طريقتان قويتان لتحويل النقد الذاتي

طريقتان قويتان لتحويل النقد الذاتي

أن تكون منتقدة ذاتيا للغاية منتشرة في مجتمعنا. لقد تغلبنا على عيوب حقيقية ومخيلة. عندما أصبحنا أطفالا ، أصبحنا محبين غير متعاونين يراقبون آباءنا و / أو المعلمين يوجهون غضبهم نحونا بأحكام سلبية وعلامات مسيئة. كوننا من الطلاب الصغار المتقبلين ، فقد تعهدنا بالولاء لتلك الرسائل غير اللائقة. اليوم نحن نعرف الكلمات عن ظهر قلب ونقولها في الداخل بشكل متكرر دون حتى التفكير.

كلما كانت الكلمات التي نسمعها أكثر أهمية ، كلما توغلت الرسائل بشكل أعمق. والنتيجة هي أن الكثيرين منا نادراً ما يشعرون بالرضا عن أنفسنا. نحن نحاول أن نقيس ضد معيار غير مرئي أو نؤمن بأننا فعلنا أو فعلنا شيئًا آخر - تزوجنا ، وكسبنا المزيد من المال ، وبدا أكثر جمالا ، ولدينا المزيد من الوقت - سنكون في النهاية سعداء ونشعر بالارتياح.

لكن استراتيجياتنا لا تعمل. مع معتقداتنا القديمة المزروعة بقوة ، لدينا رخصة للفوز على أنفسنا في أي حالة ممكنة. خطأنا هو أننا نحدد أعمالنا بدلاً من جوهرنا الحقيقي.

كلما انتقدنا أنفسنا ، قمنا بتضخيم القضية. نحول مشكلة واحدة إلى قسمين - هناك خطأ اجتماعي ، أو قرار مالي سيئ ، أو نظرة مستنكرة في المرآة - وكراهية الذات المهينة التالية.

كيف تتوقف عن كونك حرجًا ذاتيًا

للتوقف عن الانتقاد الذاتي وإظهار المزيد من الحب ، يجب أن تتعلم أنك كامل ، كامل ، ومستحق ، بغض النظر عن أي شيء. يجب أن تدرك جوهر وجودك منذ اليوم الأول من حياتك حتى يوم موتك ولا تتغير.

هل تعبت من تعليقك القديم وأكثر من استعداد لإسكات الطاغية؟ فيما يلي اثنين من أدوات بسيطة لتغيير أفكارك المدمرة عميقة الجذور حول نفسك.

تحديد واستبدال الرسائل القديمة النقدية الذاتية الخاصة بك بلا هوادة

من المفيد كتابة التعليق السلبي الذي تقوله لنفسك حتى تبدأ في التعرف عليه. الأكثر شيوعا هي "أنا غبي جدا". "أنا فجر ذلك." "أنا مثل هذا الشخص السيئ." "أنا لا أستحق." "أنا غير محبوب."

الفكرة هي استبدال أفكارك القديمة بالأفكار الجديدة في كل مرة تنشأ فيها. تسليح نفسك من خلال اختيار فكرة إيجابية تتناقض مع كل عبارة مميتة عنك. إذا كنت عالقًا ، فما عليك سوى اختيار زوجين يتردد صداهما من القائمة أدناه.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


* أنا أفعل أفضل ما أستطيع.

* أنا أحب نفسي دون قيد أو شرط.

* أنا لست مثاليًا ، لكنني جيدًا بما يكفي.

* ليس بي اي مشكله.

* أنا كامل وكامل.

* الحياة للتعلم. كلنا نخطئ.

اكتب الحقائق الجديدة على بطاقة 3x5 وقم بنشرها بشكل واضح حيث ستراها وتكررها كثيرًا. حملها في جيبك ، على هاتفك الذكي ، أو وضعها على مرآة الحمام أو لوحة القيادة من سيارتك.

ممارسة قول هذه الحقائق عدة مرات في اليوم لمدة دقيقة أو دقيقتين. يمكنك القيام بذلك في الحمام أثناء القيادة في سيارتك أو ممارسة التمارين أو القيام بالأعمال المنزلية أو قبل النوم. أكررهم عشرة أو عشرين أو ثلاثين مرة! لا يهم إذا كنت تصدق ذلك أم لا. ركز فقط على الكلمات وقلها.

عندما تحاكم نفسك بشكل سيء أو عندما تبكي وتشعرين بالضياع ، تقاطع "نعم ، ولكن" وغيرها من الأفكار الخاطئة التي تبرز وتستمر في تكرار الحقائق الجديدة الخاصة بك. أطلب من عملاء 100,000 أن يقوموا بتكرار العمل ، مع الأخذ في الاعتبار عدد المرات التي أعطيت فيها صوتًا للعكس. تجاهل الأفكار الخصم ، وتأكيد الواقع ، وكن يقظا في سعيكم لتهدئة أفكارك القديمة.

