Магнитные и физической Земли сдвиг

В их сентябрьской статье 9, 2004, озаглавленной «Магнитное поле Земли исчезает» Национальные географические новости сообщили, что со времени 1845 магнетизм Земли ослабел на 10%. В Помимо пророчеств и предсказаний, Мойра Тиммс говорит: «За последние годы 1,800 это (магнитное) поле, по оценкам, упало менее чем на две трети своей первоначальной силы».

Профессор Баннерджи из Университета Нью-Мексико заявил, что магнетизм Земли упал на 50% за последние 4,000 годы. Винс Мильоре, редактор Информационный бюллетень Geo-Monitor, говорит, что в магнитном масштабе 1 – 10 наше магнитное поле в настоящее время составляет около 1.5.

Снижение магнитного поля: как вверху, так и внизу

Каким бы ни был точный спад магнетизма, дело в том, что он определенно уменьшается. Помимо понятного прерывания в вашем сотовом телефоне и спутниковом приеме, есть еще одна небольшая складка в процессе магнитного сброса. Здесь действует принцип «как выше, так и ниже». Магнитное поле вокруг Земли питает магнитные поля вокруг нашего мозга и внутри каждой отдельной клетки мозга. Наша память и синаптические функции зависят от сильного магнитного поля. Когда поле падает, все не работает правильно.

Ранняя российская космическая программа обнаружила, что когда люди уходят в космос вдали от магнетизма Земли более двух недель, они буквально сходят с ума. Их ученые создали небольшое устройство, которое можно надеть на поясе, чтобы создать магнитное поле, чтобы этого не произошло. Однако предоставление каждому в мире одного из них, чтобы компенсировать падающий магнетизм, не является приоритетом для наших правителей.

От нелогичных мозгов до открытых сердец

Люди просто становятся немного сумасшедшими все время. Это в основном связано с падением магнетизма. На сеансе ченнелинга нам сказали, что прямо перед большими сдвигами, когда магнетизм серьезно падает, люди серьезно потеряют его, если захотят. Однако есть утешение - поскольку наш логический мозг теряет функциональность, наши сердца могут стать более функциональными, и гармония с Природой становится легче.

Именно так Мать-Земля периодически тонко настраивает человечество. Обычно она постепенно сбрасывает свой магнетизм, и на этот раз она станет одной из самых постепенных. Это помогает человечеству медленно и естественным образом вернуться в гармонию с Землей, особенно если мы сотрудничаем с этим процессом. Независимо от того, насколько резким является это снижение магнетизма, оно всегда способствует столь необходимому воссоединению с Матерью-Землей каждые 13,000 лет.

Гармонизация с частотой Земли

Грегг Брэйден объясняет, почему падающий магнетизм влияет на нас следующим образом: «Плотная магнетика фиксирует эмоциональные и ментальные паттерны от поколения к поколению в морфогенетическом поле. С более слабыми магнитными полями это, кажется, облегчается, обеспечивая более легкий доступ к более высоким состояниям, так как клетки нашего тела настраиваются и пытаются соответствовать частоте Земли… »

Это естественная функция нашего тела. Нам не нужно ничего делать сознательно. Тем не менее, мы можем бороться с этим. Мы можем немного сойти с ума. Это тоже естественная реакция. Это наш выбор, но гармонизация лучше.


Получите последние новости от InnerSelf


Говорят, что части египетских пирамид построены так, что у них почему-то меньше магнетизма, чем где-либо еще. Они были созданы таким образом, чтобы помочь посвященным отпустить свои «эмоциональные и ментальные паттерны», чтобы они могли лучше гармонировать с Природой.

Нам так повезло, что мы живем в то время, когда нам не нужно ехать в Египет или взбираться на пыльную старую пирамиду только для того, чтобы насладиться преимуществами более низкого магнетизма! С помощью Матери-Земли мы можем отпустить наш эмоциональный настрой прямо сейчас. И это благословение будет только возрастать до момента смены.

