الكون الودود بلا حدود: النظام الإلهي غير المرئي وراء كل شيء

الكون الودود بلا حدود: النظام الإلهي غير المرئي وراء كل شيء
الصورة عن طريق Glauco Gianoglio تبدأ من Pixabay

في كتابها أسرار الشفاء من العصوركتبت كاترين بوندر:

"يبارك العالم من حولك دون أنانية بأمر إلهي. أثناء قيامك بذلك ، يمكنك تحرير قوة النظام في الجو للقيام بعملها المثالي. ابحث عن ، توقع ، وشكر النظام الإلهي ، في كثير من الأحيان. من خلال القيام بذلك ، يمكنك إطلاق واحدة من أهم قدراتك الذهنية للعمل من أجلك ومن خلالك لتبارك نفسك والبشرية ".

النظام الإلهي غير المرئي وراء كل شيء مباركة:

أنا أبارك النظام الإلهي المدهش في الطبيعة ، من أصغر جزيء إلى المتداول من المجرات في عالمنا الهائل. أبارك النظام الإلهي في حياتي وحياتي ، حتى عندما يكون هذا الأمر واضحًا بالمعنى الإنساني ...

أنا أبارك النظام الإلهي الذي يقود البشرية جمعاء من خلال العديد من الاضطرابات الحاضرة وربما القادمة ، إلى نموذج مربح للجانبين والذي سيولد أخيرًا ذلك العالم الذي يعمل من أجل الجميع ، وهو مصيرنا الإلهي.

فوق نعمة مقتبسة من:
365 بركاته لشفاء نفسي والعالم

السؤال الأكثر أهمية في الحياة

الكمال من الطبيعة التي تحيط بنا هو أبعد من الخيال لدينا. كلما أخذنا نظرة جديدة ، مفتوحة ، وقبل كل شيء ، متعلمة في أي مجال من مجالات الخلق ، فإنه يولد إعجابًا تامًا.

سواء أكان تشغيل غابة أو غابة الكوكب ومعجزة الفصول ، والجوانب السحرية للمياه التي بالكاد بدأ العلماء يفهمونها ، أو تنظيم خلية نحل ، أو جمال السحلية ، وليس حتى أذكر جسمنا: 37 مليار خلية (37 متبوعة بأصفار 12) تحدث داخلها عشرات الملايين من التفاعلات الكيميائية في الثانية الواحدة ، وهي هيئة ذات قدرة شفاء ذاتية مذهلة ... كل هذا موجود لسعادتنا وفرحةنا!


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


ألا يشير هذا إلى ذكاء متفوق ، لا ينفع ، لا حصر له؟ هل الكون مكان ترحاب ولطيف ومفتوح؟ بالنسبة لي ، فإن السؤال الأكثر أهمية في الحياة وأعتقد ، مع العديد من المفكرين والصوفيين الآخرين ، أن الإجابة هي نعم واضحة لا لبس فيها.

ولكن ماذا عن المعاناة الرهيبة؟

لكن الرد الفوري للشك - شكه ، وحتى تمرده ، هو: "إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فماذا عن كل المعاناة الفظيعة في العديد من المجالات؟" حتى لن أحاول الإجابة على هذا السؤال ، الذي أحير مئات المفكرين على مدى آلاف السنين ، في إطار مدونة قصيرة!

ومع ذلك ، فإن اقتناعي العميق بالخير التام وغير المحدود هو أنني أقول لنفسي إن المعنى الوحيد للمعاناة ، سواء على المستوى الشخصي أو الجماعي ، هو أنها أداة تعليمية لإجبارنا على التقدم. على المستوى الشخصي ، ليس من الصعب قبول ذلك نظرًا لوجود العديد من الكتابات والتقارير المؤيدة حول هذه المسألة.

ومع ذلك ، ماذا عن سوريا؟ المحرقة؟ الجوع (الملايين من 800 يذهبون إلى الفراش ليلاً مع مجاعة يصرخون في البطن)؟ و ... القائمة لا حصر لها. هنا أيضًا ، أعتقد أن الهدف هو نفسه. وهكذا ، ظل الكوكب منذ سنوات يقدم لنا تحذيرات واضحة وقوية بشكل متزايد بأننا قد لا نستمر في إساءة معاملتها كما نفعل.

