روح ماتي اتصال

العديد من الكائنات تتوق إلى علاقات ، ومعظم أولئك الذين هم في علاقات على الأرض غير راضين تمامًا. إنه انعكاس لعدم توازن الأرض. الآن حان الوقت لتغير ميزان القوى. لقد بدأت بالفعل ، ويجب أن تستمر حتى ميزان القوى ...

التحدث معي الحب - ليس الفواتير

بواسطة شيري ليمان، MA المداعبة هو ساعة 24 شأنا اليوم بالنسبة لمعظم النساء، لأنه هو كل ما يحدث بين الشركاء خلال النهار. للمرأة، عندما يبدأ المداعبة بين الزوجين يوقظ في الصباح. من تلك اللحظة فصاعدا، كل شيء شريكها يقول كل شيء وشريكها لا يؤثر على كيفية وقالت انها تشعر جنسيا ...

7 مفاتيح التانترا من الصحوة

ويمكن لهذه سبعة مفاتيح التانترا فتح لنا ما يصل إلى أنفسنا الأساسية وإطلاق العنان في أن لنا وفيرة، والطاقة السعيدة - كل يوم النشوة - أن يسمح لنا بأن يكون كل ما يمكن أن نكون كبشر مع شركائنا وأولادنا ولنا في العمل، ومجتمعنا، والعالم.

التانتريك الجنس

منذ آلاف السنين ، كان الناس قد حققوا درجة عالية من الوعي وصيغة كيميائية كاملة لتحويل ما نعرفه باسم الطاقة الجنسية - التي يطلق عليها العديد من الأسماء ، مثل Vital Force و Elan Vital و Soul و Chi وما إلى ذلك. من اللاهوت. فلسفتهم الروحية عقدت الجنسانية كطقس إلهي ...

تحويل الطاقة الجنسية

أن تكون طاويًا هو تجربة الحياة كتدفق متناغم لطاقة الحياة. في المصطلحات الطاوية التقليدية ، هذا التدفق في البشر هو من جوهر إلى الجنس إلى الروح. يتدفق على حد سواء بشكل واضح وغير مرئي ، في دورة لا تنتهي أبدا. بغض النظر عن موقفك تجاه الحياة ...

لماذا علينا أن نقاوم متعة الجنسية

فإنه لا يجب أن تكون واضحة كما مخلب من حافة الهاوية من السكينة لتظهر لك ان كنت خائفا من الاستسلام للجنس. ربما مثلما تحصل أنت تحولت حقا، فإنك تتوهج فجأة على شيء لك ...

النساء والجنس: وجهة نظر الكنيسة

وكانت النساء والجنس الهدفين في الكنيسة المسيحية طوال قرون. في العصور الأولى، وخاصة في اليونان الهيلينية، وكان للمرأة حقوقا معينة: الطلاق، ومنع الحمل، والملكية. على النقيض من ذلك فقد حمل بشدة على الكنيسة، وصولا عبر العصور، بإصرار ضد المرأة، واصفا لها الشر، والوضيع، والمنشئ من الخطيئة.

فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية والأمراض المنقولة جنسيا وثيقة الحقوق

بينما تمت كتابة هذه المقالة مع المراهقين في الاعتبار، والاقتراحات والمعلومات الواردة فيه صالحة للكبار أيضا. مشروع قانون لحقوق: * جسمك هو لك لاحترام وحماية. * لديك الحق في قول "لا" على أي شيء غير آمنة بالنسبة لك ...

الاستمناء

كانت أول علاقة لي بعد الزواج نقطة تحول جنسي. كان بليك رجل مثير. في الوقت الذي التقينا فيه ، كنت أعاني من الكحول لمدة ثلاث سنوات ، لذلك كنا كليهما خالين تمامًا من المخدرات. بدأنا تحديد الجنس. كنت أنوي استكشاف الجنس بحماس وعمق دون تدخل الكنيسة أو الدولة.

الرجال والمؤنث الداخلية

عندما يبدأ الإنسان في الوصول إلى مستويات أعمق من الرجولة ، يواجه تحدي إنقاذ الحبيب أو الإله الداخلي ، الأنوثة الأنثوية. هذا المسعى محفوف بالمخاطر ، ويجب على الرجل أن يرتكز بعمق على رجولته من أجل الدخول إلى الكالدرون مع المرأة الداخلية.

التعليم الجنسي حقيقية لا يتطلب تقنيات جنسية باطني

التعليم الجنسي حقيقية لا يتطلب تقنيات جنسية باطنيعندما يفكر معظم الناس من كلمة "الجنس" يفكرون في الجماع، وليس الحياة. يفكرون في ما يحدث لفترة محددة من الوقت مع الأجهزة المادية محددة، (بما في ذلك ربما المداعبة قليلا وafterplay)، وأنها تحد من ممارسة الجنس لذلك.

