قانون قليل من الحيوية بسيط بشكل لا يصدق وقوي

حياة التغييرات

قانون قليل من الحيوية بسيط للغاية وقوي

هل تشعر بأنك تضيّع الوقت والطاقة في تدوير عجلاتك بنتائج ضئيلة أو معدومة؟ هل تتساءل عن سبب استمرار بعض الناس في الفوز بينما لا يستطيع الآخرون الوصول إلى المجالس؟ هل ترغب في زيادة عوائدك الاجتماعية والمالية والروحية إلى أقصى حد مع تقليل مجهودك؟

إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فقد تكمن الإجابة في فهم 80-20 Rule. ينص هذا المبدأ على أنه بالنسبة لمعظم الأحداث ، تنتقل نسبة 80٪ من التأثيرات من 20٪ من الأسباب. تُعرف هذه القاعدة أيضًا باسم "قانون القليل الحيوي" ، و "مبدأ باريتو" ، الذي تم تسميته على اسم الخبير الاقتصادي الإيطالي فيلفريدو باريتو ، الذي اكتشف أن نسبة دخل 80٪ في يد 20٪ من السكان. وتابع لتأكيد إحصائية مماثلة في جميع أنحاء العالم.

يكشف هذا المبدأ بشكل واضح في العديد من الشركات ، حيث تستمد نسبة 80٪ من الدخل من 20٪ من العملاء. تلقيت شهادات مؤكدة من مختلف المهنيين: ذكر أحد الوزراء أن نسبة 80٪ من التبرعات إلى كنيسته جاءت من 20٪ من أبناء الرعية. أخبرني ناشر أن نسبة 80٪ من مبيعات الكتاب في الشركة مستمدة من 20٪ من كتبه ؛ وكشف مدير تسويق الفندق أن 80٪ من دخل مبيعات المجموعة جاء من 20٪ من حساباته.

قاعدة 80-20

يمكن تطبيق هذه الظاهرة الرائعة على مجالات الحياة بخلاف الأعمال. وفقا ل ويكيبيديا دخول ، قد ترتدي 20٪ من ملابسك المفضلة 80٪ من الوقت ، وتنفق 80٪ من وقت فراغك مع 20٪ من أصدقائك.

كيف يمكنك تطبيق هذا المبدأ لترقية فعاليتك الشخصية و التجارية؟ الجواب بسيط ، وفقا لتيم فيريس في كتابه الأكثر مبيعا في 2007 أسبوع العمل 4 ساعة. تقترح Ferriss أن تعرف أي نسبة 20٪ من أنشطتك تولد نسبة 80٪ من نتائجك ، وتركز انتباهك وجهودك على هذا العنصر الحاسم بدلاً من الجزء الأكبر الذي يعطيك عائدات ضئيلة فقط بالمقارنة. يجعل الأمر منطقيًا تمامًا ، ألن توافق على ذلك؟

من الناحية الميتافيزيائية ، يمكننا تطبيق هذا المبدأ على المستوى الداخلي. أقترح أن 80٪ من نجاحك وحركتك إلى الأمام تأتي من 20٪ من أفكارك. إذا كنت مثلي ، فلديك كل أنواع الأفكار الهادئة التي تأتي بنتائج عكسية في ذهنك خلال يوم واحد.

هذا القطار الفكري دائري ، مما يعيدك إلى حيث بدأت ، دون نتائج مثمرة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تشعر أنك أسوأ بعد أن تحفر نفسك في شبق عقلي وعاطفي ، مثل إطار سيارة تدور عجلاتها في الطين أو الثلج. وبالمثل ، فإن معظم الأفكار التي يعتقد معظم الناس لا تأخذهم إلى المكان الذي يفضلون الذهاب إليه. السؤال الذي يطرح نفسه هو ، "ما هي الأفكار التي تأخذني إلى الأماكن التي أقدرها حقًا ، وكيف يمكنني الاستفادة منها؟"

20٪ من أفكارنا مبدعة ، 80٪ Miscreative

دورة في المعجزات يخبرنا أن الأفكار التي نفكر بها في التوافق مع الحقيقة الكونية هي وحدها التي تملك أي قوة ؛ كل شيء آخر هو "miscreation" الدورة يخبرنا أيضًا أن "فقط إبداعات الضوء حقيقية". بتطبيق مبدأ باريتو ، قد نلاحظ أن نسبة 20٪ من أفكارنا مبدعة ، و 80٪ أخرى غير مفيدة.

منذ زمن طويل مثل 250 BC ، طرح عالم الرياضيات اليوناني أرخميدس دورته في قانون القليل من الأمور الحيوية. وأعلن: "أعطني مكانًا للوقوف ورافعة طويلة بما فيه الكفاية ، وأستطيع تحريك العالم". وبعبارة أخرى ، فكر جيد واحد يمتد إلى الإبداع الإيجابي أكثر أهمية من ألف فكرة ليس لها أساس في الواقع .

