QiGong للتنمية الروحية والتوازن

QiGong للتنمية الروحية والتوازن
كيغونغ عند غروب الشمس. حقوق الصورة: ك. كيندال

على مر التاريخ ، سعت الشعوب في أجزاء كثيرة من العالم إلى طرق لتطوير إمكاناتهم النشطة لتحسين الصحة ، والقوة العسكرية ، وتقريب أنفسهم من الإلهية. في الصين تسمى هذه الممارسات QiGong.

الرجل هو كائن معقد حياته معتمد من قبل عدد لا يحصى من التغيرات الأيضية. يتم وصف هذه التغييرات والتفاعل بين يين ويانغ.

وتتكون أنظمة كيغونغ من التمارين الهوائية النفسية التي تسعى لتحقيق التوازن بين هذه التفاعلات من خلال تنظيم الجسم، والعقل والنفس،. ويعتقد أن التنظيم الصحيح في التنفس، والجسم، والعقل والتوفيق بين الين واليانغ، تشى التوازن والدم، ومسح قنوات الطاقة / المعلومات، وزيادة حيويتها، وتحسين مقاومة الأمراض، وتحويل أنماط الطاقة المرضية بالتالي إطالة أمد الحياة ومغذية روح.

كيغونغ تدرب في المقام الأول على تدفق تشي (الطاقة الحيوية) في الجسم. كما تشى هو القائد من الدم، وسوف تنظم تشى تنظيم الدم. تنظيم الجسم، والعقل والنفس، واستخدام نظم الطاقة معقدة من الجسم لتنشيط تدفق تشى والدم.

ويمكن تعزيز كيغونغ العلاجات الأخرى، ومنع تكرار العديد من التنافر، وتقصير مدة العلاج لكثير من الأمراض، وتوطيد نتائج المعالجة من قبل وسائل أخرى، تنطوي على المرضى في عملية الشفاء الخاصة بهم، ويمكن استخدامها كعلاج أولي.

تأسيس كيغونغ

وقد مارست كيغونغ لمدة لا تقل 4000 سنوات فى الصين. ويعتقد أن وضعت 18 الأيدي بوذا كيغونغ بواسطة Bodhidharma، المنشئ للبوذية زن، في القرن الميلادي 6th. سافر Bodhidharma من الهند إلى معبد شاولين في الصين. وجد روتين الرهبان في المعبد قد ترك لهم في مثل هذه الدولة الضعيفة أنها لا تستطيع إنجاز عملها الروحي. بعد التأمل لسنوات 9 طور ثلاث مجموعات من التمارين كيغونغ لزيادة الممارسات الروحية، وكذلك لزيادة حيويتها المادية. 18 الأيدي بوذا هو واحد من تلك المجموعات من التدريبات.

لأن 18 الأيدي بوذا يزيد بشكل كبير من تداول الطاقة الحيوية، وتكييفها أنماط عدة من فنون الدفاع عن النفس الصينية نظام لتطوير الطاقة الداخلية وتعزيز الصحة البدنية. لنفس الأسباب، يمكن أن المعالجين والناس على مجموعة متنوعة من الطرق الروحية الاستفادة من هذه التمارين لزيادة ممارساتها في حين أن آخرين يمكن استخدامها للمساعدة في منع المرض وزيادة حيويتها.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


وكان مجموعة تمارين 18 الأصلي. مجموعة المقدمة في كتابي على أقسام 18 من 1-3 تمارين مع كل موقف التأمل الدائمة في نهاية كل. وقدمت هذه الإضافات إلى النص الأصلي من قبل أسياد الماضي لإضافة العمق والتوازن إلى هذه الممارسة.

بعد بديهية، "للعثور على السكون في الحركة والتنقل في سكون"، الإصدار الحالي يوفر على حد سواء الحركات الديناميكية مع التنفس ومنسقة ودائمة ثابتة مع مراعاة الهدوء.