ما هي ممارسة Tantric من Maithuna؟

مايثونا هو طقوس التحول ، وعلى الرغم من أنه من المتوقع أن تولد المتعة ، يجب أن لا تكون المتعة من الأنا - عندما يحتضن الرجل والمرأة ، يفعلون ذلك ليس كما هم أنفسهم ، ولكن كما الآلهة الذكور والإناث. قد Maithuna دمج التأمل ، مواقف اليوغية ، التغني ، yantras ...

الشريك المثالي: إن البحث جار

فالملايين أن تبحث عن "الحب من حياتهم" حتى الموت. وسوف تبدو، وأبدا ندرك أن الحب الحقيقي قد سبق وقد وجدت عليها. يجري أحب يعني امتلاك ما يصل الى مسؤولية يجري أحب، والذي هو - على المدى البعيد - أكثر صعوبة من طلب (أو تبحث عن) الحب.

تحقيق نواياكم

كثير من الرجال يشعرون بأن حياتهم هي تلك النوايا غير محققة. أرادوا أعمق الصداقات، ولكن لا يمكن أبدا أن يعمل بها، وإما. أرادوا أن تكون أكثر انفتاحا مع عائلاتهم، ولكن لا يمكن حتى تخيل كيفية القيام بذلك. وكان الشيء الوحيد الذي يمكن أن يتخيل العواقب الوحشية لكونها مفتوحة ...

التانترا شفاء

ممارسات التانترا مخاطبتنا على المستويين المادي والفكري والروحي. هناك جوانب من التانترا أن التحدث إلى الصفات الموجودة في كل مستوى من هذه المستويات. في دراستنا للنصوص التانترا، وجدنا أن الاستقراء من الجوانب الشفاء التانترا يمكن أن يكون مفيدا كعلاج لما يمكن أن تشير إلى والجروح النفسية.

الفياجرا: هل هي آمنة؟

من أجل أن تكون قادرة على اتخاذ قرار مستنير بشأن ما إذا كان أو لا الفياجرا هو بالطريقة التي تريدها لعلاج ضعف الانتصاب الخاص بك، انت بحاجة الى الحصول على فهم كامل لما الفياجرا - المعروفة رسميا باسم فياغرا - هو، وكيف أعمال. قد يفاجئك أن تعلم أنه ليس الدواء حتى أصلا لعلاج ضعف الانتصاب.

نموذج جديد الجنسي

يقول علم الجنس الغربي أنك جسم مادي وأن النشوة هي تعريف تشغيلي يمكن قياسه.

الجاذبية والجمال

ما والذي نجد جذابة متغيرة بدرجة عالية - ونحن جميعا أصدقاء مع ما لا يقل عن شخص واحد منهم ونحن لم يعجبه عندما التقينا أول مرة. في بنفس الطريقة التي الانطباعات الأولى عن الناس يمكن أن تكون خاطئة تماما، مشاعرنا من جاذبية لا يمكن الاعتماد عليها في بعض الأحيان.

الاتحاد كاملة

عندما تنضم امرأة ورجل ، في حين أن الحواس الخمس تنخرط في الأحاسيس الشديدة ، فإن عقول الشخصين تندمجان مع كل رغباتهم ، وعواقبهم وأفكارهم. أكثر أهمية وأكثر إلزاماً ، فإن أرواح الأفراد تتحد ، تجمع كل آمالهم وأحلامهم وأحزانهم. الماضي، الحاضر و المستقبل.

الجمال والشعر من الجنس

وبالرغم من أن الكثير منا يرغب في علاقة حميمة ذات معنى مع عشيق ، فإن معظم الصور الجنسية التي نتعرض لها تجعلنا نشعر بالجنس من دون حب. لكل منا ، تم تشكيل مفهومنا للحب الجنسي على مدى سنوات عديدة من خلال الصور الجنسية المسموح بها والترويج لها في ثقافتنا.

قبل & بعد: المداعبة و Afterplay

كل ما هو تحفيز جنسيا هو جزء من المداعبة وينسق بفعالية الطبيعة المادية والدقيقة للزوجين. يجب أن يتم لعب الحب دائمًا برغبة جادة في تحقيق الآخر المطلق بدلاً من الإشباع الأناني. يجب أن تكون المداعبة متبادلة لخلق التناسق التام للمزاج والعناصر الجسدية.

ثنائية الجنس أو الشذوذ الجنسي

روحك لا يوجد لديه بين الجنسين. كل نفس ومختلفة النسب من الذكور (المركزة) والإناث الطاقة (الخلاقة)، ​​ولكن الجميع على حد سواء الطاقات من الذكور والإناث، وكل نفس يمكن أن تتصل بقوة إلى أي دولة أخرى. الروح في هذا المعنى هو المخنث - أنها يمكن أن تتخذ أي من الجانبين في الفعل الإبداعي. هذه المرونة هي الحالة الطبيعية للكون.