Магнитный, Физический и Размерный Сдвиг

Когда происходит сдвиг измерений, примерно через год после магнитного и физического сдвига Земли (и возможной краткой пустоты), те, кто готов, просто сознательно переместятся в следующее измерение. Вот почему «сейчас самое время найти свой центр».

Это было сообщение от недавнего сеанса ченнелинга. Мой перевод звучит так: «Настало время прийти в гармонию с вашим сердцем и природой». Настало время практиковать веру в Одна вещь, Представьте, что кто-то держит камень гармонии, когда вокруг него кружится ураган. Находя наш центр, цепляясь за один реальный ВещьСоздает сбалансированную энергию самостоятельно.

Связь с природой и единой вещью

Незнание нашей связи с Природой может принимать различные формы. В прошлые эпохи люди привыкли думать, что когда дела идут плохо, Бог наказывает их за то, что они сделали неправильно. Сегодня большинство людей думают, что за катастрофическими «деяниями Бога» нет разума.

Почему так трудно понять, что отсутствие гармонии с Природой может иметь неблагоприятные последствия? Когда мы вдыхаем аллерген, естественная реакция состоит в том, чтобы постараться вытолкнуть его. Когда у собаки есть блохи, она пытается их стереть. Земля чихает и царапается в своих дисгармоничных частях.

Мать-Земля - ​​это не просто камень и вода, а мы просто плоть и кровь. Она просвещенная душа, которая постоянно сканирует поверхность своего тела, нашей планеты на предмет активности, отношения и намерений. Может показаться, что она иногда рисует новые картины широким мазком. Однако, гармоничные отношения с нашим внутренним руководством и гармоничные отношения с Природой гарантируют, что мы всегда находимся там, где должны быть.

Все по плану: мирное око бури

Практикуйтесь в гармонии с Природой и присутствием Одна вещьи вы будете реагировать правильно, когда придет время. В то же время не беспокойтесь о падении магнетизма, о циклоне мировых событий или о возможном вихре разочаровывающего личного опыта вокруг вас.

Ищите красоту и порядок природы. Знайте, что это там, независимо от того, насколько оно скрыто, и что все идет по плану. Когда вы можете видеть Бога во всех людях и ситуациях, не судя и не догадываясь о его / ее / ее предназначении, вы готовы пережить все изменения в мирном глазу шторма.


Эта статья взята с разрешения из книги:

Смотреть, видеть и знать Хантом ХениономСмотреть, видеть и знать
по Henion Хант.

Перепечатано с разрешения автора Hunt Henion at www.shiftawareness.com.

Нажмите здесь для получения дополнительной информации и / или заказать эту книгу.


Об авторе

Хант Хенион, автор статьи: магнитный и физический сдвиг Земли

Охота Хенион провел более сорока лет, постоянно изучая и размышляя о жизни. Сначала он был посвящен в Трансцендентальную Медитацию. Затем он практиковал буддизм; затем изучал Eckankar, «религию света и звука Бога», служившую членом их духовенства в течение шести лет. Наконец он получил докторскую степень в области религиоведения. Сочетание традиционных исследований с конкретными вопросами, задаваемыми через транс-канал, привело к четырем книгам за последние пять лет. Он также пишет на национальном уровне для Examiner. Посетите его сайт www.shiftawareness.com.

Другие статьи этого автора.


enafarZH-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

Следуйте за InnerSelf

facebook-значокTwitter-значокНовости-значок

Получить последнее по электронной почте

{Emailcloak = выкл}

ВНУТРЕННИЕ ГОЛОСЫ

Там нет приложения для просветления
Там нет приложения для просветления
by Фрэнк Паскиути, доктор философии

САМОЕ ЧИТАЕМОЕ

Это лучше, чем извинение
Это лучше, чем извинение
by Институт Готтмана

Earth's Magnetic & Physical Shift

Hunt Henion, author of the article: Earth's Magnetic & Physical Shift

In their September 9, 2004, article entitled, “Earth’s Magnetic Field is Fading,” National Geographic News reported that since 1845, the Earth’s magnetism has weakened 10%. In Beyond Prophecies and Predictions, Moira Timms says, “During the past 1,800 years, this (magnetic) field is estimated to have fallen to less than two-thirds of its original strength.”

