الأرض المغناطيسي العالي والمادية

في 9 سبتمبر بهم، 2004، مقالة بعنوان "المجال المغناطيسي للأرض يتلاشى" ناشيونال جيوغرافيك نيوز وذكرت انه منذ 1845، المغناطيسية للأرض ضعفت٪ 10. في وراء النبوءات والتوقعات، مويرا تيمز يقول: "خلال السنوات الماضية 1,800، ويقدر هذا المجال (المغناطيسي) قد انخفض إلى أقل من ثلثي قوته الاصلية".

وذكر أستاذ Bannerjee، من جامعة نيو مكسيكو، أن المغناطيسية للأرض قد انخفض٪ 50 في السنوات 4,000 الماضي. فينس ميغليوري، رئيس تحرير مراقب النشرة الجغرافية، وتقول أن على نطاق والمغناطيسية لل1-10، مجالنا المغناطيسي هو حاليا في حوالي 1.5.

انخفاض المجال المغناطيسي: كما ذكر أعلاه، لذا بالأسفل

مهما تراجع الدقيق المغناطيسية، وهذه النقطة هي أنه تضاؤل ​​بالتأكيد. وبالاضافة الى انقطاع مفهومة في الهاتف الخليوي الخاص بك، واستقبال الأقمار الصناعية، هناك القليل تجعد في عملية الهبوط المغناطيسي. و"كما سبق ذلك أدناه" المبدأ ينطبق هنا. المجال المغناطيسي حول الأرض يغذي الحقول المغناطيسية حول عقولنا وداخل كل خلية في الدماغ الفردية. ذاكرتنا ووظائف متشابك تعتمد على هذا الحقل المغناطيسي القوي المتبقية. عندما يسقط الميدان، لا تسير الأمور حق.

اكتشف في وقت مبكر برنامج الفضاء الروسي أنه عندما يذهب الناس للخروج الى الفضاء بعيدا عن مغنطيسية الأرض لأكثر من أسبوعين، ويذهبون حرفيا مجنون. اخترع علماء من جهاز صغير يمكن ارتداؤها في أحزمتهم التي تخلق المجال المغناطيسي لذلك هذا لن يحدث. ومع ذلك، وتوفير كل شخص في العالم مع واحد من هؤلاء للتعويض عن انخفاض المغناطيسية ليست عالية على أولويات حكامنا.

من المنطقي أن الأمخاخ قلوب مفتوحة

يذهب الناس ببساطة جنونا القليل في كل وقت. هذا ويرجع ذلك أساسا إلى الانخفاض في المغناطيسية. قيل لنا في جلسة توجيه هذا الحق أمام تحولات كبيرة، وعندما يسقط المغناطيسية على محمل الجد، والناس سوف تفقد بجدية إذا كنت تميل إلى. هناك عزاء ولكن --- كما أدمغتنا منطقي تفقد وظائف، قلوبنا يمكن أن تصبح أكثر وظيفية، والانسجام مع الطبيعة يصبح من الأسهل.

هذه هي الأرض الأم وسيلة دوريا غرامة الإيقاعات الإنسانية. انها قطرات عادة المغناطيسية لها تدريجيا، وهذه المرة ستكون واحدة من أكثر تدريجي. ويساعد هذا بشرية تعود إلى وئام مع الأرض بطريقة بطيئة والطبيعية، وخاصة إذا نحن نتعاون مع هذه العملية. بغض النظر عن كيفية تخفيض مفاجئ هذا المغناطيسية، فإنه يسهل دائما بلقاء التي تشتد الحاجة إليها مع الأرض الأم كل سنة 13,000.

