التخلي عن القلق يفتح عالما من الاحتمالات

التخلي عن القلق يفتح عالما من الاحتمالات
الصورة الائتمان: روبن جال

عندما بوبي McFerrin 1 غنى أغنيته الكلاسيكية، "لا تقلق، تكون سعيدة،" شعرت كما لو كان الغناء أفكاري للعالم. لقد قضيت معظم حياتي المهنية دراسة والتعلم والتدريس وإلقاء المحاضرات، والكتابة عن السعادة والمواضيع ذات الصلة. لقد عرفت دائما أنه على الرغم من المقاومة والاعتراضات من الجزء الأكثر خطورة في المجتمع، والناس لديها قدرة فطرية لتحقيق السعادة. وعندما نكون سعداء، ونحن ليس فقط التمتع حياتنا أكثر مما كانت عليه عندما ونحن لا، لكننا بعيدون أكثر كفاءة والإنتاجية، والإبداعية. دون الانحرافات الداخلية من الغضب والاكتئاب والإحباط، والقلق خصوصا، تزدهر علاقاتنا، والإجهاد هو تضاؤل، يتم فتح أبواب جديدة، وحياتنا بسلاسة.

منذ عدة سنوات بدأت أدرك أن نفس الفكرة الأساسية تنطبق على النجاح والمال. لقد كنت رجل أعمال ناجحًا بشكل معقول في العديد من مشاريعي الخاصة ، ومع ذلك يبدو أن هناك حلقة مفقودة صغيرة ولكنها مهمة تمنعني من تحقيق أهدافي المهنية والمالية. كان هناك جزء مني كان دائمًا حذراً بعض الشيء دون داعٍ ، جزء مني قلق كثيرًا.

لا داعي للقلق حول المال!

لقد بدأت لإمعان النظر في الناس وأنا احترام واعجاب، والناس الذين "جعله" في حقولهم معين. نظرت، والكتاب من رجال الأعمال والرياضيين والنساء، والترفيه، والمتكلمين، والمعالجين ورجال الأعمال والمديرين التنفيذيين للشركات، وغيرهم من المهنيين. وماذا تعلمت أذهلني! بينما كانت هناك بالتأكيد جميع أنواع الناس - النساء والرجال والمحافظة والليبرالية، اليسار ذو دماغ، من اليمين دماغ، شارع الذكية، وتعليمه في جامعة هارفارد، وهلم جرا - الذي كان قد جعل من كبير حقا، كان هناك خيط من الاتساق التي شغلت من خلال كل شخص تقريبا: إنهم لم تقلق على المال!

ومن المثير للاهتمام، وعدم وجود قلق سبقت نجاح، وليس من قبل المنتج منه. تخلل داخلية، ثقة لا تتزعزع وجودها كله. كانوا في حل المشكلات الإبداعية، والمفاوضون عظيم، والمبدعين ذكي. كانوا يعلمون ما توافرت لديها القدرة على رؤية الصورة الكبيرة، والصيغ لتحقيق النجاح. وأفضل جزء من كل ذلك كان ذلك، في جميع الحالات تقريبا، بدا أن nonworriers، شعب ناجح كنت أدرس، أحب حقا حياتهم والطريقة التي تنفق وقتها. كان لديهم متعة!

لا داعي للقلق حول نتائج!

لقد بدأت لتطبيق بعض تعاليم أنا كان يعمل مع في مجال السعادة والثقة بالنفس لحياتي التجارية الخاصة. تغيرت حياتي، وعلى الفور تقريبا. في حين كان قبل أنا خائفة جدا على التحدث علنا، بدأت أحبه. في أقل شعرت بالقلق من نتائج، كان ذلك أفضل وأصبحت أنا في التحدث. هذا يترجم إلى مزيد من التعاقدات الناطقة، ومبيعات أكثر الكتاب، والمزيد من العملاء حتى الآن لعملي. كان كما لو أن كل من وقتي مفاجئ وكان في زيادة الطلب.

