Maj magnétique et physique de la Terre

Dans leur Septembre 9, 2004, article intitulé, "le champ magnétique terrestre est en déclin," National Geographic Nouvelles signalé que, depuis 1845, le magnétisme de la Terre a affaibli% 10. Dans Au-delà de prophéties et prédictions, Moira Timms dit, "Au cours des années passées 1,800, ce champ (magnétique) est estimée en baisse à moins de deux tiers de sa résistance initiale."

Professeur Bannerjee, de l'Université du Nouveau-Mexique, a déclaré que le magnétisme de la Terre a diminué% 50 dans les dernières années 4,000. Vince Migliore, rédacteur en chef du Geo-Monitor Newsletter, dit que sur une échelle magnétique de 1-10, notre champ magnétique est actuellement à environ 1.5.

Baisse du champ magnétique: Comme Above, So Below

Quelle que soit la baisse exacte du magnétisme, le point, c'est qu'il est définitivement à la baisse. Outre l'interruption compréhensible dans votre téléphone cellulaire et la réception par satellite, il ya une autre petite ride dans le processus de baisse magnétique. Le "As Above So Below" principe s'applique ici. Le champ magnétique autour de la Terre nourrit les champs magnétiques autour de notre cerveau et dans chaque cellule du cerveau individuel. Notre mémoire et les fonctions synaptiques sont tributaires de ce champ magnétique reste forte. Lorsque les gouttes sur le terrain, les choses ne fonctionnent pas bien.

Le programme spatial russe au début découvert que lorsque les gens sortent dans l'espace loin de le magnétisme de la Terre pendant plus de deux semaines, ils ont littéralement fou. Leurs scientifiques ont créé un petit appareil pour être porté à la ceinture qui crée un champ magnétique, de sorte que cela n'arrivera pas. Toutefois, en fournissant à chacun dans le monde avec un de ces pour compenser le magnétisme chute n'est pas très élevé sur les priorités de nos gouvernants.

De Brains illogique de Open Hearts

Les gens sont tout simplement aller un peu fou tout le temps. Ceci est principalement dû à la baisse dans le magnétisme. On nous a dit lors d'une séance de canalisation que juste avant les grands bouleversements, lorsque le magnétisme diminue sérieusement, les gens vont sérieusement perdre s'ils sont enclins à. Il ya cependant une consolation --- comme nos cerveaux logiques perdre des fonctionnalités, nos cœurs peuvent devenir plus fonctionnelle, et en harmonie avec la nature devient plus facile.

Il s'agit de la Terre-Mère manière périodiquement peaufine l'humanité. Elle laisse tomber son magnétisme en général progressivement, et cette fois sera l'un des plus progressive. Cela permet de l'humanité de revenir en harmonie avec la Terre d'une manière lente et naturelle, surtout si nous coopérons avec le processus. Indépendamment de la façon abrupte, cet abaissement du magnétisme est, elle facilite toujours une réunion de plus que nécessaire avec la Mère Terre tous les ans 13,000.

L'harmonisation avec Fréquence Terre

Gregg Braden explique pourquoi le magnétisme tomber nous affecte de cette façon: «magnétisme denses verrouiller schémas émotionnels et mentaux de génération en génération dans le champ morphogénétique. Avec plus faibles champs magnétiques, ce qui semble à relâcher, permettant un accès plus facile à des états plus élevés, comme les cellules de notre corps à air, et essayer de faire correspondre, fréquence de la Terre ... "

Il s'agit d'une fonction naturelle de notre corps. Nous n'avons pas vraiment faire consciemment quoi que ce soit. Cependant, nous pouvons le combattre. Nous pouvons aller un peu fou. C'est une réaction naturelle aussi. C'est notre choix, mais l'harmonisation est préférable.


Obtenez les dernières nouvelles d'InnerSelf


On dit que certaines parties des pyramides égyptiennes sont construits de sorte qu'ils ont moins de magnétisme en quelque sorte que partout ailleurs. Ils ont été construits de cette façon à aider les initie lâcher leurs "schémas émotionnels et mentaux" afin qu'ils puissent entrer en meilleure harmonie avec la nature.

