رسالة حب لك من رفيق الحيوان الخاص بك

رسالة حب لك من رفيق الحيوان الخاص بك
رصيد الصورة: Marie T. Russell

على مر السنين ، رأيت ورأيت رسائل متسقة تتدفق من الحيوانات التي أحبها والآلاف من الحيوانات التي تم تكريمها للعمل معها ، عندما احتضنهم البشر كحقيقة ، جعلوا حياة إيجابية ، تغيير الفرق في كل من حياتهم. إذا كان حيوانك يمكن أن يكتب لك رسالة حب ، أعتقد أنه سيبدو شيء من هذا القبيل:

إلى حبيبي ،

إن قلبي مليء بالامتنان لكم لإنشاء مكان آمن لي للعيش والحب والشفاء والاستمتاع بالحياة. شكرا لكونك منفتح للشفاء معا. إذا وجدت نفسك عالقة في الخوف بسبب مشكلة تدرك أنها تمر أو عاطفة تفترض أنه يجب أن أشعر بها ، اسحب طاقتك وأخرج مخاوفك بطرق صحية. ثم سيكون لديك الوضوح حول ما يهمنا أكثر.

خلال الأوقات العصيبة ، أفهم أنك تبذل أقصى ما في وسعك ، لذا يرجى ، الإفراج عن أي ذنب تتشبث به فيما يتعلق بالقرارات نيابة عني. أغفر لك عن أي أخطاء متصورة. دعونا نمضي قدما ولا ننظر إلى الوراء في الأوقات غير السارة. التركيز على الماضي يبقينا عالقين.

تكلم عن حقيقتك لي أستطيع تدبره. عندما تغادر المنزل لأي سبب من الأسباب ، أعتقد أني سأكون بخير ، لأن ذلك يساعدني على الإفراج عن مخاوفي. أرسل لي الحب عندما لا تكون معي. سأشعر به ، ويساعدني على الشعور بالسلام والأمان عندما لا تكوني معي جسديًا.

يرجى احترام أي عملية حزن قد أكون تمر بها وتعطيني المساحة والتوقيت لشفاء ما أختاره. لا تتردد في أن تحزن معي وتعرف أن إطلاق الألم خلال الأوقات الصعبة أمر طبيعي يجب علي فعله. أعلم أنه يؤلمك أن يراني أتألم ولكنني أعلم أني سأكون بخير ، تمامًا كما ستفعل.

أحب نفسك بقدر ما أحبك. انظر في المرآة انظر ما أرى: جميلة ، نوع ، حب ، رعاية الشخص مليئة بالضوء والحب. كان وسيظل من السهل بالنسبة لي أن أرى أنك شرارة للالله. عندما أرى أنك أطفأ على نفسك ، فقد أنجزت أحد أهدافي ، وهذا يساعد روحي على التطور.

ما تغذي لي يهم. كثير. من فضلك أعطني طعام ذبذبة أعلى لمساعدتي بشكل أفضل في الاعتناء بمعبد مقدس ومساعدتي على عدم الخلط بين الطعام والحب. أيضا إطعام لي الأفكار الإيجابية المحبة مع معرفة أن كل شيء دائما ما تتكشف كما ينبغي.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


أحتاج إلى حركة يومية لتحرير مشاعري والشعور بالتحسن. إنه يساعدني على الأرض مع الأرض الأم ، ويعيد تنشيط جسدي وعقلي وروحي. كما أنه يزيل السموم والطاقة التي ربما استوعبتها من الآخرين.

روحي تتطور ، والوجود معك مهم للنمو. أعلم أنك تظن أنك اخترتني ، لكنني كنت أعلم دائمًا أنك أنت الشخص المناسب لي. نسق السماوات كل التفاصيل لضمان أننا سنكون معاً ، مهما كان وقتنا القصير. معا يمكننا أن نكون جسرا من السماء إلى الأرض ونجلب المزيد من الضوء إلى هذا العالم.

أنا لست السبب في أنك تشعر بمزيد من الحب. كنت ببساطة على استعداد للبدء في فتح قلبك ، والله أرسلني إليك.

لا أستطيع أن أحبك بما يكفي لشفاء الألم. هذا هو لك لتحمل ، والشفاء ، والافراج عن نفسك. ومع ذلك ، أعلم أنني سأدعمك دائمًا بحبك ، بغض النظر عما قد تمر به ، وسأوفر لك مساحة لإيجاد القوة والشجاعة التي تحتاجينها للبدء في إزالة عباءات ألمك حتى تشعر بتحسن . سأكون المشجع رقم واحد.