وجدت أن نفس العلاقة بين أقل من الخوف والمزيد من النجاح وجدت في استثماراتي الشخصية. وأنا قلق أقل، بدأت في توسيع معرفتي حول أنواع مختلفة من الاستثمارات، والخيارات. أبدا مرة فعلت (أو سوف) القفز الى استثمار عمياء، كما أن البعض قد افترض شخص سيفعل اذا لم تقلق، بدلا من ذلك، ببساطة فتحت ذهني إلى إمكانيات جديدة. بدلا من الاقتراب من حياتي المالية مع الخوف، وكنت قد بدأت الاقتراب منه مع الحكمة. لقد أخذت مخاطر أكثر ملاءمة، وطلب أفضل الأسئلة. في حين نمت الأرباح بلدي، وكنت تعلم أيضا كيفية خفض الخسائر بلدي - بدون تقلق كثيرا جدا مرة أخرى.

لا تقلق بشأن الفشل أو النقد أو الرفض

وبدأ الكثير في حياتي للتغيير، وخصوصا الطريقة التي تتصل الناس. وبدا العقبات والفشل لا يهمني بقدر ما، التعامل مع الانتقادات في خطوة، بدا وكأنه رفض من المعلومات لتوجيه لي في اتجاه جديد بدلا من شيء لشل حركة لي، وأقل مثل العقبات وأكثر مثل الفرص، وكل شيء، كل من هو، بدا وكأنه أكثر متعة. كان لدي المزيد من الطاقة، وعملت الكثير أكثر ذكاء، وتحيط نفسي مع شعب عظيم ورائع المعلمين، وشاهد الإبداع بلدي والثقة ترتفع. حاولت أشياء لم أكن قد يحلم بمحاولة. لا تحول كل شيء إلى ذهب، لكنه لم يفعل بعض من ذلك. وتلك التي لا تحول دائما إلى أن تكون تجربة تعليمية رائعة.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


أكثر من هذا كله، ومع ذلك، كان مجال من مجالات الحياة التي غيرت معظم قدرتي على كسب المال. وبأعجوبة، وكنت تعلم أيضا كيفية مساعدة الآخرين على نحو أفضل. كان لي دائما تريد ان تكون الخدمة، وإلى حد ما كنت قد تم. حتى الآن ما يصل الى تلك النقطة قد شعرت بأنني قد واراد ان يعمل أكثر. ولكن مرة أخرى، وكان الخوف في الحصول على الطريق. وأنا تطبيق استراتيجيات الحد من الانزعاج والقلق على حياة عملي، بدأت الشيء المثير للاهتمام أن يحدث. أنا لم يعد مسموحا الخوف أن تملي كم شعرت بأني قد تعطي. انا اعطي بعيدا أكثر من ذلك، وأنها جاءت دائما يعود لي. لذلك كنت أعطي أكثر. وسوف نعود أكثر. سواء كنت اعطاء المال والوقت، والأفكار، والطاقة، أو ببساطة حبي، أنه جاء دائما الى مساعدة لي، أيضا.

منح من القلب دون خوف

In القوانين الروحية السبعة للنجاح , ديباك شوبرا يناقش "قانون العطاء". يصف العطاء والاستلام كجانبين لعملة واحدة. كلما قدمت أكثر ، كلما عدت مرة أخرى. إنه على حق! لكنك لا تعطي لأنك تريد شيئا. أنت تعطي لأن العطاء هو مكافأة خاصة به. انه ممتع. بينما تتعلم القلق بشكل أقل ، ستتعلم أيضًا أن تثق في قلبك أكثر أو أكثر من رأسك. في حين أنت سوف تقوم به على نحو أفضل في جوانب مختلفة من حياتك، عليك أيضا أن تقوم به أكثر لأشخاص آخرين. عليك أن تكون أنت بعيدة أقل انشغالا النجاح، ومن المفارقات حتى الآن، سوف تصبح أكثر نجاحا، أكثر من ذلك بكثير. عليك أن تثق بأن كل شيء سيكون على ما يرام. وسوف.

الأم تيريزا يذكرنا، "لا يمكننا أن نفعل أشياء عظيمة على هذه الأرض. ويمكننا أن نفعل أشياء صغيرة فقط بمحبة كبيرة." لقد وجدت هذا بالتأكيد أن يكون ذلك صحيحا. ومع ذلك، لقد اكتشفت أيضا، وكذلك آلاف آخرين، كما أن علينا أن نقلق أقل نحن أكثر مستعد للقيام بهذه الأشياء الصغيرة مع الحب الكبير. بدلا من أن تأجيل منح من وقتنا، والطاقة، والأفكار، أو المال، ونحن نعلم لإعطاء بحرية، من القلب.

