نوعين من الوحدة

نوعين من مشاعر الوحدة التي Vissell باري

جويس، وأعتقد أن هناك نوعين من مشاعر الوحدة. الأول، هو شخص واحد مشاعر الوحدة. على الرغم من أن جويس واستيقظ في الصباح معا، وغالبا ما يكون بضع دقائق من الوقت عناق قبل ان نخرج من السرير، ونحن كنا منفصلين بعد الخروج من السرير. جويس يبقى في غرفة النوم عن وقتها وحدها. ذهبت إلى غرفة المعيشة لوقتي.

هذا هو وقتنا الروحية، وقتنا للتواصل مع المصدر الحقيقي لدينا. نحن بحاجة إلى كل هذا الوقت وحده. أنا تأخذ نفسا واعية، والتأمل، الصلاة، وربما الغناء. أنه يساعدني على بدء اليوم في الطريقة الأكثر محورها.

فترات أطول من العزلة مع نفسي والطبيعة

لدينا أيضا فترات أطول من العزلة. في بداية يونيو، تركت لمدة ستة أيام لتعويم 55 كيلومتر واحد لأسفل الأنهار المفضلة، ثعبان البحر في شمال كاليفورنيا. أربعة أيام ونصف كنت في الواقع على النهر، رأيت كائنا الإنسان الأخرى. كان ذلك بعيد!

لم يكن في رحلة سهلة، ولكن. جعل المياه المنخفضة والمنحدرات أكثر صعوبة. فجر الريح من الصعب جدا في بعض الأحيان أن اضطررت إلى مجداف من الصعب أن تبقى لي وقوارب الكاياك لي نفخ من تفجير النهر. لا يزال، وكان كل شيء تراجع. أنا journaled. تحدثت بصوت عال مع نفسي. ولكن دخل معظمهم أنا صمت يجري مع نفسي ومع الطبيعة.

جويس، وفي الوقت نفسه، كان لتراجع لها في المنزل، وتتمتع لها اثنين من الحدائق - حدائق على ممتلكاتنا والحدائق في روحها.

الخلوة

النوع الثاني من الوحدة هو نوع من شخصين، التي تنطوي على وجويس لي معا. قد يقول البعض هذا ليس العزلة، ولكن بالنسبة لنا، هو بكل تأكيد. في وقت ما في منتصف كل يوم، ونحن نأخذ استراحة من مواعيد العمل لدينا على المشي لدينا المستردون الذهبي. أنعم الله علينا أن الذين يعيشون بالقرب من قطع كبيرة من الأراضي حيث يمكننا السير لمدة ساعة إذا كنا نريد.

نحن غالبا ما تبدأ المشي لدينا في المحادثة، بدءا من الدنيوية للسامية. أنا استمتع بالاستماع إلى جويس وانها تتمتع الاستماع لي. أحيانا هناك واحد فقط من لنا الآن. أستمع لصوتي الذي يأتي من خلال جويس وتستمع إلى صوتها الذي يأتي من خلال البيانات.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


ثم هناك أوقات من الصمت. ليس الصمت فقط فارغ. هناك الامتلاء إلى الصمت، والشعور الجماعي، فضلا عن انفصال. هناك اتصالات غنية والاتصال خلال الصمت. العمل الجماعي بالتأكيد، ولكن مع الشعور من الوحدة - وربما ينبغي أن أسميها "متعدد الإمكانات نيس".

سعيدة جدا الخلوة

جويس ولدي حاجة ماسة لتكون وحدها معا. لدينا أصدقاء كبير في منطقتنا، ولكننا لا نجتمع معهم في كثير من الأحيان. لأن من ورشات العمل، لدينا اصدقاء رائع في جميع أنحاء العالم الذي نراه مرة واحدة فقط في السنة.

نرى من الأزواج الأخرى تسير على اجازات مع أصدقائهم. نراهم الذهاب التخييم أو القوارب معا، يضحك حول نيران المخيمات مساء، والمشي في البرية كمجموعة. كان لدينا حتى لحظات من يتساءل ما هو الخطأ معنا. الذي ربما نحن المعادية للمجتمع. ولكن نحن دائما أعود إلى حقيقتنا وحقيقة: نحن أسعد عندما نكون وحده كزوجين.

تتمتع مشاعر الوحدة الخاصة بك

نوعين من مشاعر الوحدة التي Vissell بارينعم، هناك سلامة في الأرقام. على نهر البرية، وهو أكثر أمانا ليكون في مجموعة من الطواقي أخرى في حالة الطوارئ. لكن جويس وأنا أحب أن يذهب وحيدا في قارب دينا واحدة، وأحيانا مع كلب أو اثنين. بالنسبة لنا، فإن الأمر يستحق المخاطرة.

