طب المعلومات هو النموذج الجديد في الصحة والشفاء

طب المعلومات: النموذج الجديد في الصحة والشفاء
الصورة عن طريق فالنتين ساباو

الأشياء والأحداث في الكون ليست عشوائية أو فوضوية: إنها تتشكل - "في شكل" - بواسطة جاذبي عالميين. إن إدراك أن العالم الظاهر ، وبالتالي الكائن الحي ، "متشكل" ، يوحي بتعريف جديد للصحة الجسدية والمرض.

التعريف الجديد للصحة والمرض

الصحة هي الحالة الكاملة (أو على أي حال كافية) للتكوين في الكائن الحي. المرض هو حالة انسداد أو خفض أو خلل في التكوين. الشفاء ، إذن ، هو إعادة تأسيس حالة التكوين الكامل (أو الكافي).

تتمثل مهمة الطب في الشفاء من خلال إعادة تكوين حالة من التكوين الكافي في الكائن الحي. هذا لا يتطلب بالضرورة اتخاذ تدابير مصطنعة ؛ في كثير من الحالات ، يمكن أن يتم ذلك عن طريق اللجوء إلى التكوين الموجود بالفعل في الطبيعة. في السياق العالمي ، القيام بذلك هو الوصول إلى والالتزام بما تصفه الأديان بإرادة الذكاء الأعلى. في سياق الشفاء ، وهو ما يعادل الوصول إلى ما اسم فنون الشفاء الشرقية تشي or qi من الكائن الحي.

الكائن الحي هو نظام كامل غير قابل للاختزال ، مع كل أجزائه وعناصره غير مترابطة - جوهريًا وفوريًا - مترابطة. لا يقتصر انسداد أو عيب آخر في أي جزء من الكائن الحي على هذا الجزء. كل ما يحدث في خلية أو في عضو في الكائن الحي يحدث أيضًا في جميع خلاياها وأعضائها. يشير خلل خلوي أو عضوي في جزء واحد إلى وجود خلل في أداء الكائن الحي ككل.

كائن صحي هو في جوهره وكذلك متماسكة خارجيا. يظهر تماسكها الجوهري في ضوء تعاون كل خلاياها وأعضائها وأنظمتها العضوية في الحفاظ على الكائن الحي بأكمله في الحالة الحية. يشير التعارض أو التنافر بين الكائن الحي وأي جزء من بيئته إلى عدم الاتساق الخارجي ، ويقلل من صحة الكائن الحي وسلامته. يمكن طرح التعريفات التالية:

1) الصحة هي مستوى كاف من التماسك في الكائن الحي ، وهي حالة نشأت وحافظت عليها إمكانية الوصول الكافي إلى التكوين الذي "يشكل" الكائن الحي.

2) المرض هو مستوى وشكل من عدم الاتساق في الكائن الحي ، مما يشير إلى عدم كفاية الوصول إلى تكوين. (يمكن تصنيف الأمراض وفقًا لأنواع ومستويات الانسدادات التي تسببها.)


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


3) الأمراض هي أمراض في التكوين ، وهي فردية وجماعية في وقت واحد. هم فرديون عندما يظهر أنهم يؤثرون على موضوع واحد. هذا ، ومع ذلك ، وهمية. بالنظر إلى أن الكائنات الحية هي عناصر ديناميكية في المحيط الحيوي ، وهو نظام كامل في جوهره ، فإن فكرة المرض الفردي هي فكرة مجردة. المرض عامل في الحالة الجماعية للكائنات الحية على هذا الكوكب.

يتواصل الكائن مع الكائنات الأخرى في بيئته الخارجية بشكل متسق مع بيئته الداخلية. هذا الاتصال ليس له حدود محددة. في العد النهائي ، هناك اتصال بين كل كائن حي وبقية الكون. تنطبق التعريفات التالية:

1) الكون هو نظام متماسك ، في شكل من قبل جاذبي العالمية.

2) يتم تنظيم أشكال الحياة التي تنشأ وتتطور في الكون وفقًا لمبادئ التعقيد والتماسك والرنين والقياس ، بدلاً من العلاقة السببية الخطية والتفاعل الميكانيكي.

3) الأنظمة الحية حساسة ومعقدة وكاملة. إنها شبكات معرفية تتألف من تفاعل أجزائها وتفاعل الأنظمة نفسها مع بيئتها.