18 الأيدي بوذا كيغونغ يؤثر على العديد من المستويات المختلفة في الكائن البشري. مناسبة للمبتدئين والممارسين المتقدم على حد سواء، لأنه يؤثر إيجابا على الشكل المادي للهيئة، فضلا عن قنوات الطاقة، ونظم الجهاز، شاكرات، خلاصات، والصفات الروحية. خاصة أنه يعمل على ربط تيان تان 3 (مراكز الطاقة المقابلة لثلاثة من الشاكرات) وفتح السفن الثماني فوق العادة (وهذه بمثابة خزانات تشى والدم في الجسم، وامتصاص فائض ونقص repleting).

قبل الولادة وبعدها تشى

ويعرف تشي والطاقة الحيوية - بمعنى كبير من الاشياء "" الكامنة وراء كل مظهر في الكون تشى داخل الجسم البشري على حد سواء والناقل ورسالة ونقل كل من الطاقة والمعلومات تشى المنبعثة من الماجستير كيغونغ يحتوي. الأشعة تحت الحمراء، وتيارات الجسيمات، والكهرباء الساكنة، الخ.

هناك نوعان من التصنيفات العامة للتشى داخل الجسم، وقبل الولادة وبعدها.

تشى قبل الولادة (المصدر تشى) يشير إلى الطاقة الحيوية المعطاة للبشرية عند الولادة من كلا الوالدين. وهذه هي المسألة الأساسية (الجوهر)، وقوة الأم التي تدعم أنسجة الجسم وأعضائه. هذا هو تشى تتصل مباشرة الرجال مينغ (مركز الطاقة الأول والأهم في الجسم)، والسفن الثماني الاستثنائي للهيئة.

بعد الولادة تشى هو مزيج من تشى المستمدة من الطعام الذي نأكله والهواء الذي نتنفسه أن يديم ظائفنا الحيوية. وهناك علاقة مباشرة هذا تشى لنظم 12 ميريديان / الجهاز الأساسي للجسم.

معا تشى قبل الولادة وبعدها تشكل تشى صحيح في الجسم. صحيح تشى هو مصدر الطاقة المستخدمة في الحياة اليومية.

وقد وضعت كيغونغ لتحقيق التوازن وتنسيق، وتعزيز تشى صحيح على الصحة وطول العمر، وتحويل تشى حقيقية من أجل التنمية الروحية. ويمكن أيضا كيغونغ التدريبات مباشرة تأثير تشى قبل الولادة، تشى بعد الولادة، الجوهر، والروح - وهذا الذي يوجه أنشطة حياتنا ويربطنا الالهي.

يين ويانغ

يين ويانغ هما المعارض، حتى الآن جوانب مترابطة ومتكاملة من كل وجود. يمكن استخدامها لوصف العلاقات بين صفات كل شيء. الاختلالات في أي واحد أو أكثر من الجوانب يين / يانغ من نتائج وجودنا في المرض. يين / يانغ التوازن من ناحية أخرى يعزز العافية.

وشبهت الخصائص الأساسية ليانغ لاطلاق النار وشبهت الخصائص الأساسية ليين على المياه.

الصفات هي يانغ، مشرق الساخنة، وارتفاع، والتوسع، خلال النهار، الربيع، الصيف، خارجي، وما إلى ذلك في جسم الإنسان يانغ تتعلق أعلى والظهر والجانب الأيسر، والخارجية. وتعتبر الأمعاء يانغ داخل الجسم، والسماء هي يانغ خارج الجسم.

الصفات يين هي الباردة، وقاتمة، والغرق، والمقاولات، ليلا، خريف، شتاء، والداخلية، وما إلى ذلك وفي يين جسم الإنسان تتعلق القاع، والجبهة، والجانب الأيمن، والداخلية. تعتبر أحشاء يين داخل الجسم، والأرض هي يين خارج الجسم.

