تكثر بركاته الشخصية: لديك فقط للبحث

تكثر بركاته الشخصية: لديك فقط للبحث

لدى اعتراف لاؤديه. رأيت الفيلم ، غبي وأخرق. حتى أكثر مذهلة ، أنا أحب ذلك. حتى أبعد من الإيمان: وجدت على الأقل درسين ميتافيزيقيين (مما يثبت أن الله يجب أن يكون في كل مكان). هناك مشهد يعلن فيه جيم كارري عن حبّه لامرأة أحلامه. في أعقاب الكشف عنه سألها: "ما هي فرصي معكم - واحد من كل عشرة؟" تفكر للحظة وأجوبة ، "أكثر مثل واحد في المليون."

يصبح جاري شديد الخطورة ويبدأ بالتنفس بعمق. تتراجع المرأة خوفاً من أن يؤذها. بدلا من ذلك ، ينتشر ابتسامة عريضة على وجهه وهو يفرح ببهجة ، "واو! لدي فرصة!" في بعض الأحيان ، البكم هو أكثر ذكاء.

وأحيانا لا يكون. في مشهد لاحق، الذين تقطعت بهم السبل كاري، وصديقه الحميم له، جيف دانيالز (انه من الصعب ان نقول من هو فعلا غباء) على طول الجانب من الطريق الصحراوي، عندما حافلة تقل الجمال بيكيني يرتدون تسحب أكثر.

ينزل ثلاثة أطفال رهيبة ويسألون الثنائي حيث يمكنهم إيجاد رجلين يسافرون بالحافلة لبضعة أشهر وينشرون الزيت على السيدات قبل مظاهرات غسول الشمس. يخبر البكم (أو هل كان غبي؟) السيدات: "هناك بلدة على بعد ثلاثة أميال على الطريق بهذه الطريقة."

شعر الأطفال بخيبة أمل لأن هؤلاء الرجال لم يأخذوا التلميح ، وتجاهلوا ، وتركوا أبطالنا في سحابة من الغبار. يتحول كارري إلى صديقه ويقول: "أنت تعرف ، هاري ، بعض الرجال لديهم كل الحظ. آمل وأدعو أن يأتي إلينا نفس الحظ السعيد يومًا ما".

لا تضع حدودا و: لا تدع حدودك الحد الذي

في بعض الأحيان فرصة كنا ننتظرها ليحاول الزحف الى حضن لدينا. إذا، ومع ذلك، لدينا فكرة مسبقة عن ما ينبغي أن يكون، أو إذا كان اهتمامنا هو في مكان آخر، أو إذا كنا في حالة خوف، ونحن قد لا تعترف بذلك. أحيانا جيدة لدينا هو التسرع لنا من جميع الزوايا، ونحن لا نعرف ذلك. هدفنا هو عدم الخروج وصخب حتى جيدة لنا، ولكن لقبول الصلاة التي تنهال علينا الآن.

وكان آرثر Boem مطور الاسترالي الذي كان يحلم ببناء خط انابيب كبيرة لنقل المياه من خزان الجبل إلى الصحراء الجافة بيرث. لسنوات، خططت آرثر المشروع، قابل للتفاوض والتمويل، وتشارك في مشروع بناء طويلة وشاقة. وأخيرا، جاء اليوم الذي يكون فيه صمامات كان لا بد من فتح الى تدفق التيار من شأنها أن تغير حياة إلى الأبد بيرث. وقفت Boem ومساعديه في نهاية خط أنابيب للتمتع بداية بالغة الأهمية للتيار. لكن لم يكن هناك ماء. مسبب Boem خط الانابيب كان فاشلا،. ذهب Boem بالحرج والإحباط، في اليأس وشخص اليوم التالي عثر عليه ميتا في يده. وكان إحساسه فشل كبير لدرجة انه لا يستطيع الاستمرار في العيش.

لكن هذا ليس هو نهاية القصة. لاحظ شخص ما اليوم التالي بضع قطرات من الماء في فمه من خط الانابيب. وفي اليوم التالي، أكثر من ذلك. في غضون فترة زمنية قصيرة وكان الماء يتدفق في وفرة كبيرة. خط انابيب، كما ترى، كان في الواقع نجاح، بل فقط أخذت وقتا أطول للمياه تأتي من خلال القناة من Boem المتوقع. للأسف، لم يكن هناك تحقيق لمعرفة له بالازدهار.

في كثير من الأحيان قد نصلي أو العمل من اجل حلم من دون نتائج واضحة. الكلمة المفتاح هنا هو واضح. احيانا يستغرق بعض الوقت لأحلامنا أن يتم تسليمها، وغالبا لأسباب وجيهة. يجب علينا أن نثق بأن الروح لديه التوقيت الذي يلغي فكرة منطقتنا من وكيف ومتى يجب أن يحدث شيء.

