دعا لأمر أعلى: هذا الحب والرحمة والبحث عن التفاهم

دعا لأمر أعلى: هذا الحب والرحمة والبحث عن التفاهم
الصورة عن طريق كولين بيرينز

الإنسان جزء من الكل ، يدعونا "الكون" ؛ جزء محدود في الزمان والمكان. يختبر نفسه وأفكاره وشعوره كشيء منفصل عن الباقي ، وهو نوع من الوهم البصري لوعيه. هذا الوهم هو نوع من السجن بالنسبة لنا ، ويقتصر على رغباتنا الشخصية وعلى المودة لبعض الأشخاص الأقرب إلينا. يجب أن تكون مهمتنا هي تحرير أنفسنا من هذا السجن من خلال توسيع دائرة التعاطف لدينا لاحتضان جميع المخلوقات الحية وكل الطبيعة في جمالها. ~ ألبرت أينشتاين

إن العالم الذي نعيش فيه يتغير بسرعة وتسارع محموم حتى يتسنى لنا مواكبة التطور ، ليس من الأطروحة الداروينية حول البقاء للأصلح والتطور المادي ، ولكن بدلاً من الخطوة التالية في القصة البشرية التطور الواعي.

إن اختيار ما إذا كنت تعمل من وجهة نظر طيار آلي محدود أو من وعي واعي هو خيار لك. من جهة ، ننشر الخيار السائد الحالي بأن نكون ضحايا لواقع غير عادل وقاس. من ناحية أخرى ، يدعونا البناء الموسع والمضاء ، كقادة ، إلى العمل بشكل مختلف.

المبادئ السبعة للقيادة الواعية

المبادئ السبعة للقيادة الواعية هي:

المبدأ رقم 1 - كن أنت الحقيقي
المبدأ رقم 2 - كن باني سلام
المبدأ رقم 3 - كن حاضرا
المبدأ رقم 4 - كن المخاطرة
المبدأ رقم 5 - كن متحولا تحويليا
المبدأ رقم 6 - كن قائد حب
المبدأ رقم 7 - كن قائد خادم

إن المبادئ السبعة للقيادة الواعية ذات صلة ليس فقط في سياق الشركة ولكن عبر مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات البشرية من الاستكشاف العلمي إلى العمل غير الربحي ، من منظمات خدمة المجتمع إلى مؤسسات بناء السلام في جميع أنحاء العالم. تنطبق هذه المبادئ الإنسانية بشكل مناسب على الآباء والأزواج والأصدقاء والجيران ، وتدعونا إلى مرتبة أعلى: الحب والرحمة والبحث عن التفاهم. حيثما يكون هناك ظلمة وسوء فهم ، فلنكن النور الذي ينير طريقنا.

تتطلب القيادة الواعية الدخول إلى نفسك الحقيقية ، الضعيفة ، الحقيقية والحقيقية. إنها تتطلب الشجاعة وقوة النزاهة لتحمل المخاطرة بإظهار من تقودهم وتخدمهم بأنك تهتم حقًا ، وأنك مهتم برفاهيتهم ، وأن تدافع عن أولئك الذين تقودهم ، وأن تختار بوعي الحب والرحمة على خائف ، النفس الكاذبة.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


من الوهم أن نفكر ونعيش كما لو كنا منفصلين ومتباعدين. يمكن رؤية دليل هذه الحماقة في تفاعلاتنا البشرية اليومية من ازدرائنا للجار الصاخب في الشارع إلى الخلل المعطل لنظامنا السياسي ، من البناء المؤسسي القائم على الخوف إلى ساحات القتال في الشرق الأوسط. في كل مرة نفصل أنفسنا عن الآخرين بناءً على سبب مدرك أو غير مدرك ، فإننا نلحق الضرر بالحالة البشرية.

قوة الاختيار

إن الاستفادة من قوة الاختيار تخلق لنا فرصًا للتطور ، ليس فقط لأنفسنا ولكن أيضًا لمن نلمسها. تؤدي أفكارنا إلى نوايانا التي تخلق خياراتنا ، والتي ترسم بعد ذلك صورة واقعنا.

In دليل على السماءيصف الدكتور إيبين ألكسندر رحلته الخاصة في الحياة الآخرة. ترشدنا قصته المقنعة وذات الصلة الوثيقة إلى العالم الإلهي.

بصفته جراح أعصاب أكاديمي مشهور ، يواجه ألكسندر قصر نظره العلمي الضيق عند مشاركة قصته ، "ما اكتشفته بعد ذلك هو ضخامة وتعقيد الكون الذي لا يوصف ، وهذا الوعي هو أساس كل ما هو موجود."

