انت لا تقتل! العنف يولد العنف والحب يولد السلام

انت لا تقتل! العنف يولد العنف والحب يولد السلام

في ساحة المعركة مع الإرهابيين ، في الحروب التي ترتكب بسبب الاختلافات الدينية ، وحتى في الممرات المدرسية حيث يطلق الأطفال النار على زملائهم في الصف ، يقتل البشر حياة الآخرين. ما هو الشخص الذي لا يسمع صوتًا صغيرًا في السؤال "كيف يمكن أن يحدث هذا؟"

في مرحلة ما ، بدأنا ندرك أن العنف يولد العنف ، وأن الجنس البشري في حلقة مفرغة من العدوان ، وكثيراً ما يتعذر عليه إيجاد مخرج. ومع ذلك ، يجب علينا ، إذا أردنا تحقيق ما يتوق إليه كل إنسان حقيقي: السلام.

لكن السلام بين الجيران ، في العائلات وعبر الحدود الوطنية والدينية يتطلب أكثر من توقفنا عن قتل الجسد المادي لشخص آخر. يذكّرنا عبد-ري-شين ، في مقال من الوصايا العشر من الله وصلاة الرب ، المكتوبة في 1930s ، بأن "الحياة" هي أكثر من مجرد وجود مادي: فهي تشمل الروح البشرية. "انت لا تقتل!" موجهة نحو حماية الجسم والروح في أنفسنا وفي الآخرين.

الوصية الخامسة: لا تقتل!

نعم ، تغلب على صدرك ، يا رجل ، وأعطيك مدحًا بصوت عالٍ أنك لست قاتلاً! لأن القتل هو بالتأكيد القتل ، ووفقاً لقناعتك أنت لم تنتهِ أبداً هذه الوصية من الرب. وبكل فخر يمكنك أن تخطو أمامه ، وبدون خوف وقلق ، آمل أن تتطلع إلى فتح هذه الصفحة الخاصة في كتاب الحياة.

ولكن في هذا الصدد هل فكرت يوماً أن هناك أيضاً ميتاً ، وأن الميت يعني نفس الشيء الذي تقتله؟ ليس هنالك أختلاف بينهم. أنت تجعلها فقط في طريقة تعبيرك ، بلغتك ؛ لأن الوصية لا تقول من جانب واحد: أنت لا تقتل أي حياة أرضية فادحة! لكن بطريقة كبيرة وشاملة وجيزة: لا تقتل!

على سبيل المثال ، كان للأب ابن. طموح طفيف دفع الأب إلى الإصرار على أن ابنه يجب أن يدرس ، بأي ثمن. ولكن هذا الابن يمتلك هدايا حثته على القيام بشيء آخر ، والتي لن تكون الدراسة له فائدة على الإطلاق.

لذلك كان من الطبيعي أن ابنه الداخلي لم يكن لديه أي ميل لهذه الدراسات القسرية ، كما أنه لم يكن قادراً على استدعاء الطاقة بفرح. لكن الأب طالب بالطاعة ، وأطاعق الابن. على حساب صحته بذل نفسه على الامتثال لإرادة والده. ولكن بما أنه كان ضد طبيعة الابن ، ضد الهدايا التي كان يحملها في داخله ، كان من الطبيعي جداً أن يعاني جسده أيضاً تحتها.

انت لا تقتل موهبة إلهية

لن أتابع القضية هنا أكثر من ذلك ؛ غالبا ما يتكرر في الحياة. ولكن لا يمكن دحض أنه من خلال طموحه أو عرقلة الأب هنا سعى إلى وفاة شيء في هذا الابن الذي تم منحه لابنه ليتم تطويره على الأرض! في العديد من الحالات ، تبين أنه قد تم تقطيعه بالفعل ، حيث أن تطوره في الحياة اللاحقة لا يزال ممكناً ، لأن القوة الرئيسية الصحية له قد تم تفكيكها في بدايتها ، وتبددها على أشياء غريبة على طبيعة الصبي.