انذار بصوت عال جدا هو السبر

يبدو تقرير أغسطس 6 2018 * الصادر عن الأكاديمية الوطنية للعلوم المرموقة ناقوس الخطر بصوت عالٍ - أننا من الناحية البيئية نقترب بسرعة من نقطة اللاعودة. ماذا يفعل سياسيونا؟ ما الذي نفعله ، كمواطنين واعين في البلدان ذات الأثر البيئي الذي يقودنا إلى كارثة بسبب عادات المستهلك لدينا؟

في خيرته الهائلة ، يعطينا الكون إشارات واضحة وواضحة للغاية - قبل الضربة الكبيرة التي تأتي بالتأكيد ... والمخطط لها بواسطتنا!

الأمر متروك لكل واحد منا للرد بطريقتنا الخاصة على هذه التحذيرات الكريمة.

* لمزيد من المعلومات حول الدراسات في NAS ، انقر هنا
http://nas-sites.org/americasclimatechoices/

© 2019 by Pierre Pradervand. كل الحقوق محفوظة.
أعيد طبعها بإذن من المؤلف
وتأخذ من بلوق المؤلف.

كتاب من هذا المؤلف

365 Blessings to Heal myself and the World: Really Living One's Spirituality in Everyday Life
بواسطة بيير Pradervand.

365 Blessings to Heal myself and the World: Really Living One's Spirituality in Everyday Life by Pierre Pradervand.هل تستطيع أن تتخيل ما تشعر به ألا تشعر أبدًا بأي استياء من أي خطأ يتم تجاهك ، أو القيل والقال أو الكذبة التي يتم نشرها عنك؟ للاستجابة مع الوعي الكامل لجميع الحالات والناس بدلا من رد فعل من أمعائك؟ ما الحرية التي من شأنها أن تترتب عليها! حسناً ، هذه مجرد واحدة من الهدايا التي تمنحها ممارسة البركة من القلب ، أي إرسال طاقة الحب المركزة ، لك. سيساعدك هذا الكتاب ، من مؤلف كتاب "جنتل آرت أوف بليسينج" ، الذي حقق أفضل المبيعات ، على تعلم كيفية تبارك جميع المواقف والأشخاص أثناء مروركم اليوم ، ويضيف فرحة عارمة ووجود لوجودكم.

انقر هنا لمزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب الورقي و / أو تنزيل أوقد الطبعة.

نبذة عن الكاتب

بيير Pradervandبيير Pradervand هو مؤلف كتاب فن لطيف من نعمة. لقد عمل وسافر وعاش في بلدان 40 في خمس قارات ، وكان يقود ورش العمل وتعليم فن البركة لسنوات عديدة ، مع استجابات رائعة ونتائج تحويلية. بالنسبة لسنوات 20 ، كان بيير يمارس البركة ويجمع شهادات البركة كأداة لتضميد القلب والعقل والجسد والروح. زيارة الموقع في https://gentleartofblessing.org

شاهد عرضًا سمعيًا بصريًا: فن لطيف ومنسي من البركة

كتب بواسطة هذا المؤلف

كتب ذات صلة

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = Pierre Pradervand؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

An Infinitely Friendly Universe: The Invisible Divine Order Behind Everything

An Infinitely Friendly Universe: The Invisible Divine Order Behind Everything
Image by Glauco Gianoglio from Pixabay

In her book The Healing Secrets of the Ages, Catherine Ponder writes:

“Bless the world around you unselfishly with divine order. As you do so, you release the power of order into the atmosphere to do its perfect work. Look for, expect and give thanks for divine order, often. By doing so, you release one of your most important mind powers to work for you and through you to bless yourself and mankind.” 