تنسيق مع التردد الأرض

جريج برادن يفسر لماذا اسقاط المغناطيسية تؤثر علينا بهذه الطريقة: "المغناطيسية الكثيفة قفل في أنماط العاطفية والعقلية من جيل الى جيل في مجال التخلق. مع المجالات المغناطيسية الضعيفة، وهذا يبدو لتخفيف تصل، مما يتيح سهولة الوصول إلى أعلى الدول، وخلايا الجسم للحن، ومحاولة التوفيق، تردد الأرض ... "

هذه هي وظيفة طبيعية من الجسم. ليس لدينا حقا أن تفعل أي شيء بوعي. ومع ذلك، لا يمكننا محاربته. يمكننا أن نذهب قليلا مجنون. هذا هو رد فعل طبيعي للغاية. انه خيارنا، ولكن تنسيق أفضل.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


يقال إن هي التي شيدت أجزاء من الأهرامات المصرية حتى يكون لديهم بطريقة ما أقل المغناطيسية من أي مكان آخر. وشيدت هذه كانت وسيلة لمساعدة يبدأ التخلي عن "أنماط والعاطفية والعقلية" الخاصة بهم ليتمكنوا من حيز أفضل وئام مع الطبيعة.

نحن محظوظون جدا أن تعيش في الوقت الذي لم يكن لدينا للسفر إلى مصر أو إلى تسلق الهرم القديم المغبر لمجرد التمتع بفوائد أدنى المغناطيسية! بمساعدة الأم الأرض، ويمكننا ترك طريقة تفكيرنا العاطفي في الوقت الحالي. وهذه النعمة لن يؤدي الا الى أن زيادة حتى ذلك الوقت من التحول.

المغناطيسي، والبدنية، والتحول الأبعاد

عندما يحدث التحول الأبعاد، نحو سنة أو حتى بعد والمغناطيسية والمادية المتغيرة للأرض (وفراغ محتمل وجيزة)، هؤلاء الذين هم على استعداد أن مجرد تحرك بوعي في البعد المقبل. لهذا السبب، "حان الوقت للعثور على مركز الخاص."

تلك كانت الرسالة من جلسة توجيه الأخيرة. ترجمتي سيكون، "حان الوقت لتدخل حيز الانسجام مع قلبك والطبيعة." الآن هو الوقت لممارسة الإيمان شيء واحد. شخص ما صورة التمسك حجر من الانسجام باعتباره دوامات الإعصار من حولهم. العثور على مركزنا، والتشبث واحد حقيقي شيء، ويخلق طاقة متوازن كل بمفرده.

التواصل مع الطبيعة والشيء واحد

يمكن أن الجهل لدينا اتصال مع الطبيعة تتخذ أشكالا عديدة. في العصور الماضية، واعتاد الناس على الاعتقاد بأن عندما سارت الامور سيئة، والله ومعاقبتهم على ما فعلوه خطأ. اليوم، معظم الناس يعتقدون ليس هناك استخبارات وراء الكارثة "أعمال الله".

لماذا يكون من الصعب جدا ان نفهم ان يكون للخروج من وئام مع الطبيعة يمكن أن تكون له آثار سلبية؟ عندما نتنفس في الحساسية، كرد فعل طبيعي هو محاولة العطس بها. عندما كلب البراغيث، فإنه يحاول الصفر أجبرتها على الفرار. الأرض والعطس والخدش في أجزائه غير منسجم.

أم الأرض ليست أكثر الصخور والماء فقط مما نحن عليه ببساطة اللحم والدم. انها نفسا المستنير الذي يقوم بمسح السطح باستمرار من جسدها، كوكبنا، للموقف، والنشاط، والنية. انها قد تبدو لرسم صورة جديدة مع السكتة الدماغية، فرشاة واسعة في بعض الأحيان. ومع ذلك، فإن وجود علاقة منسجمة مع توجيهات لدينا الداخلية جنبا إلى جنب مع وجود علاقة منسجمة مع الطبيعة أؤكد أننا دائما حيث يجب أن نكون.

ووفقا لخطة جميع: العين السلمية العاصفة

تنسيق مع الطبيعة وممارسة وجود شيء واحد، وعليك أن رد فعل على حق عندما يحين الوقت. في غضون ذلك، لا تقلق بشأن الانخفاض في المغناطيسية، أو الإعصار من الأحداث العالمية، أو زوبعة ممكن من التجارب الشخصية مخيبة للآمال من حولك.