الآن الأب ارتكب جريمة قاسية ضد الوصية: أنت لن تقتل! وبصرف النظر عن حقيقة أنه من خلال عمله حرم الرجال من شيء ربما كان له فائدة كبيرة لهم من خلال الصبي! ومع ذلك ، يجب عليه أن يعتبر أنه على الرغم من أن الصبي هو أو يمكن أن يكون مرتبطًا روحياً به أو بالأم ، إلا أنه أمام الخالق يظل شخصية خاصة به ، ومن واجبه أن يتطور لمصلحته الخاصة والهدايا التي تلقاها على الحضور. الى الارض.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


ربما من خلال نعمة الله ، تم منحه أيضًا للصبي لاسترداد الكارما الثقيلة ، حيث كان من المفترض أن يخترع شيئًا ما يحقق فائدة كبيرة للبشرية!

هذا الذنب للوقاية يثقل كاهل الأب أو الأم التي تحدد وجهات نظرها الدنيوية الصغيرة فوق خيوط القدر العظيمة ، وبالتالي تسيء إلى السلطة الأبوية.

لا يختلف الأمر عندما يكون الآباء قادرين على السماح للحسابات الدنيوية التافهة لعقلهم بالسيطرة على زواج أبنائهم. كم مرة يكون الإدراك السائد النبيل لطفلهم خنقا بقسوة ، عندما يكون الطفل قد حُرِم بالفعل من العطاء الدنيوي ، ولكن معه ضيق النفس الذي يبقى أكثر أهمية لوجود الطفل من كل المال والدنيوية ممتلكاتهم.

لا تقتل الآمال والأحلام

بطبيعة الحال ، يجب على الوالدين ألا ينغمسوا في كل حلم أو رغبة لطفل. هذا لن يكون الوفاء بواجبهم الأبوي. لكن هناك حاجة لفحص جدي لا يجب أن يكون أحادي الجانب بالمعنى الأرضي! غير أن هذا الفحص نادرا ما يتم تطبيقه أو عدم تطبيقه من قبل الوالدين.

ومع ذلك ، يمكن للطفل أيضا خنق آمال والديه التي لها ما يبررها! إذا لم يطور الهدايا في حدود ما هو ضروري من أجل تحقيق أشياء عظيمة ، فبمجرد أن يسمح الوالدان للطفل باختيار الطريق الذي يطلبه. ثم ، أيضا ، يتم تدمير التصورات الحدسية النبيلة في والديها ، وقد تجاوزت الوصية بشكل صارخ!

أيضا عندما يخيب رجل بطريقة ما الصداقة الحقيقية أو الثقة التي يعطيه شخص ما. انه يقتل ويجرح في الشخص الآخر شيئا حقا يأوي الحياة!

ترى أن جميع الوصايا ليست سوى أفضل الأصدقاء للرجال ، لحمايتهم بأمانة من الشر والمعاناة! لذلك أحبهم واحترمهم كنز ، حراسة التي تجلب لك الفرح فقط!

كتاب ذو صلة

في ضوء الحقيقة: الرسالة الكأسية (حجم 1)
بواسطة عبد الرؤوف (أوسكار إرنست بيرنهاردت).

غضبفي ضوء الحقيقة: رسالة الكأس هي عمل كلاسيكي يقدم إجابات واضحة ومدروسة على الأسئلة التي تتحدى كل كائن بشري. مكتوبة بين السنوات 1923 - 1938 ، وهي مجموعة من المقالات 168 معالجة جميع مجالات الحياة التي تتراوح بين الله والكون إلى قوانين في الخلق ، ومعنى الحياة ، والمسؤولية ، والإرادة الحرة ، والحدس والفكر ، والعالم الأثيري وما وراءها ، العدالة والمحبة. يجيب على الأسئلة الأبدية مثل ما يعنيه أن يكون الإنسان ، ما هو الغرض من الحياة على الأرض ، وماذا يحدث ل "أنا" عندما أموت. في ضوء الحقيقة: تشرح الرسالة الكأسية أسباب وأهمية الأزمات غير المسبوقة التي تواجه البشرية ومسؤولياتها تجاه المستقبل.

