كيف الضوء والحياة دائما دليل المنزل

كيف الضوء والحياة دائما دليل المنزل

في فجر في بحيرة كبيرة في جزيرة بالاو في بحر الفلبين ، تبدأ رقصة. الملايين من قناديل البحر الذهبية ، كل حجم فنجان شاي ، تسابق شرقا نحو ضوء الشمس المشرقة. بمجرد وصولهم لأشعة الشمس في الصباح الباكر ، يتوقفون. ثم ببطء ، وبينما تشق الشمس طريقها من الشرق إلى الغرب ، تتبع الجليلة قوسها. مع سقوط الغسق ، تأتي هذه اللافقاريات الفريدة للراحة على الشاطئ الغربي للبحيرة. في صباح اليوم التالي ، تبدأ الرقص مرة أخرى.

هذه الهالات هي مجرد واحدة من أنواع لا حصر لها والتي تسترشد رحلاتها الحياتية بنور الشمس. وفقا لعلماء الأحياء البحرية ، تستخدم الحيتان الحدباء ضوء الشمس ، جنبا إلى جنب مع النجوم والسحب المغناطيسي للأرض ، لتوجيه هجراتهم السنوية عشرة آلاف ميل. على الرغم من تيارات المحيط ، تسبح الحيتان في خط مستقيم - شمالاً لتتغذى والجنوب على التزاوج - متفاوتة في أقل من خط طول لدرجات من سنة إلى أخرى.

مارس إلى البحر

كل سقوط في القارة القطبية الجنوبية ، البطريق الامبراطور مارس ، ملف واحد ، على رحلة الغادرة سبعين ميل إلى أراضي التكاثر الخاصة بهم. وبمجرد الوصول إلى هناك ، يتزاوجون ويتزاوجون. بعد أن تضع الأنثى بيضة ، تنقلها بعناية إلى أقدام الذكر ، الذي يحتضنها في الفراغ بين قاعدة بطنه وقمة قدميه. ثم تعود الأنثى إلى المحيط بحثًا عن الطعام.

لمدة شهرين ، يتجمع الذكور معًا دون طعام ، ويوازنون البيض على أقدامهم ، بينما تنخفض درجات الحرارة إلى مائة درجة تحت الصفر فهرنهايت ، وتصل سرعة الرياح إلى مائة ميل في الساعة. في رقصة معقدة ، يتحرك الذكور في داخل المجموعة نحو المحيط مع ارتفاع درجات حرارة أجسامهم ، في حين يتحرك هؤلاء من الخارج تدريجياً للتدفئة.

في وقت لاحق ، بعد عودة الإناث والفراخ تفقس ، تقطع طيور البطريق على مسافة سبعين ميلاً إلى البحر ، كما لو كانت كائنًا واحدًا - كل واحدة خلية في جسم حياة متصل بشكل معقد.

التالية التوجيه الداخلي

بالإضافة إلى الهلام والحيتان وطيور البطريق ، تشارك العديد من المخلوقات الأخرى - بدءًا من الفراشات وحتى الطيور المغردة - في رحلات هجرة غير عادية ترشدها شيئًا خارجها تتوافق بشكل لا ينفصم مع شيء بداخلها.

عندما نتعرف على مثل هذه المفاخر ، فإننا نتعجب في كثير من الأحيان من قدرة هذه المخلوقات المذهلة على السفر من النقطة أ إلى النقطة ب. في غياب الخرائط ، والاتجاهات المطبوعة ، وتكنولوجيا نظام تحديد المواقع العالمي ، كيف تجد طريقها إلى مواقعها - لا تختلف أبداً طرقهم ، لا تضيعوا أبداً ، لا يخاطرون بأنفسهم أبداً ، ولا يتخاصمون مع بعضهم البعض حول الطريق الصحيح الذي يجب أن يسلكوه؟


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


معظمنا يسمع فقط عن هذه القصص على قناة ديسكفري أو من الأفلام الوثائقية مثل مسيرة طيور البطريق. ولكن عندما نأتي بهذه الظاهرة في حياتنا ، فإن ذلك يوقفنا في مساراتنا ويجعلنا ندرك أننا نفوت الكثير من النشاطات التي تحدث حولنا.

الفلفل يجد منزل جديد

عندما انتقلت إلى كوخ مستأجر في ماوي ، هاواي ، قبل بضع سنوات ، وجدت قطة زرقاء روسية صغيرة ذات الفراء الرمادي والعيون الصفراء وهي جالسة على الشرفة التي تحدق بي. علمت أنها كانت وحشية وأن جارتي كوا اتصلت ببيبر ، وأنها جاءت في نفس الوقت تقريبًا كل يوم.