ابحث عن الجمال والنظام من الطبيعة. أعرف أنه هناك، مهما كانت خفية هو عليه، وكل شيء يسير وفقا لخطة. حين تستطيع أن ترى الله في كل الناس والحالات من دون الحكم أو التخمين الثاني له / لها / له غرض، كنت على استعداد لمواجهة كل التغيرات التي طرأت على العين سلمي للعاصفة.


مقتطف هذا المقال بإذن من كتاب:

أبحث، رؤية ومعرفة من قبل Henion هانتأبحث، رؤية ومعرفة
هانت Henion.

أعيد طبعها بإذن من المؤلف، Henion هانت في www.shiftawareness.com.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب.


عن المؤلف

مطاردة Henion، كاتب المقال: التحول المغناطيسي للأرض والمادية

مطاردة Henion أمضى أكثر من أربعين عاما في دراسة باستمرار، وتفكر في طريقة عمل الحياة. أولا، بدأ هو في التأمل التجاوزي. يمارس ثم البوذية، ثم درس Eckankar، "الدين للضوء والصوت من الله"، بوصفه عضوا من رجال الدين لمدة ست سنوات. حصل أخيرا على شهادة الدكتوراه في الدراسات الدينية. تجمع بين البحوث التقليدية مع أسئلة محددة وطلب من خلال قناة العابر أسفرت عن أربعة كتب في السنوات الخمس الماضية. ويكتب أيضا على المستوى الوطني لل وممتحن. زيارة موقعه على الانترنت في www.shiftawareness.com.

مزيد من المقالات كتبها هذا الكاتب.


enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

رؤية والدينا وأقاربنا في ضوء جديد
رؤية والدينا وأقاربنا في ضوء جديد
by جين رولاند وشانتيديفي
هل يحمي درع الوجه من Covid-19؟
هل يحمي درع الوجه من Covid-19؟
by فيليب روسو وبريت ميتشل
هل تجاهل المكالمات الآلية يجعلها تتوقف؟
هل تجاهل المكالمات الآلية يجعلها تتوقف؟
by ساثفيك براساد وبرادلي ريفز

من المحررين

النشرة الإخبارية InnerSelf: أيلول 20 و 2020
by InnerSelf الموظفين
يمكن تلخيص موضوع النشرة الإخبارية هذا الأسبوع على أنه "يمكنك فعل ذلك" أو بشكل أكثر تحديدًا "يمكننا القيام بذلك!". هذه طريقة أخرى للقول "أنت / لدينا القدرة على إجراء تغيير". صورة ...
ما الذي يناسبني: "يمكنني فعل ذلك!"
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف
السبب في أنني أشارك "ما يناسبني" هو أنه قد يعمل معك أيضًا. إذا لم تكن الطريقة التي أفعل بها ذلك بالضبط ، نظرًا لأننا جميعًا فريدون ، فقد يكون بعض التباين في الموقف أو الطريقة أمرًا جيدًا ...
النشرة الإخبارية InnerSelf: أيلول 6 و 2020
by InnerSelf الموظفين
نرى الحياة من خلال عدسات إدراكنا. كتب ستيفن آر كوفي: "نحن نرى العالم ، ليس كما هو ، ولكن كما نحن ، أو كما نحن مشروطون برؤيته". لذلك هذا الأسبوع ، نلقي نظرة على بعض ...
النشرة الإخبارية InnerSelf: أغسطس 30 ، 2020
by InnerSelf الموظفين
الطرق التي نسلكها هذه الأيام قديمة قدم الزمن ، لكنها جديدة بالنسبة لنا. التجارب التي نمر بها قديمة قدم الزمن ، لكنها أيضًا جديدة بالنسبة لنا. الشيء نفسه ينطبق على ...
عندما تكون الحقيقة فظيعة للغاية ومؤلمة ، اتخذ إجراءً
by ماري T. راسل، InnerSelf.com
وسط كل الأهوال التي تحدث هذه الأيام ، ألهمني شعاع الأمل الذي يسطع من خلاله. الناس العاديون يدافعون عن الصواب (وضد ما هو خطأ). لاعبي البيسبول،…

Earth's Magnetic & Physical Shift

Hunt Henion, author of the article: Earth's Magnetic & Physical Shift

In their September 9, 2004, article entitled, “Earth’s Magnetic Field is Fading,” National Geographic News reported that since 1845, the Earth’s magnetism has weakened 10%. In Beyond Prophecies and Predictions, Moira Timms says, “During the past 1,800 years, this (magnetic) field is estimated to have fallen to less than two-thirds of its original strength.”