لقد كان العملاء الذين، لسنوات، وأردت أن تفعل العمل التطوعي مهم ولكن كانوا خائفين جدا للقيام بذلك. انهم يشعرون عادة بأنهم "لا يمكن ان تحمل" على إجازة من العمل. كانوا خائفين جدا انهم قد يفقدون وظائفهم أو تتخلف. الخوف الناجم دائما بعض "جيدة" السبب الذي منعهم من الوصول. حتى الآن، على الدوام، وعملت كل شيء عندما نفي خوفهم، واتخذت هذه الخطوة، من اصل لأفضل. أدت أعمال قلوبهم إلى تحقيق قدر أكبر من الشخصية، ومساعدة الآخرين، وأصدقاء جدد، واتصالات شخصية جديدة أو حتى الأفكار التي تحولت حياتهم المالية الخاصة بها في جميع أنحاء. عندما يتم كسر دائرة الخوف، ونحن جميع المستفيدين.

لا عرق الاشياء الصغيرة

إذا كنت قد قرأت أي من كتبي الأخرى، وتعلمون أن وأعتقد اعتقادا قويا في إمكانات الناس. وأعتقد أننا مخلوقات مرونة؛ أن لدينا القدرة على الفرح العظيم، والرحمة، والحكمة، وهذا ليس لدينا الى "عرق الاشياء الصغيرة". يسعدني أن أضيف إلى هذه القائمة يقيني المطلق للعلاقة بين أقل القلق والمزيد من النجاح. كما يمكنك تقليل وإزالة في نهاية المطاف من القلق والخوف من حياتك، وسوف نبدأ في رؤية خيارات جديدة، وطرق للقيام بهذه الأمور، وسبل المتعلقة بالحياة التي كانت غير مرئية من قبل. سيكون لديك المزيد من المتعة وتكون قادرة على مساعدة المزيد من الناس. سوف تعيش حياة أحلامك.

إذا كنت قد قرأت في مارشا Sinetar تفعل ما تحب، وستذهب هذه الاموال اتبع, ستيفن كوفي العادات السبع للناس الأكثر فعالية, واين داير سحر حقيقي، جاك كانفيلد ومارك فيكتور هانسن علاء الدين عامل, أو عمليا أي من الكتب الرائعة الأخرى على النجاح، وسوف تجد فيها عناصر من "قلق الأقل هو الأفضل" المثالي. وأعتقد أنه هو واحد من أهم العوامل للنجاح. حتى القضاء على القلق والخوف، وأنه من الصعب جدا لتنفيذ أي استراتيجية للنجاح.

لا يمكن أن أضع على نحو كاف في كلمات كيف يمكن أن تكون حياة رائعة عندما يخف القلق. بالنسبة لي، لقد فتحت القلق التخلي عن عالم من الاحتمالات لكلا العالمين بلدي الداخلي والخارجي. لقد فتحت الحياة دون قلق أبواب جديدة، وخلق الحرية التي، حتى قبل بضع سنوات، لم اعتقد ابدا ان كان ذلك ممكنا. لذلك، "لا تقلق" - أعرف أن هذا يمكن أن يحدث لك أيضا.

أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر،
هايبريون. © 1997، 2000. www.hyperionbooks.com

المادة المصدر

لا تقلق ، كسب المال: طرق روحية وعملية لخلق الوفرة والمزيد من المرح في حياتك
ريتشارد كارلسون، دكتوراه

لا تقلق، كسب المال عن طريق ريتشارد كارلسون، دكتوراهالآن في الغلاف الورقي - #1 "نيويورك تايمز" الأكثر مبيعًا الذي يقدم استراتيجيات ثورية لصنع المزيد في الوقت الذي يقل فيه القلق. مليء بأفكار فريدة ومنعشة لإثارة اهتمام حتى أكثر رجال الأعمال نشاطاً ، يقدم هذا الدليل العملي حكمة متغيرة للحياة للاستخدام في المنزل والمكتب.