لأنه يتم بشكل وثيق الاتصال يين ويانغ ومترابطة، فإن أي خلل في واحدة منها يؤثر على الآخر قريبا. انهم متورطون في مسرحية نشطة تتغير باستمرار ودعا الحياة. ونظم المسرحية ضمن حدود معينة تسمى توازن. عندما يتم خرق هذه الحدود من قبل أي من يين يانغ أو أن هناك مرض. وفاة، مما يدل على الطلاق من مجموع العلاقة ين / يانغ، هو نهاية المسرحية.

كيغونغ للتنمية الروحية

الغرض من كيغونغ الروحي، من وجهة نظر طاوي، هو الوصول إلى التنوير، من وجهة نظر المسيحية هو أن تصبح واحدة مع الله من جهة النظر البوذية هو الوصول الى تنعم بالبوذية، و من وجهة نظر واليوجا للوصول إلى الاتحاد التجاوزي. كل هذه المصطلحات تشير إلى نفس الحالة - التفرد - الدولة وراء الذات والموضوع، الين واليانغ - وراء كل ثنائية. هذا هو الهدف من التنمية الروحية.

الأدوات التي لدينا للتطور إلى هذه الدولة هي الجسم والعقل والروح. تقنيات لدينا هي ممارساتنا حيوية سواء تعرضهم كيغونغ والتأمل واليوغا، أو الصلاة.

كبشر لدينا جميعا واضحة مشتركة معينة الخصائص الفيزيائية وأقل وضوحا ملامح مشتركة حيوية / الروحي.

اذا قررنا لتطوير أجسادنا المادية الجسيمة يمكننا الدخول في مجموعة واسعة من التخصصات الفيزيائية مثل رفع الاثقال والسباحة، وتمارين رياضية، الخ. كل ستعمل على تطوير مستوانا البدني بشكل مختلف نوعا ما اعتمادا على كيفية القيام به. ومع ذلك، لن يكون هناك معايير مشتركة في جميع مراحل العملية. أرجلنا وسوف تصبح أقوى، وسوف تصبح أكثر أسلحتنا العضلات، وما إلى ذلك إذا لاحظنا عدم وجود تنمية في منطقة واحدة - بسبب جهلنا أو مشاركتنا في نظام غير مكتملة - ونحن يمكن أن تكمل تلك المنطقة مع مزيد من التدريبات من وجهة نظرنا يقدم الانضباط أو مع تدريبات من تخصص آخر.

وينطبق الشيء نفسه مع شركائنا في التنمية الروحية / حيوية. اذا قررنا لتطوير وجودنا الروحي / حيوية، لا يمكننا الدخول في تخصصات مثل اليوغا، أو بوذي طاوي كيغونغ، الخ.

كل من هذه النظم هي كاملة في حد ذاتها، إذا تبث النظام بأكمله للطالب. إذا كان لسبب المعلم غير قادر على نقل النظام برمته للطالب فمن الممكن في بعض الأحيان إلى استخدام أجزاء من النظم الأخرى لزيادة نظام جزئي.

أساليب تختلف من الانضباط إلى الانضباط وكل طالب هو فرد فريدة من نوعها حتى التنمية سوف تختلف في بعض النواحي ولكن هناك إرادة انه معايير مشتركة على طول الطريق.

تم تصميم هذه الأنظمة كاملة لتوفير مسار للطالب للوصول إلى هدفه. لأنها تطورت في مختلف الثقافات. الأوقات، والأماكن، ولكل نظام تأكيدا فريدة من نوعها على مختلف جوانب الجسم الروحي / نشاطا ويستخدم مصطلحات خاصة بها لوصف عملية زراعة، ولكن الهدف هو نفسه.

أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر،
دير وايت فيلانت. http://www.virtualguild.com/elephant.

المادة المصدر:

 18 بوذا الأيدي كيغونغ: تجربة طبية أنا تشينج
من قبل لاري جونسون.