Professor Bannerjee, of the University of New Mexico, has stated that Earth’s magnetism has dropped 50% in the last 4,000 years. Vince Migliore, editor of the Geo-Monitor Newsletter, says that on a magnetic scale of 1–10, our magnetic field is currently at about 1.5.

Decline of the Magnetic Field: As Above, So Below

Whatever the exact decline of magnetism, the point is that it’s definitely declining. Besides the understandable interruption in your cell phone and satellite reception, there is another little wrinkle in the magnetic drop process. The “as above so below” principle applies here. The magnetic field around the Earth feeds the magnetic fields around our brains and within each individual brain cell. Our memory and synaptic functions are dependent on this magnetic field remaining strong. When the field drops, things don’t work right.

The early Russian space program discovered that when people go out into space away from the magnetism of the Earth for more than two weeks, they literally go crazy. Their scientists created a little device to be worn on their belts that creates a magnetic field so this won’t happen. However, providing everyone in the world with one of these to compensate for the dropping magnetism isn’t high on the priorities of our rulers.

From Illogical Brains to Open Hearts

People are simply going a little crazier all the time. This is mainly due to the drop in magnetism. We were told in a channeling session that right before the big shifts, when magnetism seriously drops, people will seriously lose it if they’re inclined to. There is a consolation however --- as our logical brains lose functionality, our hearts can become more functional, and harmony with Nature becomes easier.

This is the way Mother Earth periodically fine-tunes humanity. She usually drops her magnetism gradually, and this time will be one of the most gradual. This helps mankind come back into harmony with the Earth in a slow and natural way, especially if we cooperate with the process. Regardless of how abrupt this lowering of magnetism is, it always facilitates a much-needed reunion with Mother Earth every 13,000 years.

Harmonizing with Earth's Frequency

Gregg Braden explains why the dropping magnetism affects us this way: “Dense magnetics lock in emotional and mental patterns from generation to generation in the morphogenetic field. With weaker magnetic fields, this seems to ease up, allowing easier access to higher states, as the cells of our body tune to, and try to match, Earth’s frequency…”

This is a natural function of our body. We don’t really have to consciously do anything. However, we can fight it. We can go a little crazy. That’s a natural reaction too. It’s our choice, but harmonizing is better.

It’s said that parts of the Egyptian pyramids are constructed so that they somehow have less magnetism than anywhere else. They were constructed this way to help initiates let go of their “emotional and mental patterns” so they could come into better harmony with Nature.

We are so fortunate to be living in a time when we don’t have to travel to Egypt or climb into a dusty old pyramid just to enjoy the benefits of lower magnetism! With Mother Earth’s help, we can let go our emotional mindsets right now. And this blessing is only going to be increasing up until the time of the shift.

Magnetic, Physical, and Dimensional Shift

When the dimensional shift happens, about a year or so after the magnetic and physical shifting of the Earth (and a possible brief void), those who are ready will just consciously move into the next dimension. That’s why, “Now’s the time to find your center.”

That was the message from a recent channeling session. My translation would be, “Now’s the time to come into harmony with your heart and Nature.” Now’s the time to practice faith in the One Thing. Picture someone holding onto the stone of harmony as a hurricane swirls around them. Finding our center, clinging to the One real Thing, creates a balanced energy all its own.

Connecting with Nature & The One Thing

Ignorance of our connection with Nature can take many forms. In past eras, people used to think that when things went bad, God was punishing them for something they did wrong. Today, most people think there’s no intelligence behind catastrophic “acts of God.”