ترى كيف رائع تشعر عندما تبقي التركيز على الإيجابية والتوقف عن تعزيز مشاعر عدم الرضا. التأكيد على حقيقة نفسك وتناقض ناقدك الداخلي سيعطيك رؤية إيجابية لا تتزعزع لنفسك مهما كان الظرف.

اعط نفسك التقدير الذاتي وإسكات الناقد الداخلي

الاستلقاء على عطفك على هيئة تقدير الذات هي طريقة ممتازة أخرى لتعويض الرسائل السلبية. مجاملة قدراتك الخاصة ، والخصائص ، والصفات ، والجهود. إنه لا يتباهى أو يتفاخر ، إنه ينظر إلى الجانب المشرق. يجب أن يتم ذلك عن طريق مقاطعة جميع الأصوات التي تنفي ما تقوله ، مثل "هذا ليس صحيحًا. "" هذا زائف. "" لا أصدق ذلك. " استمر في تكرار تقديرك الذاتي حتى تتمكن من امتلاكه ، أو على الأقل الاعتراف بإمكانية أن يكون صحيحًا.

اذكر سمة أو موهبة أو جودة إيجابية محددة وانظر إلى نفسك من هذا المنظور الجديد. جرب كتابة واحدة أو اثنتين أو ثلاث تقدير ذاتي كل يوم ، وفي نهاية الأسبوع ، اقرأ قائمتك بصوت عالٍ بحماس وإدانة وابتسامة. بهذه الطريقة ، أنت تعيد بناء ثقتك بنفسك بثبات.

إذا شعرت أن هذا غريبًا تمامًا ولا يمكنك تحقيق تقدير ذاتي واحد ، فابدأ بشيء صغير. جرّب شيئًا مثل:

* لدي فكرة طيبة من الفكاهة و يمكن أن تكون مضحكة.

* أنا صديق يمكن الاعتماد عليه.

* اعتني بقطتي.

* أحب أن أفعل أشياء لطيفة للآخرين.

الخلاصة هي أن ضرب نفسك لعدم الالتزام بالمعايير المستحيلة هو طريق مسدود يؤدي إلى Point Misery.

التأكيد على صفاتك الإيجابية وتناقض ذلك الناقد الداخلي سيحسن بالتأكيد موقفك عن نفسك. انظر كيف تشعر رائع عندما تركز بلا هوادة على الخير.

ابتداء من اليوم ، تحويل نقدك الذاتي إلى حب الذات. ستشعر بالفرق على الفور وتعانق وعدًا جديدًا بالولاء إلى حالة من الفرح والحب والسلام!

© 2017 by Jude Bijou، MA، MFT
كل الحقوق محفوظة.

كتاب من قبل المؤلف

موقف التعمير: هناك مخطط لبناء حياة أفضل
بواسطة جود بيجو، MA، MFT

موقف التعمير: هناك مخطط لبناء حياة أفضل من قبل يهوذا بيجو، MA، MFTمع الأدوات العملية ، أمثلة الحياة الواقعية ، والحلول اليومية لثلاث وثلاثين موقف تدميري ، يمكن أن يساعدك إعادة بناء المواقف على التوقف عن الاستيطان من أجل الحزن والغضب والخوف ، وإغراق حياتك بالحب والسلام والفرح.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب.

عن المؤلف

Jude Bijou، MA، MFT، author of: Attitude ReconstructionJude Bijou هو معالج مرخص للزواج والأسرة (MFT) ، ومعلم في سانتا باربرا بولاية كاليفورنيا ومؤلف موقف التعمير: هناك مخطط لبناء حياة أفضل. في 1982 ، أطلق جود ممارسة العلاج النفسي الخاص وبدأ العمل مع الأفراد والأزواج والمجموعات. كما بدأت تدريس دورات الاتصال من خلال كلية سانتا باربرا سيتي لتعليم الكبار. زيارة موقعها على الانترنت في AttitudeReconstruction.com/

* ووتش مقابلة مع يهوذا بيجو: كيف تجدين المزيد من الفرح والحب والسلام

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

Two Powerful Ways to Transform Self-Criticism

Two Powerful Ways to Transform Self-Criticism

Being too self-critical is rampant in our society. We beat ourselves up over real and imagined imperfections. As children, we became unwitting devotees watching our parents and/or teachers direct their anger towards us with negative judgments and demeaning labels. Being receptive little students, we pledged allegiance to those unkind messages. Today we know the words by heart and speak them inside repeatedly without even thinking.

The more critical the words we heard, the deeper the messages penetrated. The result is many of us rarely feel satisfied with ourselves. We try to measure up against an invisible standard or believe if we had or did something else - got married, earned more money, looked more beautiful, had more time - we'd finally be happy and feel worthy.