تكثر بركاته الشخصية: لديك فقط للبحث

وأخرس أخرس؟ أو خدران وعدد؟عندما كنت أكتب الشفاء من كوكب الأرض، أنا وضعت موعدا نهائيا لحين الكتاب كان من المقرر أن تنتهي. (يتم اختيار الموعد النهائي بجدارة كلمة، وغالبا هذا هو الخناق أن يخنق روحنا.) واقترب الوقت، عملت بشكل محموم أكثر وأكثر مع تناقص الغلة. وأضعفت نوعية المواد وأنا مرضت. في اليوم الأول قد اختار لإتمام الكتاب، وكنت في السرير مع انفلونزا، وأنا قد تشغيل البطاريات إلى أسفل، والكون الذي اجبرني على التوقف عن محاولة لمقاومة هذا المد من الحياة.

لحسن الحظ ، تلقيت الرسالة واستسلمت .. تخليت عن فكرتي عن كيف ومتى يجب أن يحدث ذلك ، وسمحت للله أن يتولى المشروع. واصلت العمل على الكتاب بوتيرة أكثر استرخاءً ، وسرعان ما عادت جودة المواد إلى مستوى عالٍ ومكافئ. في النهاية خرج الكتاب ، وفهمت لماذا كان عليه الانتظار.

خلال الوقت الذي استمررت فيه في الكتابة ، كبرت كثيراً لدرجة أن المرحلة التالية من الوعي كانت مشبعة في الصفحات. إذا كنت أرغم الكتاب على الخروج في جدول زمني خاص بي ، لما كان هناك أي تحسن على عرضي الأخير ؛ سيكون مجرد نفس المادة في شكل مختلف - وما هو استخدام فعل الشيء نفسه مرة أخرى؟ أفضل أن لا أفعل شيئا حتى أتمكن من القيام بذلك بشكل أفضل.

لأنه يتم إنشاء ونحن على صورة الله ومثاله، لا نستطيع أن نكون البكم، ولكن لأن لدينا الإرادة الحرة، ونحن يمكن أن تكون مخدرة. وقال كبير، "أنا أضحك عندما أسمع أن السمك في الماء ظمآن". في هذه اللحظة ونحن حرفيا السباحة في بحر من النعم، دعونا لا تفوت عليها. دعونا نقول نعم للحب.

كتاب من هذا المؤلف

لماذا تمتص حياتك: وماذا يمكنك أن تفعل؟
من جانب آلان كوهين.

وفرةعندما تمتص حياتك ، فهي دعوة للاستيقاظ. يدعوك الآن آلان كوهين ، الخبير في مجال المساعدة الذاتية والمؤلف الأكثر مبيعاً ، للإجابة على هذه الدعوة ، وتغيير دورتك ، والتمتع بالحياة التي كان من المفترض أن تعيشها. في عشرة فصول مقنعة ، يوضح لك كوهين كيف تتوقف عن إهدار طاقتك على الناس والأشياء التي تقتلها ، واستخدامها للأشياء التي تحبها.

انقر هنا لمزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب الورقي و / أو قم بتنزيل نسخة Kindle

نبذة عن الكاتب

آلان كوهينآلان كوهين هو مؤلف مبيعا من دورة في المعجزات سهلة و صدر حديثا روح الوسائل التجارية. انضم إلى Alan والموسيقي Karen Drucker في هاواي ، ديسمبر / كانون الأول 1-6 ، للحصول على ملاذ غير عادي ، "دورة في المعجزات: الطريق السهل". لمزيد من المعلومات حول هذا البرنامج ، تدريب Alan Holistic Life Coach ابتداءً من يناير 1 ، كتبه ومقاطع الفيديو التابعة له وعروض أسعار يومية ملهمة ودورات عبر الإنترنت وبرنامج إذاعي أسبوعي ، قم بزيارة www.alancohen.com

المزيد من الكتب بواسطة هذا المؤلف

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = alan cohen؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

Personal Blessings Abound: You Just Have to Look

abundance

Personal Blessings Abound: You Just Have to Look

I have a confession to make. I saw the movie, Dumb and Dumber. Even more astounding, I liked it. Even beyond belief: I found at least two metaphysical lessons (which proves that God must be everywhere). There is a scene in which Jim Carrey declares his love to the woman of his dreams. On the heels of his revelation he asks her, "What are my chances with you -- one in ten?" She thinks for a moment and answers, "More like one in a million."

Garrey becomes very serious and begins to breathe deeply. The woman steps back in fear that he may hurt her. Instead, a huge grin spreads over his face as he gleefully spouts, "Wow! I have a chance!" Sometimes, dumb is smarter.