Professor Bannerjee, of the University of New Mexico, has stated that Earth’s magnetism has dropped 50% in the last 4,000 years. Vince Migliore, editor of the Geo-Monitor Newsletter, says that on a magnetic scale of 1–10, our magnetic field is currently at about 1.5.

Decline of the Magnetic Field: As Above, So Below

Whatever the exact decline of magnetism, the point is that it’s definitely declining. Besides the understandable interruption in your cell phone and satellite reception, there is another little wrinkle in the magnetic drop process. The “as above so below” principle applies here. The magnetic field around the Earth feeds the magnetic fields around our brains and within each individual brain cell. Our memory and synaptic functions are dependent on this magnetic field remaining strong. When the field drops, things don’t work right.

The early Russian space program discovered that when people go out into space away from the magnetism of the Earth for more than two weeks, they literally go crazy. Their scientists created a little device to be worn on their belts that creates a magnetic field so this won’t happen. However, providing everyone in the world with one of these to compensate for the dropping magnetism isn’t high on the priorities of our rulers.

From Illogical Brains to Open Hearts

People are simply going a little crazier all the time. This is mainly due to the drop in magnetism. We were told in a channeling session that right before the big shifts, when magnetism seriously drops, people will seriously lose it if they’re inclined to. There is a consolation however --- as our logical brains lose functionality, our hearts can become more functional, and harmony with Nature becomes easier.

This is the way Mother Earth periodically fine-tunes humanity. She usually drops her magnetism gradually, and this time will be one of the most gradual. This helps mankind come back into harmony with the Earth in a slow and natural way, especially if we cooperate with the process. Regardless of how abrupt this lowering of magnetism is, it always facilitates a much-needed reunion with Mother Earth every 13,000 years.

Harmonizing with Earth's Frequency

Gregg Braden explains why the dropping magnetism affects us this way: “Dense magnetics lock in emotional and mental patterns from generation to generation in the morphogenetic field. With weaker magnetic fields, this seems to ease up, allowing easier access to higher states, as the cells of our body tune to, and try to match, Earth’s frequency…”

This is a natural function of our body. We don’t really have to consciously do anything. However, we can fight it. We can go a little crazy. That’s a natural reaction too. It’s our choice, but harmonizing is better.

It’s said that parts of the Egyptian pyramids are constructed so that they somehow have less magnetism than anywhere else. They were constructed this way to help initiates let go of their “emotional and mental patterns” so they could come into better harmony with Nature.

We are so fortunate to be living in a time when we don’t have to travel to Egypt or climb into a dusty old pyramid just to enjoy the benefits of lower magnetism! With Mother Earth’s help, we can let go our emotional mindsets right now. And this blessing is only going to be increasing up until the time of the shift.

Magnetic, Physical, and Dimensional Shift

When the dimensional shift happens, about a year or so after the magnetic and physical shifting of the Earth (and a possible brief void), those who are ready will just consciously move into the next dimension. That’s why, “Now’s the time to find your center.”

That was the message from a recent channeling session. My translation would be, “Now’s the time to come into harmony with your heart and Nature.” Now’s the time to practice faith in the One Thing. Picture someone holding onto the stone of harmony as a hurricane swirls around them. Finding our center, clinging to the One real Thing, creates a balanced energy all its own.

Connecting with Nature & The One Thing

Ignorance of our connection with Nature can take many forms. In past eras, people used to think that when things went bad, God was punishing them for something they did wrong. Today, most people think there’s no intelligence behind catastrophic “acts of God.”

Why is it so hard to understand that being out of harmony with Nature could have adverse consequences? When we breathe in an allergen, the natural reaction is to try to sneeze it out. When dog has fleas, it tries to scratch them off. The Earth is sneezing and scratching at its disharmonious parts.