معلومات / طلب كتاب

نبذة عن الكاتب

غضبكتب المؤلف أوسكار إرنست بيرنهاردت تحت اسم Abd-ru-shin (1875-1941). تتم ترجمة كتاباته إلى لغات 17 ومتاحة في بلدان 85 حول العالم. في مقالاته ، يشرح أسباب وأهمية الأزمات غير المسبوقة التي تواجه البشرية ، ومسؤولياتنا تجاه المستقبل. "مؤسسة Grail Foundation Press" هي فرع من "Stiftung Gralsbotschaft Publishing Company" ، شتوتغارت ، ألمانيا (صاحب حقوق التأليف لجميع كتابات عبد الرو شين). مطبعة Grail Foundation هي دار نشر غير ربحية وغير طائفية تدعم عناوينها التنمية الروحية للفرد ، مع تعزيز التفاهم الدولي. مطبعة Grail Foundation ، صندوق بريد 45 ، Gambier ، OH 43022. الهاتف: 740-392-3333 أو 800-427-9217

كتب ذات صلة

{amazonWS: searchindex = كتب، كلمات = 157461004X، maxresults = 1}

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = ABD- RU-SHIN؛ maxresults = 2}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

Thou Shalt Not Kill! Violence Begets Violence, Love Begets Peace

Thou Shalt Not Kill! Violence Begets Violence, Love Begets Peace

On the battlefield with terrorists, in wars perpetrated over religious differences, and even in school hallways where children shoot their classmates, human beings are taking the lives of others. What person doesn't hear a little voice within asking, 'How can this be happening?'

At some point we begin to realize that violence begets violence, and that the human race is in a vicious cycle of aggression, often unable to find a way out. Yet we must, if we are to achieve what every true human being yearns for: peace.

But peace among neighbors, in families and across national and religious borders requires more than our ceasing to kill the physical body of another human being. Abd-ru-shin, in an essay from, The Ten Commandments of God & The Lord's Prayer, written in the 1930s, reminds us that 'life' is more than mere physical existence: it includes the human spirit. 'Thou Shalt Not Kill!' is directed toward protecting both the body and spirit in ourselves and in others.

The Fifth Commandment: Thou shalt not kill!

Yes, beat your chest, O man, and loudly give praise that you are no murderer! For to kill is surely to murder, and according to your conviction you have never transgressed this Commandment of the Lord. Proudly you can step before Him, and without fear and anxiety look hopefully forward to the opening of this particular page in your Book of Life.

But in this connection have you ever considered that for you there is also a deadening, and that to deaden means the same as to kill? There is no difference between them. You make it solely in your manner of expression, in your language; for the Commandment does not one-sidedly say: Thou shalt kill no gross material earth-life! But in a great, comprehensive, brief way: Thou shalt not kill!

For example, a father had a son. Petty ambition drove the father to insist that his son should study, at all costs. But this son possessed gifts that urged him to do something else, for which studying would be of no use to him at all.

So it was quite natural that inwardly the son felt no inclination for these enforced studies, nor was he able joyfully to summon up the energy. But the father demanded obedience, and the son obeyed. At the expense of his health he exerted himself to comply with his father's will. But since it was against the son's nature, against the gifts he bore within him, it was quite natural that his body also suffered under it.

Thou Shalt Not Kill A Divine Talent

I will not pursue the case here any further; it is so often repeated in life. But it is irrefutable that through his ambition or obduracy the father here sought to deaden something in this son which was given to the son to be developed on earth! In many cases it turns out that it is actually deadened, since its development in later life is then scarcely still possible, because the healthy main strength for it has been broken down in its prime, wantonly dissipated on things alien to the boy's nature.