And sometimes it is not. In a later scene, Carrey and his sidekick, Jeff Daniels (It's hard to tell who is actually dumber) are stranded along the side of a desert road, when a busload of bikini-clad beauties pulls over.

Three awesome babes descend and ask the duo where they can find two guys to travel with the bus for a few months and spread oil on the ladies before their suntan lotion demonstrations. Dumb (or was it dumber?) tells the ladies, "There's a town three miles down the road that way."

The babes, disappointed that these guys didn't take the hint, chug off, leaving our anti-heroes in a cloud of dust. Carrey turns to his buddy and says, "You know, Harry, some guys have all the luck. I hope and pray that one day the same good fortune might come to us."

Set No Limits: Don't Let Your Limits Limit You

Sometimes the opportunity we have been waiting for is trying to crawl into our lap. If, however, we have a preconceived notion about how it should be, or if our attention is elsewhere, or if we are in fear, we may not recognize it. Sometimes our good is rushing to us from all angles, and we do not know it. Our purpose is not to go out and hustle up our good, but to accept the blessings being showered upon us now.

Arthur Boem was an Australian developer who dreamed of constructing a great pipeline to carry water from a mountain reservoir to the dry Perth desert. For years, Arthur planned the project, negotiated funding, and engaged in a long and arduous construction project. Finally the day came when the valves were to be opened to the current flow that would change the life of Perth forever. Boem and his associates stood at the end of the pipeline to enjoy the momentous beginning of the stream. But there was no water. The pipeline was a failure, Boem reasoned. Embarrassed and frustrated, Boem went into despair and the next day someone found him dead at his own hand. His sense of failure was so great that he could not go on living.

But that is not the end of the story. The next day someone noticed a few drops of water at the mouth of the pipeline. And the next day, more. Within a short time the water was gushing in great abundance. The pipeline, you see, was actually a success; it just took longer for the water to come through the channel than Boem expected. Sadly, he was not there to see his achievement flourish.

Often we may pray or work toward a dream without apparent results. The key word here is apparent. Sometimes it takes a while for our dreams to be delivered, often with good reason. We must trust that Spirit has a timing that supersedes our own idea of how and when things should happen.

Personal Blessings Abound: You Just Have to Look

Dumb and Dumber? or Numb and Number?When I was writing The Healing of the Planet Earth, I set a deadline for when the book was to be finished. (The word deadline is aptly chosen; often it is the noose that strangles our spirit.) As the time approached, I worked more and more feverishly with diminishing returns. The quality of the material was weakened and I became ill. On the day I had chosen for the book's completion, I was in bed with the flu; I had run my batteries down, and the universe forced me to stop trying to buck the tide of life.

Fortunately, I got the message and surrendered.. I gave up my idea of how and when it should happen, and allowed God to take over the project. I continued to work on the book at a more relaxed pace, and soon the quality of material returned to a high and rewarding standard. Eventually the book came out, and I understood why it had to wait.

During the time I continued to write it, I grew so much that my next stage of consciousness was imbued in the pages. If I had forced the book to come out in my time schedule, there would have been no improvement over my last rendering; it would have just been the same material in a different form -- and what is the use of doing the same thing again? I would rather do nothing until I could do it better.

Because we are created in the image and likeness of God, we cannot be dumb; but because we have free will, we can be numb. Kabir said, "I laugh when I hear that the fish in the water is thirsty." At this moment we are literally swimming in a sea of blessings; let us not miss them. Let us say yes to love.

Book by this Author

Why Your Life Sucks: And What You Can Do About It
by Alan Cohen.

abundanceWhen your life sucks, it’s a wake-up call. Now self-help guru and bestselling author Alan Cohen invites you to answer that call, change your course, and enjoy the life you were meant to live. In ten compelling chapters, Cohen shows you how to stop wasting your energy on people and things that deaden you–and use it for things you love.

Click here for more info and/or to order this paperback book and/or download the Kindle edition

About The Author

Alan CohenAlan Cohen is the author of many popular inspirational books, including the bestselling The Tao Made Easy. Become a certified professional life coach through Alan’s transformational Life Coach Training beginning February 1, 2019. For more information about this program, Alan's books and videos, free daily inspirational quotes, online courses, and weekly radio show, visit www.alancohen.com

More books by this Author

A Course in Miracles Made Easy: Mastering the Journey from Fear to Love
abundanceAuthor: Alan Cohen
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Hay House Inc.
List Price: $15.99

Buy Now

Deep Breath of Life, A
abundanceAuthor: Alan Cohen
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Hay House Inc.
List Price: $20.99

Buy Now

The Dragon Doesn't Live Here Anymore
abundanceAuthor: Alan Cohen
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Ballantine Books
List Price: $18.00

Buy Now

abundance
enarzh-CNtlfrdehiidjaptrues

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}