Mother Earth is no more merely rock and water than we are simply flesh and blood. She’s an enlightened soul who constantly scans the surface of her body, our planet, for activity, attitude and intent. She may seem to paint new pictures with a broad brush-stroke sometimes. However, a harmonious relationship with our inner guidance along with a harmonious relationship with Nature will assure that we’re always where we need to be.

All According to Plan: Peaceful Eye of the Storm

Practice harmonizing with Nature and the presence of the One Thing, and you’ll react right when the time comes. In the meantime, don’t worry about the drop in magnetism, or the cyclone of world events, or the possible whirlwind of disappointing personal experiences around you.

Look for the beauty and order of Nature. Know that it’s there, no matter how hidden it is, and that everything is proceeding according to plan. When you can see God in all people and situations without judging or second guessing his/her/its purpose, you’re ready to weather all the changes in the peaceful eye of the storm.


This article is excerpted with permission from the book:

Looking, Seeing & Knowing by Hunt HenionLooking, Seeing & Knowing
by Hunt Henion.

Reprinted with permission of the author, Hunt Henion at www.shiftawareness.com.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book.


About the Author

Hunt Henion, author of the article: Earth's Magnetic & Physical Shift

Hunt Henion spent over forty years constantly studying and contemplating the workings of life. First, he was initiated into Transcendental Meditation.  Then he practiced Buddhism; then studied Eckankar, “the religion of the light and sound of God,” serving as a member of their clergy for six years.  He finally earned his PhD in Religious Studies. Combining traditional research with specific questions asked through a trans-channel have resulted in four books in the last five years. He also writes on the national level for The Examiner. Visit his website at www.shiftawareness.com.

More articles by this author.



the-inner-life by Jasmin Lee Cori. The real riches lie in the kingdom within, yet many people live their whole lives not knowing how to find them. The only inner life...Read More
what-do-i-think-happens-after-we-die  by David Jay Brown. What do I think happens after we die? I think about this question every day as an exercise of the imagination, and I...Read More
negative-love-repeating-parental-behaviors by Marcelle Pick. One emotion holding many of us back is negative love: our tendency to repeat the behaviors we used to win our parents’ love, and to...Read More
caught-a-time-warp-schools-of-the-past-needs-of-the-future by P. M. H. Atwater. Good education for children cannot be deleted from tight budgets or thwarted by religious zealots without a country’s...Read More
how-wolves-change-rivers Sometimes there are BIG lessons to be learned from little things. Such is the case with this little movie offered by George Monbiot. It teaches the...Read More
from-conspiracy-theories-to-climate-change-denial,-a-cognitive-psychologist-explains "...the public is currently being denied the right to be fully informed about the risks it is facing. There are many reasons for this, from...Read More
hollywood-goes-big-on-climate-change-with-years-of-living-dangerously It’s being billed as “the biggest story of our time.” This weekend viewers of Showtime, the US cable channel, will be watching the first of an...Read More
the-facts-are-not-enough Can the U.N. Intergovernmental Panel on Climate Change most recent report or a star-studded Showtime mini-series change the way people talk and think...Read More
seeing-things-from-a-different-perspective-what-if-i-chose-it by William Fergus Martin. Those who recover the best from painful events are those who find something meaningful in the experience. The exercise below...Read More
if-you-are-in-control-of-your-life-stop-do-not-read-this by Sara Chetkin. You can cross all of the t’s and dot all of the i’s and still things don’t work out. Two days ago I was six weeks pregnant. Today...Read More
a-healing-adventure-experience-the-comfort-of-forgiveness by M. J. Ryan. When the stock market plummeted in 2003 and I lost a third of my savings, I had a very hard time getting over the fact that I didn’t...Read More
how-to-live-off-the-grid-in-a-tiny-house LaMar Alexander grew up in a homesteading family. For him, self-sufficiency, including gardening, raising animals and “doing for ourselves” was...Read More