خصائص الكائنات الحية ليست خواص ميكانيكية أو حتى أنظمة كيميائية حيوية. أهمها ما يلي:

أ) خصائص الكائن هي خصائص الجهازية ؛ إنها خواص للنظام بأكمله مكونة من الأجزاء ، وليست خواص للأجزاء.

ب) تشكل التفاعلات في الكائن الحي شبكة متكاملة معقدة من العلاقات التي تتكون من أجمعين مترابطة غير محليين ؛ خصائص الكائنات الحية في جوهرها غير محلية.

ج) إن الكائن الحي ككل فيما يتعلق بأجزائه ، وهو جزء فيما يتعلق ببيئته ، والذي يتكون بالكامل من أجزائه متعددة الكائنات. إنه في الوقت نفسه جزء من النظام الأكبر ، وهو نظام الحياة على الكوكب. مخطط متزامن واحد يربط العالم المجهري للكائنات الحية مع العالم المجهري للجزيئات الكمومية.

د) الكائنات الحية عبارة عن أنظمة كمومية غير قابلة للتلف. يتم تدمير الارتباطات التي تربط عناصرها عندما يتم فصل أجزائها عن بعضها البعض وعن النظم التي تتضمنها.

هـ) في الشكلية الرياضية للفيزياء الكمومية ، يتم التعبير عن العلاقات بين أجزاء النظام برمته من حيث الاحتمال ، ويتم تحديد الاحتمالات بديناميات النظام الذي تحدث فيه. وبالتالي ، تنطبق مفاهيم "التشابك" على الكائنات الحية ، التي هي عبارة عن أنظمة كمومية متشابكة متشابكة مع كائنات أخرى في المحيط الحيوي.

مهمة طب المعلومات

الطب المعلوماتي يدعم الكثير من الأفكار التي تميز تقاليد الحكمة. أولاً وقبل كل شيء "يعترف" بالدور الحيوي للتواصل مع الطبيعة - وبالتالي مع الجاذبين العالميين الموجودين في الطبيعة - في الحفاظ على صحة وسلامة الكائن الحي.

تتمثل مهمة طب المعلومات في تعزيز الحفاظ على التماسك أو استعادته داخل الكائن الحي وكذلك بين الكائن الحي وبيئته. في المجتمعات التقليدية ، شملت هذه المهمة استعادة الاتصال بين الكائنات الفردية أو القبائل وبيئتها الطبيعية. وقد عهد إلى الشامان والمعلمين والأدوية للرجال والنساء. في العالم الحديث ، تعد المحافظة على الصحة واستعادتها مهمة الأطباء الطبيين وغيرهم من المهنيين الصحيين. أنها تطبق مجموعة واسعة من التقنيات الصحية التي تحل محل اتصال مباشر مع الطبيعة.

ومع ذلك ، فإن آثار الحفاظ على الصحة واستعادة آثار التلامس مع الطبيعة ، والمعروفة منذ آلاف السنين ، لا يمكن تعويضها ، ويتم إعادة اكتشافها. على سبيل المثال ، ممارسة "الاستحمام في الغابات" (shinrin-yoku) ، التي نشأت في اليابان التقليدية ، ينتشر في العالم الحديث. لقد وجد أنه يحقق فوائد صحية كبيرة: خفض معدل ضربات القلب ، خفض ضغط الدم ، تقليل إنتاج هرمون التوتر ، وتحسين الرفاهية بشكل عام.

أشار توماس ميلر ، محرر مجلة Findhorn Foundation: "لقد ربطت الدراسات حتى كميات صغيرة نسبياً من الوقت الذي تقضيه في الطبيعة بصحة عقلية أفضل ، وتحسين التعاطف ، وإطالة فترة الانتباه ، وتعزيز نظام المناعة ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر. نظرًا لأن المزيد من الفنانين والكتاب ورجال الأعمال وغيرهم يستيقظون على فوائد "الاستحمام في الغابات" و "تراجع الطبيعة" وغيرها من طرق غمر أنفسهم في الطبيعة ، فإنهم يجدون أن إبداعهم وإلهامهم يعودون ".

كما تشهد الدراسات السريرية المذكورة في الجزء الثاني من هذا الكتاب ، فإن التلامس الفعال مع المواد الطبيعية التي تنقل النظام بأكمله إلى الكائن الحي المريضة ينتج آثار شافية ملحوظة. إنه يشفي ، أو على الأقل يزيد من المقاومة ، مجموعة واسعة من أمراض المناعة الذاتية والتنكسية ، بما في ذلك أمراض الأورام وأمراض الجهاز القلبي الوعائي والجهاز العصبي والجهاز الهضمي. إنه يبطئ عمليات الشيخوخة الخلوية ويمتد من عمر الإنسان السليم.