معلومات / ترتيب هذا الكتاب. (الإصدار الأحدث: لا تعرق الأشياء الصغيرة عن المال: طرق بسيطة لخلق وفرة والمتعة. غلاف مختلف والعنوان المحدث)

عن المؤلف

ريتشارد كارلسون ، دكتوراهريتشارد كارلسون هو مؤلف الكتاب الأكثر مبيعا من لا عرق الاشياء الصغيرة في مكان العمل، لا عرق الاشياء الصغيرة للشباب؛ . لا عرق الاشياء الصغيرة للرجال، بين عناوين أخرى كثيرة. أقر ريتشارد بعيدا بشكل غير متوقع على 13 ديسمبر، 2006. زيارة لا عرق في الموقع www.dontsweat.com.

شاهد فيديو ريتشارد كارلسون

المزيد من الكتب بواسطة هذا المؤلف

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

Don't Worry, Be Happy! Don't Sweat the Small Stuff!

Don't Worry, Be Happy! Don't Sweat the Small Stuff!

When Bobby McFerrin first sang his classic song, "Don't Worry, Be Happy," I felt as if he were singing my thoughts to the world. I've spent most of my professional career studying, learning, teaching, lecturing, and writing about happiness and related topics. I've always known that, despite resistance and objections from the more serious segment of society, people have an innate capacity for happiness. And when we are happy, we not only enjoy our lives more than when we are not, but we are far more competent, productive, and creative. Without the internal distractions of anger, depression, frustration, and especially worry, our relationships flourish, stress is diminished, new doors are opened, and our lives run smoothly.

About five years ago I began to realize that the same essential idea applies to success and money. I had been a reasonably successful business man in several of my own ventures, yet there seemed to be a small but important missing link that was keeping me from realizing my professional and financial goals. There was a part of me that had always been a little unnecessarily cautious, a part of me that worried too much.

Don't Worry About Money!

I began to look carefully at the people I respected and admired, people who had "made it" in their given fields. I looked at writers, athletes, businessmen and women, entertainers, speakers, therapists, entrepreneurs, corporate executives, and other professionals. And what I learned amazed me! While there were certainly all types of people — women, men, conservative, liberal, left-brained, right-brained, street smart, Harvard educated, and so on — who had made it really big, there was a thread of consistency that ran through virtually everyone: They didn't worry about money!

Interestingly enough, the lack of worry preceded the success, and was not a by-product of it. An inner, unshakable confidence permeated their entire existence. They were creative problem solvers, great negotiators, and clever creators. They had an ability to see the big picture, they knew the formulas for success. And the best part of it all was that, in almost all cases, it appeared that the nonworriers, the successful people I was studying, truly loved their lives and the way they spent their time. They had fun!

Don't Worry About the Outcome!

I began to apply some of the teachings I had been working with in the field of happiness and self-esteem to my own business life. My life changed, almost instantly. Whereas before I had been quite frightened to speak publicly, I began to love it. The less I worried about the outcome, the better I became at speaking. This translated into more speaking engagements, more book sales, and far more clients for my business. It was as if all of a sudden my time was in greater demand.

I found that the same relationship between less fear and more success existed in my personal investments. As I worried less, I began to expand my knowledge about different kinds of investments and options. Never once did I (or will I) jump into an investment blindly, as some might assume a person would do if he didn't worry; instead, I simply opened my mind to new possibilities. Instead of approaching my financial life with fear, I was beginning to approach it with wisdom. I took more appropriate risks and asked better questions. While my profits grew, I was also learning how to cut my losses — again without too much worry.

Don't Worry About Failure, Criticism, or Rejection

So much in my life began to change, especially the way I related to people. Failure didn't concern me as much, criticism was handled in stride, rejection seemed like information to guide me in a new direction instead of something to immobilize me, hurdles seemed less like obstacles and more like opportunities, and everything, all of it, seemed like more fun. I had more energy, worked a lot smarter, surrounded myself with great people and terrific teachers, and watched my creativity and confidence soar. I tried things I never would have dreamed of attempting. Not everything turned to gold, but some of it did. And that which didn't, always turned out to be a great learning experience.