كتاب عن ممارسة 18 Buddha Hands Qigong.

للمزيد من المعلومات أو لطلب هذا الكتاب.

نبذة عن الكاتب

وكان لاري جونسون المشاركة في الدراسات الطاقوية لأكثر من 32 من السنوات التي قضاها 55. وقد بدأ هذا العمل مع التدريب في فنون الدفاع عن النفس الصينية وتوسعت لاحقا لتشمل الطب الشرقي، كيغونغ، والتأمل. فهو الوخز بالإبر المرخصة وتلقى طبيبه للطب الشرقي (OMD) درجة من كلية الوخز بالابر في كاليفورنيا 1983. في لاري 1978 أعطيت إذن لتعليم تشوي لي FUT الكونغ فو مينغ بواسطة غراند ماستر يهودي. وبدأت الدراسة لاري لكيغونغ الطاوية، والتأمل، ونمط وو تاي تشي تشوان تحت وصاية خاصة على درجة الماجستير من طاوي من التقليد سان هوا في 1976 وتستمر حتى يومنا هذا.

فيديو / عرض: كيغونغ للتطهير والتنغيم

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

ما هو معروف عن الفيروس التاجي والأطفال
ما هو معروف عن الفيروس التاجي والأطفال
by كاثرين موفيت برادفورد وآخرون
لماذا قد لا يكون مؤشر كتلة الجسم أفضل مؤشر لصحتنا
لماذا قد لا يكون مؤشر كتلة الجسم أفضل مؤشر لصحتنا
by كارين كولمان وسارة ساوتشيلي توران
كيف تحافظ على منزلك آمن وصحي
كيف تحافظ على منزلك آمن وصحي
by ليبي ساندر ولوتي تاجوري وراشد الغافري

من المحررين

لقد حان يوم الحساب لل GOP
by روبرت جينينغز ، InnerSelf.com
لم يعد الحزب الجمهوري حزبا سياسيا مواليا لأمريكا. إنه حزب سياسي زائف غير شرعي ومليء بالراديكاليين والرجعيين هدفه المعلن هو زعزعة الاستقرار وزعزعة الاستقرار و ...
لماذا يمكن أن يكون دونالد ترامب أكبر الخاسرين في التاريخ
by روبرت جينينغز ، InnerSelf.com
تحديث 2 يوليو ، 20020 - يكلف جائحة فيروس كورونا هذا ثروة ، ربما 2 أو 3 أو 4 ثروات ، كلها ذات حجم غير معروف. أوه نعم ، ومئات الآلاف ، وربما مليون شخص سيموتون ...
Blue-Eyes vs Brown Eyes: كيف يتم تدريس العنصرية
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف
في حلقة أوبرا شو عام 1992 ، علّمت الناشطة والمناهضة للعنصرية جين إيليوت الحائزة على جوائز الجمهور درساً قاسياً حول العنصرية من خلال إظهار مدى سهولة تعلم التحيز.
تغير سوف يأتي...
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف
(30 مايو 2020) بينما أشاهد الأخبار عن الأحداث في فيلادلفيا والمدن الأخرى في البلاد ، فإن قلبي يتألم لما يحدث. أعلم أن هذا جزء من التغيير الأكبر الذي يحدث ...
أغنية يمكن أن ترفع القلب والروح
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف
لدي العديد من الطرق التي أستخدمها لمسح الظلام من ذهني عندما أجد أنه تسلل إلى الداخل. أحدهما هو البستنة ، أو قضاء الوقت في الطبيعة. والآخر هو الصمت. طريقة أخرى هي القراءة. وواحد ...

QiGong for Spiritual Development and Balance

QiGong for Spiritual Development and Balance

Throughout history, peoples in many parts of the world have sought ways to develop their energetic potentials for improved health, martial power, and to bring themselves closer to the divine. In China these practices are called QiGong.