Why is it so hard to understand that being out of harmony with Nature could have adverse consequences? When we breathe in an allergen, the natural reaction is to try to sneeze it out. When dog has fleas, it tries to scratch them off. The Earth is sneezing and scratching at its disharmonious parts.

Mother Earth is no more merely rock and water than we are simply flesh and blood. She’s an enlightened soul who constantly scans the surface of her body, our planet, for activity, attitude and intent. She may seem to paint new pictures with a broad brush-stroke sometimes. However, a harmonious relationship with our inner guidance along with a harmonious relationship with Nature will assure that we’re always where we need to be.

All According to Plan: Peaceful Eye of the Storm

Practice harmonizing with Nature and the presence of the One Thing, and you’ll react right when the time comes. In the meantime, don’t worry about the drop in magnetism, or the cyclone of world events, or the possible whirlwind of disappointing personal experiences around you.

Look for the beauty and order of Nature. Know that it’s there, no matter how hidden it is, and that everything is proceeding according to plan. When you can see God in all people and situations without judging or second guessing his/her/its purpose, you’re ready to weather all the changes in the peaceful eye of the storm.


This article is excerpted with permission from the book:

Looking, Seeing & Knowing by Hunt HenionLooking, Seeing & Knowing
by Hunt Henion.

Reprinted with permission of the author, Hunt Henion at www.shiftawareness.com.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book.


About the Author

Hunt Henion, author of the article: Earth's Magnetic & Physical Shift

Hunt Henion spent over forty years constantly studying and contemplating the workings of life. First, he was initiated into Transcendental Meditation.  Then he practiced Buddhism; then studied Eckankar, “the religion of the light and sound of God,” serving as a member of their clergy for six years.  He finally earned his PhD in Religious Studies. Combining traditional research with specific questions asked through a trans-channel have resulted in four books in the last five years. He also writes on the national level for The Examiner. Visit his website at www.shiftawareness.com.

More articles by this author.



illusion-of-control by Dennis Merritt Jones. We have little control over the future. And the future is where we tend to look for our security, seeking the assurance that...Read More
wetlands-are-one-of-the-smartest-investments-we-can-make by Jane Lubchenco & Mark Tercek. For centuries, coastal wetlands were considered worthless. A mounting body of research is demonstrating that...Read More
learning-to-shift-from-anger-to-love by Jude Bijou, M.A., M.F.T. Anger is in everyone’s emotional constitution to one degree or another. It oozes out in big and little ways, no...Read More
facing-aging-and-death-without-fear by Denise Linn. We are all getting older every day. One day you and I will both be old, if it is our destiny to live that long. It is our choice whether...Read More
social-change-needed-at-the-checkout-counter by Frida Berrigan. The girl behind the checkout counter at the Shop Rite supermarket sighed deeply and pushed her manager call button. “WIC,” the...Read More
about-unhealthy-self-destructive-shame by Mary Hayes Grieco. Shame is an unhealthy and extremely toxic emotion that makes a person very sick inside. It plays out in families and in society in...Read More
hollywood-goes-big-on-climate-change-with-years-of-living-dangerously It’s being billed as “the biggest story of our time.” This weekend viewers of Showtime, the US cable channel, will be watching the first of an...Read More
the-facts-are-not-enough Can the U.N. Intergovernmental Panel on Climate Change most recent report or a star-studded Showtime mini-series change the way people talk and think...Read More
if-you-are-in-control-of-your-life-stop-do-not-read-this by Sara Chetkin. You can cross all of the t’s and dot all of the i’s and still things don’t work out. Two days ago I was six weeks pregnant. Today...Read More
what-do-i-think-happens-after-we-die by David Jay Brown. What do I think happens after we die? I think about this question every day as an exercise of the imagination, and I frequently...Read More
how-to-live-off-the-grid-in-a-tiny-house LaMar Alexander grew up in a homesteading family. For him, self-sufficiency, including gardening, raising animals and “doing for ourselves” was...Read More
a-healing-adventure-experience-the-comfort-of-forgiveness by M. J. Ryan. When the stock market plummeted in 2003 and I lost a third of my savings, I had a very hard time getting over the fact that I didn’t...Read More