But our strategies don't work. With our old beliefs firmly implanted, we have a license to beat ourselves up in any possible situation. Our mistake is that we identify with our actions rather than our true essence.

Whenever we criticize ourselves, we compound the issue. We turn one problem into two -- there's the social blunder, a poor financial decision or disapproving glance in the mirror -- and the demeaning self-loathing that follows.

How To Stop Being Self-Critical

To stop being self-critical and show yourself more love, you must learn that you are whole, complete, and worthy, no matter what. You must realize the essence of your being exists from the first day of your life until the day you die and doesn't change.

Are you tired of your old commentary and more than ready to silence the tyrant? Here are two simple tools to change your deeply rooted destructive thoughts about yourself.

Identify and Relentlessly Replace your Old Self-Critical Messages

It's helpful to write out the negative commentary you tell yourself so you start to recognize it. The most common ones are "I'm so stupid." "I blew it." "I'm such a bad person." "I'm unworthy." "I'm unlovable."

The idea is to replace your old thoughts with the new ones each time they arise. Arm yourself by selecting a positive thought that contradicts each demeaning phrase about you. If you're stuck, just select a couple that resonate from the list below.

* I'm doing the best I can.

* I love myself unconditionally.

* I'm not perfect, but I'm good enough.

* There is nothing wrong with me.

* I am whole and complete.

* Life is for learning. We all make mistakes.

Write your new truths down on a 3x5 card and post them conspicuously where you will see them and repeat them often. Carry them in your pocket, on your smartphone, or put them on the bathroom mirror or dashboard of your car. 

Practice saying these truths several times a day for just a minute or two. You can do this in the shower, while driving in your car, exercising, doing chores, or before bed. Repeat them ten, twenty, thirty times! It doesn't matter if you believe it or not. Just focus on the words and say them.

When you're judging yourself poorly or when you're crying and feeling down, interrupt the "yes, buts" and other discounting thoughts that surface and continue repeating your new truths. I tell clients 100,000 repetitions should do the job, considering how many times you've given voice to the opposite. Ignore the discounting thoughts, affirm the reality, and be vigilant in your quest to quiet your old thoughts.

See how wonderful you feel when you keep the focus on the positive and stop reinforcing feelings of unworthiness. Emphasizing the truth about yourself and contradicting your internal critic will give you an unshakable positive view of yourself no matter the circumstance.

Give Yourself Self-Appreciation and Silence the Inner Critic

Showering yourself with kindness in the form of self-appreciations is another excellent way to offset your negative messages. Compliment your own abilities, characteristics, qualities, and efforts. It's not boasting or bragging, it's looking on the bright side. This must be done by simultaneously interrupting all the voices that negate what you are saying, such as "It's not true." "That's bogus." "I don't believe it." Keep repeating your self-appreciation until you can own it, or at least acknowledge the possibility that it could be true.

Name a specific positive trait, talent, or quality and look at yourself from this new perspective. Try writing one, two, or three self-appreciations each day, and at the end of a week, read your list out loud with enthusiasm, conviction, and a smile. In this way you are steadily rebuilding your self-esteem.

If this feels totally weird and you can't come up with a single self-appreciation, start with something small. Try something like:

* I have a good sense of humor and can be funny.

* I'm a dependable friend.

* I take good care of my cat.

* I like to do nice things for others.

The bottom line is, beating yourself up for not living up to impossible standards is a dead-end road that leads to Point Misery.

Emphasizing your positive qualities and contradicting that internal critic will definitely improve your attitude about yourself. See how wonderful you feel when you relentlessly focus on the good.

Starting today, turn your self-criticism into self-love. You'll feel the difference immediately and embrace a new pledge of allegiance to a state of Joy, Love, and Peace!

 ©2017 by Jude Bijou, M.A., M.F.T.
All Rights Reserved.

Book by the Author

Attitude Reconstruction: A Blueprint for Building a Better Life
by Jude Bijou, M.A., M.F.T.

Attitude Reconstruction: A Blueprint for Building a Better Life by Jude Bijou, M.A., M.F.T.With practical tools, real-life examples, and everyday solutions for thirty-three destructive attitudes, Attitude Reconstruction can help you stop settling for sadness, anger, and fear, and infuse your life with love, peace, and joy.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book.

About the Author

Jude Bijou, M.A., M.F.T., author of: Attitude ReconstructionJude Bijou is a licensed marriage and family therapist (MFT), an educator in Santa Barbara, California and the author of Attitude Reconstruction: A Blueprint for Building a Better Life. In 1982, Jude launched a private psychotherapy practice and started working with individuals, couples, and groups. She also began teaching communication courses through Santa Barbara City College Adult Education. Visit her website at AttitudeReconstruction.com/

* Watch an interview with Jude Bijou: How to Experience More Joy, Love and Peace