نظام تحديد المواقع الطبيعي في نظام الشفاء

يوفر التواصل مع الطبيعة نوعًا من التوجيهات التي يقدمها GPS (القمر الصناعي لتحديد المواقع العالمي) فيما يتعلق بالموقع على سطح الكوكب. يتم إنتاج هذا التوجيه من خلال الطبيعة وليس من خلال التكنولوجيا التي من صنع الإنسان ، ويتعلق بتماسك - صحة - الموضوع وليس موضعه المكاني.

أصبح من الصعب تحقيق اتصال واضح وقوي مع الطبيعة. ويرجع ذلك جزئيًا إلى أن الوصول إلى الطبيعة أصبح بعيدًا أكثر فأكثر للناس في المدن ، وجزئيًا للجودة المعرضة للخطر للطبيعة التي يمكن للناس الوصول إليها. نتيجة لذلك ، يمارس عدد أقل من الأشخاص الاستحمام الفعال للغابات والتأمل في الطبيعة وطرق أخرى للتواصل مع الطبيعة. غالباً ما يثبت هذا الاتصال الذي يحققونه غير كافٍ للحفاظ على صحتهم أو استعادتها.

بالنسبة للأشخاص المعاصرين ، أصبح الاتصال بالطبيعة البكر مستحيل التحقيق ، وصحتنا تعاني من العواقب. ليس من المستغرب أن يتم تطوير عدد كبير من التدابير التعويضية. يركز الطب الحديث إلى حد كبير على تطبيق التدابير التعويضية. في مواجهة مرض ، أو حالة أقل من الصحة المثالية ، يلجأ الأطباء إلى العلاجات الكيميائية الحيوية ، والعلاج الإشعاعي ، وإذا لزم الأمر لعملية جراحية ، لاستعادة تماسك الكائن الحي.

توفر الإجراءات العلاجية للطب الحديث علاجات لعشرات الأمراض ، ولكنها ليست الطريقة الأبسط والأكثر فعالية للحفاظ على الصحة واستعادتها. هناك طريقة أكثر بساطة وفعالية هي إحضار الكائن الحي للتكوين الذي سيشكله في الطبيعة.

© 2019 من إعداد إرفين لازلو وبيير ماريو بيافا.
كل الحقوق محفوظة.
مقتطفات بإذن. شفاء فنون الصحافة ،
و divn. من التقاليد الداخلية تي. www.InnerTraditions.com

المادة المصدر

الطب المعلوماتي: إعادة برمجة الخلايا الثورية اكتشاف أن عكس السرطان والأمراض التنكسية
بقلم إرفين لاسزل وبيير ماريو بيافا

طب المعلومات: اكتشاف الخلايا الثورية الذي يعيد اكتشاف السرطان والأمراض التنكسية بقلم إرفين لازلو وبيير ماريو بيافا.وكشف النقاب عن المستقبل الشمولي للطب ، يوضح المؤلفون كيف لن نحتاج بعد الآن إلى التعامل مع علاج السرطان وغيره من الأمراض التنكسية باعتبارها "معركة" ، ولكن كإستعادة للبرمجة الأصلية لخلايانا. مع ظهور طب المعلومات ، لدينا الآن القدرة على برمجة أنفسنا للشفاء. (متاح أيضًا ككتاب إلكتروني.)

انقر لطلب على الأمازون

حول المؤلف

ارفين لازلوارفين لازلو هو الفيلسوف وعالم النظم. تم ترشيحه مرتين لجائزة نوبل للسلام ، وقد نشر أكثر من كتب 75 وأكثر من مقالات وأوراق بحثية 400. موضوع PBS ساعة واحدة خاصة حياة عبقرية العصر الحديث، لازلو هو مؤسس ورئيس مركز الفكر الدولي "نادي بودابست" ومعهد "لازلو لأبحاث النماذج الجديدة" المرموق. الفائز بجائزة 2017 Luxembourg Peace للسلام ، يعيش في توسكانا. في 2019 ، تم الاستشهاد بـ Ervin Laszlo كواحد من "الأشخاص الأكثر نفوذاً من الناحية الروحية في العالم في 100" واتكينز العقل روح الجسم مجلة. زيارة موقعه على الانترنت في www.ervinlaszlo.com

بيير ماريو بيافابيير ماريو بيافا، تم دراسة العلاقة بين السرطان وتمايز الخلايا لأكثر من عقود 3. مؤلف أكثر من المنشورات العلمية وكتب 100 ، وهو يعمل في معهد البحوث والعلاج في ميلانو.