Nous sommes tellement chanceux de vivre à une époque où nous n'avons pas de se rendre à l'Egypte ou de monter dans une pyramide poussiéreux juste pour profiter des avantages de faible magnétisme! Avec l'aide de la Mère Terre, nous pouvons laisser aller nos mentalités émotionnels en ce moment. Et cette bénédiction ne va être à la hausse jusqu'à l'heure du changement.

Maj magnétique, physique, et dimensionnelle

Lorsque le changement dimensionnel arrive, environ un an ou deux après le champ magnétique et physique déplacement de la Terre (et un éventuel vide brève), ceux qui sont prêts seront simplement consciemment passer dans la prochaine dimension. C'est pourquoi, "Maintenant, c'est le temps de trouver votre centre."

Tel était le message d'une session de canalisation récente. Ma traduction serait: «C'est maintenant le temps de venir en harmonie avec votre cœur et de la Nature." Maintenant c'est le temps de pratiquer la foi dans le One Thing. Quelqu'un Image tenant sur la pierre de l'harmonie comme un ouragan tourbillonne autour d'eux. Trouver notre centre, accroché à la une réal Chose, Crée une énergie équilibrée qui lui est propre.

Branchés sur la nature et la seule chose que

L'ignorance de notre relation avec la nature peut prendre plusieurs formes. Dans les époques passées, les gens l'habitude de penser que quand les choses allaient mal, Dieu a été de les punir pour quelque chose qu'ils ont fait mal. Aujourd'hui, la plupart des gens pensent qu'il n'y a pas d'intelligence derrière catastrophiques "actes de Dieu."

Pourquoi est-il si difficile à comprendre que l'être en harmonie avec la nature pourrait avoir des conséquences néfastes? Quand nous respirons dans un allergène, la réaction naturelle est d'essayer de le sortir éternuez. Quand le chien a des puces, il essaie de les gratter. La Terre est éternuements et le grattage à ses parties semer la discorde.

Mère la Terre n'est plus simplement de roche et d'eau que nous sommes tout simplement la chair et le sang. Elle est une âme éclairée, qui balaye constamment la surface de son corps, de notre planète, pour l'activité, l'attitude et l'intention. Elle peut sembler à peindre de nouvelles photos avec un coup de pinceau large, parfois. Toutefois, une relation harmonieuse avec notre guidance intérieure avec une relation harmonieuse avec la nature fera en sorte que nous sommes toujours là où nous devons être.

Tout Selon le Plan: Eye of the Storm pacifique

L'harmonisation des pratiques avec la nature et la présence de la One Thing, Et vous aurez droit réagir le moment venu. En attendant, ne vous inquiétez pas au sujet de la baisse dans le magnétisme, ou le cyclone des événements mondiaux, ou le tourbillon possible de décevants expériences personnelles autour de vous.

Cherchez la beauté et l'ordre de la nature. Sachez que c'est là, peu importe comment il est caché, et que tout se déroule conformément au plan. Lorsque vous pouvez voir Dieu en toutes les personnes et les situations sans juger ou de la deuxième deviner son / sa / son but, vous êtes prêt à affronter tous les changements dans l'œil paisible de la tempête.


Cet article est extrait avec la permission du livre:

Regarder, voir et connaître par Hunt HenionRegarder, voir et connaître
par Henion Hunt.

Reproduit avec la permission de l'auteur, Henion Hunt au www.shiftawareness.com.

Cliquez ici pour plus d'informations et / ou pour commander ce livre.


A propos de l'auteur

Hunt Henion, auteur de l'article: Maj magnétique et physique de la Terre

Hunt Henion passé plus de quarante ans étudie en permanence et en contemplant les rouages ​​de la vie. Tout d'abord, il a été initié dans la Méditation Transcendantale. Puis il a pratiqué le bouddhisme, puis a étudié Eckankar, «la religion de la lumière et le son de Dieu," à titre de membre de leur clergé pour six ans. Il a finalement obtenu son doctorat en études religieuses. La combinaison de la recherche traditionnelle avec des questions spécifiques posées par un trans-canal ont résulté en quatre livres au cours des cinq dernières années. Il écrit aussi sur le plan national pour les L'examinateur. Visitez son site Web à www.shiftawareness.com.