الوعي أو اللاوعي عن ظهر قلب

الوعي ليس خيالًا علميًا. الوعي هو ببساطة. إن العيش بوعي ينقلنا إلى تدفق الترابط ، الوسط المشترك الغني من الحياة الروحية والمفعمة بالحيوية.

من ناحية أخرى ، يعني اللاوعي الروتيني الاستسلام وقبول واقع يضعك أنا ومعارضة بعضنا البعض في إطار خاسر. وبدلاً من الانفتاح على الفرص الرائعة والإمكانيات العظيمة ، فإننا نواصل نشر الوضع الراهن والتنازل عن إمكاناتنا البشرية بطرق سامة وغير محققة وأقل بكثير من الأحلام والتطلعات التي كنا نحملها في السابق كأطفال غير مصفاة.

في صميم هذه الأطروحة هو الحب والرحمة ، هناك صفتان ، على الرغم من استبعادهما من كتب اللعب في الشركات ، هما مكثفات قوية وحيوية يمكن أن تشعل نتائج مذهلة.

خلال هذا الكتاب ، شاركت خبراتي الشخصية والمهنية مع القارئ كدليل على النهج المتمايز الذي يقدمه الاستيقاظ ببساطة ، والحضور والعيش بصدق مع من المفترض أن تكون. جاءت رحلتي الخاصة إلى هذا الإدراك التحويلي نتيجة سنوات من التعاون الهادف مع مدرب حياة ماهر مع سعيي لبرنامج الماجستير في القيادة الشخصية. هذا ، إلى جانب الرغبة الشديدة في إحداث فرق في حياة من أحبهم وأهتم بهم ، بما في ذلك أولئك الذين أقودهم ، دفعني إلى جلب مايكل الأصيل إلى الوجود.

لديك القدرة!

لديك القدرة! القدرة على تشغيل المفتاح في حدود قدرتك.

وهذا يتطلب الشجاعة ووجود الصدق الذي يتمحور حول القلب ، وفي بعض الأحيان الضعف الشديد ، لقمع الحرائق الداخلية بثقة ، حتى تكون أنت حقيقيًا ، أنت أعلى ، الإنسان الذي يرفع الآخرين ويوفر شخصية خارطة طريق مهنية لمتابعة.

تجرأ على أن تكون أكثر من حدود لقبك ومركزك الاجتماعي. في اللحظة الحالية ، أنت الرسام ، مهندس مستقبلك. قف وكن أكثر إنسان مدهش يمكن أن تكون. القيادة بالحب بالمثال الخاص بك. اطلب فهم الآخرين. ادعهم للمشاركة في رؤيتك. أنت مدعو لتكون قائد واع.

الوقت الان.

© 2015 ، 2019 بواسطة Michael Bianco-Splann. كل الحقوق محفوظة.
مقتطف بإذن من القيادة الإدراكية.
نشره Palmetto Publishing Group.

المادة المصدر

القيادة الواعية: 7 مبادئ ستغير عملك وتغير حياتك
بقلم مايكل بيانكو-سبلان

القيادة الواعية: 7 مبادئ ستغير عملك وتغير حياتك بقلم مايكل بيانكو سبلان"عندما تعمل كقائد واع ، وحاضر وتشارك في رفع أولئك الذين تقودهم وتخدمهم ، فإنك تقوم بتشغيل أعلى نفسك ، الإنسان الذي صممت لتكونه. تذكر أن هذا ليس تدريبًا على الثوب ، ولكن الصفقة الحقيقية. هل تتدرب على أن تعيش حياتك أو أن تحتضن أقوى نفوذك وتألقك؟ فالخيار لك أن تفعله. فالحقيقية يمكنك وستكون أكثر مما يقوله الآخرون أنك. وحياة ذات معنى. أضئوا طموحاتكم لإحداث فرق كبير. "

لمزيد من المعلومات ، أو لطلب هذا الكتاب ، انقر هنا. المنقحة حديثًا (2019)

كتاب آخر لهذا المؤلف: يستميت ليعيش: نسيج إعادة اختراع

عن المؤلف

مايكل بيانكو-سبلانمايكل بيانكو-سبلان هو خبير قيادي واع ، متحدث ملهم ، ومدرب سيد معتمد معتمد مع أكثر من 30 عامًا من الخبرة التنفيذية في الخطوط الأمامية. إنه يقدم مقاربة تحويلية للقيادة - ضمن شركات Fortune 100 إلى الشركات الصغيرة - لأولئك الذين يبحثون عن حياة وهذا صحيح لشغف الشخص والغرض منه. هو مؤلف القيادة الواعية: 7 مبادئ من شأنها أن تغير عملك وتغيير حياتك و الموت للعيش: نسيج من التجديد. معرفة المزيد في illuminateambitions.com.