Man is a complex organism whose life is supported by countless metabolic changes. These changes are described as the interaction between Yin and Yang.

QiGong systems are composed of psycho pneumatic exercises that seek to balance these interactions through the regulation of the body, breath, and mind. It is believed that the correct regulation of body, breath, and mind will harmonize yin and yang, balance Qi and blood, clear the energy/information channels, increase vitality, improve resistance to disease, and transform pathological energy patterns thereby prolonging life and nourishing the spirit.

QiGong primarily trains the flow of Qi (vital energy) in the body. As Qi is the commander of blood, regulating the Qi will regulate the blood. Regulation of the body, breath, and mind utilize the complex energy systems of the body to vitalize the flow of Qi and blood.

QiGong can enhance other therapies, prevent reoccurrence of many disharmonies, shorten the duration of treatments for many illnesses, consolidate results of treatment by other modalities, involve patients in their own healing process, and be used as a primary therapy.

Foundation of QiGong

QiGong has been practiced for at least 4000 years in China. It is believed that 18 Buddha Hands QiGong was developed by Bodhidharma, the originator of Zen Buddhism, in the 6th century AD. Bodhidharma traveled from India to the Shaolin Temple in China. He found the routine of the monks at the temple to have left them in such a weakened state that they could not successfully complete their Spiritual work. After meditating for 9 years he developed three sets of QiGong exercises to augment their Spiritual practices as well as to increase their physical vitality. 18 Buddha Hands is one of those sets of exercises.

Because 18 Buddha Hands drastically increases the circulation of vital energy, several styles of Chinese Martial Arts adapted the system to develop internal power and enhance physical health. For the same reasons, healers and people on a variety of spiritual paths can make use of these exercises to augment their practices while others can use them to help prevent illness and increase vitality.

The original set had 18 exercises. The set presented in my book has 18 sections of from one to three exercises each with a standing meditation position at the end of each. These additions to the original were made by past masters to add depth and balance to the practice.

Following the axiom, "TO FIND STILLNESS IN MOVEMENT AND MOVEMENT IN STILLNESS", the current version offers both dynamic movements with coordinated breathing and static standing with quiet mind.

18 Buddha Hands QiGong affects many different levels in the human being. Suitable for beginners and advanced practitioners alike, it positively affects the physical form of the body as well as the energy channels, organ systems, Chakras, Essences, and Spiritual qualities. It particularly works on linking the three Tan Tiens (energy centers corresponding to three of the chakras) and opening the Eight Extraordinary Vessels (these act as reservoirs of Qi and Blood in the body, absorbing excess and repleting deficiency).

Prenatal and Postnatal Qi

Qi is defined as vital energy -- in the large sense the "stuff' underlying all manifestation in the universe. Qi inside the human body is both a carrier and a message. It transfers both energy and information. Qi emitted from a QiGong Master contains infrared radiation, particle streams, static electricity, etc.

There are two general classifications of Qi inside the body, Prenatal and Postnatal.

Prenatal Qi (Source Qi) refers to the vital energy given to the human at birth from both parents. It is the basic matter (Essence) and native force that support the body's tissues and organs. This Qi is directly related to Ming Men (the first and most important energy center in the body) and the Eight Extraordinary Vessels of the body.

Postnatal Qi is a combination of Qi derived from the food we eat and the air we breathe that sustains our vital functions. This Qi is directly related to the 12 primary meridian/organ systems of the body.

Together the Prenatal and Postnatal Qi form the True Qi of the body. True Qi is the source of energy used in daily life.

QiGong was developed to balance, harmonize, and enhance the True Qi for health and longevity and to transform the True Qi for Spiritual Development. QiGong exercises can also directly impact Prenatal Qi, Postnatal Qi, Essence, and Spirit -- that which directs our life activities and links us to the divine.