اشتريت بضع علب من طعام القطط من سوق مجاور ، فتحت واحدة ، وتركتها على الشرفة. استحوذت عليه ، لذلك تركت الطعام والماء على الشرفة وكل يوم جاء بيبر لتناول الطعام. استمر هذا لمدة خمسة أشهر ، وبدأنا في النمو تجاه بعضنا البعض.

في أحد الأيام رأيت كوا تحمل صندوقًا من الورق المقوى مع فلفل بداخله.

سألت: "أين تأخذها؟"

"لدي صديق على الجانب الآخر من الجزيرة الذي يريدها."

عاش الصديق على بعد خمسة وثلاثين ميلاً ، وعلى الرغم من أنني كنت مولعاً ببيبر ، إلا أنني كنت أعلم أن ذلك كان أفضل ما كنت عليه أثناء مغادرتي إلى أوروبا في غضون أيام قليلة.

الضوء سوف يؤدي لك المنزل

بعد ثلاثة أشهر ، بعد أن التقطني صديق من المطار وأخرجني إلى المنزل الريفي ، وجدت بيبر تنتظرني هناك.

فوجئت ، صعدت إلى كوا كوا. "متى أعادت بيبر؟"

"لم أكن."

سافرنا معا إلى كوخ بلدي. بمجرد أن رأى القط ، قال Koa ، "يا إلهي". ثم اتصل بصديقه وسأل: "لماذا أحضرت القط مرة أخرى؟"

أجاب الصديق ، "لم أفعل. هربت حالما تخلت عنها. لم أرها مرة أخرى ".

عن دهشتها أنها وجدت طريقها إلى المنزل في نفس اللحظة التي وصلت فيها ، فأعدت تسمية لاني ، التي تعني "الجنة" في هاواي. سرعان ما انتقلت إلى منزل جديد وأخذتها معي.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2018 by Jacob Israel Liberman.
أعيد طبعها بإذن من مكتبة العالم الجديد
www.newworldlibrary.com.

المادة المصدر

الحياة المضيئة: كيف يفتح علم الضوء فن الحياة
by Jacob Israel Liberman OD PhD

الحياة المضيئة: كيف يفتح علم الضوء فن الحياةنحن جميعًا ندرك تأثير ضوء الشمس على نمو النبات ونموه. لكن قلة منا يدركون أن النبات "يرى" في الواقع حيث ينبعث الضوء عن نفسه ، وأن يضع نفسه في حالة من التوافق الأمثل معه. لكن هذه الظاهرة لا تحدث في المملكة النباتية فقط - فالإنسان موجه أيضا بشكل أساسي عن طريق الضوء. في الحياة المضيئةيدمج الدكتور يعقوب إسرائيل ليبرمان البحث العلمي والممارسة السريرية والتجربة المباشرة لإثبات كيف أن المعلومات الاستخبارية المضيئة التي نسميها دون عناء ترشدنا نحو الصحة والرضا وحياة مليئة بالغرض.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب كتاب puperback هذا أو أن تأمر أوقد الطبعة

عن المؤلف

الدكتور يعقوب اسرائيل ليبرمانالدكتور يعقوب اسرائيل ليبرمان هو رائد في مجالات الضوء والرؤية والوعي ومؤلف ضوء: الطب في المستقبل . خلع النظارات الخاصة بك وانظر. وقد طور العديد من أدوات العلاج بالضوء والرؤية ، بما في ذلك أول جهاز طبي تم تطهيره من قِبل إدارة الأغذية والعقاقير لتحسين الأداء المرئي بشكل ملحوظ. وهو متحدث عام محترم ، ويشارك في اكتشافاته العلمية والروحية مع الجماهير في جميع أنحاء العالم. يعيش في ماوي ، هاواي.

كتب بواسطة هذا المؤلف

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = jacob liberman؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

How Light and Life Always Guide Us Home

How Light and Life Always Guide Us Home

At daybreak in a large lake on the island of Palau in the Philippine Sea, a dance begins. Millions of golden jellyfish, each the size of a teacup, race east toward the light of the rising sun. Once they reach the sun’s early morning rays, they halt. Then slowly, as the sun makes its way east to west, the jellies follow its arc. As dusk falls these unique invertebrates come to rest on the lake’s western shore. The following morning, the dance begins again.