عندما حان الوقت للذهاب ، أعلم أنني سوف أساعدك في أي قرارات كبيرة يتعين عليك اتخاذها نيابة عني. أنا أثق بك تماما لقراءة رغباتي بدقة. أنا لا أخاف الموت ، كما أعرف ، سأكون دائماً حولك ، بطريقة مختلفة.

كن قدوة للحب. عندما تكون قادرا على هدوء الناقد الداخلي الخاص بك والبدء في تحويل الطريقة التي تعامل نفسك ، فإنك تسمح لمزيد من الحب لدخول قلبك. وعندما تسمح بمزيد من الحب ، لديك المزيد من الحب. وهذا هو سبب وجودنا هنا.

مع الاحترام الكبير والحب والامتنان ،

رفيقك الحيوان

© 2016، 2018 بواسطة تامي بيلوبس. كل الحقوق محفوظة.
أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر ، بير أند كو ،
وهي فرع من التقاليد الداخلية تي. https://innertraditions.com

المادة المصدر

شفاء الروح مع رفقائنا الحيوانات: مفاتيح المخفية إلى اتصال الحيوان الإنسان أعمق
بواسطة تامي بيلوبس.

شفاء الروح مع رفقائنا الحيوانات: مفاتيح المخفية إلى اتصال الحيوان الإنسان أعمق من قبل تامي بيلوبس.الحيوانات التي نجتذبها في حياتنا تعكس لنا بعدة طرق. تعمل اتصالاتنا معهم بعمق ، وصولا إلى مستوى الروح. تماما مثلنا ، هم أيضا في رحلة لتنمية روحهم من خلال علاقاتهم وتجاربهم ، وكل منهم لديه رسائل روحية عميقة لنا ونوايا من أجل نمونا الشخصي. في هذا الكتاب ، يدعوك Tammy Billups لاستكشاف وتعميق هذه العلاقة العميقة ، مع توضيح كيف يمكنك أن تتطور مع أصدقائك في الحيوانات ، وتجربة الحب غير المشروط ، وفي النهاية ، تسريع الشفاء لكل من الحيوان ومقدم الرعاية.

انقر هنا لمزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب الورقي أو شراء أوقد الطبعة.

عن المؤلف

تامي بيلوبس

تامي بيلوبس هو معالج واجهة معتمد ، مؤلف ، متحدث ، ورائد في العلاقة العاطفية والحيوية بين الحيوانات والناس. أسّست وزارة الحيوان في أكبر جماعة روحية الوحدة في جنوب شرق في 2004 وتسهّل حاليًا خدمة رعاية الحيوان Praying Paws. كما أنها تعمل في هيئة تحرير مجلة Conscious Life Journal الحيوانات كمرشدين، ويتبرع جلسات أسبوعية لمراكز إنقاذ الحيوانات. تميزت تامي بالعديد من المظاهر على التلفاز والإذاعة والبودكاست ، بما في ذلك سي إن إن السهم اليومي, Primetime Live ABCو أوبرا وينفري عرض. وهي أيضا وزيرة معادية للدين. للمزيد من المعلومات قم بزيارة www.TammyBillups.com

كتاب آخر من هذا المؤلف

{amazonWS: searchindex = كتب، كلمات = 1610057538. maxresults = 1}

كتب ذات صلة

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = animal-human connection؛ maxresults = 2}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

A Love Letter to You from Your Animal Companion

pets

A Love Letter to You from Your Animal Companion
Photo credit: Marie T. Russell

Over the years, I’ve seen and felt consistent messages flow from the animals I’ve loved and the thousands of animals I’ve been honored to work with that, when embraced by their humans as truth, have made a positive, life-changing difference in both of their lives. If your animal could write you a love letter, I think it would look something like this:

To My Beloved Person,

My heart is full of gratitude to you for creating a safe place for me to live, love, heal, and enjoy life. Thank you for being open to healing together. If you find yourself stuck in fear because of an issue that you perceive I’m going through or an emotion that you assume I must be feeling, pull back your energy and release your fears in healthy ways. Then you will have clarity about what matters most to us both.

During stressful times, I understand that you are doing the best you can, so please, release any guilt that you are hanging onto regarding decisions on my behalf. I forgive you for any perceived mistakes. Let’s move forward and not look back at unpleasant times. Focusing on the past keeps us both stuck.