فيديو مع إرفين لازلو: عقلية جديدة آخذة في الظهور

كتب إرفين لازلو

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

Information Medicine Is The New Paradigm in Health and Healing

Information Medicine: The New Paradigm in Health and Healing
Image by Valentin Sabau

Things and events in the universe are not haphazard and chaotic: they are formed—“in-formed”—by universal attractors. The recognition that the manifest world, and thus the living organism, is “in-formed,” suggests a new definition of bodily health and disease.

The New Definition of Health and Disease

Health is the full (or at any rate adequate) condition of in-formation in the living organism. Disease is the condition of blocked, reduced, or otherwise flawed in-formation. Healing, then, is the reestablishment of the condition of full (or adequate) in-formation.

The task of medicine is to heal by reestablishing a condition of adequate in-formation in the organism. This does not necessarily call for artificial measures; in many cases, it can be performed by recourse to the in-formation already present in nature. In the global context, doing so is to access and abide by what the religions call the will of a supreme intelligence. In the context of healing, it is equivalent to accessing what the Eastern healing arts name the chi or qi of the organism.

The living organism is an irreducibly whole system, with all its parts and elements nonlocally—intrinsically and instantly—interconnected. A blockage or other flaw in any part of the organism is not confined to that part. Whatever happens in a cell or in an organ of the organism also happens in all its cells and organs. A cellular or organic malfunction in one part indicates a flaw in the functioning of the organism as a whole.

A healthy organism is intrinsically as well as extrinsically coherent. Its intrinsic coherence comes to light in the cooperation of all its cells, organs, and organ systems in maintaining the whole organism in the living state. Conflict or disharmony between the organism and any part of its environment indicates extrinsic incoherence, and it reduces the health and viability of the organism. The following definitions can be put forward:

1) Health is an adequate level of coherence in the organism, a condition brought about and maintained by adequate access to the in-formation that “forms” the living organism.

2) Disease is a level and form of incoherence in the organism, indicating inadequate access to in-formation. (Diseases can be classified according to the types and levels of the blockages that cause them.)

3) Diseases are pathologies of in-formation, and they are simultaneously individual and collective. They are individual when they appear to affect a single subject. This, however, is illusory. Given that organisms are dynamic elements in the biosphere, which is an intrinsically whole system, the notion of individual disease is an abstraction. Disease is a factor in the collective condition of living organisms on the planet.

The organism communicates with other organisms in its external environment consistently with its internal environment. This communication does not have definite boundaries. In the final count there is communication between every living organism and the rest of the universe. The following definitions apply:

1) The universe is a coherent system, in-formed by universal attractors.

2) The forms of life that emerge and evolve in the universe are organized along principles of complexity, coherence, resonance, and analogy, rather than of linear causality and mechanistic interaction.

3) Living systems are sensitive, complex, and whole. They are cognitive networks composed of the interaction of their parts and of the interaction of the systems themselves with their environment.

The properties of living organisms are not properties of mechanical or even biochemical systems. The most important among them are the following:

a) The properties of the organism are systemic properties; they are properties of the whole system constituted of the parts, and not the properties of the parts.

b) Interactions in the organism form a complex integral network of relationships that make up nonlocally correlated wholes; the properties of organisms are intrinsically nonlocal.

c) The organism is a whole in regard to its parts, and it is a part in regard to its environment, which is a whole constituted of its multi­organic parts. It is at the same time a part of the larger system, which is the system of life on the planet. A single synchronic scheme connects the macroscopic world of living organisms with the microscopic world of quantum particles.

d) Living organisms are nondecomposable quantum systems. The correlations that connect their elements are destroyed when their parts are separated from each other and from the systems that embed them.

e) In the mathematical formalism of quantum physics, relations between the parts of the whole system are expressed in terms of probability, and the probabilities are determined by the dynamics of the system in which they occur. Thus concepts of “entanglement” apply to living organisms, which are entangled quantum-systems entangled with other organisms in the biosphere.

The Task of Information Medicine

Information medicine upholds many of the insights that hallmark the wisdom traditions. First and foremost it “re-cognizes” the vital role of contact with nature—and hence with the universal attractors present in nature—in preserving the health and integrity of the organism.

