كيف تجعل أحلامك حقيقة

كيف يمكنك أن تجعل أحلامك تتحقق

تم تعيين هدف. وقالت انها تدير في وعاء من الذهب في نهاية قوس قزح و كل شيء في الخليقة يحاول منعها ... وعاصفة البرد، نار، إعصار، حسرة 1، واستمرار وأخيرا، وحتى نهاية الحلو، وقالت انها تجعل من! الاعتقاد بالكاد كان واقعيا، وقالت انها basks في ضوء دافئ من المجد الذي يبدأ يشعر الطبيعية مثل الشمس نفسها.

تماما كما فعلت، يمكنك ان تجعل احلامك. استمرار هي الكلمة المفتاح في القصة أعلاه، والمفتاح السحري للنجاح في أي مسعى. تتخلى أبدا. إذا كنت تعتقد في أحلامك، يجب ملاحقتهم مع حماسة، تراجع أي كتل في طريقك مع الحب النقي والفرح لمطاردة!

من أين تبدأ

طلب أستاذي عندما كنت في الصف الثامن، لنا لكتابة تكوين حول ما نود القيام به عندما كنا ترعرع. وكان كل ما كنت أفكر فيه جملة واحدة. "أريد أن أساعد الناس!" كان لدي فكرة غير متشكلة التي أعادت تشكيل نفسها وremolded مرات عديدة على مر السنين، من خلال العديد من الاخفاقات، heartbreaks، ومشاعر عدد لا يحصى من الجدارة والثقة بالنفس. وأنا أعلم الآن أن الشعور لمساعدة الآخرين تهدف الى مساعدة نفسي أولا، ثم البحث عن سبل لمساعدة الآخرين على مساعدة أنفسهم.

وقد نما هذا الحلم أخيرا إلى واقع الدخل بدوام كامل، مع بذل جهد لبعض الوقت. (وظيفتي حلم). أحصل على قضاء أيامي نشر المحبة، والمحبة نفسي، لأن لدي حرية ووقت للقيام بكل ما أنا بحاجة للعيش بشكل جيد. هذا لا يعني أن الحياة دائما سهلة، أو أن عملي هو دائما ممتعة. وهو ما يعني وأنا أفعل ما كنت ستفعل لو كان هذا آخر يوم من حياتي. هذا هو المقياس لبلدي بعد قلبي ... هذا ما يشعر به وعلى حق تماما وحقيقية.

ما كنت دائما تريد ان تفعل؟ اكتبها الآن. إذا كنت أن الأسئلة جذوعها، وهذه محاولة واحدة على لحجم: ماذا كنت ستفعل لو كان هذا في اليوم الأخير من حياتك؟ كتابة أول ما يتبادر إلى الذهن، مهما كانت سخيفة أو من المستحيل على ما يبدو ... والتي ستكون دائما من الروح. حسنا، حصلت عليه؟ جيد، وكنت في طريقك!

والله لا يمكن،

أول عنصر سحري لجعل شيء يحدث هو تدوينها. كتابة الأشياء يجعلها تحدث. وقد ثبت في الدراسات التي أجريت مع مجموعتين من الناس. سعت كلتا المجموعتين بعد الأهداف بنفس الطريقة. ومع ذلك ، قامت مجموعة واحدة ، مجموعة الاختبار ، بكتابة أهدافها على الورق ، ولم يُسمح للمجموعة الأخرى بالقيام بذلك. المجموعة التي أخذت القلم على الورق أنجزتهم ، احصل على هذا ، 100 إلى واحد على المجموعة التي لم تفعل ذلك! هل هذا لا يصدق؟

لقد أثبتت هذا مرارا وتكرارا لنفسي. في كل مرة أكتب فيها أهدافي ، يتم إنجازها ما لم أكون مشتبكًا عاطفيًا فيها (هذه مقالة كاملة بحد ذاتها).

وذلك للخروج مربع جميلة أو خاصة أو جرة، أو تزيين علبة (أ "الله، يمكن أن" هو لطيف). الاشياء الآن مع جميع القطع القليل من الورقة التي كنت قد كتبت بجنون أحلامك والأهداف لأنها قد يتبادر إلى الذهن. تحديد مواعيد معقولة لتحقيقها أيضا. كان يعمل، حتى لو كان حلم لا تهبط بالضبط في ذلك التاريخ، فإنه يساعد على اللاوعي الخاص بك أن يكون لها إطار زمني محدد.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


الآن يمكنك الحصول على أن يكون طفلا مرة أخرى. إذا كنت تستطيع التظاهر انه حقيقة واقعة، وسوف يحدث بصورة أسرع وبشكل كامل أكثر من عقلك يمكن أن نعتقد. الاسترخاء وتصبح طفولي في موقفك أمر حيوي للعمل مع اللاوعي الخاص بك. الكبار سيئة للغاية "لا نعتقد جعل" مرة أخرى .. لماذا يجب أن الاطفال لديهم كل متعة على أي حال؟

هناك الكثير من الكتب الرائعة حول إنشاء ما تريد. لقد ساعدتني دراستي وخبراتي الشخصية في الحياة على إنجاز أي شيء تقريباً يمكن أن أتخيله ، من رحلة بحرية في هاواي إلى العيش هناك وتعلم لغة حولا. من زيارة إلى مدينة نيويورك تعمل مؤقتًا في "Good Morning America" ​​للعمل في وظيفة أحلم بها لناشر خاص جدًا. هناك الكثير للذهاب لي ... أنا لا أتوقف حتى يفعل جسدي ، وليس لديك إما.