The Invisible Divine Order Behind Everything blessing:

I bless the amazing divine order in nature, from the tiniest molecule to the rolling of the galaxies in our stupendous universe. I bless the divine order in my life and that of my neighbor, even when to  the  human  sense of  things  this  order is  all  but apparent …

I bless the divine order that is leading the whole of humanity through the many upheavals present and probably to come, to the win-win paradigm which will finally give birth to that world which works for all, which is our divine destiny.

Above blesssing excerpted from:
365 Blessings to Heal Myself and the World

THE Most Important Question In Life

The perfection of the nature that surrounds us is far beyond our imagination. Whenever we take a new, open and, above all, educated look at any realm of creation, it generates total wonderment.

Whether it be the functioning of a forest or that of the planet and the miracle of the seasons, the magical  aspects of water which scientists are barely beginning to understand, the organization of a bee hive, or the beauty of an orchid, not to even mention our own body: 37 billion cells (37 followed by 12 zeros) within which tens of million of  chemical reactions occur per second, a body with a stupefying  self-healing capacity…. All this is there for our happiness and delight!

Does this not point to a superior, infinitely benevolent, all-governing Intelligence? Is the universe a welcoming, kind, friendly, open place? As far as I am concerned, it is THE most important question in life and I believe, with many other thinkers and mystics, that the answer is a clear and unequivocal YES.

But What About the Terrible Suffering?

But the immediate response of the skeptic – his doubt, even his revolt, is: “IF that be the case, what of all the terrible suffering in so many areas?” I won’t even try to answer this question, which has perplexed hundreds of thinkers over thousand of years, within the framework of a short blog!

However, my deep conviction of a total and limitless benevolence is such that I tell myself that the only meaning of suffering, whether on the personal or collective level, is that it is a teaching tool to force us to progress. At the personal level, it is not too difficult to accept this as there are so many corroborating writings and reports on this issue.

However, what about Syria? The Holocaust? Hunger (800 millions go to bed at night with a belly screaming famine)? And … the list is endless. Here also, I believe the aim is the same. Thus, for years now the planet has been giving us obvious and increasingly strong warnings that we may not continue to mistreat her as we do.

A Very Loud Alarm Is Sounding

The August 6 2018 report* of the prestigious National Academy of Science sounds a very loud alarm – that ecologically we are very fast approaching a point of no return. What are our politicians doing? What are we doing, as conscious citizens of countries with an ecological footprint that is leading us to disaster due to our consumer habits?

In its immense benevolence, the universe is giving us evident and very clear signals – before the big spanking which is otherwise surely coming … and planned by us!

It’s up to each of us to respond in our own way to these kindly warnings.

*for more information on studies at the NAS, click here
http://nas-sites.org/americasclimatechoices/

©2019 by Pierre Pradervand. All Rights Reserved.
Reprinted with permission of the author
and taken from the author's blog.

Book by this Author

365 Blessings to Heal Myself and the World: Really Living One’s Spirituality in Everyday Life
by Pierre Pradervand.

365 Blessings to Heal Myself and the World: Really Living One’s Spirituality in Everyday Life by Pierre Pradervand.Can you imagine what it would feel like to never feel any resentment for any wrong done to you, gossip or lie disseminated about you? To respond with full awareness to all situations and people rather than react from your gut? What freedom that would entail! Well, this is just one of the gifts the practice of blessing from the heart, i.e. sending out focused love energy, will do for you. This book, from the bestselling author of The Gentle Art of Blessing, will help you learn to bless all situations and people as you go through the day and add overwhelming joy and presence to your existence.

 Click here for more info and/or to order this paperback book and/or download the Kindle edition.

About The Author

Pierre PradervandPierre Pradervand is the author of The Gentle Art of Blessing. He has worked, travelled and lived in over 40 countries on five continents, and has been leading workshops and teaching the art of blessing for many years, with remarkable responses and transformational results. For 20 years Pierre has been practising blessing and collecting testimonies of blessing as a tool for healing the heart, mind, body and soul. Visit the website at https://gentleartofblessing.org

Watch a audio-visual presentation: The Gentle and Forgotten Art of Blessing

Books by this Author

Related Books

{amazonWS:searchindex=Books;keywords=Pierre Pradervand;maxresults=3}

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}