يجلسون معا في المساء قبل إطلاق النار، وكان لدينا عشاء، وأحيانا في المحادثة، وأحيانا في الصمت، والاستماع الى أغنية الطبيعة، انها كل ما يمكن أن يريد من أي وقت مضى. العزلة، نعم. جويس، لي، والكلاب، والأصوات من النهر، ونحن جميعا واحد يجري في الداخل. متعدد الإمكانات نيس!

حتى عندما يكون أطفالنا كانوا في المنزل، ونحن لا تزال هناك حاجة الزوجين وحده الوقت. أنا أعتقد أنه كان النمذجة جيدة بالنسبة لهم. أمي وأبي لا يحب بعضنا بعضا، ولكنها تحتاج في بعض الأحيان مرة وحده، بعيدا عنهم. وأعتقد أنه قد جعلتهم أكثر سعادة وأكثر أمنا.

منزلك هو الملجأ الخاص بك

قبل كان لدينا أطفال، كان لدينا صديق رجل قريب جدا الذين عاشوا معنا. لقد كان قرارا سيئا منذ البداية. جويس وأنا ومربيات. أصبحنا مثل أمي وأبي له. أصبح أكثر وأكثر اعتمادا، ومثل طفل صغير، وساعد من أقل وأقل مع الاعمال المنزلية اليومية.

وصلنا أخيرا إلى حواسنا، ومثل الآباء الطيور، وطردته من العش. ازدهرت انه، وعلمنا كم هو مهم أن يكون له منزل، ملاذا، لمدة سنتين فقط واحد منا.

والخوف من الخلوة و من أن يكون متصلا

الكثير من الناس يخافون من الخلوة، ويخاف من اكتشاف شيء مخيف عن أنفسهم. نحن نرى الناس تحيط باستمرار من قبل مجموعة من الأصدقاء، وتأجيل المواجهة الحتمية مع أنفسهم. نحن نرى الناس تنتعش من علاقة واحدة الى أخرى، في عداد المفقودين عمل في غاية الاهمية لدمج الدروس المستفادة من علاقة الماضي. انها مثل تناول وجبة الإفطار والغداء والعشاء مباشرة بعد واحدة أخرى، دون أن الوقت لهضم كل واحد.

أشخاص آخرين يخافون من الاتصال. وجود صديق حميم هو دعوة يصاب. محبة شخص ما يؤدي حتما إلى آلام الرفض أو التخلي عنهم. خلاصة القول: يحصل على كسر قلبك من قبل الآخرين.

جويس، وأنا، وذلك بسبب قربنا الشديد، وقد يصب أحد آخر عميق. بالنسبة لنا، انه نتيجة لذلك ضئيلة، مقارنة مع الفرح والحب في القلب المشتركة. المفتاح هو إيجاد التوازن الصحيح بين العزلة والاتصال. أيضا سوف كثيرا أو لا يكفي أي واحد من رمي قبالة لكم والتوازن، وأنك سوف تعاني نتيجة لذلك.

ندعوكم لتبني الحق في مبلغ من كلا النوعين من العزلة، وهذا النوع الفرد والنوع الزوجين.


كتاب من تأليف Vissell باري:

العلاقة المشتركة بواسطة القلب جويس وVissell باري.العلاقة المشتركة القلب: التلقين العلاقة واحتفالات
جويس وVissell باري.

هذا الكتاب هو بالنسبة لنا، نحن الذين يتعلمون فيه من جمال وقوة للعلاقة بزوجة واحدة أو الملتزمين. لنذهب أعمق مع شخص آخر، وأكثر ونحن نعلم عن أنفسنا. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن أقل نخفي في أنفسنا، والمزيد من قلبنا هو متاح للآخرين، وأكثر عمقا لدينا القدرة على الفرح.

للمزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب


عن المؤلفين)

جويس وVissell باريجويس وVissell باريممرضة / معالج وطبيب نفسي منذ عام 1964 ، هم مستشارون بالقرب من سانتا كروز كاليفورنيا ، وهم متحمسون للعلاقة الواعية والنمو الشخصي-الروحي. يُنظر إليهم على نطاق واسع على أنهم من بين أفضل خبراء العالم في العلاقات الواعية والنمو الشخصي. جوي وباري هم مؤلفو 9 كتب ، بما في ذلك في القلب مشتركة، نماذج من الحب, المخاطر إلى أن تلتئم, للقلب الحكمة, من المفترض أن تكون, و الأم هدية النهائي. اتصل برقم 831-684-2299 للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول جلسات الاستشارة عبر الهاتف / الفيديو أو عبر الإنترنت أو شخصيًا ، كتبهمأو التسجيلات أو الجدول الزمني للمحادثات وورش العمل. زيارة موقع الويب الخاص بهم في SharedHeart.org لفراغهم شهريا heartletter الإلكترونية، والجدول الزمني لها المحدثة، والمقالات الماضي ملهمة حول العديد من المواضيع حول علاقة والمعيشية من القلب.

