عشر خطوات لتصبح واثقًا بنفسك وتحقق أحلامك

عشر خطوات لتصبح واثقًا بنفسك وتحقق أحلامك
الصورة عن طريق جيرد التمان

بعد أن دعمت مئات العملاء في تحقيق أحلامهم ، لاحظت أن أحد الأشياء الرئيسية التي تمنع الناس من تحقيق أحلامهم لتؤتي ثمارها هو انعدام الثقة.

عندما كنت واثقا، كنت أعلم أنك سوف تتعامل مع كل ما يأتي في أفضل طريقة يمكن أن والمضي قدما. بغض النظر عما يحدث، وسوف تكون لا تزال كاملة والكامل حتى نفسك. الثقة هي معرفة أيضا أن كنا جميعا ولدوا مع يستحق الأصيل نفسه، وأنه لا يتغير على أساس الدخل، والوضع، أو ما قد يقوله الآخرون.

وقد غرست بعض الناس بشعور صحية من الثقة عندما كانوا صغارا جدا، وبعضها لم يكن كذلك. بالنسبة للبعض، شعور صحي من الثقة يدوم على مر السنين. بالنسبة للكثيرين، فإنه يأتي ويذهب تبعا للحالة.

في كثير من الأحيان نحن المشروع الشعور بالثقة في الخارج، ولكن داخل gremlins لدينا هي طافوا، تقول لنا كم أكثر ما علينا فعله لإثبات أننا أهل. بغض النظر عن تنشئة الخاص بك، وماذا حدث للتأثير على احترام الذات الخاص بك على طول الطريق، ويمكنك معرفة إلى زيادة وتعزيز ثقتك بنفسك في مناطق مختلفة من حياتك.

هنا عشر خطوات لبناء الثقة. قد تحتاج لمراجعة كل منهم، واختيار واحد للعمل في هذا الشهر.

عشر خطوات لتصبح أكثر ثقة

1) اعتني بنفسك أولاً.

اختيار واحدة جديدة من الرعاية الذاتية ووضعها في مكان هذا الشهر. اجعلها قابلة للتنفيذ. حافظ على هذا الوعد لنفسك ، على الأقل كما يمكنك الوفاء بالوعود للآخرين. هذا يرسل رسالة إلى نفسك الداخلية بأنك مهم.

2) قل "التالي!"

بعد كل خيبة أمل بدلاً من جعل النكسة تعني شيئًا عنك ، اعترف وأسمح لنفسك أن تشعر بخيبة الأمل ومن ثم انفتاح على ما هو التالي. اسأل نفسك "ما الذي يمكن أن أتعلمه من هذا؟" ثم تنوي أن يكون هناك شيء أفضل في الطريق. بدلاً من التمسك بالطريقة التي كانت عليها الأمور في الماضي ، كن مدركًا لما هو موجود في الوقت الحالي وافتح نفسك لجميع الفرص من حولك. القيام بذلك سوف يضعك في التدفق وتجذب المزيد مما تريده في الحياة. وعندما تكون في التدفق ، لا يمكنك إلا الشعور بالثقة!


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


3) اطلب ملاحظاتك على ما أنت بارع فيه.

اطلب من زملاء العمل والأصدقاء الحصول على تعليقات حول ما كنت رائعاً فيه. اكتب إعلانًا عن نفسك ، لنفسك ، مع التأكيد على ما هو عظيم جدًا فيك. اقرأه لنفسك في المرآة كل يوم ، عدة مرات في اليوم. تملك عظمتك! تصور نفسك أن هذا الشخص في infomercial الخاص بك. انظر كيف تبدو وتشعر بما تشعر به في الداخل. ثم خطوة في هذا التصور. هذا مفيد بشكل خاص قبل الاجتماعات أو الأحداث الهامة.

4) كن بارعًا في شيء ما.

اختر شيئًا جيدًا في طبيعتك واستمتع به ، وتعلم كل ما يمكنك أن تصبح أفضل من ذلك.

5) اختر العلاقات بحكمة.