Plus d'articles de cet auteur.


enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

suivez InnerSelf sur

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

Recevez le dernier par courriel

{Emailcloak = off}

Earth's Magnetic & Physical Shift

Hunt Henion, author of the article: Earth's Magnetic & Physical Shift

In their September 9, 2004, article entitled, “Earth’s Magnetic Field is Fading,” National Geographic News reported that since 1845, the Earth’s magnetism has weakened 10%. In Beyond Prophecies and Predictions, Moira Timms says, “During the past 1,800 years, this (magnetic) field is estimated to have fallen to less than two-thirds of its original strength.”

Professor Bannerjee, of the University of New Mexico, has stated that Earth’s magnetism has dropped 50% in the last 4,000 years. Vince Migliore, editor of the Geo-Monitor Newsletter, says that on a magnetic scale of 1–10, our magnetic field is currently at about 1.5.

Decline of the Magnetic Field: As Above, So Below

Whatever the exact decline of magnetism, the point is that it’s definitely declining. Besides the understandable interruption in your cell phone and satellite reception, there is another little wrinkle in the magnetic drop process. The “as above so below” principle applies here. The magnetic field around the Earth feeds the magnetic fields around our brains and within each individual brain cell. Our memory and synaptic functions are dependent on this magnetic field remaining strong. When the field drops, things don’t work right.

The early Russian space program discovered that when people go out into space away from the magnetism of the Earth for more than two weeks, they literally go crazy. Their scientists created a little device to be worn on their belts that creates a magnetic field so this won’t happen. However, providing everyone in the world with one of these to compensate for the dropping magnetism isn’t high on the priorities of our rulers.

From Illogical Brains to Open Hearts

People are simply going a little crazier all the time. This is mainly due to the drop in magnetism. We were told in a channeling session that right before the big shifts, when magnetism seriously drops, people will seriously lose it if they’re inclined to. There is a consolation however --- as our logical brains lose functionality, our hearts can become more functional, and harmony with Nature becomes easier.

This is the way Mother Earth periodically fine-tunes humanity. She usually drops her magnetism gradually, and this time will be one of the most gradual. This helps mankind come back into harmony with the Earth in a slow and natural way, especially if we cooperate with the process. Regardless of how abrupt this lowering of magnetism is, it always facilitates a much-needed reunion with Mother Earth every 13,000 years.

Harmonizing with Earth's Frequency

Gregg Braden explains why the dropping magnetism affects us this way: “Dense magnetics lock in emotional and mental patterns from generation to generation in the morphogenetic field. With weaker magnetic fields, this seems to ease up, allowing easier access to higher states, as the cells of our body tune to, and try to match, Earth’s frequency…”

This is a natural function of our body. We don’t really have to consciously do anything. However, we can fight it. We can go a little crazy. That’s a natural reaction too. It’s our choice, but harmonizing is better.

It’s said that parts of the Egyptian pyramids are constructed so that they somehow have less magnetism than anywhere else. They were constructed this way to help initiates let go of their “emotional and mental patterns” so they could come into better harmony with Nature.

We are so fortunate to be living in a time when we don’t have to travel to Egypt or climb into a dusty old pyramid just to enjoy the benefits of lower magnetism! With Mother Earth’s help, we can let go our emotional mindsets right now. And this blessing is only going to be increasing up until the time of the shift.

Magnetic, Physical, and Dimensional Shift

When the dimensional shift happens, about a year or so after the magnetic and physical shifting of the Earth (and a possible brief void), those who are ready will just consciously move into the next dimension. That’s why, “Now’s the time to find your center.”

That was the message from a recent channeling session. My translation would be, “Now’s the time to come into harmony with your heart and Nature.” Now’s the time to practice faith in the One Thing. Picture someone holding onto the stone of harmony as a hurricane swirls around them. Finding our center, clinging to the One real Thing, creates a balanced energy all its own.

Connecting with Nature & The One Thing

Ignorance of our connection with Nature can take many forms. In past eras, people used to think that when things went bad, God was punishing them for something they did wrong. Today, most people think there’s no intelligence behind catastrophic “acts of God.”

