رؤية إيجابية لعام 2021: نعم ، تحدث أشياء جيدة كثيرة

رؤية إيجابية لعام 2021: نعم ، تحدث أشياء جيدة كثيرة
صورة لافتة بواسطة جوردون جونسون.

في عالم غارق في الإلحاح ، مع أجراس الإنذار تدق يسارًا ويمينًا وتنبؤات رهيبة لمستقبلنا ، كيف أجرؤ على ابتكار لافتة مكتوب عليها ، "نعم ، هناك الكثير من الأشياء الجيدة تحدث"؟ ببساطة لأن الطريقة التي ننظر بها إلى العالم هي رؤية ذاتية بحتة تنبع من نظرتنا للوجود ، وإحساسنا بالثقة في الكون والحياة ، وقدرتنا على التأثير على ما يحدث محليًا وعالميًا.

نعم ، تظهر اتجاهات إيجابية قوية أو كانت نشطة بالفعل منذ سنوات. وهنا عدد قليل:

  1. إن الوباء العالمي الحالي - وهو شيء لم يحدث لنا من قبل - يخلق وعيًا جديدًا تمامًا لوحدتنا كعرق. سوف نجعلها سويًا أو نغرق معًا - لا مزيد من الجنة الخاصة ، وهو وهم ظل العديد من أبناء بلدي السويسريين حتى التسعينيات.

  2. شعور متزايد بأن كل شيء مرتبط. لا يمكن أن يؤدي ارتفاع مستويات سطح البحر إلى تشريد الملايين ، ولكن بالتأكيد عشرات الملايين الذين يعيشون في مناطق ساحلية منخفضة ويمكن أن ينتهي بهم الأمر على أعتاب بيوتنا كلاجئين بسبب المناخ ما لم نبدأ في الغرب في تغيير أنماط استهلاكنا المسرفة التي تعد سببًا رئيسيًا لارتفاع درجات الحرارة في العالم.

  3. إن رؤية الفيزياء الجديدة التي تغير بشكل جذري رؤيتنا للعالم ، ومن بين العديد من التغييرات ، تمكننا من رؤية أن الطاقة وراء كل شيء - بما في ذلك طاقة أفكاري الإيجابية أو السلبية.

    كل واحدة من أفكاري المهمة حول العالم ترفع أو تخفض مستويات الطاقة العقلية في العالم - كم هو غير عادي! يمكنني المساعدة في صنع نموذج لمستقبل العالم فقط من خلال تفكيري. (فكر في المعالجين الروحيين الذين يعالجون الناس على بعد آلاف الأميال في قارة أخرى. حدث هذا لي مرة في موقف حرج للغاية.)

  4. الحركة العالمية المتنامية للتطوير الشخصي ، والتي تجسدها عشرات الآلاف من ورش العمل ، ناهيك عن الكتب والمواقع الإلكترونية ، التي لمست عشرات الملايين خلال الثلاثين عامًا الماضية.

  5. التطور المذهل للمناهج الطبية والصحية البديلة ، وهو أيضًا تطور حديث جدًا في العشرين عامًا الماضية أو نحو ذلك ، مما يمكّن كل واحد منا من معرفة أن هناك دائمًا بدائل إيجابية لنظام طبي يعتمد بشدة على Big Pharma.

  6. الوعي المتزايد بالأزمة البيئية مع كل من المواطنين والمنظمات غير الحكومية والحكومات التي لا حصر لها بدأت في العمل لتجنب الأزمة الرئيسية المقبلة.

  7. الوعي المتزايد بأن جميع أشكال الحياة مرتبطة (والتي يعد النمو المذهل للحركة النباتية علامة ملموسة للغاية) والاتجاه المتزايد للاعتراف بالحيوانات كمخلوقات ذات وعي حقيقي ، وليس حزمة تلقائية من ردود الفعل على المنبهات الخارجية.

    في السنوات الأخيرة ، اعترفت بعض الدول بأن الأنهار لها جميع الحقوق التي يتمتع بها الشخص الاعتباري ، كما هو موضح في هذه المقالة: تعرف على أهل النهر: من يتحدث باسم الأنهار؟

  8. الابتكارات التكنولوجية مثل الأجهزة المحمولة وخاصة الإنترنت. ندرك جميعًا عيوب الأجهزة المحمولة ، خاصة في مجال تربية الأطفال والتواصل بين الأشخاص ، ولكن لها العديد من الأبعاد الإيجابية. أما بالنسبة للإنترنت ، فقد غيرت ثقافة العالم والعيش بطرق عديدة مذهلة وإيجابية ، ويبدو أننا ببساطة لا نستطيع البقاء بدونه.