تعزيز العلاقات مع أولئك الذين يدعمون من أنت بطبيعة الحال وماذا تريد من الحياة - أي التظاهر ضروري. تأكد من أنها علاقات داعمة لبعضها البعض. أنشئ منتدى يضم ما لا يقل عن خمسة أشخاص تشعر بالأمان وتتوافق معهم.

6) وضع معايير عالية.

سوف يعاملك الآخرين بالطريقة التي تسمح لهم بمعاملك. ضع معايير عالية للطريقة التي تعامل بها بنفسك ، والطريقة التي تريد من الآخرين أن يعاملك بها ، والطريقة التي تعامل بها الآخرين. ستندهش من مدى استجابة الأشخاص لك عندما تقوم بذلك.

7) تقرر ما تريد في الحياة وتذهب لذلك.

لا ترضى بأقل مما تريد. قل لا إلى ما لا تريده ، ونعم لتلك الأشياء / الأشخاص الذين هم في انسجام مع أنت وقيمك.

8) اقبل جسمك كما هو.

عندما تنظر في المرآة ، ركز على جوانب مظهرك التي تعجبك. ابتسم مرة أخرى في التفكير الخاص بك! رعاية جسمك بالطعام الصحي وممارسة الرياضة والراحة.

9) خذ المخاطر المحسوبة كلما أمكن.

عندما تخاف من القيام بشيء ما ، قل "ما هيك" وقم به على أي حال. دع النجاح يكون في المخاطرة بدلاً من الارتباط بالنتيجة. إذا كنت تسقط ، اختر نفسك مرة أخرى والانتقال. كلما زادت المخاطر التي تتعرض لها ، زادت الشجاعة التي تبنيها ، وكلما أصبحت أكثر ثقة. الحياة وفيرة. لا يوجد نقص في الفرص.

10) اقبل إنسانيتك و الآخرين.

"الحصول على" أننا نفعل كل ما في وسعنا في أي لحظة. نفهم أن ثقتكم ستكون أقوى في أوقات مختلفة وفي مناطق مختلفة من حياتك من الآخرين. اقبل هذا كجزء من الرحلة.

كتاب من قبل هذا الكاتب:

لا أستطيع أن أصدق احصل على المال للقيام بذلك: الشعب المتميز تكشف عن الاستراتيجيات التي أثبتت فعاليتها 26 لجعل أحلامك حقيقة واقعة
بواسطة ستايسي مايو.

لا أستطيع أن أصدق أنني أتقاضى أجرت هذا!: الناس رائعون يكشفون 26 استراتيجيات مؤكدة لجعل أحلامك حقيقة بواسطة ستايسي مايو.سوف يلهمك هذا الكتاب حتى لو قرأت المقابلات فقط. ولكن للحصول على أكبر قيمة ، خصص الوقت الكافي للإجابة عن أسئلة التدريب ثم اتخذ إجراءً بناءً على ما تراه لنفسك. من الرائع أن تكون مستوحاة من الآخرين الذين يعيشون أحلامهم - بل من الأفضل أن تعيش أحلامك الخاصة.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب.

كتب ذات صلة

نبذة عن الكاتب

ستايسي مايوستايسي مايو، مؤسس مركز الحياة المتوازن، هو حلم مدرب محترف، مدرب، ورئيس البرلمان. ويمكن الوصول إلى ستايسي عبر البريد الالكتروني على [البريد الإلكتروني محمي] أو في 770.643.0886. للاشتراك في يزيني فراغها، يعيشون خارج أحلامك، زيارة موقعها على الانترنت http://www.balancedliving.com.

فيديو / عرض تقديمي من ستايسي مايو: لا أستطيع أن أصدق أنني أتقاضى أجراً للقيام بذلك

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

Ten Steps to Become Confident in Yourself and Your Dreams

Ten Steps to Become Confident in Yourself and Your Dreams

Having supported hundreds of clients in living out their dreams over the past four years, I have noticed that one of the main things that stops people from bringing their dreams to fruition is a lack of confidence.