Why is it so hard to understand that being out of harmony with Nature could have adverse consequences? When we breathe in an allergen, the natural reaction is to try to sneeze it out. When dog has fleas, it tries to scratch them off. The Earth is sneezing and scratching at its disharmonious parts.

Mother Earth is no more merely rock and water than we are simply flesh and blood. She’s an enlightened soul who constantly scans the surface of her body, our planet, for activity, attitude and intent. She may seem to paint new pictures with a broad brush-stroke sometimes. However, a harmonious relationship with our inner guidance along with a harmonious relationship with Nature will assure that we’re always where we need to be.

All According to Plan: Peaceful Eye of the Storm

Practice harmonizing with Nature and the presence of the One Thing, and you’ll react right when the time comes. In the meantime, don’t worry about the drop in magnetism, or the cyclone of world events, or the possible whirlwind of disappointing personal experiences around you.

Look for the beauty and order of Nature. Know that it’s there, no matter how hidden it is, and that everything is proceeding according to plan. When you can see God in all people and situations without judging or second guessing his/her/its purpose, you’re ready to weather all the changes in the peaceful eye of the storm.


This article is excerpted with permission from the book:

Looking, Seeing & Knowing by Hunt HenionLooking, Seeing & Knowing
by Hunt Henion.

Reprinted with permission of the author, Hunt Henion at www.shiftawareness.com.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book.


About the Author

Hunt Henion, author of the article: Earth's Magnetic & Physical Shift

Hunt Henion spent over forty years constantly studying and contemplating the workings of life. First, he was initiated into Transcendental Meditation.  Then he practiced Buddhism; then studied Eckankar, “the religion of the light and sound of God,” serving as a member of their clergy for six years.  He finally earned his PhD in Religious Studies. Combining traditional research with specific questions asked through a trans-channel have resulted in four books in the last five years. He also writes on the national level for The Examiner. Visit his website at www.shiftawareness.com.

More articles by this author.



illusion-of-control by Dennis Merritt Jones. We have little control over the future. And the future is where we tend to look for our security, seeking the assurance that...Read More
wetlands-are-one-of-the-smartest-investments-we-can-make by Jane Lubchenco & Mark Tercek. For centuries, coastal wetlands were considered worthless. A mounting body of research is demonstrating that...Read More
learning-to-shift-from-anger-to-love by Jude Bijou, M.A., M.F.T. Anger is in everyone’s emotional constitution to one degree or another. It oozes out in big and little ways, no...Read More
facing-aging-and-death-without-fear by Denise Linn. We are all getting older every day. One day you and I will both be old, if it is our destiny to live that long. It is our choice whether...Read More
social-change-needed-at-the-checkout-counter by Frida Berrigan. The girl behind the checkout counter at the Shop Rite supermarket sighed deeply and pushed her manager call button. “WIC,” the...Read More
about-unhealthy-self-destructive-shame by Mary Hayes Grieco. Shame is an unhealthy and extremely toxic emotion that makes a person very sick inside. It plays out in families and in society in...Read More
hollywood-goes-big-on-climate-change-with-years-of-living-dangerously It’s being billed as “the biggest story of our time.” This weekend viewers of Showtime, the US cable channel, will be watching the first of an...Read More
the-facts-are-not-enough Can the U.N. Intergovernmental Panel on Climate Change most recent report or a star-studded Showtime mini-series change the way people talk and think...Read More
if-you-are-in-control-of-your-life-stop-do-not-read-this by Sara Chetkin. You can cross all of the t’s and dot all of the i’s and still things don’t work out. Two days ago I was six weeks pregnant. Today...Read More
what-do-i-think-happens-after-we-die by David Jay Brown. What do I think happens after we die? I think about this question every day as an exercise of the imagination, and I frequently...Read More
how-to-live-off-the-grid-in-a-tiny-house LaMar Alexander grew up in a homesteading family. For him, self-sufficiency, including gardening, raising animals and “doing for ourselves” was...Read More
a-healing-adventure-experience-the-comfort-of-forgiveness by M. J. Ryan. When the stock market plummeted in 2003 and I lost a third of my savings, I had a very hard time getting over the fact that I didn’t...Read More