These jellies are just one of countless species whose life journeys are guided by the sun’s light. According to marine biologists, humpback whales use sunlight, along with the stars and the earth’s magnetic pull, to guide their ten-thousand-mile yearly migrations. Despite ocean currents, the whales swim in a straight line — north to feed and south to mate — varying less than one degree longitude from year to year.

The March to the Sea

Each fall in Antarctica, emperor penguins march, single file, on a treacherous seventy-mile journey inland to their breeding grounds. Once there, they pair off and mate. After the female lays an egg, she carefully transfers it to the feet of the male, who incubates it in the space between the base of his belly and the top of his feet. The female then returns to the ocean in search of food.

For two months, the males huddle together without food, balancing the eggs on top of their feet, while temperatures descend to one hundred degrees below zero Fahrenheit and wind speeds reach one hundred miles per hour. In an intricate dance, the males on the inside of the group move toward the periphery as their body temperatures rise, while those on the outside gradually move in to get warm.

Later, after the females return and the chicks hatch, the penguins trek en masse seventy miles back to the sea, as if they were one organism — each one a cell in an intricately connected body of life.

Following Inner Guidance

In addition to jellies, whales, and penguins, many other creatures — ranging from butterflies to songbirds — take part in extraordinary migratory journeys guided by something outside themselves that is inseparably aligned with something inside them.

When we learn about such feats, we often marvel at these creatures’ amazing ability to travel from point A to point B. In the absence of maps, printed directions, and GPS technology, how do they find their way to their locations — never varying their routes, never getting lost, never second-guessing themselves, and never bickering with one another about the right route to take?


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


Most of us only hear about these stories on the Discovery channel or from documentaries such as March of the Penguins. But when we come upon this phenomenon in our own lives, it stops us in our tracks and makes us realize that we miss a lot of activity happening around us.

Pepper Finds A New Home

When I moved into a rented cottage on Maui, Hawaii, some years ago, I found a little Russian Blue cat with gray fur and yellow eyes sitting on the porch staring at me. I learned that she was feral and that my neighbor Koa called her Pepper, and that she came by around the same time every day.

I bought a few cans of cat food from a nearby market, opened one, and left it on the porch. She gobbled it up, so I left food and water on the porch and each day Pepper came to eat. This went on for five months, and we began to grow friendly toward one another.

One day I saw Koa carrying a cardboard box with Pepper inside.

“Where are you taking her?” I asked.

“I have a friend on the other side of the island who wants her.”

The friend lived thirty-five miles away, and though I was fond of Pepper, I knew it was for the best as I was leaving for Europe within a few days.

The Light Shall Lead You Home

Three months later, after a friend picked me up from the airport and drove me back to the cottage, I found Pepper waiting there for me.

Surprised, I stepped over to Koa’s cottage. “When did you bring Pepper back?”

“I didn’t.”

Together we walked back to my cottage. Once he saw the cat, Koa said, “Oh my God.” Then he called his friend and asked, “Why did you bring the cat back?”

The friend replied, “I didn’t. She ran away almost as soon as you dropped her off. I never saw her again.”

Amazed that she had found her way home at the very moment I arrived, I renamed her Lani, which means “heaven” in Hawaiian. Soon I moved to a new home and I took her with me.

Copyright ©2018 by Jacob Israel Liberman.
Reprinted with permission from New World Library
www.newworldlibrary.com.

Article Source

Luminous Life: How the Science of Light Unlocks the Art of Living
by Jacob Israel Liberman OD PhD

Luminous Life: How the Science of Light Unlocks the Art of LivingWe are all aware of the impact of sunlight on a plant’s growth and development. But few of us realize that a plant actually “sees” where light is emanating from and positions itself to be in optimal alignment with it. This phenomenon, however, is not just occurring in the plant kingdom — humans are also fundamentally directed by light. In Luminous Life, Dr. Jacob Israel Liberman integrates scientific research, clinical practice, and direct experience to demonstrate how the luminous intelligence we call light effortlessly guides us toward health, contentment, and a life filled with purpose.

Click here for more info and/or to order this paberback book or order the Kindle edition

About the Author

Dr. Jacob Israel LibermanDr. Jacob Israel Liberman is a pioneer in the fields of light, vision, and consciousness and the author of Light: Medicine of the Future and Take Off Your Glasses and See. He has developed numerous light and vision therapy instruments, including the first FDA-cleared medical device to significantly improve visual performance. A respected public speaker, he shares his scientific and spiritual discoveries with audiences worldwide. He lives on Maui, Hawaii.

Books by this Author

{amazonWS:searchindex=Books;keywords=jacob liberman;maxresults=3}

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}