Yin and Yang

Yin and Yang are the two opposing, yet interdependent and complementary aspects of all existence. They can be used to describe the relationships between the qualities of all things. Imbalances in any one or more of the Yin/Yang aspects of our being results in illness. Yin/Yang balance on the other hand promotes wellness.

The basic properties of Yang are likened to fire and the basic properties of Yin are likened to water.

Yang qualities are hot, bright, rising, expanding, daytime, Spring, Summer, external, etc. In the human body Yang relates to the top, back, left side, and exterior. The bowels are considered Yang inside the body and Heaven is Yang outside the body.

Yin qualities are cold, dim, sinking, contracting, night-time, Fall, Winter, internal, etc. In the human body Yin relates to the bottom, front, right side, and interior. The viscera are considered Yin inside the body and Earth is Yin outside the body.

Because Yin and Yang are so closely connected and interdependent, any imbalance in one of them will soon affect the other. They are involved in a constantly changing energetic play called life. The play is staged within certain limits called balance. When these limits are breached by either Yin or Yang, there is sickness. Death, signifying the total divorce of the Yin/Yang relationship, is the end of the play.

QiGong for Spiritual Development

The purpose of Spiritual QiGong, from a Taoist point of view, is to reach ENLIGHTENMENT; from a Christian point of view is to become ONE WITH GOD' from a Buddhist point of view is to reach BUDDHAHOOD' and from a Yoga point of view is to reach TRANSCENDENTAL UNION. All these terms refer to the same condition -- singularity -- the state beyond subject and object, yin and yang -- beyond all duality. This is the goal of spiritual development.

The tools we have for evolving to this state are the body, mind, and spirit. The techniques we have are our energetic practices whether they be called QiGong, Meditation, Yoga, or Prayer.

As humans we all have certain obvious common physical features and less obvious common energetic/spiritual features.

If we decide to develop our gross physical bodies we can engage in a wide variety of physical disciplines such as weightlifting, swimming, calisthenics, etc. Each will develop our physical form somewhat differently depending on how it is done. However, there will be common benchmarks throughout the process. Our legs will get stronger, our arms will become more muscular, etc. If we recognize a lack of development in one area -- due to our ignorance or our participation in an incomplete system -- we can supplement that area with more exercises from our present discipline or with exercises from another discipline.

The same is true with our spiritual/energetic development. If we decide to develop our spiritual/energetic presence, we can engage in disciplines such as Yoga, Buddhist or Taoist QiGong, etc.

Each of these systems are complete in themselves, if the whole system is transmitted to the student. If for some reason the teacher is unable to transmit the whole system to the student it is sometimes possible to utilize parts of other systems to augment a partial system.

The techniques vary from discipline to discipline and each student is a unique individual so development will vary in some ways but there will he common benchmarks along the way.

These complete systems are designed to provide a path for the student to reach his goal. Because they evolved in different cultures. times, and places, each system places a unique emphasis on various aspects of the spiritual/energetic body and uses its own terminology to describe the process of cultivation, but the goal is the same.

Reprinted with permission of the publisher,
White Elephant Monastery. http://www.virtualguild.com/elephant.

Recommended Book:

This article is excerpted from the book:

 18 Buddha Hands Qigong,
by Larry Johnson.

A book on the 18 Buddha Hands Qigong practice.

For more info or to order this book.

About The Author

Larry Johnson has been involved in Energetic Studies for more than 32 of his 55 years. This work began with training in Chinese Martial Arts and subsequently expanded to include Oriental Medicine, QiGong, and Meditation. He is a Licensed Acupuncturist and received his Doctor of Oriental Medicine (O.M.D.) degree from the California Acupuncture College in 1983. In 1978 Larry was given permission to teach Choy Lee Fut Kung Fu by Grandmaster Ming Jew. Larry's study of Taoist QiGong, Meditation, and Wu Style Tai Chi Chuan under the private tutelage of a Taoist Master from the Hua San Tradition began in 1976 and continues to this day.