فيديو / عرض تقديمي مع مايكل بلانكو سبلان: كن قائد حب (المبدأ رقم 6)

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

من المحررين

أغنية يمكن أن ترفع القلب والروح
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف
لدي العديد من الطرق التي أستخدمها لمسح الظلام من ذهني عندما أجد أنه تسلل إلى الداخل. أحدهما هو البستنة ، أو قضاء الوقت في الطبيعة. والآخر هو الصمت. طريقة أخرى هي القراءة. وواحد ...
لماذا يمكن أن يكون دونالد ترامب أكبر الخاسرين في التاريخ
by روبرت جينينغز ، InnerSelf.com
يكلف جائحة الفيروس التاجي بأكمله ثروة ، ربما 2 أو 3 أو 4 ثروة ، كلها ذات حجم غير معروف. أوه نعم ، ومئات الآلاف ، وربما مليون شخص سيموتون قبل الأوان بشكل مباشر ...
التميمة للوباء والأغنية موضوع للتمييز الاجتماعي والعزلة
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف
لقد صادفت أغنية مؤخرًا ، وبينما كنت أستمع إلى كلمات الأغاني ، اعتقدت أنها ستكون أغنية مثالية كـ "أغنية موضوعية" في أوقات العزلة الاجتماعية هذه. (كلمات تحت الفيديو.)
ترك راندي قمع غضبي
by روبرت جينينغز ، InnerSelf.com
(تم التحديث في 4-26) لم أتمكن من كتابة شيء أرغب في نشره في الشهر الماضي ، ترى أنني غاضب. انا فقط اريد انتقاد.
إعلان خدمة بلوتو
by روبرت جينينغز ، InnerSelf.com
(تم التحديث في 4/15/2020) الآن بما أن كل شخص لديه الوقت الكافي للإبداع ، لا يوجد ما يقوله عن الترفيه عن نفسك الداخلية.

Called To A Higher Order: That Of Love, Compassion and The Quest For Understanding

Called To A Higher Order: That Of Love, Compassion and The Quest For Understand­ing
Image by Colin Behrens

A human being is a part of the whole, called by us ‘Universe’; a part limited in time and space. He experiences himself, his thoughts and feeling as something separated from the rest, a kind of optical delusion of his consciousness. This delusion is a kind of prison for us, restricting us to our personal desires and to af­fection for a few persons nearest to us. Our task must be to free ourselves from this prison by widening our circle of compassion to embrace all living creatures and the whole of nature in its beauty.  ~ Albert Einstein

The world we inhabit is changing at such speed and frenetic accelera­tion that in order to keep pace we must ourselves evolve, not from the Darwinian thesis of survival-of-the-fittest and physical evolution, but rather from the next step in the human story, conscious evolution.

The choice of whether you operate from a limited myopic autopilot view or one of conscious awareness is yours to make. On one side, we propagate the current mainstream option of being victims of an unfair and harsh reality. On the other, an expanded, illuminated construct invites us, as leaders, to operate differently.

Seven Principles of Conscious Leadership

The Seven Principles of Conscious Leadership are:

Principle #1 – Be The Real You
Principle #2 – Be A Peace-Builder
Principle #3 – Be Present
Principle #4 – Be A Risk-Taker
Principle #5 – Be A Transformative Communicator
Principle #6 – Be A Love Leade
Principle #7 – Be A Servant Leader

The 7 principles of conscious leadership are relevant not only in the corporate context but across a wide array of human applications from scientific exploration to not-for-profit work, from community service organizations to worldwide peace-building enterprises. These human principles aptly apply to parents, spouses, friends and neighbors, calling us to a higher order: that of love, compassion and the quest for understand­ing. Where there is darkness and misunderstanding, let us be the light that illuminates our path.

Conscious leadership requires stepping into your true self, vulnerable, genuine and real. It demands courage and strength of integrity to take the risk of showing those you lead and serve that you actually care, that you are interested in their wellbeing, that you stand up for those you lead, and that you consciously choose love and compassion over a fearful, false self.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


It is illusion to think and live as though we are separate and apart. The evidence of this folly can be witnessed in our everyday human interac­tions from our disdain for the noisy neighbor down the street to the crip­pling dysfunction of our political system, from the fear-based corporate construct to the battlefields in the Middle East. Every time we separate ourselves from others based on either perceived or ill-perceived cause, we do damage to the human condition.

The Power of Choice

Tapping into the power of choice creates for us opportunities to evolve, not only for ourselves but also for those we touch. Our thoughts lead to our intentions that create our choices, which then paint the picture of our reality.