من المفترض أن تعيش الحياة على أكمل وجه ، لذا أدخلها وحفر أصابع قدميك في الوحل. قد تجد فقط الماس!

نبذة عن الكاتب

ديبي جونسون

ديبي جونسون هي مستشارة ومؤلفة وناشرة: "كيف تحب نفسك" ، "كيف تفكر بنفسك رقيقة" ، و "كيف تصبح أحلامك حقيقة". يمكن الوصول إلى Debbie على العنوان التالي: Deborah Johnson Publishing، 7030 SW Canyon Crest Dr.، #6، Portland، OR 97225. زيارة موقعها على الانترنت في www.thinkyourselfthin.com.

كتب من قبل هذا الكاتب

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = "Deborah Johnson Publishing"؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

How To Make Your Dreams Come True

How You Can Make Your Dreams Come True

The goal is set. She runs for the pot of gold at the end of the rainbow and everything in creation tries to stop her... A hailstorm, a fire, a hurricane, a heartbreak, and finally, persisting until the sweet end, she makes it! Hardly believing it is real, she basks in the warm light of glory that begins to feel as natural as the sun itself. 

Just as she did, you can make your dreams come true. Persistence is the key word in the above story, and the magic key to success in any endeavor. Never give up. If you believe in your dreams, you must pursue them with zeal, tumbling any blocks in your way with pure love and joy for the chase!

Where To Begin

When I was in eighth grade, my teacher asked us to write a composition about what we'd like to do when we grew up. All I could think of was one sentence. "I want to help people!" I had an unformed idea that has reshaped and remolded itself many times over the years, through many failures, heartbreaks, and countless feelings of unworthiness and self-doubt. I know now that the feeling to help others meant to help myself first, then find ways to help others help themselves.

That dream has finally grown into a full-time income reality, with a part-time effort. (My dream job). I get to spend my days spreading love, and loving myself, because I have the freedom and time to do whatever I need to live well. That doesn't mean that life is always easy, or that my work is always enjoyable. It means I am doing what I would do if this were the last day of my life. That is my yardstick for following my heart... that and doing what feels absolutely right and true.

What have you always wanted to do? Write it down now. If that questions stumps you, try this one on for size: What would you do if this were the last day of your life? Write down the first thing that comes to mind, no matter how ridiculous or impossible it seems... that will always be from Soul. OK, got it? Good, you're on your way!

The God-Can

The first magic ingredient to making something happen is to write it down. Writing things down makes them happen. It has been proven in studies done with two groups of people. Both groups sought after goals in the same way. Yet one group, the test group, wrote their goals down on paper, the other group was not allowed to do this. The group that took pen to paper accomplished them, get this, 100 to one over the group that did not! Is that incredible? I have proven this over and over to myself. Every time I write my goals, they get accomplished unless I am emotionally entangled in them (that's a whole article in itself).

So get out a pretty or special box or jar, or decorate a can (a "God-can" is nice). Now stuff it with all the little pieces of paper on which you have madly written your dreams and goals as they have come to mind. Set reasonable dates for their attainment as well. It works, even if the dream doesn't land exactly on that date, it helps your subconscious to have a specific time frame.

Now you get to be a kid again. If you can pretend it is really happening, it will happen much faster and more fully than your mind can believe. Relaxation and becoming childlike in your attitude is vital to working with your subconscious. Too bad adults don't "make believe" anymore... why should kids have all the fun anyway?

There are lots of wonderful books on creating what you want. My studies of them and my own experiences in life have helped me to accomplish almost anything I could imagine, from a Hawaiian cruise to living there and learning Hula. From a visit to New York City working temporarily at "Good Morning America" to working at my dream job for a very special publisher. There's more to go for me... I'm not stopping till my body does, and you don't have to either. Life is meant to be lived to the fullest, so get in there and dig your toes in the mud. You might just find a diamond!

About The Author

Debbie Johnson

Debbie Johnson is a counselor, author and publisher of: "How to Love Yourself", "How to Think Yourself Thin", and "How to Make Your Dreams Come True". Debbie can be reached at: Deborah Johnson Publishing, 7030 SW Canyon Crest Dr., #6, Portland, OR 97225. Visit her website at www.thinkyourselfthin.com.

Books by this author

Forever Young; Your Secret Fountain of Youth Manual
successAuthor: Debbie Johnson
Binding: Kindle Edition
Format: Kindle eBook
Publisher: Deborah Johnson Publishing

Buy Now

Think Yourself Thin: Soar Past "the Secret" to the Ultimate Fat-Burning Miracle
successAuthor: Debbie Johnson
Binding: Kindle Edition
Format: Kindle eBook
Publisher: Deborah Johnson Publishing

Buy Now

Think Yourself Loved; Learn to Love Yourself So Others Can Love You More
successAuthor: Debbie Johnson
Binding: Kindle Edition
Format: Kindle eBook
Publisher: Deborah Johnson Publishing

Buy Now

zh-CNtlfrdehiidptes

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}