    ولأول مرة في التاريخ ، يستطيع عامل تنظيف الشوارع أو الحمال الأكثر تواضعًا الوصول إلى نفس المعلومات تمامًا مثل كبار العلماء. لقد وجه هذا ضربة قوية للغاية نستفيد منها جميعًا لاحتكار المعلومات ، وبالتالي السلطة ، في العديد من المجالات.

هذه القائمة يمكن أن تستمر صفحة بعد صفحة. لماذا لا تجعلها لعبة عائلية بعد ظهر يوم ممطر لتقديم أطول قائمة من الاتجاهات الإيجابية التي يمكنك التوصل إليها؟ قد يكون الأمر أكثر إثارة من تشغيل التلفزيون لبعض الأحداث الرياضية الكبرى.

© 2021 by Pierre Pradervand. كل الحقوق محفوظة.
أعيد طبعها بإذن من المؤلف
وتأخذ من بلوق المؤلف.

كتاب من هذا المؤلف

365 Blessings to Heal myself and the World: Really Living One's Spirituality in Everyday Life by Pierre Pradervand.365 Blessings to Heal myself and the World: Really Living One's Spirituality in Everyday Life
بواسطة بيير Pradervand.

هل تستطيع أن تتخيل ما تشعر به ألا تشعر أبدًا بأي استياء من أي خطأ يتم تجاهك ، أو القيل والقال أو الكذبة التي يتم نشرها عنك؟ للاستجابة مع الوعي الكامل لجميع الحالات والناس بدلا من رد فعل من أمعائك؟ ما الحرية التي من شأنها أن تترتب عليها! حسناً ، هذه مجرد واحدة من الهدايا التي تمنحها ممارسة البركة من القلب ، أي إرسال طاقة الحب المركزة ، لك. سيساعدك هذا الكتاب ، من مؤلف كتاب "جنتل آرت أوف بليسينج" ، الذي حقق أفضل المبيعات ، على تعلم كيفية تبارك جميع المواقف والأشخاص أثناء مروركم اليوم ، ويضيف فرحة عارمة ووجود لوجودكم.

 لمزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب ، انقر هنا.

المزيد من الكتب بواسطة هذا المؤلف


 الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


بيير براديرفاند مؤلف كتاب "فن النعمة اللطيف".نبذة عن الكاتب

بيير Pradervand هو مؤلف كتاب فن لطيف من نعمة. لقد عمل وسافر وعاش في بلدان 40 في خمس قارات ، وكان يقود ورش العمل وتعليم فن البركة لسنوات عديدة ، مع استجابات رائعة ونتائج تحويلية. بالنسبة لسنوات 20 ، كان بيير يمارس البركة ويجمع شهادات البركة كأداة لتضميد القلب والعقل والجسد والروح. زيارة الموقع في https://gentleartofblessing.org

مشاهدة عرضا السمعية والبصرية: فن لطيف ومنسي من البركة

فيديو / عرض تقديمي مع بيير براديرفاند: مصدر العجب (أكتوبر 2020)

المزيد من المقالات من قبل هذا المؤلف

ربما يعجبك أيضا

اللغات المتوفرة

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

 احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الإلهام اليومي

مفتاح مع البوصلة والعملات المعدنية وخريطة العالم القديم
الإلهام اليومي: 25 فبراير 2021
يجب أن نكون على دراية بما نطلبه حقًا ، سواء بوعي أو بغير وعي. الرهانات عالية جدا ونحن نملك المفتاح.
جرو يلمس أنوفه مع كلب آخر
الإلهام اليومي: 24 فبراير 2021
الغضب هو عاطفة إنسانية ، وقد عانينا جميعًا من الغضب في مرحلة ما. لكن هناك نوعان من الغضب ...
امرأة تقف في حقل من الزهور وذراعها ممدودتان إلى الشمس
الإلهام اليومي: 23 فبراير 2020
يعتقد الكثير منا أن التأمل شيء صعب أو جاد ... بالتأكيد ليس شيئًا نفعله من أجل المتعة ...

A Positive Vision for 2021: Yes, So Many Good Things Are Happening

A Positive Vision for 2021: Yes, So Many Good Things Are Happening
Banner art image by Gordon Johnson.

In a world immersed in urgency, with alarm bells ringing left and right and dire predictions for our future, how dare I come up with a banner marked, “Yes, so many good things are happening”? Simply because how we look upon the world is a purely subjective vision emanating from our view of existence, our sense of trust in the universe and life, our ability to impact what is happening both locally and globally.

Yes, powerful positive trends are emerging or have been active already for years. Here are a few:

  1. The current global pandemic – something which has never happened to us before – is creating a totally new awareness of our oneness as a race. We will make it together or sink together – no more private paradises, an illusion so many of my Swiss compatriots held till the nineties.