Speak your truth to me. I can handle it. When you’re leaving the house for whatever reason, believe that I will be fine, as that helps me release my own fears. Send me love when you’re not with me. I will feel it, and it helps me to feel more peaceful and safe when you are not physically with me.

Please honor any grieving process I may be going through and give me the space and timing to heal as I choose. Feel free to grieve with me and know that releasing my pain during difficult times is a natural thing that I need to do. I know it hurts you to see me hurting but know that I’ll be okay, just as you will.

Love yourself as much as I love you. Look in the mirror and see what I see: a beautiful, kind, loving, caring person filled with light and love. It has and always will be easy for me to see that you are a spark of the Divine. When I see you being kinder to yourself, I have accomplished one of my goals, and that helps my soul to evolve.

What you feed me matters. A lot. Please give me higher-vibrational food to help me better take care of my sacred temple and help me not to confuse food with love. Also feed me positive, loving thoughts grounded with a knowing that everything is always unfolding just as it should be.

I need daily movement to release my emotions and feel better. It helps me to ground with Mother Earth, and it revitalizes my body, mind, and soul. It also clears toxins and energy I might have absorbed from others.

My soul is evolving, and being with you is important for my growth. I know you think you chose me, but I always knew you were the one for me. The heavens orchestrated every detail to ensure that we’d be together, however short our time might be. Together we can be a bridge from heaven to earth and bring more light to this world.

I am not the reason you feel more love; you were simply ready to begin opening your heart, and God sent me to you.

I cannot love you enough to heal your pain. That is yours to bear, heal, and release on your own. However, know that I will always support you by loving you, no matter what you may be going through, and I will hold space for you to find the strength and courage you need to begin removing the cloaks of your pain so you may feel better. I will be your number one cheerleader.

When it is my time to go, know that I will help you with any big decisions you have to make on my behalf. I trust you completely to accurately read my wishes. I do not fear death, as I know I will always be around you, just in a different way.

Be a role model for love. When you are able to quiet your inner critic and begin to shift how you treat yourself, you allow more love to enter your heart. And when you allow more love in, you have more love to give. And that is why we are both here.

With great respect, love, and gratitude,

Your Animal Companion

©2016, 2018 by Tammy Billups. All Rights Reserved.
Reprinted with permission of the publisher, Bear & Co.,
a division of Inner Traditions Intl.  https://innertraditions.com

Article Source

Soul Healing with Our Animal Companions: The Hidden Keys to a Deeper Animal-Human Connection
by Tammy Billups.

Soul Healing with Our Animal Companions: The Hidden Keys to a Deeper Animal-Human Connection by Tammy Billups.The animals we attract in our lives reflect us in many ways. Our connections with them run deeply, down to the soul level. Just like us, they are also on a journey to evolve their soul through their relationships and experiences, and each has deeply spiritual messages for us and intentions for our personal growth. In this book, Tammy Billups invites you to explore and deepen this profound relationship, showing how you can co-evolve along with your animal companions, experience unconditional love, and, ultimately, enact healing for both animal and caregiver.

Click here for more info and/or to order this paperback book or purchase the Kindle edition.

About the Author

Tammy Billups

Tammy Billups is a Certified Interface Therapist, Author, Speaker, and pioneer on the emotional and energetic connection between animals and people.  She founded the animal ministry at the Southeast’s largest Unity Spiritual Community in 2004 and currently facilitates its monthly Praying Paws Animal Service. She also serves on the editorial board of the Conscious Life Journal, pens a column called Animals as Guides, and donates weekly sessions to animal rescue centers. Tammy has had numerous appearances on TV, radio, and podcasts –including CNN’s The Daily Share, Primetime Live ABC, and The Oprah Winfrey Show. She is also an ordained Inter-Faith Minister. For more information, visit www.TammyBillups.com 

Another Book by this Author

Beyond the Fur: Discover the Hidden Keys to Understanding Your Animals' Behaviors and Physical Issues
petsAuthor: Tammy Billups
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: BookLogix

Buy Now

Related Books

Animal Communication Made Easy: Strengthen Your Bond and Deepen Your Connection with Animals (Hay House Basics)
petsAuthor: Pea Horsely
Binding: Kindle Edition
Format: Kindle eBook
Publisher: Hay House UK

Buy Now

Soul Healing with Our Animal Companions: The Hidden Keys to a Deeper Animal-Human Connection
petsAuthor: Tammy Billups
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Bear & Company
List Price: $14.99

Buy Now

pets
enarzh-CNtlfrdehiidjaptrues

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}