الحافلات كاندي الشريط

لورينزو ميلام، تعطيل لأكثر من أربعين عاما، عندما يناقش كيف يصبح الناس تعطيل وضعوا الجنس على الذات، والحاجة إلى الصحة الجنسية السليمة.

الملابس أمر اختياري

الترفيه عارية تزداد شعبية في كل مكان تقريبا في جميع أنحاء العالم. حان الوقت لتبديد الخرافات الموجودة حول أسلوب حياتهم من أجل زيادة التفاهم حول هذه الفلسفة.

تعزيز حياتك الجنسية - للحصول على صحة البروستاتا -

صحة جيدة وصحة البروستاتا يعتمد على اساس منتظم، حياة جنسية سعيدة. لا يوجد رقم سحري يضمن صحة جيدة، ولكن ممارسة الجنس ببساطة ليست كافية. من الناحية المثالية، والجنس هو أكثر من مجرد الفعل المادي بل هو اتحاد المحبة مع شريك حياتك.

يواجه ريال مدريد المحظور: الحب والجنس

لا يعرف أحد على قيد الحياة ما "طبيعية" الجنس هو بالنسبة للبشر. كنا أيضا "المتحضرة" (المستأنسة). نحن نعتقد أن لدينا المستنير تفضيلات الجنسي والعادات ...

أنا في الحقيقة مختلفة؟

"هل هذا يعني أنني حقا مثليه؟" همس المرأة بصوت متصدع. نظرت حولها بعصبية ، خائفة من أن يسمع أحد ، أو الأسوأ من ذلك ، يؤكد الحقيقة المشؤومة التي تكمن في سؤالها. كانت قد كشفت للتو عن أعمق خوف وفضول لأفراد 200 ...

الافراج عن الاناث هزة الجماع

قدرة المرأة على النشوة الجنسية تبدو بلا حدود تقريباً. لماذا إذن تشعر العديد من النساء بالإحباط بدلاً من الرضا؟ لماذا هو أن العديد من الأزواج المحبة ، لا تزال النشوة الجنسية حلم بعيد المنال. واحدة ربما تكون قد استقلت من أجلها

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

Soul-Mate Connection

Many beings are yearning for relationships and most of those that are in relationships on earth are quite unsatisfied. It is a reflection of the imbalance of the earth. Now the time has come for the balance of power to shift. It has already begun, and it shall continue until the balance of power...

Speak To Me Of Love - Not Bills

by Sherry Lehman, M.A. Foreplay is a 24 hour a day affair for most women, in that it is everything that happens between partners during the day. For a woman, foreplay begins when the couple awakens in the morning. From that moment on, everything her partner says and everything her partner does affects how she will feel sexually...

7 Tantric Keys of Awakening

These seven Tantric keys can open us up to our essential selves and unleash in us that abundant, joyous energy -- Every Day Ecstasy -- that allows us to be all that we can be as human beings with our partners and our children and in our work, our community, and the world.

Tantric Sex

Thousands of years ago, people had achieved a high degree of awareness and an all chemical formula for converting what we know as sex energy-called by many names, such as Vital Force, Elan Vital, Soul, Chi, etc.-into a state of divinity. Their spiritual philosophy held sexuality as a divine rite...

Transforming Sexual Energy

To be a Taoist is to experience life as a harmonious flow of life energy. In the traditional Taoist terms, this flow in humans is from breath to sex essence to spirit. It flows both visibly and invisibly, in a never-ending cycle. Regardless of your attitude toward life...

Why We Resist Sexual Pleasure

It doesn't have to be as obvious as a clutch back from the brink of nirvana to show you that you're afraid to surrender to sex. Perhaps just as you're getting really turned on, you suddenly flash on something you ...

Women & Sex: Viewpoint of The Church

Women and sex have been the two targets of the Christian Church for centuries. In early times, especially in Hellenic Greece, women had certain rights: divorce, contraception, ownership of property. By contrast the Church, right down through the ages, has persistently railed against woman, calling her evil, debased, and the originator of sin.

HIV & STD Bill of Rights

While this article was written with teenagers in mind, the suggestions and information it contains are valid for adults as well. Bill of Rights: * Your body is yours to respect and protect. * You have the right to say "no" to anything that is not safe for you...

Masturbation

My first post-marital relationship was a sexual turning point. Blake was an exciting man. At the time we met, I'd been off alcohol for three years, so we were both completely drug free. We started mainlining sex. I intended to explore sex passionately and in depth without the interference of church or state.