The task of information medicine is to purposively further the preservation or restoration of coherence within the organism as well as between the organism and its environment. In traditional societies this task involved restoring contact between individual organisms or tribes and their natural environment. It was entrusted to shamans, gurus, and medicine men and women. In the modern world, the preservation and restoration of health is the task of medical doctors and other health professionals. They apply a wide range of health technologies that substitute for direct contact with nature.

However, the health-preserving and restoring effects of contact with nature, known for millennia, are irreplaceable, and they are being ­rediscovered. For example, the practice of “forest bathing” (shinrin-yoku), originating in traditional Japan, is spreading in the modern world. It is found to bring significant health benefits: lowering heart rate, reducing blood pressure, reducing stress hormone production, and improving overall well-being.

Thomas Miller, editor of the Findhorn Foundation’s magazine, noted: “Studies have linked even relatively small amounts of time spent in nature to better mental health, improved empathy, lengthened attention span and boosted immune system, to name only a few benefits. As more artists, writers, business people and others wake up to the benefits of ‘forest bathing,’ nature retreats and other ways of immersing themselves in nature, they are finding that their creativity and inspiration return.”

As the clinical studies cited in part two of this book testify, effective contact with natural substances that convey whole-system in-­formation to the diseased organism produces remarkable healing effects. It cures, or at least increases resistance to, a wide array of autoimmune and degenerative maladies, including tumoral diseases and diseases of the cardiovascular system, the nervous system, and the digestive system. It slows the processes of cellular senescence and extends the span of healthy human life.

Nature's GPS In-Formation Healing System

Contact with nature furnishes the kind of guidance that the GPS (global positioning satellite) does in regard to position on the surface of the planet. This guidance is produced by nature and not by man-made technology, and it concerns the coherence—the health—of the subject and not its spatial position.

Clear and robust contact with nature is becoming difficult to achieve. This is due partly to access to nature becoming more and more remote for people in cities, and partly to the compromised quality of the nature to which people have access. As a result fewer people practice effective forest bathing, nature meditation, and other ways of entering into contact with nature. Such contact as they do achieve often proves insufficient to maintain or to regain their health.

For modern people, contact with pristine nature is becoming well-nigh impossible to achieve, and our health suffers the consequences. Not surprisingly, a significant number of compensatory measures are being developed. Modern medicine is largely focused on applying compensatory measures. Faced with a disease, or a condition of less than optimum health, physicians turn to biochemical remedies, to radiation therapy, and if necessary to surgery, to reestablish the coherence of the organism.

Modern medicine’s therapeutic measures offer cures to scores of ailments, but they are not the simplest and the most effective way to preserve and restore health. A simpler and more effective way is to bring to the organism the in-formation that would in-form it in nature.

©2019 by Ervin Laszlo and Pier Mario Biava.
All Rights Reserved.
Excerpted with permission. Healing Arts Press,
a divn. of Inner Traditions Intl. www.InnerTraditions.com

Article Source

Information Medicine: The Revolutionary Cell-Reprogramming Discovery that Reverses Cancer and Degenerative Diseases
by Ervin Laszlo and Pier Mario Biava, MD.

Information Medicine: The Revolutionary Cell-Reprogramming Discovery that Reverses Cancer and Degenerative Diseases by Ervin Laszlo and Pier Mario Biava, MD. Unveiling the holistic future of medicine, the authors show how we will no longer need to approach the treatment of cancer and other degenerative diseases as a “fight,” but as a restoration of our cells’ original programming. With the advent of Information Medicine, we now have the power to program ourselves to heal. (Also available as an e-Textbook.)

click to order on amazon

 

About the Authors

Ervin LaszloErvin Laszlo is a philosopher and systems scientist. Twice nominated for the Nobel Peace Prize, he has published more than 75 books and over 400 articles and research papers. The subject of the one-hour PBS special Life of a Modern-Day Genius, Laszlo is the founder and president of the international think tank the Club of Budapest and of the prestigious Laszlo Institute of New Paradigm Research. The winner of the 2017 Luxembourg Peace Prize, he lives in Tuscany. In 2019, Ervin Laszlo was cited as one of the "100 Most Spiritually Influential Living People in the World" according to Watkins Mind Body Spirit magazine. Visit his website at www.ervinlaszlo.com

Pier Mario Biava, M.D.Pier Mario Biava, M.D., has been studying the relationship between cancer and cell differentiation for more than 3 decades. The author of over 100 scientific publications and 6 books, he works at the Institute of Research and Treatment in Milan.

Video with Ervin Laszlo: A new mindset is emerging

Books by Ervin Laszlo

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}