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

ما الذي تريده؟
ما الذي تريده؟
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف
لماذا الأقنعة مسألة دينية
لماذا الأقنعة مسألة دينية
by ليزلي دوروف سميث
هل يجب أن أتوقف عن الجري إذا كانت ركبتي تؤلمني؟
هل يجب أن أتوقف عن الجري إذا كانت ركبتي تؤلمني؟
by إيوا إم روس وكريستيان بارتون

من المحررين

النشرة الإخبارية InnerSelf: أيلول 6 و 2020
by InnerSelf الموظفين
نرى الحياة من خلال عدسات إدراكنا. كتب ستيفن آر كوفي: "نحن نرى العالم ، ليس كما هو ، ولكن كما نحن ، أو كما نحن مشروطون برؤيته". لذلك هذا الأسبوع ، نلقي نظرة على بعض ...
النشرة الإخبارية InnerSelf: أغسطس 30 ، 2020
by InnerSelf الموظفين
الطرق التي نسلكها هذه الأيام قديمة قدم الزمن ، لكنها جديدة بالنسبة لنا. التجارب التي نمر بها قديمة قدم الزمن ، لكنها أيضًا جديدة بالنسبة لنا. الشيء نفسه ينطبق على ...
عندما تكون الحقيقة فظيعة للغاية ومؤلمة ، اتخذ إجراءً
by ماري T. راسل، InnerSelf.com
وسط كل الأهوال التي تحدث هذه الأيام ، ألهمني شعاع الأمل الذي يسطع من خلاله. الناس العاديون يدافعون عن الصواب (وضد ما هو خطأ). لاعبي البيسبول،…
عندما يكون ظهرك مقابل الحائط
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف
احب الانترنت. الآن أعرف أن الكثير من الناس لديهم الكثير من الأشياء السيئة ليقولوها عن ذلك ، لكني أحب ذلك. مثلما أحب الناس في حياتي - فهم ليسوا مثاليين ، لكني أحبهم على أي حال.
النشرة الإخبارية InnerSelf: أغسطس 23 ، 2020
by InnerSelf الموظفين
ربما يتفق الجميع على أننا نعيش في أوقات غريبة ... تجارب جديدة ، مواقف جديدة ، تحديات جديدة. ولكن يمكن أن نشجع على تذكر أن كل شيء في حالة تغير مستمر ، ...

Two Kinds of Aloneness

Two Kinds of Aloneness by Barry Vissell

Joyce and I believe there are two kinds of aloneness. The first is one-person aloneness. Although Joyce and I wake up in the morning together, and often have a few minutes of cuddle time before we get out of bed, we separate after we get out of bed. Joyce stays in the bedroom for her time alone. I go down to the living room for my time.

This is our spiritual time, our time to connect with our true Source. We each need this time alone. I take conscious breaths, meditate, pray, perhaps sing. It helps me to start the day in the most centered way.

Longer Periods of Solitude with Myself & Nature

We also have longer periods of solitude. In the beginning of June, I left for six days to float fifty-five miles down one of my favorite rivers, the Eel in Northern California. The four and a half days I was actually on the river, I saw no other human being. It was that remote!

It wasn’t an easy trip, however. The low water made the rapids more difficult. The wind blew so hard that at times I had to paddle hard to keep me and my inflatable kayak from blowing up the river. Still, it was every bit a retreat. I journaled. I talked out loud with myself. But mostly I entered the silence of being with myself and with nature.

Joyce, meanwhile, had her own retreat at home, enjoying her two gardens -- the gardens on our property and the gardens in her soul.

Being Alone Together

The second kind of aloneness is the two-person kind, involving Joyce and me together. Some may say this is not solitude but, for us, it most definitely is. Sometime in the middle of each day, we take a break from our work schedules to walk our golden retrievers. We are blessed to be living adjacent to large pieces of land where we can walk for hours if we want.

We often begin our walks in conversation, ranging from the mundane to the sublime. I enjoy listening to Joyce and she enjoys listening to me. Sometimes there is only one of us present. I listen to my voice coming through Joyce and she listens to her voice coming through me.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


And then there are times of silence. Not just empty silence. There is a fullness to the silence, a sense of togetherness as well as separateness. There is rich communication and contact during the silence. Togetherness sure, but with the feeling of aloneness – perhaps I should call it “All-One-Ness.”

So Happy Being Alone Together

Joyce and I have a great need to be alone together. We have great friends in our area, but we don’t get together with them often. Because of our workshops, we have wonderful friends all around the world that we see only once a year.