على المستوى العالمي ، إذا نظرت إلى الوراء عبر التاريخ سترى أن الحضارة قد تقدمت من قبل عدد قليل من المفكرين المتقدمين. في نهاية المطاف ، تابعت الجماهير ، لكن طليعة التطور البشري كانت طرفا صغيرا للسهم الروحي والفكري.

اقتراح آخر من تيم فيريس: اطلق النار على 20٪ من عملائك الذين يشغلون 80٪ من وقتك. مرة أخرى استقراء داخليًا ، قد تلاحظ أن نسبة 20٪ من أفكارك المثيرة للقلق تأخذ نسبة 80٪ من طاقتك. إذا كنت مجرد التفكير في أفكارك المزعجة مرة أو مرتين ، فإنها لن تحتل مساحة كبيرة في ذهنك أو مشاعرك. لكنك تظن نفس الأفكار المقلقة مرارا وتكرارا حتى يتم نفخها في نسبة أكبر بكثير مما تستحق.

قال أحدهم ، "القلق هو مثل كرسي هزاز. أنت تستمر في التنقل ذهابًا وإيابًا ، ولكن لا تصل إلى أي مكان. "إذا قمت بإطلاق النار ، أو على الأقل لا تولي اهتماما لـ 20٪ من أفكارك التي تزعجك ، يمكنك تحرير 80٪ من ذهنك وطاقتك للقيام بالأشياء التي سيستمتع حقا.

قانون Vital Few بسيط للغاية ، لكنه يقدم نتائج عملية هائلة. خذ بعض الوقت للجلوس واجعل قائمة بمشاريع عملك ، ومساعيك المنزلية ، والتفاعلات الاجتماعية ، والأكثر أهمية ، أنماط تفكيرك. ثم لاحظ ما إذا كان كل نشاط يقع ضمن 20٪ الذي يحقق أكبر عدد من النتائج ، أو 80٪ الذي يولد أقل النتائج. ثم تغطس بشكل كامل في Vital 20٪ ، وسيكون لديك يدك على الرافعة الحاسمة التي يمكنك من خلالها تحريك العالم.

* ترجمة بواسطة INNERSELF
© آلان كوهين. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

كتاب من هذا المؤلف

دورة في المعجزات سهلة: إتقان الرحلة من الخوف إلى الحب
من جانب آلان كوهين.

دورة في المعجزات سهلةدورة في المعجزات سهلة هو حجر رشيد الذي سيجعل الدورة في المعجزات مفهومة وقابلة للقياس ؛ والأهم من ذلك ، توليد نتائج عملية وشفاء في حياة الطلاب. هذا الدليل الفريد للقارئ سيخدم طلاب الدورة الطويلة ، بالإضافة إلى أولئك الذين يسعون إلى التعرف على البرنامج.

انقر هنا لمزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب:
http://www.amazon.com/exec/obidos/ASIN/1401947344/innerselfcom

نبذة عن الكاتب

آلان كوهينألان كوهين هو مؤلف الكتب الأكثر مبيعا في الإصدار الجديد روح الوسائل التجارية، تضيء كيف يمكنك النجاح مع المال والوظيفه دون بيع روحك. أصبح مدربًا محترفًا للحياة المهنية من خلال تدريب مدرب محترف في شركة Alan بدءًا من شهر سبتمبر 1 و 2019. لمزيد من المعلومات حول هذا البرنامج ، كتب آلان ومقاطع الفيديو ، ونقلت مجانية ملهمة يومية ، ودورات عبر الإنترنت ، وعروض إذاعية أسبوعية ، قم بزيارة www.alancohen.com

مشاهدة أشرطة الفيديو آلان كوهين (المقابلات وأكثر)

المزيد من الكتب عن طريق آلان كوهين

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = Alan Cohen؛ maxresults = 3}

حياة التغييرات
enarزكية-CNtlfrdehiidjaptrues

اتبع InnerSelf على

جوجل زائد رمزالفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

اتبع InnerSelf على

جوجل زائد رمزالفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

The Law of the Vital Few Is Incredibly Simple and Powerful

The Law of the Vital Few Is Incredilbly Simple and Powerful

Do you feel like you are wasting time and energy spinning your wheels with little or no results? Do you wonder why some people just keep winning while others can’t get onto the boards? Would you like to maximize your social, financial, and spiritual returns while minimizing your effort?

If so, your answer may lie in understanding the 80-20 Rule. This principle states that, for most events, 80% of the effects proceed from 20% of the causes. The rule is also known as “The Law of the Vital Few,” and “The Pareto Principle,” named after Italian economist Vilfredo Pareto, who discovered that 80% of Italy’s income is in the hands of 20% of the population. He went on to confirm a similar statistic worldwide.