More than all of this, however, the area of life that changed the most was my ability to make money. And miraculously, I was also learning how to help others better. I had always wanted to be of service, and to a certain extent I had been. Yet up to that point I had felt that I could and wanted to do more. But again, fear was getting in the way. As I applied the strategies of worry reduction to my business life, an interesting thing began to happen. I no longer allowed fear to dictate how much I felt I could give. I gave away more, and it always came back to me. So I'd give more. And more would come back. Whether I was giving money, time, ideas, energy, or simply my love, it always came back to help me, too.

Giving From the Heart without Fear

Don't Worry, Be Happy! Don't Sweat the Small Stuff!In The Seven Spiritual Laws of Success , Deepak Chopra discusses this "law of giving." He describes giving and receiving as two sides of the same coin. The more you give, the more you get back. He's right! But you don't give because you want something. You give because giving is its own reward. It's fun. As you learn to worry less, you'll also learn to trust your heart as much or more than your head. While you will be doing better in different aspects of your life, you'll also be doing more for other people. You'll be far less preoccupied with success; yet ironically, you'll become more successful, much more. You'll trust that everything will be okay. And it will.

Mother Teresa reminds us, "We cannot do great things on this earth. We can only do small things with great love." I have certainly found this to be true. However, I have also discovered, as have thousands of others, that as we worry less we are more willing to do those small things with great love. Rather than postponing the giving of our time, energy, ideas, or money, we learn to give freely, from the heart.

I've had clients who, for years, wanted to do important volunteer work but were too frightened to do so. They usually felt that they "couldn't afford" the time off from work. They were too frightened that they might lose their job or fall behind. Fear always created some "good" reason that prevented them from reaching out. Yet, invariably, when they banished their fear and took the step, everything worked out for the best. The actions of their heart led to greater personal fulfillment, the helping of others, new friends, even new personal contacts or ideas that turned their own financial lives around. When the circle of fear is broken, we are all the beneficiaries.

Don't Sweat the Small Stuff

If you've read any of my other books, you know that I believe strongly in the potential of people. I believe that we are resilient creatures; that we have the capacity for great joy, compassion, and wisdom; that we don't have to "sweat the small stuff". I'm delighted to add to this list my absolute certainty of the correlation between less worry and more success. As you reduce and eventually remove the worry and fear from your life, you will begin to see new options, ways of doing things, and ways of relating to life that were invisible before. You'll have more fun and be able to help more people. You will live the life of your dreams.

If you've read Marsha Sinetar's Do What You Love, the Money Will Follow, Stephen Covey's The Seven Habits of Highly Effective People, Wayne Dyer's Real Magic, Jack Canfield and Mark Victor Hansen's The Aladdin Factor, or practically any of the other wonderful books on success, you'll find in them elements of the "less worry is better" ideal. I believe it is one of the most important factors of success. Until you eliminate worry and fear, it is very difficult to implement any strategy for success.

I cannot adequately put into words how wonderful life can be when worry is diminished. For me, abandoning worry has opened a world of possibilities for both my inner and outer worlds. Life without worry has opened new doors and created freedom that, until a few years ago, I never thought were possible. So, "don't worry" — I know this can happen for you, too.

Reprinted with permission of the publisher,
Hyperion.
©1997, 2000. www.hyperionbooks.com


This article was excerpted from:

Don't Worry, Make Money by Richard Carlson, Ph.D.Don't Worry, Make Money: Spiritual & Practical Ways to Create Abundance and More Fun in Your Life
by Richard Carlson, Ph.D.

Now in paperback--the #1 "New York Times" bestseller that offers revolutionary strategies for making more while worrying less. Filled with unique, refreshing ideas to spark the interest of even the most overworked business person, this handy guide presents life-changing wisdom to use at home and at the office.

Info/Order this book. (newer edition, different cover and updated title)

More books by this author.


About the Author

Richard CarlsonRICHARD CARLSON is the bestselling author of Don't Sweat the Small Stuff at Work; Don't Sweat the Small Stuff for Teens; and Don't Sweat the Small Stuff for Men, among many other titles. Richard passed away unexpectedly on December 13, 2006. Visit the Don't Sweat website at www.dontsweat.com.

Watch the Richard Carlson Tribute Video


enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}