In Proof of Heaven, Eben Alexander, M.D., describes his own journey into the afterlife. His compelling and deeply relevant story guides us into the higher world of the divine.

As a renowned academic neurosurgeon, Alexander confronts his own narrow scientific myopia when sharing his story, “What I discovered out beyond is the indescribable immensity and complexity of the universe, and that consciousness is the basis of all that exists.”

Consciousness or Rote Unconsciousness

Consciousness is not science fiction. Consciousness simply is. Living consciously brings us into the flow of connectedness, the rich shared mi­lieu of soulful and spirited aliveness.

On the other hand, rote unconsciousness means acquiescing and ac­cepting a reality that places you and me in opposition to each other in a win-lose framework. Rather than open up to wonderful opportunities and great possibilities, we then continue to propagate the status quo and cede our human potential in ways that are toxic, unfulfilled and well below the dreams and aspirations we once held as unfiltered children.

At the core of this thesis is love and compassion, two attributes that, despite their exclusion from the corporate playbooks, are powerful and energetic capacitors that can ignite amazing outcomes.

Throughout this book I have shared my personal and professional ex­periences with the reader as evidence of the differentiated approach offered by simply waking up, being present and living true to who you were meant to be. My own journey to this transformative realization came about as a result of years of meaningful collaboration with a skilled life coach along with my pursuit of a master’s program in Transpersonal Leadership. This, combined with a passionate desire to make a difference in the lives of those I love and care for, including those I lead, impelled me to bring the authentic Michael into being.

You Have the Power!

You have the power! The ability to turn on the switch is within your capacity.

This requires courage and the presence of heart-centered honesty, and at times great vulnerability, to confidently quell internal fires, in order for you to be the real you, the higher you, the human being that lifts others up and provides a personal and professional roadmap to follow.

Dare to be more than the limits of your title and social status. In the present moment, you are the painter, the architect of your future. Stand up and be the most amazing human being you can be. Lead with love by your own example. Seek understanding of others. Invite them to share in your vision. You are called to be a conscious leader.

The time is now.

©2015, 2019 by Michael Bianco-Splann. All Rights Reserved.
Excerpted with permission from Cnscious Leadership.
Published by Palmetto Publishing Group.

Article Source

Conscious Leadership: 7 Principles that WILL Change Your Business and Change Your Life
by Michael Bianco-Splann

Conscious Leadership: 7 Principles that WILL Change Your Business and Change Your Life by Michael Bianco-Splann "When you operate as a conscious leader, present and engaged in lifting up those you lead and serve, you switch on your highest self, the human being you were designed to be. Remember this is not a dress rehearsal, but the real deal. Are you practicing to live your life or embracing your most powerful and luminescent self? The choice is yours to make. The real you can and will be more than what others say you are. Be courageous, be fulfilled and be the director of a joyful and meaningful life. Illuminate your ambitions to make a significant difference."

For more info, or to order this book, click here. Newly Revised (2019)

 Another book by this Author: Dying to Live: A Tapestry of Reinvention

About the Author

Michael Bianco-SplannMichael Bianco-Splann is a conscious leadership expert, inspirational speaker, and master certified corporate trainer with over 30 years of frontline executive experience. He offers a transformative approach to leadership—within Fortune 100 companies to small boutique enterprises—for those seeking a life that's true to one's passion and purpose. He is the author of Conscious Leadership: 7 Principles That Will Change Your Business and Change Your Life  and Dying to Live: A Tapestry of Reinvention. Learn more at illuminateambitions.com.

Video/Presentation with Michael Blanco-Splann: Be A Love Leader (Principle #6)

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

FROM THE EDITORS

A Song Can Uplift the Heart and Soul
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
I have several ways that I use to clear the darkness from my mind when I find it has crept in. One is gardening, or spending time in nature. The other is silence. Another way is reading. And one that…
Why Donald Trump Could Be History's Biggest Loser
by Robert Jennings, InnerSelf.com
This whole coronavirus pandemic is costing a fortune, maybe 2 or 3 or 4 fortunes, all of unknown size. Oh yeah, and, hundreds of thousands, maybe a million, of people will die prematurely as a direct…
Mascot for the Pandemic and Theme Song for Social Distancing and Isolation
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
I came across a song recently and as I listened to the lyrics, I thought it would be a perfect song as a "theme song" for these times of social isolation. (Lyrics below the video.)
Letting Randy Funnel My Furiousness
by Robert Jennings, InnerSelf.com
(Updated 4-26) I have not been able to right-write a thing I am willing to publish this last month, You see I am furious. I just want to lash out.
Pluto Service Announcement
by Robert Jennings, InnerSelf.com
(updated 4/15/2020) Now that everybody has the time to be creative, there's no telling what you will find to entertain your inner self.