Men & The Inner Feminine

As man becomes initiated into deeper levels of manhood, he is faced with the challenge of rescuing the Inner Lover or Goddess, his Feminine Self. This quest is very risky and a man must be deeply grounded in his masculinity in order to step into the caldron with the inner woman.

Genuine Sex Education Does Not Require Esoteric Sexual Techniques

Genuine Sex Education Does Not Require Esoteric Sexual TechniquesWhen most people think of the word "sex" they think of copulation, not Life. They think of what happens for a specific period of time with specific physical organs, (possibly including a little foreplay and afterplay), and they limit sex to that.

What is the Tantric Practice of Maithuna?

Maithuna is a ritual of transformation, and although it is expected to generate pleasure, the pleasure must not be of the ego -- when the man and woman embrace, they do so not as themselves, but as male and female deities. Maithuna may incorporate meditation, yogic postures, mantras, yantras...

An Ideal Partner: The Search Is On

Millions will be looking for the "love of their lives" until they die. They will look, and never realize that real love might already have found them. Being loved means owning up to the responsibility of being loved, which is -- in the long run -- more difficult than asking for (or looking for) love.

Realizing Your Intentions

 Many men feel that their lives are ones of unrealized intentions. They wanted deeper friendships, but could never work them out, either. They wanted to be more open with their families, but could not even imagine how to do this. The only thing they could imagine were the brutal consequences of being open...

Tantric Healing

Tantric practices address us on the physical, intellectual, and spiritual levels. There are aspects of Tantra that speak to qualities found on each of these levels. In our study of the tantric texts, we have found that extrapolation from Tantra's healing aspects can be useful as a therapy for what we might refer to as psychosexual wounds.

Viagra: Is It Safe?

In order to be able to make an informed decision on whether or not Viagra is the way you want to treat your erectile dysfunction, you need to have a full understanding of what Viagra -- officially known as sildenafil -- is, and of how it works. It may surprise you to learn that the medication wasn't even originally intended to treat erectile dysfunction.

A New Sexual Paradigm

Western sexology says that you are a physical body and orgasm is an operational definition that can be measured.

Attraction & Aesthetics

What and who we find attractive is highly fluid -- we are all friends with at least one person whom we did not like when we first met them. In the same way that first impressions about people can be completely wrong, our feelings of attraction are sometimes unreliable.

Complete Union

When a woman and man join, while the five senses are engaging in intense sensations, the minds of the two people are merging with all of their desires, aversions and thoughts. More important and more binding, the souls of the individuals are uniting, bringing together all of their hopes, dreams, sorrows; past, present and future.

Beauty & Poetry of Sex

Though many of us desire meaningful, intimate connection with a lover, most of the sexual images we are exposed to condition us to be aroused to sex without love. For each of us, our concept of sexual love has been shaped over many years by the sexual images permitted and promoted in our culture.

Before & After: Foreplay and Afterplay

Everything that is sexually stimulating is part of foreplay and effectively harmonizes the physical and subtle natures of the couple. Love-play should always be undertaken with an earnest desire for the other's absolute fulfillment rather than for selfish gratification. Foreplay should be mutual to create total harmonization of mood and bodily elements.

Bisexuality or Homosexuality

Your soul has no gender. Each soul has varying percentages of male (focused) and female (creative) energy, but everyone has both male and female energies, and each soul can relate energetically to any other. The soul in this sense is bisexual -- it can take either side in a creative act. This flexibility is the natural state of the universe.

The Candy Stripe Buses

Lorenzo Milam, disabled for over forty years, discusses how when people become disabled they put sex on the self and the need for proper sexual health.

Clothing Is Optional

Nude recreation is becoming increasingly popular almost everywhere worldwide. It is time to dispel existing myths about their way of life in order to increase understanding about this philosophy.

Enhance Your Sex Life - for a healthier prostate -

Good health and a healthy prostate depend on a regular, happy sex life. There is no magic number that guarantees good health, but simply having sex is not enough. Ideally, sex is more than a physical act  it is a loving union with your partner.

Facing The Real Taboo: Love & Sex

No one alive knows what "natural" sex is for Humans. We have been too "civilized" (domesticated). We think that our own sexual preferences and habits are enlightened...

Am I Really Different?

'Does this mean I'm really a lesbian?' the woman whispered in a cracked voice. She looked around nervously, afraid that someone would hear, or worse yet, confirm the ominous truth that lay naked in her question. She had just revealed her deepest fear and curiosity to 200 people...

Freeing the Female Orgasm

Women's capacity for orgasm seems almost limitless. Why is it then that many women are frustrated rather than satisfied? Why is it that for so many loving couples, the female orgasm remains an elusive dream; one in which she's perhaps become resigned to sex that's..

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}