  2. A growing sense that everything is linked. The rising sea levels could displace not millions but certainly tens of millions living in low coastal areas and they could end up on our doorsteps as climate refugees unless we in the West start changing our profligate consumption patterns which are a major cause of rising world temperatures.

  3. The vision of the New Physics which is radically changing our vision of the world and, amongst many, many changes, enabling us to see that energy is behind everything – including the energy of my positive or negative thoughts.

    Each one of my significant thoughts about the world raises or depresses world mental energy levels – how extraordinary! I can help model the future of the world just by my thinking. (Think of spiritual healers healing people thousands of miles away on another continent. This happened to me once in a highly critical situation.)

  4. The growing worldwide movement of personal development, illustrated by tens of thousands of workshops, not to mention books and websites, touching tens of millions over the past thirty years.

  5. The amazing development of alternative medical and health approaches, also a very recent development in the past twenty years or so, enabling each of us to know there are always positive alternatives to a medical system so heavily dependent on Big Pharma.

  6. The growing awareness of the environmental crisis with both citizens and innumerable NGOs and governments starting to act to avoid the major crisis ahead.

  7. The growing awareness that all forms of life are related (of which the amazing growth of the vegetarian movement is a very concrete sign) and the growing trend to recognizing animals as creatures with real consciousness, not an automatic bundle of reactions to outside stimuli.

    In recent years some countries have even recognized that rivers have all  the  rights of a legal person, as related in this article: Meet the river people: who speaks for the rivers?

  8. Technological innovations such as portables and especially internet. We are all aware of the drawbacks of portables, especially in the field of raising children and interpersonal communication, but they have so many positive dimensions. As for internet, it has changed world culture and living in so many amazing and positive ways it seems we simply could not survive without it.

    For the first time in history, the humblest streetsweeper or porter has access to exactly the same information as top scientists. This has dealt a very strong blow we all benefit from to the monopoly of information, hence of authority, in so many fields.

This list could continue page after page. Why not make it a family game one drizzly afternoon to make the longest list of positive trends you can come up with? It could even be more exciting than switching on the TV for some major sports event.

©2021 by Pierre Pradervand. All Rights Reserved.
Reprinted with permission of the author
and taken from the author's blog.

Book by this Author

365 Blessings to Heal Myself and the World: Really Living One’s Spirituality in Everyday Life by Pierre Pradervand.365 Blessings to Heal Myself and the World: Really Living One’s Spirituality in Everyday Life
by Pierre Pradervand.

Can you imagine what it would feel like to never feel any resentment for any wrong done to you, gossip or lie disseminated about you? To respond with full awareness to all situations and people rather than react from your gut? What freedom that would entail! Well, this is just one of the gifts the practice of blessing from the heart, i.e. sending out focused love energy, will do for you. This book, from the bestselling author of The Gentle Art of Blessing, will help you learn to bless all situations and people as you go through the day and add overwhelming joy and presence to your existence.

 For more info and/or to order this book, click here.

More books by this Author


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


Pierre Pradervand is the author of The Gentle Art of Blessing.About The Author

Pierre Pradervand is the author of The Gentle Art of Blessing. He has worked, travelled and lived in over 40 countries on five continents, and has been leading workshops and teaching the art of blessing for many years, with remarkable responses and transformational results. For 20 years Pierre has been practising blessing and collecting testimonies of blessing as a tool for healing the heart, mind, body and soul. Visit the website at https://gentleartofblessing.org

Watch an audio-visual presentation: The Gentle and Forgotten Art of Blessing

Video/Presentation with Pierre Pradervand: Source of Wonder (October 2020)

gratitude
enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

FROM THE EDITORS

InnerSelf Newsletter: January 24th, 2021
by InnerSelf Staff
This week, we focus on self-healing... Whether the healing is emotional, physical or spiritual, it is all connected within our own selves and also with the world around us. However, for healing to…
Taking Sides? Nature Does Not Pick Sides! It Treats Everyone Equally
by Marie T. Russell
Nature does not pick sides: it simply gives every plant a fair chance to life. The sun shines on everyone regardless of their size, race, language, or opinions. Can we not do the same? Forget our old…
Everything We Do Is A Choice: Being Aware of Our Choices
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
The other day I was giving myself a "good talking to"… telling myself I really need to exercise regularly, eat better, take better care of myself… You get the picture. It was one of those days when I…
InnerSelf Newsletter: January 17, 2021
by InnerSelf Staff
This week, our focus is "perspective" or how we see ourselves, the people around us, our surroundings, and our reality. As shown in the picture above, something that appears huge, to a ladybug, can…
A Made-Up Controversy - "Us" Against "Them"
by Robert Jennings, InnerSelf.com
When people stop fighting and start listening, a funny thing happens. They realize they have much more in common than they thought.