برج الحمل تسجيل ارتفاع - برج الحمل الطالع

برج الحمل تسجيل ارتفاع - برج الحمل الطالعبرج الحمل تسجيل ارتفاع - برج الحمل الطالع

وهؤلاء مع ارتفاع برج الحمل أن يكون لها تأثير كبير على الآخرين. وسوف تحرض كبير، والمشاريع الناجحة، وسوف يكرس الكثير من وقتهم وطاقتهم لتحقيق أهداف طموحة بشكل مرعب.

دوافعها قوية ليس طموح بصراحة الكثير من أجل نجاح بالمعنى الدنيوي المعتاد للكلمة في الواقع، غالبا ما يكون الحال أن الأمور مثل منزل ضخم وممتلكاتهم غالية لا تعني قدرا كبيرا جدا بالنسبة لهم ولكن مطالبتهم أكبر من أي وقت مضى الجهود التي تبذلها للنهوض ثابت من المعارضين أو المنافسين الذين يبدو أنهم التجاوز عليها.

برج الحمل تسجيل ارتفاع - برج الحمل الطالعيمكن أن الميل إلى الأنانية وتظهر نفسها في ما يبدو أن القسوة، لأنه إذا كان لها أن تنظر إلى الآخرين، انهم من ضرورة أن يقطع تدفق الطاقة الخاصة بها، والتركيز على الأهداف الرئيسية.

هناك في Arien هابط، علامة عنصر من شخصيتهم التي سوف تظهر في موقفها من لطف شركائها، lovingness، والبحث عن الحياة، متوازن متناغم. وبعبارة أخرى، حيث تشعر الرجل الأكثر أهمية أو امرأة في حياته، فإنها تعبر عن نفسها في طريقة تسجيل الدخول الخاصة بهم أو عكس القطبية عبر البرج، الذي هو الميزان. هذا هو الشيء الذي من شبه المؤكد أن يلاحظها أحد من قبل الأصدقاء حتى وثيقة؛ محجوز عليه للشركاء.

الدافع والشعور بالحاجة الملحة في الحياة هو قوي بأغلبية ساحقة عندما يرتفع برج الحمل، بل هو ذو أهمية قصوى بالنسبة لهم. هم بحاجة إلى تعيين أنفسهم الأهداف التي من شأنها تحفيز ومكافأة لهم. أنها ليست سوى في هذه الطريقة التي سوف تحقق شعور الوفاء، وتحرق كل ما لديهم الطاقة النفسية والجسدية بطريقة مجزية حقا، قمع والأرق، ونفاد الصبر والسلبية العدوانية.


برج الحمل تسجيل ارتفاع - برج الحمل الطالع

تم اقتباس هذا المقال من:

والمنجم لكتيب "
بواسطة جوليا باركر.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf



معلومات / ترتيب هذا الكتاب


نبذة عن الكاتب

ومن المعروف دوليا جوليا باركر واحترامها في مجال علم التنجيم، ليس فقط بسبب وقالت انها كانت رئيسة كلية البريطاني للدراسات الفلكية، ولكن حتى أكثر من ذلك لأنها هو مؤلف هذا البائع عظمى دولية "والمنجم Compleat" الذي كان على الرسم البياني أكثر الكتب مبيعا في الولايات المتحدة وانكلترا والبرازيل، واليابان. مقتطف هذا المقال بإذن من "والمنجم في كتيب"من قبل جوليا باركر، © 1995، التي نشرت في منشورات جمعية الصليب الاحمر، صندوق بريد 1460، سيباستوبول، كاليفورنيا 95473 هاتف: 707-829-0735، فاكس: 707-793-9434.


enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

Aries Rising Sign - Aries Ascendant

Aries Rising Sign - Aries AscendantAries Rising Sign - Aries Ascendant

Those with Aries rising will make a considerable impact on others. They will instigate large, successful projects, and will devote much of their time and energy to the achievement of horrendously ambitious objectives.

Their powerful motivation is not so much downright ambition for success in the usual worldly sense of the word indeed, it is often the case that such things as a huge house and expensive possessions do not mean a very great deal to them but they are prompted to ever greater efforts by the steady advancement of opponents or rivals who seem to be overtaking them.

Aries Rising Sign - Aries AscendantThe tendency to selfishness can show itself in what seems to be ruthlessness, for if they were to give consideration to others, they would of necessity have to interrupt the flow of their own energy and concentration on main objectives.

There is in the Rising-sign Arien an element of their personality which will emerge in their attitude to their partners kindness, lovingness, and the search for a well-balanced, harmonious life. In other words, where the most important man or woman in their life is concerned, they express themselves in the manner of their polar or opposite sign across the Zodiac, which is Libra. This is something that will almost certainly go unnoticed by even close friends; it is reserved for partners.

The drive and sense of urgency in life is overwhelmingly powerful when Aries rises; it is of prime importance to them. They need to set themselves objectives which will motivate and reward them. It is only in this way that they will achieve a sense of fulfillment, and burn up all their energy emotional and physical in a really rewarding way, quelling restlessness, impatience and negative aggression.


 

 Aries Rising Sign - Aries Ascendant

This article was excerpted from:

The Astrologer's Handbook"
by Julia Parker.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf



Info/Order this book


About The Author

Julia Parker is internationally known and respected in the field of astrology, not only because she has been President of the British Faculty of Astrological Studies, but even more so because she is the author of the international super-seller "The Compleat Astrologer" which was on the bestseller charts in the U.S., England, Brazil, and Japan. This article is excerpted with permission from "The Astrologer's Handbook" by Julia Parker, ©1995, published by CRCS Publications, PO Box 1460, Sebastopol, CA 95473. Tel: 707-829-0735; Fax: 707-793-9434.


enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}