This principle most clearly reveals itself in many businesses, where 80% of the income derives from 20% of the clients. I have received corroborating testimonials from various professionals: A minister reported that 80% of the donations to his church came from 20% of the parishioners; a publisher told me that 80% of the company’s book sales derive from 20% of its books; and a hotel marketing director revealed that 80% of the group sales income came from 20% of its accounts.

The 80-20 Rule

This fascinating phenomenon can be applied to life domains other than business. According to a Wikipedia entry, you might wear 20% of your favorite clothing 80% of the time, and spend 80% of your leisure time with 20% of your friends.

How can you apply this principle to upgrade your personal and business effectiveness? The answer is simple, according to Tim Ferriss in his 2007 bestseller The 4-hour Workweek. Ferriss suggests that you figure out which 20% of your activities are generating 80% of your results, and focus your attention and efforts on that crucial element rather than the larger portion yielding you only minuscule returns by comparison. Makes perfect sense, wouldn’t you agree?

Metaphysically, we can apply this principle on an internal level. I suggest that 80% of your success and your forward movement comes from 20% of your thoughts. If you are like me, you have all kinds of niggly counterproductive thoughts that ramble through your mind in the course of a day.

This train of thought is circular, leading you back to where you began, with no productive results; plus, you feel worse after digging yourself into a mental and emotional rut, like the tire of a car spinning its wheels in mud or snow. Likewise, most thoughts that most people think do not take them where they would prefer to go. The question to ask, then, is, “Which thoughts take me to places I truly value, and how can I capitalize on them?”

20% Of Our Thoughts Are Creative, 80% Miscreative

A Course in Miracles tells us that only the thoughts we think in alignment with universal truth have any power; all else is a “miscreation.” The Course also tells us that “only the creations of light are real.” Applying the Pareto Principle, we might note that 20% of our thoughts are creative, and the other 80% are miscreative.

As long ago as 250 B.C., the Greek mathematician Archimedes posited his spin on the Law of the Vital Few. He declared, “Give me a place to stand and a lever long enough, and I can move the world.” In other words, one good thought that extends itself into positive creation is more meaningful than a thousand thoughts that have no platform in reality.

On a global level, if you look back through history you will see that civilization has been advanced by a small number of forward thinkers. Eventually the masses followed, but the vanguard of human evolution has been the small tip of a spiritual and intellectual arrow.

One more suggestion from Tim Ferriss: Fire the 20% of your customers that take up 80% of your time. Once again extrapolated internally, you might notice that 20% of your worrisome thoughts take up 80% of your energy. If you just considered your bothersome thoughts once or twice, they would not occupy much space in your mind or emotions. But you think the same irritating thoughts over and over and over again until they are blown into a proportion far greater than they deserve.

Someone said, “Worry is like a rocking chair. You keep going back and forth, but get nowhere.” So if you fire, or at least do not give attention to the 20% of your thoughts that annoy you, you may liberate 80% of your mind and energy to do the things you would really enjoy.

The Law of the Vital Few is incredibly simple, yet offers immense practical results. Take some time to sit down and make a list of your business projects, home endeavors, and social interactions, and most important, your thought patterns. Then note whether each activity falls within the 20% that gets the most results, or the 80% that begets the least results. Then plunge wholeheartedly into the Vital 20%, and you will have your hand on the crucial lever with which you can move the world.

*subtitles by InnerSelf
© Alan Cohen. All Rights Reserved.

Book by this Author

A Course in Miracles Made Easy: Mastering the Journey from Fear to Love
by Alan Cohen.

A Course in Miracles Made EasyA Course in Miracles Made Easy is the Rosetta stone that will render the Course in Miracles understandable and relatable; and, most importantly, generate practical, healing results in the lives of students. This unique reader-friendly guide will serve longtime students of the Course, as well as those seeking to acquaint themselves with the program.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book:
http://www.amazon.com/exec/obidos/ASIN/1401947344/innerselfcom

About The Author

Alan CohenAlan Cohen is the author of A Course in Miracles Made Easy; Mastering the Journey from Fear to Love. Join Alan and friends in Hawaii, Feb 26- March 2, 2018 for a rare retreat, Unplugged. Put your devices aside for a few days, liberate yourself from technology, and reconnect with yourself and your life. For more information about this program, Alan's books and videos, free daily inspirational quotes, online courses, and weekly radio show, visit www.alancohen.com

Watch Alan Cohen videos (interviews and more)

More books by Alan Cohen

A Course in Miracles Made Easy: Mastering the Journey from Fear to Love
life changesAuthor: Alan Cohen
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Hay House, Inc.
List Price: $15.99

Buy Now

A Deep Breath of Life: Daily Inspiration For Heart-Centered Living
life changesAuthor: Alan Cohen
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Hay House
List Price: $20.99

Buy Now

The Grace Factor: Opening the Door to Infinite Love
life changesAuthor: Alan Cohen
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Alan Cohen Publications
List Price: $14.95

Buy Now

enzh-CNtlfrhiides

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}