We see other couples going on vacations with their friends. We see them going camping or boating together, laughing around evening campfires, hiking in the wilderness as a group. We have even had moments of wondering what’s wrong with us. That maybe we’re anti-social. But we always come back to our truth and reality: we’re happiest when we are alone as a couple.

Enjoying Your Aloneness

Two Kinds of Aloneness by Barry VissellYes, there is safety in numbers. On a wild river, it is safer to be in a group of other boaters in case of emergency. But Joyce and I love to go alone in our one boat, sometimes with a dog or two. For us, it’s worth taking the risk.

Sitting together in the evening by the fire, having our dinner, sometimes in conversation, sometimes in silence, listening to nature’s song, it’s all we could ever want. Solitude, yes. Joyce, me, the dogs, the sounds of the river, we’re all one being at home. All-One-Ness!

Even when our children were in the house, we still needed couple alone time. I believe it was good modeling for them. Mom and Dad not only love one another, but they sometimes need time alone, away from them. I believe it has made them happier and more secure.

Your Home Is Your Sanctuary

Before we had children, we had a very close man friend who lived with us. It was a bad decision right from the start. Joyce and I are nurturers. We became like a mom and dad to him. He became more and more dependent and, like a small child, helped out less and less with the chores.

We finally came to our senses and, like bird parents, kicked him out of the nest. He thrived, and we learned how important it is to have a house, a sanctuary, for just the two of us.

The Fear of Being Alone & of Being Connected

Too many people are afraid of being alone, afraid of discovering something dreadful about themselves. We see people constantly surrounded by a group of friends, postponing the inevitable confrontation with themselves. We see people rebound from one relationship to another, missing the vitally important work of integrating the lessons from the last relationship. It’s like eating breakfast, lunch and dinner immediately after one another, without the time to digest each one.

Other people are afraid of connection. Having a close friend is to invite getting hurt. Loving someone inevitably results in the pain of rejection or abandonment. Bottom line: your heart gets broken by others.

Joyce and I, because of our extreme closeness, have hurt one another deeply. For us, it’s a tiny consequence, compared with the joy and love of the shared heart. The key is finding the right balance between solitude and connection. Too much or not enough of either one will throw you off balance, and you will suffer as a result.

We invite you to embrace the right amount of both kinds of solitude, the individual kind and the couple kind.


Book co-authored by Barry Vissell:

The Shared Heart Relationship by Joyce & Barry Vissell. The Shared Heart Relationship: Relationship Initiations and Celebrations
by Joyce & Barry Vissell.

This book is for those of us who are learning the beauty and power of the monogamous or committed relationship. For the deeper we go with one other person, the more we learn about ourselves. In addition, the less we hide in ourselves, the more our heart is available to others, and the deeper our capacity for joy.

For more info and/or to order this book


About the Author(s)

Joyce & Barry VissellJoyce & Barry Vissell, a nurse/therapist and psychiatrist couple since 1964, are counselors, near Santa Cruz CA, who are passionate about conscious relationship and personal-spiritual growth. They are widely regarded as among the world's top experts on conscious relationship and personal growth. Joye & Barry are the authors of 9 books, including The Shared Heart, Models of Love, Risk To Be Healed, The Heart’s Wisdom, Meant To Be, and A Mother’s Final Gift. Call 831-684-2299 for further information on counseling sessions by phone/video, online, or in person, their books, recordings or their schedule of talks and workshops. Visit their web site at SharedHeart.org for their free monthly e-heartletter, their updated schedule, and inspiring past articles on many topics about relationship and living from the heart.

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

FROM THE EDITORS

The Day Of Reckoning Has Come For The GOP
by Robert Jennings, InnerSelf.com
The Republican party is no longer a pro-America political party. It is an illegitimate pseudo-political party full of radicals and reactionaries whose stated goal is to disrupt, destabilize, and…
Why Donald Trump Could Be History's Biggest Loser
by Robert Jennings, InnerSelf.com
Updated July 2, 20020 - This whole coronavirus pandemic is costing a fortune, maybe 2 or 3 or 4 fortunes, all of unknown size. Oh yeah, and, hundreds of thousands, maybe a million, of people will die…
Blue-Eyes vs Brown Eyes: How Racism is Taught
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
In this 1992 Oprah Show episode, award-winning anti-racism activist and educator Jane Elliott taught the audience a tough lesson about racism by demonstrating just how easy it is to learn prejudice.
A Change Is Gonna Come...
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
(May 30, 2020) As I watch the news on the events in Philadephia and other cities in the country, my heart aches for what is transpiring. I know that this is part of the greater change that is taking…
A Song Can Uplift the Heart and Soul
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
I have several ways that I use to clear the darkness from my mind when I find it has crept in. One is gardening, or spending time in nature. The other is silence. Another way is reading. And one that…