة.

المزيد من الكتب بواسطة هذا المؤلف

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = by dalai lama؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

How To Develop Genuine Universal Love and Compassion

How To Develop Genuine Universal Love and Compassion

When you do a meditation on compassion, reflect upon the manner in which sentient beings undergo the experience of suffering. First, in order to have a very strong force of compassion, visualize a being undergoing active sufferings. For example, you could vividly and clearly visualize an animal destined to be killed by a butcher. Imagine in what kind of mental state such a being would be when facing such a situation. Then develop the strong wish that this particular being be free of that suffering.

You could also visualize the sufferings of other living beings. For example, when one travels in India by train, one sees many suffering creatures at the railway stations — dogs and other animals, and even human beings. Imagine these creatures and think that they are all equal to yourself in having the natural wish to have happiness and avoid suffering, yet nevertheless they undergo very obvious and manifest sufferings.

Human beings employ animals for all sorts of purposes, and they are put to very hard, laborious work. One sees many oxen in the towns and villages; although Indian society prevents the killing of these animals and therefore they do not face immediate extinction, when they are grown up and their use to the community is over, they are neglected.

In India, one also sees beggars — blind, deaf, dumb, paralysed and so on — and very poor people. Instead of helping them with compassion, people tend to either avoid or intimidate them, even going so far as to hit them. One can see all these things at any railway station.

Developing Genuine Universal Compassion

You can visualize any situation that you find unbearable. Doing so will enable you to have a strong force of compassion and make it easier to develop a genuine universal compassion.

Then think about the sentient beings in other categories; they may not be undergoing manifest sufferings right now, but due to indulging in negative actions that will definitely produce undesirable consequences in the future, they are certain to face such experiences, too.

The wish that all sentient beings who lack happiness be endowed with happiness is the state of mind called universal love, and the wish that sentient beings be free of suffering is called compassion. These two meditations can be undertaken in combination, until there is some kind of effect or change in your mind.

Aspiring to Attain the Completely Enlightened State: Bodhicitta

Based on the foundation of love and compassion, you should generate from the depths of your heart the aspiration to achieve the completely enlightened state for the benefit of all sentient beings.

At your heart, visualize all your virtues accumulated through the practice of bodhicitta. These emanate, in the form of light rays, toward all living beings and actively work for their benefit, relieving them of their suffering, placing them in the state of liberation and favorable rebirth, and eventually leading them to the omniscient state.

Reprinted with permission of the publisher,
Snow Lion Publications, Ithaca, NY 14851.
http://www.snowlionpub.com

Article Source

The Path to Bliss: A Practical Guide to Stages of Meditation
by H.H. the Dalai Lama, Tenzin Gyatso.

Path to Bliss by H.H. the Dalai Lama, Tenzin Gyatso. In The Path to Bliss, the Dalai Lama shows how visualization, reason, and contemplation can be systematically crafted to enhance personal development. Beginning with practices designed to create an effective mental outlook, His Holiness skillfully guides the student to more advanced techniques for developing the mind's deepest potential and happiness.

For info or to order this book (2nd edition, different cover).

About The Author

H.H. the Dalai Lama,  Tenzin Gyatso

Tenzin Gyatso was born in Amdo, Tibet in 1935 and was recognized as the Fourteenth Dalai Lama, spiritual and temporal leader of Tibet. Since the Chinese takeover of Tibet in 1959, he has served as head of the Tibetan Government-in-exile based in Dharamsala, India. Today he is known the world over as a great spiritual teacher and a tireless worker for peace. He is the author of numerous books, including Ethics for the New Millennium.

More books by this Author

{amazonWS:searchindex=Books;keywords=by dalai lama;maxresults=3}

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}