Now the father thereby committed a severe offence against the Commandment: Thou shalt not kill! Quite apart from the fact that by his action he deprived men of something which could perhaps have been of great benefit to them through the boy! However, he must consider that although the boy is or can be spiritually related to him or to the mother, nevertheless before the Creator he remains a personality of his own, whose duty it is to develop for his own benefit the gifts he received on coming to earth.

Perhaps through the Grace of God it was thereby also granted to the boy to redeem a heavy karma, in that he was meant to invent something which in a certain sense would bring great benefit to mankind!

This guilt of prevention weighs all the more heavily upon the father or upon the mother who set their petty earthly views above the great threads of fate, and thereby abused their parental power.

It is no different when parents are capable of allowing the paltry earthly calculations of their intellect to predominate in connection with their children's marriages. How often is a most noble intuitive perception of their child ruthlessly stifled thereby, when the child may indeed be given freedom from earthly cares, but with it a distress of soul which remains more incisive for the existence of the child than all the money and earthly possessions.

Thou Shalt Not Kill Hopes and Dreams

Naturally the parents should not indulge every dream or wish of a child. That would not be fulfilling their parental duty. But serious examination is demanded, which must never be one-sided in the earthly sense! Just this examination in a selfless way, however, is seldom or never applied by parents.

Yet the child can also stifle hopes of its parents which are justified! If it does not develop the gifts within as is necessary in order to achieve great things, once the parents have helpfully allowed the child to choose the path it asked for. Then, too, noble intuitive perceptions are destroyed in its parents, and it has grossly transgressed the Commandment!

Also when a man in some way disappoints the true friendship or confidence that someone gives him. He therewith kills and injures in the other person something which really harbors life!

You see that all the Commandments are only the best friends for men, to protect them faithfully from evil and suffering! Therefore love them and respect them as a treasure, the guarding of which brings you only joy!

Related Book

In The Light of Truth: The Grail Message (Volume 1)
by Abd-ru-shin (Oskar Ernst Bernhardt).

angerIn the Light of Truth: The Grail Message is a classic work that offers clear and perceptive answers to questions which challenge every human being. Written between the years 1923 - 1938, it is a collection of 168 essays addressing all spheres of life ranging from God and the Universe to the Laws in Creation, the meaning of life, responsibility, free will, intuition and the intellect, the ethereal world and the beyond, justice and love. It answers eternal questions such as what does it mean to be human, what is the purpose of life on Earth, and what happens to "me" when I die. In the Light of Truth: The Grail Message explains the causes and significance of the unprecedented crises facing humanity, and our responsibilities to the future.

Info/Order book

About The Author

angerAuthor Oskar Ernst Bernhardt, wrote under the name Abd-ru-shin (1875-1941). His writings are translated into 17 languages and available in 85 countries around the world.  In his essays, he explains the causes and significance of the unprecedented crises facing humanity, and our responsibilities to the future.  'Grail Foundation Press' is a branch of 'Stiftung Gralsbotschaft Publishing Company,' Stuttgart, Germany (copyright owner to all of Abd-ru-shin's writings.) Grail Foundation Press is a non-profit, non-denominational publisher whose titles support the spiritual development of the individual, while promoting international understanding. Grail Foundation Press, P.O. Box 45, Gambier, OH  43022. Phone:  740-392-3333 or 800-427-9217

Related Books

anger
List Price: $9.00
Price: $9.00
View more offers Buy New From: $5.00 Used From: $4.00


anger
List Price: $29.00
Price: $29.00
View more offers Buy New From: $15.00 Used From: $3.99


anger
List Price: $39.00
Sale Price: $39.00 $38.61 You save: $0.39
View more offers Buy New From: $29.00 Used From: $14.75