When you are confident, you know you will handle whatever comes up in the best way you can and move on. Regardless of what happens, you will still be whole and complete unto yourself. Confidence is also knowing that we were all born with the same inherent worth and that doesn't change based on income, status, or what others might say.

Some people were instilled with a healthy sense of confidence when they were very young; some were not. For some, a healthy sense of confidence endures through the years. For many, it comes and goes depending on the situation.

Often times we project a sense of confidence on the outside, but inside our gremlins are roaring, telling us how much more we have to do to prove we are worthy. Regardless of your upbringing and what has happened to affect your self-esteem along the way, you can learn to increase and enhance your self-confidence in various areas of your life.

Here are ten steps for building confidence. You might want to review them all and choose one to work on this month.

Ten Steps to Becoming More Confident

Ten Steps to Become Confident in Yourself and Your Dreams1) Take extremely good care of yourself first.

Choose one new self-care habit and put it in place this month. Make it doable. Keep this promise to yourself, at least as well as you keep promises to others. This sends a message to your inner self that you are important.

2) Say "Next!"

After each disappointment rather than making the setback mean something about you, acknowledge and allow yourself to feel the disappointment and then be open for what's next. Ask yourself "what is there for me to learn from this?" Then intend that something even better is on the way. Rather than holding on to the way things were in the past, be cognizant of what is so in the present and open yourself to all the opportunities around you. Doing this will put you in the flow and have you attract more of what you want in life. And when you are in the flow, you can't help but feel confident!

3) Ask for feedback on what you are brilliant at.

Ask co-workers and friends for feedback on what you are brilliant at. Write up a commercial about yourself, for yourself, emphasizing what is so great about you. Read it to yourself in the mirror every day, several times a day. Own your greatness! Visualize yourself being that person in your infomercial. See what you look like and feel what it feels like deep inside. Then step into that visualization. This is especially helpful before important meetings or events.

4) Become masterful at something.

Pick something you are naturally good at and enjoy doing, and learn all you can to become even better at it.

5) Choose relationships wisely.

Foster relationships with those who support who you naturally are and what you want out of life -- no pretending necessary. Make sure they are mutually supportive relationships. Create a community of at least five people with whom you feel safe and mutually supported.

6) Set high standards.

Others will treat you the way you allow them to treat you. Set high standards for the way you treat yourself, the way you want others to treat you, and the way you treat others. You will be amazed at how differently people will respond to you when you do this.

7) Decide what you want in life and go for it.

Don't settle for less than you really want. Say no to what you don't want and yes to those things/people who are in alignment with you and your values.

8) Accept your body the way it is.

When you look in the mirror, focus on those aspects of your appearance that you like. Smile back at your reflection! Nurture your body with healthy food, exercise, and rest.

9) Take calculated risks as often as possible.

When you are afraid to do something, say "what the heck" and do it anyway. Let the success be in taking the risk rather than attachment to the outcome. If you fall down, pick yourself back up and move on. The more risks you take, the more courage you build, and the more confident you become. Life is abundant. There is no shortage of opportunities.

10) Accept your humanity, and that of others.

"Get" that we all do the best we can in any given moment. Understand that your confidence will be stronger at different times and in different areas of your life than others. Accept this as part of the journey.

Book by this author:

I Can't Believe I Get Paid To Do This!: Remarkable People Reveal 26 Proven Strategies for Making Your Dreams A Reality
by Stacey Mayo.

I Can't Believe I Get Paid To Do This!: Remarkable People Reveal 26 Proven Strategies for Making Your Dreams A Reality by Stacey Mayo.This book will inspire you even if you only read the interviews. But to get the most value, make the time to answer the coaching questions and then take action based on what you see for yourself. It is great to be inspired by others who are living their dreams—it is even better to be living your own dreams.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book.

About The Author

Stacey MayoStacey Mayo, founder of the Center for Balanced Living, is a professional dream coach, trainer, and speaker. Stacey can be reached via email at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or at 770.643.0886. To subscribe to her free ezine, Living Out Your Dreams, visit her website http://www.balancedliving.com.

Watch a video interview with Stacey Mayo: Confidence Tips on the CBS Evening News.
 

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}